PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: grace

Date Comment Rating
11/12/2019 awesome job! 10/10 would recommend this professor. 
11/12/2019 Great professor 
11/09/2019 Great
11/09/2019 Great
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/09/2019 Above and beyond what was asked for
11/04/2019 Economics research paper was done exactly to specifications and one week before the deadline!  I definetly recommend this professor and I will be using her again!!

11/03/2019 EXCELLENT WORK AND ON SUBMITTED ON TIME
11/03/2019 Very well done
11/03/2019 Sufficient work with minimal errors. Completed before the deadline.
11/02/2019 The paper was exactly what was needed for my class. The professor was quick and provided a well written paper with citations. I would definitely use her again!
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
11/01/2019 Great
10/31/2019 Just recieved my paper and it looks good. I have not submitted to my professor yet but I am not worried about it since this class is a B.S. class to begin with. The structure of the paper looks good and the verbage flows nicely. 
10/31/2019 Grace did an essay within about 15 hours.  After reviewing, I found areas that needed to be corrected (watch for "English" slang, i.e., "learnt" instead of "learned"), but she made all the corrections that needed to be done in a very timely manner.  I received the highest score in the class (94%) - i have NEVER received anything above a C (usually a D) on essays in High School, even when I used this service to help me.  Thank you Grace!!
10/28/2019 Just as requested.
10/27/2019 If i could give Grace more than 10 starts I would, while I havnt gotten the grade back yet. She exceeded my expectations and did it all before the due date!! very hghly recommend and will for sure use her services again! Thank you!! 
10/27/2019 awesome work
10/23/2019 Great work!
10/23/2019 This was the second time I used this professor.  Other professors bid slightly lower but I went with this professor because a previous project from this professor was A+ material.  It just was not worth taking the risk to save a few bucks when I know this professor produces A+ material.  Once again, just like the last project, this project (paper and presentation) was delivered ahead of schedule and above expectations.  The finished project was completed exactly to the detailed specifications of the assignment.  I HIGHLY recommend this professor.  Great communication as well.  Thank you Grace you are my guardian angel.
10/20/2019 EXCELLENT PAPER
10/18/2019 Always does great work.
10/18/2019 Always does great work.
10/18/2019 Always does great work.
10/18/2019 Always does great work.
10/18/2019 Always does great work.
10/18/2019 Always does great work.
10/18/2019 Always does great work.
10/18/2019 Always does great work.
10/17/2019
10/17/2019 thank you!
10/16/2019 Grace is excellent. she is the best ever.
10/15/2019 Good work, but she used an edition of my textbook from 1995 as the source for the project instead of the current one from 2018. Haven't received a grade back yet.
10/13/2019 Thank you! you did an excellent job as always. Im going to send you the information for my next assignment in advance so that when I post the project and request your services it will be already done and i can submit it early. My uncle just passed away so I have to go out of town for the funeral so gotta stay ahead in my class.

Assignment 2: Debate It PowerPoint Presentation

Due Week 4 and worth 140 points

Most people perceive international public administration to be a set of state structures, institutions, and processes. Opponents of globalization argue that it weakens states, making it difficult for them to sustain social welfare and environmental policies, and create fiscal redistributive initiatives.

According to James Bovard, a libertarian author w


REPLY:
Thank you for always trusting me with your assignments. I would also like to pass my condolences. Please post assignment two as a new assignment so that I can view all the instructions and place a bid on it.
10/11/2019 Great job
10/11/2019 Great job
10/11/2019 Great job
10/11/2019 Great job
10/11/2019 Great job
10/11/2019 Thank you!! Paper came out great
10/09/2019 great
10/09/2019 great
10/09/2019 Great job.
10/07/2019 Great
10/01/2019 Two thumbs up
10/01/2019 Two thumbs up
10/01/2019 Two thumbs up
10/01/2019 Two thumbs up
10/01/2019 Two thumbs up
10/01/2019 Two thumbs up
09/29/2019 Extremely disappointed! Did not answer any of the questions/requirements for my assignment. Numerous grammatical and spelling errors throughout. There was no research done, just rambling thoughts. Also, did not provide a reference page even after I asked. 

