PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: grace

Date Comment Rating
08/07/2020 More than happy with Grace's work.
08/07/2020 thank you, always great
08/07/2020 Thank you! GREAT as always
08/03/2020 Got an A
07/31/2020 Satisfied with my paper. 
07/29/2020 Thank you so much! GREAT as always
07/28/2020 Made a A. Thank you
07/28/2020 so good!
07/28/2020 GREAT, Thank you!
07/27/2020 GREAT, Thank you!
07/27/2020 GREAT, Thank you!
07/26/2020 Great writer and followed directions perfectly
07/26/2020 Got an A. Thank you!
07/25/2020 Awesome work!! Delivered not one but 2 Quality papers. Will definitely use again.
07/24/2020 Amazing work!  Thank you. 
07/24/2020 Grace did an excellent job on the essay, and submitted a revision I requested right away. Thank you!
07/23/2020 On time and professional. Will use again ??
07/21/2020 Amazong job!
07/20/2020 Excellent paper... Thank you for having it done before it was due...
07/19/2020 My "go to" professor, but only if I want an A!
07/19/2020 I have used Grace on many (most) of my projects and she ALWAYS delivers an A!  Thank you!
07/19/2020 Thank you, i'll back very soon.
07/18/2020 Awesome work!!
07/17/2020 Great content, well- written, turned in early! Thanks so much!
07/16/2020 Highly recommeded professor!
07/16/2020 My favorite professor on this site! I have used this professor multiple times due to endless amount of workload for school plus working full time as a nurse. This professor has been extremely helpful with lessening my stress and anxiety level. 
07/13/2020 soooo impressed!!!!
07/13/2020 100% on the paper. 
07/09/2020 Well researched.
07/08/2020 Followed instructions perfectly and provided assignment ahead of schedule...top notch provider
07/08/2020 Outstanding Work!
07/07/2020 My favorite professor! 
07/05/2020 Done very timely, exceeded page count needed, many good referneces, will probably use again. Did edit some, as to make it more of my own work. Thank you so much!
07/04/2020 Great thank you!
06/29/2020 The finished product was much better than expected. Thank you. 
06/29/2020 where is my project, paid but unable to see??
06/29/2020 Thank you, I appreciate the detail. I hope you don’t mind if I request you in the future.
06/29/2020 She delivered my assignment late and it was my final worth 40% of my grade 
06/27/2020 This is my second year using Professor Grace!!  Projects are always completed correctly and on-time!  I highly recommend professor grace if you want high marks on your assignments!  
06/26/2020 Wonderful work and use of intext citation!
06/25/2020 Professor did an excellent job on my report. Subitted it on time and one minor detail I had to fix but no biggie. Submitted and received a 99 as my grade. Definetly worth using this professor. 
06/23/2020 Awesome job especially with the little notice given. I was given a 100% A+ Thank you 
06/22/2020 great
06/20/2020 great work
06/16/2020 delivers essays on time! straight forward to the point, i recommend this professor and i'll certainly be working again with her.
06/14/2020 she wrote my paper very well and delivered it early 
06/13/2020 Passed with flying colors.  Delivered ahead of schedule and was available for updates and revisions.  Would totally use this professor again!
06/13/2020 Great work
06/13/2020 hands down the BEST
06/13/2020 thank you for all your help
06/13/2020 She is the BEST, thank you
06/13/2020 Time after time, Grace delivers A+ Work and delivers projects on time, if not ahead of schedule.
06/13/2020 My first time using any thing like this and my paper exceeded my expectations! Definitely will be coming back!
06/13/2020 She did not follow the instructions to begin with. She did revise the next day.
06/11/2020 Hands down the BEST.
06/11/2020 Assessment was delivered after the due time. The work produced was essentially a regurgitation of coursework that was provided to the ”professor” I would strongly strongly recommend against using this website. This was the second professor to attempt this assessment and this professor was infinitely better that the first one but is still lucky to even get a 1.

