PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: professor-polymerase

Date Comment Rating
10/08/2017 Another job well done!
10/07/2017 Excellent original work. Always on-time. Never had any issues with his work. If you want a dependable person, this is the man. 
10/03/2017
Got an A.  Will use again.

10/01/2017 Always follows the Rubric as well as comprehensive writing skills!
09/25/2017 Always comes through with a solid A!
09/16/2017 Top Notch Work once again.  Each and every time original "A" paper!
09/15/2017 Fantasitc!!!  Came through with an A...
09/10/2017 Always solid original work!
09/06/2017 Fantastic
09/01/2017 Excellent work... yet another solid A!
08/31/2017 I can't go wrong with this Professor!  Always get an A+ and delivers on time!
08/28/2017 High quality paper that delivered exactly what i needed.
08/28/2017 98 A+
08/23/2017 My favorite professor, always does an awesome job A++++++++++++++++++++
08/20/2017 Always completed according to requirements with solid writing.  Greatly appreciate time and time again the quality work.
08/09/2017 2/5 assessments came back with revisions. Professor was completely unavailable for two weeks. Not upset over all good work for the most part.
08/07/2017 Excellent work! Definitely recommend Professor-Polymerase.
08/07/2017 Excellent work! Definitely recommend Professor-Polymerase.
07/28/2017 Always On Time!!!
07/28/2017 Great Case Paper!! 
07/28/2017 B+ on my Case Study Project. The project was perfect! I blame the "Nutty Professor" for being a poor grader.
07/28/2017 I got an A in Project Management!!
07/28/2017 She is the best!!! 50 out of 50. 

07/28/2017 Great Job!
07/28/2017 Good work - Law Course Work
07/28/2017 Good work - Law Class
07/23/2017 Answered all multple choice questions correctly & on time!
07/21/2017

07/15/2017 In spite of his busy schedule, this professor never ignores the detail. He is the best, thus far.
07/15/2017 I have been using this professor time after time because of his quality work. He is always timely as well.
07/15/2017 Excellent writer. Very thorough and detail.
07/13/2017 Good Job!
07/11/2017 Only got an 85/100. Paid quite a bit. Professor did not follow the correct format, and was extremely rude when I requested it be fixed. Second time using this professor, have never received an A. Will not be using again.
07/11/2017 Excellent work! Recommend!!
07/11/2017
07/05/2017 Did a wonderful job on my biology research paper. Layed out all the directions and guidelines clearly and was given back a superbly crafted college level research paper. You cannot go wrong in choosing her to write your papers.
07/03/2017 Absolutely wonderful.
07/01/2017 His work is outstanding!!!!!  I have been getting the top score with his work. Simply the best!!!!!
07/01/2017 Best writer! Always thorough, follow instruction well and timely!
07/01/2017 This professor is the best thus far!
06/28/2017 Well done and researched.  I would definitely use again.
06/26/2017 Excellent Work! Ensures projects are checked for high level of plagiarism.  Always on point.
06/25/2017 Professor Polymerase is the real deal.  Her feedback speaks volumes about her writing abilities and the content she produces is authentic, organic, and of a very high quality.  I chose her largely based on her academic credentials and having a well-written profile introduction.  Upon accepting her bid, she asked the right questions which helped build my confidence in choosing her.  While her bid was slightly higher than the others, the old adage applied well with her: you certainly get what you pay for.  I used this service for a one-time need due to a very busy and hectic professional life however if I ever have a need for top quality academic papers, I will be sure to seek her out.  Thank you!!
06/20/2017
06/18/2017 2 THUMBS UP
06/18/2017 Amazing 
06/17/2017 Great communication!
06/15/2017 Outstanding work and went over and above what was asked. Only professor I will use in the future. 
06/13/2017 Efficient and provides excellent work!
06/13/2017 Excellent work and timely completion.
06/13/2017 This professor is an excellent writer. Followed instruction well and completed the paper before the due date.
06/12/2017 Professor-polymerase was an excellent choice.  I gave this project to the professor as an additional task for the professor on top of another one I was already having done.  It was completed in a timely manner and and the work was excellent.  Professor -polymerase was very patient and willing to adjust the paper multiple times throughout hthe course of our interaction.  We had lots of communication back and forth and responses to my questions were always very quick.  Professor-polmerase is well worth the money. 
06/12/2017      Professor-polymerase was an excellent choice.  I had an incredibly difficult project for the professor. It was completed in a timely manner and and the work was excellent.  Professor -polymerase was very patient and willing to adjust the paper multiple times throughout hthe course of our interaction.  We had lots of communication back and forth and responses to my questions were always very quick.  Professor-polmerase is well worth the money. 
06/12/2017
My assignment was completed far beyond my expections. Prof Polymerase is the BEST hands down.......always avaliable and has great responsiveness when I've needed anything!
06/11/2017 Professor-polymerase is the real deal.  He quickly responded to my inbox messages which is actually uncommon on this site.  He followed the several pages of detailed directions perfectly.  This was for a bachelors of nursing course.  10/10!
06/11/2017
06/10/2017 Wonderful work and excellent writing!
06/05/2017 Exactly followed the directions I had stated. Superb writing too.
06/05/2017 Provided quality work and on time. Definitely recommend!
06/04/2017

