PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: sane-psychologist

Date Comment Rating
07/24/2017 Didn't use APA format, didnt cite from the research at all, several gramatical errors including using the word "basically" 5 times in a 500 word paper. This was for grad school so the calaber of writing is expected to be much higher than, say, psych 101. Not thrilled with the work. Got a C. 
07/19/2017 I got an A on this paper but it did take a little polishing on my part to fix some formattin issues and it had an outline font setting embedded in the document that I could not change.  Although it looked fine on the screen, it printed crazy looking.  I had to export the entire document to another word processor (Open Office) completely reformat it and print it from that system instead of being able to print it from MS Word.  I eventually tracked down and eliminated the formatting but it was the hardest I ever worked on a paper to just get it to print with the required font.
07/07/2017 Great Summary. The best. Good knowledge of APA reference style
07/06/2017 Mark of 50% received for the work completed by "sane-psychologist".
?I recieved by work on time.


07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 If you are in need of doctoral level course work.. I would not reccomend this professor!!! I gaurentee you will very disappointed and rquest for a refund
06/11/2017
amazing work you have done
06/11/2017
Amazing work
05/29/2017 Got 100% on the paper. Seriously did not believe that this could ever be done especially considering this service was too good to be true. Definately will use this professor and service again!!!
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Project was completed on time, for a very reasonable price.  My review of the paper shows that all of the requirements were met, and this looks like a high quality work.  Thanks very much!
05/20/2017 Really good, some mistakes found, but it was corrected in a timely manner, very polite appreciate the great work :)
thanks
05/20/2017 Good communication with the professor, replays fast. But the quality on the paper no so good. 
05/09/2017 So grateful, this professor saved my SKIN this semester!!
05/01/2017 Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
04/22/2017 perfectly done!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
03/29/2017 Sane is an excellent paper writer I have used him all semester and never recieved less than a B- so if you want a for sure bet. Bet on sane he will make sure your a winner every time.
03/28/2017 Completed early and very comprehensive research report.  There were minor grammarical errors but the gist of the report was more than acceptable. I integrated it with my own research and will wait to see what grade I receive to give more feedback.
03/24/2017 Great work as always! defo recommend, all instructions were followed.
03/24/2017 Great work! defo recommend, all instructions were followed.
03/16/2017 Really great work from sane-psychologist. On time, replied to messages, and followed instructions well. A big help in a time of need.
03/12/2017 Overall, great paper that was completed on time and met criteria as described. 
03/11/2017 Extremely well-written and on time! 
02/25/2017 Very low  marking for this paper only got a 3rd 40-50% , complaints were that it wasnt a report but an essay, No cross tabulation, Poor sourcing.


This writer may be good for other jobs but maybe not for detailed SPSS
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/21/2017 Great work - would use again.
02/16/2017 very well written and on time, would definitely recommend
02/15/2017 written very well, responded to all my messages a pleasure to work with
02/12/2017 Thank you vry much.You did  great job!
02/09/2017 Writtten very well, followed my instructions, responded to messages, thank you very much!
01/24/2017
always a huge help
01/24/2017
always clutch
01/24/2017
big help real dependable
01/22/2017
Very pleased, work was completed earlier than I asked and to a very high standard! 
01/19/2017 Good job
01/17/2017 Good job.

