PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: TamasWrites

Date Comment Rating
03/17/2019 Great job, thank u!
03/15/2019 Great work! Always!
03/15/2019 A++++++
03/15/2019 Such great work!
03/15/2019 I literally cannot even begin to express the WOW factor of this paper. I mean - WOW!!! The amount of research, the quality of the writing and the professionalism of this professor is absolutely amazing. I will not use any other writer than this professor! Thank you so much for your wonderful work!!! 
03/14/2019 Just recieved my grades on this presentation and got a high mark!!

Definately recommend !!! you wont regret it! (:
03/12/2019 I an new to this site and Tama has made this experience so easy and the writing has far exceeded my expectations I would definetly selcet this Prof. No Plagerism always hits the word count, follows promt prefectly and is very responsive to comments and concerns.
03/12/2019 Timelly, good work.
03/10/2019 Perfect just what I asked for.. Great communication, Thank you so much.
03/08/2019 Excellent and timely work completed. I am unsure what the previous reviews are about. I did not edit my paper and received an A.

REPLY:
Please tell them again! These students make edits to the papers that I have delivered to them without my consent and when they fail, they blame it on me. If you need to make any edits, kindly ask for my professional opinion and you will never go wrong. Thank you so much cpreddit for letting them know this! Its crucial.
03/07/2019 Always the best writer on this site
03/07/2019 Great work!
03/07/2019 Straight A's on all nursing/medical papers!
03/07/2019 BEST professor on this site!
03/07/2019 A++++ work
03/07/2019 Amazing work, as always!
03/06/2019 great work
03/06/2019 solid work
03/05/2019 First time user of this kind of service. I was hesitant at first but after reading the essay, I am confident in the work that Tamaswrites provided!
03/05/2019 VERY FAST AND AMAZING!!
03/05/2019 I just received my Research paper back that you wrote for me. I got 13.75/25 and my teacher was only impressed with the grammar and writing ability, not the actual content of the paper. Really disappointed.  

REPLY:
Hello, This absolutely not my fault. Remember the paragraph that you pasted from the document that you had started off before resolving to seek for help with the paper? That is the one that ruined the whole paper. The reason I left out your paragraph is that I realized that it was off-topic and it could jeopardize the whole assignment. Without the paragraph, you would have gotten nothing less that 98%. The original paper as I sent it was perfect.
03/04/2019

This professor did an amazing good. All my issues with the paper were addressed and corrected. I would totally recommend this prof for all your papers. Keep up the great work.


03/04/2019 Great job. Im not the typical student that would use a site like this, but my mother is very sick in the hospital and might not have much time left, so I decided to get help with a paper so I can spend some crucial time with her. I got my paper back right on time, and I had Tamas make some corrections for me. He did exactly what I asked and timely as well. Would recommend! 
03/03/2019 Awesome work! 
03/01/2019 I got an A+!!!!! Amazing work and more than helpful!!!! Highly recommend!!!!
02/28/2019 100/100 Great writer.
02/28/2019 As usual, paper is excellent and submitted ahead of schedule. Thanks TW
02/28/2019 The best professor. Delivered a brilliant paper on time.
02/27/2019 THE BEST !!!!!!
Professor Tamas always delivers an outstading papers and cares so much about the quality of the work he gets done.
He/she has been open to questions and goes above and beyond the instructions. The professor has done more than 1 papers for me and never dissapointed me.
Thank you SOO much. 
02/27/2019 It is always a pleasure to work with you! 
02/27/2019 Professor did not follow instructions whatsoever. I received 37% on a paper that had very clear and concise instructions. Extremely disappointed 
02/26/2019 Great work
02/25/2019 ALWAYS amazing work. I am always so impressed with the quality of work this professor provides. Top notch!
02/25/2019 Amazing work, amazing professor! Thank you so so much.
02/25/2019 Perfect work! 
02/22/2019 The professor completely threw projects timely within a short time frame. All projects were great!
02/22/2019 Excellent & timely 
02/22/2019 Awesome ???? job!
02/21/2019 Thank you, thank you, thank you. AMAZING WORK!
02/21/2019 perfect essay on time. thanks
02/18/2019 This paper was perfect. It's so difficult to release control over something that is worth 200 points of my final grade, but it was well worth it. Amazing job! Thank you!
02/18/2019 I've returned to TamasWrites because of trust and confidence. TamasWrites saved me in the clutch and I received an A+.
02/18/2019 TamasWrites did a great job. I didn't have to do a thing and received stellar accolades on my paper. A true life safer for a working student with two jobs. Definitely worth the peace of mind.
02/17/2019 2 Stars because I got it back so quickly.  I'm not sure how the professor got so many good comments.  I got a 52/90 on the Introduction portion of my paper and a 34/90 on the literature review.  I've had to rewrite the final 2 sections already.  Never again with this professor.

