PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Humanities-Portent

Date Comment Rating
09/22/2017
Will never disappoint A every time!

09/14/2017
Will not disapoint!  My go to professor EVERYTIME gets an A.
09/10/2017 My go to profressor, never disapoints.  A++++++++++++++ always.  Thank you.

09/08/2017
My favorite professor, always delivers A+++++++++ work. 
09/06/2017 Most recent work by HP scored me two high-distinction-grade marks. Love it. Looking forward to working with HP again soon. You won't be disappointed by any work you have this professor do for you.
08/29/2017 My second time working with this prof - great work....well researched and written, and good communication during the process....overall would highly recommend
08/07/2017 On time, well-researched, and well-written....can't ask for much else. 
07/26/2017 HP is an absolutely wonderful writer. Another great paper this semester. I definitely recommend if you want an "A".
07/23/2017 Thank you so much Humanities-Portent! With only a few short days to write my philosophical issues paper with very loose prompt Humanities-Portent delievered a beautiful crafted paper. There were a few grammartical errors, but nothing a quick read through could not fix! The jargon was perfectly on point and the sources were well used. I will definitely be using Humanities-Portent again for future projects!
07/22/2017 DId not follow the directions and paper was not what I requested. I now have to write the paper myself.
07/18/2017
Another great paper! This professor is amazing and I will definitely use again. Thank you for another wonderful paper.
07/15/2017 Great essay with detailed explanation!
Thank you
07/11/2017 Used this prof for many assignments and have nothing bad to say.  Great work and always on time!
07/11/2017 This is the second paper HP has done for me and they have both been outstanding. Will definitely use in the future. Thanks again for another awesome paper.
06/30/2017 Proofread with amendments delivered at short notice. 
06/12/2017 Proofread, edited and improved my essay in a smart and timely manner. Highly recommended! 
05/31/2017 No fuss; just extremely professional with an excellent product. Highly recommended. 
05/24/2017 Absolutely outstanding experience. Humanitties-Portent produced a beautifully crafted paper that perfectly addressed every requirement. He/She (Alien? Supreme Being?) was attentive, thorough, and asked all the right questions. The paper was delivered on time and properly formatted.

One point of advice for anyone requesting papers. No matter how good your writer is, the success of your paper is highly dependent on how well you write your requirements document. The information and instruction you provide is crucial to allowing the writer to adequetely assess, plan, and execute your paper. Without establishing clear expectations, you will not receive what you expect to receive. Spend at least 15 minutes really writing the requirements doc. This will enable the writer to do the best possible job for you.
05/23/2017
05/13/2017 This dude is awesome.
05/07/2017 I haven't had my prof look over the paper yet, but even just reading it over, I can tell that this paper is leagues ahead of any other paper that I received from this website.
If there are any issues/edits to be made, he is more than willing to work with you until you are satisfied with the product!
05/04/2017 Got me an A on my course highly recommend and will look for again
05/04/2017 It was everything that was required and more than expected. I am so impressed with everything and how the paper turned out. Next assignment, I will most definitely keep this professor in mind. He is more than qualified!
05/03/2017 Above and beyond.  Highly recommend
05/02/2017 Got a B on my paper, a few corrections, otherwise satisfactory.
05/02/2017 On February 15th, I chose Humanities-Portent to write the most important research paper for the semester & he was given until April 01st to complete it. I gave CLEAR details of exact requirements for doing so.

I got a C- on my paper! Comments that were left by my professor stated it was not organized, jumps from topic to topic, there were SEVERAL corrections as far as wording, & the works cited isn't in MLA format (which was one of the requirements I also made perfectly clear) 

I paid $175.00 for a C-
Disappointed to say the least.

05/01/2017 Really well done and completed on time.  Exactly what I asked for.
05/01/2017 English Lit 101 - Paper 

Communication 10 /10
Writing Quality    10/10
Errorfree             10/10

His bid was higher than other profs, but I didn't want to risk it on a  3 page paper that was due within 3 days. Unfortunately, he became ill, but worked with me to ensure that I was satsfied. I would highly recommend working with him because he takes pride in his penship. Overall I received 86/100, which was lower than what he expected. I ended up with an A.  

