PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Deleuzienne

Date Comment Rating
10/17/2017 Amazing movie review!  Thoughtful, complex, and thorough.  Thank you!
10/16/2017 The essay was not exactly what I needed, however, it was well written and included several sources.  It would definitely draw a B, however,  feel that nobody can write an essay that is exactly what is needed for a project in a forum like this because they are not in the class.  Some additions will have to be made, but they should only take about an hour.  Highly recommend this professor if you want to significantly cut your work time.
10/14/2017 Good paper, but it was late by several hours. Professor needs to work on time zones.
10/13/2017 Amazing! So nice, in correspondence, prompt and exceeding in expectations! Thank you!
10/13/2017 i love his work 

However, he was late the time that we promissed 
10/12/2017 Did a really great job! I will be using your services in the very near future!
10/12/2017 Very Flexible with my requests as they came up, and a great looking paper in the end.
10/12/2017
10/10/2017 Excellent. The edited letter is out of my expectation. Highly recommend to everyone!
10/10/2017 2 days late, but not a big issue. any issues where rectifyied immediatley. look forward to the mark and future work
10/10/2017 The Best on this website...
10/09/2017
Excellent work!
10/09/2017 This professor sent me my assignment 3 hours late claiming it was becuase he was in a different time zone, but when posting a project it clearly indicates EST! But that was my mistake for making the deadline the same day the assignment was due (having used Unemployed Professor multiple times in the past I have never had this issue so thought it wouold be okay). The paper barely followed any of my directions and ignored the majority of things that were listed in the rubric to be included in the paper. And of course I was left with no time to request these changes or fix them myself because I had to beg this professor to just send me what he had done at the time so that I could turn something in to avoid getting a zero on the assignment.
10/05/2017 Always a pleasure.
10/04/2017 Excellent as always...
10/04/2017 Amazing work!  Thank you so much!
10/04/2017 Very professional. Kept things rather timely - timely enough to allow himself to write a great paper. Heavily recommend.
10/02/2017 My man! With the 93%!
10/02/2017 Very satisfied thank you
10/01/2017 Was absoulutly brilant did everything i asked and fowlowed all instructions would defenatly use again. 
10/01/2017 As always, fantstic work!
09/29/2017 Boom! Saved my bacon!
09/27/2017 the best on here...
09/25/2017 Yet another outstanding job by prof D!
09/24/2017 Did  a great job on a short deadline. paper only had 2 typos and no serious errors. 
09/21/2017 Excellent work, very professional and finished before deadline.
09/21/2017 Got almost a perfect score, would use again for sure.
09/21/2017 Does great work. Got me an A
09/19/2017 Counted the sources and bibliography as part of the word count  -_-
09/17/2017 I'm very satisfied. professional and fast. i'm glad with this work. thanks!
09/17/2017 Absolutely the best.  Super helpful. Super efficient.  Great communicator.  Thank you.
09/17/2017 Once again a quality paper done fast
09/17/2017 Everything was great and on time with Zero issues.  Woud highly recommend.
09/14/2017 Great Work! Highly recomend!
09/11/2017 great work, lookig forward to next time!
09/10/2017 This professor provides exemplary work every time and is deserving of a perfect ten-star rating! The professor is the best of all, hands down,  and this includes one other homework help site!! I only use other professors when this one isn't available. The others do not come close. As for this professors availability, if you provide enough time in adavnce, this professor will mostly be available.  I've not only received perfect work from this professor in the many times I've used the services. The work is original and the project completed exactly by the instructions given. Highly recommended.
09/06/2017 I had a paper due this week, based on a specific scenario and topics. The paper was done on time, and after a few tweaks it should be perfect. Definitely a custom paper! I'd use this professor again without hesitation. 
09/04/2017 Great work
08/29/2017
Great prompt work by Deleuzienne as usual!
08/28/2017 Back asking for Deleuzienne's help. Great product produced in a timely manner.
08/27/2017 Excellent 
08/25/2017 Excellent work. This is the 4th time I have used this professor and he has yet to disapoint! Thank you!
08/25/2017 He delivered. There was minor communication and i received it a day late. 
08/23/2017 Always comes through. Deleuzienne is very consistant and on schedule. A+
08/23/2017 Did a very good job. Exactly what I asked for. A+
08/23/2017
I read the reviews and thought there was some bad ones and some really good ones so I gave this professor a change.  Like some of the bad ones I would rate zero star but it won't let you.  Did not follow instructions, asked for revision and told instructions not followed.  Waited 2 days past the due date got the revision and nothing had changed, but 1 or 2 words but still instructions not followed.  Will not use this professor again.  Thank goodness mine was only 50 compared to 200 some of them paid
08/22/2017 I received a 100/100 on a paper for my "Intro to Sociology" class, specifically on the topic of mass media. I had to "dumb it down" a bit, which we all should appreciate and not consider it as a chore; if you want a dumb writer, hire your half-wit classmate and get a C. Anyways, Deleuzienne is professional, kind, and provided to me some general tips on how to become a better writer. They even sent my essay a day earlier than the deadline I set. I cannot ask for more. Deleuzienne is, without a doubt, my go-to from now on.
08/21/2017 Another fantastic paper!
08/20/2017 I have been knowing him more about 5 years. He never disappoints me.
08/17/2017 This professor was extremely quick and easy to work with!
Great results.


