PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: JeanCastle

Date Comment Rating
03/29/2017 Wrote a great essay very fast and on time
03/28/2017 Very fast timing and wrote a great paper. Thank you!
03/28/2017 GREAT JOB!!!! 
03/28/2017 Did amazing work for me and most definitely got me an A! Can get ur work done on relatively short notice too! 
03/27/2017 Jeancastle followed the insructions for the paper to a tee. The paper itself was methodical and well thought out, and answered every question that it needed to. Jeancastle was very respectful whenever we spoke, and would definitely use his help again.
03/27/2017
Excellant work. Quick and great communication.
03/27/2017 Great Job, Very timely. 9/10

03/27/2017 I paid $100 for a simple presentation(10 slides) and he gave me a bad powerpoint and not in time, but thank you. 
03/23/2017
Delivered on time. Great work.
03/23/2017 Followed the instructions and it was well written. 
03/22/2017 this prof is completey a scam. he manipulated me by telling me that he is familiar with statistics. I paid fucking $75 and my assignment grade is 40% so I basically failed. avoid this thief!
03/22/2017 did what was supposed to be done efficiently.
03/20/2017 Professor JeanCastle was great with my paper. The paper was sent to me earlier than I needed. He also kept in contact throughout the process and was always quick to reply. I would recommend and use his services again if need be. 
03/20/2017 Besides a few typos here and there, project is basically perfect. Very satisfied. 
03/18/2017 Very well written and on time. Good Choice 
03/16/2017 Pretty good paper and done on time, but several grammatical/syntax errors. 
03/15/2017 Awesome work in such little time. Thank you 
03/15/2017 Awesome work in such little time. Thank you 
03/15/2017 Just as requested! Thanks
03/13/2017 I needed a small assignment done within a 2 hour return window. JeanCastle met my deadline time and the result was exactly what I asked for. Thank you JeanCastle!
03/13/2017 Asked to do an article review, he wrote the review on the wrong article. Instead of writing about the article I linked, he wrote about an article cited in the Works Cited page. Writing is also subpar. 
Currently staying up late to write it myself. Do not recommend. 
03/12/2017 Essay sounded well written. Also had it turned it in before the time allotted. I'm satisfied. 
03/10/2017 For the purposes of my assignment, JeanCastle met my expectations.  I needed a short essay within 48 hours and JeanCastle delivered.  It was well organized.  The Recommendations/Conclusions could have been more thorough, but considering the length limitation, I cannot fault JeanCastle too much. 
03/07/2017 Now that I've fully looked over the paper, honestly it isn't very well written. The writing style is good, sure. However, the content of the paper was lazily put together and not well thought out. This professor's paper would get me a C at Brown University. I am actually rewriting my own version, because I could write a better paper than this in a couple hours. Unless JeanCastle puts more time and effort into actually constructing a solid argument for his/her papers, I would not recommend this professor to any clients.