PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: grace

Date Comment Rating
10/24/2020 Great writing... hit all points in the essay. A few grammer mistakes but it was minor. Would definately recommend! 2nd paper she wrote for me, hopefully this one is an A as well :) Finished a day early and quick to respond to my messages. Thank you GRACE!!!!
10/23/2020 Thank you so much
10/23/2020 Great as always!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 The BEST Prof  on this platfrom!!! I got my paper back in a very good amount of time and fetched a 96/100 so I will be using this professor AGAIN and AGAIN.
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Went above and beyond I needed one source and he gave me three! The paper was very well written and he stuck to my exact directions.
10/19/2020 Went above and beyond I needed one source and he gave me three! The paper was very well written and he stuck to my exact directions.
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Grace did a good job. The assignment was spot on and the delivery time was quick. It will be hard for me to switch to other professors to write my papers. Thank you professor Grace for all your help. I will be back soon with more projects.
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/18/2020 I was disappointed in the quality of a US History paper considering this person's background. Didn't stick to the thesis well. I submitted my initial outline/brainstorming map which was not cohesive and it seems like that was slapped together to make a paper with a few irrelavant passages inserted. Little communication was had other than to thank me for providing primary sources, despite me tryign to have at least some dialoge for expectations. I know professors are busy but usually if they need clarification, I hear back. I paid to have something put together and I was able to alter it in time, but I didn't trust the professor to fix this for me in a timely manner since they weren't communicative when I messaged them. Alas, I paid for the work. They provided plenty of words, just not the quality of work I'm used to on Unemployed Professors. Most of it other than my initial musings were not relevant to the paper. I think ultimately I'll fall short of an A for this project. Great at Chicaco citations and footnotes though! 
10/15/2020 Great!
10/14/2020 GREAT!
10/14/2020 Proffessor Grace is a must go to for all writing assignments and projects. 
10/13/2020 Excellent work and communication. 
10/10/2020 The best on here 
10/10/2020 It was an amazing experience from professor Grace. The paper was spot on and the delivery time was quick. It will be hard for me to switch to other professors to write my papers. Thank you professor Grace for all your help. I will be back soon with more projects.
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
10/10/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
10/10/2020 My favorite professor hands down.
10/10/2020 10/10!!
10/10/2020 10/10
10/10/2020 Grace did a fabulous job on my project. This professor is super easy to work with and produces creative, quality assignements. This was my second project using Grace and if the need should arise in the future I'll definnetly be calling upon thier assistance again.  
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much. GREAT!
10/10/2020 Did not fully grasp the concept of the paper and I had to heavily edit it once the solution was provided. The citations needed constant changing and were still not correct in the final revision. The prof was timely and responsive but just was not up to the task.
10/09/2020 Accepted the project with deadline and all project requirements and promised to keep me updated (also promised to get the assignment to me early in the bid process). Turned in a very incomplete project in the wrong format, and she also turned it in hours after the deadline. There was zero communication from her between accepting the bid and after the deadline. When she finally did respond to me when uploading the document after the deadline, she asked "when was this project due?" Since the project was so wrong (graphs and more in an Excel document vs the required 10-12 pages of text plus graphs), I requested for her to upload a completed document. No response for a long time. Had to contact Unemployed Professors directly to try and get a hold of her. She finally uploaded a 12-page Word document, but half of it was graphs/etc from the Excel. Final document fell WAY short of assignment guidelines, AND I had to turn it in late. Extremely disappointed in the product and her lack of communication and professionalism. Do not recommend. 
10/09/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/09/2020 Always the BEST. Thank you
10/08/2020 I got a 50% on my paper very displeased thankfully it was just a rough draft but still. 
10/02/2020 The best!!
10/01/2020 Gracie has my 10 page reasearch paper back with a couple days to spare. All aspects of the paper were covered and was thoughtful and well written. I will definitely consider using her in the future!
09/28/2020 Excellent
09/27/2020 very helpfu and responsive when emailed.
09/27/2020 Professor Grace got it it done on time and she is very responsive! This was kind a last minute project and she completed it in a record time. I am happy since I fetched an A for this one.
09/27/2020 Exellent work!!
09/27/2020 Professor Grace is the best of them all! The projects are always done ahead of time with excellent spelling, grammer and punctuation. Thnak you very much!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Professor Grcae does phenomenal work!  Everything was done  to detail,  and she follwed all the instructions without any complications. I will definitely use professor Grace again!
09/27/2020 Great timing. Excellent service.
 
