PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: phildoc

Date Comment Rating
11/21/2018 great
11/21/2018 great
11/19/2018 Thanks so much for making time to help me out!
11/19/2018 Phildoc saved me! She responded back in a timely fashion and was very understanding and open to reccomendations. Thank you! 
11/19/2018 Completed before the due date.
11/18/2018 Came through with most of my requests, but I still had to edit a few things. The paper was okay, but it could've been better. The caveat is that it was done in such a short time, so I'm giving the benefit of the doubt here. There was a little hitch with the final request, but I managed to tweak things on my own because my paper would've been late if I waited for the edit from this professor.

Communication was decent, but I highly suggest that you should be thorough with your instructions to prevent timing/schedule issues because you might not be in contact right away.

I usually don't rate right away until I get the grade, but I'll do so just this time.
11/18/2018 Very Good!! Saved me so much time!
11/17/2018 She did an amazing job.  Great work!  Very happy with the results.
11/17/2018 She did an amazing job.  Great work!  Very happy with the results.
11/17/2018 She did an amazing job.  Great work!  Very happy with the results.
11/17/2018 She did an amazing job.  Great work!  Very happy with the results.
11/17/2018 She did an amazing job.  Great work!  Very happy with the results.
11/17/2018 She did an amazing job.  Great work!  Very happy with the results.
11/17/2018 Assignment called for 4 pages, got 3.5. Also no abstract (APA format). Some APA formatting issues I fixed. Otherwise, everything looks great.
11/15/2018 Fantastic report, summarizing the key concepts and areas I was focused on. Delivered in a timely and well structured manner
11/15/2018 great always! Thank you
11/12/2018 Excellent essay completed and done in a timely manner! Would definitely recommend and use again!
11/12/2018 High quality paper that was delivered on time. Even had it revised after paying and it was no issue at all. Highly recommend!
11/11/2018 Thank you so much for your amazing work. You were extremely diligent, timely, and provided a high-level product.  Highly recommend her services! 
11/11/2018 She really helped me through my work!
11/11/2018 Thank you so much for your help! Great paper critique. I would definitely recommend. 
11/09/2018 Perfect 
11/09/2018 Sent to me early and overall great!
11/08/2018 WOW. Assignment done on time and done very well. Haven't gotten the mark back but I read through the solution and am very impressed. Will always request this professor!
11/07/2018 will work on the paper until you are satisfied! 
11/07/2018 Very creative and quick! I highly recommend. Thank you so much!
11/07/2018 Thank you so much! This takes so much stress of me. 
11/05/2018 Quick acceptance of the project as well as quick yet efficient work! Thanks so much!!
10/30/2018 :)
10/30/2018 great always!
10/29/2018 excellent work i receive A's on my paper.
10/27/2018 Amazing job and writing style, and super great with communication :) 
10/27/2018
10/27/2018 Great
10/24/2018 great always
10/21/2018 :)
10/15/2018 Amazing work! Completed 4 days before the deadline I set!! I think I gave like 10 days for the project.
10/15/2018 The paper was outstanding! And he got it done 2 hours before the promise date and time. Received a FAT "A" on the paper! 
10/14/2018
10/11/2018 Gave the paper late by 5 hours
10/09/2018 Love love love my paper... It was even finished days before the deadline.  Im giving a 10/10 
10/06/2018 Really good, I loved it! Thank you so much! 
10/04/2018 Amazing paper and was completed early!
10/02/2018 Thank you for your hard work! She was very easy to work with and understood the topic! Thank you, thank you! 
10/01/2018 quick and very accurate. thz again.
09/30/2018 Always responds when i message her and quality work!
09/27/2018 Awesome thank you!
09/26/2018 Great work! I am beyond excited that I was able to have this written for me, professionaly. After reading the paper, this professor hit all the points on the assignment, Thank you! 
09/26/2018 Amazing job !
09/26/2018 Very Timely and well written
09/25/2018 so clean - always a great product.
09/22/2018 This professor returned my paper in a timely manner but the quality was very poor. It was written as if a freshman undergrad newly introduced to APA format wrote it. I had to spend almost as much time reformatting the paper and changing words as I would've spent writing the paper myself. I paid in full but I will not hire this professor again.
09/18/2018 Great! Definitely using her again for next weeks post!
09/17/2018 Thank you sooo much my Angel!
09/17/2018 Thank you sooo much my Angel!
09/12/2018 Awesome work and always on time if not early!
09/10/2018 This essay has many mistakes, spelling and grammar. It also sounds like it was written by an 80 year old. Modern day students dont call it a "rock music video". You also made me sound like a freakin villan. I know i said do what you want, but did you have to make me have a substance abuse problem as well as being goth?? And then you went after my father and suddenly he had an abuse problem as well as lung cancer. he has leukemia, Hes probably going to die. Not cool man. 
I'll be spending most of the night tonight rewriting most of this essay. I really hope all your essays arent like this. This is the first and last time i will ever pay 150 bucks for an essay. 
Rating 10 stars so as not to hurt your rep. But in reality you barely scratched 3.
09/10/2018 Excellent, ensure my assignments are complete and I have receive a A on all assignment.  thank you
09/10/2018 This professor's work is very good and is willing to cater to your needs. However, I cannot give a full ten stars due to the small, partly funny document info. They completed my assignment well above my standards but the "author" in the MS Word document's "info" tab was set to "GENIUS". A simple joke and though it was funny, my teacher checks submitted documents info for signs of such things to prove it wasn't "my work." I knew how to change it and at the very least for the people who don't know, you can just copy/paste into a new document if need be. But for the student that does not check this, this could result in suspicion around the student's work, which may snowball into something larger indirectly. Overall great work, just requires more professionalism.
09/09/2018 Fantastic work. Highly recommended. I'm an A student with high standards, and when this Professor works on my projects I know I don't have to worry about the quality of the assignment. 
09/06/2018 SO quick and always excellent content.  I have used her several times and plan on it in the future - never disappoints.

