UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
grace

Date Comment Rating
06/18/2021 Fantastic, no fluff or formatting tricks to hit the metrics, and no three dollar words to rewrite. 
06/16/2021 good job done missed afew small things but good overall
06/14/2021 Got it done before desired date, did what the assignment asked. ggs
06/12/2021 Great solution! 
06/10/2021 Did what I asked to do
06/03/2021 Great essay, well written! I received an A on the paper. Thank you!
05/27/2021 Grace produced a great paper. 
05/25/2021 Amazing work, timely, knowledgable. I cant say enough. 100% recommend !
05/25/2021 Awesome job got an A!
05/23/2021

Amazing!  Words cannot describe how Grateful I am for this professor! My presentation was sent to me weeks before the due date and she even revised it and sent it back to me immediately! Highly recommended! Thank you, Grace, for this A+!! A++++++ for her all the way!!!

05/16/2021 Great job, speedy delivery, got an 82.
05/15/2021 Many small grammatical errors but, meat and potatoes was there. 
05/15/2021 This was more of a 9 star assignment because 10 stars indicates that it was perfect but, for the amount of work in comparison to the few grammatical errors was offset.
05/14/2021 Many minor errors which required revising. Too little time for revision by UE.
05/14/2021 The content had grammatical errors that were blatant and obvious.
05/12/2021 Delivered ahead of time and written professionally
05/12/2021 There were a few errors in this one but, overall the content was focused and accurate. 
05/11/2021 Thanks Grace. I was getting worried there for a bit. >_< 

Worth the wait
05/10/2021 You did everything I asked, with one formatting exception, but I don't even care. Thank you so much.
05/10/2021 Thanks!!
05/09/2021 Quick, responsive, and a great essay.
05/09/2021 Another great work! Thank you very much :) 
05/09/2021 Amazing work done by the professor! Thank you so much!
05/09/2021 Awesome paper with very vague instructions for me. Thank you so much!
05/09/2021 Great work as always.
05/09/2021 Always delivers!!
05/08/2021 Thank you
05/07/2021 the best
05/06/2021 killed it! Thanks prof!
05/06/2021 Deep analysis and great insight!
05/06/2021 Quick turnaround, got a great grade on my paper. Very happy with the results, will definitely comeback as a returning customer.
05/06/2021 Excellent!!!
05/06/2021 Phenomal work, it was punctual and had everything I asked for the instructions, above and beyond.
05/06/2021 Thank you, I will be back soon.
05/06/2021 Thank you, I will be back soon.
05/06/2021 This professor is alwats on point. All my assignments  are completed with attention to detail and promptly submitted. Highly recommend over other professors.. you will not be disappointed. 
05/05/2021 I was very pleased by this paper. She did everything I asked, and I was graded a 19/20. My professor really enjoyed the essay and I will definitely be coming back for more. There were no grammatical errors or sentence structure issues, and I am super happy with my grade. Thanks so much.
05/04/2021 I would recommend Grace for any undergraduate level project. Her timing is not too bad, she submitted my project only a few days late. In terms of quality, based on my own experience I'd say she is adept at anything that is below graduate level. The story is different for graduate level projects though as I ended up making some crucial final edits to the final product she submitted to me. Finally, Grace is not the best communicator. From what I experienced, it seemed to me that she only communicated with me only when she was forced to do so. 
05/04/2021 first draft was horrible, filled with typos, whole paragraphs that made no sense at all, no conclusion the paper just ended, changed the names of technical items. If I remember right they said they would have two other people proof the paper, if that happened then none of them have more than a passing understaning of the english language. Second draft was far superior! still needed about an hour and a alf of editing but it was at least moderatley acceptable. If the second draft was the first I'd have rated a 8 or 9. As it is the only reason that I gave better than a 2 was she was responsive to my request for editing and rewrote the paper to an acceptable level over night. I reccomend you set the date a few days before its due in case you experience this
04/30/2021 Always Great. Thank you
04/30/2021 Exactly what was asked and on time!
04/29/2021 Always great. thank you
04/29/2021 Thank you so much
04/24/2021 excellent work ! couldnt have asked for a better job! thank you !! I highly recommend .
04/23/2021 Completed as requested and on time.
04/23/2021 Thank you, be back soon
04/23/2021 always come though, thank you
04/23/2021 Thank you
04/22/2021 Great work! but exceeded word limit
04/21/2021 Paper met my expectations and wasn't over written. 
04/21/2021 Thanks Grace!
04/21/2021  i
04/17/2021 always GREAT
04/14/2021 This professor turned in a really well written paper, but her communication skills where lacking and also her sense of urgency was off. But in the end still delivered! 
04/14/2021 thank you!
04/14/2021 thank you so much, always great
04/12/2021 They did a great job on the assignment. Delviered it before the deadline and followed all my instructions. Would definitely use this professor again!
04/12/2021 Very nicely done! Excellent work.
04/12/2021 Very nicely done! Excellent work.
04/12/2021 Very nicely done! Excellent work.
04/12/2021 This Professor nailed my assignement! I had to make minor revisions but other than that it was perfect and I passed my class. I will definitely be usinf her on future assignments!!
04/12/2021 Amazing as always.
04/12/2021 As always, superb work and great communication!
04/12/2021 Good communication. I will be using you in my future papers.
04/12/2021 Great Professor. Have used multiple times and each time is an A grade! 
04/12/2021 Great work as always!
04/12/2021 On time with great work!
04/09/2021 Assignment was late. Also was not informed it would be late but I received a message hours later saying it was already completed and sent to me. That was a lie, I received an email from the site when it was actually done. If you need your assignment on time .. I deff would not recommend AT ALL! Yet I still paid for the service even though it did me no good at all. Thanks for nothing thou. 
04/09/2021 Thank you
04/09/2021 Thank you!  always GREAT
04/07/2021 Short suspense. Grace got this done super fast. Thanks again! Will use again 
04/05/2021 Solid Work. Delivered on date desired. 
03/30/2021 Awesome job on another one of my papers. Continues to do good work for me. I will continue to use Grace! thank you:) A few mistaked but I fixed with proof reading the essay. Thank you Grace!
03/28/2021 Amazing work
03/25/2021 Great work and turned in before the time requested!
03/22/2021 Great work! Received it early and with what was requested!
03/20/2021 Great job! Did what was asked.
03/18/2021 Very well done. Thank you
03/18/2021 This was done early and I got 100!!! I will definitely be using her again! 
03/18/2021 This Professor nailed my assignement! I had to make minor revisions but other than that it was perfect and I passed my class. I will definitely be usinf her on future assignments!!
03/17/2021 the paper was great! and it was done 24 hours before due date so I had time to look it over.
03/15/2021 Professor was very good, extremely supportive and delivered my project well before time.
03/15/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can!
03/15/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can!
03/15/2021 This professor wrote a great paper. I got 100 On it. Thank you!
03/15/2021 Highly recommend, always great work and great communication!
03/15/2021 Highly recommend, always great work and great communication!
03/15/2021 I am very satisfied with the immaculate results. Thank you! Highly recommend!
03/15/2021 I am very satisfied with the immaculate results. Thank you! Highly recommend!
03/15/2021 I am very satisfied with the immaculate results. Thank you! Highly recommend!
03/15/2021 Great job and done before deadline! Thank you.
03/15/2021 Great job and done before deadline! Thank you.
03/15/2021 Great job and done before deadline! Thank you.
03/15/2021 Great job and done before deadline! Thank you.
03/15/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
03/15/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
03/15/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
03/15/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/15/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/15/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/15/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/15/2021 Delivered a timely essay. 
03/11/2021 Even though the paper was completed on time, plargerism took place... definitely don't recommend and will not ever use them again. 