08/16/2017 Fantastic paper - completed on time! Would definitely use again!
08/12/2017 AWESOME JOB! I love this writer's work and will keep coming back!
08/09/2017 Received 78%. Delivered well within time range, though.
08/09/2017 This professor did an unbelievable job. Im in the math field with little paper writing experience, the professor took a complex topic and created a work of art. If the opertunity presents itself, I would 100% use this professor. Short notice and little to work with I am more than pleased with the results. Worth every penny.
08/08/2017 As always, Deluzienne has exceeded expectations in writing style, thought provoking analysis, and creative content. Will use again!
08/04/2017 AMAZING!! Truly above and beyond, couldnt of been better. Thank you!
08/04/2017 Excellent job by Deleuzienne. Delivered a great paper on time.
08/03/2017 Amazing job! Exceeded all expectations and recieved the work early! Will definitely use this professor again!
08/02/2017 On time and very thorough.  Impressive work!
08/02/2017 I got a 100 on this assignment. He did amazing. 
08/01/2017 AWESOME WORK! 
08/01/2017 Nicely written history paper for my class. Give him enough time to complete your assignments and he will produce a masterpiece.
07/28/2017 Wrote a paper for my web analytics class. it was fairly priced and I got 100% on it. Would love to use him again.
07/28/2017 Thank you for all your help. Everything was on time. Much appreciapted.
07/26/2017 EXCELLENT!
07/24/2017 100% recommend - did great job
07/24/2017 100% recommend
07/24/2017 Great
07/24/2017 Outstanding communicator.
07/23/2017 Second time project with deluze and he did excellent as usual!

100% recommend this professor for any project, particularly if you're looking for a well formatted, well cited, and well written essay.
07/23/2017 Went above and beyond for this assignment, thank you!!
07/23/2017 Great work, very helpful.  Answers all questions and concerns quickly.  Would definitely work with again.
07/23/2017 Thank you so much for the essay. I got 90 in total.
07/22/2017 Wrote exactly what I expected. Gave him detailed instructions about the project and he executed it perfectly. This Professor will undoubtly give you the best chance at receving that A paper!
07/21/2017 The paper was absolutely amazing!! This was my first experience using UP, and I'm very happy with it!! Well worth it! Deleuzienne followed the prompt perfectly, wrote a beautiful paper, and communucated very well with any and all questions and concerns I had. The paper was turned in sooner than the deadline, but there was nothing to edit! I slapped my name on it, and went on with my evening. I will definitely be using UP again, and will only be requesting Deleuienne when I do!!
07/21/2017 Delivered on time and followed directions!
07/19/2017
07/18/2017 Outstanding service rendered. Kept me in the loop and delivered on time. 
07/16/2017 Good writer, unlike some others, quality paper. Will minor adjustments to better fit my prompt, but besides that, can't complain about anything. Would recommend.
07/15/2017 It is amazing, don't freak if you don't hear from him because he only contacts you if he has question. I have used him several times and never got anything less than an A. Highly recommend!
07/13/2017 Extremely well done. Delievered in a timely mannered and considered all the possibilities I had communicated to deliver a strong final product. Also added a strong critique for my own consideration in further projects.Thank you again. 
07/12/2017 As last time, excellent quality and on time!
07/11/2017 Great writing ability; analysis was thorough, organized, and well conveyed. Did have a couple minor delays but still delivered the overall paper on time which was quickly resolved.