09/05/2018 Great presentation!
Followed instructions exactly, received a 90! Thank you!
09/02/2018 Great job!!!
08/29/2018 Great work always. Thank you
08/28/2018 Super easy to work with and fast! Thank you!!!
08/27/2018 Excellent 
08/27/2018 Responsive
08/19/2018 Nice work. 
08/17/2018 great job as always
08/15/2018 Great Job
08/15/2018 great work always
08/12/2018 "A" paper, thank you!
08/10/2018 She is wonderful as always! So good at communication if you have any question or problem. Id come back to her anytime i need help 
08/07/2018 Did a great job on a short time line.  
08/07/2018 I'm beyond satisfied with the results delivered!!  The work was finished before the deadline I asked for, and all supporting documents were provided.  
08/06/2018 Albeit riddled with grammatical and punctuation errors, the quality and content of the paper was there. And although the professor technically adhered to the syllabus that I provided for the paper, she did not write about the topic I selected; she took it upon herself to write about a completely different topic without discussing it with me first. For these reasons, I canot give this professor 10 stars. However, the professor did offer to revise the paper after I messaged her about these issues. I did not take advantage of her offer to revise the paper, as I felt like that grammar, punctuation, and formatting wasn't anything I couldn't fix myself. I also managed to get approval from my professor to change my topic for the paper to match what the professor managed to deliver, so I ended up being able to use the paper she delivered to me. She definitely deserves an excellent rating for delivering on all elements of the syllabus, supplying quality content, and exceeding the number of pages as well as number of references that I requested. I appreciate that the professor cited several reputable journals articles from the last 5 years. Would recommend :) 
08/02/2018 Great work!
08/01/2018 I received a high B on this project. It was about 2 pages long, but the required reading material was about 37 pagaes. There was a very short deadline to have this completed. I am very happy with the final product and will definitly use this professor again.
07/31/2018 I really appreciate how prompt you got my paper completed.  thank you so much.
07/31/2018 Did a fantastic job on my paper! Made a 100, and was actually complemented. Highly recommend.
07/28/2018 Great Work! Thank You!!!
07/28/2018 Great work, did the job according to instructions. Now I wait for the grade. 
07/27/2018
Awesome job and on time !
07/26/2018 She did a wonderful job on mine! I would totally come back for her 
07/26/2018 It's excellent, thanks again!
07/24/2018 Professor I really appreciate your promptness at such a late notice.  I will let you know the grade.  Once again thank you.
07/24/2018 Outstanding work again. Surpassed my expectations. 
07/24/2018 The project was outstanding, given a short period to complete it. 
07/23/2018 Exactly what I asked for. Thank you!
07/20/2018 Excellent Work!
07/19/2018 Recieved top marks
07/17/2018 She is the best! Thank you Prof
07/13/2018
Followed directions. Finished project 3 hours before deadline, which gave me ample time to request the improvements I needed them to make. Great job.
07/12/2018 Good paper.  Had to make a few grammatical errors as it seemed english wasnt their first language.  But got it to me in time to fine tune.
07/12/2018 Great work and communication!
07/11/2018 This professor went out of their way to make sure I was pleased with the final product. Any edits needed (within reason of course) were fixed immediatley. Extremely reliable and trustworthy. No bullshit. Thank you phildoc!! 
07/10/2018 Just a tad late but I built in time for review before submittal :)  A very well written paper, an "A" in fact!  Thank you!
07/10/2018 "A" paper!  Thank you very much :)
07/02/2018 well done and on time.
07/02/2018 Thanks for your help! However, unfortunately I had to complete about 2 hours of editing and revision :( 

