PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: TamasWrites

Date Comment Rating
03/27/2020 .
03/27/2020 Submitted way earlier than the deadline. Top grade writing.
03/27/2020 As always...awesome!
03/24/2020 Great work - as always! 
03/22/2020 Great writer, always on time delivery with quality work
03/19/2020 As always, awesome paper!
03/19/2020 I was really pleased with the professor. He did an excellent job and i couldn't be more grateful. 
03/15/2020 Fantastic work and another "A" paper.
03/15/2020 10 pager paper that got an "A." Excellent work.
03/15/2020 Outstanding work on a 12-page research paper. Got an "A" on it.
03/15/2020 Absolutely the BEST professor on this site. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about this professor - i ALWAYS get A+ work. Great job - as usual!
03/15/2020 Amazing work!
03/14/2020 Really good writing, just make a few tweaks so it sounded more like my style of writing but i was happy with it and got a really excellent grade! Thank you so much 
03/12/2020 As usual, excellent! Super fast and very well written!!!! 
Thank you! 
03/12/2020 Awesome paper, very well written. The paper was done well ahead of the timeline I needed it for. Absoultely recommend this professor to write your papers!
03/11/2020 Saved me so much time and gave me a great final product. Would use this professor again! Thanks Prof!!
03/11/2020 Awsome work!
03/10/2020 Followed prompt and well written!
03/10/2020 Great work - as always!
03/09/2020 i gave him 2 days to do a ton of research i couldnt complete and put it into a powerpoint! great work! 
03/08/2020 Sent me my paper the morning before it was due. I was pretty disappointed with it for a few different reasons and expressed my concerns to them. They assured me they would re-write the paper for me. They sent me the new revised paper later that night shortly before the deadline and it was much better. I was disappointed at first but they quickly redeemed themselves and provided me with a solid essay. I'm very pleased and would use them again. Thanks for being so understanding and coming through for me in the end!!
03/05/2020 100% best work ever!
03/04/2020 HIGHLY RECOMMEND 

Thus prof delivered my paper with dtwo days to spare. Read it over and was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED with the quality of the work. Prof beat Turnitin with a 10%!!!

Use this prof and you won’t be disappointed!

MANY MANY THANKS!
03/04/2020
03/03/2020 Excellent essay and service. Was able to fit me in last minute and provide a Grade A paper. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Awesome highly recommend this Professor :) saving my life one paper at a time. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Very thankful for all of your help!
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/01/2020 Ended up getting a 100 on my paper, awesome job :D
02/28/2020 As usual, timely, and well developed ppt!! Thank yoU!
02/28/2020 Great writing, great communications through out, got the solution a month before the deadline which is amazing! Overall great professor!
02/25/2020 Wow - I cannot express how great this paper is! AMAZING WORK!!!
02/25/2020 I literally cannot say enough about the amazing work of this professor; always mind-blowing how great the projects come out.
02/22/2020 Omg! I got an A on my assignment they did an amazing job! Def recommend.
02/17/2020 ALWAYS amazing work. I am so glad to have found you - you are a life saver in so many more ways that you really know. Thanks so so much for the superb quality writing you always do.
02/16/2020 I received an A on my paper. Super work, thanks.
02/16/2020 Another fantastic "A" paper.
02/12/2020 Wow - absolutely AMAZING work as always! I am in awe of your talent!
02/11/2020 As always...all stars!!
02/11/2020 good consistant awnsers great essay i had a couple questions awnsered in a very short time stress free
02/10/2020 Well written! Went above and beyond! Followed prompt perfectly.
02/08/2020 Amazing as usual. Forever my go to prof!!
02/08/2020 BEST professor on this entire site!
02/07/2020 Thanks so much for your amazing work!!! A+!
02/03/2020 Wow! Amazing work - as always! Best professor, best writer on this site! Thanks so much for all of your hard work!
02/03/2020 As usual, super! 
Thank you professor! 
01/31/2020 ALWAYS the best work! Thanks so much for everything you do!
01/31/2020 Fast and excellent! 
01/29/2020 Great work! Thanks so much!!!
01/29/2020 AMAZING AS ALWAYS.
01/25/2020 Amazing experience everytime 
01/23/2020 Amazing work done so quickly. This guy is a superstar!
01/21/2020 AMAZING! Thanks so much for all of your help!
01/21/2020 FANTASTIC WORK!
01/14/2020 EXCELLENT paper and topic choice - I love it! Thanks so much for all of your amazing and hard work! You are the best!
01/13/2020 ALWAYS amazing work!!! Thanks so much for everything!
01/13/2020 This will be my second paper from this professor and they continue to exceed my expectations! Thank you.
01/10/2020 This professor did not follow the instructions properly, the project was not well written with many grammatical errors, citations were incorrect and many content was not properly cited with plagerism included. They did not finish the assignment within the timeframe and the assignment uploaded was done incorrectly not within guideline. I highly do not recommend this professor because it will not be done to expecation. I am very disappointed. I had to redo the entire project on my own. The worst professor I have encountered on this site and also lacked communication. 