Thanks HP!
04/28/2017 Excellent once again. Swift, professional + understanding in dealing with all criteria that are posed to him. I would 100% recommend anyone using this service for the 1st or 100th time to use HP for their assignments.
04/26/2017 Great Job
04/25/2017 This paper was very poorly written, not something that should have been paid for. The professor asked for more time as well, and the result did not refelct that any extra time was put into it. The paper was written in Cambria, not times new roman, making the paper page length a whole page less when converted to the approrpiate font. USE ANOTHER PROFESSOR.
04/25/2017 Well written essay but my professor said that the content didn't align with the assignment he gave us so I got a 72%.... I could've gotten a better grade if I did it myself. 
04/23/2017 Received a 91 overall on my final paper. Professor was in contact within due time and delivered decent work. Would possibly consider again for future projects.
04/23/2017 I got a B the profs work was well done. It was for a law class so it's hard to get more than that without actually going to the classes and understanding what the prof really wants. Overall I'd pick him over the other profs I've used and is the only one that has got a B or above.
04/22/2017 well done. fast turnaround. Humanities-Portent is the only prof I trust. 
04/21/2017 He exceeded my expectations, kept in contact with me the whole time he was writing my essay, asked me to provide him with the notes and sources I wanted him to use and drivered a beautifully written piece of work. Thank you so much
04/19/2017 Very good service highly satisfactory 
04/18/2017 Thanks!
04/16/2017 Excellent work
04/12/2017 good work
04/11/2017 My new favorite professor! I just got 100% on my most recent paper; it was completed on time and was perfectly written and met every requirement I had asked for. Thank you!
04/10/2017 Brilliant work as always!! Super helpful and reliable. I didn't give clear instructions, and when I asked for a revision to the essay, he instantly solved my problem and was very efficient in providing me with an essay that I wanted.

Thank you Humanities-Portent
04/10/2017 Got me an A, and did many revisions with tips from my prof. The only person i trust to buy essays from. no other prof on this site is as good. 
04/06/2017 Exelent Paper! Easy to work with, followed all instructions, dilivered on time,will work with again!
04/06/2017 Incerdible professor. Incredible communication. Incredible paper. Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much!
04/06/2017 Fantastic writing, great attitude and professionalism. Will definitely recommend and work with again!
04/04/2017 See earlier review - 3 assignments broken up into 2 projects, only 1 was a passing grade I am left making revisions to the others and out the $.  Professor did make several revisions to the projects but unfortunately just was not enough.
04/04/2017 Had 3 small projects total to be done, had a few misunderstandings and professor asked for additional project to be made due to length of projects.  Professor did make several revisions to the projects - unfortunately, was not enough and I was left paying $400 for 1 complete project and 2 incomplete projects.   3 stars because of effort on making revisions but in the end only 33% complete for $400.
04/03/2017 Made an A on my paper! Definitely would recommend!
04/01/2017
04/01/2017 Great writer! 
03/31/2017 Used this prof for many papers and have always been satisfied. Great work!
03/30/2017 my guy right here
03/30/2017 This professor was very helpful, and communicative. Worked with me rather than for me, and delivered the final project a day early. 
03/30/2017 Great prof to work with, excellent communication. Thank you!
03/23/2017
Great work and a great grade.....
03/23/2017 Great as always
03/23/2017 Great as always
03/20/2017 Very easy and plesant to work with. Followed all of the assignment guidlines. Got an A on the paper! Will definitly work with again.
03/19/2017 Great as always
03/15/2017 well done and reasonably priced
03/09/2017 My paper was written perfectly, exactly to my specifications. I couldn't have asked for a better paper. HP was great, on time and a great listener. I'd def use HP again!
03/07/2017 Overall great writer. Paper was on time and to the specifications requested. I will work with again in the future.
03/03/2017 Always exceeding my expectations! Thanks again!
03/03/2017 What a fantastic experience, Humanities-Portent did a wonderful job on my project. The paper was delivered on time and very well done. Communication was great as well. A+++, will use again! 
03/02/2017
Highly recommend this professor, timely great communication and always delivers A+ papers.  My professor of choice!