REPLY:
I OFFER UNLIMITED REVISIONS TILL A CUSTOMER IS SATISFIED. YOU SHOULD HAVE ASKED FOR IT!!!!! :(
07/02/2018 great work always
06/30/2018 Excellent
06/29/2018 always on timw! Thank you sooo much
06/29/2018 The best!
06/29/2018 Great paper, on time, responsive, and received a 93% with no additional work/formatting on my end
06/28/2018 great job!
06/27/2018 Excellent work. Thank you so much for a well-written paper
06/25/2018 Amazing work! Finished right on time.
06/21/2018 Professor did good work on my assignment however, they did not get it to me by the time it was due. My professor took off 30 points because of this. I dont feel that what I paid was worth this. 

REPLY:
1.Your paper had such a tight deadline (less than 24 hours) 2. I asked for an extension, but you never replied. I assumed I had the time 3. You are so mean :( All in all, I am sorry for the inconvenience and I wish you had given me another chance to redeem your grade.
06/21/2018 This professor was very professional and very quick to make minor changes to my project. Would definitely use her again in the future! YOU ROCK!
06/20/2018 Very dissapointed in this paper. I could have looked past the fact that it was late (I posted it last minute so I was asking for a quick turn around anyways) but then it was only 6 of the rquired 7 pages long. I explained that this should be discounted by 20% becuase of the 5 points I lost due to lateness combined with the fact that it was only 85% done and the prof told me they would discount the next project by writing 2 free pages. As if I would want more shotty work to have to correct and add to. The paper was also loaded with filler phrases that were clearly there to add to the word count, again, not a huge deal but some of these were ridiculous and looked desperate. The paper needed significant revision and lenghtening, and was late. 

REPLY:
1. 1 page is equivalent to 225 words 2. You granted me a deadline extension (this makes you a liar) 3. I think you are a sadist :( All things considered, I am sorry for inconveniencing you. I was willing to redeem your grade for free, but you never gave me the chance.
06/20/2018 It took a few tweaks but overall the paper was near perfect! Finished before the deadline. 
06/20/2018 Helped me out on a subject that was so difficult for me to understand. Got it in early, asked if I needed edits. Wonderful communication. Very kind! Followed all my specific instructions. Created a piece that was evident of understanding the topic at hand. Very much appreciated! :)
06/18/2018 She is the best. Thank you so much
06/17/2018 The paper was amazing & done before the due date
06/16/2018
Project was done on time and very well written.  I received an A for the project. 
06/14/2018 This professor did an amazing job with my dozen page/multi-source assignment. The only criticism I could give would be that we went over the initial deadline time by 4 hours, not a big deal in my book since I don't request the project to be back to me at the exact time assignments are do. I received a score of 97% overall. Thanks prof!
06/12/2018 This professor was amazing at communicating and made an extra effort to make sure that my paper was going to meet all the recommendations and guidelines provided. I needed revisions and she had a very fast turnaround time and made sure the paper was perfect, and adhered to my standards. Highly recommends her for any sociology papers, she did a fantastic job.
06/08/2018 incredible work!
06/06/2018 Fantastic work
06/03/2018 life saver... Thank you so much
05/31/2018 Could not be more thrilled! Thank you for the great work. Note to other users - paper did require small editorial changes. One run through grammerly and a quick rewording of a few phrases and it was off to the races.

