Latest Student Testimonials

Date Comment /
Professor
Professor
Rating
01/19/2018 Amazing job and early!!!! Would use again and recommend. 
-- Professor-Rogue
01/19/2018 Great job. Neatly did the work necessary, and met all the requirements.
-- Theprof
01/19/2018 My first time using this site, and this professor could not have made the experience any better.  Communicated immediately upon accepting bid with solid sources to review prior to beginning the project.  Uploaded the project prior to due date/time with a very well written response which aligned with the rubric.  Would definitely use again!
-- ProfCrisis
01/19/2018 Very helpful, very smart. Great communcation. Great work, revised mutiple times based on my feedback. Even helped me edit an alternative assignment. A+ 
-- Theprof
01/19/2018 Thank you so much reillysolutions. I passed the two courses and I am VERY HAPPY!! I have some more papers coming along and I will also refer you to two of my friends who need assistance with their projects. 

Will get back to you soon...

-- reillysolutions
01/19/2018 Hey Dr. Math. I passed the course with a score of A. Wanted to thank you for your dedication and helping me with the projects. I will let you know when I post other projects for my new courses.

Thank you so much

-- Dr. Math
01/19/2018 17 page paper completed in less than 48 hours. Paper met all the requirements. Thank Dr. Math. 

Highly recommend

-- Dr. Math
01/18/2018 Amazing  ! Got a 93 !
-- abbieabominable
01/18/2018 Just as I asked for. 
-- Deleuzienne
01/18/2018 Very pleased with research paper. Will use this profressor again!
-- Worth
01/18/2018 Kathy was very helpful, however she did not send me the final paper in time and I had to edit and redo most of the paper. it was pretty expensive for the work that she did do. to be fair i only gave her 30 hours to complete the paper but it was very hepful. make sure she knows what to do before you let her write, you have to be specific or she will write sentences that dont make complete sense to complette the paper length requirement. Kathy is a good choice is your specif. 
-- kathy
01/18/2018 Best!
-- Deleuzienne
01/17/2018 This professor finished both of my assignments a day ahead of time. Thank you again!
-- ProfCrisis
01/17/2018 First time trying this professor and he did not disappoint at all.
-- ProfCrisis
01/17/2018 solid essay
-- kathy
01/17/2018 This professor is amazing. Got the essay done with time to spare. He went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely be using this professor again. I hope whoever is reading this will as well. Thanks Deluzienne!
-- Deleuzienne
01/17/2018 Did exactly what was asked and delivered on time. 
-- kathy
01/17/2018 Mr. H was a huge help to me. The paper came in a timely fashion and he was great about revisions. Would definitely use him again. Thanks Mr. H!!!!
-- Mr-Harvard
01/17/2018 ProfCrisis was amazing. Completed my very last minute paper earlier than the requested due date time! Was very thorough and followed the required criteria perfectly. Will defnitely request again in the future.
-- ProfCrisis
01/16/2018 Best and most reliable
-- sane-psychologist
01/16/2018 Absoiutely the best. Knows his stuff. Always on time.
-- sane-psychologist
01/16/2018 I use this professor when I can. Always delivers on time + high-quality work. (4th-year university essay received a B+)  
-- Professor-Rogue
01/16/2018 Writing was completed on time and well written.  Ideas were concise and followed instructions.  May have been a little wordy to try and meet the page requirement. 
-- Deleuzienne
01/15/2018 Reliable and always willing to work with me!
-- Deepro
01/15/2018 Great work!
-- Deepro
01/15/2018 Formating was a little of with the style of paper but loved it !
-- Suzie2017
01/15/2018 AMAZING! Not only did I get a great paper, it was done early! I highly reccomend ProfCrisis! PC was not the lowest bid, but I am a big believer in "you get what you pay for". You will not regret your decision to hire PC. 
-- ProfCrisis
01/15/2018 Chose her because of her experience. She didn't disappoint. Well done.
-- reillysolutions
01/15/2018 I need bibliography
-- Deleuzienne
01/14/2018 Abbie comes through every single time.  Amazing work!!!!
-- abbieabominable
01/14/2018 Where do I begin?! Was in a pinch this week and decided to give unemployed professors a try, and I’m glad I did. 10/10 Paper was well written and completed in a timely manner. Thanks again! 
-- sky
01/13/2018 Good job. Needed a bit of revision on the citations, but Cap was on the ball and got it done well ahead of the deadline.
-- captainsinfonia
01/13/2018 "Kathy" was fantastic. submitted me my assignment before the deadline. APA Format was on point. 


-- kathy
01/13/2018 He is amazing always on time and work is always A. Highly recommend.
-- Deleuzienne
01/12/2018 10 stars and let me tell you something - I wish there were 11. I have used this site 6 times now, mostly when I run out of time or when I have an extra boring paper that is making me cringe. This UP killed it, I mean killed it. All.bases.covered. I'm a 4.0 student, so take that for what its worth. This was the best paper I've received back, by far. Don't be a complete retard and tell these guys/girls you need it the day its due. Give yourself a couple of days. That way, if you need some editing - which you ALWAYS will, you have plenty of time. 2 thumbs up from me, possibly 3.....giggidy.
-- sky
01/12/2018 He was extremely helpful with communication on the assignment and revising any segment which I did not feel comfortable with. I would reccommend him to anyone in need of a well done assignment 
-- Felix-the-Write-o-Matic
01/12/2018 Very nice, agreeable, and quality work. A+
-- abbieabominable
01/12/2018 Great work, timely, exceeds expectations, and good communication
-- ProfCrisis
01/12/2018 Very timely work. Good quality. Thank you for your help. 
-- JMWalters
01/12/2018 This is a perfect professor that completes everything beyond imagination. She can be trusted with urgent work.
-- ashport