PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Professor-perspicacious

Date Comment Rating
11/21/2018 Paper sounded great, he sent me that paper early for a turn in rough draft grade. It pasted a plagiarism check 
11/20/2018 Third paper that was fantastic!!  I highly recommend this professor.  Gets the job done and communicates with you throughout the process.
11/19/2018 Fantastic 
11/16/2018 There were some minor spelling mistakes. The only plagiarised material were the sources. I would say that I was the most scared about that, but things worked out well. 
11/15/2018 Awesome work
11/11/2018 Love the format of the paper. Great results given with the time to work on it and the instructions I left.
11/10/2018 i've done a few essays with this prof and have always recieved a 90 or higher. good work and delivers hours before the deadline.
11/07/2018 Completed project ahead of deadline and produced an excellent product!
11/05/2018 I am pleased with the work that was completed. The U.P. far-exceeded my expectations! I will definitely use them again. 
11/04/2018 i only got 52% for the report. i could have gotten better if i did it myself but oh well
11/04/2018 Thank you so much for another excellent paper!!  Received a 100% score on the first paper so very confident for the second! Great communication, price and work! :) 

11/03/2018 Extremely helpful in a short deadline
11/02/2018 Super helpful
11/02/2018 Thanks again for your incredible work. 
10/26/2018 Got a C- on my paper and feedback for it was NOT good. Waste of money.

"This essay needed to focus much more intensely on the actual events of the the Controversy, rather than providing a general overview of medieval life.  Your first paragraph contained an error of fact which also skewed your argument when you stated:  "as the secular empire world became increasingly disenchanted with the Catholic Church. "    The Empire was NOT secular.  It was Gregory who wanted to change the power ratio, but what Henry want was to make religious decisions as his ancestors had done.  What the peasants wanted or needed at this point was not important to either man(and the major revolts came centuries later....).  D'Avray could provide you with a way to analyze each man's actions during th events of the Controversy.  This is what needed to be your focus.  "

 

10/25/2018 I got a C dude. My teacher couldn’t understand it.  Neither could I. It was confusing and just sounded like you were trying to bullshit your way through the essay.    Do you guys do refunds? 100$ for a C just ain’t worth it. Not to mention it was my midterm Essay. So it weighs so heavy. 

REPLY:
I always follow prompts completely, and I am always open to communication and edits. I cannot control what a teacher expects beyond what you give me. I would think 3 stars would be for a failing grade, not passing. If it didn't make sense to you, you should have communicated that to me.
10/24/2018 Excellent work and completed before the deadline. Would definitely recommend!
10/21/2018 Amazing essay I would definetly choose him again
10/19/2018 Excellent, stayed in communication through the process of completing project. Very nice and eager to work with you again
10/18/2018 Always a pleasure to work with, Persperatious is a professor who constantly delivers superb work without any trouble. 
10/14/2018 Accomodating and pleasant to work with.
10/12/2018 Very professional and on time
10/12/2018 Great work and completed before time!! Great to work with and make adjustments to assignments.
10/09/2018 Just what I need and done on time!

10/08/2018 What an amazing paper A+++ from me
10/07/2018 after forgetting one part of my prompt professor responded in a timely matter with other part. on top of it my essay was fantastic!
09/28/2018 92.5 on my paper. good work, quick work.
09/28/2018 Wow, blew my expectation out of the water and didn't even require a revision! Great job!
09/10/2018 Got an 82% on the paper. Good communication, on-time delivery. I was pretty satisfied! 
08/06/2018 One of the best, always comes through when I'm struggling. 
07/28/2018 Good shit bro. Just gotta wait annd see what grade I get. 
07/22/2018
Excellent writer! The paper had a natural flow to it. Just outstanding. Followed the rubric exactly. Finished assignment a day early. Will continue to use in the future!
07/13/2018 Very well written essay and completed before due date. Readliy avaliable for communications. Made revisions when asked to and well done. Highly recommend his services.
07/06/2018 Amazing work! Used everything I provided to make an amazing paper!
07/05/2018 Delivered before time given! Very pleased with the format and content in the essay. Followed instructions to perfection. Would defnitely pick again!
07/03/2018
07/01/2018 The paper was perfect as always and completed earlier than the time given which is a plus.
07/01/2018 Did a great job. The essay was completed on time and followed the instructions. 
07/01/2018 Did a great job on my essay. Completed it early. Followed the instructions.
06/26/2018 Paper was delivered right on time and absolutely exceeded my (and the professor's) expectations. I'm looking forward to working with Professor-perspicacious again!
06/20/2018

