PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Mr-Harvard

Date Comment Rating
03/28/2017
03/26/2017 I received 100% on this one. Thanks again!!!
03/26/2017 Thanks once again! Great work
03/26/2017 Another great paper. Excellent work. Thanks!!!
03/25/2017 I got an A! THank you so much. Professor wrote "great job" on my paper. Will use this professor in the future!! Thanks. 
03/24/2017 My assignment turned out great. 
03/24/2017 Great work. 
03/21/2017 Great work done.
03/20/2017 Excellent work.
03/15/2017 Completed on time while exceeding my expectations.  Well done.
03/14/2017 I had an awful experience with Mr Harvard. He did not follow criteria for the essay AT ALL and when I messaged him he never got back to me even when I had discrepencies with the work he did he just did not respond to any of my messages. Ive used this site again and again and never had just a bad experience as I did with Mr Harvard. Save your money or pick someone else
03/07/2017 Did excellent work,was even early with the assignment!  I will be using him again in the future for sure!
03/07/2017 great work. fast and accurate.
03/06/2017 Wrote a very well written essay that was nice to read, but did not end up answering all the questions to the prompt I provided. I got an 86% on the paper which isn't bad, but I did better on a paper I wrote myself earlier, so that was a little disappointing. 
03/05/2017 Great communication and excellent work. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
03/01/2017 Very well written detailed paper. I (he) recieved an A!  and will use Mr Harvard again.!
02/28/2017 Pretty solid work, a fair amount of grammar to be corrected and general flow of the paper, but overall extremely pleased.
02/26/2017 Wonderful job on the prompt! No errors after reading through. Very appreciative! 


Thank you!
02/26/2017 My preferred professor!
02/26/2017 Incredible work
02/26/2017 A+ Quality
02/23/2017
02/21/2017 An excellent, detailed response as assigned. Thanks!
02/19/2017 This professor wrote an excellent response as assigned and delivered early. Thank you good sir.
02/17/2017 Well written paper, consice and exacly how I wanted it, will use again, thank you.
02/16/2017 Awesome work
02/15/2017 Mr-Harvard deliver a great paper! He followed my instructions to details and only had to make minor changes to make it my own piece! The best part, It was delivered before due date which was perfect time for me to check the project and make sure it contained all the points that needed to be cover. I would definitely recomend him and look foward in working with him in the future! 
02/12/2017 Failed to produce even a basic thesis statement or follow VERY detailed instructions and the rubric.  It was very obvious that the paper was thrown together at the last minute, and included multiple errors.  It would've been much easier to do this assignment myself.  Waste of time and funds.
02/12/2017 This feedback is for revisions that I had to pay additional money for, only to find that the revisions were just as dismal and sloppy as the first product that was delivered.  Disaster.  Qualifications of professor are highly questionable, given the paper produced, and the almost high-school level requirements.  This should've been a walk-in-the-park for any graduate student, let alone someone who has aledgedly attended an ive-league school.  Strongly advise against using this professor. 
02/12/2017 Learn from my mistake....you get what you pay for.  For ther record, I have used this site numerous times, and typically have good success, but this professor was an absolute disaster.  I should've right away what I had gotten myself into, when the first project he sent me, still had his name as the author.  I wont elaborate on the details of this nightmare, other to say that the work was beyond poor, and a high school student could have easily composed a better paper, than what was produced. 

I would've given 1 star, except for the fact that the original set of instructions were not as clear as they could've been.  However, multiple subsequent revisions were just as disastrous, even after provding very detailed and explicit instructions, and paying tremendous amounts of money for revisions.  Communication with the professor was also slow, and not very clear.

This professor could not compose a very basic thesis statement, or follow the rubric.  Also failed to spell and grammar check.  Almost $1000 later, and a lot of explaining to my professor and requesting multiple extensions, I was able to pass, due to revisions made by another professor who did an amazing job.

Should you select this professor (I would strongly advise against doing so, as I could not find any evidence of his tenure at Harvard, his namesake.  This is what happens when the professor does not take his name off of the paper...luckily I caught is before submission.), I would proceed with caution, as it is much harder to revise a disastrous paper, than to start all over.  I would have started from scratch, had I not already submitted the paper...which was subsequently torn apart by my professor.  To avoid tipping my hand about using this professor in the first place, I was stuck with the mess of having to clean it up. 

