Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a member you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
TamasWrites

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
04/17/2024 As always great work and on time delivery.Thanks a lot .
04/15/2024 i can't say enough good things !!  the best professor ever!! i wouldn't pick anyone else!! 
04/15/2024 the best, most helpful professor. always there to help and take on any task!! always get A's on assignments!! 
04/15/2024 the best professor on the site! Constant A's on every assignment!!! 
04/13/2024 Excellent job as always. 
04/10/2024 Third time working with Tamas and as usually amazing job! Communicated effectively if there are any questions. Produced awesome work!
04/08/2024 blown away with  how amazing the work is. received an A on this class for for my masters degree, that i had minimal faith in passing. Tamas helped so much! best professor!! 
04/06/2024 Delivered a perfect project! Thank you so Much! I would definitely use this professor again! 
04/05/2024 Can't go wrong with this professor. 
04/03/2024 Completed my paper well in advance of the deadline. I requested some minor adjusted from the first draft and he did them quickly and effeciently. Netted me a sweet A+ on my paper, highly recommend!
04/03/2024 Thank you for the good work
03/29/2024 This is the second time I have worked with this professor and as expected did an amazing job!
03/27/2024 the best professor on the site. this was a power point poster needed to be made on EBP for nursing and she nailed it. the course professor was thoroughly impressed with the information supplied and work done! 1000+ stars for Tamas!!! 
03/27/2024 best professor on the site. there were a few issues, and the professor of the course gave us a chance to fix / redo. Tamas edited/corrected per the instructions that evening, quickly and proficently, resulting in a perfect 100 on the assignment. She is always willing and happily able to quickly correct any and all mistakes to get the best grade possible!! she is THE BEST
03/25/2024 Best on the site.
03/24/2024 Graet Job. Thanks again. 
03/24/2024

TamasWrites never disapoints. I'm always so impressed with my solutions. 

03/21/2024 Great work as always.
03/19/2024 Great communicator and did such an amazing job with the assignment. Already working with them again on another assignment for this class!
03/19/2024 Amazing work 
03/19/2024 You saved me!
03/18/2024 He was great! I gave him the outline for what I needed and he delivered. I will use him again!


03/18/2024 Great job once again. 10 stars. 
03/16/2024 I was extremely anxious about my task, but this writer absolutely aced it. It was perfect and delivered promptly.
03/16/2024 The writer manged my task with professionalism and completed it ahead of deadline.
03/16/2024 very intelligent write, who pay detail attention to every single word before writing and you A grade is garantee
03/11/2024 Best professor ever. always an A on every assignment. timely, perfect, assignments. would never choose anyone else!!! 
03/11/2024 Best professor ever! followed all the directions in complicated assignment! nailed it, and got a perfect score!! the best ever!!!
03/08/2024 very reliable writer and A grade is garantee
03/07/2024 Greater than what I exprected. Followed the instructions exactly.
03/04/2024 Great job as always. 
02/29/2024 best professor on this site, hands down. used multiple times for different classes and various different projects from excels, to "posters", to various types of essays / papers and powerpoints and have gotten an A every single time. Follows every direction from rubrics of the class, finishes in a timely manner and is a dream to work with. The only mistake is not choosing Tamas! 
02/29/2024 Excellent literature review writer, was able to review my original ideas, edit them, and turn it into an A plus worthy paper.  
02/27/2024 Thank you for the outstanding work! Came in my time of need and delivered exactly what i asked for. Thank you for your help.
02/23/2024 Excellent literature review. Delivered quality work before the deadline. 