03/02/2017 Professional and ontime once again, matching all of my requirements in a highly effective manner. Thanks again HP! 
03/02/2017 THE BEST
03/01/2017 TRANSFORMATIONAL!!!! I go to a top tier school with grade deflation, and he made my paper go from a low B to a high A+! (It was very directive editing, not total writing though). He was also very helpful integrating feedback and stuff. 
03/01/2017 Very good work and also very good communication. Will be using Humanities-Portent again in the future . 10/10
?
03/01/2017 Humanities-Portent always delivers...he does awesome work...will definitely use this professor again...highly recommend
02/28/2017 The paper this professor produced vastly surpassed my expectations. He wrote more than was necessary and very closely followed the guidelines provided. My greatest concern was being caught handing in a paper that vastly differed from my own draft (which my school professor had a copy of), so I requested that he attempt to write a paper following a similar format to my draft. He did this exceptionally. Will be working with him again when the time comes!
02/28/2017 excellent job sir
02/26/2017 The work is great. Quick response to messages.
02/24/2017 Great job.
02/24/2017
Always excellent work and on -time.  My professor of choice!  Highly recommended.

02/23/2017 Fast response time, gave me exactly what I asked for. Definitely recommended!
02/23/2017 The paper I received was excellent! I waited until the last minute to submit my project, but Humanities-Portent wrote me a great 10 page paper in under 2 days.  I would definitely use Humanities-Portent again for future projects!
02/22/2017 Finished my paper extremely fast and it was very well written.
02/22/2017 All of the stars for this person. This paper is fantastic. I couldn't devote the time that I normally would because my father is hospitalized so things are pretty crazy right now; it is such a relief to know that this personal strife will not have a negative impact on my academic progress. Thank you!
02/22/2017 great thanks
02/22/2017 Would choose this professor again!
02/22/2017 Incredibly professional and personable! I am very happy I chose this professor. It was on time, communication was prompt, and I GOT AN A! Yay! 
02/22/2017 Extremely competent and highly professional. Although we had a slight misunderstanding over the completion time, he worked around it in order to make sure I received my assignment before the hand-in time. I would definitely recommend to anyone doing a History degree like myself + I look forward to using Humanities-Portent in the future!

- AdmiralP
02/18/2017 You are wonderful! Thank you for your help, I will definitely be back and request you specifially! 
02/17/2017 Pleasure
02/15/2017 paper was delivered in a timely manner. it was well written. will definitely use Humanities-portent again
02/14/2017 received mid 50s (C) not that happy tbh was expecting more I think I paid a fair price. The Major error is he used a few 250-word+ quotes when the writer should have weaved the quotes into the paper. 
02/13/2017
I needed so much help on this one.  HP took the little idea I had and ran with it giving me a wonderful paper and power point presentation.  Use HP if you want superior work! 
02/13/2017
Once again, another wonderful experience and amazing work done by HP!  I will continue to use him and urge those who want spectacular work, use HP!! 
02/12/2017 PART 2 (Using the feedback option from another assignment to fit all of my review.)

  • You get what you pay for…but the most expensive bidder is not always the best option either.  I have used the cheapest at times, and the most expensive at times, and have had mixed results.  Take the time to read reviews, and if your project is at all complicated, do not hesitate to communicate with the bidding professors before accepting them to do your work.
    • Humanities-Portent has very fair pricing, especially given the quality of his work.  He could’ve very easily have charged me a lot more for what he did, including revisions that needed to be done after his original work, that were NOT his fault. HP has repeatedly done work for several students, which for me was a strong indicator of his performance.  This is the main reason why I selected him.  I now know why the other reviewers repeatedly use him.
  • You cannot put a price on a professor that can clearly and politely communicate with you…and they do it in a timely manner.  I have learned from using several professors; that they are not all the same when it comes to communication.  Some take days or weeks to get back with you.  Some need you to hold their hand through the entire process, which virtually makes using them a waste of your time.
    • Humanities-Portent will respond to you within minutes, hours, and at most, a day.  He will not give you one-sentence answers that are so non-descript that you have to write a paragraph asking them to explain themselves.
  • Timeliness – Many professors will charge you more to expedite your paper.  I think this is fair and a reasonable request on their part.  However, while it is not required and I do not think it should
02/12/2017 BEST PROFESSOR YOU WILL EVER USE ON THIS WEBSITE; AND IT IS WORTH READING THIS REVIEW TO FIND OUT WHY! 