REPLY:
Hey, See what you got yourself into; I clearly told you not to make changes to the paper as I was sure what I did was 100% correct. Instead, you made your own changes and distorted the flow of the paper. Now you accuse me of failing and while I strongly rebuked your idea of making the changes that you deemed fit. If you entrust me with your paper, trust my judgment too and you will always get awesome grades like the rest of my students.
02/17/2019

This professor is always on point and ensures open communication and follow-up even after completing your paper. I totally disagree with the 1/10 star rating/review below, and I understand that the student failed to provide course readings despite the professor's efforts to request him severally without a response until time ran out. Honestly, such failure is not the professor's, and you can clearly see that there are no other similar ratings for this professor. PLEASE IGNORE THE REVIEW/RATING: THIS PROFESSOR IS ONE OF THE BEST THE WEBSITE!!! All my papers done by this prof have been super and excellent.

02/17/2019 Timely and great work
02/17/2019 A few hours late, overall a solid paper.  I’ve used this professor a few times now and I’ve been satisfied each time.  Thanks again!
02/16/2019 Always great work
02/14/2019 I failed the paper this writer wrote for me and it was only an article summary paper. PLEASE do NOT choose this writer!!! 

REPLY:
FAKE REVIEW ALERT!!!! This student failed to provide the required course readings even after severally requesting him to do so and he could not respond until time was out and I had to submit the paper. He never acknowledged receipt of my messages and then blames me by spoiling my good image that I have struggled to build through providing super papers that always earn excellent results! I have no such a review and that tells you that this is just a phoney! IGNORE IT!
02/13/2019 good work
02/13/2019 timely work
02/12/2019 Excellent paper.
02/11/2019 Solid work
02/11/2019 Absolute best professor on this site; could not have gotten throug my classes without this professor. Thank you for always giving me amazing and quality work.
02/11/2019 A+++++ - ALWAYS.
02/08/2019 Awesome Job!!!... This professor has completed a few papers for me and always comes through with fantastic work! Always on time and completes as instructed, I highly reccommend this professor!!
02/07/2019 Amazing job, top-notch quality and before deadline! Thanks so much, professor!
02/07/2019 Timely, well written and perfect citations. 
02/04/2019 Got a 94 on the paper.  Thank you!!
02/01/2019 Great work!!!
01/31/2019 Great work
01/29/2019 Finished bfore the scheduled time! Fantastic! Thank you! 
01/29/2019 ALWAYS the best work on this website.
01/26/2019 TamasWrites delivers again. Really happy with the quality. He/She followed directions. Thanks!
01/25/2019 This professor goes above and beyond the instructions I post. He delivers on time and at times before the due date. Every project this professor has done, I have gotten 100% of the grade. APA is on point, even the reference page, which I have had to correct from other professors. Thank you so much for your work!  I will be using you more in the future!!! Look out for my projects! :) 
01/24/2019 Great work!
01/24/2019 Very timely
01/22/2019 Always the best! Thank you!
01/22/2019 100% on my paper! Thanks so much for all of your amazing and hard work!
01/22/2019 Amazing work, quick and timely - more than I could ever ask for! I always use this professor for all of my papers.
01/22/2019 I got a 100% on this paper! Always great work - best professor ever.
01/22/2019 ALWAYS amazing work! Best professor on this site.
01/22/2019 got an A. thanks!
01/18/2019
This professor was prompt, however he/she used lots of filler words on my essay. I had to correct run-on sentences as well. While I am thankful that I got to spend time with my daughter, instead of writing another useless essay (I have had to write one every week for the past 8 months), I should have written the paper myself.
01/16/2019 great work and timely
01/13/2019 Amazing work! You definitly lived up to your reviews. Thank you so much for your help. Would love to work with you again in the future.
01/12/2019 Excellent work on research projects
01/11/2019 BEST professor on this site! Always amazing, well-written work that obtains A's in my classes!!!
01/10/2019 Outstanding work.
Great communication.