02/20/2024 the BEST EVER 
02/19/2024 best professor EVER
02/18/2024 This professor is absolutely outstanding. My assignments are always delivered on time, and typically exceed the minimum requirements for references and word/page count. I highly recommend. 
02/05/2024 you do not need to pick any other professor!! you will not be sorry with Tamas!!! 
02/01/2024 Excellent paper that I actually enjoyed reading. Citations and timeliness were great. Thanks!
02/01/2024 The best. She reads and understands what is required.
01/28/2024
01/27/2024 the best
01/24/2024 TamasWrites - thank you!
01/21/2024 best professor ever!!  A++++++++++++++
01/21/2024 100000000 million stars!!!
01/19/2024 very realiable, brilliant and honest. I  really recomment this write for your carrer achievement
01/14/2024 Just Wow! Exceeded all expectations and completed the project well before the deadline. Hihgly recommend. 
01/13/2024 Amazing work as always, thank you!
01/06/2024 always gives me A's on my assignments!! wouldnt pick any other professor!!!!
01/01/2024 Timely, excellent work. Puts in above the expected level of effort. Gave me a heads up every time a writing was going to have to be longer than I listed it for. Super pleasant. Strong communication!
12/30/2023 thanks
12/21/2023 Always on time 
12/15/2023 super reliable and timely. My go to 
12/12/2023 A++++++++++ !!!!
12/12/2023 hands down, the best professor ever!!!!
12/12/2023 simply the best ever!!!!!
12/12/2023 10000000 stars!!! A+++++ work everytime!!!

12/12/2023 you will only be sorry if you don't use her for your work!!!!!
12/12/2023 the best of the best!!
12/02/2023 Did a great job on assignment and did it faster then the deadline. Thank you so much.
11/29/2023 Awesome!
11/26/2023 1000000000000000000 stars !!!!!!
11/26/2023 Absoultely the highest quality work you can get, I don't have to worry about anything when using TamasWrites. Have used this writer for several assignments and I am always amazing at how great they come out. 
11/21/2023 ALWAYS the best. you're seriously making a mistake if you don't choose this professor. You won't be dissapointed!! 
11/12/2023 A++++++
11/11/2023 Always great work !!!
11/07/2023 excellent!
11/05/2023 amazing!!!!
11/01/2023 Amazing quality and fast work, thank you again!
10/31/2023 Great work!! Super professional and fast!! A+++++++++
10/26/2023 Excellent. Goes above and beyond. 
10/22/2023 Has been using this professor for years and I am so happy to have found them! It's true that you won't switch to other profs once you found TamasWrites. Thank you for sticking with me through it all.
10/14/2023 Great job!!
10/08/2023 amazing on point solution !! couldnt pick a better professer!! 
09/30/2023 Thank you.
09/28/2023 well written paper with fast delivery! Thank you so much!
09/28/2023 Excellent work as always! Thank you!
09/24/2023 Great work as always!
09/20/2023 Amazing as always!
09/15/2023 Great work and super fast!
09/15/2023 Excellent work and ahead of time . Thank you !!!
09/07/2023 Great job and amazingly fast!
09/06/2023 Great work. Will continue to be a returning customer
09/06/2023 Thank you.
09/03/2023 TamasWrites is amazing as always! I have never received a project from him that wasn't fantastic!
09/03/2023 Just the best. You won't go wrong choosing TamasWrites.
08/31/2023 Fast and communicative. Met the deadline
08/28/2023 Thank You!
08/28/2023 A fantastic professor. Very much invested and dedicated to the projeect. Also gives the project early. And the best in communicating with you. This professor will ALWAYS answer a message. Highly recommended!!
08/27/2023 Timely and quality work. Will be using again!
08/27/2023 Prof has again done a great job! Most importantly, prof is always open to revision to ensure that the assignment is up to expectation (or beyond). Thanks prof!
08/23/2023 Terrific work! Highly reccomend. Will use again!
08/17/2023 Lifesaver. Does wonderful work. I will use this professor everytime, he will not let you down.
Thank you for the great work. 
08/14/2023 Great job as allways. 
08/12/2023 Excellent paper and delivered before requested date. Thank you!!
08/12/2023 Comes through every time. Great work. 
08/10/2023 Completed my case study 
08/10/2023 Great job as always!
08/04/2023 Thank you so very muhc. Very punctual and great and easily communicateion with you. 
07/28/2023 Paper was done to perfection! Good attention to details!
07/24/2023 Hands down the best. I always get an A.
07/24/2023 Delivered before the deadline and to a high standard yet again! Thank you very much!
07/23/2023 Always great work. Never use anybody else.
07/22/2023 I've come to this professor for three jobs and they have not let me down. My most recent was an 11 page Research Paper and the final grade was 100%. Don't hesitate to choose this professor for your scholarly needs. 
07/21/2023 Provided a GREAT research paper and completed well before the due date! 
07/18/2023 Overall good product and timely.
Would use this writer again
07/16/2023 As I always, I am rating Tamas a full stars! For transparency, I received the project later than initially agreed however, the professor only got the project to me later than requested because it was hefty and they ensured I was communicated with as well as provided their own plagarisim report and went above and beyond to meet all requirements/expectations. YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH Tamas! Thank you again!
07/15/2023 Great writing piece of scientific work
07/08/2023 Perfect!
07/06/2023 Always the best!
07/03/2023 Has been great, communicates well,two big assignments, 100% on both. Was not my go to Professor but has quickly been added to that list! Does not disappoint! 
07/02/2023 Great thank you! Hopefully I can work with him again.  Great and fast work 
06/30/2023

