PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: TamasWrites

Date Comment Rating
05/25/2020 Tamara never disappoints, she is always on time and goes the extra mile with the quality of work.  I scored an A+, at least 95% of the time in many many many projects she has done for me.  You can’t ever go wrong choosing her.
05/22/2020 This is my favorite professor. Each assignment that has been completed were all A's. If you are looking for someone that is reliable, reads instructions, someone that gives their all this is the professor. i am forever grateful.
05/22/2020 Great essay. Would utilize again.
05/21/2020 Greatest writer on this site. Always the best papers that bring A's.
05/21/2020 A+. The research, dedication and hard work that went into my paper was not lost upon me - thanks so much for all of your amazing work. You are a true lifesaver and I appreciate your amazing writing skills.
05/21/2020 BEST. WRITER. OF. ALL. TIME.
05/21/2020 Amazing work - you are such a great writer! So glad I found this site and the wonder gem that YOU are!!!
05/21/2020 Always the best work!
05/21/2020 Great work!
05/21/2020 Wow! Such great work - I am so grateful for this! Thanks so much!
05/21/2020 Only professor I use on this site - always the BEST WORK
05/21/2020 Amazing work, as always! Thanks so much!
05/21/2020 Great job!
05/21/2020 ALWAYS the best work on this site
05/21/2020 AMAZING WORK!
05/19/2020 Provided everything that was needed.  Submitted late.  Barely got a pass.  Difficult to communicate with towards crunch time.

But a pass is a pass.  Probably over piriced, but at the end of the day I didn't have the time to do it.
05/16/2020 Very well written essay start to finish. Good, up to date sources that got the point across fluidly. A few hours early on a short deadline 15-page essay is quite impressive, especially with quality not taking a hit because of it. 
05/15/2020 Very good, exactly what I was looking for.
05/12/2020 You are such a wonderful writer - A+ work!
05/12/2020 Amazing, A+++ work!
05/12/2020 ALWAYS amazing work.
05/08/2020 BEST professor on this site - always the best work!
05/07/2020 Always comes through and very professional. I highly reccomend this professor!
05/06/2020 Great Paper, this professor alwyas has my papers on time and always get me the grade I need to pass with flying colors. 
05/03/2020 Great paper!
05/02/2020 Very professional. Finished project six days before was asked and did an amazing job. I will definately choose this professor again in the future. 
05/01/2020 Quick, easy, accomadable. Great guy.
05/01/2020 Great detailed work!
04/30/2020 No Comments! Only full stars!
04/30/2020 Great timing. Excellent service. 
04/29/2020 This professor delivered the proof 2 days before the due date. Although this assignment has not yet been submitted, I am satisfied with the speed and progress thus far!
04/29/2020 Excellent writing thank you!
04/28/2020 excellent thank you 

04/25/2020 Stayed in communications, really well done work, but when I asked for a few corrections, I got the same paper back, claimed to have been edited, but nothing was changed at all. Some minor formatting issues but nothing major. Spelling and grammer were 99% correct. Would probably use again.
04/25/2020 I asked for 8 pages and they did 10! and finished almost 2 weeks early. really great job. very professionally written. i would absolutely use them again.
04/24/2020 10 stars!
04/24/2020 Only proffesor I use. 
04/22/2020 10 stars.
04/22/2020 Great as always
04/22/2020 Got my assginement on time with no delays. I recommend this professor anytime. 
04/20/2020 good job. thanks 
04/20/2020 Created a wonderful research project. Sounds PERFECT
04/16/2020 My professor read and followed the instructinos perfect.  Very happy with the work.  Would highly recommened!
04/15/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
04/15/2020 Thank you for all the help. It has been a pleasure.
04/14/2020 Tamas has been one of the best professors that I've used. The writing was very well done, cited properly, and consistent with a college level A paper. I actually received an A plus on the last paper Tamas wrote. Highly recommend and will use again. 
04/11/2020 Perfect, as always 
04/10/2020 ALWAYS the best, no doubt about it. I will never use another professor.
04/10/2020 always provides wonderful papers! got a 100% with a 0% plaigerism rate! would reccommend!!
04/09/2020 Great paper. On time delivery
04/08/2020 I am always nervous with nursing assignments as I feel most professors do not have a good grasp on the role/scope of practice. That being said, TamasWrites did an excellent job on this paper - 98/100.
04/06/2020 Always exceeds my expectations! Turned in 48 hrs ealier than deadline!!! Thank you professor! 
04/05/2020 ALWAYS wonderful work! thanks so much!
04/05/2020 Continues to be my go to professor! :)
04/02/2020 Great work
04/01/2020 Great job getting it to me on time and for taking the extra step in translating it to Spanish for my Spanish class 
04/01/2020 Amazing work!
03/27/2020 .
03/27/2020 Submitted way earlier than the deadline. Top grade writing.
03/27/2020 As always...awesome!
03/24/2020 Great work - as always! 
03/22/2020 Great writer, always on time delivery with quality work
03/19/2020 As always, awesome paper!
03/19/2020 I was really pleased with the professor. He did an excellent job and i couldn't be more grateful. 
03/15/2020 Fantastic work and another "A" paper.
03/15/2020 10 pager paper that got an "A." Excellent work.
03/15/2020 Outstanding work on a 12-page research paper. Got an "A" on it.
03/15/2020 Absolutely the BEST professor on this site. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about this professor - i ALWAYS get A+ work. Great job - as usual!
03/15/2020 Amazing work!
03/14/2020 Really good writing, just make a few tweaks so it sounded more like my style of writing but i was happy with it and got a really excellent grade! Thank you so much 
03/12/2020 As usual, excellent! Super fast and very well written!!!! 
Thank you! 
03/12/2020 Awesome paper, very well written. The paper was done well ahead of the timeline I needed it for. Absoultely recommend this professor to write your papers!
03/11/2020 Saved me so much time and gave me a great final product. Would use this professor again! Thanks Prof!!
03/11/2020 Awsome work!
03/10/2020 Followed prompt and well written!
03/10/2020 Great work - as always!
03/09/2020 i gave him 2 days to do a ton of research i couldnt complete and put it into a powerpoint! great work! 
03/08/2020 Sent me my paper the morning before it was due. I was pretty disappointed with it for a few different reasons and expressed my concerns to them. They assured me they would re-write the paper for me. They sent me the new revised paper later that night shortly before the deadline and it was much better. I was disappointed at first but they quickly redeemed themselves and provided me with a solid essay. I'm very pleased and would use them again. Thanks for being so understanding and coming through for me in the end!!
03/05/2020 100% best work ever!
03/04/2020 HIGHLY RECOMMEND 