A very costly and expensive mistake.
02/07/2017 My paper was excellent! This was a difficult Master's level nursing research paper and it was done professionally, on time, and with only minor errors in APA citation which I fixed myself. Thank you so much, Mr. Harvard! I will definitely be using you again in the near future.
02/07/2017 Awesome job writing a very specific literature review for my class, got an A on the paper!
02/06/2017 My essay was completed before the requested due date and exceeded my expectations.
02/05/2017 Well written paper, was willing to make reviews and edits as needed. very accessible for any question, however annoying i thought it was to ask. definitely will consult this prof again
02/04/2017 Great work as always!
02/03/2017 Awesome...
02/02/2017 Great work as always!
02/01/2017 Great paper, thanks for following the prompt so accurately and finishing the paper on time!
01/22/2017 Great work!
01/22/2017 Great paper - completed well before deadline
01/22/2017 The Investment Portfolio project looks outstanding! Thank you very much
01/20/2017 great turn around time and great essay!
01/18/2017 Excellent work!!
01/17/2017 Thank you for such an awesome analysis!  Received an A++!
01/08/2017 Thorough, proficient, and very pleasant to work with. Also, awesome with my tight deadline. :) 
12/30/2016 Perfectly done! Netted me the highest grade I could get!
12/20/2016 I have used Mr. Harvard a few times and he always delivers amazing work! I highly recommend using him. You WILL NOT be dissapointed!
12/19/2016 Solid paper, but not particularly responsive, though did give only 24hrs
12/15/2016 Great work!
12/15/2016 Professor Mr-Harvard is stellar, to say the least...adhered to strict guidelines and made an extensive revision in a very timely manner. 
12/12/2016 Awesome Prof H.
12/11/2016 Well done!!!!
12/11/2016 Did everything that was required. Would recommend! 
12/05/2016 A good piece of work, got a B for the assignment.
12/04/2016 Amazing.  I will seek out this professor in the future. 
11/28/2016 Great job!!
11/23/2016 Very responsive, effective, I will use him again!
11/22/2016 :)
11/21/2016 Great paper, reasonable price and by the deadline. Do you really want anything more?
11/17/2016 thx!
11/17/2016
Always delivers amazing work! Prompt with deadlines and a he is a very nice person to work with. I would definately recommend using this Professor.
11/17/2016 Excellent job!!
11/17/2016 Very well written essay, however, there were multiple grammatical errors.
11/15/2016 Such an amazing paper!
11/12/2016 Good paper. Done on time.
11/11/2016 Quick, solid work even with such a quick turn around, helped me out big. Much appreciated
11/10/2016 ATTENTION ATTENTION!!!!

YOU HAVE ENCOUNTERED THE MOST RECOMMENDED PROFESSOR ON THE PORTAL!


If I could, I would leave 1000/10 !!!!!

No, seriously - any project you need to get done, ask Mr-Harvard. He gets everything down to the T. 

Reliable, quick to respond & the outcome is waaaay more than you could expect.

THE BEST!!!!

10/20/2016 just amazing everytime i use this website. thanks 
10/17/2016 super expensive and I got a 40/100 because he failed to answer the question. 
Use at your own risk this professor can't even spell words/grammar check his essays
10/12/2016 This was an awesome paper and Mr. Harvard finished it well before the deadline. Well worth the price I paid and would recommend him for any paper you need written. Great job, thank you so much. 
10/10/2016 Amazing work. Had to redo a few parts after submited the original work (I wasn't specific enough when creating the project, not Mr-Harvard fault) and in a matter of a couple days he re-submitted the project and it was perfect. 
10/04/2016 Quality work, received in a timely manner. 
09/27/2016 Paid for this service out of curiosity. Currently doing an MA. Completed earlier than expected, not how I would of approached the subject, however I'm sure if I was to submit it, it would get a pass. Thanks.
09/23/2016 The professor did great work. It wasn't in the exact APA format I wanted but I easily edited it slightly and it looked amazing.
09/21/2016 Received a 122/150 score on this project. Did not follow guidliness; was to be in question format and answer those specific questions. I thought it was a well written paper. Thanks!
09/14/2016
09/14/2016 Prompt and suffice, thanks for helping me in a bind. Cheers
09/12/2016 Another superb job!!!
09/11/2016 Excellent writer. Will recommend him to my friends!
09/09/2016 Exactly what I needed. Paper was done very quickly & excellent work! Would definitely recommend this Prof. 
09/04/2016 Thank you, its looks amazing!
09/01/2016 Amazing work. Received full credit
08/29/2016
Thank you for getting the paper to me as fast as possible. I will get a lower grade for turning it in late but hopefully it will not be to much counted off.  the paper looked good to me now it depends on my instructors.
08/16/2016 Very responsive to all emails. allows for a proof read and for you to submit a "draft" for the teacher to review before paying. 
08/01/2016 Thank you for the quick turn-around on this work.  My initial review of the dontent of these documents shows the clearly and consisely meet the scenario and reuirements posted tin the porject description.  The earlier than requested delivery of this work gives me plenty of time to review against the project rubric so that any adjustments needed can still me made on time.

