PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: grace

Date Comment Rating
04/09/2021 Assignment was late. Also was not informed it would be late but I received a message hours later saying it was already completed and sent to me. That was a lie, I received an email from the site when it was actually done. If you need your assignment on time .. I deff would not recommend AT ALL! Yet I still paid for the service even though it did me no good at all. Thanks for nothing thou. 
04/09/2021 Thank you
04/09/2021 Thank you!  always GREAT
04/07/2021 Short suspense. Grace got this done super fast. Thanks again! Will use again 
04/05/2021 Solid Work. Delivered on date desired. 
03/30/2021 Awesome job on another one of my papers. Continues to do good work for me. I will continue to use Grace! thank you:) A few mistaked but I fixed with proof reading the essay. Thank you Grace!
03/28/2021 Amazing work
03/25/2021 Great work and turned in before the time requested!
03/22/2021 Great work! Received it early and with what was requested!
03/20/2021 Great job! Did what was asked.
03/18/2021 Very well done. Thank you
03/18/2021 This was done early and I got 100!!! I will definitely be using her again! 
03/18/2021 This Professor nailed my assignement! I had to make minor revisions but other than that it was perfect and I passed my class. I will definitely be usinf her on future assignments!!
03/17/2021 the paper was great! and it was done 24 hours before due date so I had time to look it over.
03/15/2021 Professor was very good, extremely supportive and delivered my project well before time.
03/15/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can!
03/15/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can!
03/15/2021 This professor wrote a great paper. I got 100 On it. Thank you!
03/15/2021 Highly recommend, always great work and great communication!
03/15/2021 Highly recommend, always great work and great communication!
03/15/2021 I am very satisfied with the immaculate results. Thank you! Highly recommend!
03/15/2021 I am very satisfied with the immaculate results. Thank you! Highly recommend!
03/15/2021 I am very satisfied with the immaculate results. Thank you! Highly recommend!
03/15/2021 Great job and done before deadline! Thank you.
03/15/2021 Great job and done before deadline! Thank you.
03/15/2021 Great job and done before deadline! Thank you.
03/15/2021 Great job and done before deadline! Thank you.
03/15/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
03/15/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
03/15/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
03/15/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/15/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/15/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/15/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/15/2021 Delivered a timely essay. 
03/11/2021 Even though the paper was completed on time, plargerism took place... definitely don't recommend and will not ever use them again. 

REPLY:
The Paper was 100% original according to turnitin.com. However, there were common phrases and direct quotes that one wouldn't consider as plagiarism.
03/09/2021 finshed the project way before the due date.
03/06/2021 I have used this professor for multiple projects at this point and every time I have been extremely satisfied. Directions are always followed and the material is of high quality. 
03/03/2021 I received an 'outstanding' for a project this professor did for me.  I highly recommend!
02/28/2021 Great essay written by Grace, as usual. She just left out one little part of the essay, thats why i didnt give full stars. But I love her work and will continue to use her! Thank you Grace
02/22/2021 Always does a great job with my essays!! Will continue to use her and I highly recommend. Very few mistakes when reading over the essay written. Thank you again Grace!!
02/18/2021 good job!
02/12/2021 Grace have successfully completed multiple assignments for me. She communicated very well and if region is needed she is more than capable of getting things satisfactory ??
02/12/2021 Great work and I loved how it actually sounded like a student getting their bachelors wrote it and not like a professor wrote it. Thank you!!
02/06/2021 Grace took my essay and gave it life!!! Would definitely use, and highly recommend, her services!
02/03/2021 Grace is amazing and I will use her again!  I received my paper two days earlier than expected 
02/01/2021 Great job yet again!! Very little mistakes!! Love grace and will continue to always use her
01/24/2021 AMAZING WORK AGAIN. I get all my essays from this professor and I have not been disappointed yet:) a few little mistakes but was fixed by me proof reading. Hopefully another A essay from grace. THANK YOU!
01/08/2021 meets all of my requirements
01/07/2021 great!!
12/31/2020 The essay was great :)
12/21/2020 Great writing. Needed to add a conclusion and that was it. Little grammer mistakes. Would recommend and I will continue to use. THANK YOU! 
12/20/2020 GREAT, thank you
12/20/2020 Absolutely fantastic and finished my assignment early!
12/20/2020 Did an amazing job and literally said what I didn't know how to word on a resume. I'm beyond satisfied with my new resume. Definitely recommending :) 
12/18/2020 Thank you
12/17/2020 Thank you
12/17/2020 Professor is fantastic and made things right after a hiccup. Choose grace. You will not be let down. Ever 
12/16/2020 Nicely done
12/13/2020 I got a B on my political science essay which this professor wrote for me, the reason why I'm giving her this rating is because she was able to complete it in less than two days. A previous prfessor quit on me the day before it was due and she was able to turn it around and save my grade. Thank you Grace!
