PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: profpetty

Date Comment Rating
05/18/2019 Amazing. Fast and quality work. 


Thank you so much
05/18/2019 Well written. Highly recommend
05/17/2019 comments from marker:
- only a couple of sentences in the introduction were useful

- did not adhere to the required structure
- key sections missing
- you need to review how the structure of lab reports, not good enough

29% similarity report

GRADE 39%
05/16/2019 Great work!!
04/29/2019 Great work!
04/29/2019 I enjoyed reading this and it has saved me much time in my busy finals schedule, thank you.
04/27/2019 Amazing work!
04/26/2019 Great Job!! See u next month
04/25/2019 My man!!  Got a 70/75 on the annotatted bibliography and a 125/125 on the research paper!!  I hope you learned a little something about Nathaniel Bacon while you were nailing my paper! Thank you!
04/21/2019 Great job! Thank you 
04/21/2019 Did excellent work! Was done before deadline time
04/10/2019 Great work and super early! Got an A on the paper.
04/09/2019 Good Paper
04/08/2019 Great job!!

04/08/2019 Great job!!
04/02/2019 Went over and above the assignement! 10/10 will for sure use again!
04/01/2019
Great job as usual
03/29/2019
03/28/2019 Amazing. Exceeded expectations. I was wary to use this site, as it is a very steep price. But I had way too much work piled up this week and desperately needed this essay to be done. I just read over the essay, it is beautifully written and covered all of my requirements. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
03/27/2019 Absolutely solid writer and extremely punctual.
02/23/2019
02/22/2019 Professor returned a paper that while looked nice, didn't meet any of the guidelines in the rubric.  Submitted the feedback and requested revision to be ghosted.
02/22/2019 Professor returned a paper that while looked nice, didn't meet any of the guidelines in the rubric.  Submitted the feedback and requested revision to be ghosted.
02/17/2019 Excellent job!! Will be sending couple more assignments
02/13/2019 Finished almost 24 hours before the order deadline, and exceeded my expectations on the assignment. Highly recommend Prof Pat's services. 
02/09/2019
02/09/2019
Great Job!!
02/04/2019 Great Job!!
01/31/2019 Great Job!! I have another project waiting for your response.
01/28/2019 Great Job!!

01/14/2019 Most importanly, got an A!  Project was returned in a timely manner. Thanks again
01/14/2019 Most importanly, got an A!  Project was returned in a timely manner. Thanks again
01/14/2019 Project was nearly 12 hours late. I’ve used this professor previously without issue, not sure what happened this time.  Paper was completed nicely, just cost me points due to it being late.  
01/13/2019 I came here for an English II paper, and it was a total dumpsterfire.  

First off, I provided the full course rubric with a deadline of 4-5 weeks.  The professor waited until the evening of the due date to request a few more days to finish it.  I did get it a few days later and skimmed over it, correcting various grammar errors and changing the wording here and there.  I honestly got the impression that an ESL or exchange student hat written it.  After submitting it online, it was quickly returned for revision.  The professor hadn't used enough sources, which was something that was specifically mentioned in the rubric I provided.  At this point, I had nothing to show for my money but a failing paper. 

Next, I argued with the site admin for a bit.  They insisted that all corrections have to be requested prior to the project going to completed status.  Since there is no working paper, and the project shifts to complete as soon as the professor sends it, such a thing is physically impossible.  After emailing back and forth for a bit, the professor agreed to revise the paper and get me an updated version in a few days.  It took 3-4 weeks and a couple unanswered emails to get the final copy.  Additionally, I took it upon myself to correct the citations at the direction of the course instructor.  This professor technically filled out everything, but the credibility section for each source roughly said "this is a scholarly and peer reviewed article published in 20xx."  I should have insisted that they fix that as well, but that probably would have made the final copy take 3 months instead of 2.