Fantastic Work!!! Highly Recommended!

Thank you

Professor-Polymerase

06/04/2017 When having trouble uploading the final work, this professor kept in constant communication about the project. Quality work from a highly reccomended professor.
06/04/2017 This professor is an awesome writer! Highly recommended.
06/03/2017 Will only use professor-polymerase for my projects.  Writes a very comprehensive paper with requirements and outlined to follow rubric.    
06/01/2017 Did an amazing job, highly recommend!
05/30/2017 Great work, professionally done.
05/30/2017 Thank you!  A+ Case Study paper!  Professor Polymerase constantly delivers ontime and A+ work!
05/29/2017
EXCELLENT WORK!! Definitely recommend using professor-polymerase.
05/28/2017 Awesome!!

05/28/2017 A+
05/28/2017 I think you did an excellent job. I hope you are not having many problems with the other. 
05/28/2017 Great job
05/27/2017 Very well done edit to my research paper and good explination of edits done. Worth the price.
05/25/2017
Very happy with this professor's work. Very professional and formal with the time of completion.
05/22/2017 Excellent work!
05/22/2017 OMG this paper was beautiful, I got 100  points on my grade !!!!!!!!
05/22/2017 great work and on time !!!!!
05/22/2017 Love his work !!!!!!!!!
05/21/2017 Great work as always !!!!!
05/21/2017 I am always happy with his work, I wont use anyone else. 
05/21/2017 woderfull job as usual
05/21/2017 I can always count with this professor. I have been using him for over a year. Recommended it 100% 
05/21/2017 He got me an A in the course!
05/21/2017

professor-polymerase is good and reliable!!

05/21/2017 A+ Paper!
05/19/2017 Got a 100% on my paper.
05/18/2017 Fantastic, quick, easy, and communicative.

Hire this prof. 
05/18/2017 Very high quality paper on a subject not in the writer's desired field of study. Professor is quite capiable of producing work in the sciences at the level of student need. Ensure one provides writing samples to tailor to one's writing style.
05/18/2017 The quality of work from Polymerase is equivalent to the price of their services, you really do get what you pay for. Ensure enough time is left between project completion and due date to review the project as well as tailor to one's writing style as needed. Projects in general are not intended to be ready for submission upon receipt.
05/17/2017 Great work, and finished before deadline!  Thank you
05/15/2017 Thank you, you did a great job in the little turn around time.
05/12/2017 Professional, Timely, and well-written.
05/11/2017 Perfect paper right on time
05/09/2017 Is a great communicater and was timely with responses to any questions or updates asked for.   Would highly reccommend.
05/09/2017 Paper was spectacular; nailed every requirement to a T; received a A.  Can't thank the Prof enough.  I left nine of out 10 starts because the bid (only one I received) was a little pricey!

Thanks again!
05/09/2017 Assignment was beyond my expectations.  On time.  Very easy to commuicate with.  Highly, highly recommend professor-polymerase!
05/08/2017 Executed a scholarly level project paper in a remarkable amount of time. Few grammatical errors, but nothing that would cause me to leave a lower review. Can't wait to see the grade the paper gets. Thanks!
05/08/2017 Great delivery of my assignment!
05/08/2017 Excellent work as usual! Got an A on my last paper due because of professor-polymerase.  Having a busy lifestyle with a child, this really helped me.
05/07/2017 Great professor, did the work on time before the deadline. Added more than what was required with sources. I personally screwed up by not being clear the country I was based but the sources were still releavent to the work and usable.

