PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: ProfCrisis

Date Comment Rating
11/21/2018 Always exceeds expectations, fast communication, work always completed ahead of time!
11/13/2018 ProfCrisis is THE MAN. (Okay, to be fair it is 2018, I shouldn't be assuming gender.) Male, female, or Apache helicopter, ProfCrisis does superb work and is a professional of the highest order whose work is worth every penny. Thank you ProfCrisis!
11/08/2018 Simply the best!!
11/01/2018 absolutely amazing!!! 
11/01/2018 A pleasure to work with, yet again. Incomparably good work to boot.
10/27/2018 Very professional and helpful as always! thank you
10/26/2018 Fantastic work, very impressed and pleased with the result
10/25/2018 Unparalleled! A genius. 
10/17/2018 Fantastic work! Will be using for more projects, on time and very thorough! A+ 
10/16/2018 I always select ProfCrisis for all my assignments! I have never been dissapointed. All of the assignments have been beyond my expactations! 
10/16/2018 great job thanks for the work and being on time.
10/12/2018 The best!
10/05/2018 Absolute gentleman, communication was above and beyond, recieved an A+ on the work which I am very grateful. Looking forward to working with Prof Crisis again
10/04/2018 Awesome Essay, paper was on time. Great job thank you.
10/02/2018 Amazing!!!! 

Prof Crisis was so patient and listened to my every request, and even suggested ideas that would be more suitable for my coursework. He was a month ahead of schedule, saving me a lot of trouble from my teacher, considering the coursework was a few months overdue.

He spoke through adding revisions with me for when I recieved feedback from my teacher. (even after i'd paid him) Furthermore, he's extremely accomodating - not to mention considerate of the fact that my project was set by a UK exam board, and he is an American Proffessor.

I will definetely use him again and would recommend him 100%. 

Not surpised he has such a good track record on the site. 
10/01/2018 Amazing Professor ... always does great work !
10/01/2018 Amazing Professor 
09/27/2018 This prof exceeded my expectations! Very quick to respond to messages. Great writing, on time and had all of the requirements. Thank you!!
09/27/2018 By FAR the best professor on this site. Exceptional work, so accomodating. No point in using anyone else 
09/22/2018 PC does such an amzing job!  If its something he can handle then its totally worth every penny for the perfect work that is done!.
09/21/2018 Prof did an exceptional job on my project.  Sent over a link to a photo album that had nearly 60 pictures of book pages needed for the project. Prof didn't blink an eye and created a great essay ahead of schedule. 
09/19/2018 Awesome person took his time to make sure I got the right material in a timely manner.  Thanks again. 
09/19/2018 Awesome guy took his time to make sure sure I had the right materials for the Essay. Thanks again for the help
09/16/2018

Prof. Crisis has completed a lot of assignments for me and they have always exceeded my expectations!
I always received the assignments on time and sometimes early!
I am so happy with the services that I will continue to use Prof. Crisis for ALL future projects!!! So freaking good! 