Assignment: The Human Condition Reflected in Poe’s “The Tell-Tale Heart” and “Annabel Lee”

BLOWNNNN AWAYYYY!!! Thankyou so so much.

06/16/2018 Thanks 
05/20/2018 Excellent!
05/14/2018 Professor was on time, had great use of sources, and met the legth requirement and even exeeded it. Really well written overall! will be back for more haha! thanks again
05/12/2018 I receieved an excellent well written piece on a somewhat difficult topic/course. I recieved an A. Though there  were some grammatical errors and spelling, as long as you review the work beforehand this guy knows his stuff. Especially Shakespeare.
05/10/2018 Awesome work, will use this professor again, thank you!
05/06/2018 Excellent delivery! No complaints at all!
04/29/2018 fabulous!!
04/26/2018 I would have never finished my course without this writer. I had strict deadlines and twenty pages or more a week to write for an undergradute history class. Assignments were received ahead of time, needed no revisions and always received an A. Thank you. 
04/26/2018 Quality detailed writing. Look no further on this site for another writer.  Never disappoints. 
04/26/2018 I use no other writer on this site. Always provides high quality essays that receive A's and receive assignment before due date.  Outstanding writer. 
04/26/2018 Excellent detailed analysis, outstanding work. A++ on paper. 
04/26/2018 Goes above and beyond expectations, works with you every step of the way through an assignment, paper and even if it is a discussion post. I always receive an A on all my assignments. 
04/26/2018 Always excellent work, received before deadline and A++ on assignments. 
04/26/2018 Always perfection. Received only A's with assignments submitted. 
04/16/2018 Very good. Got my analysis to me on time, and I'm very happy with what I paid for. Only thing I'd say is that you may want to review your assingment before submitting it because this professor works on a scholar level to the point where your professor may be suspicious that you had your paper ghost written. Overall, still very good and left a good tip.
04/11/2018 Great paper that was done earlier than specified.
03/26/2018
I got a 72% on the assignment, but I think the assignment was nonsensical and very confusing! The essay I received was extremely well written, and the professor was great to work with doing edits. Punctual and helpful. I will definitely use them again!
03/18/2018 High prices but top notch writing. If you want a job done right this is thw way to go. 
03/11/2018 Very thorough, he was able to take the information I gave him and able to not only work with it, but make it exceeding expectations of what I had. His responses were prompt, and he seems very chill laid-back.  Thank you so much!
03/08/2018 I can not say enough good things about this writer. He has been my go-to person all semester. He goes above and beyond on everything he does. I would not recommend anyone else. He is the BEST!!!!
03/07/2018 Professor-perspicacious came through in a pinch ! (Humanities Paper) ---
?Professer was very responsive on messages, I messaged the professor to let him/her know I had the wrong due date scheduled and it was supposed to be a week timeframe instead of a month.
?Professor-perspicacious had know problems with that and even delivered ahead of schedule, no revisions were necassary !
Thank you 