01/07/2019 Excellent writeup of a complex topic! The professor was aware of the urgency of my paper and communicated effectively. Thank you very much and I’m definitely coming back to collaborate on other projects!
12/29/2018 Best ever! Thanks so much for always providing amazing and well written papers!
12/29/2018 Best writer ever! Always amazing work!
12/29/2018 Great work - AGAIN!
12/29/2018 Best Professor on this site!!!
12/29/2018 Great professor! I am super pleased with the essay he wrote! very thoughtful and did what I wanted on point! very thoughtful how he included a french phrase in the essay, since my essay is about a study abroad scholarship essay to france!
12/20/2018
12/20/2018 BEST.PROFESSOR.EVER.
12/20/2018 All in all, a great essay on my precise topic.  Came in right on time.  Required very little editing.  I definately recommend this professor.  Thank you professor.
12/19/2018 great job as usual!
12/18/2018 This professor did a great job. Assignment was done to my specifications and delivered ahead of time. And they edited where I requested edits. I received my grade and I I got an A. Would highly recommend working with this professor!
12/18/2018 Always great work! Thanks so much for helping me through all of this!
12/18/2018 GREAT work!
12/18/2018 AMAZING work by this professor!
12/18/2018 Great job! Thanks for alwasy giving me such great work!
12/18/2018 Always getting the best work done!
12/18/2018 Best work fro mthe best professor!
12/18/2018 Always the best work from the best professor on this site!
12/18/2018 Great job, as always.
12/18/2018 Great work! Amazing professor!
12/18/2018 Great work!
12/17/2018 Helped me out so much! Wasn’t able to get this done in time myself and he/she produced a far better paper than I could have ever done myself. Highly recommended
12/17/2018 Amazing work, always kept me updated. 
12/13/2018 Great work, very timely on all projects!
12/12/2018 Thank you! All expectations were meet. I'am very well pleased. Thank you again. 
12/11/2018 Absolutely the BEST writer on this entire site!!!! I have never once gotten a bad assignment! A++++++++++++++
12/11/2018 Was a great paper and sounded super professional but not "too professional" for highschool :). Would have him do another paper again. Was also on time!
12/09/2018 Solid paper recieved a 4.0 on it. Would use again. Very good and fast communication as well which is helpful. 
12/08/2018 Exceeded expectations! 
Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/07/2018 ?? 
12/06/2018
Great work done in an extrmely timely manner, look forward to seeing what grade I recieve,
12/05/2018 Awesome work, thank you so much!
12/05/2018 This guy does an amazing job!!! Finished before deadline and paper came out GREAT!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/05/2018 The absoultey BEST professor and work on this website!
12/04/2018 I wil ALWAYS use this professor!
12/04/2018 I always get A+ work from this professor!
12/03/2018 Great writer!  Delivers great work!  Thank you. 
12/03/2018 Incredibly helpful and very easy to communicate wiith. Very understanding and cares about the student. Even sent the essay early so we can revise it to my professors expectations. The paper was written exceptionally well. If you need a paper choose this professor! 
11/29/2018 Got it done in less than 24 hours! Wow!
11/28/2018 Such a great writer! I always get A's!
11/28/2018 Wonderful!
11/28/2018 Great work!
11/28/2018 I always get A's with this professor! Such great work!!!
11/28/2018 Great work!
11/28/2018 Amazing work! I am so impressed!!!
11/28/2018 This is my first time ever using this website's services and the paper cost me $100(there are promo codes, i used a $16 one so I paid $84) but it was a research paper which required at least 4 sources and has everything which I initially asked for, and then some after I gave my critique to the professor. Communicating with the professor was simple and the responses only took a few hours, and on top of that, the professor is even willing to provide further assistance even after the project has been completed and graded. However, I have not received a grade for this paper from school although I am pretty certain that I will get a B-A+. Only thing I would suggest is to say how many hours until the due date when in a convo as the time varies across the country, and give the professor a minimum of 24 hours to give you your paper before it is actually due in order to see if you have any critiques which this professor will be more than happy to assist with or fix.  Also, I posted a 4-page project and got a finished product of 6 pages, I would entrust this professor to write another one of my papers, and once again my paper was expensive($100) but I believe this was because it was a RESEARCH paper which required at least 4 sources and I only waited around 3 hours to choose a bid.
11/26/2018 Tamas always exceeds my expectations and is my most trusted professor! 
11/26/2018 Paper was given back to days before my deadline and was completed in a timely manner. I was relieved. AMAZING. 
11/25/2018 Excellent work. Really pleased with the result
11/24/2018 Tamas is amazing!! The paper was done in a timely manner with no issues. It was completed exactly as asked. Would highly recommend him and I would use him again if needed.
11/24/2018
11/22/2018 Great job saved me big time.

