PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: grace

Date Comment Rating
01/08/2021 meets all of my requirements
01/07/2021 great!!
12/31/2020 The essay was great :)
12/21/2020 Great writing. Needed to add a conclusion and that was it. Little grammer mistakes. Would recommend and I will continue to use. THANK YOU! 
12/20/2020 GREAT, thank you
12/20/2020 Absolutely fantastic and finished my assignment early!
12/20/2020 Did an amazing job and literally said what I didn't know how to word on a resume. I'm beyond satisfied with my new resume. Definitely recommending :) 
12/18/2020 Thank you
12/17/2020 Thank you
12/17/2020 Professor is fantastic and made things right after a hiccup. Choose grace. You will not be let down. Ever 
12/16/2020 Nicely done
12/13/2020 I got a B on my political science essay which this professor wrote for me, the reason why I'm giving her this rating is because she was able to complete it in less than two days. A previous prfessor quit on me the day before it was due and she was able to turn it around and save my grade. Thank you Grace!
12/12/2020 GREAT thank you
12/11/2020 Always GREAT. Thank you
12/11/2020 Very happy with the solution. Thank you very much! 
12/09/2020 Amazing work! Done in a timely matter and stays in contact if need be! Will definitely be coming back and highly recommend using Grace! Thank You!
12/06/2020 thank you
12/06/2020 Professor Grace is the best of them all! The projects are always done ahead of time with excellent spelling, grammer and punctuation. Thnak you very much!
12/06/2020 Excellent quality and support level.
Would come back for other assignments.
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Great job! Finished in time and quality work! Good deal!
12/06/2020 Great job! Finished in time and quality work! Good deal!
12/06/2020 Very nicely done! Excellent work
12/06/2020 Very nicely done! Excellent work
12/06/2020 Everything was great !
12/06/2020 Everything was great !
12/06/2020 Good Job Professor, I look forward to doing more with you in the future.
12/06/2020 Wrote an amazing paper with really short notice. Use this professor!
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Did an outstanding job 
12/06/2020 THE BEST PROFESSOR! WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND.
12/06/2020 One of the best professors on this site, communication number one, I have recieved an A+ paper for my final project. This professor is more focused on handing in quality paper rather than just simply finishing the task.
Would definetly recommend, She is my go to professor!
12/05/2020 It was not a good job, it seems to me that the professor did the project to get it out of the way. 
12/05/2020 Excellent quality and support level.
Would come back for other assignments.
12/04/2020 great thank you
12/03/2020 the best, thank you so much
12/01/2020 I am going to give this professor 10 stars because for one, they worked with me to complete a last minute project that was long overdue for a class this semester. Secondly, I was able to communicate with this professor in good timing. Finally, the work met all of the criteria for my project. I am more than satisfied. 
12/01/2020 Just wonderful..very difficult project done just as needed..thanks!
11/30/2020 Great work!
11/29/2020 thank you much
11/29/2020 GREAt, thank you
11/29/2020 Always GREAT! thank you
11/27/2020 They did a great job on the assignment. Delviered it before the deadline and followed all my instructions. Would definitely use this professor again!
11/23/2020 GREAT as always. Thank you!
11/23/2020 Thank you, always GREAT
11/22/2020 Once again awesome work! Sent before the due date and everything was perfect. Including everything in the instructions and great writer.
11/21/2020 Delivered on time and great detailed work
11/20/2020 Two papers done by her and could not be happier. She always does fantastic work. She is the right pick!
11/20/2020 Thank you very much. The work is excellent and as always early this is the second assingment you have done for me and it is great my instructors are suprised of my hard work (wink wink).
11/19/2020 Excellent work with quick turnaround time. Reliable and professional. 
11/17/2020 RUN RUN RUN, my entire paper was plagiarized. I will be up all night rewriting it. It was about 3 hours late, and I received no communication at all from this person. She would not answer my questions and did not fix this atrocious paper. The citing is way off. I have never written a bad review on a professor, but this person is a fraud. I could have plagiarized my own paper for free! Other than that, I paid for 3 pages and she only gave me 2. Which I was credited by UP for the difference.

