PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: grace

Date Comment Rating
11/17/2018 She was awesome! Contact was great and I didn't have to change anything about the paper. 
11/15/2018 I got a 78 on the assignment. It was well written and delivered quickly. Thanks!!
11/13/2018 Awesome work, timely solutions.
11/06/2018 I recieved an "unsatisfactory" "rewrite needed" grade on my research propsal. Assignment submitted a day late, and communication was minimal. Missing massive amounts of citations which equals plagerism. Requesting another draft at a discounted rate. Further review pending. 
11/04/2018 Very timely and well written! Would hire again. 
11/01/2018 This is the second project I have done with Grace. She got this one to me well before my requested deadline and did a fantastic job. I plan to continue to use Grace for all of my paper needs.
10/31/2018
10/30/2018 Super quick to complete and well written! 
10/24/2018 Great Job
10/23/2018 She took her time and really wrote a great paper. I had my sister in law read it over. She has her masters in english and is an english teacher herself. She thought it was a great paper. I would deffantly choose this professor again. She was very quick on delivery also. Thank you
10/22/2018 delievered assignment in a timley manner and covered all aspects of the assignment
10/18/2018 Good paper but was late.
10/16/2018 Great Job
10/08/2018 Great job
10/05/2018 Great service, and a wonderful person to deal with, very prompt with delivery. Recommend Grace for any assignments you may have
09/26/2018 Gr8
09/26/2018 Gr8
09/26/2018 Gr8
09/26/2018 Gr8
09/23/2018 Professor was able to work with me and the changes I made to my original bid. Accomodated me in a timely manner and was very responsive to messages. Very thankful!
09/22/2018 Very Good. Thank you
09/19/2018 Awesome job!
09/19/2018 Thank you.  Quick deadline and on point!!
09/17/2018 Just a few small gramical errors that only took a couple minutes to correct. Super professional, delivered early, exceeded the minimum and was easy to communicate with. Awesome work.
09/05/2018 For the amount of money I spent on this re-write, I expected higher quality. After receiving the paper, I had the writer revise it a few times because there were important aspects left out. This resulted in me missing my deadline. Landed a failing grade for a second time. Getting into contact with this professor was also difficult. Response time was longer than I expected for the money I spent. Would not use again.
09/04/2018 Great content overall. Some APA mistakes that needed fixed, but was willing to work and send revisions.
08/31/2018 Great Job
08/27/2018 Great Work
08/22/2018 Great Job
08/22/2018 Great Job
08/12/2018 Thank you for the "A" paper :)
08/10/2018 seem prety good overall some parts elaborated very well!
08/08/2018 Paper was excellent. Exactly what was needed. Followed all directions. 
08/07/2018 Grace is amazing! You can't go wrong when selecting her.
08/03/2018 It was delivered in a timely manner, but upon looking at it, there were a few changes i needed to make, and the references used were only used once in the paper, and i am not sure how much was from each reference. However, even though i only requested 5 pages, double the amount was written. Thank you.
08/01/2018 I will definetely be using Prof Grace again! Outstanding work!!
08/01/2018 I receievd an A on this paper. It was a 15 page case study paper. I gave this professor under 3 days to compelte the whole paper with 5 sources. The paper was finished by the required deadline. I will definitly use this professor again.
07/23/2018 Always great work!
07/22/2018 Grace professional in all areas. She kept me informed through the process by responding to my emails regularly made a comment a held to it. Paper was outstanding. Will call on you again.

Thanks
Cheryl  
07/21/2018 Very complete and timely.  Solution written as specified. 
07/20/2018 Great work! Passed with flying colors.
07/18/2018 Great assignment and delivered on time in a profesional manner
07/16/2018
thank you, saved my butt!
07/14/2018 Very well written.  Thank you
07/12/2018 Excellent work! Exceeds my expectations! Thank you so much, and for delivering on time.
07/12/2018 A couple formatting errors that are very easy for me to correct, but other than that, extremely well written and timely! Thank you so much!
07/12/2018 Very quick and great quality paper. Would highly recommend. 
07/08/2018 Great job on the paper
07/08/2018 Great paper! Thank you!
