PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: TamasWrites

Date Comment Rating
10/26/2020 Very well written and quickly completed.
10/25/2020 Always the best 
10/24/2020 THANK YOU
10/22/2020 Quick to respond, 0% plagiarism and amaingly written report. As a first timer, he decreases your anxiety and completes work that is A++++. Thank you!
10/21/2020 Thank you so much! This assignment had a bunch of elements to it, and they nailed every part of it. They even included a works cited.
10/20/2020 Amazing work. Thank you very much! (will use this professor again for sure) 
10/19/2020 This professor was amazing. She went above and beyond for the paper. The communication was great and she has the paper done quick. 
Thank you so much!
10/18/2020 Very impressed with the research skills and the use of references!! I only had to edit it alittle bit, but it was over 8 pages long so obviously I am going to critique alittle. Overall very good quality, got it to me on time, hit all the topics, research was accurate and detailed, and had references throughout the entire paper. Highly recommend for research style papers! 
10/18/2020 great service!!! well written paper! i am using it again
10/16/2020 I was sketchy about this whole process especially with a 10 page research paper due. I used this process two times and it didnt turn out that great. 
I was going through so much and this professor really went above and beyond for me. I dont know what I would do without this Prof. Thank you again for your patience and your time. I got a B+
I definitley will be using this service again
10/16/2020 EXCELLENT!
10/16/2020 Great work! Recieved good comments from professor!
10/15/2020 Excellent communication skills throughout the whole project, quick turnaround, and delivered a great quality paper!!
10/15/2020 As always, this professor excels above and beyond what is asked.  I have gotten very lucky in finding this professor.  Look no further, this professor will save your grade!!
10/13/2020 Fast communication! I'll update my rating to see if I won the scholarship but I really appreciate the work this professor has done!
10/12/2020 Very thorough. Thank you.
10/09/2020
great job!
10/08/2020
Great Job
10/06/2020 I have been priveleged to have this professor for the majority of my semester.  I know there are some on here that do shoddy or half assed work, for lack of a better term.  But look no further than this professor.  Trust me. Your work will be on time as well as any revisions that you need, if any, will meet and exceed your expectations.  
10/05/2020 The essay was delivered on time, and met all of the instructions given. Not only that, the essay is professional, expertly written, and has a complexity that i could never match.
Thank you so much, I am so happy and grateful to you!
10/05/2020 Great job on my paper!
10/04/2020 Great, consistent work! Definetely my Go To Professor
10/03/2020 Great work as usual! Followed Instrunctions and covered all topics. 
10/03/2020 Well-researched, very organized and detail oriented!
10/03/2020 This professor is simply the best. Every paper or any assignment has been perfect or near perfect. Nothing but A's on every assignment. I don't have to wonder if i'm getting quality work. SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!! If you want your money's worth this is simply the professor to choose. 
10/01/2020 Perfection and as always I made 100% Thanks!
10/01/2020 Great job preparing a lesson plan, I made 25/25! 
10/01/2020 Great job preparing a presentation for me, it was perfect and saved me some time this busy semester! Thank you!
09/30/2020 Paper was well written and recieved by the advised date.  Very professional and polite.  Thanks.
09/30/2020 fast and reliable 
09/29/2020 Consistently great work.  Don't use any other professor. Trust me. 
09/28/2020 Excellent paper and right on time. I look forward to working with this professor in the future!
09/28/2020
Great job
09/28/2020
Great job
09/27/2020 good job
09/26/2020 Great work!! Got an A!! Thank You 
09/26/2020 Professor TamaWrites is super easy to work with and always provides outstanding projects. 
09/25/2020 happy with my report and on time.
09/25/2020 Great paper, everything I wanted. The turnaround was perfect as well. Thank you!
09/23/2020 Got 100%. First for this website. A bit surprising but the content was well researched and written.
09/22/2020 Always provides outstanding work and responds qucikly to questions.
09/21/2020 Excellent and clean work!
09/19/2020 Great work!! Got an A!
09/17/2020 This professor saved my week. I was super busy with work and falling a little behind with my class workload. I submitted my project and chose him for his high reviwews. I received the paper before the requested date and it was perfect. I did not submit the rubric but he nailed all the requirements for my rubric. He provided excellent references and way more that needed. I am very please with his writting skills and profesionalism. I would definately send him work again. 

