PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: sane-psychologist

Date Comment Rating
09/22/2017 Excellent use of mindmapping software. Got good grade
09/22/2017 Excellent writing. Got good grade
09/22/2017 Excellent work as always. Got an A
09/22/2017 Excellent paper. Got good grade!
09/22/2017 The BEST!
08/26/2017 On time and great quality!

08/22/2017 Got an A. Great writing. Thank you. Best.
08/22/2017 Got a terrific grade. Excellent APA writing. Simply the best. 
08/22/2017 Got and A. Excellent paper. Best!
08/21/2017 Excellent job!
08/21/2017 Excellent work!
08/21/2017 Excellent job!
07/24/2017 Excellent paper. Always on time. Great writing. Got good grade. Thank you.
07/24/2017 Excellent paper. Got good grade. Highly recommended. Thank you
07/24/2017 Excellent paper. Got a good grade. Thank you
07/24/2017 Got excellent grade. Thank you
07/24/2017 Didn't use APA format, didnt cite from the research at all, several gramatical errors including using the word "basically" 5 times in a 500 word paper. This was for grad school so the calaber of writing is expected to be much higher than, say, psych 101. Not thrilled with the work. Got a C. 
07/19/2017 I got an A on this paper but it did take a little polishing on my part to fix some formattin issues and it had an outline font setting embedded in the document that I could not change.  Although it looked fine on the screen, it printed crazy looking.  I had to export the entire document to another word processor (Open Office) completely reformat it and print it from that system instead of being able to print it from MS Word.  I eventually tracked down and eliminated the formatting but it was the hardest I ever worked on a paper to just get it to print with the required font.
07/07/2017 Great Summary. The best. Good knowledge of APA reference style
07/06/2017 Mark of 50% received for the work completed by "sane-psychologist".
?I recieved by work on time.


07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 If you are in need of doctoral level course work.. I would not reccomend this professor!!! I gaurentee you will very disappointed and rquest for a refund
06/11/2017
amazing work you have done
06/11/2017
Amazing work
05/29/2017 Got 100% on the paper. Seriously did not believe that this could ever be done especially considering this service was too good to be true. Definately will use this professor and service again!!!
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Project was completed on time, for a very reasonable price.  My review of the paper shows that all of the requirements were met, and this looks like a high quality work.  Thanks very much!
05/20/2017 Really good, some mistakes found, but it was corrected in a timely manner, very polite appreciate the great work :)
thanks
05/20/2017 Good communication with the professor, replays fast. But the quality on the paper no so good. 
05/09/2017 So grateful, this professor saved my SKIN this semester!!
05/01/2017 Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
04/22/2017 perfectly done!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
03/29/2017 Sane is an excellent paper writer I have used him all semester and never recieved less than a B- so if you want a for sure bet. Bet on sane he will make sure your a winner every time.
03/28/2017 Completed early and very comprehensive research report.  There were minor grammarical errors but the gist of the report was more than acceptable. I integrated it with my own research and will wait to see what grade I receive to give more feedback.
03/24/2017 Great work as always! defo recommend, all instructions were followed.
03/24/2017 Great work! defo recommend, all instructions were followed.
03/16/2017 Really great work from sane-psychologist. On time, replied to messages, and followed instructions well. A big help in a time of need.
03/12/2017 Overall, great paper that was completed on time and met criteria as described. 
03/11/2017 Extremely well-written and on time! 
02/25/2017 Very low  marking for this paper only got a 3rd 40-50% , complaints were that it wasnt a report but an essay, No cross tabulation, Poor sourcing.


This writer may be good for other jobs but maybe not for detailed SPSS
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/21/2017 Great work - would use again.
02/16/2017 very well written and on time, would definitely recommend
02/15/2017 written very well, responded to all my messages a pleasure to work with
02/12/2017 Thank you vry much.You did  great job!
02/09/2017 Writtten very well, followed my instructions, responded to messages, thank you very much!
01/24/2017
always a huge help
01/24/2017
always clutch
01/24/2017
big help real dependable
01/22/2017
Very pleased, work was completed earlier than I asked and to a very high standard! 
01/19/2017 Good job
01/17/2017 Good job.