07/08/2018 Amazing job! Finished before the deadline with plenty of time to submit any edits. I look forward to working with you again! 
07/07/2018 Grace was great!!! I needed a revision after submitting the paper and she came through with flying colors!!!
07/04/2018 Delivered ahead of schedule.  Great writing!
07/04/2018 Great Job! Turned in on time with the exact contents I needed. Would reccomend and will surely use again. -AV 
07/03/2018 :)
07/03/2018 Thank you so much! You wrote me an A paper with my hardest professor!
07/02/2018 Well written paper. Quick corresondpence. Went above and beyond, even did some minor rewrites as requested. 
07/02/2018 This professor had my paper finished in a timely fashion, and does not give up until you are fully satisfied.
07/01/2018 great work in good amount of time! thank you!
06/29/2018 Great work! 
06/25/2018  
06/22/2018 Fast work.
06/20/2018 Did a good job.
06/17/2018 Excellent Papers, strongly recommended.
06/16/2018 Project was completed well, however, she was several hours tardy which cause point deductions.  Overall satisfied with the project, it should have been submitted on time. 
06/14/2018
She was great!
06/13/2018 Awesome work presented ahead of schedule, thank you so much!! 
06/07/2018 Very happy
06/03/2018
thank you
06/03/2018 great paper! went back and revised after I pointed out some things and made the paper even better. missed my deadline by a few hours, but made up for it with the revision.
05/30/2018 Loved it! 
05/25/2018 Everything was turned into before the due date. Great quality, I didnt have to re-edit like I normally do! I am very happy and would use Grace again! 
05/18/2018 Grace had good reviews but unfortunately didnt follow through with my paper. Not only was the paper incomplete but her communication skills were very poor. She sent me a draft hours after the paper was due then said she needed more time. I waited another 2 hours and haven's hear anything from her. NOT PROFESSIONAL!!!
05/14/2018 My position paper was based on Pro Gun rights, it was to be 7 pages with 10 sources.  Directions for assignment were clearly stated and attached with my previous writings which was the build up to the final project paper.  It seems as though her personal beliefs got in the way of the assignment versus doing what the assignment called for.  I received 7 pages with 6 sources, my professor stated paper was dispassionate,  presentation was uninspired, more rebuttal was needed to solidify position, and needed work on transitioning.  Since given samples of my writing I did not understand why my position on Gun Rights was so watered down for this paper and phrases like "toxic masculinity" were used in this.  Overall, I received a low "B" for this paper and paid $215 for a "B" when expecting an "A" paper.... not very happy that personal beliefs and emotions got in the way of assignment. 
05/13/2018 OK in terms of timing but I only received a C grade on the work submitted.
05/07/2018 I started to get worried because it took almost a day before anyone bid on my project because the project was very large and entailed a lot of work.  The due date was short.  But this Professor came through and completed it on time.  I personally was skeptical that the Professor would complete it, but to my surprise the Professor did in fact complete it on time.  I just had to go through and make some minor adjustments such as double spacing after periods and putting a few things in my own words.  Other than that, the Professor followed all the given instructions and covered all the required details of my project.  The Professor was very consistent in refering back to my original ideas throughout the work.  Although this project was relatively expensive to me, this Professor underbid some of the others by almost half (THANK YOU).  I'm confident this will meet my requirements.  All in all, even though this project was relatively expensive it was worth it.  This allowed me to accomplish so much with other classes with my freed-up time.  I highly advise others who are looking for similar solutions to stop wasting money on beer and junk food for a few weeks and hire this Professor.  And for anyone still hesitating, many times these project requirements and due dates are simply unrealistic, but so is the real world and things in the real world need to be deligated to get anything done.  Otherwise nobody would get anything done.  You can't always do everything all by yourself.  These Professors understand this, that is why they are here.  Stop being indecisive and try it.
05/04/2018 Grace did an outstanding job writing for my Funeral Services class.
I gave her a 3 day deadline and she completed it so much faster than I had expected.
Funeral Servuces is a really random class, but Grace managed to kill it!
Thank you so much! I know I'll be coming back to you in the future!
04/29/2018 Exceeded all expections with very high quality work, will definitely be returing to this professor for all future projects! 