Thank you so muc!
09/14/2020 great as always. 
09/14/2020 great work. 
09/14/2020 the best. 
09/14/2020 Great work and finished before the due date. 
09/14/2020 TamasWrites hands down is one of the best professor here. Excellent communication skills and very thorough when completing any projects. 
I was very impressed with the quality of work this professor delivers every time. Not only does TamasWrites provides excellend work, this professor also responds in a timely manner!! 

I wish I used this professor from the very start.
Thank you for an excellent project you provided!

09/06/2020 Grammar's great, Responsiveness is great. It was on short notice, and she still delivered well researched work and followed all instructions. Very happy and relieved lol !
09/03/2020 Thank you so much. GREAT!
09/02/2020 Great professor and with an extremely good turn around and great work. If you wan't something that is not just good but awsome you have to pick this professor. 
08/30/2020 Nothing short of amazing
08/29/2020 one word: perfection :)
08/28/2020 you will not regreat !!!
08/28/2020
perfect his work!  totally recommended 
08/28/2020 Great work! thanks for everything u do! 
08/24/2020 This professor communicates well and responds in a timely manner. I never had an issue with TamasWrites. Professor followed directions and did well on organizing the whole project from title page to referenes page. Will definitely use this professor again. Please bid on my projects again. I have more to come!!!
Thank you for your help.
08/19/2020 Best professor EVER! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! 
08/17/2020 Always dependable, on time and great paper.
08/16/2020
 
 
 
 
I had a lot of assignments completed by different professors, and I can say without a doubt that TamasWrites is the best professor in this website. I not only got 100% on both of the assignments, I also got incredible feedback from my professor, the latest one being:  "
08/15/2020 great work!!!
08/15/2020 Great work!
08/15/2020 Another fabulous project! Always follows the instructions and submits on time. Total life saver! 
08/08/2020 Highly reccommend!!! 
08/07/2020 Got it early to review. Good communication. Scored a 50/50.
08/07/2020 With limited instruction provided on my part, a thorough and well thought out paper was produced quickly and within my requested short time frame. Minimal adjustmetns needed- only had to switch around citations to be alphabitized re: proper MLA formatting requested. Would hire this writer again. 
08/06/2020 On time and great writing skills! Thank you!
08/05/2020
Perfect score.Thank you!
08/04/2020 great work
08/03/2020 Superb quality work, as usual. Tamaswrites never disappoints.
08/02/2020 Excellent work. Solution provided well in advance of when requested. 
08/01/2020 My paper was delivered a few days in advance and i even asked for extra sources even though i did not mention it in the assignment detail and he delivered it once again with extra sources and i got my self an A+
07/31/2020 Good paper and on time
07/29/2020 Great work in the right time frame! thank you!
07/28/2020 As usual, wayyyyy before due date! 
Great job! 
Thank yoU!!!! 
07/27/2020 Second time using this professor and did a wonderful job. Professor was very helpful and accommodating when my paper needed revisions/edits. Will definitely use this professor again in the future.
07/26/2020

TamasWrites did a fabulous job on my project. This professor is super easy to work with and produces creative, quality assignements. This was my second project using TamasWrites and if the need should arise in the future I'll definnetly be calling upon thier assistance again.     

07/24/2020 First time using this professor so I started with a small project. Project was completed in a timely manner and all the details were there. Professor even went above and beyond to ensure that my project covered all the requirements. Thanks! 
07/23/2020 88/100 for Master level paper. i'll take it. 
07/18/2020 Solid A work and timely. Will use again. 
07/17/2020 Excellent work !!  Thanks for your time and effort to make this.
Thanks

07/15/2020 Always on time delivery!
07/15/2020 Great work as always!
07/14/2020 Completed assignment as requested, more than satisfied with work as well as grade.
07/11/2020 Great work in a short period of time
07/08/2020 Deserve 5 stars ! Awsome professor.  Better than expected.  Appreciated the work done.  Great!!! Superb ! Highly recommended.  Thanks !!
07/06/2020 I’ve enlisted the help of this professor over and over because the quality of work is just superb! Always on time and always A+.
07/05/2020 Great job