Thanks
01/16/2017
Great job ! always reliable and on time.
12/24/2016 I got an A++ 20 out of 20
12/20/2016 Another amazing paper! Thank you so much
12/20/2016 Thank you!
12/20/2016 I have used this professor over and over again. You will definately get an A if you use Sane. I highly recommend using her! You will NOT be dissapointed. Fantastic work! Thank you so much!
12/20/2016 This professors papers are always amazing! I love working with her!
12/20/2016 One of my top favorite Professors to work with! Very professional work, fast and always gets an A! I highly recommend using Sane.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/14/2016 Highly reccomend this professor.  Received on time with minimal to no errors.  Received full credit for the project and I was very happy with the final results.
12/13/2016 He's great
12/12/2016 Great essay, prompt, and helpful
11/01/2016 Just had to fix a few grammar errors but work was done perfectly
10/22/2016 Followed instructions, very good quality of work, project received faster than expected time, 10/10 
10/20/2016 Thank you very much! 
10/17/2016 I got a 98 A on my research paper! My professor left a great comment in the inbox. I had a family emergency and I wasn't able to write my paper. I will use sane-psychologist every chance I get. 
10/11/2016
If I could give more stars I would. Amazing work. Very good Professor. Would highly recommend. Have used on several assignemts and always recieved an A.
10/10/2016 Although, the context was good but felt like it could of have a bit more details and substance.  Also, the charts for the PPS was a little confusing/difficult to follow and give a presentation on.
10/10/2016 Perfect, thank you very much for your help!
10/09/2016
Sane psychologist is the BEST.  Beautifully written stats assignment arrived 10 days early. Thank you thank you thank you. A lifesaver at a challenging time with family illness. I  am insanely in love with sane psychologist!
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Great paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Excellent presentation. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Great paper. Got good grade. Thank you
09/29/2016 Love this writers work. Would definately recommend.
09/27/2016
Outstanding work and definetly great work within the designated time.
09/27/2016 A few minor grammar mistakes but well done overall 
09/22/2016 Great paper. Got and A. Thank you.
09/18/2016 Good stuff.
09/18/2016 Very good writer!
09/16/2016 Thank you so much. Satisfied with the response!!! :)  It was good working with you.
09/13/2016 Very good work. Would definately recommend this Professor.
09/08/2016 Great job! Got an 'A'.
08/29/2016 Got an 'A'.

Great work!

Thank you,
08/26/2016 Great paper. Got good grade!
08/13/2016 Great paper. Got an A
08/08/2016 Got an 'A'. Great job!
07/24/2016 Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!
07/20/2016 Thank you. Got 95%. Awesome paper!
07/15/2016 Great paper. Got 98%. Thank you
07/11/2016
Awesome
07/07/2016 Consistently delivers A+ work!  Thank you so much!
07/07/2016 Received an A+!  Thank you for your assistance!
07/06/2016 Awesome paper. Got 98%!
06/29/2016 Did an excellent job!!! Great paper and done early - thank you
06/18/2016 Awesome job!
06/11/2016 Awesome paper. Got an  A for the whole class.
06/11/2016 Great paper. Got a good grade.
06/07/2016 Very good Paper. Exactly what I needed. Prompt and professional.
06/05/2016 Outstanding work!  Where have you been all my life?
05/20/2016 Terrific presentation. Got a good grade.
05/20/2016 Great article. Awesome
05/20/2016 Great Paper. Got an outstanding grade!
05/20/2016 Great Interview Paper. Got a good grade
05/20/2016 Great analysis paper. Very good grade!
05/20/2016 Great Paper. Got a good grade!
05/04/2016 Thanks so much. Youre work was great :-)
05/01/2016 Professor was horrible. Paper was only mediocre. And most frustrating was that i specified i needed a 4 page paper, and i paid $100- $25/page and i only recieved a 3 page paper. The professor refused to make changes and make it longer. I have used this website before and i just told my friend to use it. However after this experience i will not be using the website and i will not refer friends.
04/25/2016 Good effort, alhough I had to make a lot of edits. Her material was quite repetitive and did not cite where she should have. A scientific proposal should not include opinions and the tone should be much more formal. If you have an easy paper, I don't think it should be a problem, but maybe someone more experienced for more complex assignments. 
04/22/2016 Excellent Job! paper was great, still waiting on my final grade. First time using this type of service I would have the professor work on another one again!

