Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
TamasWrites

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/20/2022 I have used this professor multiple times and each time I can confidently know I will get a well-written paper returned and all the guidelines followed. Thank you for your help!
01/19/2022 Dude this MAN LITERALLY IS CARRYING ME THROUGH THIS CLASS whAT I don't even know what else to say man. . For real if you need to pass your class but like want to pass it in style that is beyond your own capability. . Pshhh. . Look no further. No, bro I'm serious. Stop playing around and talk to Tamas. He's got you. He may as well teach the class honestly lol
01/19/2022 I don’t even know how to put this into words I’m that speechless! This person has to have a beautiful soul and brilliant mind that’s all I can reasonably imagine. I am beyond impressed, I am envious. The way this person is able to think so freely I just can’t even imagine. The way the words flow and move on each page .. My paper literally looks like something from Good Will Hunting over here. . I’m not even kidding! The research, the verbiage, all I can ask is, who are you Tamas?! I am OBSESSED! To the potential readers seeing this please if you haven’t already, please check out TamasWrites! 10/10 Stars ACROSS THE BOARD! Get this man some tweed!
01/18/2022 always reads the instructions fully and gives you a very detailed paper. I highly recommend this professor, used her multiple times and received all As!!
01/18/2022 by far my favorite professor on this site!
01/17/2022 Great work and communication.
01/16/2022 If you are looking for sophisticated language and university level writing/analysis, I would not recommend this professor. However, I would recommend this professor for their timeliness and good communication!
01/14/2022 Top
01/11/2022 AMAZING!!!! Helped me plan a few essays for my unseen exam and I got 80% !!!! WOULD definitely RECOMMEND :))))
01/11/2022 she's amazing!
01/10/2022 Always reliable. Great work.
01/08/2022 The deadline was met and he followed the provided guidelines by me. Overall, I think it is a quality report. Thanks to him.
01/07/2022 The paper was given before the due date, so I was actually able to edit to make it more my writing style and add citations from our specific textbook. The writing was perfect and information was perfect. I only added to it to make it more personalized based on professor's liking. Would definitely use this writer again!
01/07/2022 Amazing work!
01/05/2022 Did an amazing job on my paper!
01/01/2022 This professor is my absolute go-to when things get tough. Always on time, always provides a great service. Will keep coming back
12/31/2021 WOW just WOW!
12/30/2021 thank you!
12/30/2021 Hands down one of the best papers I have received was from this professor! Thank You!
12/29/2021 Extremely professional
12/26/2021 Excellent product delivered much faster than the given deadline. Received a 97/100 on the essay. Couldn't be more satisfied.
12/23/2021 Absolutely fantastic!! Got a 95% from a professor who is known to be tough with grades. Very impressed and would highly recommend!!
12/23/2021 Great, as usual! Got a 97.5% on the assignment! Thanks again!!!
12/22/2021 A+
12/22/2021 Never fails - this professor is top-notch!
12/21/2021 Excellent experience with a 10-page business analysis report for an MBA class. Project was received a day early and was very polished. No corrections were necessary. I received a 96% grade on the paper. I would 100% use this professor again. Thank you!
12/20/2021 nothing but good work
12/20/2021 always gotten an A with this professor
12/19/2021 Amazing job great results as expected !
12/19/2021 68/80 First time using this service, will use again in the future.
12/19/2021 Thank you for all the hard work!
12/19/2021 Always the best!
12/17/2021 Well done !!
12/13/2021 Excellent!
12/11/2021 He is an expert in Environmental studies which was my case, He did all the projects on time, written perfectly according to my preference. 
12/11/2021 The prof is very suuportive and kind! he does assignments perfectly like A+ on time. highly recommend 
12/09/2021 Always the best.
12/08/2021 he is honestly the best in every topic.
12/06/2021 Thanks again! The best!
12/06/2021 Reliable! always a pleasure and my go to professor. 
12/06/2021 Always a pleasure, very organized and detail oriented. Projects are always on time. 
12/06/2021 Awesome like always!
12/06/2021 Always a pleasure to work with this professsor. If you want good quality work look no further, you will not be disapointed. 
11/30/2021 ALWAYS athe best work - I never use any other professors on this site!
11/28/2021 Awesome! 
11/26/2021 Most definitely delivered! Well written research paper, took note of all the little details I needed to include. Will absoutely use TamasWrites again, couldn't be happier!
11/23/2021 Always simply awesome 
11/22/2021 Followed instructions for assignment and submitted before deadline. Thank you!!
11/22/2021
Excellent as always! 
11/22/2021 very fast and reliable, top notch
11/22/2021 Great job, got an A on my paper!
11/22/2021 Absolutely amazing!!!! Thank you so much! I'm super super happy with it.
11/21/2021 If I could be married to one of these professors it would be this one. 