Thanks
01/16/2017
Great job ! always reliable and on time.
12/24/2016 I got an A++ 20 out of 20
12/20/2016 Another amazing paper! Thank you so much
12/20/2016 Thank you!
12/20/2016 I have used this professor over and over again. You will definately get an A if you use Sane. I highly recommend using her! You will NOT be dissapointed. Fantastic work! Thank you so much!
12/20/2016 This professors papers are always amazing! I love working with her!
12/20/2016 One of my top favorite Professors to work with! Very professional work, fast and always gets an A! I highly recommend using Sane.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/14/2016 Highly reccomend this professor.  Received on time with minimal to no errors.  Received full credit for the project and I was very happy with the final results.
12/13/2016 He's great
12/12/2016 Great essay, prompt, and helpful
11/01/2016 Just had to fix a few grammar errors but work was done perfectly
10/22/2016 Followed instructions, very good quality of work, project received faster than expected time, 10/10 
10/20/2016 Thank you very much! 
10/17/2016 I got a 98 A on my research paper! My professor left a great comment in the inbox. I had a family emergency and I wasn't able to write my paper. I will use sane-psychologist every chance I get. 
10/11/2016
If I could give more stars I would. Amazing work. Very good Professor. Would highly recommend. Have used on several assignemts and always recieved an A.
10/10/2016 Although, the context was good but felt like it could of have a bit more details and substance.  Also, the charts for the PPS was a little confusing/difficult to follow and give a presentation on.
10/10/2016 Perfect, thank you very much for your help!
10/09/2016
Sane psychologist is the BEST.  Beautifully written stats assignment arrived 10 days early. Thank you thank you thank you. A lifesaver at a challenging time with family illness. I  am insanely in love with sane psychologist!
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Great paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Excellent presentation. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Great paper. Got good grade. Thank you
09/29/2016 Love this writers work. Would definately recommend.
09/27/2016
Outstanding work and definetly great work within the designated time.
09/27/2016 A few minor grammar mistakes but well done overall 
09/22/2016 Great paper. Got and A. Thank you.
09/18/2016 Good stuff.
09/18/2016 Very good writer!
09/16/2016 Thank you so much. Satisfied with the response!!! :)  It was good working with you.
09/13/2016 Very good work. Would definately recommend this Professor.
09/08/2016 Great job! Got an 'A'.
08/29/2016 Got an 'A'.

Great work!

Thank you,
08/26/2016 Great paper. Got good grade!
08/13/2016 Great paper. Got an A
08/08/2016 Got an 'A'. Great job!
07/24/2016 Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!
07/20/2016 Thank you. Got 95%. Awesome paper!
07/15/2016 Great paper. Got 98%. Thank you
07/11/2016
Awesome
07/07/2016 Consistently delivers A+ work!  Thank you so much!
07/07/2016 Received an A+!  Thank you for your assistance!
07/06/2016 Awesome paper. Got 98%!
06/29/2016 Did an excellent job!!! Great paper and done early - thank you
06/18/2016 Awesome job!
06/11/2016 Awesome paper. Got an  A for the whole class.
06/11/2016 Great paper. Got a good grade.
06/07/2016 Very good Paper. Exactly what I needed. Prompt and professional.
06/05/2016 Outstanding work!  Where have you been all my life?
05/20/2016 Terrific presentation. Got a good grade.
05/20/2016 Great article. Awesome
05/20/2016 Great Paper. Got an outstanding grade!
05/20/2016 Great Interview Paper. Got a good grade
05/20/2016 Great analysis paper. Very good grade!
05/20/2016 Great Paper. Got a good grade!
05/04/2016 Thanks so much. Youre work was great :-)
05/01/2016 Professor was horrible. Paper was only mediocre. And most frustrating was that i specified i needed a 4 page paper, and i paid $100- $25/page and i only recieved a 3 page paper. The professor refused to make changes and make it longer. I have used this website before and i just told my friend to use it. However after this experience i will not be using the website and i will not refer friends.
04/25/2016 Good effort, alhough I had to make a lot of edits. Her material was quite repetitive and did not cite where she should have. A scientific proposal should not include opinions and the tone should be much more formal. If you have an easy paper, I don't think it should be a problem, but maybe someone more experienced for more complex assignments. 
04/22/2016 Excellent Job! paper was great, still waiting on my final grade. First time using this type of service I would have the professor work on another one again!