REPLY:
IT LOOKS LIKE THIS RATING WAS MEANT FOR ANOTHER PROFESSOR.
06/09/2020 Excellent work and done way before the deadline. 
06/09/2020 It's aways GREAT, thank you.
06/07/2020 Second time using this professor and they always deliver exceptional work in a timely manner. I had to leave more than the suggested amount for tip due the work and research delivered on the paper. Thank you!
06/06/2020 Amazing work, very organized and thorough. Will be using in the near future! Thank you!
06/06/2020 Highly recommend this professor. 
06/04/2020 Great nursing paper! Thanks!
06/04/2020 She was amazing! She finished the work in a timely fashion! 
I would totally use her again in the future! 
06/03/2020 Always GREAT! thank you kindly
06/03/2020 Thank you much love workig with you.
06/03/2020 Recieved a 147/150 for the assignment! The only mistake were very minor gramatical errors that I did not catch. Thank you!
06/01/2020 omg !!!! i was gonna have a heart attack !!! thank you so much
05/28/2020 91/100 .... exactly what was needed and finished in a time crunch of only 2 days.  Highly recommend.
05/26/2020 Thank you so much, always GREAT!
05/24/2020 Struggles to use active voice in APA style writing which takes some time to edit on my end. Plagerism free with accurate citations. APA format was correct including headings and sub headings. Done under time asked for fair price. The missing stars are solely for the passive voice issues. 
05/20/2020 Wizard.
05/20/2020 thank you so much
05/19/2020 Always GREAT
05/19/2020 had low expectations considering the name, but truth be told this paper was quality
05/18/2020 Will recommend to anyone that needs the service and will definitely use again. 
05/18/2020 Second time I have had the pleasure of working with Grace. She is quick and does great work. Thanks!
05/17/2020 It was a well paper but not completed in time. 
05/16/2020 GREAT!!!!
05/15/2020 great Job!! Perfect paper
05/15/2020 Quick turnaround and followed directions. Thank you so much! Will definitely use this professor again.
05/14/2020 Perfect PowerPoint Presentation!
05/12/2020 Thank you so much always GREAT.
05/11/2020 Paper is very well written.  Had the paper to me almost 48 hours before the deadline to review and make changes as needed.  Highly recommend Grace.  
05/10/2020 The paper was finished before time and was more pages thsn requested which was bonus for me. Great work
05/08/2020 woohoo
05/08/2020 Awesome work . Even fixed a few things I wanted before the due date !
05/07/2020 Going to remain my professor of choice! Thanks!
05/05/2020 Thank you
05/04/2020 Perfect. Exactly what i needed. 

Subject:U.S. Consitutional Law 
05/01/2020 Fantastic work, Grace delivers on time and with substance, thank you!
05/01/2020 Another 100 grade, Grace delivers again!
05/01/2020 100 grade for this work, thank you!
05/01/2020 'A' paper, great work and on time couldn't be more pleased, thank you!!
04/30/2020 I was in a jam with this paper and Grace definitely stepped in and provided something great to work from. Thank you!
04/29/2020 Great work
04/29/2020 Excellent 
04/28/2020 Honestly, I could not ask for better work.  More than satisfied and would definitely use this professor for future projects. ??
04/27/2020 Great stuff!
04/27/2020 Grace was thorough and swift.
04/27/2020 Great job always comes through. I will definitley use you again if need be.
Thanks again. No grade yet but will let you know.
Thanks. 
04/26/2020 Delivered on time.  Great literature review. 
04/25/2020 Completed super early, followed instructions perfectly and done well!
04/24/2020 Whoooo! Good stuff! I love it. This professor hit all the required points and came out with a spectacular essay! I would definitely choose her again!
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/23/2020 Great
04/21/2020 Thank you so much
04/18/2020
04/17/2020 Great work!  And received it ahead of time!!!!  Thank you!
04/16/2020 Grace worked on two parts of the project I had for my class. Both papers were very well written and followed the directions I had wrote. Very pleased with her work. 


04/11/2020 Excellent work 
04/10/2020 The best I've ever seen! Amazing work. Loved it!
04/09/2020 Incredible work!! Very thorough and well written. Couldn't have asked for a better job.
04/09/2020 SO happy with the turn out! Friendly polite and finished early and revised the work
04/07/2020 Thank you.
04/07/2020 Profeessor did not let me down. Came through for me with what i needed and did more than I could have done with weeks of time. 
04/06/2020 Great work!!
04/06/2020 Second time using Grace, another stellar job that got another A
04/06/2020 Fantastic job, completed on time and got an A
04/04/2020 Great tutor, always willing to go over the paper and add any suggestions and comments students may have. I was very satisfy with my paper.
04/03/2020 Quick, original work, formatting was great, and very well written!
04/03/2020 Good job
03/31/2020 Amazing work Grace! You really went above and beyond to check off every single thing in the criteria, with no grammar errors and everything I asked for. I will definitely be recommending this to my friends and will use your services again next time as well!

Thank you!