Always amazing!
11/21/2021 Great paper, will be using this professor again.
11/21/2021 Fantastic job!
11/20/2021 Onace again excellent product and will finish my course with an A+ 
11/18/2021 Amazing! Was in touch through-out and editted as required. His work was very good! I highly suggest him!
11/17/2021 I have received nothing by A grades during my current course, thanks to TamaraWrites's work.  Never disappoints and always on time.  Communication is also consistently excellent!
11/16/2021 Consistently perfect! 
11/15/2021 ALWAYS #1!
11/15/2021 A+ as always!
11/15/2021 Greaet work!
11/13/2021 Great
11/12/2021 Fast turnaround. Great work as always. 
11/11/2021 100% as always. Thank you. 
11/10/2021 Yet to be dissapointed by this Prof. 

You can't go wrong picking this one!
11/10/2021 Only professor I use!
11/10/2021 A+ work, as always!
11/09/2021 11 stars!

Couldnt be happier with my finished project and the personalized details that were provided before, during, and after. 
11/07/2021 Excellent paper as always.
11/05/2021 .
11/04/2021 The professor wrote my essay in a very professional way and nothing was wrong with it. The price also was very reasonable and prof actually read my instruction before making a bid which is great!
11/03/2021 My go-to writer for all my assignments. 
11/02/2021 I loved choosing this prof. I had her do 3 of my assignments and they all turned out really bad and I got bad scores on all of them. I dont chance it on picking a random "professor" I have worked with this one before and all the assignments were geniunely really bad. It just sucked. I am so sorry for giving a 1 but I recieved F's for all 3 of my assignments because you didn't follow the directions and started writing about things that did not pertain to the assignment 
11/02/2021 Literally crying..paid 25 bucks for no reason. I had to rewrite the whole thing.

11/02/2021 As I was reading this assignment this prof didn't follow the directions and it was horrible. I have used her before and she was really good! I don't know what happened.
11/01/2021 Let me just say, I was kinda skeptical of this resource. Oh I didn't know which professor to choose and ultimately I selected this one because I felt that they gave a customized bid message. Other professors seem to have a copy and paste bad message well this professor made me feel that they were actually speaking with me. They were extremely fast and got my paper finished in just a few hours.
11/01/2021 I've been dealing with Tamara for over 3 years, always reliable and on time. Great grades and finished my Bachelor's thanks to her work.  Currently working on my MBA and she never dissapoints.  I could never do it without her great products.
11/01/2021 I've been dealing with Tamara for over 3 years, always reliable and on time. Great grades and finished my Bachelor's thanks to her work.  Currently working on my MBA and she never dissapoints.  I could never do it without her great products.
10/31/2021 Fantastic first experience with Unemployed Professors. Great communication, delivered prior to deadline and assignment got excellent result. Can absolutely recommend and definitely will use again!
10/29/2021 Another A+ paper completed before the requirement date and on topic. Will always choose this professor first!
10/28/2021 Grade A Paper!!
10/27/2021 Thank you. Great work 
10/27/2021 Always great and 100% reliable!
10/25/2021  
10/25/2021 Great service
10/25/2021 Great service
10/20/2021 absolute fave prof! refuse to use anyone else. just understands the work to be done and does it so fast and efficiently with zero grammar errors and following instructions
10/20/2021 Argumentative Essay was completed very well.
10/17/2021 Stellar job!
10/17/2021 Excellent word, and done really quickly
10/16/2021 The project was done with plenty of time to spare, however my professor took off points because of issues with some of the information that was presented and not having a clear thesis statement. Overall, I am mostly satisfied.
10/12/2021 Great as always!!!
10/11/2021 Excellent
10/10/2021 Great work, always my go-to writer
10/08/2021 Great paper and very easy to work with! They included my ideas and overall produced a very solid research paper on an obscure topic. Highly recommended and will be using again if needed! Thank you!!!!
10/08/2021 Professor delivered the project ahead of requested date and was communicative. However, the project was only about half useable because it was completed only about half correctly. I suspect this was due to a misunderstanding on the professor's part about the requirements of the project - half my fault for not explaining, half their fault for not asking for clarification. I paid them because I appreciated their time and effort, and getting it done quicker than requested, but also because there was not enough time for them to correct everything that was wrong about it because they would have to redo the majority of the assignment. 

