PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: reillysolutions

Date Comment Rating
07/24/2017 paper was delivered early before the deadine and looks great. Thanks prof. reilly
07/24/2017   
07/23/2017 Excellent work by professor. 
07/22/2017 Easy to work with, efficient, and reliable to deliver your project. Highly recommend
07/19/2017 This professor demonstrated dedication and committment to ensure you get your paper early enough and in high quality. I will definately use again. 

Thank you reillysolutions. 
07/18/2017 Woooow. Received my paper on time. Thank you Prof. 
07/17/2017 All,

When you need the BEST of the BEST to come through for you at a moment noticed!  Do NOT look any further for Reilly has the SOLUTION for YOU!  :-))

Her WRITING skills are Par none!  Grammar Free! No Plargizing in this writer's work! Need I say more?

Thank you Ms. Reilly!

Ss
07/17/2017 Fast, efficient, and professional. Well done!!!
07/17/2017 I gave the prof. an outline for the paper which she followed. However, the paper lacked critical exploration. Although I gave the prof. a tight deadline, I didn't expect the paper to be read as a rushed work in need of a lot of editing. On the plus side, the referencing was well done. The essay lacked analysis and reflection, there were shades of analyses but they needed to be more explicit. If I had handed in the paper as is, I'd probably have ended up with a C. It is through editing and research that I managed to get a B...my first B, which is disappointing, given the money spent. 

I must admit that she had a really tight deadline. The paper she handed in had promise, if she had more time with it- she'd probably have handed in a paper that was reflective of some of the great reviews that I've read. This time around, the work did not reflect the reviews that made me choose the prof. 
07/17/2017 I gave reillysolutions a project in computer science and delivered the solution within a short time and in a excellent quality. Professionally handles you and always communicates whenever there is an issue to be clarified. I strongly recommend this professor for computer science and information technology papers. 
07/16/2017 Well written paper and delivered early. Thank you
07/13/2017
grammar - Excellent
quality - Excellent
meeting deadline - check (actually 12 hours defore deadline...amazing!!)
communication - V. good
Following instructions - check
Number of pages - check

Will have reillysolutions to handle all my course projects from now!!!





07/12/2017 Very well written and when asking for some grammatcial errors and the like was very prompt and accurate. Would reccommend.
07/11/2017 Flawless. Thank you reillysolutions
07/11/2017 Excellent..........
07/09/2017 Very Fast Delivery, thank you.
07/09/2017 Good paper!
07/08/2017 Helped me to write a paper and I scored an A. Thank you reillysolutions!! 
07/08/2017 You never dissapointed me. I will choose you again. 
07/05/2017 Exceptionally quality paper delivered early before the deadline. Very communicative and supportive. Great job!!!
07/04/2017 Did an amazing job I got 100% on my assignment!
07/03/2017 Good paper that was finished in time even amid website issues that persisted. Good communication during the process. Would use again.
07/02/2017 10 star!!!! Thank you
07/02/2017 Well done paper with every aspect covered in details. Thank you reillysolutions
07/02/2017 Barely acceptable, extremely repitative, the writer is really good at rewording previously stated information and fill the word requirement. Only about 10% is actually useable.

3 stars is a bit much really.
07/01/2017 Great paper!
06/28/2017 PERFECTION
06/25/2017 My project was done very fast and very professionally!!!!
06/21/2017 Awesome work !
06/18/2017 This is my first time using unemployedprofessors.com and I am very please with the results. I contracted reillysolutions to assist in an Organizational Leadership Research Paper and the product was delivered 12 hours before the deadline provided. Minimal adjustments were required (I use grammarly.com) and the APA format was prefect. i submitted the solution and the TurnItIn results showed no match for plagarized work. I will be using reillysolutions for assistance in the future.
06/15/2017 Made good edits on my paper. Finished editing my short paper within an hour of my urgency due to wrong deadline input on my part. Deserved a tip accordingly!
06/14/2017 Excellent paper!!! Thank you
06/14/2017 I selected reillysolutions to work on my assignment and I was suprised by the turnaround time in delivering a complete paper. Not only that the completed paper was delivered early before the deadline but also in an excellent quality. I scored an A and reillysolutions will now be working on the rest of my projects. 
06/09/2017 Perfect!!!
06/09/2017 Thank you reillysolutions for your excellent and quality solution for my project. I just got an A. 10/10  and coming back again soon..
06/07/2017 Reillysolutions just delivered an “A” paper for me in time and in a high quality. The paper is professionally written and well structured. The writing style demonstrates grasp of the subject, commitment, and professionalism. I can’t just ask more, ONLY reillysolutions for all my upcoming papers. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!
06/07/2017 Thank you...
06/06/2017 I sent the professor all the previous stuff I'd turned in (there were only 3 assignments for this whole class) and I'm not sure any of that was even taken into account. The professor did half the assignment, poorly. There was plagarism and no citation. After contacting, she did add on to the assignment but it was rushed. The whole paper felt like filler and nonsense. I couldn't use it. I had to rewrite the whole thing, but at least she sent it to me early enough so that I knew I had to do the assignment myself. 
06/04/2017 I am a repeat customer of ReillySolutions. I highly recommend this professor for the impressive quality of work and fast turnaround time. The professor is also very quick to make revisions if needed. The papers are 'A" quality and completely original work.   
05/31/2017 Very efficient!
05/25/2017 Perfect. Completed well within the time frame, formatted correctly, grammar and punctuation is flawless.
05/16/2017 Amazing work completed in an incredibly short time frame. My assignment was completed well before the deadline with all instructions followed completely. The assignment was free from any signs of plagiarism as the writer used original ideas and sources properly. I highly recommend this professor and will use again. 
05/08/2017 Delivered a well-informed essay with plenty of supporting detail, Thank you!
05/08/2017 Delivered a detailed and well-organized paper within a short time constraint. Thanks so much!
05/08/2017 Very well thought out and written paper that I received an A for. High quality of work, definitely recommend! 
05/06/2017 Perfectly written essay completed well before the deadline! No complaints here.
05/02/2017 Was early, priced well. Would use again.
05/01/2017 Wow! This has got to be one of the best papers I have received on this site. Reilly will most certainly be my first choice for any other future paper!!
04/30/2017 Great paper, couldn't have written one better myself. I chose you for your extensive and professional background. 10/10.
04/30/2017
Great Job! Prompt response!
04/26/2017 Amazing work, highly recommended. 
04/24/2017 Thank you, for you help that was on time. just some similarity compare to others. I would choose reillysolutions again.
04/24/2017 The task was a simple 3-page thesis statement, and the paper was on time, well written, and formatted APA perfectly.
04/23/2017 Well written essay it had all the parts that were asked in the guidelines. 
04/23/2017 Incomparable turnaround service for an A quality paper! Thank you ReillySolutions!
04/23/2017 Very prompt, good price. Got an A on the paper.