04/27/2018 Great job
04/22/2018 Grace did an awesome job. I messed up on the directions and she was able to redo my paper and did it in a timely manner. 
04/22/2018 She did an awesome job on my paper! 
04/12/2018 My essay turned out exactly how I wanted it, the only thing was it was about an hour late. Not a huge deal, I had made the due date for the professor a few hours prior to when it was actually due in my class just Incase it was late and I suggest other people do this as well. 
04/08/2018 Got a A on the paper... 15page paper was thorough and was at a mastery level
03/28/2018 good
03/26/2018 The project was excellent.  All points were meant.  Very nicely done.
03/19/2018
Great job
02/23/2018 Timely.  excellent communications
02/02/2018 She did a solid job and delivered 9 hours before the deadline. 
12/06/2017 Professor Grace exceeded every expectation of mine.  She followed directions perfectly and every assignment was done exactly how I wanted and was on time.  Could not have asked for anything more! 
12/04/2017 I put in for this project at the beginning of the semester since I would have to make adjustments to it once I attended a certain meeting and wanted to have plenty of time. This professor was extremely quick, finishing the paper weeks ahead of time. The paper was perfect and I was able to add the required material to it with ease. I've had the paper for a couple months now, and just got the grade of an A. Thanks!
11/25/2017 Great work and wonderful timing! Will def use Prof Grace again!
11/12/2017 Great work.  Very fast response.  Paper was done early and well written.  I would definitely use this great professor again.
11/11/2017 This is the second time I’ve used grace and she always does a great job and ahead of schedule. 
11/07/2017 Exactly as asked
11/03/2017 Amazingly fast work.  Exactly what I needed. 
10/23/2017 finished early. too good had to dumb it down. thanks
10/07/2017 Great work!
10/07/2017 She did it ahead of schedule and even a little over the word count. Thank you for helping me with this bitchy professor's assignment.
10/06/2017 Quick and Effecient. A+
10/05/2017 Grace absolutely knocked my research paper out of the park. I did not need to change a single thing about this paper, it was perfect. The paper was organized, professional, no errors at all and she produced it a week early on top of everything. This was my first time using this service and I was a bit nervous to be honest but I will most certainly use her as my professor for any future needs.
09/30/2017 Very fast on providing feedback on project and submitting final project. I had no issues with outcome and very satisfied. Helped me very much when I could not complete on time project due to traveling with work.
09/29/2017 Well wasn't that just fantastic? Here I wanted to visit the nasty 'Nati and watch the hometown Reds destroy the Boston Red Sox, but ya know... I'm trying to get back into college. Gotta write this damn entrance essay. "But dude, it's been like five years since you've written anything to be submitted for a grade - whatever in the world are you going to do??"

Well, I'll be damned. I didn't do a thing. Instead, the Boston Red Sox destroyed the Reds, I destroyed about three dozen too many beers, and grace destroyed this essay.

Not how I would have written it - more thorough in some ways and less so in others. And that’s not at all meant to take anything away from it. Fantastic writing. Super great job. Completed on time and everything. Holy cow was that expensive though. But hey – she’s gotta make her money and I gotta get into school. It ended up being like ten cents a word – but all the professors had the same rate. Nice little Oligarchy they all got goin on there. But shitfireinthemorning, I’ll be back and grace is going be the first to know!
09/26/2017 oh yeahhhhh!
09/18/2017 Perfect!!!
09/07/2017 Very good work. I asked her to do my ssignment in an hour and she gave it to me right on time!
09/01/2017 Super talented! Professional. 
08/22/2017 Excellent essay, faster than my required date of completion 10/10
08/03/2017
Thank you so very much it looks good. I appreciate it.
08/02/2017 Great stuff!! 
07/30/2017 Very professional and ON POINT! Grace submitted my paper early and it was very clear. Thank you so much Grace!