I would use this professor again.
05/06/2017 A++
05/06/2017 Absolutely perfect!  Thank you for my A++ in my hardest class ever!
05/02/2017 Well done.
05/02/2017 Provided great and fast service.  Was able to make corrections asked for to ensure the work was submitted at the best grade.
05/01/2017 10-stars!!!!! Professor-Polymerase is the BEST there is! My assignments are always delivered on time without a hitch. Very detailed!!!
05/01/2017 Excellent Work! Never have to questions the quality of work coming from Professor Polymerase.  Very satisfied.  Received 15/15 for the paper.
04/29/2017 Pleased with well-written paper that came with thorough research. Also appreciate the timely delivery.
04/26/2017 Well written, would use again.
04/24/2017 Dr. Rock Star Prof.
Always the best.
04/23/2017 was very helpful, did exactly as asked and answered all my questions. Would recommend. However, I deducted 2 stars, as I received a 143/150 on my paper.
04/22/2017 Professor-Polymerase is AMAZING!!!!!!  I highly recommend that you use this Professor!!!!!!  The work done is incredible!!!!!  I am so fortunate to have found Professor-Polymerase!!!!
04/22/2017 perfectly done and on-time...
04/22/2017 completed before deadline...very detailed and followed instructions..
04/21/2017 Great to work with, communication was excellent.  Went above and beyond and gave a well written paper in a very tight window.  Highly recommend, professor-polymerase is my #1 go to for any writings.  You wil lnot be disappointed.
04/19/2017 One of the best, if not the best on this site!
Thanks.
04/19/2017 Thank you! I got a A+ on the paper best paper ever. 
04/18/2017
Great work.  Very timely.  Received an A.  Definitely recommends this professor for HR coursework.
04/17/2017 Solid work.
04/17/2017 amazing and on time
04/17/2017 Pofessor delivered an on-time and very high-quality paper.  Excellent content and met every requirement to a "T".  I would not hesitate to utilize this professor (polymerase)  again in the furture.  

The "bidding" process itself was a bit dfifferent than I had expected, as there was no bidding.  One prof submitted a bid, and that was it, so I was relegated to the price they quoted.  Not sure what happened there.

That being said, the paper is fantastic.


04/16/2017 Hire this professor if you are lucky enough to get a bid.
On-time, on-point, right value.  
04/16/2017
On time and great paper.  Will use again

04/16/2017 Submitted before deadlne and as requested. Extremely quick turn-around. Thank you!
04/12/2017
Will use AGAIN.
04/11/2017 Professor-Polymerase provided what I needed for my paper. Thanks 
04/11/2017 amazing work and finishes way before deadline!!! definitely recommend 
04/09/2017 I'm not sure, but I think I have used this Prof about 1 dozen times.
THANK YOU.
I will graduate in 5 weeks thanks to you.
04/09/2017 Always goes above and beyond my expectations!  I use Professor-Polymerase for pretty much everything pertaining to Math and Science.
04/09/2017 The work I receive is always on time. This professor has excellent work and I have never received a grade less then an A..
04/09/2017 Uses the rubric and hits all pertinent points every time!
04/08/2017 Perfect, On-time, Great Work, Quality, Right Price.
04/06/2017 Super Professor. 
Thanks again.
04/02/2017 Amazing style of writing!  Have used professor-polymerase multiple times and always comes through with a beautiful paper.
03/30/2017 Finished right at the closing bell of the due date. Well written.
03/30/2017 Terrible! Will NEVER use this professor again! He does not listen and just takes your money without lettting you review the work! Either way, I got a 50% on the assignment he had done for me! I specifically told him to use the textbook reference but he used something else, WITH WRONG ANSWERS!!! NEVER AGAIN. STAY AWAY FROM HIM!
03/30/2017 Another Homerun. Thanks from repeat student.
This Prof goes beyond the call of duty.
A and A+ work ALL the time.
If you get less of a grade, your teacher should retire or change professions!!!
03/29/2017 Project was not completed according to the requirements. There were multiple issues including but not limited to formatting, grammatical errors, incorrect calculations, inaccurate reperesentation of the data in the text. Assignment had to be completely redone. Professor was rude and unhelpful.
03/27/2017 Very thorough and well written. Worth the extra cost compared to some of the other professors who provide mediocre work. 
03/27/2017 Excellent quality of work and def worth every dollar spent 
03/26/2017
03/26/2017 very helpful, delivered paper on time! awesome
03/25/2017 Very well written and delivered on time. Great professor to work with!
03/25/2017
03/25/2017 Has an execellent syle of writing that flows naturally.  Will continue to use for ALL of my future projects.  Works in a timely manner and submits projects back to you before agreed upon times.
03/24/2017 Awesome paper...will definitely use again...thank you...was a grreat to work with
03/24/2017 Best of the Best!
Each and every time!
03/23/2017 I got an "A". Thank you Professor-Polymerase. 
03/23/2017 Another great paper from prof polymerase. This is my 2nd time using her/him and would definitely do it again! Thanks so much!!
03/21/2017 Great paper in a short amount of time. Would recommend and use again.
03/21/2017 Excellent Job