07/03/2020 This professor has done it again. All of my assignments has all been A's. I'm amazed, i feel this professor is actually the best. This professor takes all assignments seriously, reads, ask questions if needed. I'm so grateful for this professor. 
07/02/2020 Did a very nice job! I was very pleased with my paper and it was delivered earlier than expected!
06/30/2020 Minor spelling errors, but analysis was top notch.
06/29/2020 excellent work
06/29/2020 Best prof on this website
06/29/2020 10 stars
06/29/2020 10/10
06/29/2020 10/10
06/29/2020 Excellent work A+ literally
06/29/2020 My favorite professor hands down.
06/29/2020 Excellent Timely work every time.
06/27/2020 Great Essay thank you so much 
06/25/2020 Great prof, always dependable
06/24/2020 I recieved an amazing presentation! I'm so happy with the project and the way it turned out. I recieved it an hour early and it exceeded my expectations. 
06/21/2020 Great writer and always on time
06/21/2020 Awesome!!!!
06/20/2020 Excellent product in a short amount of time.
06/19/2020 Awesome work!  Very pleased
06/18/2020 Thank you so much for your work!
06/17/2020 Always greatful 
06/17/2020 This professor did a really great job on my nursing paper! Would definitely recommend and use again!!
06/17/2020 Excellent Work & Quick turn around time!! Thank you!
06/16/2020 Always the best work!
06/14/2020 thank you so much great paper
06/13/2020 On time delivary and great writing. 
06/13/2020 Great work! Very detailed.
06/09/2020 amazing work as usual! Dr. Tamas will forever be my go to!!
06/09/2020 I just love her writing and how thoughtful she is. Thank you!!
06/08/2020 Great work as always.
06/08/2020 They did amazing! I recieved my paper on time and it was great.
06/07/2020 Great solution! I got one of the highest grades.
06/07/2020 Great paper and it was available to me in an appropriate time frame. 
06/05/2020 Ty very good paper
06/05/2020 the best of the best here!!!! :D 


06/04/2020 Was very nice about adding more to the project and did an awesome job!
06/04/2020 Very good work thank you 
06/01/2020 Excellent work! Will use again.
05/31/2020
05/29/2020 Awesome job! 
As usual, you've outdone yourself! :D 

05/28/2020 I would highly recommend! Not only was it almost a perfect score, I received responses almost immediately and would definitely use again!
05/28/2020 Paper was amazing, was done on time (early in fact), had everything I needed, and responded promtly to any nervous messages sent. 
05/27/2020 Great paper, done on time. Would use again.
05/27/2020 Great work
05/25/2020 Tamara never disappoints, she is always on time and goes the extra mile with the quality of work.  I scored an A+, at least 95% of the time in many many many projects she has done for me.  You can’t ever go wrong choosing her.
05/22/2020 This is my favorite professor. Each assignment that has been completed were all A's. If you are looking for someone that is reliable, reads instructions, someone that gives their all this is the professor. i am forever grateful.
05/22/2020 Great essay. Would utilize again.
05/21/2020 Greatest writer on this site. Always the best papers that bring A's.
05/21/2020 A+. The research, dedication and hard work that went into my paper was not lost upon me - thanks so much for all of your amazing work. You are a true lifesaver and I appreciate your amazing writing skills.
05/21/2020 BEST. WRITER. OF. ALL. TIME.
05/21/2020 Amazing work - you are such a great writer! So glad I found this site and the wonder gem that YOU are!!!
05/21/2020 Always the best work!
05/21/2020 Great work!
05/21/2020 Wow! Such great work - I am so grateful for this! Thanks so much!
05/21/2020 Only professor I use on this site - always the BEST WORK
05/21/2020 Amazing work, as always! Thanks so much!
05/21/2020 Great job!
05/21/2020 ALWAYS the best work on this site
05/21/2020 AMAZING WORK!
05/19/2020 Provided everything that was needed.  Submitted late.  Barely got a pass.  Difficult to communicate with towards crunch time.