 
09/15/2018 To put it simply: the work is superb. He produced a Masters-level piece for me and it was faultless. He’s virtually the only prof I’d trust to produce masters level work. Peerless! 
09/09/2018 Very timely and well written
09/08/2018 Absolutely amazing work!  Did not have the best resources for them to work with, but they pulled together and amazing paper.
09/02/2018
Execellent customer service, OUTSTANDING paper! Absolutely no bad grammar or typos (which I'm a stickler for).
08/31/2018 He's great. I don't know how he did it with such short notice, but it helped tremendously! 
08/29/2018 Fantastic writer. Extremely impressed with the quality and timeliness of his work. Definitely exceeded my personal expectations. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
08/27/2018 Best bang for your buck! Comes highly reccomended.
08/23/2018 Prof Crisis is the real deal. Extremely professional, extremely polite, and one hell of a writer. Thank you Prof Crisis for being so damn amazing
08/17/2018 Completed on time, superlative essay!
08/10/2018 The essay was exactly what I wanted!  He followed the guidelines for the essay perfectly and had great communication.  I will definitely use him again
08/10/2018 Great writing, A+
07/26/2018 Awsome!! thank you.
07/16/2018 The best!! excellent work!!! Very professional! Thanks 
07/05/2018 PC is the best! 2nd to none, I hate leaving reviews but his is worth the time! 
06/29/2018 Great prof
06/18/2018 Excellent writing, done edits for me even with time constraints. 
06/13/2018 By far the best work I've received on this site. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra for QUALITY!
Great communication, friendly, and went above and beyond what I asked for. He is willing to read whatever attachments you need included into your assignment and will find outside sources to back up the writing as well. I won't use any other writer after this. Thanks PC!
06/12/2018 Absolutely amazing work. Cannot recommend this professor enough. Submitted the project without making any changes and received an A. 
06/05/2018 Amazing work
06/03/2018 amazing
05/27/2018 extremely well written! also very happy with how the professor communicating about progress of the paper throughout the writing process.
05/27/2018 excellent
05/16/2018 Absolutely amazing!
05/15/2018 Communication was great! The paper was really well written, and my professor even emailed me saying how impressed he was with my writing style. I got a B+, however, there were no real clear guidelines on how the paper should have been written so I'm really happy with what I got. Didn't include the works cited page in the 8 pages I requested (thank god). I gave him a short period of time for completion as well, highly reccomend this prof. 
05/07/2018 I accepted the bid and in less than a day he turned around a perfect 2,000 word essay! His bids may be a little higher but its worth it for the level of quality he brings to the table. Also, PC is an exceptionally friendly and professional person to work with. He is willing to do whatever it takes to make sure your essay is turned in on time and to your specifications. I'm a senior but if I could I would definetly use him again
05/04/2018 Another amazing paper. I've received nothing but A's on anything this professor has completed for me. You will hot be dissappointed. Top notch!!!!! 
05/04/2018 Great Job! Quick work. 
05/02/2018 Absolutely nailed my paper, I gave this prof a 3 day window to read a 200+ page book and 2 outside sources relating to the book to write a 5 page paper. I gave them the prompt to the essay to know what the assignment was about, and they did exactly that with time to spare! They are worth the price, I garentee that. Saved my ass!
05/01/2018 he is the best
05/01/2018 Amazing work as always!!! 
04/29/2018 Honestly the essays was so amazing! He sent it in on time and communicated with me every step of the way. I highly recommend using him for all your assignment needs!!! 
04/19/2018 Always a pleasure 
04/18/2018 The paper was very well written and followed the instructions provided. I have had papers done with other professors on here before and this one has been the best by far. I would highly recommend ProfCrisis!
04/18/2018 Third time with ProfCrisis and I am never disappointed. Always on time, very cooperative and have gotten an A for each paper. THANK YOU!
04/16/2018 Great
04/11/2018 Very professional, timely responses and great paper! Thank You.
04/08/2018 Perfect!
04/07/2018 It was a great essay, plenty of information, and made excellent points on the topic, I paid a little bit extra for the essay but it was completely worth it!!
04/03/2018 ProfCrisis is truly a godsend. I had a project that was extremely last-minute and it was do so professionally I was amazed. It was succinct and incredibly well researched.

ProfCrisis is very friendly, and extremely prompt in replying to messages, whether it be for more specifics on the assignment or any questions you may have. Never had a better experience on this site. 

Often times on this site you'll get professors that like to re-use certain lines or restate previous ideas in different language - but not here.

The work this professor produces is pure gold and I will surely be working with them again in the future. I've found my new go-to professor. 