12/12/2020 GREAT thank you
12/11/2020 Always GREAT. Thank you
12/11/2020 Very happy with the solution. Thank you very much! 
12/09/2020 Amazing work! Done in a timely matter and stays in contact if need be! Will definitely be coming back and highly recommend using Grace! Thank You!
12/06/2020 thank you
12/06/2020 Professor Grace is the best of them all! The projects are always done ahead of time with excellent spelling, grammer and punctuation. Thnak you very much!
12/06/2020 Excellent quality and support level.
Would come back for other assignments.
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Thank you so much for your work!!
12/06/2020 Great job! Finished in time and quality work! Good deal!
12/06/2020 Great job! Finished in time and quality work! Good deal!
12/06/2020 Very nicely done! Excellent work
12/06/2020 Very nicely done! Excellent work
12/06/2020 Everything was great !
12/06/2020 Everything was great !
12/06/2020 Good Job Professor, I look forward to doing more with you in the future.
12/06/2020 Wrote an amazing paper with really short notice. Use this professor!
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Excellent Work
12/06/2020 Did an outstanding job 
12/06/2020 THE BEST PROFESSOR! WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND.
12/06/2020 One of the best professors on this site, communication number one, I have recieved an A+ paper for my final project. This professor is more focused on handing in quality paper rather than just simply finishing the task.
Would definetly recommend, She is my go to professor!
12/05/2020 It was not a good job, it seems to me that the professor did the project to get it out of the way. 
12/05/2020 Excellent quality and support level.
Would come back for other assignments.
12/04/2020 great thank you
12/03/2020 the best, thank you so much
12/01/2020 I am going to give this professor 10 stars because for one, they worked with me to complete a last minute project that was long overdue for a class this semester. Secondly, I was able to communicate with this professor in good timing. Finally, the work met all of the criteria for my project. I am more than satisfied. 
12/01/2020 Just wonderful..very difficult project done just as needed..thanks!
11/30/2020 Great work!
11/29/2020 thank you much
11/29/2020 GREAt, thank you
11/29/2020 Always GREAT! thank you
11/27/2020 They did a great job on the assignment. Delviered it before the deadline and followed all my instructions. Would definitely use this professor again!
11/23/2020 GREAT as always. Thank you!
11/23/2020 Thank you, always GREAT
11/22/2020 Once again awesome work! Sent before the due date and everything was perfect. Including everything in the instructions and great writer.
11/21/2020 Delivered on time and great detailed work
11/20/2020 Two papers done by her and could not be happier. She always does fantastic work. She is the right pick!
11/20/2020 Thank you very much. The work is excellent and as always early this is the second assingment you have done for me and it is great my instructors are suprised of my hard work (wink wink).
11/19/2020 Excellent work with quick turnaround time. Reliable and professional. 
11/17/2020 RUN RUN RUN, my entire paper was plagiarized. I will be up all night rewriting it. It was about 3 hours late, and I received no communication at all from this person. She would not answer my questions and did not fix this atrocious paper. The citing is way off. I have never written a bad review on a professor, but this person is a fraud. I could have plagiarized my own paper for free! Other than that, I paid for 3 pages and she only gave me 2. Which I was credited by UP for the difference.

To make your search easier, go with: Humanities portent, tamas writes, exquisite writer, deleuzienne, or lily. Hope this helps!! Don't make the same mistake I did.  
11/13/2020 Professor was on task and delivered an excellent paper. We definitely use again !!!!
11/12/2020 Great paper and delivered before due date.
11/10/2020 Great work and delivered prior to due date!
11/08/2020 Absolute amazing work! This professor nails it. Thank you!
11/08/2020 great paper and in fast timing I will use this professor for my next paper.
11/08/2020 Thank you all your help.
11/08/2020 GREAT, thank you.
11/07/2020 Finished ahead of time! Did a fantastic job!
11/06/2020 ??
11/06/2020 A++
11/06/2020 Only professor on here that's worth the money
11/06/2020 The best that ever did it
11/05/2020 thanks!
11/03/2020 Pretty well done paper. Havent submitted to my university yet but looks good.
11/02/2020 Excellent and quick work. Very minimal revisions.
11/01/2020 Well done assignment thanks 
11/01/2020 Excellent work !!!! On time and very professional. Will definitely use again for any assignment 
10/31/2020 Great Job received 50/50 100%!
10/31/2020 Nice!
10/30/2020 Very well done!
10/30/2020 Alawys delivers a great result!!
10/30/2020 The paper was written well and I recieved a good grade. However I recieved the paper 4 hours AFTER the dead line I had set. There was no communication between myself and this professor until I reached out asking if I should still be expecting this paper.. If you're going to use this professor, set your due date a few days before your paper is actually due. 