Bottom line, the professor was 3 days late in spite of having 5 weeks to do it.  Not only was the paper in bad shape, but it failed a specific, ironclad requirement, which ended up taking right around 2 months to get fixed.  3 stars due
01/08/2019 The best ever
01/08/2019  
01/03/2019 Please check out my new project
01/03/2019 Happy New year. Scored 97/100. Thank you
01/03/2019  
12/30/2018 Love her work! She does all of my papers!
12/30/2018
Love her work. She does all of my papers!!
12/30/2018 Thanks
12/30/2018 Well done. 
12/28/2018 A++
12/28/2018   
12/15/2018 Understanding job, saved me a lot of time I didn't have.  I highly recommend and I will use again.  
12/13/2018 AMAZING
12/13/2018 Very happy
12/13/2018 Quality - A
Deadlines - A
Communication - A

overall an A plus professor. Will use again
12/12/2018 Great job! See you next month
12/12/2018 Great job!!
12/12/2018 Excellent!! Will use again
12/12/2018 A++
12/11/2018 Just posted another criminology project, please check it out and bid. The previous project received A-. Very impressive. 

Awaiting your bid. Thank you
12/11/2018 Very grateful for the good work you did. 94/100 is just beyond my expectations. Will use again
12/10/2018 I can't believe at how many positive reviews there are. I gave this professor a very simple Psychology essay to write. The essay was filled with grammatical errors and was very superficial in detail. Overall, it seemed like it was written by a high-school student. I don't know if this professor sold her account given her credentials seem to be very impressive but there is no way that someone even with a bachelors degree would have produced something like that. I ended up with a high 60 and a bunch of comments from my professor destroying my paper. I don't know how this professor got these other reviews but if you want this person to work on a project with high detail, do not pick this one.
12/10/2018 Excellent job!!!

12/09/2018 Great paper and was on time with everything looking excellent. 
12/09/2018 DO NOT USE THIS PROFESOR!!! My entire paper was cut and copied from two pdfs and a some online articles. The only thing done correct was the abstract and layout of the paper. When I ran a plagerism check entire pages were highlighted. The professor has yet to respond to any messages and now I am stuck rewritting an entire paper. HORRIBLE
12/09/2018 You did an awesome job again.  Thank you!!
12/09/2018 Perfect work every time. I’ve been using this professor for every assignment for a while now and I have never been disappointed.  Would recommend 100%
12/08/2018 Great work!
12/08/2018 Heaven sent! Had too much on my plate nearing the end of the semester and every bit of time saving was well worth the money. Couldn't have asked for a better paper.
12/08/2018
Great Professor! I recieved an outstanding grade and would highly consider her for any future assignments I may have!
12/07/2018 Pretty good, except there was so many gramatical errors, and the paper was written pretty poorly. I'm basically rewriting the whole thing so that sucks. Don't use her for history papers
12/07/2018 Early deadline extension request was given and finally did a great job. Very professional and polite in her communication and language. Probably she is experienced in all the facets of this game/service, you so smart mummy..

:) :)
12/07/2018 I always love your work. High quality, on time delivery and consistent communication. 
12/06/2018 AWESOME JOB! THANK YOUUUUU!
12/06/2018 great paper. however there were some minor errors such as misspelled words and incomplete sentences. 
12/06/2018 Released payment. Amazing work. Will use again
12/06/2018 I want to take this opportunity to thank you a million times for helping through the last two semesters. Meeting you in this service is the best thing ever to happen in my life for the last two years. You came through a time when my marriage was crumpling, juggling between work and family. You saved me and I had time to be with my family. You passionately worked on my papers. I remember a time I forgot to post my projects early and had to rush but you completed them within a record time. I may not be able to find you physically and offer my appreciation but just know you will be my one of my special person to celebrate this year. Thank you Reilly
12/05/2018 Awesome job! Would definitely request again

12/05/2018 Amazing work and on time!
12/05/2018 Perfect papers, always follows the prompt. Haven't gotten anything less than a 95%!
12/04/2018 Great job!!
12/04/2018 Excellent paper and completed on time thank you.
12/04/2018 Punctual and accurate. Highly recommend
12/04/2018  
12/03/2018 Lol, you're crazy miracle worker ma'am. 

Thank you
12/03/2018 You are my best. Keep up the good work
12/02/2018
12/02/2018 She requested deadline extension which I gave. She didn't disappoint either as the final paper is outstanding and of my expected quality. Will use again
12/02/2018 Excellent!!
12/01/2018 10 star. She totally exceeded my expectations.
12/01/2018 Happy holidays. Thank you
11/30/2018 She has never failed me. See you come new year
11/30/2018 Incredibly smart, Extremely fast and accurate. She is amazing.
11/28/2018 She was so good! very responsive and agreed to all the conditions and very flexible and understanding! Thank you!
11/28/2018 Once again, thank you so much for your work! 
11/28/2018 Thanks
11/28/2018 Great job!!

