PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: mastermatt

Date Comment Rating
05/28/2017 Quick and efficient work, got a satisfactory grade for my purposes!

Thanks Matt
05/22/2017 I received an 84/85 on this paper.  It was very well worded and applicable to every part of the paper requirements.  It wasn't over the top in verbiage and it was clearly Master level material.  Thank you MasterMatt!!! 
05/18/2017 What a breath of fresh air. He whooped out 9 pages in a little under 2 days and the paper is better than anything I would have ever made. I would definatly reccomend this Unemployed Professor to anyone. U the best Mastermatt.
05/17/2017 There was some confusion with the prompt and topic of the essay. I had a finished essay about a completely different topic.
Without hesitation the professor offered to rewrite the entire essay. By the next morning the essay was completed. 
Good research in a short amount of time. 
Definitely recommend if you need an assignment done ASAP.

05/17/2017 I had submitted my research paper on here with lees then 24 hours until my paper was due, and master matt finished my paper 12 hours after I accepted his bid!!!! The research paper is exactly what i asked for! Thank you so much!
05/16/2017
  • The introduction and conclusion didn't introduce or conclude anything.
  • Had almost no cohesion, random sentences/useless paragraphs thrown in everywhere.
  • Tons and tons of syntactical errors and awkward phrasings.
  • Showed very little understanding of the social issues discussed for the paper; some sentences came off as blatantly racist. —"The main character shows that the American lifestyle is far better than that of Pakistan"—No, Matt, that's the literal opposite point of the book. 
  • The citations were inconsistent and useless. Didn't cite anything from the novel. 
  • Had to spend the entire night revising. There were some sentences that were so bad I couldn't imagine letting myself type them: "To bring out the issue of race, Smith talks about the white, the blacks and a new category she refers to as “multiracial”.—"The blacks"? "New category" of multiracial? Dude, what? I think my backspace key is now broken from how much I had to omit from this paper. 
Three stars because it gave me something to work with, but I had to work through the night to fix this. And it's by no means good afterwards. Don't reccomend. 
05/15/2017 Great delivery of my paper! Plan to use this professor again. 


05/14/2017 Great job.
05/13/2017 I got a beautiful, intellectual essay on Uncle Tom's Cabin.  Really happy with it!
05/12/2017 Outstanding support! Prompt, courteous and resourceful!
05/09/2017 I had an English assignment due last minute (My post was written 2 days ago) and MasterMatt was on it. He even finished earlier than the time I had given. 
This is the first time I'm using Unemployed Professors and am thourougly happy with my results.
He covered all my requirements and in a timely manner.
I'll back back next semester.
Thanks MasterMatt.
05/09/2017 I received my essay fast and got a perfect 100! Highly recommend this professor!
05/07/2017 Master Matt did an incredible job on my paper. Highly recommend! All requirements for my paper were met and he sent the paper earlier.
05/07/2017 The paper was exactly what I asked for. I received an A on the assignment.  I would definitely recommend mastermatt to anyone.
05/06/2017 Did a great job 
05/06/2017 Prof. mastermatt delivered what I needed! I really appreciated his promptness! TY!
05/04/2017 Poor flow, rigid, like a breadstick. Had to spend a lot of time editing and revising what was provided. Sounded like a thesaurus was used and words that didn't quite fit were picked instead of something more straightforward. Only met length requirement because a lot of "fluff" was added. Lacked key information. 3/10, would not work with again.
05/04/2017 Great job with a very quick turnaround time! Thank you
05/04/2017 Really good paper. Ended up with a 96%.
05/03/2017 He did exactly as I asked! THANK YOU! You're a life saver! 
05/02/2017 Amazong paper, well donwa nd crafted. 
05/02/2017 Style: Poorly organized paper with consistent errors throughout the paper
Citation and References: APA with some errors
Introduction: A general essay with an argument and some support 

Got a 55%.