If you are new to this website/experience, take your time to do your research, and carefully read reviews of the professors who bid on your projects.

BACKGROUND INFO: 
  • For reference, I am not your typical college student.  I have a full-time career, am a mother of three small children, have a spouse, carry a full coursework load each semester, and am paying for my own education without going into debt.  Therefore, my time and discretionary income is beyond valuable, and I cannot emphasize enough, the value in using a professor that does not waste your time or money.  Furthermore, as an accounting student, I find assignments that require extensive amounts of writing to be very painful, to say the least.  Using U. Prof’s is a resource that has saved me more than once. 
  • The need for me to even use this professor came after spending an egregious amount of money on a very basic assignment with a DIFFERENT professor.  At this point in time, I am almost $1000 into this 3-part project, the bulk of which was paid to the professor that originally worked on it.  I paid Humanities-Portent (HP) pennies in comparison, to fix the nightmare that the other professor created.   Because I had already submitted the previous professors work, unfortunately HP had to work with what was already turned-in, making his revisions, much more difficult, as it would’ve been virtually impossible to re-structure the paper without tipping my hand that I had used this site.  The final product that HP delivered was excellent, especially given what he had to work with.  Professors know to look for changes is writing style, and HP did a great job blending the writing style of the previous professor, and it went undetected.
02/02/2017 Great job as always! Professional and takes his time to ensure that you have a great paper! Thank you Humanities-Portent!
01/01/2017 BEST PERSON ON HERE. Did a wonderful job and met every requirement needed on time with no troubles. He genuinely cares about the essay at hand and will go out of his way for the research and dedication that it requires. Always replies quickly and will guarantee you a well-crafted and amazing essay. HP never disappoints!!
12/29/2016
HP is a lifesaver every time!  Even with a difficult Professor on my end, he still was able to take his "nit picking" and enhance my "rough draft" to a great paper!  This particular semester with this Prof was difficult at best, so I was thrilled to get an 88!  There were no As given, so I'll take 2 points from one!  I couldn't ask for anyone better to help me out when my life gets in the way :)  Thanks HP and I hope you have a wonderful New Year!
12/24/2016 I got an A+ 128 out of 128 on my research paper!
12/23/2016 Excellent work once again!
12/20/2016
What can I say about HP?  He is consistent, he never misses a deadline, he will reach out and ask questions, he makes sure he has a clear understanding and is just amazing at what he does.  I could not be more thankful for him!
12/20/2016
HP blows my mind how he can be so much help to me just taking something off my plate.  I burn the candle at both ends and he always makes sure I meet my deadline.
12/20/2016
HP is a lifesaver!  His work is consistent and always on time.
12/20/2016
HP is amazing and has never let me down.  He communicates well and will ask questions to make sure the assignment is correct.
12/16/2016 English Lit 101 - 1000 word essay -Pride and Prejudice 
Grade received: A


Extremely thorough and follows directions precisely. I had my paper that he worked on proofread and he went back and happily made changes. Extremely professional, intelligent, and HP cares about his authorship. Highly recommended, I will absolutely be contacting this user again in the future. 

12/13/2016 The paper 100% exceeded my expectations.  I thought I would have to go through and make major corrections, as I am in an upper level University course but it was perfect! I wish I had known about this earlier on... I would recommend this Prof to anyone.  FYI my paper was for a Humanities course, and is extremely strict about the formatting/citations etc & everything was great.  I even received it earlier than I expected.  I am extremely pleased!   
12/12/2016 I would highly recommend HP to anyone!  He is always in touch and communicates about your project which is so important rather than just assuming.  He has never let me down!  Thanks HP!
12/12/2016
HP provides perfection again!  He always comes through when I need him the most especially through this busy holiday season! 
12/11/2016 First, i want to say I'm a real person. This is not a randomly generated comment. I was very satisfied with the service provided. HP turned in the essay a few hours before the deadline I provided. The essay was very well written and met my teacher's instructions and my suggestions. I received a 97 on my paper. Everything was authentic and well sourced. My teacher called it " a thoughtful comparison"  that "shows a real command of imagery and theme." 
12/09/2016 Great original work!
12/09/2016 Very professional and quick replies. 
12/08/2016
Got a 95!!! Thank you thank you!