07/22/2017 Thank you Professor Grace. I was very nervous to use this site at first but i must say it is very good. Professor Grace works very fast and is very responsive when it comes to the project inbox, she completed my paper weeks before the actual deadline. After being in and out of the hospital for various treatments and rehabilitaion i was left unable to attend classes on campus and had to do a full load online. Treatments make me very foggy and physically drained. It's nice to know that there is a site like this to help struggling students, weather it be for ill students like me, students with disablitlies or just busy and stressed students. This site is great for one time or occasional use to help you get through an unecessary course. If you use this as often as i have, it can get a little expensive but it's a price i'm willing to pay to stay in school. I have no desire to drop out and then have to worry about going back to school and finishing later down the road. Professor Grace , as well other professors on this site have helped me maintain decent grades at a time when i thought i was going to need to drop out. Her work is A worthy , she delivers on time if not well in advance and her prices are very reasonable. Wanted to extend my thanks to Professor Grace for helping out during a very hard time and keeping me in school.
07/19/2017 Thank you for a job well done
07/16/2017 Exceeded expetations, Will use again and again
07/13/2017 good stuff as always
07/12/2017 Grace did an amazing job! This paper was turned it well before the deadline, which allowed for ample time to edit. But it was so perfect it didn't need any changes! Will definitely use her in the future! 
07/11/2017 Good stuff as always
06/28/2017 Gave a difficult project; she did a good job with the information provided, but it wasn't exactly what I needed. I would use her again though, well written and done early.
06/26/2017 Very professional and patient. Wrote a goddamn impressive PAPER too...2 thumbs up!
06/24/2017
Excellent work a week ahead of schedule....
06/20/2017 Used her for my entire semester and pretty sure I'm getting an A in this class. All A's from all her papers 
06/14/2017 Grammar and sturcture alone will get you a pass mark. expect good quality work if the needs of both are made clear from the begining,

professor is very accomodating if changes are required.
06/07/2017 6 page paper done overnight!
06/04/2017 Amazing work again! Always follows directions and gives me her best work!! Super happy (:
06/02/2017 Another 3.6. One of my essay's she did wasn't as perfect as it needed to be and she is redoing it for me for free! Still been using her for my entire semester and have been getting A's on all my papers.
05/31/2017 submitted early so that's good, but needed edits and the bibliography was not complete- I had to look up sources she used, otherwise was fine, haven't recieved a grade yet 
05/31/2017 Followed the instructions to a tee for my paper
05/25/2017 Awesome communication and great timing. 
05/24/2017 Failing grade. Got it back ahead of time otherwise it would have been 1 star. 
05/22/2017 Great work and personality! Acutally cares about the work she does and the person she does it for.
05/20/2017 Quick with assignments but you can tell she takes her time to do these papers! Paid her to write 3 pages for me but she wrote 3 and a half to ensure I got the best quality paper. Some professors are so stingy about that! This is like my 5th time using her. Also got a 3.7 on my paper from her last week!
05/14/2017 She's just amazing. So fair in price, so nice. Responds to e-mails so quickly!!! And she finishes the papers I need way ahead of time so I'm not worried staring at the clock as my deadline comes around. Never stressed with her! I'm using her for my entire semester.
05/08/2017 Fantastic job. 
05/07/2017 Thanks!
04/28/2017 Paper was exceptionally well written; fully cited and incredibly meticulous down to the small details. Paper was delivered on time and I could not have written anything remotely of its quality in under 2 days. Thanks Grace!
04/23/2017 Grace was able to take a difficult assignment with a quick turnaround and produce really good work. Thank you so much!
04/23/2017 Great job!!!
04/20/2017 Grace absolutely exceeded my expectations with this essay. The essay is attention-grabbing, flows beautifully, and has great structure. This is my first time using this website and because of Grace, it will not be my last. I truly couldn’t have asked for a better first experience. 10/10 rating well deserved! Highly recommend :)
04/19/2017 Great so far.  Done in no time flat. Thanks so much

04/19/2017 Great job ! On time !
04/09/2017 failing grade 
04/08/2017 Left very specfic instructions for an analytical paper, she wrote a glorified book report. Very low quality paper, not even close to the value of what I paid. Sources that I required and specified in detail weren't used. grace wrote about the book, and not the analysis of the book. This site is acceptable for low level book reports, if you have the money for that, but it is extremely evident why Grace is unemployed.
