Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
dai.vernon

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/07/2017 This "professor" straight up bamboozled me.

After sending me a comedically short & erroneous submission, I made minor changes to it and released funds due to time constraints (typically I would never release funds before my actual professor gave me a passing grade) but with Dai.Vernon's guarantee he/she would make corrections my professor may want I foolishly trusted this joker.  After contacting Dai with the specific revisions needed I believe this professor intentionally tried to push the revision date back until the due date of the actual project so I would fail the class.  After opening a complaint with UP.com regarding the project this "professor" set 2 different dates that he/she would get me the work, which they never came through on.  Fortunately the actual due date of this project isn't for 8 weeks and I can take some time to knock this project out myself.  The private messages do not lie - use this "professor" if you want to be lied to directly and receive a terrible product.  I will be trashing UP.com every opportunity I get thanks to how this was handled.

YES!! I am winding up on a few additions. Kindly stay put. I will deliver the paper in a short time. Thanks 
12/10/2016 YOU HAVE GOT TO HIRE THIS PROFESSOR!  

A) I had an "on-demand project" that required 3 essays be written in hour and a half
B) This professor delivered them in under the time alotted
C) PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, JUST SIMPLY.....AMAZING!!!!!!!

Followed directions, gave great essays, was open, friendly and always in constant contact.  

I WOULD HIRE THIS ONE AGAIN IN A HEART BEAT!!!!!  THIS ONE IS THE REAL DEAL - Do not hesitate - hire this one now!  

LIFE-SAVER!!!!!!!  TRULY A GEM!!!!!!
12/05/2016 Completed first draft before due time, but 2-3 pages too short (10 total). I explained that I clearly stated the format and without any problems the essay was extended and completed, but just 2 hours before the real due time (the given due time was 15 hours before real due time).
All-in-all, the paper didn't have the best grammar/diction, but included great data/info. (much provided by me) and sources.
Would work with again, but with hesitation given that the clearly stated formatting wasn't followed and the lack of interest in the Sociological topic.
12/04/2016 The best!
11/30/2016 i have trusted his professor with my research paper that was done and executed so poorly. I submited without paying close attention since i have paid for excellent service. A few days later my paper gets 70 which dropped my grade from an A to a B. Shame when professors as these take payment but does not do a fair job. I will never use this professor again. 
11/25/2016
Great work!
11/24/2016 I got a 10 out pf 10 on a case study! 
11/22/2016 Terrible. 125 Bucks for a 4 page paper. I chose him because he was more expensive so i expected a good mark. Im in a highschool class in college. I chose college for the assingment so i expected to get a high mark. The essay had zero thought into it and lacked support. Got 72%. I couldve done it myself and got a 90. Terrible would not reccommand 
11/22/2016 dai. vernon wrote a great paper! Staid strict to the instructions and was able to complete it on time.
11/17/2016 Awesome work! Great communication and response fast :) would use him again. 
11/11/2016 Fast and great work! 
11/11/2016 Punctual, delivered an amazing paper right on time!!!!!!!!!!!
11/10/2016 Finished before time, thank you!!!!!
11/09/2016 Thank you
11/07/2016 I don't think he read the assignment super clearly and called the play a movie a couple times, but he gave me a good starting point. I only have to add one more page's worth of material so I'm pretty stoked.
11/07/2016
First, professor dai.vernon did a superb job in writing my essay for history class. He is probably new to this site, but I tried him out and he did a wonderful job. I would just like to say that if you guys ever need to have an assignment due at your own personal due date, make sure to set the due date here on the website a little sooner, as you never know what can happen and when the professor completes your order. That is just my general rule of thumb and for you not to stress out or be nervous when the professor will upload the assignment.

?Other than that, I would say this professor has some really nice writing skills and communicates within a reasonable time lapse.
11/07/2016 ?Amazing job! Exceeded my expectations
11/06/2016
Speed Lighting. great communication. Highly recommended. Thank you.
11/06/2016 Answered emails right away. Thank you.
11/06/2016 What I got back was:  AMAZE-BALLS, PERFECTO, AWESOME - AND right on time!  PLEASE KNOW THAT IF YOU HIRE THIS PROFESSOR - THIS ONE IS A W E S O M E!!!!!!  GO FOR IT!  
11/06/2016 Dude, you rock!  

a) Followed instructions precisely
b) Great at communicating during project
c) Results were phenominal
d) Returned results exactly on time

YOU WILL NOT GO WRONG WITH THIS PROFESSOR!  Absolutely worth every penny!

Can't praise this professor enough!
11/06/2016 Good quality essay, did what was needed
11/05/2016 Communication was great, paper was more than I expected! Thanks dai.vernon I'm certain I will use you in the future!
11/03/2016 Good
10/30/2016 Was extremely helpful and met my requirements swiftly and in a professional manner, adjusting the work to my needs, 10/10.Thanks again.
 
10/30/2016
Did a good job on the casestudy. i had to do just a few alterations before I turned in the paper but other than that it was a good casestudy paper.
10/28/2016 Good work
10/28/2016 fast and efficient with effort taken for quality. thanks very much

10/28/2016 Completed a great power point presentation for me. On time and made changes I requested.
10/27/2016 The essay was great. Thanks a lot. 

Make your homework go away!