REPLY:
The Paper was 100% original according to turnitin.com. However, there were common phrases and direct quotes that one wouldn't consider as plagiarism.
03/09/2021 finshed the project way before the due date.
03/06/2021 I have used this professor for multiple projects at this point and every time I have been extremely satisfied. Directions are always followed and the material is of high quality. 
03/03/2021 I received an 'outstanding' for a project this professor did for me.  I highly recommend!
02/28/2021 Great essay written by Grace, as usual. She just left out one little part of the essay, thats why i didnt give full stars. But I love her work and will continue to use her! Thank you Grace
02/22/2021 Always does a great job with my essays!! Will continue to use her and I highly recommend. Very few mistakes when reading over the essay written. Thank you again Grace!!
02/18/2021 good job!
02/12/2021 Grace have successfully completed multiple assignments for me. She communicated very well and if region is needed she is more than capable of getting things satisfactory ??
02/12/2021 Great work and I loved how it actually sounded like a student getting their bachelors wrote it and not like a professor wrote it. Thank you!!
02/06/2021 Grace took my essay and gave it life!!! Would definitely use, and highly recommend, her services!
02/03/2021 Grace is amazing and I will use her again!  I received my paper two days earlier than expected 
02/01/2021 Great job yet again!! Very little mistakes!! Love grace and will continue to always use her
01/24/2021 AMAZING WORK AGAIN. I get all my essays from this professor and I have not been disappointed yet:) a few little mistakes but was fixed by me proof reading. Hopefully another A essay from grace. THANK YOU!
01/08/2021 meets all of my requirements
01/07/2021 great!!
12/31/2020 The essay was great :)
12/21/2020 Great writing. Needed to add a conclusion and that was it. Little grammer mistakes. Would recommend and I will continue to use. THANK YOU! 
12/20/2020 GREAT, thank you
12/20/2020 Absolutely fantastic and finished my assignment early!
12/20/2020 Did an amazing job and literally said what I didn't know how to word on a resume. I'm beyond satisfied with my new resume. Definitely recommending :) 
12/18/2020 Thank you
12/17/2020 Thank you
12/17/2020 Professor is fantastic and made things right after a hiccup. Choose grace. You will not be let down. Ever 
12/16/2020 Nicely done
12/13/2020 I got a B on my political science essay which this professor wrote for me, the reason why I'm giving her this rating is because she was able to complete it in less than two days. A previous prfessor quit on me the day before it was due and she was able to turn it around and save my grade. Thank you Grace!
12/12/2020 GREAT thank you
12/11/2020 Always GREAT. Thank you
12/11/2020 Very happy with the solution. Thank you very much! 
12/09/2020 Amazing work! Done in a timely matter and stays in contact if need be! Will definitely be coming back and highly recommend using Grace! Thank You!
12/06/2020 thank you
12/06/2020 Professor Grace is the best of them all! The projects are always done ahead of time with excellent spelling, grammer and punctuation. Thnak you very much!
12/06/2020 Excellent quality and support level.
Would come back for other assignments.
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Great job! Finished in time and quality work! Good deal!
12/06/2020 Great job! Finished in time and quality work! Good deal!
12/06/2020 Very nicely done! Excellent work
12/06/2020 Very nicely done! Excellent work
12/06/2020 Everything was great !
12/06/2020 Everything was great !
12/06/2020 Good Job Professor, I look forward to doing more with you in the future.
12/06/2020 Wrote an amazing paper with really short notice. Use this professor!
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Did an outstanding job 
12/06/2020 THE BEST PROFESSOR! WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND.
12/06/2020 One of the best professors on this site, communication number one, I have recieved an A+ paper for my final project. This professor is more focused on handing in quality paper rather than just simply finishing the task.
Would definetly recommend, She is my go to professor!
12/05/2020 It was not a good job, it seems to me that the professor did the project to get it out of the way. 
12/05/2020 Excellent quality and support level.
Would come back for other assignments.
12/04/2020 great thank you
12/03/2020 the best, thank you so much
12/01/2020 I am going to give this professor 10 stars because for one, they worked with me to complete a last minute project that was long overdue for a class this semester. Secondly, I was able to communicate with this professor in good timing. Finally, the work met all of the criteria for my project. I am more than satisfied. 
12/01/2020 Just wonderful..very difficult project done just as needed..thanks!
11/30/2020 Great work!
11/29/2020 thank you much
11/29/2020 GREAt, thank you
11/29/2020 Always GREAT! thank you
11/27/2020 They did a great job on the assignment. Delviered it before the deadline and followed all my instructions. Would definitely use this professor again!
11/23/2020 GREAT as always. Thank you!
11/23/2020 Thank you, always GREAT
11/22/2020 Once again awesome work! Sent before the due date and everything was perfect. Including everything in the instructions and great writer.
11/21/2020 Delivered on time and great detailed work
11/20/2020 Two papers done by her and could not be happier. She always does fantastic work. She is the right pick!
11/20/2020 Thank you very much. The work is excellent and as always early this is the second assingment you have done for me and it is great my instructors are suprised of my hard work (wink wink).
11/19/2020 Excellent work with quick turnaround time. Reliable and professional. 
11/17/2020 RUN RUN RUN, my entire paper was plagiarized. I will be up all night rewriting it. It was about 3 hours late, and I received no communication at all from this person. She would not answer my questions and did not fix this atrocious paper. The citing is way off. I have never written a bad review on a professor, but this person is a fraud. I could have plagiarized my own paper for free! Other than that, I paid for 3 pages and she only gave me 2. Which I was credited by UP for the difference.