To make your search easier, go with: Humanities portent, tamas writes, exquisite writer, deleuzienne, or lily. Hope this helps!! Don't make the same mistake I did.  
11/13/2020 Professor was on task and delivered an excellent paper. We definitely use again !!!!
11/12/2020 Great paper and delivered before due date.
11/10/2020 Great work and delivered prior to due date!
11/08/2020 Absolute amazing work! This professor nails it. Thank you!
11/08/2020 great paper and in fast timing I will use this professor for my next paper.
11/08/2020 Thank you all your help.
11/08/2020 GREAT, thank you.
11/07/2020 Finished ahead of time! Did a fantastic job!
11/06/2020 ??
11/06/2020 A++
11/06/2020 Only professor on here that's worth the money
11/06/2020 The best that ever did it
11/05/2020 thanks!
11/03/2020 Pretty well done paper. Havent submitted to my university yet but looks good.
11/02/2020 Excellent and quick work. Very minimal revisions.
11/01/2020 Well done assignment thanks 
11/01/2020 Excellent work !!!! On time and very professional. Will definitely use again for any assignment 
10/31/2020 Great Job received 50/50 100%!
10/31/2020 Nice!
10/30/2020 Very well done!
10/30/2020 Alawys delivers a great result!!
10/30/2020 The paper was written well and I recieved a good grade. However I recieved the paper 4 hours AFTER the dead line I had set. There was no communication between myself and this professor until I reached out asking if I should still be expecting this paper.. If you're going to use this professor, set your due date a few days before your paper is actually due. 
10/29/2020  
10/29/2020 Great, thank you
10/29/2020 thank you, great as always.
10/29/2020 thank you
10/29/2020 Thank you so much!
10/27/2020 I had a five page paper due the next day which was completed with ease! 10/10
10/24/2020 Great writing... hit all points in the essay. A few grammer mistakes but it was minor. Would definately recommend! 2nd paper she wrote for me, hopefully this one is an A as well :) Finished a day early and quick to respond to my messages. Thank you GRACE!!!!
10/23/2020 Thank you so much
10/23/2020 Great as always!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 The BEST Prof  on this platfrom!!! I got my paper back in a very good amount of time and fetched a 96/100 so I will be using this professor AGAIN and AGAIN.
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Went above and beyond I needed one source and he gave me three! The paper was very well written and he stuck to my exact directions.
10/19/2020 Went above and beyond I needed one source and he gave me three! The paper was very well written and he stuck to my exact directions.
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Grace did a good job. The assignment was spot on and the delivery time was quick. It will be hard for me to switch to other professors to write my papers. Thank you professor Grace for all your help. I will be back soon with more projects.
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/18/2020 I was disappointed in the quality of a US History paper considering this person's background. Didn't stick to the thesis well. I submitted my initial outline/brainstorming map which was not cohesive and it seems like that was slapped together to make a paper with a few irrelavant passages inserted. Little communication was had other than to thank me for providing primary sources, despite me tryign to have at least some dialoge for expectations. I know professors are busy but usually if they need clarification, I hear back. I paid to have something put together and I was able to alter it in time, but I didn't trust the professor to fix this for me in a timely manner since they weren't communicative when I messaged them. Alas, I paid for the work. They provided plenty of words, just not the quality of work I'm used to on Unemployed Professors. Most of it other than my initial musings were not relevant to the paper. I think ultimately I'll fall short of an A for this project. Great at Chicaco citations and footnotes though! 
10/15/2020 Great!
10/14/2020 GREAT!
10/14/2020 Proffessor Grace is a must go to for all writing assignments and projects. 
10/13/2020 Excellent work and communication. 
10/10/2020 The best on here 
10/10/2020 It was an amazing experience from professor Grace. The paper was spot on and the delivery time was quick. It will be hard for me to switch to other professors to write my papers. Thank you professor Grace for all your help. I will be back soon with more projects.
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
10/10/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
10/10/2020 My favorite professor hands down.
10/10/2020 10/10!!
10/10/2020 10/10
10/10/2020 Grace did a fabulous job on my project. This professor is super easy to work with and produces creative, quality assignements. This was my second project using Grace and if the need should arise in the future I'll definnetly be calling upon thier assistance again.  
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much. GREAT!
10/10/2020 Did not fully grasp the concept of the paper and I had to heavily edit it once the solution was provided. The citations needed constant changing and were still not correct in the final revision. The prof was timely and responsive but just was not up to the task.
10/09/2020 Accepted the project with deadline and all project requirements and promised to keep me updated (also promised to get the assignment to me early in the bid process). Turned in a very incomplete project in the wrong format, and she also turned it in hours after the deadline. There was zero communication from her between accepting the bid and after the deadline. When she finally did respond to me when uploading the document after the deadline, she asked "when was this project due?" Since the project was so wrong (graphs and more in an Excel document vs the required 10-12 pages of text plus graphs), I requested for her to upload a completed document. No response for a long time. Had to contact Unemployed Professors directly to try and get a hold of her. She finally uploaded a 12-page Word document, but half of it was graphs/etc from the Excel. Final document fell WAY short of assignment guidelines, AND I had to turn it in late. Extremely disappointed in the product and her lack of communication and professionalism. Do not recommend. 
10/09/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/09/2020 Always the BEST. Thank you
10/08/2020 I got a 50% on my paper very displeased thankfully it was just a rough draft but still. 
10/02/2020 The best!!
10/01/2020 Gracie has my 10 page reasearch paper back with a couple days to spare. All aspects of the paper were covered and was thoughtful and well written. I will definitely consider using her in the future!
09/28/2020 Excellent
09/27/2020 very helpfu and responsive when emailed.
09/27/2020 Professor Grace got it it done on time and she is very responsive! This was kind a last minute project and she completed it in a record time. I am happy since I fetched an A for this one.
09/27/2020 Exellent work!!
09/27/2020 Professor Grace is the best of them all! The projects are always done ahead of time with excellent spelling, grammer and punctuation. Thnak you very much!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Professor Grcae does phenomenal work!  Everything was done  to detail,  and she follwed all the instructions without any complications. I will definitely use professor Grace again!
09/27/2020 Great timing. Excellent service.
 