05/02/2017 Always reliable and a job well done! 
05/02/2017 Excellent work, even reformatted the paper to APA after I unwittingly forgot to mention that there was a typo in the instructions.
05/01/2017 Excellent job! Was very thourough. He followed the paper structure instrusctions as well as going above and beyond the requirements.
04/29/2017 Great paper
04/26/2017 Great job 
04/26/2017 Great job 
04/26/2017 I won't go in too much detail, but I was not in any way statisfied with the quality of work I received. The writing is sloppy and confusing, I fully expect to revise nearly every sentence. Additonally we agreed on a six page paper and I only received five and a half.
He did provide the requested annotated bibliography and managed to submit the paper on time though.
I will not be using his services again.
04/25/2017 Got a 100% on my essay.
04/25/2017 Master Matt did a great job!
04/24/2017 He did a great job! 
04/24/2017
04/23/2017 great essay done. thx 
04/23/2017 Professor Matt is in the business of saving degrees.
04/22/2017 EXCELLENT WORK!!!!!
04/22/2017 Great work. Always delivers a great paper
04/22/2017 Matt was great. He provided an assignement in line with the instructions quickly and to a high quality. I had to fix some spelling and internal consistency, but these were minor. The mark was only average, but tha was more because the lecturer hates me, than the assignment deserved the mark.
04/21/2017 On time and professional
04/20/2017 I'm really happy with my essay!!! He did exactly what i asked !! Answered all my questions fast, and too the point. And he did it for a fair price.
I would definitely recommend Prof. Matt
04/20/2017 Mastermatt was a great professor to write this paper. You could tell he enjoyed the topic he was given to write about because the paper he has given me is well thought out and amazing. I would definitely choose him again and would also recommend him to anyone that is in need of a great paper for a great price. Mastermatt was also quick to repond to any messages sent to him and was also helpful in understanding my requests when he needed to revise the paper when he forgot to add a little detail. All in all, it was a great paper and this is A+ material. Thanks again!
04/19/2017 He communicated well, was concerned for my project and did it quick and on time. The only issue was that I got a C, which is a pretty big issue.
04/19/2017 The paper was wrriten to spec and was delievered early. Positive experience. 
04/18/2017 I got 97% on my essay. The essay was finished 2-3 h before its due date. He is great and you will get a good mark. He used scientific sources and I am very happy with the results. Thank you
04/18/2017 Project came out great, look forward to working with matt in for future.
04/18/2017 Matt managed to provide me with an affordable price and great paper!
04/16/2017 Great work! Finished ahead of schedule! Easy!
04/16/2017 Overall I am happy with mastermatt's work. 
04/15/2017 Awesome job with creating PPS for a class project.
04/13/2017 His communication and dedication was enough to earn him a 4 star rating but no more than that. My project received 60/100. I'm sure i could have done better if i had written it myself.
04/12/2017 mastermatt was awesome! He got the concept of the paper, made all the concepts really clear. And he even  gave me the paper early to see  if there was anything that could be revised or that I wanted him to fix! Havent recieved grade yet but am super confident in this paper! Highly recommend 
04/12/2017 Excellent job. 
04/12/2017  Gave me a great starting point, did great with the little time he had.  Highly recommend.

04/09/2017 Not only did he write a great essay, he finished it earlier then expected. Would recommend in the future!
04/08/2017 Great job and great communication. Thank you SO much! 
04/07/2017 Although, a short paper MM certainly knows how to write and has NOT disappointed me. 

Job well done!  Paper was PERFECTO!  :-)

Ss
04/06/2017 MasterMatt is the best!!!!!
04/05/2017 Great Professor, Speedy, quality work!
04/05/2017 Received a C+
04/05/2017 Essay lacked flow and there were a few sentence errors. Delivered on time and met the requiremenets.
04/05/2017 Completed the work ahead of schedule and was very nice when communicating! 
04/04/2017 Easy to work with.  Project was turned in on time, needed a few revisions professor quickly made them and returned them to me in no time.
04/04/2017 Very well written persuasive speech outline and was willing to work on me with any corrections! Awesome to work with! 
04/03/2017 MasterMatt wrote an essay for me that met all the critera that was listed, really happy with the paper. He also was prompt with communicating and responding to his messages. And the paper was completed by the due date.
04/02/2017 I love you work. You are always on time and very professional. Thank you
04/01/2017 Master Matt did a fantastic job on my essays. I gave him a 6 page paper with 5 days to complete and he completed a well written essay within a day and a half. Worth every penny. I highly suggest you hire Matt for your next project.
04/01/2017 Great work!!!
04/01/2017 awesome paper..will definitely use again
03/31/2017 Very affordable, time saving, QUALITY work.
Thanks so much. I hope you will bid on any future needs I have.
03/30/2017 MM did an awesome job!  It was a short paper but very well written!!