06/27/2023 Fast. Great work
06/27/2023 Great as usual!
06/24/2023 Great work following the assignment rules!
06/22/2023 Follows directions got me a 100% out of 100!!!!!!! 
06/22/2023 Follows directions got me a 100% out of 100!!!!!!! 
06/20/2023 Great paper as always. You are a lifesaver.
06/18/2023 Stellar work as always! Thank you!
06/15/2023 Did such a great job!! A++ work!!
06/11/2023 Great as always.
06/11/2023 This professor is AWESOME!! He does your assignment exactly how you ask, and delivers way before the deadline. I appreciate this professor and his work. 
06/10/2023 Aaaa+++++
06/07/2023 Your go-to professor for accuracy and efficiency. You will be thankful you choose him. I give him an A++++++
06/07/2023 Brilliant work 
06/07/2023 Thank you!
06/04/2023 This Prof was amazing! I needed this Prof to write a research paper for a Masters level class, and the finished product was an A after grading. All of the guidelines I provided were followed to a T and I got the finished product prior to the deadline I set. Also, this Prof was extremely responsive whenever I had any questions and was available for any revisions I needed (I didn't need any). I would highly recommend this Prof if you need solid products designed to specific requirements. I would definitely hire again!
05/31/2023 Thanks Tamas you always deliver!
05/31/2023 Excellent paper!
05/30/2023 Excellent, as always. Thank you. 
05/28/2023 My first time using this professor and they did an awesome job!! I received an 103.52/105.  I will most definitely be using you again.  Thank you so much!!! yes
05/28/2023 Amazing! Super quick turnaround and high quality work. I didn't know what to expect but this person exceeded every expectation. My only regret is not having done this sooner.
05/27/2023 EXCELLENT JOB!
05/27/2023 This professor is reliable and always does great work
05/24/2023 I needed a Research Proposal for a Masters class on intelligence and this Prof didn't let me down. The criteria was extensive and after providing the information on formatting, requirements, and specific requests, this Prof knocked it out of the park. No revisions were necessary and the grade that came back was an A. I was worried initially because the Prof's area of study was not on the topic I needed, but that didn't prevent the Prof from delivering an excelent product. If you need a project completed and want an excelent product, this is the Prof for you. I can't say enough good things. Thank you for all your hard work and I appreciate you and your time.
05/23/2023 Awesome
05/23/2023 Excellent
05/22/2023 Well done
05/17/2023 Great work. Keep it up and I will keep using.
05/17/2023 Great work, punctual and quick
05/15/2023 great work
05/11/2023 This Professor always comes through, no disappointments. yes
05/08/2023 Solid work, got me the grade I wanted after an hour of editing or so. Tamas was very communicative throughout the process and ended up sending me improved versions of the work without me asking him to. Good stuff.
05/07/2023 Amazing!
05/03/2023 Will keep coming back to this professor. Life saver. 
04/28/2023 Great
04/26/2023 Did a great job and finished before the time i put! 
04/26/2023 Always coming through. Great Job!!!!
04/22/2023 Excellent quality work!
04/18/2023 Excellent work. I would love to work with this professor again. 
04/16/2023 Well done. Always follows the directions to the "T". Thank you 
04/14/2023 Do not hesitate to choose Tamas! Kills it everytime on y projects and follows instructions to the tee! Also a very good communicator and will gladly make revisions if necessary. Don't be afraid to choose him! 10/10 service
04/12/2023 Another great job.
04/11/2023 Great work 
04/07/2023 Great work as always!
04/04/2023 Follows direction to the "T". Perfect work and delivery was faster than usual. Great work!
04/04/2023 Absolutely amazing work. For graduate students that are iffy, take the leap with this Prof. WORTH. IT. 
04/02/2023 Fantastic job. Keep it up and I will keep personally requesting. 
03/31/2023 Great Work.
03/29/2023 Always goes above and beyond!!
03/29/2023 Follow instructions and finishes on time for revisions if necessary. Usually don't need a revision cause Tamas always crushes it for me!
03/28/2023 Always follows instructions and delivers quality work the first time. 
03/26/2023 Fantastic work
03/23/2023 Delivered exactly what was asked of him. Stellar result and helped me out of a bind. Thanks!
03/16/2023 professional 
done timely manner
love the paper 
03/15/2023 Super quick and got assignment well befor erequested due date!
03/08/2023 JOB WELL DONE AS ALWAYS. I APPRECIATE ALL YOUR HARD WORK!!
03/08/2023 GREAT JOB!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP!!!
03/08/2023 YOU CAN TRUST THIS PROFESSOR!!! He will get you an A every time and nothing less.  He is worth the money. 
03/08/2023 This professor is worth every penny!!!! He is punctual and ALWAYS comes through for me with my assignments. My grades have always been an A with this professor. He responds quickly and with him, I do not have to worry if an assignment will be completed on time.  I will continue to use this professor throughout my program. THANK YOU SO MUCH PROFESSOR, YOU ROCK!!!
03/03/2023 Talk about an being flexible this is your person. Absolutely amazing work

