PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: probrya

Date Comment Rating
07/22/2017 Simply blown away of the product. Really exceeded my expectations and I look forward to working with this professor again. 
07/19/2017 probrya did excellent work for me in a timely manner and within a strict timeline, I gotta tip my hat to him for the work he did for me!
07/18/2017 Tkssss!!!!!
07/11/2017 good work, good, communication does work with you in accomplishing the work. Thank you Professor.
07/05/2017 The paper look great! you pulled it off you are my go two guy...... To all who are in a crunch don't be fool this man puts in work and he will deliver on time.......
07/02/2017 It was a 6-8 page overnight rush order and not only was it on time it was well done to boot. Thank you so much!
06/29/2017 Probrya, is a SUPERB writer that can deliver even in a short window of time, with quality and well-researched writing.  He has a talent for being able to produce quality topic papers that are grammar free and non-plagiarised.  I will certainly recommend him and will be using him again, and again in the near future. 
06/28/2017 Finished my assignment on time and with great quality.
06/23/2017 Did a huge project in less than 24hrs and did it perfectly!
06/18/2017 Delivery time was better than I asked for and the final paper was done Superb! 

Ss
06/14/2017 I scored 97/100 which is an A. I am happy that the paper was delivered in time. You are truly worth more than 10 stars. Thank you
06/14/2017 A+ paper. Well written and formatted. Thank you probrya. Will definately use again. 
06/13/2017 Probably one of the most terribly written papers I've ever seen.  He has no idea how to write in APA format.  After seeing the first version, and all the errors, I informed probrya that I would be doing some major editing.  I also informed him that his references were more than 20 or 30 years old, when the paper was about electronic surveillance in the workplace and employee privacy.  After he asked to rewrite the paper, and make corrections, he finally got a revision back to me, over 12 hours later, that wasn't much different than the first.  I have now completely revamped the product, eliminated the references he used (BTW, I gave him references to use), and ensured that it was somewhat close to turn-in.  When I read his bio I thought he had the know-how, the background, something..... I'm wondering if he graduated from college.
06/09/2017

Excellent paper. Just scored an A. Thank you probrya

06/05/2017 Good work, I am happy with his timing. 
06/02/2017 Wow...Just got an A. Thank you probrya!!!definately will have you for my next paper
06/01/2017 Wow!! Excellent paper. Thank you!!
06/01/2017 Completed early before the deadline. I had enough time to go through it and confirmed everything was covered. The paper is written in excellent English and good quality. I will always use this Professor for all my consequent papers. Thank you Probrya!!!!!!
05/26/2017 Felt like it was not written by a native speaker, but was fixable. Feels expensive for what I got.