12/05/2016 Humanities-Portent never disappoints! He has put in a tremendous amount of effort for my paper and I couldn't be happier with his work ethic. 

Thank You Humanities-Portent!
12/02/2016 Great paper and powerpoint presentation! Originality report shows 2% similarity to other papers which is excellent! Very original and well articulated. Very easy to work with and quick turn around.
11/30/2016 Excellent work! Very professional. Took his time to conduct a formal paper with excellent references. I highly recommend Humanities-Portent for his level of efficiency in completing papers.

Thank You Humanities-Portent! 
11/30/2016 Good stuff
11/24/2016 Wrote me a fantastic essay. Everything was exactly how I had asked for. If you are hesitant about using this service or this professor, don't be!!! Worth EVERY penny for the time it saved me. 
11/22/2016 Excellent work as always! My favourite prof. Work is always completed in an efficient and timely manner. No complaints! :) Thank You Humanities-Portent!
11/21/2016 Thanks for the editing received A+ on paper!  Thanks a bunch, will use this professor again!
11/17/2016 This is the second paper HP has written for me and again I am not disappointed whatsoever! I will continue to use him in the future, always an amazing job.
11/14/2016 Very nice, pacient, skilled writer. Got a solid A. Definitely come back again! 
11/12/2016 Great paper!  Met timelines.
11/11/2016 Quick and communicative, the work looks great would mark higher but the work hasn't been marked yet
11/11/2016 Excellent work and like the topic
11/11/2016 Provided me with a fine, general essay. However, he failed to specifically answer my actual prompt with details from the film and references to my critical required text. He also didn't extrapolate on his findings, rather he provided an outine on which I had to fill in and comprehensively edit. His conclusion was also just a repeat of main points that he already stated throughout the paper.
11/09/2016 Great essay and right on time. I will definitely use HP in the future. Thank you so much.
11/05/2016 Very well thought out paper.  Made it easy for me to convey and understand with my presentation.  I will definitely be reaching back out to you again! 

Thanks for making my life a little less stress! ;-)
10/31/2016
HP once again was amazing getting this research paper to me on time and did an excellent job!  Thank you so much!  You are consistently so helpful!
10/28/2016 Great detailed essay completed! thx
10/25/2016 Humanities-Portent is an absolute professional. I have immense trust in his writing capabilities. He responds immediately and is very concise in his work. He takes the time to make sure that you are happy with the end results, and pays attention to the minute details. Thank you so much Humanities-Portent!! 
10/24/2016
I cannot express in enough words how much I appreciate HP for all his hard work and dedication to helping because I have such a hectic work/family life.  I don't know what I would do without him!  He never misses a deadline and will reach out with questions if needed and if I have a question, he is always very quick to get back with me.
10/23/2016 This professor has exceeded my expectations! He followed my provided criteria to a t . I highly recommend!!
10/23/2016 Went way above what I expected! It was also finished a week early. LOVE IT!!!! Would highly recommend. 
10/22/2016 He did a great job and it was done before the acual date that I needed it. He got me a 35 out of 40 on the essay, I believed it should have been 40 out of 40 but my professor is a horrible professor and don't care about their students.
10/16/2016 Perfect!  Exactly what I needed, very very well written, got an A.
10/13/2016 This paper was beyond my expectations. I defintiley recommend HP and will use this again!
10/12/2016 Used my first time on this site and it was a great decison. Stellar writer, works quickly, produces A work.
10/12/2016 Loved the paper!!! Great work and I'd definitely use your service again!
10/11/2016 I've used this particular professor twice now and I am beyond impressed with the work completed.  We are on the same wavelength and that makes all the difference.  Highly recommend.
10/09/2016 Great writing and the paper was returned to me on time with only a few very minor edits on my part.  Great experience w this professor.
09/27/2016 Great paper - got an A, thank you so much!
09/05/2016 Eng Lit - Discussion Post/Critique 

