PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: grace

Date Comment Rating
05/15/2019 Answered all my questions and followed the instructions??
05/14/2019 Amazing essay
04/28/2019
04/27/2019 Always does great work
04/25/2019 SHE IS THE BEST AND A LIFE SAVER!
04/24/2019 Have used her many times and she always does great work and is very responsive.
04/24/2019 Will definitly use her again
04/24/2019 Great Work
04/24/2019 She completed this well before the assigned deadline
04/24/2019 She is my go to professor
04/24/2019 Great Work
04/23/2019 Got 92%.  Boom.
04/22/2019 i loved the paper and it was done in the time i asked
04/22/2019 the prefessor did the paper really fast and it looks legit. i am exited to read it !! it really saved  me time 
04/21/2019 Great work - thanks!
04/07/2019 My essay got a 100
04/03/2019 There was a misunderstanding on the original project. Grace was able to get the project to me very early and well written.
03/29/2019 Got a C with a great deal of writing errors.
03/27/2019 Was a little late with the paper but the writing was great, she also made corrections to the paper after she had handed in the final copy. I got an A+ on my assignment :))
03/25/2019 Great work and came in, in a timely manner 
03/21/2019 Did great work, and was extremely fast. Really satisfied! 
03/21/2019 Grace did a great job on my paper and finished it in a timely manner 
03/19/2019 Awesome paper and received it way before the date I needed it. 
03/14/2019 Great Paper. Wasn't entirely 6 pages but was good enough. You're a life saver though!
03/10/2019 good paper
03/09/2019 Thorough paper, will use again
03/07/2019 EXCEDED MY PAPERS EXCPECTATIONS!!! A+++++++++++
03/07/2019 Grace completed my paper in an extremely timely manner! Very high quality work! Great job!
03/07/2019 Amazing job on my technology implementation paper!!!
03/06/2019 Outstanding !
03/06/2019 Great Final Product
03/03/2019 The professor stated they would have multiple professors look at the work prior to completing yet I received a B- leading me to believe no one else looked at the paper.  The paper was due by noon and was not completed until 7pm and when I reached out for an update I had to use the VIP option before receiving an answer. I supplied the rubric for the professor to use and there sections that I received zero credit for since they were not touched on at all. Would 100% not use again. 
03/01/2019 Amazing work, completed before the deadline and to the highest standard.
02/26/2019 Great work!
02/22/2019 Well done
02/22/2019 Well done
02/22/2019 Well done
02/22/2019 Well done
02/22/2019 Well done
02/17/2019 Thank you for making my life easier. 
02/15/2019 ??
02/14/2019 Amazing work! I loved how quick and professionally I received my paper! This was my first time using unemployed professors and the experience was amazing! I will be reaching out again in the future!!
02/12/2019 Delivered just in time with only a couple minor edits in APA format I needed to fix. 

9/10 would recommend. 
02/06/2019 Grace did an amazing job and went above and beyond on the amount of work she did.
02/02/2019 Nicely done.  Required an hour or so of formatting and tidying up, but overall the content was there and the prof did a great job with some fairly loosely defined parameters.  Would definitely use again.
01/23/2019 Awesome job. 
01/22/2019
I asked for an engineering field resume, with very basic information given, and she researched and added material on the field that I never included. She finished well before my set deadline and, when I changed what I wanted was quick to make those changes.
01/13/2019 She not only exceeded the number of pages required, but completed it a day early. Great paper.
01/10/2019 Quick turnaround and passed Turnitin!
01/09/2019 Grace produced a banger of an essay, but the project was delivered past the due date and time. However, because of the intensity of the project, the efforts of the professor is recognised just from the quality of the essay. Great job! Maybe frequent updates would be better next time!
01/02/2019 Submitted before the time and covered the topic well. Second time using the professor 


12/19/2018
12/18/2018 amazing.. got my essay super early 
12/13/2018 Paper was great and delivered early as promised...top notch
12/09/2018 Awsome, outstanding work!
12/07/2018 E
12/05/2018 Grace finished my intial draft well before my required due date. My professor gave me minor feed back 3 weeks later and Grace edited my draft within the hour. She is fantastic.