04/16/2016 Excellent analysis and outline. Got a good grade on this assignment.
04/16/2016 Terrrific work. Very high quality writing. Excellent Grade.
04/16/2016 Great write-up. Good grade
04/10/2016 Thank you so much and I'll be in touch.
04/08/2016 Got a great grade. Awesome write-up. Thank you.
04/04/2016 Well written, thank you very much! I look forward to working with you again for my future psychology studies
04/03/2016 Thank you so much! 
03/28/2016 Got an 'A'. Great work!
03/18/2016 Excellent paper. Got good great. Pleasure to work with.
03/16/2016 Outstanding paper that met all the requirements and got me a great grade
03/16/2016 quick and efficent and very helpful
03/15/2016 As always. Fantastic work. Thank you so much.
03/09/2016
Thanks a million, Awesome work again.
02/25/2016 Got a great grade. Solid work. Delivered on time. Would highly recommend and will ask for help again from this professor....
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended. Got a A on the paper. Very nice analysis.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended.
02/16/2016 Top-notch professional work. Thank you.
02/12/2016 Got an A on this paper and got to take a vacation the week it was due. Yay!! 
02/12/2016 Worth every penny - thank you again. 
02/12/2016 Another A paper - great job!! 
02/12/2016 Made an A on this paper. I used this professor my entire semester so the work all sounded the same. Can't complain, I got an A- for the semester, mostly due to my lack of weekly discussions. 
02/08/2016 I got an A+!  Thank you so much!
01/26/2016
12/29/2015 Recieved an 'A'. Great job!
12/29/2015 Recieved an 'A'. Great job!
12/22/2015 Very well done and on time.
12/21/2015 Great presentation with great notes. Got 92% with very positive feedback
12/08/2015 Great job! Got an 'A'!
12/01/2015 The paper was completed on time and was decently written. I gave myself extra time to edit and I'm glad I did as there were some mistakes. Also, the paper was a bit short and repetative, but it will be fine for this particular class. Overall, I am pleased. Saved me a lot of time!
11/24/2015
One of my favorite :)
11/24/2015 Outstanding and reliable work as always.
11/22/2015 The best. Excelent work in every respect.   
11/22/2015 Wonderful job. Exactly what I needed. Thankful. 
11/22/2015 Excellent. Great communication. 
11/20/2015 Work has been great. Impressiven work and professor is very punctual. 
11/19/2015 As usual, wonderful...thank you for keeping my head above water. 
11/09/2015 You always deliver!! 

THANK YOU :) 
11/08/2015 Exceptionally good work preciseily as requested!!
11/02/2015 Excellent! Got an A on this paper!! 
10/30/2015 Paper was superbly well written and turned in on time. Got an A in the class thanks to this paper!
10/22/2015 Thanx again for another job well done.....
10/21/2015 Always does amazing work and completes it on time! Goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with the work! Love working with this Professor! 
10/21/2015 As usual, sane-psychologist does an amazing job. my paper was delivered ahead of schedule and is completley flawless.
10/19/2015 This is the second time Ive used sane-psychologist for a paper longer than 10 pages. She does an amazing job and the grades speak for themselves. The first paper earned me a 93 and im sure the second will do just as well.
10/16/2015 Great work with a quick turnaround. Thanks
09/01/2015 Got an A great job!!!
08/18/2015 Best professor on the site, can't thank them enough for the quality of work and helping me get through multiple deadlines. A+++
08/18/2015 Beautifully composed, spot on content. Thank you for getting me through a business/school time crunch! 
08/05/2015 Brillant!  Thanks!
06/29/2015 Amazing work. Sane-psychologist is the first professor to give me exactly what I wanted and needed down to the last detail. Definatley hiring again in the future.
06/21/2015 Project was a day late despiet my protest.
Asked for UK English and received American.
APA formatting was not followed.
Many sentences were wordy and obvious filler.
Several very important points outlined in the specification, including the prupose, were not followed. AAlthough, I will concede that this was open to interpretation.
Definitely not a quality paper; however, there were a few good arguments with some decent idea development.
Lack of professinal courtesy.

Advice: Don't go with the lowest bidder. Not all Unemployed Profs are created equal.
06/20/2015 Completed assignment on time however, the assignment was written on the incorrect topic. Thankfully I was still able to pass in the assignment as my professor allowed us to choose our own topics. Sane-psychologist did not acknowledge or apologize for writing the paper on the incorrect topic. I received a 100% on the paper.
06/09/2015 Great work! On time! thank you very much!
06/03/2015 Great work, on time!
06/01/2015 WOW, above and beyond! Thanks!
05/21/2015 Very nice work.  Wrote my paper in the fall of 2014 on a novel I couldn't bear reading.  Got an A-.  Wasn't too expensive, either.