Thanks Ss
03/28/2017 Great paper!
03/28/2017 Mastermatt did a great job on my essay and answered all my questions in a quick and timely fashion. Thanks again!
03/27/2017
Really good paper
03/27/2017 I couln't be happier.  MasterMatt is where it's at. He exceeded my expectations and helped me to learn from his work.  Don't forget to tip, he's worth it!!!
Heidi
03/27/2017 Failed the assignment. The instructions in the sylabus were clear but the prof didnt follow them. Do not hire, it is not worth it.
03/27/2017 N/A
03/25/2017 ?Excellent. Even completed my assignment early. I would use this professor again in the future.
03/21/2017 A well written paper that was finished early with time to check for revisions. Thanks!
03/20/2017 Completed the paper, everything was well worded, and the professor was kind and helpful throughout the entire process.
03/19/2017 Matt is the master :D
03/17/2017 The paper looks great, perfectly footnoted and researched.  Paper was submitted before the deadline and was tweeked to perfection after feedback.  Thanks so much!
03/16/2017 great work, quick to reply
03/16/2017 Great essay, really appreciate the work
03/16/2017 Great work!! 
03/15/2017 Great work!!!
03/15/2017 I received a perfect score for this assignment. The paper was Sophomore level writing but the course was equivalent to that so I am happy. MasterMatt followed all of the instructions given. Thank you very much and I will be back in the future MasterMatt!
03/14/2017 Well researched and I received full credit. I would definitely use this professor again. 
03/14/2017 10 stars for Mastermatt. My project was exactly completed the way I asked and finished within the deadline I had assigned. 
03/13/2017 Once again great paper - Awesome writer! 

Thank you  :-)
03/12/2017 gave me what I asked for.
03/12/2017 excellent work
03/12/2017 excellent work
03/12/2017 I received an A+ on this paper! There were no grammatical errors or sentences that needed restructuring. Thank you very much MasterMatt!
03/11/2017 Great format in his writing, had no complaints at all.  
03/10/2017 Delievered as ordered.
03/10/2017 Outstanding work! Would gladly use mastermatt again.
03/09/2017 Extremely happy with it, now to just wait for my grade!
03/09/2017 MasterMatt flew through the assignment with a day to space and even stuck the my style of writing. Will choose again!
03/08/2017 Great JOb and followed all of the assigment instructions!!
03/08/2017 A few grammatical/spelling mistakes here and there but otherwise a brilliant job & excellent communication
03/08/2017 Amazing to work with, Great quality work and great communication
03/07/2017 The essay is high quality. I'm marking a star off just because it was a few hours late. Not a huge deal, but did cause a bit of worry.
03/07/2017 Very clear, concise, and straight to the point. Finished my essay without a hitch.
03/06/2017 Got a 75 on a paper I'm sure I couldv'e done better on given the time allotted.
03/06/2017 This professor completed my project satisfactorily and on time, and was responsive to my questions while the project was ongoing.
03/05/2017 timely and answered the prompt. thanks!
03/05/2017 Great work. Very thorough.
03/03/2017 good paper overall. Professor's only gripes were a lot of the citations coming from one source and a slight tone of announcement in the thesis. I can easily fix this myself. Thanks!
02/28/2017 Great paper!
02/28/2017 Great paper, on time, and answers questions.
02/28/2017 Awesome!!
02/28/2017 Job well done!
02/28/2017 Great Job!!!!
02/28/2017 Perfect!
02/28/2017 Paper matched exactly as what was required! 
02/28/2017 Matt exceeded my expectations and was able to provide supurb work! He also delivered my final paper WAY earlier than I needed which is always a relief. 
02/27/2017  
02/26/2017 solid paper exactly what I wanted! Great work thanks! 
02/23/2017 AWESOME!!!!! Finished before the deadline!
02/23/2017 Very well orginized and on time 
02/19/2017 *
02/17/2017 Good job and fast.
02/13/2017 Mastermatt,

Following is how I was graded on this paper. I would have uploaded it but there is not a spot to do so.
Rubric:

Summarize the employment-at-will doctrine: Unacceptable F (you did not answer the question)
Evaluate 3 of the 6 scenarios described by determining whether you can legally fire the employee:  Fair C (a clear determination of whether or not the employee can legally fire was required, also no exceptions were discussed)
Evaluate 3 of the 6 described by determining the primary actions that you should take to limit liability and impact on operation: Unacceptable F (a discussion of how to limit legal liability, limit the impact on operations and ethical theory that supports your decision should have been done for each scenario)
Examine your states policy on employment-at-will: A  Exemplary (good discussion on this question)
References: A Exemplary
Clarity writing and mechanics: A Exemplary