12/03/2018 Always exceeds my epectations delivering quality products ahead of schedule. Highly recommend! 
12/02/2018 Great job!
12/01/2018 Fabulous, on-time and great communicator, love the job done!
11/29/2018 Grace wrote the paper and finished it early, I am gratful for that. But I just exspected I bit higher level of quality from a professional writer. I had to correct it for punctuation and gramatical errors. I do appreciate that it did save me time, in that it only needed editing, so that's why only seven stars. I would most likely use the servive again.
11/28/2018 Excellent paper, great timing. The second time I chose this Prof. and will definitely work with again!!! Thank you
11/26/2018 AMAZING. The assignment was completed way before the expected date! 
11/25/2018 Awesome
11/23/2018 Solid effort 
11/23/2018 Great work as always, received before the needed timeframe.
11/22/2018 Though they were wiling to respond to my requests for addtions to the paper, it was for things that were mentioned in the original request, plus an introduction and conclusion paragraph, which should be a part of any good writing.  There were also some silly errors that proofreading would have caught.  Additionally, on the re-writes, the added sources were not added in alphabetical order.  All small things, but worth a note.
Overall, good research and information assimilation.
11/17/2018 She was awesome! Contact was great and I didn't have to change anything about the paper. 
11/15/2018 I got a 78 on the assignment. It was well written and delivered quickly. Thanks!!
11/13/2018 Awesome work, timely solutions.
11/06/2018 I recieved an "unsatisfactory" "rewrite needed" grade on my research propsal. Assignment submitted a day late, and communication was minimal. Missing massive amounts of citations which equals plagerism. Requesting another draft at a discounted rate. Further review pending. 
11/04/2018 Very timely and well written! Would hire again. 
11/01/2018 This is the second project I have done with Grace. She got this one to me well before my requested deadline and did a fantastic job. I plan to continue to use Grace for all of my paper needs.
10/31/2018
10/30/2018 Super quick to complete and well written! 
10/24/2018 Great Job
10/23/2018 She took her time and really wrote a great paper. I had my sister in law read it over. She has her masters in english and is an english teacher herself. She thought it was a great paper. I would deffantly choose this professor again. She was very quick on delivery also. Thank you
10/22/2018 delievered assignment in a timley manner and covered all aspects of the assignment
10/18/2018 Good paper but was late.
10/16/2018 Great Job
10/08/2018 Great job
10/05/2018 Great service, and a wonderful person to deal with, very prompt with delivery. Recommend Grace for any assignments you may have
09/26/2018 Gr8
09/26/2018 Gr8
09/26/2018 Gr8
09/26/2018 Gr8
09/23/2018 Professor was able to work with me and the changes I made to my original bid. Accomodated me in a timely manner and was very responsive to messages. Very thankful!
09/22/2018 Very Good. Thank you
09/19/2018 Awesome job!
09/19/2018 Thank you.  Quick deadline and on point!!
09/17/2018 Just a few small gramical errors that only took a couple minutes to correct. Super professional, delivered early, exceeded the minimum and was easy to communicate with. Awesome work.
09/05/2018 For the amount of money I spent on this re-write, I expected higher quality. After receiving the paper, I had the writer revise it a few times because there were important aspects left out. This resulted in me missing my deadline. Landed a failing grade for a second time. Getting into contact with this professor was also difficult. Response time was longer than I expected for the money I spent. Would not use again.
09/04/2018 Great content overall. Some APA mistakes that needed fixed, but was willing to work and send revisions.
08/31/2018 Great Job
08/27/2018 Great Work
08/22/2018 Great Job
08/22/2018 Great Job
08/12/2018 Thank you for the "A" paper :)
08/10/2018 seem prety good overall some parts elaborated very well!
08/08/2018 Paper was excellent. Exactly what was needed. Followed all directions. 
08/07/2018 Grace is amazing! You can't go wrong when selecting her.
08/03/2018 It was delivered in a timely manner, but upon looking at it, there were a few changes i needed to make, and the references used were only used once in the paper, and i am not sure how much was from each reference. However, even though i only requested 5 pages, double the amount was written. Thank you.
08/01/2018 I will definetely be using Prof Grace again! Outstanding work!!