REPLY:
02/25/2018 Fantastic job! Was delivered way before the time I requested it done.
02/19/2018 Exactly what I needed, once again grateful. He never disappoints.
02/10/2018 I could not be more impressed. The best writer I have ever hired. This writer puts all others to shame. I could not be more grateful.
02/02/2018 Produced an outstanding paper with very short notice and still provided a solution before the time I requested. Highly recommend. Thanks so much!
02/02/2018 Writer always goes above and beyond expectations. Only writer on the site I work with and I recieve A's on all work submitted. 
02/02/2018 The paper was excellent, satisfies all the provided instructions, and was completed before my deadline. A+ received on assignment. 
12/06/2017 Amazing how fast the professor completed the paper with such short notice. Very high quality writing as well. Would definitely reccommend and will use again in the future. 
12/05/2017 Fantastic paper, not overly done and written very well. 100% on my grade I could not have asked for more. Oh, it was also delivered days before the deadline.
11/28/2017 Exceeds expectations. I look forward to reading the papers and so does my professor. Always receive an A
11/28/2017 Perfection, A++ on assignment
11/28/2017 Always a perfect paper. Excellent writer, the best on the site. 
11/28/2017 Never disappoints. Fast, accurate, follows exact details of the paper. Excellent work.. 
11/24/2017 got a 60 
11/13/2017 Not sure if most of these reviews are fake or not.

US Based student here at a University studying Business. Had more than a few ghostwriters over the years as my schedules sometimes overloads me with work and school. This professor is about as legit as they come, no ESL foregin language writer where you have to go back and edit the grammer. Hes written some of the best essays I've ever had the pleasure of reading. Couldn't recommend him enough, very communicative, and responsive to questions or concerns. 10/10 would use every time. 
11/01/2017 Amazing piece of work, extremely concise quality answers, as well as a pleasure to interact with. Superb command of the English language and delivered work was way above expectations.
11/10 would commission again.
10/27/2017 great professor fast work!!
10/20/2017 Finished the essay in just over a day and it is amazing quality. I am sure this paper will get a way better grade then I ever could get! Thanks again!
09/29/2017 One of the best papaer I've ever read. Amazing writer!
09/23/2017 Perfection again and agin. Best writer on the site. 
09/17/2017 Look no further for another writer on this site. Provides high quality work, follows specific directions outlined for a paper, formatting is perfect and turn around is before your deadline. A++ on papers that were submitted. 
09/09/2017 This professor is awesome! He went above and beyond what was required! He added an extra half of a page, and added a reference page and a cover page! He also cited and referenced in AMA, as I had requested! Thank you
09/07/2017 Always excellent writing, follows directions exactly, fast turnaround, citations are perfect, Best writer here, look no further. 
08/28/2017 THE ONLY PROF WHO HAS EXECUTED! THANK YOU
08/21/2017 Seriously fantastic essay. This will get a good grade at a top British university. Thanks so much
08/16/2017 Incredibly fast. Thanks, mate!!
05/25/2017 Very, very helpful!
05/25/2017 Thank you so much!
05/17/2017 I was running tight on time and needed a 5 page paper done asap. I posted the project and accepted the professor's bid late on a Sunday night, and by Wednesday (4 hours before my requested deadline time) I had the completed project from the professor. I had to make very minimal edits to the paper, and I ended up receiving a 97% A+ on the paper. Would I use this professor again? 100% most definitely.
05/09/2017 The professor did a wonderful job on my essay. It was concise, supportive of a well thought out point of view and was not over written.
And he turned it in early.  
05/01/2017 GREAT JOB.. ON TIME .. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
04/22/2017 I just can't say enough about this professor!  Kind, professional, ALWAYS ON TIME, insightful, in short...ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT!  I have been able to use this professor on several of my projects/papers and have always made an A+.  Don't waste your time or money with any one else - choose this professor right away!  
04/20/2017 Thank you 
04/17/2017 Got a perfect score!
04/10/2017 Great paper and well written 
04/05/2017 A+++ paper. 
04/05/2017 Outstanding work on all papers. Follows assignment details perfectly, excellent formatting in all citations, A++ work. 
04/05/2017 Excellent well written paper. I always receive an A and I enjoy reading the papers written. 
04/02/2017
Got an A!
03/30/2017 Great work and on time! 
03/25/2017 There are other sites out there; however, they absolutely do not compare to this site.  Why?  Because of the quality of the work - especially from this professor!  Absolutely, 100% THE VERY BEST!  Have used professor on several occasions and have always gotten an A+  

If you want it done correctly.  If you want it done professionally.  If you want to make an A+ on your work then you need pick this professor!  