To make your search easier, go with: Humanities portent, tamas writes, exquisite writer, deleuzienne, or lily. Hope this helps!! Don't make the same mistake I did.  
11/13/2020 Professor was on task and delivered an excellent paper. We definitely use again !!!!
11/12/2020 Great paper and delivered before due date.
11/10/2020 Great work and delivered prior to due date!
11/08/2020 Absolute amazing work! This professor nails it. Thank you!
11/08/2020 great paper and in fast timing I will use this professor for my next paper.
11/08/2020 Thank you all your help.
11/08/2020 GREAT, thank you.
11/07/2020 Finished ahead of time! Did a fantastic job!
11/06/2020 ??
11/06/2020 A++
11/06/2020 Only professor on here that's worth the money
11/06/2020 The best that ever did it
11/05/2020 thanks!
11/03/2020 Pretty well done paper. Havent submitted to my university yet but looks good.
11/02/2020 Excellent and quick work. Very minimal revisions.
11/01/2020 Well done assignment thanks 
11/01/2020 Excellent work !!!! On time and very professional. Will definitely use again for any assignment 
10/31/2020 Great Job received 50/50 100%!
10/31/2020 Nice!
10/30/2020 Very well done!
10/30/2020 Alawys delivers a great result!!
10/30/2020 The paper was written well and I recieved a good grade. However I recieved the paper 4 hours AFTER the dead line I had set. There was no communication between myself and this professor until I reached out asking if I should still be expecting this paper.. If you're going to use this professor, set your due date a few days before your paper is actually due. 
10/29/2020  
10/29/2020 Great, thank you
10/29/2020 thank you, great as always.
10/29/2020 thank you
10/29/2020 Thank you so much!
10/27/2020 I had a five page paper due the next day which was completed with ease! 10/10
10/24/2020 Great writing... hit all points in the essay. A few grammer mistakes but it was minor. Would definately recommend! 2nd paper she wrote for me, hopefully this one is an A as well :) Finished a day early and quick to respond to my messages. Thank you GRACE!!!!