The work was done in a matter of hours with high proficiency and professionalism (and he was even open to make revisions). Great work. Recommended for Eng. Lit. 
08/28/2016 A perfect assignment that was handed in weeks before the deadline. Attention to detail is VERY commendable. Pleasure doing business as always, I look forward to much more in the nearest future!
08/26/2016 PAY ATTENTION HERE ---> Hands down THE BEST prof on this site!! I literally posted this English assignment just a couple of days ago, and he finished it and gave back A+ work today. He also went through the extra effort to make adjustments to 3 of my essays when my school prof decided to add pages worth of ridiculous last-minute rules to class assignments. All of the assignments just mentioned was given back to me within the SAME week. Superhuman powers at its best. He's done what feels like a dozen assignments for me before, all of which were A-grade quality papers. If you're going to pick a prof, pick this one because you really won't be disappointed. As selfish as I would like to be by having him do all my school work, I guess I will have to share his time with all of you. So lucky to have found him to do my papers!!!
08/20/2016 Excellent essay. Clear, coherent, well sourced, and within the word count. Highly recommended A+++ professor!!!
08/13/2016 A very clear, well constructed, thoroughly done essay. Excellent as always!!!
08/10/2016 It was what i asked for the teacher gave me a B- deffinetly better than doing the project myself I will probably use the service again.
08/05/2016 My essay was excellently done and was received on time. Thank you!!
06/24/2016 Amazing work, delivered on time. got an A
06/24/2016 Amazing work delivered on time. Got an A
06/24/2016 Amazing work, delivered on time. Got an A
06/10/2016 Never using this professor again, he is terrible at replying, he does not follow any given guidelines and he charges more than every other professor on this site. I only picked him because his profile gaurentees good work. I had to edit grammatical errors,
very subpar writing
06/08/2016 A very reliable writer with significant talent in research and analysis!
06/01/2016 GREAT WORK, BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS AND ON TIME.  HP worked on my term paper that was due in 24 hours and did an amazing job even though the assignment was huge.  would recomd this professor and will use him again soon.
05/30/2016 Reliable, high quality work. I've used HP multiple times and have not been disappointed.
05/26/2016 A+ Recommended.
05/17/2016 I always use Humanties as my professor, he has always been on time, follows the directions and is always available to fix anything. Thanks again! 
05/11/2016 Good Paper Good Grade
05/05/2016 Timely and well written!
05/02/2016 I got a 95 and could not be happier!!! thank you so much!
05/02/2016 AWESOME AS ALWAYS! SAVED MY GRADE!
04/29/2016
HP has truly been a lifesaver for me!  He has remained consistent in his work and professionalism.  His communication was very clear and he made sure I was kept in the loop while he was working on my various projects.  I can say I would have flatly failed this semester without him.  English Lit is not a forte of mine, so I am very grateful HP was available to help.
04/29/2016 Truly an excellent professor. I'm satisfied as always with the work recieved.
04/27/2016 Another great job HP, thanks again for all your help
04/26/2016 100% ty
04/23/2016 Paper received a B+. My professor is grading really hard right now, so it was the highest grade received in the class. Fantastic work. Always comes through when I need the help, especially on short notice.
04/23/2016 The paper has required some serious editing still, but it at least got me something to work with. Was not the best paper I have received from this professor, but it was more than the 12 pages I asked for, so I at least had a base paper before I had to turn it in. Still very grateful for this professor. Always come through in a pinch.
04/23/2016 Not bad. Paper got me a B+, which was far better than the F I was looking at.
04/23/2016 Got a 75 
04/21/2016 Excellent work! HP delivered exactly what I needed in a timely fashion, maintained good communication, and was polite throughout! Received an 'A' for the project, will definitely use again! Thanks!
04/20/2016 I don't like to rate anyone based on other professors but in my experience he is the best professor I have ever worked with on this website. Not only does he want to help you do well in your classes but he also enjoys what he does and you can tell by the work. I recommend him above all other professors on here. I got an A on my most important paper for the class so far. 
04/19/2016 THIS PAPER WAS PURE GENUIS AND PASSED THE PLAGARISM CHECKER!!!
Great communication and would defintely recommend!!
04/17/2016 Got a perfect score! Well written and well sourced. 
04/15/2016 Awesome job! 
04/10/2016 Great paper, I will definitely use again in the future!
04/08/2016 There just isn't enough I can say about HP in order to get across how happy I have been with his work.  The words don't exist.  HP is very quick to give me a reasonable estimate and truly provides spectacular work.  I'm a wife and mom, not a crazy college kid, and I do lean heavily on you guys when I get overwhelmed.  HP is always quick to respond to questions and asks good questions to fully understand the assignment.
04/03/2016 A talented writer! produces high quality work that is very well researched.
03/29/2016 Humanities-Portent is great. Always making sure that you're satisfaction has been met and will make any changes upon request. 
03/25/2016 Humanities-Portent saved my Spring Break which, I desperatly needed.  I'm a math major so a big writing project was going to be painful to say the least.  Humanities-Portent delivered an amazing paper and...right on time too.  This professor was quick to respond and communicated along the way too.  I would give this professor 5 Stars or an A++++  Life-Saver!!!