thanks you again for the great work
07/19/2016 Another great paper. Received an A- on my last one.
07/15/2016 I gave this professor almost 3 weeks to complete the project and it was returned in days. Communication was great. I will be using Mr-Harvard in the future!
06/23/2016 Great quality work. vvvvv nice. 
06/19/2016 Super fast, well written, exactly what I needed. Gave two weeks in advance of the due date and received it within a few days.
06/13/2016
You did an excellent job with this assignment. It sounded as if I had written it myself, which was my expectation since I write at a doctorate level. It was delivered a week early, which I also appreciate. Thank you for the time and effort you put into this assignment.
06/08/2016 Not the quickest communicator but paper turned out good. The first completed copy was not exactly what I asked for but an attempt to fix it was definitely made. Unfortunately, it was given to me after the time I had to submit it into my professor which was a bit of a bummer. So overall, good paper but wasn't the most reliable in responding.
06/07/2016 good
05/05/2016 Great paper and finished early!
05/01/2016 very quick and fair pricing, would recommend to anyone!
04/26/2016 THE BEST 
04/10/2016 Hi,

Thank you so much for my paper, it was great! I was wondering, I didn't see the rest of the works cited -there was only one source, if you could send the rest to me that would be great! 

Thank you so much again,

Jmicole
03/16/2016 Well researched and written histroy paper for a final in my writing and rhetoric class. A+ work
12/22/2015 Mr. Harvard was quick, prompt, and provided exactly what I needed. I gave a short deadline and just hoped for the best. He came through and it was more than I could ever hope for. I totally and completely recommend him to anyone and everyone!!! Trust me, you won't regret it. 
12/09/2015 I had another professor begin this project and then bail on me last minute. Mr. Harvard came to the rescue and really saved the day. He was most helpful and was definitely up to the task. I reposted the job and forgot to change the due date, I freaked out and asked him if he could finish it earlier. Mr. Harvard was very accommodating and was able to write it up by the time I needed it. A fantastic paper, great writer and really followed the guidelines. Needed to incorporate a lot of course material which he did and more! I really liked his style and he really knew what angle I was going for. I also really liked how communicative he was with me. Sometimes some professors take a while to get back to you, I felt comforted knowing Mr. Harvard was conscious of replying and communicating. I will use Mr. Harvard in the future no doubt in my mind. Thank you thank you thank you. 

- You won't regret picking him, amazing!
12/08/2015 He did a great job, got it to me early and it was very helpful with everything. I definitely recommend using him
09/21/2015 Professor did not know how to follow guidelines, mailed him twice about changes and refused to reply until i contacted the admin of unemployed professors. A complete rip off for sub par work, i had to rewrite a huge chuck of the essay. USE AT YOUR OWN RISK.
08/20/2015 He did excellent work.  Highly recommended.  I will use him again in the future.  I got a 100 on my paper.  Thanks So Much !!!!
06/09/2015 WELL DONE! Amazingly well written, aided in revisions, super nice guy - I couldnt be happier!
05/08/2015 Great work and delievered on time! Thanks!
04/27/2015 I got a 90 percent on this assignment, (took forever to get a grade on it) I am happy with the grade! Thanks!
04/27/2015 The the end result needed some corrections, revisions, and changes, but that is to be expected, considering that you were producing a work blindly and are not always aware of the nuances that may be required for submission. Overall, well written paper that I could work with to make it my own. 
04/24/2015 Excellent! Would definitely employ his services again!
04/19/2015 For the price I paid I only got a 78% which was extreamely underwhelming
04/08/2015 Mr. Harvard did an excellent job researching and writing my essay.  I highly recommend him.
03/23/2015 Received 89% Good work.
03/23/2015 Thanks for saving me. Got an A, great job
03/18/2015 Mr Harvard did an amazing job! The paper turned out great and he was pleasant to work with. I will be using him next time. I definitely recommend him!
03/04/2015 i cannot accepy the project could you email it to me at df_4444@hotmail.com thnaks
02/26/2015 I was very satisfied by Mr. Harvard. Asked him to write me a huge economics research paper and he was very polite and went above and beyond on the assignment. He responds quickly, follows directions, and will make any changes needed to drafts to your liking. I highly recommend using him! Did I mention he delivered my paper a week and a half early?! Totally worth the money.
02/17/2015 Excellent Work!! My professor was extremely pleased with the paper.
02/13/2015
Well written thank you
02/02/2015 finished assigment way before due date! great paper. thanks!!
02/01/2015 This professor completed a well written assignment in approximately 2 days and during Super Bowl weekend.  Would not hesitate to use him again. 
01/27/2015 Best professor on the site! Couldn't be happier with the work. Needed a very detailed paper - and he was able to deliver, and he was very patient with my many requests. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
11/12/2014 Mr-Harvard is an incredible writer who communicates with you throughout the entire process. I will definitely use him again. Highly recommended!!!
11/09/2014 worked extremely fast, paper was cited properly and was a very god read...will be using these services again