08/01/2018 I receievd an A on this paper. It was a 15 page case study paper. I gave this professor under 3 days to compelte the whole paper with 5 sources. The paper was finished by the required deadline. I will definitly use this professor again.
07/23/2018 Always great work!
07/22/2018 Grace professional in all areas. She kept me informed through the process by responding to my emails regularly made a comment a held to it. Paper was outstanding. Will call on you again.

Thanks
Cheryl  
07/21/2018 Very complete and timely.  Solution written as specified. 
07/20/2018 Great work! Passed with flying colors.
07/18/2018 Great assignment and delivered on time in a profesional manner
07/16/2018
thank you, saved my butt!
07/14/2018 Very well written.  Thank you
07/12/2018 Excellent work! Exceeds my expectations! Thank you so much, and for delivering on time.
07/12/2018 A couple formatting errors that are very easy for me to correct, but other than that, extremely well written and timely! Thank you so much!
07/12/2018 Very quick and great quality paper. Would highly recommend. 
07/08/2018 Great job on the paper
07/08/2018 Great paper! Thank you!
07/08/2018 Amazing job! Finished before the deadline with plenty of time to submit any edits. I look forward to working with you again! 
07/07/2018 Grace was great!!! I needed a revision after submitting the paper and she came through with flying colors!!!
07/04/2018 Delivered ahead of schedule.  Great writing!
07/04/2018 Great Job! Turned in on time with the exact contents I needed. Would reccomend and will surely use again. -AV 
07/03/2018 :)
07/03/2018 Thank you so much! You wrote me an A paper with my hardest professor!
07/02/2018 Well written paper. Quick corresondpence. Went above and beyond, even did some minor rewrites as requested. 
07/02/2018 This professor had my paper finished in a timely fashion, and does not give up until you are fully satisfied.
07/01/2018 great work in good amount of time! thank you!
06/29/2018 Great work! 
06/25/2018  
06/22/2018 Fast work.
06/20/2018 Did a good job.
06/17/2018 Excellent Papers, strongly recommended.
06/16/2018 Project was completed well, however, she was several hours tardy which cause point deductions.  Overall satisfied with the project, it should have been submitted on time. 
06/14/2018
She was great!
06/13/2018 Awesome work presented ahead of schedule, thank you so much!! 
06/07/2018 Very happy
06/03/2018
thank you
06/03/2018 great paper! went back and revised after I pointed out some things and made the paper even better. missed my deadline by a few hours, but made up for it with the revision.
05/30/2018 Loved it! 
05/25/2018 Everything was turned into before the due date. Great quality, I didnt have to re-edit like I normally do! I am very happy and would use Grace again! 
05/18/2018 Grace had good reviews but unfortunately didnt follow through with my paper. Not only was the paper incomplete but her communication skills were very poor. She sent me a draft hours after the paper was due then said she needed more time. I waited another 2 hours and haven's hear anything from her. NOT PROFESSIONAL!!!
05/14/2018 My position paper was based on Pro Gun rights, it was to be 7 pages with 10 sources.  Directions for assignment were clearly stated and attached with my previous writings which was the build up to the final project paper.  It seems as though her personal beliefs got in the way of the assignment versus doing what the assignment called for.  I received 7 pages with 6 sources, my professor stated paper was dispassionate,  presentation was uninspired, more rebuttal was needed to solidify position, and needed work on transitioning.  Since given samples of my writing I did not understand why my position on Gun Rights was so watered down for this paper and phrases like "toxic masculinity" were used in this.  Overall, I received a low "B" for this paper and paid $215 for a "B" when expecting an "A" paper.... not very happy that personal beliefs and emotions got in the way of assignment. 
05/13/2018 OK in terms of timing but I only received a C grade on the work submitted.