09/27/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
09/27/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
09/27/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
09/27/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
09/27/2020 Excellent work!!
09/27/2020 Excellent work!!
09/27/2020 Excellent work!!
09/27/2020 Excellent work!!
09/27/2020 Great work!! Got an A!
09/27/2020

Garce hands down is one of the best researchers on this website. Excellent communication skills and very thorough when completing any projects.I was very impressed with the quality of work this professor delivers every time. Not only does Grace provides excellend work, she also responds in a timely manner!!I wish I used Grace from the very start.


Thank you for an excellent project you provided!

09/27/2020 Way lower than expected!!!
09/27/2020 Great Essay!! I will be using this site again!!
09/25/2020 Great Job there is more to come
09/25/2020 This professor hit every part of my assignmnet and did an amazing job. This was my first time using the site because I was skepitical but I am happy I did. Great writing and great use of sources. Definately would recommend grace and use her again! Thank you!!
09/24/2020 Great work. 
09/24/2020 Great job. 
09/24/2020 I asked the professor to work on updating the language on my cover letter and resume. I received the completed version back quickly and within a few days have already started receiving calls for interviews. The language used is exactly what I was looking for. 
09/23/2020 Great writer and will make edits as needed! Would select Grace again!
09/20/2020 Thank you!
09/19/2020 efficentt
09/18/2020 Got my assignment done in record time! 
09/17/2020 thank you for all your help. GREAT
09/17/2020 hands down the best
09/16/2020 I rated 7 stars because overall this professor did a good job but it took a while for the professor to respond to any of my messages. Communication to me is important, especially if I'm trusting stangers to complete an assignment providing unplagiarized quality work. This was my first time using this service and I was a little skeptical that it would'nt be completed in time. I did ask multiple questions on the progress of the paper and got no response in the beginning. Overall, I got a 95% on the paper, it was completed in time, and it was formatted correctly. When the professor finally responded to me he corrected the tems I needed fixed and I was happy. Would I use this professor again?Yes, I just hope their response time to questions improve.
09/16/2020 Grace communicates well and responds in a timely manner. I never had an issue with her. Professor followed directions and did well on organizing the whole project from title page to referenes page. Will definitely use this professor again. Please bid on my projects again. I have more to come!!!
09/16/2020 Grace has been one of the best professors that I've used. The writing was very well done, cited properly, and consistent with a college level A paper. I actually received an A plus on the last paper Grace wrote. Highly recommend and will use again.
09/16/2020 This professor did a really great job on my paper! Would definitely recommend and use again!!
09/16/2020 Deserve 5 stars ! Awsome professor.  Better than expected.  Appreciated the work done.  Great!!! Superb ! Highly recommended.  Thanks !!
09/16/2020 Great work!!
09/16/2020 Great work!!
09/16/2020 Best professor EVER! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
09/16/2020 Best professor EVER! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
09/16/2020 Best professor EVER! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
09/16/2020 Perfect his work!  totally recommended
09/16/2020 This professor communicates well and responds in a timely manner. I never had an issue with Grace. Professor followed directions and did well on organizing the whole project from title page to referenes page. Will definitely use this professor again. Please bid on my projects again. I have more to come!!!
Thank you for your help.
09/16/2020 Great work!! Highly recommend Grace!
09/16/2020 Great work!! Highly recommend Grace!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/16/2020 It was a wonderful A paper!
09/15/2020 I submited a paper and asked for it to be revised. The product was good, just not quite 3 pages like I had asked. They said I would need to add $25 according to company policy in order for it to be finished. I asked if they could finish it by the next day (the due date) and they never responded to me. Not a bad professor just did not have a great experience. 
09/14/2020 Did an amazing job, I will be requesting her help in the furture.
09/14/2020 Grace did excellent work on my assignment. She was very efficient and replied quickly to any concerns I had.
09/14/2020 Awesome work!
09/14/2020 Awesome work!
09/14/2020 WOW! I really threw one at Grace this time when I let a deadline creep up on me and needed an assignment within 8 hours! Not only did she make my deadline, I turned in without making edits and received 4.25/5. She saved me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
09/14/2020 Very quick and thoughtful response.
09/14/2020 Execellent!!!
09/14/2020 The project was completed hours before the deadline and it was completed very well.  I was satisfied with the  assignment the professor worked on, and  I will hire him again. If you have some pending assignments, please contact professor Grace.
09/14/2020 Everything turned out to be great! :) Thanks so much!
09/12/2020 I am not sure what happened with this essay. It took multiple versions and there were spelling and gramatical errors throughout the first 3. I will untilmately have to rewrite. 
09/12/2020 Took a few versions, but we got to an essay that I can ultimately work with. It stillr equres some work on my end. 
09/12/2020 First Draft needed work, but 2nd and 3rd drafts were better.
09/11/2020 Always great thank you
09/11/2020 GREAT
09/10/2020 Great Job!
09/10/2020 I don't think this assignment is plagiarised, and it was done in a timely fashion. Thank you so much!
09/10/2020 Very well done.  Recevied full points for the assignment.  
09/10/2020 Referencing could have been done better, otherwise ok. 
09/09/2020 Perfect. Thank you
09/09/2020 Accepted bid for paper/project 6 days prior to due date, professor stated they could have it done within a few hours. Solution, however, was not delivered till day prior. Had to do some minor touch ups nothing major. Got a 94 so no complaints here
09/09/2020 Always the BEST
09/08/2020 Excellent work every time
09/08/2020 This was much better than I could have come up with. 
09/06/2020 Great job, fast turn around!  Will use again!  
09/05/2020 thank you
09/02/2020 Thank you so much, always great
09/01/2020 Great work and delivery, more than happy with result.
08/30/2020 GREAT, thank you
08/30/2020 Thank you once again
08/21/2020 thank you for all you help.
08/21/2020 thank you
08/20/2020 Grace did an awesome job. Especially given the short tim frame. The paper was handed in before expected due date and it was well written. She gave me top quality work. She follwed all guidlines that was asked of her and she was very professional. Will use this professor in the future if needed. 
08/20/2020
  • I requested a technical software specification, Grace said she was familiar with this but provided an essay
  • Not only was the content incorrect (and, even for an essay, very poorly written), Grace lied several times about providing a "first draft within 24-hours" for me to review
  • Grace delivered the final paper after the deadline specified - not that it mattered because the paper was not what I asked for