10/29/2020  
10/29/2020 Great, thank you
10/29/2020 thank you, great as always.
10/29/2020 thank you
10/29/2020 Thank you so much!
10/27/2020 I had a five page paper due the next day which was completed with ease! 10/10
10/24/2020 Great writing... hit all points in the essay. A few grammer mistakes but it was minor. Would definately recommend! 2nd paper she wrote for me, hopefully this one is an A as well :) Finished a day early and quick to respond to my messages. Thank you GRACE!!!!
10/23/2020 Thank you so much
10/23/2020 Great as always!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 Fantastic!!
10/19/2020 The BEST Prof  on this platfrom!!! I got my paper back in a very good amount of time and fetched a 96/100 so I will be using this professor AGAIN and AGAIN.
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Excellent work!!
10/19/2020 Went above and beyond I needed one source and he gave me three! The paper was very well written and he stuck to my exact directions.
10/19/2020 Went above and beyond I needed one source and he gave me three! The paper was very well written and he stuck to my exact directions.
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Very good job well done!
10/19/2020 Grace did a good job. The assignment was spot on and the delivery time was quick. It will be hard for me to switch to other professors to write my papers. Thank you professor Grace for all your help. I will be back soon with more projects.
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 Excellent work and communication!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 GREAT!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/19/2020 Owesome!
10/18/2020 I was disappointed in the quality of a US History paper considering this person's background. Didn't stick to the thesis well. I submitted my initial outline/brainstorming map which was not cohesive and it seems like that was slapped together to make a paper with a few irrelavant passages inserted. Little communication was had other than to thank me for providing primary sources, despite me tryign to have at least some dialoge for expectations. I know professors are busy but usually if they need clarification, I hear back. I paid to have something put together and I was able to alter it in time, but I didn't trust the professor to fix this for me in a timely manner since they weren't communicative when I messaged them. Alas, I paid for the work. They provided plenty of words, just not the quality of work I'm used to on Unemployed Professors. Most of it other than my initial musings were not relevant to the paper. I think ultimately I'll fall short of an A for this project. Great at Chicaco citations and footnotes though! 
10/15/2020 Great!
10/14/2020 GREAT!
10/14/2020 Proffessor Grace is a must go to for all writing assignments and projects. 
10/13/2020 Excellent work and communication. 
10/10/2020 The best on here 
10/10/2020 It was an amazing experience from professor Grace. The paper was spot on and the delivery time was quick. It will be hard for me to switch to other professors to write my papers. Thank you professor Grace for all your help. I will be back soon with more projects.
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/10/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
10/10/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
10/10/2020 My favorite professor hands down.
10/10/2020 10/10!!
10/10/2020 10/10
10/10/2020 Grace did a fabulous job on my project. This professor is super easy to work with and produces creative, quality assignements. This was my second project using Grace and if the need should arise in the future I'll definnetly be calling upon thier assistance again.  
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Highly reccommend!!!
10/10/2020 Thank you so much. GREAT!
10/10/2020 Did not fully grasp the concept of the paper and I had to heavily edit it once the solution was provided. The citations needed constant changing and were still not correct in the final revision. The prof was timely and responsive but just was not up to the task.
10/09/2020 Accepted the project with deadline and all project requirements and promised to keep me updated (also promised to get the assignment to me early in the bid process). Turned in a very incomplete project in the wrong format, and she also turned it in hours after the deadline. There was zero communication from her between accepting the bid and after the deadline. When she finally did respond to me when uploading the document after the deadline, she asked "when was this project due?" Since the project was so wrong (graphs and more in an Excel document vs the required 10-12 pages of text plus graphs), I requested for her to upload a completed document. No response for a long time. Had to contact Unemployed Professors directly to try and get a hold of her. She finally uploaded a 12-page Word document, but half of it was graphs/etc from the Excel. Final document fell WAY short of assignment guidelines, AND I had to turn it in late. Extremely disappointed in the product and her lack of communication and professionalism. Do not recommend. 
10/09/2020 Thank you so much! Grace is AWESOME!
10/09/2020 Always the BEST. Thank you
10/08/2020 I got a 50% on my paper very displeased thankfully it was just a rough draft but still. 
10/02/2020 The best!!
10/01/2020 Gracie has my 10 page reasearch paper back with a couple days to spare. All aspects of the paper were covered and was thoughtful and well written. I will definitely consider using her in the future!
09/28/2020 Excellent
09/27/2020 very helpfu and responsive when emailed.
09/27/2020 Professor Grace got it it done on time and she is very responsive! This was kind a last minute project and she completed it in a record time. I am happy since I fetched an A for this one.
09/27/2020 Exellent work!!
09/27/2020 Professor Grace is the best of them all! The projects are always done ahead of time with excellent spelling, grammer and punctuation. Thnak you very much!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!
09/27/2020 Best of the best!