PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: psychprof

Date Comment Rating
07/24/2017 He did not finish the work. Avoid at your own risk.
07/24/2017 He didn't even finish the work and he is not based in the United States according to his declaration of current time. 
07/24/2017 Responsive 
07/24/2017 Responsive 
07/23/2017 not on time, horrible spelling, not even from the usa...
07/20/2017 paper was okay, wasnt anything worth the amount i payed. only used 1 source when asked for 5. there was only 1 mla citation and the rest were not cited, no works cited page. kind of a complete waste of money
07/20/2017 paper was okay, wasnt anything worth the amount i payed. only used 1 source when asked for 5. there was only 1 mla citation and the rest were not cited, no works cited page. kind of a complete waste of money
07/17/2017 High quality turnaround while under great time pressure
07/16/2017 Thank you for your help, met the deadline on time with a quality paper. 
07/14/2017 This professor did not read the instructions to the assignment and gave me 1/5 of my project. Please read instuctions. 
07/10/2017 amazing job. easy A
07/05/2017 For the short amount of time in doing a research paper.  Psychprof met the challenge in 2 days.  Haven't received my grade yet, but in reviewing my paper, he definitely did excellent work.  I will definitely use him again, if need be.  Thank you for your hard work.
07/05/2017 Very good.  Very Nice. He was understanding and accomodating.  Would definately use again.
07/05/2017
Thanks!
07/05/2017 perfect score
07/03/2017
Thanks!
07/01/2017 Completed the assignment ina very timely manner. Final grade was a B-, but with the time constraints its a pretty solid grade. 
06/29/2017 Thanks again!
06/29/2017 Good work, very fast. Looks well researched and throrough. 
06/28/2017 Did a great job on my term essay. Would definitely recommend. No bullsh**. 
06/25/2017 Wow!!! I'm speechless 
06/22/2017 Great guy to work with. Does a decent job rather quickly.
06/15/2017 Thank you for redoing my cover letter after failing to provide all details. Will definately use again in the future.
Highly recommend!
06/14/2017 Incredibly thorough, prompt work. Would definitely recommend. Thank you again! 
06/12/2017 Thank youuu!!! :) 
06/10/2017
Genuine and to the point work on my assignments. Great guy to work with. Thanks!
06/10/2017 Superb job on writing my American Government and Politics discussion question paper! Come to psychprof for your assignments.
06/07/2017 This was way more than I had hoped for.  You freaking rock.  
06/06/2017 wow amazing work will definitely work with again
06/06/2017 Project was completed well before asked due date, they did an exceptional job at the research required for the assignment and implemented it far better than expected.  In fact they understood the instructions far better than I was able to articulate them and produced an assignment worthy of far more praise than this student deserves. Fast, efficient, thourough, and overall a 10/10 experience. Would use again for absolute sure
06/05/2017 I chose the professor because he has a degree in education and the assignment was a teaching plan. I struggle with APA and my professor deducts points if APA is not perfect. I thought, who better?!  Well he used words like "learnt" in the assignment. I asked multiple times for him to correct to APA, he made changes but never were they correct for APA. Basic stuff like the first initial of the author's name. Once I saw the word "learnt", I knew that I was screwed. There was nothing that I could expect to be accurate after that. There were so many run-on sentences that were complete gibberish. Big words with no substance. He completed the assignment quickly which was good since I asked for revisions 4 times but I still had to rewrite the whole thing once I really started to read it. This was a complete waste of time and money and gave me a false sense of security. I was really looking forward to using this service too. What a disappointment. 
06/03/2017 Excellent and finished a day early!!!! Thank you!
06/03/2017 Fantastic work written. Highly graded!
05/31/2017 Good job thank you!
05/29/2017 Thank you so much!
05/25/2017 Exactly what I needed
05/23/2017
Thank you for your understanding and great speedy work. This professor is awesome!