REPLY:
Hello emgby, Honestly, even though I know that the system cannot allow you erase this review, I have to respond because I feel I do not deserve it and my clients need to know it. (you also need to hear my side of the story). First, on my part, I did not see a need for any clarification and if there was, I always leave time for review before actual submission. However, after I sent you the paper (3 days before due date), you did not respond to express dissatisfaction. The whole point of sending my papers ahead of time is to allow you time to review the paper and in case anything seems incorrect, I will have time to fix it so that you can be fully satisfied. So, I feel that if you expressed dissatisfaction, I would not have spent 3 days fixing that; a few hours would suffice. Please make sure you allow this to professors who will work on your next papers because we really struggle to do these projects and a good review matters a lot to us! This would be my only and humble request. Thank you though for entrusting me with your assignment. Cheers!
10/08/2021 This professor is truly the best, can guarantee your time & $$ would be worthwhile. This professor is thorough, communicative, kind and ensures everything is done to the best of ability. thank you for saving my ass every time, I won't recommend anyone else!
10/08/2021 excellent! got an A
10/07/2021 my goto writer every time for any subject
10/06/2021 Excellent work if I say so myself since I havent gotten the grade yet, but I can definitely say all the aspects of the task were executed and in a timely fashion, like too fast lol
10/05/2021 Thank you. 
10/05/2021 Great writer!
10/01/2021 Never dissapoints !!!
09/30/2021 I don't have any compliants. Very fast and writes a very good paper. 
09/27/2021 Completed project in timely manner and went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend this prof.
09/27/2021 Excellent! I got an A
09/24/2021 Great job! submitted before due date, easy to communicate with and got the job done. 
09/23/2021 Literally my go-to of all the writers I've used here.
09/22/2021 This professor is not just at the top of all professors - the standard for excellence is set right here.  Do not hesitate to chose the best, right here!!
09/22/2021 Another top rate product - if there was on option for 11 stars this professor would get it!
09/22/2021 Without a doubt THIS is the best professor to help you out of a bind! Helpful, responsive, and timely!
09/21/2021 Great. Got an A
09/21/2021 This professor went above and beyond what I had originally asked for and the final project was impeccable. I recommend this professor whole-heartedly
09/21/2021 Perfect paper. Will be using you again!
09/19/2021 Always 100%. thank you.
09/17/2021 The final deliverable, after several rounds of feedback was satisfactory. However, the proffesor did not read the student notes beforehand which resulted in delivering an essay that did not meet the requirements in the first place. We got into a prolonged round of feedback that could have been avoided. Great communication though and openness to feedaback and changes.  
09/15/2021 10/10. Once again, no complaints!
09/11/2021 Always 100% effort put forth by this professor, great work and activity comunicates throughout the job.
09/11/2021 ?? 
09/10/2021 OUTSTANDING - as usual!
09/09/2021 Like always. A well written research essay. My go-to writing for any course. I know I will be all set if I have Tamas working on my projects. Thank you. 
09/07/2021 Great work, great communication, really appreciate the effort this professor puts towards any assignment he has bid on for me
09/06/2021 I received A on paper. Good work! Completed before due date. 
09/04/2021 Great quality work and on time.
09/03/2021 Great work, Great communication, thank you for bidding on my project
09/03/2021 Wonderful job as always. I am so pleased with your work I will continue to use your services from now on! Thank you
09/01/2021 Did a fantastic job, once again!
09/01/2021 This is the prof to pick, everytime. 
08/31/2021 Exceeding expectiations. Will definitely be choosing this prof to work with again!
08/31/2021 Beyond happy with the assignment. Returned early too. 10/10 recommend.
08/29/2021 Great job
08/29/2021 Always exceeds expectations, this time was no different. Thank you.
08/24/2021 Professor went above and beyond to deliver high quality work in a timely manner! Thank you so much!!!
08/22/2021 Another OUTSTANDING paper! Delivered well before it was needed and the content hit every aspect of what was needed. Will keep returning to this professor! 
08/19/2021 Great Work and Very Responsive 
08/17/2021 Fantastic paper, thank you so much.
08/15/2021 Amazing work!
08/12/2021 This professor can really write. Did a very good job at writing a paper for organizational communication: communication strategy 
08/08/2021 Stellar work!
08/08/2021 Did great job , and worked on expedited time frame getting it finished early for me . 
08/05/2021 Paid $325 for a business research paper on crypto currency. I received 33% for my paper and failed my final. 
08/04/2021 Accounting essay scored 100%. Any subject this professor has delivered.
08/04/2021 Any writing assignment this prof knows how to dissect and write a great paper. This prof doesn't just put things together. It is thought out
08/04/2021 This professor never lets me down. Any assignment this professor comes through when i need it the most.
08/04/2021 Great job and service and she is very professional
08/02/2021 Simply amazing!!! Went above and beyond
07/31/2021 Great communication with Professor. Got my paper to me ahead of time an a 100% on the assignment. 
07/29/2021 Amazing work!
07/25/2021 Always great work - will be back!
07/25/2021 Always great work - will be back!
07/20/2021 Great product!
07/20/2021 Fast turn around. Quick response to questions. Great work. Will use again. 
07/20/2021 Grade paper as always!!!!
07/18/2021 Saved my life
07/17/2021 Well done. Will use again. 
07/16/2021 Swiftly produces great work, always exactly as expected.  Would always reccomend for this subject matter.  A++++++++.

