UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
TamasWrites

Date Comment Rating
06/20/2021 Great professor and my research paper was exactly what I needed!

06/19/2021 He's a very reliable professor! Contents are always on point! Projects are always on time!
06/19/2021 Outstanding product. Adside from a few gramattical errors, and general sentence structure items that were more related to the topic than the paper itself - I would absolutely use this professor again.
06/18/2021 Great work, done on time and excellent content!
06/16/2021 Great job!
06/15/2021 Well written, professional content 
06/11/2021 Excellent work, done before deadline!
06/11/2021 Very well-written paper! Always on time! Also, very communicative which is a plus! I highly recommend this professor!
06/11/2021 Great job on my paper thank you so much
06/10/2021 By far the best professor on here. He thoroughly reads the assignment instructions and delivers. I always get a good grade whenever I use them. As all the time
06/09/2021 was a pretty well written work on time and followed the basic brief provided. 
06/04/2021 Great work, follows the rubric and instructions. Communicates effectively!
06/03/2021 Thank you!!
06/03/2021 Was nervous about using a different professor but I received an A and was extremly happy with how the essay was. thank you! would recommend.
06/01/2021 Great work, exceeded expectations.
05/29/2021 Very accomodating & stellar writing skills! I'm highly recommending him!
05/22/2021 I received a A+ on my Acient Mysteries paper. No errors. I received great feedback from my professor. Thank you!
05/21/2021 They wrote 1700 words for an assignment which was meant to be a maximum of 1000 words. 
05/21/2021 100/100
05/20/2021 Fantastic work. I couldn't have done it better myself.
05/19/2021 Nice! Thanks
05/17/2021 A beautifully written and well researched essay, delivered before the deadline. One of the best professors I’ve encountered on this site, if they bid for your project do not hesitate to choose them. Highly recommended!

05/16/2021  
05/14/2021 Writing was perfect, flows really well and follows all the instructions, thank you for saving me! 10 stars!
05/14/2021 This professor has never let me down. This professor gives their best work. And returns it before it is due!!!! All A's so far so i'm very pleased! 
05/09/2021 They helped me with a political science research paper and it was surprisingly really good work !!! :-) one of the best profs I've used on here
05/04/2021 great paper, very little editing needed
05/04/2021 Went above and beyond! Thank you!
05/03/2021 incredible work! 
05/03/2021 Thank you!!!
05/03/2021 Just provide the instructions and this prof will deliver the best paper!
05/03/2021 Quality work!!!
05/03/2021 The best prof!
05/03/2021 I'm surprised this prof doesn't have 100% on ratings
05/03/2021 Would choose this prof for every single project 
05/03/2021 One of the best profs on here! 
05/02/2021 If you're lacking time, and need a well done paper. I will support this professor, amazing grade, amazing work. Thank you! 
05/01/2021 She was fast and easy and did everything asked of her
04/30/2021 I have nothing but good cooments about the completed projects. Highly reccomend trusting this professor to deliver :) thank you again 
04/29/2021 Use this professor!!!
04/27/2021 Highly reccomend, always comes through with amazing work. Thank you!!!!
04/26/2021 Perfection, Thank you!!!
04/26/2021

TamasWrites DELIVERS. Simple as that. My go to on this site. Seriously if TamasWrites bids on your project consider yourself lucky, dont waste anymore time, and accpet it. 

04/26/2021 Great work and highly recommend
04/23/2021 Well done overall, was actually pleasantly surprised with the quality of work and turnaround time. Followed all the directions to a tee. Highly recommended and will use again.
04/19/2021 Quick turn around times on solutions, easy to communicate with. Follows Task description 
04/18/2021 excellent work!
04/17/2021 Amazing professor and writer. VEry professional, quick turnaround, and patient. A+++++!
04/17/2021 Perfect!
04/15/2021 BEST experince on the site so far!
04/15/2021 Excellent job! This paper had a lot of parts to it and TamasWrites delivered a qulity paper on time and was very communicative with me throughout the whole process. I woudl highly recommend and would use them again. 
04/14/2021 wonderful job
04/14/2021 I got it before the deadline and it was great work!
04/13/2021 Great work. I'm super happy with the result and how quickly it took. Thank you! Would definitely recommend and will use again!
04/12/2021 Produced fantastic work way ahead of schedule! No grammatical errors, and used the required source I provided as well. I've used this site multiple times over the years and this has hand's down been my best experience. Very appreciative of your work, thank you!
04/04/2021 Concise and appropriate work.  Not too much fluff and a good amount of references. Very happy with the solution. 
04/04/2021 Great work. Was able to get my work done in a timely manner even though i was distracted and unable to answer a question that they needed about the assisgnment late. 
04/04/2021 Fantastic Work
03/30/2021 Thankyou kindly for doing that in such haste!

It is very high quality and I am happy with the outcome. I realise now that the currency is USD and I am from Australia so I am already paying 200dollars rather than 150. I can still pay 20-30 dollars for the quality and haste however I can not afford an extra 50 my apologies.

