Latest writing service Testimonials

Date Comment /
Professor
Professor
Rating
08/08/2020 Very responsive 
-- stebinstructor
08/08/2020 Awesome Job. got it back on time. DId need revision to add citation and reference page. 
-- GarKGee
08/08/2020 Highly reccommend!
-- Carl
08/08/2020 Highly reccommend!!! 
-- TamasWrites
08/08/2020 Really great, a few gramatical errors that needed to be fixed. Otherwise, super fast and well done
-- politicsman
08/08/2020 Absolutely nailed the assignment right down to the citations from the provided, annotated bibliography. This is my new go to professor!
-- sane-psychologist
08/08/2020 The paper looks great and done well before the deadline. Will defintitely use again!
-- GarKGee
08/08/2020 Excellent Essay, followed directions to the "T". On time and did not need any edits. Thank you so much!!!!
-- nerdyprof
08/08/2020 Great professor. completed multiple assignments on short notice and revised work on request immediatley. DO NOT USE "kathy" they submitted an assignment 5 hours late and looked like it was written by a 2 year old. then deleted the project so i couldnt leave this review on her profile.... buyer beware
-- demetriosnicolaides
08/08/2020 Regardless of the grade Exquisite Writer wrote my paper in under 4 hrs. Thank you!
-- Exquisite Writer
08/08/2020 Project was completed on time, all instructions followed & no issues with plagiarism. The essay is incredible - well written, cohesive & thought provoking. Excellent work! Thank you!! 
-- Deleuzienne
08/07/2020 Great communicator! Got everything done on time, great essay!!
-- ProfCrisis
08/07/2020 great paper and super helpful!!!
-- GarKGee
08/07/2020 Quick turn around and a fabulous job! Jenny is the by far the best and well appreciated. Will use her again. 
-- Jenny
08/07/2020 Thank you so much for your work. I really appreciate your time and effort.
-- demetriosnicolaides
08/07/2020 Great Fast Work
-- politicsman
08/07/2020 I must say this professor is one of the better ones on here. My professor is a hard marker, but she really enjoyed the paper and even said it was Excellent. I got an 80%. Also, this professor is very leniant, he was more than willing to revise the solution, however, since I had run out of time I didn't bother bothering him. I'm sure if I went through with it I'd get over 80%. I did have to fix some of the spelling errors and add in a more concrete thesis to the introductory paragraph. Nevertheless, I'm content with my mark and I will work with him in the future again. 
-- lohstroh.2019
08/07/2020 Amazing work, and well written! Perfect grammar! The rhythm was outstanding!
-- Professor-Rogue
08/07/2020 This professor went above and beyond the requirements of assignment.  Would absolutely use again and recommend to anyone.
-- Catherins
08/07/2020 Amazing work!  Project was done before deadline, would definitely use this professor again.  
-- demetriosnicolaides
08/07/2020 Due to the quality of his work, this is the second time i have used this professor.
This assignment was completed before the due date, met the exact brief set out & was plagarisim free. Not only that, the essay is written to a high standard - very impressive.
Thank you so much!! 

-- stebinstructor
08/07/2020 Progject was completed on time, zero plagarism & all instructions followed. Communication during the completion time was easy & quick.
Overall standard of the essay was excellent - well written & well researched.
I am SO HAPPY! Thank you so much!

-- NikkiBlakes
08/07/2020 Excellent paper, even with my last minue request.
10 stars!!!!!!!!!
-- GarKGee
08/07/2020 A material


-- nerdyprof
08/07/2020 great work
-- Exquisite Writer
08/07/2020 great work!
-- supergeek
08/07/2020 Got it early to review. Good communication. Scored a 50/50.
-- TamasWrites
08/07/2020 More than happy with Grace's work.
-- grace
08/07/2020 thank you, always great
-- grace
08/07/2020 Thank you! GREAT as always
-- grace
08/07/2020 With limited instruction provided on my part, a thorough and well thought out paper was produced quickly and within my requested short time frame. Minimal adjustmetns needed- only had to switch around citations to be alphabitized re: proper MLA formatting requested. Would hire this writer again. 
-- TamasWrites
08/07/2020 Yet again, I received an A. I am lucky to have found ProfPat.
-- profpat
08/07/2020 Great work! Friendly and on time!
-- kathy
08/06/2020 Essay was so helpful! Done early and perfectly responded to prompt
-- minniekas
08/06/2020 Great job! The paper was completed with plenty of time for corrections.
-- kathy
08/06/2020 "Make sure that you are listing all of the in-text citations in the references page as your article was not listed". This was a comment from the professor who graded my paper
-- stebinstructor
08/06/2020 Great paper and quick turnaround
-- Jenny
08/06/2020 On time and great writing skills! Thank you!
-- TamasWrites
08/06/2020 This professor is excellent with content, I took one star off because of some grammatical errors (not something grammaryly can't fix). They can be verbose that things almost sound repertitve but theyre not - honestly, this is  great if you're trying to make page limits; this professor can make a pargraph out of three words. I definitely recommend hiring them for you projects, just know that you will have to do a few very minor editing fixes. :D
-- seniorman
08/06/2020 Really fantastic work. Worth the $.
-- Mr-Harvard