Great Professor whose products are completely original and worthy of publishing.

Will absolutely request this professor on any future paper.
07/10/2017 Great work in a very tight deadline. So grateful for your ESL experience!
07/10/2017 AWESOME WORK, DONE QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY. This is your guy don't bother looking around. Recived a 92% on paper and it was done early. THANK YOU!

07/10/2017 Deleuzienne is awesome! Recieved a 100% on my paper. accept his bids you won't be dissapointed. Clarify your time zone with him and he will deliver on time. Don't worry if he doesn't check in often as he states that " no news is good news" Give him any necessary materials and directions for your project and he has you covered. Will defitneley try to use Deleuzienne again. Worth the money!  
07/08/2017 ok
07/05/2017 Did an awesome job
07/05/2017 Professor never addressed the subjects with any substantial content. Professor not knowledgeable about doctoral level reserch theory. 
07/04/2017 Timely and Professional, had quick solutions to this problem paper.
07/04/2017 Timely and professional, would buy from again.
07/04/2017 Great work and on time, found my go to!
07/03/2017
5 star quality of work is always expected from Deleuzienne... I look forward to working with him again in the future!!!
07/03/2017
I highly recommend Deleuzienne.. always delivers very impressive work!!!
07/03/2017 Excellent work as usual
07/03/2017
This is the second time Deleuzienne has delivered excellent work on time. This time he had to do 4 different case studies in a short amount of time and he exceded expectations
07/02/2017 Overall great to work with and was very flexible with the deadline. 
06/30/2017 well written response!
06/30/2017 Good work, very responsive to msgs. 
06/30/2017 First time asking for Deleuzienne's expertise on an essay and not disappointed. Very professional and highly recommended! 
06/26/2017 Very good communication and outstanding result (at least in my opinion), would definitely recommend!
06/20/2017 An excellent turnaround in a short period.  I was multitasked at work and tagged with this assignment online.  Deleuzienne was a huge help when I needed a product quickly.  Thanks for the great write-up.  
06/20/2017 Incredible work and before the deadline. Not my first project completed by Deleuzienne and likely not the last. Thanks!!
06/20/2017      Its a good start off for a paper. It's a little light on detail for my tastes but I'm not the best writer and I have other classes. I definietely can reword it and add a few more details in time though. But for a 500 word minimum paper its definetely good one and has ideas that I wouldn't havethought of.  
Thank you Deleuzienne for the work!
06/19/2017 Probably the best paper I've received back for a posted assignment on UnemployedProfessors. Deleuzienne was able to turn around the assignment very quickly and wrote more than was expected! Great analysis in the paper. Deleuzienne was super easy to get in touch with and very understanding. I will definitely use Deleuzienne again!
06/13/2017 Got a B+, extremely satisfied. Thanks again, would like to work more with you in the future.
06/11/2017
Professor Deleuzienne provided me with outstanding work. He was also prompt in his delivery. I would highly recommend him.
06/10/2017 Very detailed work! Deleuzienne delivered an A+ quality assignment before the expected due date/time. Thank you!
06/06/2017 Good job. Adequately responded to the needed questions. Little late (an hour or so), but very professional. 
06/05/2017 My project had a choice of 4 books to pick from.  We agreed on one, which I told my professor, then when I received the paper it was from a different book on the list.  I then had to have an awkward conversation with my professor as to why I "suddenly" changed my book at the last second.  I also explicitly stated that I needed two outside academic resources, none of which were provided in the paper.  It met the page requirement and I ended up getting a B- on the paper itself.  Which is a huge bummer for $250.  I got docked points almost entirely because this guy didn't follow the instructions for the assignment.  
06/04/2017 Honest and thorough. Very pleased with the level of professionalism, academic intelligence and effort that goes into his writing. 
I'll definitely be a returning student.