03/23/2016 Outstanding!
03/21/2016 Another fabulous essay by HP! Ill continue to use him for the rest of my essays this semester!
03/21/2016
I have to say how impressed I am with HP!  He communicated with me to get a clear understanding of my paper.  HP also did an outstanding job on my paper and I was confident presenting it!  He got it to me before my deadline so I could proofread it and fill in the sections that I needed to complete.  The whole process was not stressful at all!  I definitely look forward to working with HP in the future!
03/19/2016 Excellent work as always from Professor Humanities-Portent.

Each time I have selected this professor to work on a project for me it has been completed on high quality.

I have used this professor for multiple projects and I would recommend him with any kind of projects.

03/18/2016 Outstanding work, prompt and precise communication - HP is a great and likeable professor you can trust!
03/18/2016 Outstanding work, prompt and precise communication - HP is a great and likeable professor you can trust!
03/18/2016 This is the second time that Humanities-Portent has written for me and, as before, the work is outstanding. Would definitely use H-P again, and so should you!
03/16/2016 Got a 96% on a critical paper. Will use again. 
03/14/2016 Never fails to impress me with his work. 
03/09/2016 Awesome to work with! Even with a notoriously neurotic,and difficult English professor(example: he marks down for things he thinks you should have brought up in your essay, will mark down if the title of essay doesn't "match" the topic well enough, or he can think of a better title), HP was able to take the scatterbrained guidelines and restrictions of the assignment and create a well written essay. I ended up with a 97%, with minimal corrections. He was very attentive, asked questions and really tried to tailor the essay to what we thought the professor might want! I'll definitely be using him again for essays in this class! 
03/01/2016 AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CRAZY BRILLIANT!!!!!
02/26/2016 Was very happy with the service, when I asked to make slight alterations they were done immediatly.
A 5 star essay
02/25/2016 Great paper, plus Humanities-Portent was great in making sure it was just what I needed.
02/21/2016 Another A+ job from this guy! The best!
02/20/2016 I needed help on a paper due to a family emergency.  This professor was very professional and took the worry of this off my shoulders.  The paper is well-written and formatted exactly how I needed it.  I am so appreciative.  I would definitely use him to write your paper if the need arises!
02/17/2016 Great paper. Prompt delivery. Always a pleasure to work with sane-psychologist. Highly recommended.
02/11/2016 Fantastic work, prompt communication, and very helpful. Will use again!
02/10/2016 Humanities-Portent delivered a thoughtful essay that met all of my requirements.  I actually had to tweek sections that were a little too verbose, but it's much easier it to work with good material than bad.  Highly recommended.
02/08/2016
Professor Humanities-Portent completely hit the nail on the head with my assignment!
 
Got everything perfect and the communication was great. Highly recommended!
02/07/2016 This is an outstanding teacher 
he writes amazing and ive always gotten A's in all of my essays because of him 
Pick him he's really the best 
02/07/2016 This is an outstanding teacher 
he writes amazing and ive always gotten A's in all of my essays because of him 
Pick him he's really the best 
02/05/2016 Very well written. This is why I have hired this professor many times. Outstanding communication!
02/01/2016 I worked several times with Humanities-Portent. Do not think twice, invite him to your project then pick him if he bids!
01/29/2016 Thanks again, another great work. Highly recommended.