Kindest Regards
Daqxle
03/27/2021 Just, WOW. I am very pleased. Im not the teacher but I already graded my own paper and I get an A++
03/23/2021 Wow everything is so great, thank you for all your hard work. Thank you a million times. 
03/21/2021 Great work. Very fast turnaround.
03/20/2021 Life saver! Thank you very much! 
03/20/2021 Perfect! thank you!
03/19/2021 Exactly what I needed with extra references added as well!  Highly recommend!
03/15/2021 This professor always does great work not one assignment has been less than an A. I'm so grateful. Will always recomment this professor
03/15/2021 She was finished in a timely manner and every professional! Even messaged me and asked me if it looked good enough to my liking. 
03/14/2021 perfect writing! have used multiple times and have been very satisfied with each body of work.
03/11/2021 I did 2 assingments with this prof and he is always follwoing the instructions and so fast in editing any further editings. 
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/08/2021 great work!!
03/07/2021 Thank you!
03/07/2021 THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!
03/07/2021 THE BEST OF TEH BEST!!!!!
03/07/2021 Always on point :)
03/07/2021 the best there is!
03/06/2021 Perfect!
03/04/2021 Great work!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!
03/03/2021 amazing as usual!!
03/02/2021 Great!
03/01/2021 Good work and timely responses and work. I have used this prof twice now and it has been quality work both times. 
03/01/2021 Thank you! The best out there!
03/01/2021 Always of great help, always my go to professor. Thank you for all your help
02/28/2021 Great work!!
02/28/2021 always great work!!
02/28/2021 Always reliable and great work. used professor about 10 times or so (lol) and got an A every time. 
02/28/2021 Firstly, I was very shocked to read an incredibly RACIST example the professor included in my paper. This is a direct quote from the essay he wrote: "For example, the Chinese believe that it is morally right to kill and consume dogs as food. On the contrary, Americans believe that dogs are supposed to be treated as pets and are, in most cases, part of the family." This is so wrong on so many levels, which should be pretty obvious. In addition to this, the entire essay was full of typos, incorrectly used words, run-on sentences, and sentences that structurally made no sense and honestly sounded like gibberish. The only parts of the essay that actually made sense were pretty obviously plagiarised from the sources I provided for the assignment. I picked this professor because of all of his positive reviews, but I honestly don't know how he got them or what happened with my essay. Maybe he started it late and just rushed the whole thing? I really don't know, but the essay was definitely not passable as a college-level paper. I had to spend TWO HOURS rewriting the whole thing myself, so it was absolutely not worth the $143 I paid for it. The only thing that was accomplished was that he did meet all the criteria for the assignment, but in the loosest possible terms. I wasted a lot of time and money on this, which completely defeats the purpose of using this service in the first place. I really wish I had picked someone else. Overall, extremely poor experience as a first time user of UP.
 
02/24/2021 Finished in a timely manner! and my final paper was flawless! thank you so much
02/24/2021 Essay is impressive! Very impressive!
02/22/2021 Always high class!!!
02/22/2021 Very good writer. He did for me more than two assignments and always I get a good mark. 
02/22/2021 GREAT WORK!!!
02/22/2021 GREAT WORK!!!
02/22/2021 GREAT WORK!!!
02/19/2021 Comunicated well, and delivered a solid paper with plenty of time to spare. Would recommend! 
02/17/2021 Highly recmmend! The paper was exactly what I had envisioned and met/exceeded all expectations! 
02/15/2021 Amazing 
02/15/2021 Great job as usual, thank you
02/14/2021 great work
02/12/2021 Amzing!!!!
02/11/2021 always great work
02/10/2021 Thank you!!
02/09/2021 Always great work. I will always choose this professor. Never received below an A
02/08/2021 I will always choose this professor, hands down the best. The papers are always done on time or early. They follow the directions perfectly every time. I have never received below a 95. You will not regret choosing this professor.
02/08/2021 great work!!!
02/08/2021 great work!!
02/07/2021 great job
02/07/2021 awesome
02/06/2021 Both assignments ONLY received a pass, not good.
02/06/2021 great work
02/06/2021 great work
02/05/2021 Had to rewrite the entire thing. Not college level. Did not undestand the prompt or poltical science. 
02/05/2021 great work.
02/05/2021 very pleased
02/04/2021 This professor wrote a great paper. I got 100 On it. Thank you!
02/03/2021 Great Work!
01/30/2021 great work