Thank you Deleuzienne! 
06/04/2017 Nearly perfect 4 page paper. Minor mistakes. Would recommend. Would work with again. Done well ahead of time limit.
06/04/2017 Good content. Completed 5 hours ahead of the due date. 
05/25/2017 I received a 100% on this project.  
05/21/2017 100 point on my discussion !!!!! Best professor ever, he also works with you 
05/21/2017 He's very swift! 
05/21/2017 He completed my paper early and it looked great. I will definetely use his service again!
05/18/2017 Well written paper, got an A- for it.
05/17/2017 I rated the professor a 7 for two different reasons. I posted the project and accepted his bid 20 days before my requested deadline, and on the deadline date the professor asked for two extra days (but only after I  sent a messaged on the deadline date to ask if the paper would be done on time). Luckily, I made my deadline an entire week before the actual due date. So I took off a star for each day the professor needed past the deadline date. I also took off 1 star because there were a decent amount of corrections I need to make to the paper, which were mainly just run-on sentences and unnecessary inflated sentences. Other than that, he met all the requirements and followed the instructions just as I had hoped, and I received an A on the paper. Would I use this professor again? Yes, but not if I'm running tight on time.
05/17/2017 great!!!!
05/16/2017 Had a small problem about the prompt, but he delievered. Amazing prof!
05/16/2017 The paper was written incredibly well and the professor understood the assignment. I ended up needing a rough draft suddenly and he was able to meet my request in short notice. Highly recommend Deleuzienne. Couldn't be happier!
05/12/2017 I received a 92.  Overall great job on the project.
05/10/2017 Always does great work!
05/09/2017 Mr. Deleuzienne has done a superb job on my entrance letter to graduate school and in only two weeks I got accepted into a masters degree to a top tier univeristy. Thank you!!
05/09/2017 Mr. Deleuzienn is an incredible writer, I go to him with all of my essays. He is very knowledgable and all of my papers has gotten me an A. Thanks!
05/09/2017 The philosophy paper that I had requested was of excellent quality and was delivered on time. Would recommend!
05/07/2017 The best professor on here
05/06/2017 A++ Always delivers a perfect paper!  Highly recommended!
05/04/2017 I try to always leave this professor a tip since the work is on-time, quality, and worth the bid amount.
Thanks Prof!
05/03/2017 Deleuzienne comes through again! Another A for the books....definitely will use again in the future.
05/03/2017 Was on time and I got an A. 
05/02/2017 Deleuzienne wrote a fantastic paper for me. Followed instructions to a tee. Excellent vocabulary range that helped it flow. 10/10 would work with again.
05/01/2017 Highly recommend! 
05/01/2017 AWESOME!! THANK U!!
05/01/2017 Very good. Made minor tweaks, more so to fit my personal preference/writing style, but overall it was very well done. 
05/01/2017 I got a 30% on this essay i should have saved myself the money and done it myself could of done better seeing I gave a month to do it. these were my professors remarks:

Issues:

Capitalization in the title is wrong for many words. ?????????i am a bit confused by your thesis--asking people to consider something isn't a strong argument. In any case, I don't see any case you are making for that.????? This is more a paper that says something "is" worthy of consideration rather than people should act a certain way.

The Works Cited page needs to be a separate page. Also, never bold twords Works Cited..

???????????????

04/30/2017 They sent the paper a day late, it is poorly written and a full page less than requested. The product was very disappointig.
04/30/2017 Amazing job. 
04/30/2017 You won't regret choosing Deleuzienne
04/29/2017 Thank you, everything was done correctly and in a timely manner.
04/28/2017 Fantastic, easy to work with and ethusiastic 
04/27/2017 Always there to save the day!
04/27/2017 Awesome!!
04/27/2017 As advertised and on time!
04/27/2017 I spent $200 for a paper that did not correctly follow the given instrucitons. 
04/27/2017 thanks so much for the great work!
04/27/2017 Great prof!
04/27/2017 Great work!
04/27/2017 He's ABSOULTLY number one. always available to do your hard work. Fast and great communication. I was stuck because another professor was being difficult with me but with Prof. Deleuzienne, you order will be done fast and smooth. Thanks, prof.
04/26/2017 Good job 
04/25/2017 Thanks a lot man.  You are a life saver! 
04/24/2017 Completed on time with requirements, only needed slight editing and I got a good grade. Probably could have gotten a perfect but that's on me for not being specific as I should have been.
04/24/2017 Tenth time reaching out to this prof!
THANK YOU for never letting me down.
04/24/2017 Very cooperative. 10/10 Highly recommended!
04/21/2017 Looking foward to working with Deleuzienne very soon
04/21/2017 Had some issues with the due date, but in the end, it was money well spent.  Thank you for the help and I look forward to working with you again!
04/20/2017 Got an 89... Very happy!
04/19/2017 Really good work, a bit late in the hand in however it was worth it.
04/19/2017 Very well done!
Thank you!
04/18/2017 Thanks!
04/18/2017
04/17/2017 Did exatly what I asked for.
04/15/2017 ABSOLUTE PERFECTION!  Worth every penny! Could not have asked for more!  
04/15/2017 Very well written and met the paper requirements!! Definitely will be using Deleuzienne again in the future for any other papers I may need written. A+ would recommend!!
04/15/2017 4th time working with Deleuzienne, and this professor never ceases to amaze me. Simply knows an array of topics that can cover almost anything. Always done in a timely manner. Always follows the letter of what the rules are for the paper. I would highly recommend, and I almost don't trust anyone else except this professor.
04/15/2017 Very well written essay.
04/14/2017 Grammar was a bit iffy, but the professor was easy to work with.
04/10/2017 This professor consistently fails to deliver quality papers in a timely manner. Always seems rushed, never answers messages, tries to extend the deadline, essays are mediocre at best and never follows instructions. DO NOT ACCEPT BID! 
04/08/2017 excellent
04/06/2017 One star rating-enough said!
04/06/2017 This professor is extraordinary. He's extremely analytic, well-read, and makes his best effort to complete work on time. When I identified a mistake, he quickly undertook the process of correcting it, always striving to present a product of high quality. 