03/03/2023 It was given 100 out 100 point. The professor enjoyed it that much. 
03/02/2023 Alway high quality. Thank you
02/23/2023 Tamas is the way to go! Delivered quicker than due date and followed the assignement, perfectly!
02/18/2023 Simply one of the best. Guaranteed. If this professor bids your project, accept bid without hesitation. The quality of this professors work if above and beyond what you would expect. 
02/17/2023 You cant spell best without Tamas... Well. You can. But, you know what I mean. 
02/16/2023 Excellent.
02/08/2023 Excellent work, got an A on the paper.
02/08/2023 Excellent work and completed before the deadline.
02/07/2023 Great professor that is thorough with every assignment. Willing to make edits to ensure perfect A+ papers!
02/06/2023 Received an A
02/04/2023 No mistakes, read and confirmed topic of paper before starting the assignment. Got an A. :)
02/04/2023 Always receive an A when using this professor. Reads prompt thoroughly and gets the assignment done well before due date. 
02/03/2023 love him/he/ they whatever this person identifies with. They are the best!
02/03/2023 trust this guy with my life 
02/02/2023 Perfect every time! Always happy to revise things as needed. A+ for every assignment 
02/01/2023 THE BEST. Period
02/01/2023 Perfect. Every single time
01/29/2023 Stop looking and use Tamas. 
01/28/2023 Very well written research proposal, all the instructions were followed precisely.
highly recommended.
thanks a lot.
01/26/2023 Simply the best. 
01/26/2023 Never enough great things to say
01/26/2023  
01/26/2023 I have never once been let down by Tamas
01/26/2023 Don't settle. This is the Prof for the job. 
01/26/2023 Tamas is the best. Period
01/23/2023 Great job
01/17/2023 Great work. Even finishes the work days before due date. 

Make your homework go away!