03/20/2017 Got a 100 and it was done in such little time 
03/19/2017 Very well written
03/16/2017 Was on-time, responsive and scored a perfect mark.
03/15/2017 timely, professional, on-point, relevant, affodable!
THANK YOU
03/12/2017 Very thorough, well written, and writer was in constant communication with me regarding the assignment requirements and expectations. Highly recommended!
03/11/2017 Professor-Polymerase provided me with every details needed to receive an "A" and this has been the hardest paper yet!! Thank you, I highly recommend Polymerase, they take pride in providing you with the best outcome. :-)
03/10/2017 The paper was short notice, and professor-polymerase delivered well before the specified time.  I got a solid A, and would definitely use this professor again if I needed to.
03/09/2017 Will definitely use the professor for all of my future projects.  Hits every point according to rubric and is well written and flows naturally from one point to the next.  
03/09/2017 Paper was written and formatted beautifully. Thank you!
03/08/2017 Life saver, worth the cost for profession, educated, perfect paper.
Let's hope my real professor feels the same (perfect paper).
I will be back for more help.  Thank you for the 5th time.
03/07/2017 Great help in tough times !
03/03/2017 Never a dissapoitment with this professor 
03/03/2017 Full of information!
03/01/2017 After being out of college for roughly 16 years, your work gave me a nice solid foundation to work off of.  Thank you!!
02/28/2017 Did a good job on half of the project. The other half was done poorly. When I asked for improvement they were super defensive, and condescending in tone, if that is possible to decipher from text. Will not be selecting for a project again. 
02/26/2017 well written and delivered on time.
02/26/2017 Well written and met assignment expectations.
02/25/2017 Excellent, organized & early!  Professor-Polymerase is beyone wonderful on all my projects.  Thank you!
02/25/2017 Awesome paper and always on time. Recommended 
02/24/2017 you da man
02/22/2017 Great!! Right on time and a well done paper.
02/21/2017 Will be using again for sure! Great work! I got an A for the assignment. Everything was completed on time and he followed the instrustions perfectly.
02/21/2017 Will be using again! Got an A on my assisngment and it was competed a little before time! Great prices too! 
02/20/2017
02/17/2017 Professor P did an amazing job with my PowerPoint presentation! He's amazing!!!!!
02/16/2017  
02/16/2017 Great work as always!  Passed on the first version and completed on time!
02/14/2017 Paper written very well, followed all the paper intructions to a T. Would definitely recommend! Thank you. 
02/13/2017
02/13/2017 Paper was very well written and thorough. Only reason for 9 stars instead of 10 was because it was delivered one day after the deadline. The writer was in constant communication and apologized for the delay which is understandable in this line of work. I will definitely be using again for future assignments.
02/12/2017 Followed directions and finished before the deadline. Quality work. 
02/12/2017 Excellent work as always.
02/11/2017 Delivered on time and well written in regards to format and grammar. Highly recommended.
02/11/2017   
02/11/2017 Excellent! Polymerase always delivers as promised.
02/10/2017 Professor "P" is a real pro. I use them for all subjects. Nothing be A's and happiness. You will not be disappointed.
02/09/2017 FANTASTIC job! I needed help writing a paper about something I know a lot about - but didn't have time to do it. Prof wrote about it as if it were something he/she knows all about and it was a great paper. Would def recommend!
02/08/2017 Some minor spelling errors. Followed directions and responded to messages in reasonable time. Completed the project in less than 24 hours. Overall good job.
02/08/2017 Great work as always while meeting the time lines given.  Easy to work with and great about revisions.
02/06/2017 Another great paper from prof-polymerase
02/06/2017 Solid Paper
02/05/2017 Please use this professor. Professor "P" has completed work for  me in all subjects and I've always received an "A". He's very knowledgable and you will not be disappointed!
02/05/2017 Fantastic. This professor doesn't know what hit him. 
02/04/2017 Delivered on-time and followed the rubric.
02/03/2017 Excellent work! Have used this professor a few times and great work every assignment. 
02/02/2017 Great work.
01/31/2017 Amazing quality.
01/30/2017 I received an A on my research paper thanks to Professor-Polymerase. Professor Polymerase was great, my deadline for my paper changed and Professor Polymerase was able to meet the new deadline with no issues. I highly recommended!!!! 
01/29/2017 Nice Job
01/29/2017 Great work
01/28/2017 Great paper, exactly what I  needed. Added a few details, I received an "A". I will hire professors again, and they will be tipped! Thank you!! :-)