Would highly recommend for literature assignments with a few days of buffer to produce his optimal work. 
04/06/2017 Big, lengthy, & quality work.  This Prof is better than a parent making sure your homework gets done right and for good grade.
04/05/2017 Deleuzienne is the best thus far! Highly competent and proficient. Completely satisfied!!
04/04/2017 Timely and well written work.
04/03/2017 AWESOME WORK!!!  He went above my expectations as I have never used this site before so I was a little nervous.  But I received an A on the paper.   I just started my senior seminar and have already sent him all of my projects for this class.  I highly recommend him.
04/03/2017 I love that you managed to remake the first paragraph of the first essay into a positive tone rather than a negative one.

This also includes the deontological ethics! I like the connection to the greater theme. Something I learned quite a while ago but didn't come to mind when I was writing this.
04/02/2017 Great paper!
04/02/2017 This was a fantastic paper, and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to get an almost perfect paper completed in any given time. He followed the information exactly and even finished the project earlier than requested because of a time difference in our locations. Thanks again!
04/02/2017 Got an A on the paper! Reasonably priced, well-written, perfect use of sources. Thanks!
03/31/2017 Very good writer and always delivers on time
03/31/2017 Highly recommended professor
03/31/2017 Perfect work! thank you
03/30/2017 Always amazing!!! Highly recommend!
03/30/2017 The work was okay but everything was what I needed.
Got it on time.
03/30/2017 Always there to help out!
03/30/2017 This professor hit it right on the nail with the essay needed. 
03/27/2017 Timely in his work and provided excellent customer service by keeping his end of the bargain and delivered a completed paper, at the requested deadline and utilized the required/requested resources in the discussed paper! If the need arises in the future I will surely look to this professor for assistance with balancing work, school, and family in a class that means nothing to my actual degree. Deleuzienne realizes that all too often,  these assignments are nothing more than a mandated hoop to jump through to satisfy some auditors check box for a degree rather than allowing students to focus on their primary studies instead of regurgitating forced feed information! Thank you again for taking the time to assist in the separation of education and bureaucracy!
03/26/2017 The paper was very well written and met the original requirements. 10/10 would ask to write my papers again!
03/24/2017 The solution matched my style of writing and the answers were satisfactory. I am a satisfied customer.
03/24/2017 Excellent paper, on time and exactly what I needed.
03/24/2017 Excellent paper delivered within the deadline. All instructions followed closely and communication was top notch. Will not hesitate to work with this professor again.
03/24/2017 Very well researched and written essay, delivered right on time. Would reccommend and will definitley use again
03/21/2017 Fantasitic job!!

03/19/2017 Great paper. Completed on time
03/19/2017 Great paper. Completed on time
03/18/2017 True professional.
03/18/2017 Exceeds Expactations. True master of his craft. 
03/18/2017 This guy is writes GREAT papers! Give him good instructions and he will write EXACTLY what you need, even difficult assignments.  

Fantastic Job Deleuzienne!
03/18/2017 This guy is great! He gave me an A on my final....