01/30/2021 great work
01/30/2021 Project on time and completed all steps. Thanks! 
01/29/2021 Great work!!! Recieved a 100% on paper.
01/28/2021 Pretty good, even reached out for additional sources tailored to me. Ran the paper through grammarly and found very few mistakes! 
01/27/2021 great job 
01/26/2021 Highly recommend, always great work and great communication! 
01/24/2021 great work
01/24/2021 great work
01/22/2021 Yet another amazing work! Great prof to work with!
01/21/2021 Great job
01/21/2021 greak work
01/21/2021 great work
01/21/2021 thanks :)
01/21/2021 Delivered an awesome Powerpoint Presentation with detailed notes 
01/20/2021 Excellent! Received a 97%!!!
01/18/2021 Great work, very responsive to requests and timelines.
01/16/2021 thank you 
01/16/2021 great job 
01/10/2021 They deserve all of the stars. This was my first time using this service so I was very anxious about deadlines but they kept in touch the entire time and delivered an incredible paper. Professional, patient and awesome. I will be contacting them again should I need help with another paper :) 
01/10/2021 I decided to go with this professor becuase in the bid I could tell he read my project throughly to include the attachments, so I knew he knew exactly what he was getting himself into and was confident he could take it on.  Then I loved that he went the extra mile to ask my questions about link and para from my text book that the rubric referenced to ensure he covered all required items in the project.  And to top it all off he delivered the paper early!
01/10/2021 Great!
01/07/2021 fantastic work. i was vary detailed on my instruction and they were followed to the T. 
01/07/2021 Great Paper!! and on time delivery
01/05/2021 Second time working with this professor and he has not let me down! A work!
01/05/2021 Professor finished my paper two days after I posted my project, my professor did grade one of the APA in text citations wrong. But overall had a score of 94/100, quite pleased!
01/05/2021 Great essay!
01/04/2021 Outstanding grade on the essay! Will utilize again!
01/04/2021 Great job!! 
01/03/2021 Great job
01/01/2021 On time with paper and excellent work!! 
12/29/2020 Great job
12/24/2020 Thank you! great job
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/23/2020 Awesome! Thank you
12/23/2020 Great job!
12/23/2020 Great job! 
12/20/2020 great op-ed!
12/19/2020 Perfect(:
12/19/2020 I am very satisfied with the immaculate results. Thank you! Highly recommend!
12/16/2020 Thank you!
12/16/2020 His work is consistently high quality. Makes edits quickly and with no hassle. I only trust Tamas. 
12/16/2020 His work is consistently high quality. Makes edits quickly and with no hassle. I only trust Tamas. 
12/15/2020 It's always a pleasure to work with this professor. Very professional always on time and awesome quality work. Highly recommend. Thank you for all your help! 
12/14/2020 I think he did a great job. Hopefully my professor thinks the same thing.
12/14/2020 the best!
12/14/2020 perfect, every time
12/14/2020 Great!!!
12/13/2020 Thank you so so much! I hope to be able to use you again in the future. 
12/12/2020 Excellent content every time. Barely ever  had to ask for edits 
12/09/2020 This is my first time using this site and its actually NOT a haox!! thank the lord cause i did this for a finals paper.  He did my research paper for a science class and knocked it out of the park! i cant thank him enough.
12/07/2020 Always on time and great paper!
12/07/2020 Great Work! 
12/06/2020 Thank you so much 
12/06/2020 Thank you so much 
12/01/2020 Always quality work! Great!
12/01/2020 100% would recommend 
11/30/2020 Awesome! 
11/28/2020 TamasWrites is an outstanding professor and provides excellent projects every. single. time. 
11/27/2020 First time user of the site, it didnt disappoint. I had a very short paper but I did not know where to startand I am awful at writing. I enjoy the research part but this is material I have already learned and I feel confident about so I decided to come here for help. My initial paper required at least 2 references and that's what I asked for but suprise, surprise! i ended up with 6 references. I did a couple of adjusments and my work has been submitted on time. I dont know yet the grade I will get but I ran my paper with grammarly.com and tutor.com and I was told it was great! I enjoyed reading it, I feel that it will be getting a good grade. I have recommended this site to some of my classmates! I will keep on recommending my professor and this site! Thank you!!!
11/22/2020 #1 Professor and superb quality of paper.  Execellent work !!  Thank you very much for your effort.
11/19/2020 Amazing!
11/17/2020 To be honest there was an initial mix up. However, that being said, the quality of the work was excellent. The communication with TamasWrites was timely and transparent, and this Professor went out of their way to work with me. I will absolutely be using their services again!
11/15/2020 good work
11/14/2020 top notch. worth it every time. 
11/14/2020 Best option for a paper. A every time with minimal corrections needed. 
11/14/2020 .
11/12/2020 Always does an amazing job! So appreciative of having someone like you help, always great results and very dedicated. If you want to Ace your projects as highly suggest to use this professor. Thanks again  
11/10/2020 Excellent work
11/10/2020 Simply amazing! Highly recommend! 
11/09/2020 best work ever
11/04/2020 This prof exceeded my expectation. He followed the structure of the project.

The references, citation and structure all done perfectly. 

Plagirasim was 1% in grammarly. 


11/03/2020 Never disappoints! Great writing!
11/02/2020 This professor does it again. This professor should be a diamond by now. 100% again on my essay. This is my go to professor and i know this professor may be busy. I can always depend on this professor to come through. Never once did i have to ask for edit of anything. Nothing but A's on all essays and research paper. I really believe this professor enjoys writing. Whatever the cost i would pay for this professor. Please don't bypass this professor.
11/01/2020 Very well written paper, Professor followed the rubric and delivered paper early enough to review.