05/07/2018 I started to get worried because it took almost a day before anyone bid on my project because the project was very large and entailed a lot of work.  The due date was short.  But this Professor came through and completed it on time.  I personally was skeptical that the Professor would complete it, but to my surprise the Professor did in fact complete it on time.  I just had to go through and make some minor adjustments such as double spacing after periods and putting a few things in my own words.  Other than that, the Professor followed all the given instructions and covered all the required details of my project.  The Professor was very consistent in refering back to my original ideas throughout the work.  Although this project was relatively expensive to me, this Professor underbid some of the others by almost half (THANK YOU).  I'm confident this will meet my requirements.  All in all, even though this project was relatively expensive it was worth it.  This allowed me to accomplish so much with other classes with my freed-up time.  I highly advise others who are looking for similar solutions to stop wasting money on beer and junk food for a few weeks and hire this Professor.  And for anyone still hesitating, many times these project requirements and due dates are simply unrealistic, but so is the real world and things in the real world need to be deligated to get anything done.  Otherwise nobody would get anything done.  You can't always do everything all by yourself.  These Professors understand this, that is why they are here.  Stop being indecisive and try it.
05/04/2018 Grace did an outstanding job writing for my Funeral Services class.
I gave her a 3 day deadline and she completed it so much faster than I had expected.
Funeral Servuces is a really random class, but Grace managed to kill it!
Thank you so much! I know I'll be coming back to you in the future!
04/29/2018 Exceeded all expections with very high quality work, will definitely be returing to this professor for all future projects! 
04/27/2018 Great job
04/22/2018 Grace did an awesome job. I messed up on the directions and she was able to redo my paper and did it in a timely manner. 
04/22/2018 She did an awesome job on my paper! 
04/12/2018 My essay turned out exactly how I wanted it, the only thing was it was about an hour late. Not a huge deal, I had made the due date for the professor a few hours prior to when it was actually due in my class just Incase it was late and I suggest other people do this as well. 
04/08/2018 Got a A on the paper... 15page paper was thorough and was at a mastery level
03/28/2018 good
03/26/2018 The project was excellent.  All points were meant.  Very nicely done.
03/19/2018
Great job
02/23/2018 Timely.  excellent communications
02/02/2018 She did a solid job and delivered 9 hours before the deadline. 
12/06/2017 Professor Grace exceeded every expectation of mine.  She followed directions perfectly and every assignment was done exactly how I wanted and was on time.  Could not have asked for anything more! 
12/04/2017 I put in for this project at the beginning of the semester since I would have to make adjustments to it once I attended a certain meeting and wanted to have plenty of time. This professor was extremely quick, finishing the paper weeks ahead of time. The paper was perfect and I was able to add the required material to it with ease. I've had the paper for a couple months now, and just got the grade of an A. Thanks!
11/25/2017 Great work and wonderful timing! Will def use Prof Grace again!
11/12/2017 Great work.  Very fast response.  Paper was done early and well written.  I would definitely use this great professor again.
11/11/2017 This is the second time I’ve used grace and she always does a great job and ahead of schedule. 
11/07/2017 Exactly as asked
11/03/2017 Amazingly fast work.  Exactly what I needed. 
10/23/2017 finished early. too good had to dumb it down. thanks
10/07/2017 Great work!
10/07/2017 She did it ahead of schedule and even a little over the word count. Thank you for helping me with this bitchy professor's assignment.
10/06/2017 Quick and Effecient. A+
10/05/2017 Grace absolutely knocked my research paper out of the park. I did not need to change a single thing about this paper, it was perfect. The paper was organized, professional, no errors at all and she produced it a week early on top of everything. This was my first time using this service and I was a bit nervous to be honest but I will most certainly use her as my professor for any future needs.
09/30/2017 Very fast on providing feedback on project and submitting final project. I had no issues with outcome and very satisfied. Helped me very much when I could not complete on time project due to traveling with work.
09/29/2017 Well wasn't that just fantastic? Here I wanted to visit the nasty 'Nati and watch the hometown Reds destroy the Boston Red Sox, but ya know... I'm trying to get back into college. Gotta write this damn entrance essay. "But dude, it's been like five years since you've written anything to be submitted for a grade - whatever in the world are you going to do??"

Well, I'll be damned. I didn't do a thing. Instead, the Boston Red Sox destroyed the Reds, I destroyed about three dozen too many beers, and grace destroyed this essay.

Not how I would have written it - more thorough in some ways and less so in others. And that’s not at all meant to take anything away from it. Fantastic writing. Super great job. Completed on time and everything. Holy cow was that expensive though. But hey – she’s gotta make her money and I gotta get into school. It ended up being like ten cents a word – but all the professors had the same rate. Nice little Oligarchy they all got goin on there. But shitfireinthemorning, I’ll be back and grace is going be the first to know!