11/28/2018 Amazing professor. Very responsive and quick turnaround. Highly recommend
11/27/2018 I am very happy with what I received! This professor was very helpful and responded to me promptly anytime I messaged her. The essay was also perfect, and submitted earlier than due time. I will definitely use her again!
11/27/2018 I love you ma’am
11/26/2018 phenomenal 
11/26/2018 You did an awesome job.  Received an A+ on paper.  
11/26/2018 You did an awesome job again!!!
11/26/2018 Helpful and excellent quality.
11/25/2018

Love her! I only use her unless she is unavailable!!

11/24/2018 Excellent work!! Needed extra time to complete it but still the results were impressive. 
11/23/2018 Working on all my papers and discussion for the entire course, receiving an A is one of my most amazing experience with this service. You such an amazing person. 
11/23/2018 Well written. I appreciate
11/23/2018 Thank you
11/22/2018 If you need something business related done, this is the professor. Consistent excellence in all assignments collaborated on. 
11/21/2018 Awesome per usual
11/21/2018 Structure, content and grammar is on point. Will use again
11/21/2018 Looks amazing. Thank you
11/21/2018   
11/20/2018 As usual, she did well! Would recommend to a friend....
11/20/2018 Awesome job and completed it before it was due!
11/20/2018 ************

Had to give 11. 10 aint enough. Super excited. 
11/20/2018 Fantastic. Content mastery at its best. an A paper. Highly recommend
11/20/2018 Been using this service for quite a while. However, this professor has proved to be reliable, consistent, and very responsive. Will always go with reillysolutions. 


11/20/2018 Great Job!!
11/19/2018 Great Job!!

11/19/2018 Love her work!
11/19/2018 Absolutely perfect. Will use again
11/18/2018 Great! Quick and very quality 
11/17/2018 She has written for me more than 35 projects in business management. Has averaged a score of 94%. She has literally passed me through college. Thank you so much
11/17/2018  
11/16/2018 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Have you ever read someone's work, and you think to yourself, "F*ck, I wish I could write like that"? I seriously nearly wanted to cry due to the excellence of the paper. My paper was a review on Tribal Leadership (management). reillysolutions, I am so sad that one day I may not be able to contact you on account of you leaving, or this site shutting down, or something else all together because plain and simple - I can count on your work getting my through the remainder of my...umm, needs to hire someone to write my paper.
11/16/2018 All the 10 stars. 
11/16/2018   
11/15/2018 Another excellent paper from her. Thanks a lot
11/15/2018 Good one.

Please check out the other project I just posted. 
11/14/2018 Yes, she deserves full stars. Totally exceeded my expectations and I am very satisfied with the work I received. Will use her services again. 
11/14/2018 LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!
11/14/2018 Wow!!! Exactly what I expected. Thank you
11/13/2018 100% amazing as always 
11/13/2018
exceeded expectations in text and timing
11/13/2018 Great Job!!
11/13/2018 Will use again. 
11/13/2018 Whoa!!! Another A for me. Thanks a million
11/13/2018   
11/13/2018 SUPERB. ALWAYS MY BEST
11/12/2018 Excellent paper. Thank you
11/12/2018   perfection at its best. thanks professor
11/11/2018 She continues to deliver spectacular work.
11/11/2018 Great job!!!
11/11/2018
11/09/2018 SUPER BEST. THANK YOU REILLY
11/09/2018  
11/09/2018

 

Amazing job as always. Papers are always perfect. Have used this professor many times, I refer her to all my friends also. She’s one of the only ones I trust here. Love this woman!


11/08/2018
Great work in a timely manner!
11/08/2018 Great Job!!
11/08/2018 I always admire your work. Keep it up
11/07/2018 Did a great job, one of the highest in the class!
11/07/2018 Fantastic!!
11/07/2018   
11/06/2018 Thank you, so much!
11/06/2018 Came back pretty fast, and got an A so outstanded with the paper.

V/R

Justaboy1997
11/06/2018 Got an A so happy.