Thanks!
05/14/2015 Wonderful essay. Only had to make minor adjustments to fit my grammer usage. Thank you so much for your patience in paying you.
05/08/2015 A+ never disappoints 
05/01/2015 I failed the essay but i guess i didn't give enough specifications about the essay anyway - my school was being really strict about the actual structure. 
05/01/2015 AWSOME WORK!
THANK YOU!!!
04/29/2015 Couldnt even use the essay they wrote me it was so bad I would have been embarrassed to turn it in
04/21/2015 68% Grade!! Enough Said! What a waste!
04/19/2015 First time user of site!!! very well writen, linked ideas throughout essay and had a good, intelluctual flow. could maybe have cited more sources but thats being overly picky on my half. very happy with the service and with what i paid for. 4.8/5 will definatley use again! This proffessor knows what they're talking abbout
04/18/2015 He did a fantastic job. My research paper was written and completed prior to my deadline, and I received a 95% score! I'm very happy, and highly recommend. 
04/02/2015 just what i needed. 
04/02/2015 5 stars
04/02/2015 A+ never disappoints 
03/26/2015 Got an A
03/17/2015 I am very disapointed in this service and will NEVER use it again. Next time you do your job, do it right...that is probaly why you and half the other "professors" on this site are unemployed. 

Are you all on drugs?
03/13/2015 My fourth research from this ghost. I must say that although my experience throughout our work together has been fantastic, this paper met the minimum. I received a B. My lowest grade yet. I will work with this professor again. There are many variables which can affect the outcome of an assignment on behalf of either party. I am happy to work with this professor again, yet in contrast, I am reserved.

03/11/2015 Bare minimum achieved by provider. no technical information used from provided research. written with an apparent disinterest in the topic.
02/28/2015 WELL DONE. Well above par in grammar and sequential formating. Originality report was spot on. I found no erroeous sentence structure, punctuation, grammatics, or other wise that would impede a perfect grade. In fact, I received an A. I will, without any reservation, work with this ghost again, if they will so graciously have me. I have no negative reflection of this experience. HIGHLY FAVORED AND RECOMMENDED. BOOM!
02/21/2015 This professor was really fast to do my project. Thanks a lot.
02/12/2015 Really great work and done very fast! Thanks!
02/04/2015 Amazing, thank you so much!
01/27/2015 I received my paper back within an hour of assigning it. It was perfectly formatted and no edits or corrections were needed!
01/17/2015 Excellent! Highly Recommended!  
01/12/2015 Finish on time, but the quality is really not good. in order to reach the word limit, they just keep repeating one thing twice or three times in the paper.
the structutre of the paper is more or less like this: atcual writing(1500 words) + summerize(1000 words)+conclusion(500)
Using half of the word to conclude the other half?  the main problem is that they don't go very far for the reaserch so in the end they kind of run out of things to wirte.
12/06/2014
Wonderful!! I love it!!
12/05/2014 A+ :-)
11/23/2014 Thanks it looks good enough. 
11/23/2014 Thanks it looks good enough. 
10/12/2014 You can’t ever go wrong with sane-psychologist. She has done several projects for me and I always got an A score. She is very accommodating, always on time, keeps great communication, and she is always prompt to reply when you have a question
I am very happy with sane-psychologist, I highly recommend her, and she will be my best friend and tutor until graduation day!
10/10/2014 Good project. On time. Content could be a little more spot on for a Master's level assignment.  I get mixed reviews from my professor on his work. I am appreciative and thankful for every minute invested in the research. Will use again. Grade received was a 'B'.
Thanks!
09/29/2014 Great Work, and very prompt! Very pleased
09/21/2014 Good project. I received a good grade however, the professor deducted points because the project did not include information from the actual class module. This is not the researchers fault as he did not have access to my textbook. Overall, I am pleased. I'll be using this research company again.