A+++
05/28/2018 I have to go with 5 stars on this professor - and this is because of effort and communication, not writing quality and product delivery. The professor wrote a paper for me but didn't use the sources I sent - so the paper was about the incorrect thing since they found their own sources. They offered to rewrite it within 24 hours (I had a strict deadline). While they did rewrite it, it was to late to use and I had already written it myself.

Grammatically, the writing is below PhD - but fine for undergraduates. Scored an 83 on Grammarly the second time. Common mistakes are: passive voice, randomly capitalizing words in sentences, some lack of punctuation, and some sentences are formatted a bit oddly - but not terrible. They didn't cite things in the first paper that sounded like claims from the literature, but in the second version they did cite the content. 

Thanks for your effort in redoing it, wish I could have given more stars. :(
05/26/2018 Lovely to work with!
really takes consideration in what specifications you want/need .
highly recommend !
05/25/2018 Thank you so much on working on short notice
05/24/2018 On point. Followed the directions 100% and hit all points of interest. Thank you phildoc!!
05/21/2018 The essay itself was great, but the professor was late on the deadline, and therefore I was late on the deadline. I hope my professor accepts my paper, or else I will be stuck with a zero. My professor waited until the VERY last minute, after I had communicated that I would need at least a few minutes to download and upload the file.


REPLY:
I had 5 hours to watch a 2 hour movie and write 6 pages, which I delivered at the exact stated deadline. What is worse, you never paid me. You are both a narcissist and a sadist :( :( :(
05/19/2018 Paper exceeded expectations and was delivered on time. Thank you! 
05/18/2018 Mediocre paper. Definitely not at the level of a graduate level writer. Paper was good enough to use a base for me to then additionally beign editing and upgrading it to a university level assignment.
05/16/2018 timely and professional
05/16/2018 This is by far one of the best writers i've ever came across, she really goes into full detail and understood the meaning behind the topic!! I woulld one million percent use again!
THANK YOU MUCH PROFESSOR!
05/16/2018 On time and completed the assignement exactly as described. Very well written! Thank you so much!
05/14/2018 Great always. Thank you
05/12/2018 Always on point. Thank you sooo much.
05/10/2018 The professor was so prompt in getting this assignment to me I will recommend him for any project.

thanks
05/09/2018 Great job done ! 
05/09/2018 Exaclty what I asked for and very well done work. They will read through all your rubrics to make sure it's exaclty what you asked for in the paper. Highly recommend.
05/08/2018 amazing. 
05/07/2018 Amazing paper, thank you so much!!!
05/07/2018 Very good at communicating through the process. Good work and on time.
05/07/2018 A lot of wrong information in my research paper. Didn't make proper edits where requested. Just got the job done.
05/04/2018 Very intelligent and will not stop until the customer is satisfied. Highly reccommmended, 
05/04/2018
05/03/2018 Followed all guidelines exactly within an extremely short time frame(literally the day due) and delivered a pretty well written 4 page essay that isn’t too “out there” but seems like something I would have definitely written. Exceeded my requested amount of citations and varied them between books, websites, and academic journals.
05/03/2018 Questions were answered and really good. I needed an actual paper though..