03/29/2020 Grace did an amazing job with little time and a massive amount of reading needed to accomplish the task, and she crushed it!!!  I hit a complete mental block and couldnt get anything on paper.  I had a 12-14 page research paper with mandatory 20+ resources due on Sunday, and on Friday night realized I needed help.  Grace gave a great pitch so I selected her and wow was it worht it! I will absolutely look to Grace for future needs!!!
03/28/2020 Did an awesome job on a Patho Assignment, Best one I've gotten for Unemployed Professors so far. Would love to work with her again!
03/27/2020 First time using this service, I was very nervous. Rest easy with Grace doing your paper, work was done on time and amzing quality, thank you!
03/26/2020 I had to repost my assignment after a previous prof gave me a horrible essay, so I was already losing faith in this website. Luckily grace delivered a winderful essay in a timely manner and was accessbile to communicate with during the whole process which made me feel like they really cared about my assignment. 
03/26/2020 Very nicely written.  Followed the instructions completely and throughly.  I will defintely be using Grace again. 
03/23/2020 Excellent
Thank you
03/22/2020 Fast turn around time and an A! Thanks! 
03/21/2020 Excellent work! 
03/21/2020 Thank you!
03/21/2020 Outstanding work; was quick to provide revisions and completed the project early.  
03/19/2020 Meet expectations. Ahead of deadline
03/18/2020 This paper was very well written and the writer was easy to work with. She revised when I asked and followed all the instructions I asked of her. She exceeded my expectations. 
03/17/2020 2hrs late
03/17/2020 Received a 100% for my grade. Thank you so much 
03/16/2020 Great work! recieved an extra 25 points on the paper!
03/12/2020 Grace did a fantastic job writing the paper. Followed all of the directions for the paper (which were very particular and somewhat confusing). Will absolutely be using Grace for future papers. 
03/11/2020
03/08/2020 Got an A
03/08/2020 Reliable and responsive. Thank you grace
03/08/2020 Will use again, I was happy that all the instructions were followed and had no problem with turnitin 
03/08/2020 Thank you
03/08/2020 10/10 work and also delivered on time
03/08/2020 Grace is simply the best if you want quality and coherent work. Thank you!!
03/08/2020 Delivered exactly what I had asked for. Highly recommended 
03/08/2020 Brilliant work, thank you 
03/07/2020 The paper was essentially copied and pasted from legal documents, very little original writing. At least it was cited correctly. 

REPLY:
THE REASON IT CAME OUT THAT WAY WAS BECAUSE YOU HAD ALREADY PROVIDED THE READING MATERIALS AND SPECIFIED THAT I SHOULD NOT USE OUTSIDE MATERIALS.
03/06/2020 Thank you!
03/06/2020 A great paper on american politics! Delivered exactly what i needed. Thank you so much 
03/06/2020 Grace is the best! Will use again
03/06/2020 Awesome work!
03/06/2020 The information and research was great. Saved my grade. Thanks so much.
03/06/2020 Thank you good job. Very Satisfied. 
03/05/2020 Thank you, it's always great working with you.
03/05/2020 Very nice essay and straight foward
03/03/2020 Great to work with and helped quickly with a modification - final paper grade of a 91, thank you!!!
03/03/2020 Project completed two days early. I have not recieved the feedback from the professor yet, but I really feel good about it. A+ paper.. 
03/03/2020 BLOWNNN AWAYYYY!!! Thank you so much professor Grace.
03/03/2020 Truly amazing work! I would recommend to anyone!!!!!
03/03/2020 Another great essay from grace. Thank you for being reliable. 
03/03/2020 Grace clearly took her time to write up the essay, no grammar or plagiarism issues. Thank you
03/02/2020 Very quick turnaround and was happy and quick to make edits.  Will use again for sure!
03/01/2020 You made my life so essay! Thank you very much
03/01/2020 My essay required an in depth analysis and that's exactly what I got. 
03/01/2020 I requested for a draft and suprisingly got it in no time. Thank you for all your effort 
03/01/2020 Thank you
03/01/2020 You are the best!
03/01/2020 Superb writing and delivered on time. I will recommend if you are aiming a distinction grade 
03/01/2020 Will definelty use again. Thank you
03/01/2020 The paper was excellent. Would definately recommend grace if you do not have time to write a paper. 
02/29/2020 No plagiarism dedected in turnitin. Overall good work.thanks grace
02/29/2020 Excellent work! Thanks 
02/29/2020 Thank you so much! 
02/29/2020 Well researched paper, impeccably written and referenced. My Uni Prof is a pain with unbelivable expectations. Have no doubt grace's quality will exceed his expectations! 
02/29/2020 Great work and delivered on time! 10/10
02/29/2020 I like your concise approach to writing short essays. You are the best! Thank you!!
02/29/2020 A++. The grammer and choice of words clearly show the writer understood what was required. Thank you very much.
02/29/2020 Value to the penny! I will definately recommend if want a flawless paper. 
02/29/2020 Will definately use the prof again. Very very Impressed 
02/28/2020 Grace is the best!
02/27/2020 I used Grace twice for important papers and delivered amazing results! both papers received a low percentage on plagiarism(turnitin). Good communication that’s for sure. I recommend you give this a professor a try and be very specific on what you want. These professors in general are not mind readers on what you want done.


02/24/2020 Very Professinal. Request for revise was done in timely fasion.
02/24/2020 Very good
02/23/2020 A day before it was due and I received a 90%
02/23/2020 It was sent a few hours late, but it was well written and easy to read and understand. Will recommend. 
02/22/2020 The assignment was half assed. Didnt follow intructions. I got more references than I did in the paper. I had to redo the entire paper. Waste of money and the 3 professors for the price of one? Yeah okay. I dont think even one professor even looked at this work. Never using again. 
02/19/2020 Great work. Done well before the deadline.
02/18/2020 Easy and fast
02/17/2020 This essay got me 52/100

Very disappointed


REPLY:
I am just checking on my order history and I can locate this project under my profile. This might be a system error. Please try to locate the professor who completed the assignment, he/she can help you revise the order and improve on the grade.
02/16/2020 Thanks for the A!