11/22/2018 Tamas remains my favorite professor! The work is always outstanding, early, and complete. Tamas goes the extra mile and is always professional. 
11/21/2018 This professor does great work. I got 100% on my exam thanks to them. I would highly recommend using them.
11/20/2018 Great work!
11/20/2018 Thank you so much for all of your amazing and wonderful work!
11/20/2018 Such an amazing job! This professor has been my absolute greatest assest in obtaining my degree!
11/20/2018 Best prof on this site hands down, from communication to reassurance. The quality of the work is impeccable. Favourite prof on this site hands down.
11/19/2018 I have used this professor several times and I have been pleased with each and every assignment they have done. They have all be completed on time and Tamaswrites is more than willing to change things according to the preference of my instructor. I have not used another professor this entire semester, nor do I plan on it!
11/19/2018 Superb.
11/19/2018 This writer is prompted with their responses and did very well with following the instructions this writer made the process much easier than expected 
11/18/2018 Started the project and did a terrible job on the first attempt - just giving me a chronology of events and not actually answering the question. went back and told the professor that this is unacceptable and that they should focus on the question and not give me a chronology of events. the second piece was done and once again even though it was done well and read well - it still wasn't up to the standard that i would expect from a qualified professor, i was expecting a first class and what i got was a 2.1. not overly happy with the grade and the professor's effort.
11/18/2018 Although well written and well read, it was still not up to 1st class honours standard and i could see that from reading through it myself.
I didn't receive the grade that i would have hoped a qualified professor would get for the work which was extremely dissapointing. 
11/17/2018 Great well written paper delivered before deadline. Simply put he exceeded every metric that could be used to assess his skill level!
11/17/2018 Tamas did it AGAIN!! Beyond amazing work. I had a huge literature review due in less than a week and Tamas as always delivered A grade material I ended up getting a 125/130 on my paper which is ~96%. For a professor that is a tough grader Tamas blew away my expectations for the feedback I received. Seriously if you need a paper done look no further than Tamas I've never been disappointed.
11/16/2018 Work is above expectations.  No punctuation, spelling, or grammar errors.  This prof is an excellent writer and researcher.  Highly recommended.
11/16/2018 The professor did a great job and on time. Highly recommended.
11/14/2018 i didn't want to comment until I turned in my paper officially turned it in to "Turnitin" and only got a 1% similiarity index! Yay! I was so nervous about plagarism and this paper was clearly 100% original. He did a great job! It  was not an easy topic and he turned it in to me beautifully done and way ahead of schedule! Will def use again!!!!
11/13/2018 Great to work with, very happy with results 
11/10/2018 Exactly what I was looking for. Better effort than most profs on this website.
11/10/2018 Great work!  Grammar, punctuation, and format are superb.  This prof is an excellent writer and research skills are above expectations. 
11/09/2018 Three thumbs up
11/07/2018 This writer is AMAZING. I always recieve all A's when I turn in a paper from this writer! Thanks so much for all of your hard work - I look forward to working with you again!
11/01/2018 I got an A on my paper thanks to this professor! Not only did the professor follow all my notes on how to write the paper, they also completed it quickly. I would use this professor again without a doubt!
11/01/2018