REPLY:
You had 24 hours to ask for a revision. You have punished me for your failure :(
05/01/2018 Will DEFINITELY be using her again :)
04/30/2018 Fantastic! Thank you sooo much.
04/28/2018 Great paper. Finished on time, clear and concise writing. Great job! A+
04/26/2018 One hour later than my deadline but provided an excellent paper. Small adjustments. Phildoc is the way to go.
04/25/2018 Great writing
04/23/2018 Great essay, greatly appreciated!
04/22/2018 Awesome job! Will use again!
04/21/2018 great paper, and very well written. very accomadating and did a 5 star job
04/21/2018 Great paper! Went above and beyond the word requirement I asked for. 10/10
04/20/2018 Excellent work completed before time requested
04/19/2018 Always a pleasure 
04/19/2018 Thank you
04/19/2018 Thank you so much excellent work and as always a great experience!
04/18/2018 So helpful. 
04/18/2018 Done early and completed exactly to requirements, with no edits required.  Thank you!
04/16/2018 I got an 86% which isn’t bad but my professors notes were that this wasn’t ASA Format, direct quotes should’ve been cited to have it qualify as ASA format and for the assignment we were asked to pick one specific behavior to talk about while this paper covered all of them. I posted the instructions and I would have read the paper more thoroughly and compared the instructions with what was written but the paper was submitted to me past the deadline I had listed so I was in a rush to submit it. 

REPLY:
I am sorry I might have missed something from the instructions. However, always be truthful while giving a review. I submitted your paper hours to the deadline. I gave you a chance to countercheck whether everything was okay.
04/16/2018 Great job! 
04/16/2018 Excellent paper
04/15/2018 Perfect!
04/14/2018 Nice work thank you
04/12/2018 Great work! Thanks!
04/12/2018 Delivered a 6 page history paper with citations in less than 24 hrs. Solid paper, really impressed. 
04/11/2018 Did a 6 page philosophy essay for me on short notice and was very responsive to ALL my annoying questions!
Would 100% use this professor again, and would reccomend using her!
04/10/2018 Great work.
04/09/2018 This is the second time I use this professor and im very pleased. The first time It was a short notice and she delivered on time. Awsome work thanks!
04/08/2018 just lovely 
04/08/2018 just lovely
04/07/2018 !
04/05/2018 Very helpful! I had a huge essay due and she finished it 48 hours ahead of when I asked for it. She's willing to make changes to your essay for your satisfaction and is super easy to work with. Because of her and this website, my grade was totally saved in that class, despite my laziness. I would recommend her for anyone trying to last minute a large essay for sure.
04/05/2018 Thank you
04/04/2018 Great essay!
04/04/2018 Well written and done a day early! 
04/02/2018 Solid paper on a short notice, but some quality is left to be had, misspelled words, formatting and such. 
04/01/2018 On time and extremely thorough.  Used this prof multiple times and has been a positive experience.
03/28/2018 Great Paper on a very short notice 
03/28/2018 Great Paper on a very short notice 
03/27/2018 Great paper. Thank you so much. I checked a couple free plagiarism sites and it said there wasn’t any plagiarism.  I had a couple edits I needed and professor corrected the errors. 

Thanks!
03/27/2018 The content was good quality and the few edits I made were to make the content align a bit more cleanly with my particular class (which this professor would have no knowledge of, so not their fault). However, the citations and reference page were not in APA format which was specified in the post a new project form. 
03/27/2018 This essay was very well written and definitely met the requirements of the paper!
03/26/2018 Project sollution was acceptable, writing quality was not great. 

REPLY:
Why did not you ask for a revision? I posted the paper a day earlier to give you time to review and request for any changes.
03/25/2018 perfect paper and on such short notice!! thank you!
03/25/2018 Great writing. Have had them write a paper before and will ask again!
03/25/2018 Paper was acceptable to turn in on first try. Professor pretty much followed instructions. There was not much collaboration during the project, but overall impressed with the quality of writing. 
03/24/2018 Had to do a little revising to adjust the format to my professors rubric but other than that really well written. 
03/24/2018 Great paper, good quality. Was done very efficiently. THANK YOU PROFESSOR!
03/23/2018 great!!!
03/22/2018 Awesome!!! you did what I want! thank you so much!!!
03/21/2018 Great work completed on time, would reccomend. 
03/20/2018 Good work - timely and responded quickyl.. quality was good as well
03/19/2018 I had an issue that needed revisiobn and she quickly sought after the solution. Excellent in my opinion. I will be using her again. :-)
03/19/2018 thank you for the short notice essay!
03/19/2018 a few typo's
03/17/2018 delivered exactly what I needed
03/15/2018
03/14/2018 Only got 45% for the essay this professor did for me. Made many grammatical errors and obviously did not proof read. Harvard refrencing was also incorrect. Would never use again.