04/04/2017 Would not reccomend at all. I asked very specifically what I needed for this essay (10-12 pages) and recieved only eight pages. The essay was well written but it basically was just reiterating what a basic wiki search of my topic would yield. I ended up rewriting most of the paper and extending it to meet the page requirements and upon submission was called out for academic dishonesty. I cannot be to mad at "Grace" for this because obviously not writing your own work has risks but if she spent more time on the paper, I would not be in this position.
04/01/2017 Great job look forward to working with this prof again!
03/31/2017 essay needed revisions 
03/22/2017
Great job. Will use again.
03/18/2017 Easy to communicate with, completed the essay to a high standard, was delivered quite late after the dealine which worried me however but otherwise good.
03/16/2017 Got an A on the assingment. Well written and listened to my instructions. Communicated with me effectively, some changes needed to be made to the initial assingment, but the professor was amazing and made the changes for me quickly to construct the perfect assingment. Thank you!!
03/14/2017 Awesome paper Grace wrote for me, i was worried at first but when she got back my paper so quickly all my worries went away because it was that good.
03/12/2017 This professor is amazing! She is great with communication and gets back with you pretty quickly! She follows directions great and I got so much great feedback from my professor and colleagues on my essay! She finishes these assignments FAST. I submitted an essay to her that I needed done in 24 hours she got it done about 9 hours before I even needed it. She also did another essay for me that was really long and finished in just a couple days, a week before the deadline. I recommend her and will continue to use her for the rest of my semester and for my essays forever. She's the best!
03/11/2017 A few errors, but not bad
03/11/2017 Excellent job
03/10/2017 The paper was perfect! Your turnaround time was amazing. I have high confidence that this is an A+. Thank you and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
03/08/2017 Got a A on my paper!.. thank you!! 
03/06/2017 Grace did a fantastic job...will definitely use her again...highly recommend as well
03/01/2017 Very quick. Got an a for the assignement! Will def. use this professor again!
03/01/2017 Grace is awesome! Yes, she is pretty new to the site but she is quick and beyond helpful! She's done very well on every assignment I've given her. And recently, it has been most of my work! I haven't gotten anything less than an "A".!
02/28/2017 Fast and accurate. Complied with all directions. Awesome Job!
02/26/2017 Project was done very quickly and was what I was looking for. I am giving a few less stars, only because I requested 4 pages and the actual work was around 3.5.
02/24/2017 Absolutely the biggest waste of money!  I had to write the entire paper from scratch with less than 3 hours to do it.  Detailed instructions and sources that were allowed to be used were provided, however, she did not follow a single bit of the directions or use the sources that were allowed per the directions.  I requested the revisions and pointed out the directions and her revised paper was the exact same paper with ibid added 6 more times.  She still did not follow the directions.  The actual paper was poorly written and it is hard for me to imagine that this person has a high level of education.  From other reviews, it would seem that it isn't always the same person writing each paper.  I was very disappointed that I wasted this money, but I guess that is what I get for trying to circumvent the process. 
02/20/2017 This professor produced a great presentation as assigned and made revisions quickly when asked. Thanks again!
02/16/2017 Thank you for your timely, well articulated work.
02/15/2017
02/14/2017 Grace is an absolute joy to work with. Very open to feedback with a quick turnaround time! Highly recommended!!!
02/13/2017 Very good paper. Only gave her about a day to do it and she finish in about 4 hours. Would pay her to do it again.
02/09/2017 She was amazing, i highly reccomend this professor.
02/09/2017 the essay is fine but their was a miscomunication amongst us. Now i have tos omehow  finish a prooduct that i spent 125 on.
02/05/2017 ..
02/04/2017 I gave Grace a week and a half to complete my assignment. She wrote up the paper with a powerpoint presentation in a little over 48 hours which such a great deal. Highly recommended! 
02/03/2017 I received an A for my paper that was done with a less than 24 hour turnaround time. Bravo!!!
02/01/2017 Grace did great work! She was quick to respond, followed instructions of the assigment perfectly and was able to generate a clear and concise essay according to the rubric presented. 
01/29/2017 New but Great


grace did an amzing job with my assignment. She had it done in less than 24 hours and I got a 96% on the assignment. grace followed the assignment instructions to a T. grace also offered a very resonable bid for what the assignment was.

10/10 would recommend