04/16/2016 Excellent analysis and outline. Got a good grade on this assignment.
04/16/2016 Terrrific work. Very high quality writing. Excellent Grade.
04/16/2016 Great write-up. Good grade
04/10/2016 Thank you so much and I'll be in touch.
04/08/2016 Got a great grade. Awesome write-up. Thank you.
04/04/2016 Well written, thank you very much! I look forward to working with you again for my future psychology studies
04/03/2016 Thank you so much! 
03/28/2016 Got an 'A'. Great work!
03/18/2016 Excellent paper. Got good great. Pleasure to work with.
03/16/2016 Outstanding paper that met all the requirements and got me a great grade
03/16/2016 quick and efficent and very helpful
03/15/2016 As always. Fantastic work. Thank you so much.
03/09/2016
Thanks a million, Awesome work again.
02/25/2016 Got a great grade. Solid work. Delivered on time. Would highly recommend and will ask for help again from this professor....
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended. Got a A on the paper. Very nice analysis.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended.
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended.
02/16/2016 Top-notch professional work. Thank you.
02/12/2016 Got an A on this paper and got to take a vacation the week it was due. Yay!! 
02/12/2016 Worth every penny - thank you again. 
02/12/2016 Another A paper - great job!! 
02/12/2016 Made an A on this paper. I used this professor my entire semester so the work all sounded the same. Can't complain, I got an A- for the semester, mostly due to my lack of weekly discussions. 
02/08/2016 I got an A+!  Thank you so much!
01/26/2016
12/29/2015 Recieved an 'A'. Great job!
12/29/2015 Recieved an 'A'. Great job!
12/22/2015 Very well done and on time.
12/21/2015 Great presentation with great notes. Got 92% with very positive feedback
12/08/2015 Great job! Got an 'A'!
12/01/2015 The paper was completed on time and was decently written. I gave myself extra time to edit and I'm glad I did as there were some mistakes. Also, the paper was a bit short and repetative, but it will be fine for this particular class. Overall, I am pleased. Saved me a lot of time!
11/24/2015
One of my favorite :)
11/24/2015 Outstanding and reliable work as always.
11/22/2015 The best. Excelent work in every respect.   
11/22/2015 Wonderful job. Exactly what I needed. Thankful. 
11/22/2015 Excellent. Great communication. 
11/20/2015 Work has been great. Impressiven work and professor is very punctual. 
11/19/2015 As usual, wonderful...thank you for keeping my head above water. 
11/09/2015 You always deliver!! 

THANK YOU :) 
11/08/2015 Exceptionally good work preciseily as requested!!
11/02/2015 Excellent! Got an A on this paper!! 
10/30/2015 Paper was superbly well written and turned in on time. Got an A in the class thanks to this paper!
10/22/2015 Thanx again for another job well done.....
10/21/2015 Always does amazing work and completes it on time! Goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with the work! Love working with this Professor! 
10/21/2015 As usual, sane-psychologist does an amazing job. my paper was delivered ahead of schedule and is completley flawless.
10/19/2015 This is the second time Ive used sane-psychologist for a paper longer than 10 pages. She does an amazing job and the grades speak for themselves. The first paper earned me a 93 and im sure the second will do just as well.
10/16/2015 Great work with a quick turnaround. Thanks
09/01/2015 Got an A great job!!!
08/18/2015 Best professor on the site, can't thank them enough for the quality of work and helping me get through multiple deadlines. A+++