REPLY:
Hello Dear, After careful investigation of this matter, I ultimately realized what happened and as an honest professor, I ACCEPT THAT IT WAS MY MISTAKE AND I TAKE FULL RESPONSIBILITY. I SENT THE FIRST DRAFT VERSION OF THE ASSIGNMENT INSTEAD OF THE FINAL VERSION. Both versions were completely different in that even the content was not similar at all. I only realized this too late because, as the site admin says, you had already submitted the paper and it brought problems. I wholly own up my mistake and even if I have the right paper now, I understand it cannot help since you re-wrote the paper and also got a refund. I feel terrible about this and wish to sincerely apologize for the mistake. I had personal issues at the time and I clearly did not realize that I had discarded the first draft and did a fresh paper. AND TO MY LOYAL STUDENTS OUT THERE WHO WILL SEE THIS (including new students to the site), you know what I can do and definitely know that this was a grave mistake. The reviews below this one are UNDENIABLE evidence that I do not sleep until my clients are fully satisfied. Thank you, and once again, apologies for my mistake!
01/08/2020 High quality essay, very satisfied!
01/06/2020 GREAT!
01/05/2020 Delivered in time and excellent piece of work! Thanks
12/30/2019 Great job! I made a 98% Prof responds to messages and the paper was ready almost a day before it was due. Thank you again! 
12/29/2019 Simply the best
12/29/2019 ABOVE AN BEYOND!!!!! Highly Reccomend this Prof!!!
12/25/2019 Honestly was very skeptical of this website at first but glad I did it and chose this professor--Tamas was extremely nice and professional and delivered the paper a couple days earlier than expected. The only drawback was a couple of grammar mistakes but made a 92 on the paper. Would strongly recommend. 
12/20/2019 Excellent writing style and very professional. Followed instructions very clearly and was able to complete a paper that resonanted with my vision for it. Thank you!
12/19/2019 He was very communicative and did exactly what was asked. highly recommend! 
12/15/2019 Met expectations
12/14/2019 Did very well on a very specific topic that requires a good amount of reasearch and understanding.
12/13/2019 Simply the best!
12/12/2019 As always....10 full stars!
12/11/2019 Great Essay!
12/10/2019 Good work and timely.
12/08/2019 I got a 20/20 on my paper. Litterally the best in here, and I tried almost all professors. 
12/05/2019 OMGoodness! This was amazing! Thank you so much for taking care of this and getting it turned around SUPER fast. I was late on turning it in since I've been out of town for Thanksgiving. I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off of me now and this work is great and easy to follow/understand and I can actually use it. Thanks again!
12/03/2019 I almost hate to give a good review - because I want you for all of my projects!!! BEST professor on this site, ALWAYS AMAZING work. I am so grateful to have found you, and can't wait to work with you again on my next class! Thanks so much for always doing such a great job.
11/30/2019 Awesome job and finished before the deadline even with the crazy holiday week. Many thanks.
11/30/2019 Awesome job and finished before the deadline even with the crazy holiday week. Many thanks.
11/30/2019 Awesome job and finished before the deadline even with the crazy holiday week. Many thanks.
11/30/2019 Awesome job and finished before the deadline even with the crazy holiday week. Many thanks.
11/29/2019 the absolute BEST in here
11/25/2019 You are always the best.
11/25/2019 Great work - as always. Thanks for providing exceptional quality papers every single time.
11/25/2019 A+++++++
11/25/2019 AMAZING WORK!
11/25/2019 Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for always providing exceptional work! You are an excellent writer, and I am so happy to have found you!
11/25/2019 BEST professor on this entire site - I always get great results!
11/25/2019 ALWAYS the best work on this site!
11/20/2019 Fantastic job on the research paper, great as always.
11/19/2019 A-1 Excellent experience.
11/16/2019 AMAZING work - I got a 100% in my master's program class! If that doesn't tell you how great this professor is, I don't know what will!
11/16/2019 Best professior on this site with the BEST writing skills of all
11/15/2019 Amazing work!!! Got a 95%. Will use this professor again.
11/15/2019 BEST ABOVE THE REST !!!
11/14/2019
11/12/2019 My essay was completed on time! I only had to submit my essay prompt and my professor took care of the rest. I would highly recommend this professor!
11/10/2019 Best professor, best work - ALWAYS!
11/10/2019 Always the best work on this site!
11/10/2019 A+
11/10/2019 I got a D on my paper. 