- Justaboy1997
11/06/2018 Thank you reillysolutions. Will post another project by Friday.
11/06/2018 Did an excellent job. Deserves more than 10 stars
11/05/2018 Looks great, will use again.
11/05/2018 Yeeeees!!! Super-excited. Received 68/70. 

Thank you prof reillysolutions
11/05/2018 amazing job. they have done 2 so far and i will be back for more
11/05/2018 Perfect job. Well done. Will use again
11/03/2018 A+ would recommended 
11/03/2018 Excellent.
11/03/2018 I received a D for my paper which i had to rewrite myself, the writer didnt read or follow instructions so disappointed
11/03/2018
11/02/2018
11/02/2018 Boom!!! She delivered my paper that was due November 9th. Thank you so much
11/02/2018  
11/01/2018 Good delivery as usual. Thank you
11/01/2018
11/01/2018 She indeed deserves 10 stars. First time selecting her and delivered my paper before the deadline I gave. Paper is perfect.

Will use again.
11/01/2018 122/125. 10 star. 
11/01/2018 Outstanding. :)
11/01/2018 Thank you so much, will be back
11/01/2018   
10/31/2018 More projects on the way Reilly
10/31/2018 I always appreciate your hard work. 
10/31/2018   
10/31/2018 You did an excellent work prof. Keep it up.
10/31/2018 My professor feedback in summary;

You started well in your introduction giving a summary of the points to be discussed. I like the coherence in your paragraphs though you need to work on paragraph transition. Your conclusion is perfect and APA referencing looks good. Turnitin report shows the paper is under 15% as per the university guidelines.
Overall, the paper looks great. Awarded 97/100.

Thank you much Reilly!!!

10/31/2018 Saved me with a last minute project. Keep her word and delivered as promised. Will use again
10/30/2018
10/30/2018
10/30/2018 Hi prof reilly,

I have posted three projects, one for me and the other two for my classmates. The topics are different but the rubric is similar. Please check and confirm.
Thank you
10/30/2018 Did a awesome job!!!!
10/30/2018 Had my arguementative paper completed on time. Requested for a revision (addition of a rebuttal) and it was done quickly. My paper is perfect for submission. Simply excited. Will use again. 
10/30/2018 thank you so much I really appreciet your hard work.
10/30/2018 Recommended to this professor by my friend in North Carolina. I live in Kentucky and thought time difference will be an issue withe delivery. Suprised that I received my project early before the deadline. My professor feedback is that the paper is well written and made use of the resources cohesively and consistently. Will definately refer reillysolutions to someone in need of such help. 
10/30/2018 Was found for plagiarism and received a zero and might be suspended from a paper written by this writer
10/30/2018 Another home run - 100%!! Done on time and on budget! Will continue to work with my favorite UP!
10/29/2018 You did a excellent job!!!
10/29/2018 Boom!! My paper was due on November 9th, I just received it. This is just beyond my imagination. It looks outstanding as well. Highly recommend
10/29/2018 I got a 91% on the essay, was delivered promptly and worry free! So glad this app is legit and thanks reilysolutions! 
10/29/2018 Great Job!!
10/29/2018 Fantastic job. Very excited.
10/29/2018 Another perfect and timely paper from reillysolutions. Lets keep doing it dear. Thank you
10/29/2018 You are not who you say you are.  The work is not good quality. 
10/29/2018 If you're going to agree to complete a large amount of my projects, I'd expect equal quality of work on all of them.  How do you explain your typing errors?  No capitalization at the beginning of sentences?  I'd ask for a refund but I know I wouldn't receive one. 
10/29/2018 Great work on short notice. Will probably definitely be back. Saved me with an original essay that got me an A. Was very pleased with everything about it.
10/28/2018
10/28/2018 Perfectly tailored and customized as requested. Thumbs up to this professor
10/28/2018 I have known reillysolutions since 05/2017 when I first placed my project on this website. She has completed more than 30 projects for me mostly in political science and information technology. I have also referred about 9 of my classmates to this professor and she has delivered quality projects for them; they are VERY SATISFIED. The Ma'am is humble and very prompt in her responses. She is quick to respond to revision requests and goes beyond to deliver more than requested. I trust prof reilly and I will keep using her until I complete my courses. I as well strongly recommend without any doubt. If you have any issue or clarification, she is always available to give a feedback. 

Thank you reillysolutions for those As. 
10/27/2018 Submitted before due time.  Very well written.