04/03/2018 Outstanding work, especially within a ~14 hour turnaround rate. Did exactly what I wanted and beyond. Would recommend to anyone. 
03/29/2018 Absolutley perfect!
I am a return customer and have never received anything less than an A+. The papers are always returned on time (if not early), all criteria followed, sourcing is spot on and there are no errors. I request ProfCrisis every single time. I feel like when I get my Degree, it should say his name on it as well. 
03/24/2018 Lucid prose, communicative
03/20/2018 Great Work.
03/19/2018 Suspassed my expectations by a million miles. Was extremely polite, kept me informed every step of the way, and the final product was absolutely outstanding, even in a tight timeframe. Received a 4.0 on a 39-page paper. No small feat! Best money I've ever spent. This writer is second to none.
03/18/2018 always a pleasure to work with 
03/15/2018 Great job!
03/15/2018 Great job!
03/15/2018 Great job!
03/15/2018 Great job!
03/13/2018 Excellent overall experience, would definitely recommend.
03/13/2018 Great work again, 100% on the paper.
03/13/2018 Superior work A+. Delivered ahead of the deadline and precisely what I needed.
03/13/2018 Another A+ paper from ProfCrisis. Don't waste your time looking at other professors, ProfCrisis can to it.
03/09/2018 He is the best. 
03/09/2018 Excellent Work

Thank you again!
03/07/2018 There's a reason this guy has nothing but excellent reviews. Absolutely did a phenomenal job on my paper and my professors couldn't be more impressed. Highly recommend!
03/07/2018 Fantastic presentation. I received 100% on the assignment. ProfCrisis has done several papers for me, and they have all been "A" papers. Do not worry about anything; your paper will be done right and on time. 
03/07/2018 he is absolutely the best. 
03/04/2018 The Best of the Best
03/01/2018 ProfCrisis is awesome! Needed to push my date up last minute and he was able to deliver!! Will definitely use/refer him!!
THANKS PROFESSOR!
02/25/2018 This was a mastercrafted piece of work. I was absolutely blown away by how professional my (their) paper looked (almost to the point where i will probably fail because its just too GOOD for something i would do). That's beside the point. ProfCrisis did EXACTLY what i asked for, and what i asked for wasn't particularly easy... I will absoluetly request them in in the future. Thank you ProfCrisis.
02/23/2018 10/10, did the job as requires, very fast.
02/21/2018 Professor was quick, very easy to work with, and provided an outstanding paper. Will definitely use again, thank you!
02/21/2018 Amazing, provided the essay weeks before the deadline with amazing quality!
02/20/2018 Excellent and finished early!!
02/16/2018 This guy is a boss, only man for the job!
02/16/2018 Perfect work thank you so much!!!!
02/16/2018 Best Professor on the site by far!
02/16/2018 Very pleased with my Communications Presentation. Can't wait to get my grade!! Professor is awesome!
02/16/2018 Top notch writing skills!
02/12/2018 Easy to communicate, very fast response to any concerns I had and delivered my paper a day early. Will recommend this proffesor 100 percent
02/12/2018 Finished my assignement days before the deadline, and the paper was of excellent quality! Would reconmmend.
02/11/2018 The best! Super friendly, follows guidelines and does an outstanding written job! Finishes at least 2-3 days earlier than the expected deadline. I would recommend all his clients to inbox him the guidelines and instructions because the website cuts off a lot of what we post in the instruction box. Also, login to check your inbox messages because the site does might not alert you with a notification. 
02/10/2018 Professor does high quality work.  Thank you for everything.
02/09/2018
Excellent communication and great overall work. Will use him again.