09/26/2017 oh yeahhhhh!
09/18/2017 Perfect!!!
09/07/2017 Very good work. I asked her to do my ssignment in an hour and she gave it to me right on time!
09/01/2017 Super talented! Professional. 
08/22/2017 Excellent essay, faster than my required date of completion 10/10
08/03/2017
Thank you so very much it looks good. I appreciate it.
08/02/2017 Great stuff!! 
07/30/2017 Very professional and ON POINT! Grace submitted my paper early and it was very clear. Thank you so much Grace!
07/22/2017 Thank you Professor Grace. I was very nervous to use this site at first but i must say it is very good. Professor Grace works very fast and is very responsive when it comes to the project inbox, she completed my paper weeks before the actual deadline. After being in and out of the hospital for various treatments and rehabilitaion i was left unable to attend classes on campus and had to do a full load online. Treatments make me very foggy and physically drained. It's nice to know that there is a site like this to help struggling students, weather it be for ill students like me, students with disablitlies or just busy and stressed students. This site is great for one time or occasional use to help you get through an unecessary course. If you use this as often as i have, it can get a little expensive but it's a price i'm willing to pay to stay in school. I have no desire to drop out and then have to worry about going back to school and finishing later down the road. Professor Grace , as well other professors on this site have helped me maintain decent grades at a time when i thought i was going to need to drop out. Her work is A worthy , she delivers on time if not well in advance and her prices are very reasonable. Wanted to extend my thanks to Professor Grace for helping out during a very hard time and keeping me in school.
07/19/2017 Thank you for a job well done
07/16/2017 Exceeded expetations, Will use again and again
07/13/2017 good stuff as always
07/12/2017 Grace did an amazing job! This paper was turned it well before the deadline, which allowed for ample time to edit. But it was so perfect it didn't need any changes! Will definitely use her in the future! 
07/11/2017 Good stuff as always
06/28/2017 Gave a difficult project; she did a good job with the information provided, but it wasn't exactly what I needed. I would use her again though, well written and done early.
06/26/2017 Very professional and patient. Wrote a goddamn impressive PAPER too...2 thumbs up!
06/24/2017
Excellent work a week ahead of schedule....
06/20/2017 Used her for my entire semester and pretty sure I'm getting an A in this class. All A's from all her papers 
06/14/2017 Grammar and sturcture alone will get you a pass mark. expect good quality work if the needs of both are made clear from the begining,

professor is very accomodating if changes are required.
06/07/2017 6 page paper done overnight!
06/04/2017 Amazing work again! Always follows directions and gives me her best work!! Super happy (:
06/02/2017 Another 3.6. One of my essay's she did wasn't as perfect as it needed to be and she is redoing it for me for free! Still been using her for my entire semester and have been getting A's on all my papers.
05/31/2017 submitted early so that's good, but needed edits and the bibliography was not complete- I had to look up sources she used, otherwise was fine, haven't recieved a grade yet 
05/31/2017 Followed the instructions to a tee for my paper
05/25/2017 Awesome communication and great timing. 
05/24/2017 Failing grade. Got it back ahead of time otherwise it would have been 1 star. 
05/22/2017 Great work and personality! Acutally cares about the work she does and the person she does it for.
05/20/2017 Quick with assignments but you can tell she takes her time to do these papers! Paid her to write 3 pages for me but she wrote 3 and a half to ensure I got the best quality paper. Some professors are so stingy about that! This is like my 5th time using her. Also got a 3.7 on my paper from her last week!
05/14/2017 She's just amazing. So fair in price, so nice. Responds to e-mails so quickly!!! And she finishes the papers I need way ahead of time so I'm not worried staring at the clock as my deadline comes around. Never stressed with her! I'm using her for my entire semester.
05/08/2017 Fantastic job. 
05/07/2017 Thanks!
04/28/2017 Paper was exceptionally well written; fully cited and incredibly meticulous down to the small details. Paper was delivered on time and I could not have written anything remotely of its quality in under 2 days. Thanks Grace!