REPLY:
Hey, I made it clear to you that the RIGHT institution to use in the paper was "Pennsylvania Hospital" founded on 1751 but you insisted on "The Hospital of University of Pennsylvania" and that rendered all the content wrong! You now know why it was a bad idea to change the institution from what was required. Everybody clearly see that this review does not match the others below. I always deliver A+ papers as my profile photo indicates!
11/09/2019
Never dissapoints !!! Always on time !!!
11/02/2019 ALWAYS amazing work.
11/02/2019 This professor provides expectional assistance!
10/29/2019 Great work as usual! Thank you
10/21/2019 a;ways exceeds expectations, fast communication and super reliable. Best prof on this site for sure. My go to!! 
10/21/2019 I have not gradded yet but I did meet my expectaions. 
10/21/2019 Great paper & experience!  The professor always provide excellent work on or before deadline. 
10/20/2019 The best, always.
10/18/2019

Truly excellent work on my thirteen-page essay — easy "A" with great reviews from my instructor.

10/18/2019 Thank you!!!!!!!! 

Faster than I requested! 
10/18/2019 As always, superb! Thanks! 
10/17/2019 Great job!! Will use again.
10/16/2019 Amazing as usual!! Always an A paper!! Thank you so much! You make my life so much easier.
10/14/2019 Very professional and always timely even when I caused a delay.  I've gotten an A on each assignment the professor has completed.  
10/10/2019 Always does an amazing job!! Highly recommend!! Always willing to help with anything and do last minute editing.....AMAZING
10/09/2019 excelent
10/08/2019 ALWAYS the best; thank you so much for all of your amazing work for this class -- cannot wait to work with you again!
10/07/2019 Absolutely AMAZING work - really shows this professor's dedication to research and writing!
10/04/2019 some spelling mistakes but overall awesome
10/03/2019 I haven't gotten the grade back yet, but my assignment was finished ahead of time and everything seemed to go along with the criteria! Amazing work
10/01/2019 Very well done! Thank you.
09/29/2019 Well written paper. Damn quick as well. Way ahead of schedule.
09/27/2019 Kept his word. Delivered on time and amazing work.
09/23/2019 Very well done! The assignment was done and submitted prior to the date I requested it to be. I was very impressed with the work done. Thank you so much.
09/23/2019 Very well done! The assignment was done and submitted prior to the date I requested it to be. I was very impressed with the work done. Thank you so much.
09/20/2019 Perfect! Exactly what I asked for and what was required for my class.
09/18/2019 Professor excceded what I was expecting. Thank you for having itin before time, looking forward to working with this professor throughout the year. 
09/17/2019 A+++++++++++++ 
literally killed it on this one!
09/16/2019 Excellent paper! Received several days before due date! Highly recommend! 
09/15/2019 Absolutely phenomenal work! Thanks so much for everything!
09/15/2019 Absolutely phenomenal work! Thanks so much for everything!
09/14/2019 Such a great writer, always amazing work. I am so glad I found you on this website! You are an absolute lifesaver for me. You have no idea how much I appreciate you and all of your talent and hard work.
09/14/2019 ALWAYS the best - the only professor I use.
09/14/2019 I got an A last week! Can't wait to see how we did this week - thanks so much for all of your had work - you are so amazing!
09/14/2019 A+++++++
09/14/2019 Best writer on this site!
09/14/2019 Amazing writer, great work - always the best grades!
09/14/2019 I cannot even begin to tell you how great this work is! Thanks so much for all of your hard work - you are so talented!
09/14/2019 Great job - thanks for always giving me amazing work!
09/14/2019 Absolute BEST professor on this site - I always get A's on the work completed
09/14/2019 ALWAYS amazing work!
09/12/2019 wonderful and amazing prof!! Did an excellent job, got an A+ on my research paper.