Thanks!!!!
02/02/2018 Very pleased with the results from ProfCrisis. He was very easy to communicate with and even finished my project early. Thank you!
01/29/2018 awesome
01/28/2018 Amazing work!
01/20/2018 Completed the task as described, timely, nice and accomdating. Would use again.
01/19/2018 My first time using this site, and this professor could not have made the experience any better.  Communicated immediately upon accepting bid with solid sources to review prior to beginning the project.  Uploaded the project prior to due date/time with a very well written response which aligned with the rubric.  Would definitely use again!
01/17/2018 This professor finished both of my assignments a day ahead of time. Thank you again!
01/17/2018 First time trying this professor and he did not disappoint at all.
01/17/2018 ProfCrisis was amazing. Completed my very last minute paper earlier than the requested due date time! Was very thorough and followed the required criteria perfectly. Will defnitely request again in the future.
01/15/2018 AMAZING! Not only did I get a great paper, it was done early! I highly reccomend ProfCrisis! PC was not the lowest bid, but I am a big believer in "you get what you pay for". You will not regret your decision to hire PC. 
01/12/2018 Great work, timely, exceeds expectations, and good communication
01/08/2018 Excellent work! On time and was very communicative about requirements and status to ensure the submission was done correctly. Will use again. 
12/20/2017 WORK WAS VERY GOOD AND TIMELY 
12/15/2017 On time (early), communcative, and the best damn paper "I" have ever written about the subject matter.
12/15/2017 i got an A!!!!!! Thank you!!! And he made it aound like I wrote it, was anle to mimic my voice well!
12/15/2017 i got an A!!!!!! Thank you!!! And he made it aound like I wrote it, was anle to mimic my voice well!
12/07/2017 Awesome, I'll reccommend you.
12/06/2017 Phenomenal paper. Would highly recommend!
11/28/2017 Where do I start... PC is absolutely magnificent! I gave him a very short deadline for my personal statement and he not only wrote a wonderful PS but he turned it in a day early. He also went out of his way to make any necessary edits that I wanted with a very small turn-around time. I will absolutely recommend PC for any student who is looking to get an assignment done! Will most definitely have to use him again. Thanks for saving my butt PC! 
 
11/27/2017 Good communication; excellent work. Highly recommend!
11/10/2017 Best experience with ProfCrisis! Havent received any less than an A and always quick to respond (even when I wasn't!). THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
10/29/2017 First ime using this professor and I am beyond happy witht the results.  I would highly recommend and will be using again soon.
10/27/2017 This was the second piece of work ProCrisis helped me with. I got a 100 on this essay. ProfCrisis was always able to contact me back in a reasonable time frame as well. Just awesome! 
10/24/2017 Did a great job on the project. Had one minor issue, but the professor rectified the situation immediately and went above an beyond. Thanks!
10/22/2017 HIGHLY RECCOMEND!

If you're like myself, and feeling overwhelmed by the semester, I cannot reccomend PQ enough. This man took on a 3-part project and came through with and 'A' average across the board!!!!! He was very accommodating and extremely punctual. I recieved everything on time, with some time to spare in case I needed to request any adjustments to the paper. To say my class had a strict grading system is an understatement. That said, the A's I recieved thanks to PQ speak for themselves. I will definitely be using him again if I ever find myself in a bind and need the best work possible. 