REPLY:
SORRY I UNMISTAKABLY UPLOADED THE FIRST DRAFT AS THE FINAL COPY. THE ISSUE WAS LATER CORRECTED AND WE ARE NOW GOOD. LOOKING FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
08/18/2020 awesome job. It was better than expected.
08/17/2020 A on paper!
08/17/2020 Great
08/15/2020 Always GREAT, thank you
08/15/2020 Thank you so much
08/15/2020 thank you, always GREAT
08/15/2020 The Best!!!! I got 87 out of 90 on my paper. 
08/12/2020 One of the best, if not the best on here.
08/12/2020 ??
08/12/2020 Top Notch
08/12/2020 Perfection
08/12/2020 There are not enough words in the dictionary for me to describe how great Grace is.  She has literally gotten me through a course with A+ work every single time.
08/09/2020 Grace was very accomodating and delivered excellent work!
08/07/2020 More than happy with Grace's work.
08/07/2020 thank you, always great
08/07/2020 Thank you! GREAT as always
08/03/2020 Got an A
07/31/2020 Satisfied with my paper. 
07/29/2020 Thank you so much! GREAT as always
07/28/2020 Made a A. Thank you
07/28/2020 so good!
07/28/2020 GREAT, Thank you!
07/27/2020 GREAT, Thank you!
07/27/2020 GREAT, Thank you!
07/26/2020 Great writer and followed directions perfectly
07/26/2020 Got an A. Thank you!
07/25/2020 Awesome work!! Delivered not one but 2 Quality papers. Will definitely use again.
07/24/2020 Amazing work!  Thank you. 
07/24/2020 Grace did an excellent job on the essay, and submitted a revision I requested right away. Thank you!
07/23/2020 On time and professional. Will use again ??
07/21/2020 Amazong job!
07/20/2020 Excellent paper... Thank you for having it done before it was due...
07/19/2020 My "go to" professor, but only if I want an A!
07/19/2020 I have used Grace on many (most) of my projects and she ALWAYS delivers an A!  Thank you!
07/19/2020 Thank you, i'll back very soon.
07/18/2020 Awesome work!!
07/17/2020 Great content, well- written, turned in early! Thanks so much!
07/16/2020 Highly recommeded professor!
07/16/2020 My favorite professor on this site! I have used this professor multiple times due to endless amount of workload for school plus working full time as a nurse. This professor has been extremely helpful with lessening my stress and anxiety level. 
07/13/2020 soooo impressed!!!!
07/13/2020 100% on the paper. 
07/09/2020 Well researched.
07/08/2020 Followed instructions perfectly and provided assignment ahead of schedule...top notch provider
07/08/2020 Outstanding Work!
07/07/2020 My favorite professor! 
07/05/2020 Done very timely, exceeded page count needed, many good referneces, will probably use again. Did edit some, as to make it more of my own work. Thank you so much!
07/04/2020 Great thank you!
06/29/2020 The finished product was much better than expected. Thank you. 
06/29/2020 where is my project, paid but unable to see??
06/29/2020 Thank you, I appreciate the detail. I hope you don’t mind if I request you in the future.