My grade just dropped from an 87 to an 81.
I still have two more papers to keep my grade above an 80 is going to be extreamly hard now.
This is why i am rating you low.
Sorry

02/10/2017 This professor is awesome. If you get the opportunity to choose him,you will not be disappointed. Produces nothing but "A" papers. I've used him 5 weeks and received 5 "A's."
02/06/2017
Well done! Went above and beyond! Thank you!
02/01/2017 Professor M is amazing. You will have no worries if you pick this professor. Everything that's been done for me so far has been an "A"!
01/28/2017 Professor Mastermatt did a terrific job on my paper. This is my second time using this professor. I received an "A" on my first paper! Will use again and spread the word!
01/24/2017 Amazing and exceeded my expectations!
01/23/2017 Followed instructions and did a great job! Believable too!
12/30/2016 followed guidelines excellent paper!
12/20/2016 Very happy with the paper. Thank you!
12/20/2016 Thank you! A+ paper!
12/20/2016 I have used MasterMatt a few times now and his work is very good. I would definately recommend him. He is very fast with meeting deadlines on short notice and delivers original, high quality papers.
12/19/2016 Did not hand in solution on time and the quality of the paper was not nearly up to the standards I was hoping for. I do not recomend mastermatt. He sucks.
12/15/2016 If I could give zero stars I would. mastermatt did not follow the assignment prompt; there were copious grammatical and spelling mistakes. There were even a horrendous amount of incorrect facts. Literally zero stars! I ended up writing the whole thing myself because not even one single sentence from mastermatt was usable. so ridiculous 
12/15/2016 I received a 65% on the paper that was written. The instructions were clear, he told me he didn't have a problem. The paper was 2 pages and I received 1.5 pages of work. I didn't think anyuthing of it and wrote the last half-page myself, but i shouldn't have had to do that. The research was poor, the basic APA formatting was incorrect, and generally it was not an enjoyable experience. I would not recommend using mastermatt ever. The only reason I gave him 2 stars was due to his friendly and quick response time to my inquiries. Very VERY dissatsified with the service.
12/15/2016 Revied and writen the project before the deadline so far my favorite Professor thank you sincerely for your kidn help. 
12/14/2016 Amazing work well done sufficent and qick Thank you.
12/11/2016 It was a pleasure to work with mastermatt. His paper was of high quality and he even managed it to finish it before the deadline I set, so well done.
12/08/2016 Awesome work thanks! Got it to me before due date
12/08/2016 Awesome writing style, clear and concise.  He definitely does his research. I would recommend for topics concerning history, theology, and religious studies in general. 
12/06/2016 On time, very well written and very well deserved perfect rating!
12/05/2016 One of the best writer, always before time. One of the great professor to choose for your next paper.
12/03/2016 I would not recommend.
12/02/2016 Good and on time!
11/30/2016 Amazing paper!
11/30/2016 Very good work! I would definitely use him again. Deadline was 3 days & he delivered the paper before the deadline. Paper passed turnitin & I got an A. Thank you!
11/30/2016 Paid $200 for a C paper. The first finished submission did not follow the prompt so he kindly fixed it. But upon fixing it he did not read over the rest of the essay to make sure the new changes flowed. By the time I got the second submission there wasn't enough time for me to fix the paper myself before the due date. Kinda frustrating.
11/28/2016 My Admissions essay was well written, and completed right on time! I am so happy that I found this site, and was able to get other important things done while Mastermatt successfully completed this project.

Thank you....Thank you!!!!

Hope to work with you again in the near future.

Blessings
11/27/2016 Formatting was incorrect. Grammar errors. Paper was to be minimum of 4 pages and I got 3 pages because he said it had enough words but project request and grading rubric sent with project specifically said pages not words. I ended up re-writing the entire paper. First and last time I ever use someone else to do my work! An expensive lesson learned.
11/20/2016 Professor was a pleasure and would love to do business again!
11/19/2016
11/16/2016 He works hard to give the best possible work
11/14/2016 The paper was about 1/4 of a page short of the requird 5 pages.
11/06/2016 Fantastic essay! Great sentence structure.. and just enough information to earn me a good grade, but not raise any eyebrows. 

Thank you
11/06/2016 Very well written
11/06/2016 Awesome!
11/04/2016 Few typos, but very well written. :)
11/03/2016 Job well done! Thanks again!