But a pass is a pass.  Probably over piriced, but at the end of the day I didn't have the time to do it.
05/16/2020 Very well written essay start to finish. Good, up to date sources that got the point across fluidly. A few hours early on a short deadline 15-page essay is quite impressive, especially with quality not taking a hit because of it. 
05/15/2020 Very good, exactly what I was looking for.
05/12/2020 You are such a wonderful writer - A+ work!
05/12/2020 Amazing, A+++ work!
05/12/2020 ALWAYS amazing work.
05/08/2020 BEST professor on this site - always the best work!
05/07/2020 Always comes through and very professional. I highly reccomend this professor!
05/06/2020 Great Paper, this professor alwyas has my papers on time and always get me the grade I need to pass with flying colors. 
05/03/2020 Great paper!
05/02/2020 Very professional. Finished project six days before was asked and did an amazing job. I will definately choose this professor again in the future. 
05/01/2020 Quick, easy, accomadable. Great guy.
05/01/2020 Great detailed work!
04/30/2020 No Comments! Only full stars!
04/30/2020 Great timing. Excellent service. 
04/29/2020 This professor delivered the proof 2 days before the due date. Although this assignment has not yet been submitted, I am satisfied with the speed and progress thus far!
04/29/2020 Excellent writing thank you!
04/28/2020 excellent thank you 

04/25/2020 Stayed in communications, really well done work, but when I asked for a few corrections, I got the same paper back, claimed to have been edited, but nothing was changed at all. Some minor formatting issues but nothing major. Spelling and grammer were 99% correct. Would probably use again.
04/25/2020 I asked for 8 pages and they did 10! and finished almost 2 weeks early. really great job. very professionally written. i would absolutely use them again.
04/24/2020 10 stars!
04/24/2020 Only proffesor I use. 
04/22/2020 10 stars.
04/22/2020 Great as always
04/22/2020 Got my assginement on time with no delays. I recommend this professor anytime. 
04/20/2020 good job. thanks 
04/20/2020 Created a wonderful research project. Sounds PERFECT
04/16/2020 My professor read and followed the instructinos perfect.  Very happy with the work.  Would highly recommened!
04/15/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
04/15/2020 Thank you for all the help. It has been a pleasure.
04/14/2020 Tamas has been one of the best professors that I've used. The writing was very well done, cited properly, and consistent with a college level A paper. I actually received an A plus on the last paper Tamas wrote. Highly recommend and will use again. 
04/11/2020 Perfect, as always 
04/10/2020 ALWAYS the best, no doubt about it. I will never use another professor.
04/10/2020 always provides wonderful papers! got a 100% with a 0% plaigerism rate! would reccommend!!
04/09/2020 Great paper. On time delivery
04/08/2020 I am always nervous with nursing assignments as I feel most professors do not have a good grasp on the role/scope of practice. That being said, TamasWrites did an excellent job on this paper - 98/100.
04/06/2020 Always exceeds my expectations! Turned in 48 hrs ealier than deadline!!! Thank you professor! 
04/05/2020 ALWAYS wonderful work! thanks so much!
04/05/2020 Continues to be my go to professor! :)
04/02/2020 Great work
04/01/2020 Great job getting it to me on time and for taking the extra step in translating it to Spanish for my Spanish class 
04/01/2020 Amazing work!
03/27/2020 .
03/27/2020 Submitted way earlier than the deadline. Top grade writing.
03/27/2020 As always...awesome!
03/24/2020 Great work - as always! 
03/22/2020 Great writer, always on time delivery with quality work
03/19/2020 As always, awesome paper!
03/19/2020 I was really pleased with the professor. He did an excellent job and i couldn't be more grateful. 
03/15/2020 Fantastic work and another "A" paper.
03/15/2020 10 pager paper that got an "A." Excellent work.
03/15/2020 Outstanding work on a 12-page research paper. Got an "A" on it.
03/15/2020 Absolutely the BEST professor on this site. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about this professor - i ALWAYS get A+ work. Great job - as usual!