09/27/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
09/27/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
09/27/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
09/27/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
09/27/2020 Excellent work!!
09/27/2020 Excellent work!!
09/27/2020 Excellent work!!
09/27/2020 Excellent work!!
09/27/2020 Great work!! Got an A!
09/27/2020

Garce hands down is one of the best researchers on this website. Excellent communication skills and very thorough when completing any projects.I was very impressed with the quality of work this professor delivers every time. Not only does Grace provides excellend work, she also responds in a timely manner!!I wish I used Grace from the very start.


Thank you for an excellent project you provided!

09/27/2020 Way lower than expected!!!
09/27/2020 Great Essay!! I will be using this site again!!
09/25/2020 Great Job there is more to come
09/25/2020 This professor hit every part of my assignmnet and did an amazing job. This was my first time using the site because I was skepitical but I am happy I did. Great writing and great use of sources. Definately would recommend grace and use her again! Thank you!!
09/24/2020 Great work. 
09/24/2020 Great job. 
09/24/2020 I asked the professor to work on updating the language on my cover letter and resume. I received the completed version back quickly and within a few days have already started receiving calls for interviews. The language used is exactly what I was looking for. 
09/23/2020 Great writer and will make edits as needed! Would select Grace again!
09/20/2020 Thank you!
09/19/2020 efficentt
09/18/2020 Got my assignment done in record time! 
09/17/2020 thank you for all your help. GREAT
09/17/2020 hands down the best
09/16/2020 I rated 7 stars because overall this professor did a good job but it took a while for the professor to respond to any of my messages. Communication to me is important, especially if I'm trusting stangers to complete an assignment providing unplagiarized quality work. This was my first time using this service and I was a little skeptical that it would'nt be completed in time. I did ask multiple questions on the progress of the paper and got no response in the beginning. Overall, I got a 95% on the paper, it was completed in time, and it was formatted correctly. When the professor finally responded to me he corrected the tems I needed fixed and I was happy. Would I use this professor again?Yes, I just hope their response time to questions improve.
09/16/2020 Grace communicates well and responds in a timely manner. I never had an issue with her. Professor followed directions and did well on organizing the whole project from title page to referenes page. Will definitely use this professor again. Please bid on my projects again. I have more to come!!!
09/16/2020 Grace has been one of the best professors that I've used. The writing was very well done, cited properly, and consistent with a college level A paper. I actually received an A plus on the last paper Grace wrote. Highly recommend and will use again.
09/16/2020 This professor did a really great job on my paper! Would definitely recommend and use again!!
09/16/2020 Deserve 5 stars ! Awsome professor.  Better than expected.  Appreciated the work done.  Great!!! Superb ! Highly recommended.  Thanks !!
09/16/2020 Great work!!
09/16/2020 Great work!!
09/16/2020 Best professor EVER! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
09/16/2020 Best professor EVER! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
09/16/2020 Best professor EVER! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
09/16/2020 Perfect his work!  totally recommended
09/16/2020 This professor communicates well and responds in a timely manner. I never had an issue with Grace. Professor followed directions and did well on organizing the whole project from title page to referenes page. Will definitely use this professor again. Please bid on my projects again. I have more to come!!!
Thank you for your help.
09/16/2020 Great work!! Highly recommend Grace!
09/16/2020 Great work!! Highly recommend Grace!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!