TamasWrites has to be one of the best writers here.  He/she writes beautifully and the work is always on time or even early. A+++++++


Rich
10/29/2018 Superb.  Thank you!
10/29/2018 TamasWrites is always my go-to professor that has always gotten me full credit for every assignment. This paper is another example of outstanding work. With TamasWrites covering these time consuming and stressful papers, I'm free to actually study and learn. Since starting this approach, I have time to write full credit discussion postings and haven't missed a single quiz or test question. 
10/28/2018 best prof on website, great for absolutely anything. really cares for you. 10 on 10 service.
10/26/2018
10/24/2018 Great work!!! 
10/24/2018 Great work!!! 
10/24/2018 Great work!!! 
10/22/2018 I've said it before, but I cannot say it enough, this is now my favorite go-to professor. Every project has been completed early, has all required content, no errors and an "A" grade. The professor also has had outstanding communication and is very responsive to requests or edits. Tamas is awesome!
10/22/2018 This professor is seriously your best choice. I've used many professors, and this is now my favorite go-to professor. Every project has been completed early, has all required content, no errors and an "A" grade. The professor also has had outstanding communication and is very responsive to requests or edits. 
10/22/2018 Ive used many professors, and this is now my favorite go-to professor. Every project has been completed early, has all required content, no errors and an "A" grade. The professor also has had outstanding communication and is very responsive to requests or edits. 
10/21/2018 Thank you very much! Exceeded expectations.
10/21/2018 Bravo! Another "A"!
10/21/2018 Perfect, as usual. Thank you!
10/20/2018 Awesome work provided by this professor!!!  I love the work!!!

Rich
10/19/2018 Thank you!!!
10/18/2018 exceeded my expectations and was able to hand in the assingement early therefore i could proofread it !
10/16/2018 Overall a great professor with pleasant communication and fast turnaround. I personally thought the article was near perfect. I expected a 93-97, however my professor decided it wasn't worthy of an A. I received an 87, which is good, considering my professor is an asshole. I recommend Tamas. Thanks again for your help!
10/16/2018 Excellent case study!
Thank you very much
10/16/2018 great result
10/15/2018 Masters level paper was well-written and exceeded the minimum page/word count that I requested. I was really impressed with how he outlined what the paper would accomplish, then provided points and the research to support it. Thank you!
10/11/2018 Outstanding work as always...will come and visit again.
10/09/2018 Beyond expectations...
10/09/2018 On time and well written.
10/07/2018 This professor does excellent work and is extremely professional. 
10/05/2018 Timely and nicely done.
10/05/2018 Excellent job!
10/04/2018 Tamaswrites is the BEST! Anything I need gets done in a timely and organized manor. I will be using this writer from now on! 
10/03/2018 4th time using this professor and I've had great essays for all my projects and have received A's on all. 
10/03/2018 Always love using this professor I received another A for this project.
10/01/2018 Awesome work and help 
10/01/2018 Great work
10/01/2018 Good.
09/28/2018 Great work.
09/27/2018 Wonderful job! Couldnt ask for any better!!
09/26/2018 Awesome job gave work fast
09/26/2018 You are amazing! I am in absolute awe of how great a writer you are! Thanks so much for all of your amazing work! I always get A's when you write! And I always get delivery of papers way before the due date.
Great writer - THE greatest! Thanks again - cannot wait to work with you again soon!
09/23/2018
09/21/2018 Great work as always
09/21/2018 Wrote an A paper. Highly recommend.
09/19/2018 Exceeding expectations, per usual. Thank you for the "A"!
09/19/2018 An "A"! Thank you.
09/19/2018 Nice work, another "A" paper. Honestly, I could not ask for more.
09/19/2018 Lovely work, as usual. Thank you.
09/18/2018 They did a very good job writing my essay, Thank you.
09/18/2018 They did a very good job writing my essay, Thank you.
09/16/2018 Great work and research for an odd project! Thanks so much for all of your hard work! I am super impressed!