03/16/2017 Great inbox response time, easily understood the prompt.
03/14/2017 Am absolutely IN LOVE with this professor.  I have hired him for various projects and the professor has ABSOLUTELY, POSITIVELY, 100% D E L I V E R E D   impeccable, great, A++++++++ work!  You wlll never have to worry about communicating with this professor, you will never have to worry about receiving your paper back on time, you will never have to worry about the quality of the paper!  You will definitely never, ever, ever, ever regret picking this professor!  I PROMISE!  
03/10/2017 Great paper. Exactly what I was looking for.
03/07/2017 Excellent work, always receive an A . 
03/03/2017
Overall it was great work, however few questions were not answered.

02/28/2017 Professor was given about 24 hour time window to write 2 pages, and had it done in a couple hours. High quality writing. Would definitely recommend!
02/26/2017 Professor-perspicacious is a professional. This paper is so well written and beyond my expectations of what I would receive that I will ABSOLUTELY be using him/her for future projects. If you're on the fence about who to choose, rest assured, you'd be hard pressed to find someone this good, and that comes from a student with a 4.0! Bravo.
02/25/2017  Gets the job done, though could be better.

Professor wrote 1620 words for a paper that specified 1125. However, the paper contained a lot of fluff; the first three sentences of several paragraphs said exactly the same thing.

The intro was exceptionally generic.

Repeatedly used "illicit" instead of "elicit" 

A few transition sentences were very clunky. 
02/21/2017 Wow just wow amazing work. Gladly work with again.
02/18/2017 A very well organized paper and on time 
02/16/2017 Got a literal 100.  Excellent work.
02/15/2017 The comments from teacher are not good, there're even some misused punctuation.
02/15/2017 Will hire this professor in a HEARTBEAT!  Was always available, always answered questions in a timely manner, AND....followed all directions PERFECTLY!  ABSOLUTELY COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE!  Hire this one - you will not, will not, will not regret it!  
02/14/2017 Perfect!
02/09/2017 Great paper, didn't request any further information or communicate much
02/07/2017 Extremely happy with the outcome of the assignment! Professor-perspicacious replied to various emails in a timely manner, and followed the instructions of the assignment diligently. Overall, it was very well written.  
02/01/2017 excellent work
01/29/2017 Excellent work. I had assignments last minute, completed them quickly and perfectly. Highly recommend this Professor. 
01/16/2017 I got a quality paper in a timely manner for a great price, can’t complain.
01/16/2017 I was pretty desperate and had a very small time frame for my paper, and Professor Perspicacious was on time and the quality was great!
01/16/2017 This professor worked with me in terms of price, was prompt in the delivery, and completed the assignment perfectly to its specifications.
01/16/2017 Professor Perspicacious was extremely helpful. He/she was very quick to respond to me very attentive to the paper description, and ended up getting me my paper earlier than expected. I should not have worried. The quality was excellent, would recommend.
01/16/2017 This Professor did an excellent job! He was super fast, and I ended up getting an A on my assignment. Will definitely be using him again next time I am in a time crunch.
12/19/2016 Willing to work with me on price, was efficient and wrote a good paper
12/10/2016 Quality of paper was great and Professor-perspicacious was quick to answer all messages. I would definitely use him/her in the future without any hesitation. 
12/10/2016 got a 72% on this paper. it is a good grade since I only gave the professor one night to write it. satisfied with the job.
12/08/2016 This professor did a good job on my homework assignment. Will use again.
12/06/2016 On time and very good paper!