Prof was timely, efficient, fast, and responsive!!! Definitely one of the best professors on here!

Would love to work with this prof again in the future!
09/10/2019 Professor did an outstanding job and delivered an outstanding project, will use again. 
09/08/2019 WOW!!!
09/08/2019 Such amazing work - ALWAYS!
09/08/2019 I passed the assignment so no complaints
09/08/2019 Exceptional work! I woudln't know what to do without you all.
09/06/2019 AMAZING work. Thanks so much - I am always so so amazed at how great all of your work is. 
09/06/2019 BEST professor on this site! Amazing work, fantastic papers, PERFECT A+ GRADES!
09/06/2019 Fantastic work! Wow! I am so impressed!!!
09/05/2019 Perfect speech sent back on time. Kept in contact.
09/04/2019 OMG, I cannot believe how aboslutely AMAZING this paper is! Thank you so much! Wow...just, wow! I am totally blown away.
09/03/2019 Wonderful paper. It was completed early and was extremely well done! Thank you!
09/01/2019 Responsive. Effiecient. Prompt. Accomodating. Fast.
Very good work!!! would love to work with this professor again.
08/27/2019 Thank you so much for an amazing paper. Not only did I receive an A, I got a 100. I was so happy, I kept checking my grade and comment he made. My professor thought my paper was top notch, amazing, and convincing for the topic I was assigned. I will be using this service my all my papers till I graduate.
08/21/2019 Excellent work, delivered early so that I could ask for revisions (didn't need any).
08/16/2019 Comprehensive*
08/16/2019 Amazing comprehansive skills
08/13/2019 THank you
08/12/2019 Got a 100% THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!
08/11/2019 Thank you for everything. Great work and delivered before the deadline!
08/11/2019 long time fan, first time user. 
very impressed with the quality of the assessemnt and the time frame.
will definitely be reccommending.

thank you 
08/09/2019 Well i must say i was only expecting a B, but i was so surprised at the level of writing this Psychology case study was done. I received an 98 on it. I will definitely be using the services of this professor again 
08/04/2019 Amazin! On time and great quality!
08/03/2019
08/03/2019 As always, thank you! 
07/30/2019 He truly came through for me.. Thanks 
07/25/2019 Excellent work! Minor grammatical changes needed, but content was great and earned an A
07/25/2019 Exceeds expectations every time! Great work and great grades. 
07/22/2019  Geart work and on time! Thanks
07/21/2019 Awesome job! Project was completed early and was very well written. 
07/21/2019 Did good work, on time.
07/21/2019 Excellent work.  Thanks.
07/19/2019 Professor did an awesome job, we had a slight communication breakdown but his work more than made up for it. I highly reccomend this professor. On time and price was worth it. . 
07/19/2019 thorough. communicated well. excellent work!
07/19/2019  
07/16/2019 As always....top class work. Thanks TW
07/12/2019  
07/12/2019 Requested that a graduate level admission essay be written. Essay was riddled with grammatical errors and nonsensical sentences. I requested that these errors be corrected (should not have had to do that). I ended up rewriting the paper. Will not be using this Professor again. 
07/11/2019 Fantastic job as always would highly reccomend to anyone looking for a great grade.
07/11/2019 INCREDIBLE PAPER, YOU NAILED!
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
07/07/2019 Minor grammatical errors, but overal excellent paper!
07/06/2019 Great paper, very thorough! 
07/03/2019 Deserves 12 stars. I was in a real pinch (my fault) and needed a research paper on a very tight deadline. This writer got it done on time and WELL. Admittedly, I was not optimistic given how tight the deadline was, and I was resigned to taking whatever was possible. Instead, I got a high-quality paper that I'm certain will receive an A. I am over the moon. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
06/27/2019 AMAZING WORK!! I would highly recommend this professor!! He delivered the paper as requested with all the details as I originally specified!! I received an A on my paper & got to enjoy my summer!  Look forward to working with you again in the future!  Thanks a million!! 
06/25/2019 Does a great job, 10 stars as always.
06/25/2019 Fantastic job as always, highly reccomend this professor for any project. Never had a problem in any past assignments given to them.
06/21/2019 Another great paper
06/21/2019 As always A+ paper
06/21/2019 Did an awesome job on my paper 
06/17/2019 Wrote me a great essay and turned it in early! Thank you so much!
06/11/2019 Amazing work as always!