Latest Student Testimonials

Date Comment /
Professor
Professor
Rating
04/23/2018 10 our of 10. 
-- Jenny
04/23/2018 Awesome professor who delivered an A+ paper :)
very happy with the results.
work was also done fast
-- Noddy
04/23/2018 Very good. Got my analysis to me on time, and I'm very happy with what I paid for. Only thing I'd say is that you may want to review your assingment before submitting it because this professor works on a scholar level to the point where your professor may be suspicious that you had your paper ghost written. Overall, still very good and left a good tip.
-- Noddy
04/23/2018 Very thorough, he was able to take the information I gave him and able to not only work with it, but make it exceeding expectations of what I had.
His responses were prompt, and he seems very chill laid-back. 
Thank you so much!
-- Noddy
04/23/2018 Professor completed the paper on time and it was very well put together. Highly recommend. 
-- tweedsucess
04/23/2018 I achieved a B- on the essay. 
-- Philosophic
04/22/2018 You are a life saver, I will always use you.
-- Noddy
04/22/2018 Delivered on time and responded quickly to my messages. Clear and easy to read writing style. Saved me from a less than stellar instructor after getting out of the hospital for being treated for a disease I have. 
-- stebinstructor
04/22/2018 Very quick and timely work on a last minute assignment.  My professor produced exactly what I needed freeing me up to tackle other assignments.
-- Philosophic
04/22/2018 Exceptional Work 
-- sky
04/22/2018 Grace did an awesome job. I messed up on the directions and she was able to redo my paper and did it in a timely manner. 
-- grace
04/22/2018 She did an awesome job on my paper! 
-- grace
04/22/2018 Wonderfully written, hit all of the requirements. and was completed on time! Thank you!!!
-- reillysolutions
04/22/2018 Awesome job! Will use again!
-- phildoc
04/22/2018 Outstanding job...Quick, to the point and a definite life saver....Thanks and I will def use you again.



-- Deepro
04/22/2018 Excellent work. Only added personal touch. Great paper, and communication. Met expectations. A+++++++
-- Professor-Rogue
04/22/2018 Absolutely brilliant.
-- mostlyharmless
04/22/2018 Great work
-- Jenny
04/22/2018 40 out of 40
-- abbieabominable
04/22/2018 Nice!
-- abbieabominable
04/22/2018 Perfect Paper!
-- abbieabominable
04/22/2018 Very professional, prompt and exceptionally well written product!! 
-- Deleuzienne
04/22/2018 Excellent work. Just what I ordered 
-- Deepro
04/22/2018 You are by far the best professor here,

I will definitely be back with more projects 10/10.
-- Noddy
04/22/2018 AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!
-- Noddy
04/22/2018 First time using this site so I was a bit anxious and unsure of how my paper would turn out and when I would receive it. But now that I have received my proect, I can say that I am really glad I used this site and that I chose reillysolutions. My project turned out great and she submitted it with plenty of time to spare even despite not giving her a whole lot of time until the deadline. I am very happy with the work, the content is good, the formatting is correct, the length is even over what I requested. Only downfall is it can be a big pricy, but for me it was worth the investment. Overall, I would definitely recommend reillysolutions! Thanks!
-- reillysolutions
04/21/2018 It truly was a masterpiece. Well done 
-- Mr-Harvard
04/21/2018 The work was timely, but the format from the instructions was not followed and there were a few grammatical errors that I found, but overall, very helpful!
-- Jenny
04/21/2018 great paper, and very well written. very accomadating and did a 5 star job
-- phildoc
04/21/2018 Excellent work, thank you! 
-- ExpertWriter
04/21/2018 Great paper! Went above and beyond the word requirement I asked for. 10/10
-- phildoc
04/21/2018 Great work, provided a rough draft and was able to complete my project with enough time for me to review and add in my personal touch. 
-- tweedsucess
04/21/2018 Did a great job in my essay, asked for it hours earlier and he got it done with in the time being. Thank you 
-- Noddy
04/21/2018 Delivered on time and got a 100%
-- Professor-Rogue
04/21/2018 Great work! Smooth writing and synthesis. Would love to contract again. 
-- Jenny
04/21/2018 Thoroughly enjoyed reading this. Nice perspective. Thank you for all your work. 
-- captainsinfonia
04/21/2018 Fantastic and thought provoking work. Thanks!
-- captainsinfonia
04/21/2018 Great job, thank you.
-- Jenny
04/21/2018 Stellar research paper!
-- Dr. Math
04/21/2018 What an amazing job, he was so careful and worked so hard. I really appreciate his help! 
-- Noddy