REPLY:
As you can see from my previous ratings I always deliver quality papers. Your instructions were not clear and when I asked for a clarification, you dint reply on time. I suspect you uploaded the wrong instructions for this one. All the same I am ready to help you revise the paper when you upload the correct instructions.
09/28/2019 Always high quality 
09/26/2019 Will definitly use again.
09/26/2019 Will definitly use again.
09/26/2019 Will definitly use again.
09/26/2019 Will definitly use again.
09/26/2019 Will definitly use again.
09/26/2019 Will definitly use again.
09/25/2019 Absolutely KILLED it! Very pleased with the research paper. Finished days before the deadline as well! Thank you !
09/24/2019 Grace, provided a good foundation, but I will have quite a bit of revising to do before I can turn in the paper. Despite being provided a very clear outline, and an opportunity to revise, the paper  was out of order. Much of it appeared to be summarized info and definition versus instructional specifics which was the purpose of the paper. I don't believe I would use Grace for my topic of paper again, possibly another subject. 
09/22/2019 A+
09/20/2019 Nicely done
09/20/2019 Nicely done
09/20/2019 Nicely done
09/20/2019 Nicely done
09/20/2019 Nicely done
09/17/2019 Did great work
09/17/2019 Did great work
09/17/2019 Did great work
09/17/2019 Did great work
09/17/2019 Did great work
09/17/2019 Did great work
09/16/2019 The paper was well structured, ahead of schedule, and profesionally done. 
09/14/2019 Great
09/14/2019 Great
09/14/2019 Great
09/14/2019 Great
09/14/2019 Great
09/14/2019 Great
09/14/2019 Great
09/11/2019 Work was completed timely and in accordance to my guidelines specified.
09/11/2019 Well done
09/11/2019 Well done
09/11/2019 Well done
09/11/2019 Well done
09/11/2019 Well done
09/11/2019 Well done
09/11/2019 Great work
09/11/2019 Great work
09/11/2019 Great work
09/11/2019 Great work
09/11/2019 Great work
09/11/2019 Great work
09/11/2019 Great work
09/09/2019 Amazing work, Grace! I know this will give me a great mark! Highly recommend
09/08/2019 Great work 
09/08/2019 Always great
09/07/2019 Life saver
09/07/2019 More great work
09/05/2019 excellent work
09/03/2019 Grace is the best and the one to go too. she is my one and only one to go to. so if you see Prof. Grace dont hesitate to pick her  cuz you will not regret your money.
08/24/2019 Excellent work
08/14/2019
Excellent solution yet again. Cannot recommend Grace high enough. Thank you
08/14/2019 Grace was so helpful to me last minute! She wrote a very good paper. I cant wait to use her again in the future. 
08/11/2019 Awesome Job!!!
08/10/2019 THANK YOU, GRACE!

08/07/2019 Rapid turn around
08/06/2019 Good enough work. I can tell someone else than her also worked on it ( she said she had 2 other professors to help as well) because a section was in a different font and had poor grammar, unlike the rest. There were no references even though I specified 4 in APA style so I had to ask for it but she provided. 
08/06/2019 Quick work and I knew I had an A+ paper before I even submitted it.
08/05/2019 Grace is an outstanding professor! I apreciate all of her hard work and effort! Definitely will keep using her !!
08/04/2019 excellent and on time.
07/31/2019 Thank you for getting it done on time with short notice and also the great content. 
07/30/2019 Excellent work!
07/29/2019  great  economics work
07/29/2019  great work !
07/28/2019 Above and Beyond!  WOW
07/28/2019 Very thorough! 
07/26/2019 Few difficulties in paper, but corrected and sent back error free. Used 3x and pleased each one
07/22/2019  Could ask for more !! awsome work 
07/22/2019 Grace did an amazing job. Thanks so much!
07/21/2019 Very accomodating to a request for another edit. Thanks for putting up with the OCD!
07/20/2019 great work! thank you so much!
07/19/2019 Thank you, Grace!

We'll be in touch. I appreciate your help!
07/18/2019 2 papers from this professor, and both came out exactly like I needed
07/16/2019 Got an A-, great writer
07/15/2019 I have not submitted my project but it was well written and she finished the project quickly. Grace is also very responsive whenever I had a question or concern, I do recommend her and will work with her in the future. 
07/14/2019 Very Nicely done?  Will Use again
07/14/2019 Essay was pure excellence and delivered to me in perfect time. Thank you SO much
07/12/2019 Love it!! Great work!!
07/11/2019 Paper was exactly what I needed. Delivered fast, good communication.
07/11/2019 excellent work
07/09/2019 Very flexible prof.  High quality work
07/09/2019 Very nicely done.  Will use again
07/06/2019 DId well. I asked for a literary review, which she did but for a different topic then given. It worked out though still got a 90 on the project. Would use again with more intent on being specfic about instructions.
07/05/2019 The best!
07/05/2019 The best!
07/05/2019 The best!
07/05/2019 The best!
07/05/2019 The best!
07/05/2019 The best!
07/05/2019 Life saver
07/05/2019 Life saver
07/05/2019 Life saver
07/05/2019 Life saver
07/05/2019 Life saver
07/05/2019 Life saver
07/03/2019 Paper is not exactly what was requested but can be adapted with a little time and effort. Still good stuff though
07/02/2019 Grace did an amazing job and she did it within a few days! Awesome essay!
07/01/2019 fast. complete. exactly what i needed done!
06/29/2019 delivered late. sources didnt have links. ran it through grammerly after, there was a lot of grammer mistakes.  also wasnt very clear.  will update after grade is posted.  
06/29/2019 Nicely done
06/29/2019 Great job  will use again
06/29/2019 Very well  Written
06/29/2019 Great job
06/29/2019 Very well laid out
06/28/2019 Paper was well written but delivery was not in the expected schedule mentioned during the solication for bidding. I would use Grace again but will look elsewhere when tighter deadlines approach.
06/26/2019 She is the best. I will continue use her for my project assignments
06/26/2019 Would fail without her
06/26/2019 Would fail without her
06/26/2019 Would fail without her
06/26/2019 Would fail without her
06/26/2019 Would fail without her
06/26/2019 Would fail without her
06/25/2019 Very happy with her work.
06/25/2019 Very happy with her work.
06/25/2019 Very happy with her work.
06/25/2019 Very happy with her work.
06/25/2019 Very happy with her work.
06/25/2019 Very happy with her work.
06/23/2019 Grace is the one to go too. she did a wonderful job on my project. Thanks again Grace!!
06/22/2019 Great , I loved your work
06/21/2019 Yes!
06/21/2019 This professor deserves my degree at this point
06/21/2019 My go to professor
06/21/2019 Awesome
06/21/2019 Excellent
06/21/2019 Wow, couldnt hope for better
06/20/2019 Great work