08/31/2014 Just BRILLIANT work!!! 
08/31/2014 I've been working with this professor for the past 6 months or so and I'm really happy with her results! I'll be working with her till the end of my project!

08/31/2014 The professor always provide good suggestions and feedbacks to make the work better. Always responsive and flexible. "A" Work! 
08/03/2014 I read through the paper and was very pleased, not to mention that the assignment was completed a full day early. Thanks so much! Will definitely be using this provider again in the future. Highly recommend!
07/10/2014 She is wonderful! Great fast work! Will use her again! Thank you!
06/26/2014 Excellent Job! Another "A" paper. 
06/07/2014 A quality product delivered on time as usual! You can't go wrong by choosing this professor!
06/01/2014 Wonderful...A pleasure to work with.  I will certainly use again.  Thanks so much.
05/21/2014 Exceptional work! 
05/18/2014 Excellent. exactly whats required. 
05/18/2014 Brilliant. exactly whats required. 
04/22/2014 Overall I am very pleased! The paper had a couple of small formating things that I was docked for, but I should have thoroughly reviewed it before I sent it in. No big deal, still got an A!  

I would recommend sane-psychologist to anyone!
04/17/2014 Essay was completed on time and was well-composed. I highly recommend sane-psychologist!
04/08/2014 I got an A+ on my paper! I would love to work with this professor again!
04/03/2014 sane-psychologist was very detailed and friendly! I got an A and will definitely be inviting her to do more essays for my human development research class!!!
04/02/2014 She followed the instructions as needed. Great communication throughout the process. Great end result (got an A). Highly recommended!
03/31/2014 sane-psychologist made this hectic semester a lot less stressful. She did an excellent job on my sociology class research paper, and I received a 100% on it. She worked with me and split the parts of the paper into payments so it would be better on my budget. With no doubts in my mind, it passed the turn it in test. The only similarity you'll get is the references, which is to be expected and teachers obviously don't mark off for that. Thank you, sane-psychologist!
03/18/2014 Great work, and very reasonable. Gets the job done quickly and smoothly. Definitely recommend.
03/07/2014 thanks for the paper!!this was well written.hope to use her again
03/06/2014 Great communication and great work. Thanks!
02/22/2014 she got my work in the day before due.she is surely dependable. and wont disappoint.5 stars!
02/21/2014 I got an A after using this professor for a ten page project. Highly recommended.
02/13/2014 Perfect work.

02/11/2014 got my articles 3 days earlier, and they where written perfectly.wont disappoint you.trust me
02/11/2014 i never get disappointed with her work!great job again!!got my work 3 days earlier.
02/11/2014 i never get disappointed with her work!great job again!!got my work 3 days earlier.
02/11/2014 sane-psy did a great job on my paper...A+!!
02/10/2014 awsome awsome paper!!!
01/16/2014 Wonderful paper!.got it earlier than expected. Great job!
01/15/2014 awesome awesome awesome awesome..!!!
keep on rockin' \m/
01/10/2014 Delivered just what was required. Excellent Professor!
01/08/2014 Awesome work. Thanks for everything! I am proud of the work "I" did.
12/19/2013 amazing paper!!delivered ealier than expected
12/19/2013 Great writer wrote my essay and delivered it early just because I was worried about it. In a very difficult neuroethics class and I got a 90% on the paper. Thanks! I will be back!
12/16/2013 A+, completed it fast and very well formatted, detailed, and argued.  Got a B+ on the assignment
12/15/2013 Thankyou so much professor sane-psychologist!!great essay and well detailed.included everything i asked for.do not hesitate to use her.
12/13/2013 Very Nice - Thanks
12/12/2013 I got 13/20 :(((( I told her to polish it and add more pages. I payed 3 pages but instead gave me 2 pages. She didn't do it carefully and professionally. She just did it in a day or half that cause the result so bad. I asked her to fix it more, but she just did minor grammar change. She didn't fairly look at the syllabus I gave her. I could also print my paper with my teacher's commenting about false arguement or wrong information. IM SO SAD!!