Latest Student Testimonials

Date Comment /
Professor
Professor
Rating
08/20/2018 Fast and accurate. Well done!!!
-- reillysolutions
08/19/2018 Met the project specifications and delivered on time.
-- litmaster
08/19/2018 Nice work. 
-- phildoc
08/19/2018 Excellent as always. Thanks again!
-- Deleuzienne
08/19/2018 This professor does incredible work. I needed a 5 page paper in 3 days and I got it in 24hours. The paper was actually so well written that I had to actually dumb it down! This was my first time using this site and my first experience was perfect because of this Professor! Well worth the money!
-- stebinstructor
08/19/2018 Thank you so much! 
-- Deleuzienne
08/17/2018 Did a great job and I really enjoyed how the professor incorpoted a personal touch to my statment letter. 
-- ExpertWriter
08/17/2018 great job as always
-- phildoc
08/17/2018 You are my best. More projects for you next week. 
-- reillysolutions
08/17/2018 Great again. Highly reccomend!
-- litmaster
08/17/2018 Completed on time, superlative essay!
-- ProfCrisis
08/17/2018 It was my first time using this site and was quite skeptical, to begin with. 

I realized I put the wrong date in, and the professor finished for me 4 days before expected with no trouble. 

The work that was completed was much better than I expected! References all done correctly, with appendices as discussed. 

Would highly recommend this Prof!.

Thanks so much ????????????????

-- victoryprof
08/17/2018 Did a great job again despite such a short notice!! Thank you so much!
-- Humanities-Portent
08/16/2018 Outstanding writing. Highly recommended
-- sane-psychologist
08/16/2018 I asked to take my admission essay to the next level and this is exactly what he did!
-- Deleuzienne
08/16/2018 Professor was on time, had great use of sources, and met the length requirement and even exceeded it.
Extremely well written overall! I highly recommend this professor!!!!
-- Noddy
08/16/2018 Thank you very Much professor NODDY, I will be back with more work for you!!!!
-- Noddy
08/15/2018 Efficent and timely as always!
-- stebinstructor
08/15/2018 Absolute amazing communication and final product!!
-- Worth
08/15/2018 Great Job
-- phildoc
08/15/2018 Responsive and great turnaround.
-- TamasWrites
08/15/2018 My nursing project was done with a lot of precision and in-depth analysis. Happy student here :)
-- reillysolutions
08/15/2018 great work always
-- phildoc
08/14/2018 Did an excellent job on an essay that was approximately 800 words for an undergrad engl course. Received an A+. Lost minor marks on essay related to subjective stylistic issues. At some point, I asked for slight revision and he was happy to work with me to ensure the best possible score. I've worked with this user on multiple occasions and suggest that you do too. Thanks for your help PNM.
-- professornomore
08/14/2018 This guy knows his stuff!!!
-- Casper
08/14/2018 Great work!
-- stebinstructor
08/14/2018 I asked if the assignment could get to me a day early and it was no problem at all! When I asked for updates on how the assingment was going, he replied quickly and with detail! I would for sure hire this professor again! Great work! Very impressed with the content of this essay!
-- Humanities-Portent
08/13/2018 I received an A on my paper, so I rate Tamas 10 stars.

More detailed review: Tamas was one of the few who did not excessively overbid on my project, like some other professors. So, that instantly told me he would be fair and honest. Moreover, his writing was appropriately written for the level I requested. He responded within 24 hrs to my inquiries, and was willing to add a TOC with no hesitation. If you are feeling lazy, and want someone to do ALL the work, hire him. If you are needing a starting point, and don't know where to begin, hire him! The only thing I had to do was tailor the paper to my personal writing style, which I didn't mind. 
 

-- TamasWrites
08/13/2018 She had this paper done in no time!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Thank you so much!
-- reillysolutions
08/13/2018 He has done great work, there has been miscommunication on my end. He has written fantastically. 
-- Deleuzienne
08/13/2018

reillysolutions has consistently delivered the highest quality work. Rarely is the Turnitin score higher than 15% and papers are consistently evaluated with the highest marks.  Thank you for saving me invaluable time!


-- reillysolutions
08/12/2018 Overall not a bad experience. Asked for an extension but I was only able to give them an extra couple hours.  Provided a pretty complete product that met the requirements. I haven't received a grade yet but I expect somewhere in the B range.
-- Platinium
08/12/2018
She has done several papers for me and I highly recommend her.

-- reillysolutions
08/12/2018 Great paper. Appreciate the help!
-- litmaster
08/12/2018 Always on time... always professional and always a great grade!!
-- Professor-Rogue
08/12/2018 My professor did a GREAT JOB!!!!
-- reillysolutions
08/12/2018 Thank you for another "A" paper!
-- TamasWrites
08/12/2018 Thank you for the "A" paper :)
-- grace
08/12/2018 "A" paper, thank you!
-- phildoc
08/12/2018 "A" paper, great job!  Thank you.
-- TamasWrites