10/18/2017 awesome paper done in a very short dead line will use again 
10/17/2017 Amazing! Even got it done a week before the due date. Thank you thank you!!!
10/10/2017 Great work
10/08/2017 Specifically requested PC once more and received another quality product. Highly recommended.
10/06/2017 FANTASTIC, just recived 100% on my (our) paper. Not the chepest, however, he is the best. I got more than I paid for and completly execded my expectations.
10/05/2017 Very professional, educated, and timely.  I had my own sources for prof. to use and prof. did great! Highly recommend! 
10/04/2017 Hands down just an amazing writer definitely worth the money! 
09/30/2017 AWESOME!!! I always get A papers and he's super helpful!
09/24/2017 Very helpful, intuitive, and great with communication! 
09/22/2017 A+. I wouldn't hesistate to use him again. 
09/22/2017 Finished early and very well written
09/22/2017 Fantastic work
09/19/2017 Great job! Even turned it in 2 days before the due date! Awesome! 
09/19/2017 Fantastic work and finished ahead of schedule. I would definitely use him again. A+
09/15/2017 Efficient and effective!
09/06/2017 Glad I chose ProfCrisis! Completed my assignment before due date and was easy to get in touch with. Was also able to communicate back with me in a reasonable time! Currently going working full time, student full time, and going through chemo treatments! This was an amazing service a stumbled upon and I couldnt be more helpful. Thank you so much ProfCrisis for getting all the guidelines correct for my essay!
09/05/2017 Phenomenal essay it's exactly what I needed!
09/05/2017 EXCEPTIONAL! 
08/27/2017 I provided him with a first draft of my personal statement for professional school. He did an amazing job polishing it. The paper hits all the points the admissions committee wants to hear. Totally recommend him!
08/27/2017 Very quick and high quality papers, good response time and communication!
08/23/2017 absolutely amazing. Someone you can depend on for a good paper. I've had other professors and none compare to Professor  Crisis
08/20/2017 AWESOME!  AWESOME AWESOME!.....Def came through with a superb high quality AB that I needed last minute ! Thank you
08/11/2017 Honestly, out of 10, this prof deserves an 11.
My first experience with unemployed professors and this prof wrote me a masterpiece.
A difficult (for me, anyway) research project, completed on time, adapted to my specific needs.
Profcrisis was great at responding to questions and receiving feedback
If you're fortunate enough to have profcrisis bid on your project don't even hesitate, pull the trigger!
08/09/2017 Once again, absolutely one of my favourite profs on this site! Did the work in about an hour! I was so short on time! Thank you so much.
08/07/2017 10/10 always on time and great work. Use this Prof if he bids on your work! 
08/05/2017 Great job! Thank you!
08/05/2017 In a word: impressed!
08/02/2017 Another great paper!
Thank you!
08/02/2017 Perfection!
08/02/2017 Consistently amazing work!
08/02/2017 Fantastic work! Exactly the help I needed.
08/02/2017 He was so helpful throughout the whole process, even was so patient when the payment was on hold for 3 days!! Great writer also. I haven't turned my paper in yet but I would be shocked if it didn't get me an A!! Strongly recommend him. 
08/01/2017 Consistently amazing! Thank you!
08/01/2017 Excellent work! I am so pleased with the essay!
08/01/2017 Amazing, brilliant work! Thank you for helping me when so many aspects of life are currently in flux/entropic.
07/31/2017 GREATEST PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!!!
07/30/2017 Absolutely perfect paper!  One spelling error (apples instead of applies which is completely understandable how it's missed).  Grammar was great, structure was great, the references were spot on and applicable.  Somehow he/she managed to make two references to my home state (not coordinated) which was great since I had just written a paper for the same class about other laws in that state.  Turned it around in less than 36 hours even though I asked for it in 48, which still would have been impressive.  Followed every guideline written down to the T.  Had put a max word count and came in 30 words shy.  We both even learned something about how to cite a reference where the author is unknown (turns out 'anonymous' is not the way to do it), and when I pointed it out they did their own research to find the appropriate citation.