REPLY:
Hello etzcandw, I am always happy to assist you. However, as I stated the last time we spoke, and to all my students who will read this, please ensure that you see the last star of the rating scale. For example, you told me that you rated 10/10 while on my end here, it shows 9/10 again. Kindly make sure that you can see all the 10 stars when rating. Thank you so much!
07/14/2021 Amazing job!!
07/14/2021 A+ work all the time
07/10/2021 The quality and rate at which the project was completed are awesome.  Great job would definitely reccomend this professor.
07/10/2021 Did a great job, will use again in the future.
07/09/2021 Hand's down the best writer I've used on any site ever. I do not have to make edits, wonder where references were used, or reformat the APA citations. Instructions are always followed and references always used. Amazing writer!!
07/09/2021 Amazing work, as always. Was a little late, thus this was not a full star experience, but the writing was impeccable and he followed the instructions to a T.
07/08/2021 Great writing!
07/07/2021 Fantastic Job follows directions and is so professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I will always be using this professor to help complete my assignments 
07/01/2021 Great paper, and way before deadline!
06/30/2021 great work
06/26/2021 Always love using her! writes great papers with little to no mistakes!! THANK YOU
06/20/2021 Excellent!!
06/20/2021 Great professor and my research paper was exactly what I needed!

06/19/2021 He's a very reliable professor! Contents are always on point! Projects are always on time!
06/19/2021 Outstanding product. Adside from a few gramattical errors, and general sentence structure items that were more related to the topic than the paper itself - I would absolutely use this professor again.
06/18/2021 Great work, done on time and excellent content!
06/16/2021 Great job!
06/15/2021 Well written, professional content 
06/11/2021 Excellent work, done before deadline!
06/11/2021 Very well-written paper! Always on time! Also, very communicative which is a plus! I highly recommend this professor!
06/11/2021 Great job on my paper thank you so much
06/10/2021 By far the best professor on here. He thoroughly reads the assignment instructions and delivers. I always get a good grade whenever I use them. As all the time
06/09/2021 was a pretty well written work on time and followed the basic brief provided. 
06/04/2021 Great work, follows the rubric and instructions. Communicates effectively!
06/03/2021 Thank you!!
06/03/2021 Was nervous about using a different professor but I received an A and was extremly happy with how the essay was. thank you! would recommend.
06/01/2021 Great work, exceeded expectations.
05/29/2021 Very accomodating & stellar writing skills! I'm highly recommending him!
05/22/2021 I received a A+ on my Acient Mysteries paper. No errors. I received great feedback from my professor. Thank you!
05/21/2021 They wrote 1700 words for an assignment which was meant to be a maximum of 1000 words. 
05/21/2021 100/100
05/20/2021 Fantastic work. I couldn't have done it better myself.
05/19/2021 Nice! Thanks
05/17/2021 A beautifully written and well researched essay, delivered before the deadline. One of the best professors I’ve encountered on this site, if they bid for your project do not hesitate to choose them. Highly recommended!

05/16/2021  
05/14/2021 Writing was perfect, flows really well and follows all the instructions, thank you for saving me! 10 stars!
05/14/2021 This professor has never let me down. This professor gives their best work. And returns it before it is due!!!! All A's so far so i'm very pleased! 
05/09/2021 They helped me with a political science research paper and it was surprisingly really good work !!! :-) one of the best profs I've used on here
05/04/2021 great paper, very little editing needed
05/04/2021 Went above and beyond! Thank you!
05/03/2021 incredible work! 
05/03/2021 Thank you!!!
05/03/2021 Just provide the instructions and this prof will deliver the best paper!

Make your homework go away!