If I could give more stars, I would!
07/29/2017 Great work!!
07/23/2017 Excellent work
just two small mistakes
98%
07/17/2017 Overall a great job done! Considering I'm not the best at writing papers this helped me so much! Would definitely recommmend! 
07/16/2017 saved my ass and allowed me to enjoy a day at the beach!
07/10/2017 AWESOME WRITER & a Pleasure to work with everytime!
No other professor on this site I'd rather work with other than ProfCrisis! He's saved me twice already :)
07/10/2017 I haven't received my grade but ProfCrisis, as the name suggests, came through!  Thanks!
07/06/2017 I was very nervous about letting a stranger complete an essay for me, especially considering the narrow subject topic. ProfCrisis's bid was very competative and he/she replied to my questions straight away, which put my mind at ease. This professor was extremely responsive and was dedicated to delivering a tailored original piece of writing that was exactly what I needed. PC's responses gave me the impression that he/she is very in tune with the academic expectations that course coordinators have of students. After receving my completed essay all I did was very slightly alter tiny parts/words it to make it read more in my personal style and then I submitted it. The referencing was thorough and the research was specific. I received a High Distinction. I would definately use PC again for future work. 
07/02/2017 This was fantastic! I am working remotely with very limited access to a computer and reliable internet - making an online Summer class a very difficult thing to participate in. This professor went above and beyond! I will definitely try to use again!!!
07/01/2017 Awesome work
07/01/2017 This professor recently completed another assignment for me. I was once again extremely pleased with the final product, and it was back to me in less than 12 hours! Highly recommend.
06/26/2017 Great work! You can trust ProfChris!
06/26/2017 Great work on short notice! Like two hours short notice.
06/25/2017 ProfCrisis did a phenomenol job and met my expectations.  His work followed the instructions which was most important.  I look forward to using him again.
06/25/2017 Excellent work! Follows directions explicitly and is a very good writer.
06/25/2017
Amazing paper and will definitely use this professor again. He went above and beyond. Thank you so much.
06/23/2017 Prof Crisis was amazing! Really easy to communiate with and even offered a deal on th second paper.  After mistakenly pushing my one paper by a day with notice, he offered an insentive by further lowering his price on my second project. Overall great work, got an 80 on one project and an 87 on the second project. Would reccomend totally for anyonr trying to get good marks and he delivers on his work!

Thanks Prof Crisis
06/22/2017 This professor did a fabulous job on my assignment- it was completed in about 12 hours and was done exactly as required! Thank you very much, hope to work with you again soon!
06/20/2017 One word. Amazing. 
06/20/2017 Great work, followed direction exactly as given.
06/20/2017 Super fast and efficient. Veryyyyyyyyyy Trust-worthy!!
06/19/2017 ProfCrisis did a great job on a very short time period! Thank you for the excellent work :) 
06/18/2017 That was a beautiful way of writing. They say imitation is the best form of flattery. I am using every letter of the paper you wrote. Thank you!
06/17/2017 Exellent to work with, very good communication. Got my essay done with very short notice. 
06/16/2017
06/16/2017 Thoroughly impressed with his dedication and care, and his extremely high quality writing skills. I'd definitely recommend ProfCrisis above any other professor! 


06/15/2017 PC was great to work with.  Great with my topic and I had no issues at all.

06/12/2017 Couldn't have asked for a better result or better experience with a provider. Thanks so much!
06/12/2017 This Professor is the best. Fast emails back when i had questions. Done on time and very well done. Would rec 10/10. Nothing wrong with this prof at all. 
06/12/2017 Expertly written and sure to be an A. Followed all directions and writing style is formal, smart, and concise. Other writers here had filled papers with unnecessary words to meet the word count which resulted in clunky papers. ProfChris did the exact opposite and I can turn this in with no revision. 
06/12/2017 Awesome professor who can make your essay A-level and remarkable.
06/11/2017 Above and beyond expectations! Would reccomend to absoslutely anyone
06/11/2017 ProfCrisis was very helpful with my project and his price was very reasonable as well. Very happy with his help
06/11/2017 Awesome professor.
You will bet surprised quite a few times on how approachable he is and how quick he responds, and also you will be surprised from the quality of work.
06/07/2017 Incredibly well written essay with a beautiful flow and argument. Communicated well and was flexible handle the initial misunderstanding on my part. The best so far.
06/06/2017 I got a 98 on the paper ProfCrisis wrote. They were quick with responses and wrote a very good paper.
06/05/2017 Very helpful ! Completed it on time and did exactly what I asked for ! I'm have you professor Crisis 
06/01/2017 A perfect score!  Thank you so much for your assistance.  This was a great topic!
05/30/2017 If I could rate ProfCrisis more stars I would. He exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond in timeliness and quality. He was kind enough to do a couple revisions before finalizing the project and incorporated all of my comments and feedbacks. 

Will definetly use his services again! 
05/19/2017 Such great quality and quick turn around 
05/16/2017 very chill. I couldn't get him some information he needed to get work done and he still came through. Bless