Thus prof delivered my paper with dtwo days to spare. Read it over and was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED with the quality of the work. Prof beat Turnitin with a 10%!!!

Use this prof and you won’t be disappointed!

MANY MANY THANKS!
03/04/2020
03/03/2020 Excellent essay and service. Was able to fit me in last minute and provide a Grade A paper. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Awesome highly recommend this Professor :) saving my life one paper at a time. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Very thankful for all of your help!
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/01/2020 Ended up getting a 100 on my paper, awesome job :D
02/28/2020 As usual, timely, and well developed ppt!! Thank yoU!
02/28/2020 Great writing, great communications through out, got the solution a month before the deadline which is amazing! Overall great professor!
02/25/2020 Wow - I cannot express how great this paper is! AMAZING WORK!!!
02/25/2020 I literally cannot say enough about the amazing work of this professor; always mind-blowing how great the projects come out.
02/22/2020 Omg! I got an A on my assignment they did an amazing job! Def recommend.
02/17/2020 ALWAYS amazing work. I am so glad to have found you - you are a life saver in so many more ways that you really know. Thanks so so much for the superb quality writing you always do.
02/16/2020 I received an A on my paper. Super work, thanks.
02/16/2020 Another fantastic "A" paper.
02/12/2020 Wow - absolutely AMAZING work as always! I am in awe of your talent!
02/11/2020 As always...all stars!!
02/11/2020 good consistant awnsers great essay i had a couple questions awnsered in a very short time stress free
02/10/2020 Well written! Went above and beyond! Followed prompt perfectly.
02/08/2020 Amazing as usual. Forever my go to prof!!
02/08/2020 BEST professor on this entire site!
02/07/2020 Thanks so much for your amazing work!!! A+!
02/03/2020 Wow! Amazing work - as always! Best professor, best writer on this site! Thanks so much for all of your hard work!
02/03/2020 As usual, super! 
Thank you professor! 
01/31/2020 ALWAYS the best work! Thanks so much for everything you do!
01/31/2020 Fast and excellent! 
01/29/2020 Great work! Thanks so much!!!
01/29/2020 AMAZING AS ALWAYS.
01/25/2020 Amazing experience everytime 
01/23/2020 Amazing work done so quickly. This guy is a superstar!
01/21/2020 AMAZING! Thanks so much for all of your help!
01/21/2020 FANTASTIC WORK!
01/14/2020 EXCELLENT paper and topic choice - I love it! Thanks so much for all of your amazing and hard work! You are the best!
01/13/2020 ALWAYS amazing work!!! Thanks so much for everything!
01/13/2020 This will be my second paper from this professor and they continue to exceed my expectations! Thank you.
01/10/2020 This professor did not follow the instructions properly, the project was not well written with many grammatical errors, citations were incorrect and many content was not properly cited with plagerism included. They did not finish the assignment within the timeframe and the assignment uploaded was done incorrectly not within guideline. I highly do not recommend this professor because it will not be done to expecation. I am very disappointed. I had to redo the entire project on my own. The worst professor I have encountered on this site and also lacked communication. 

REPLY:
Hello Dear, After careful investigation of this matter, I ultimately realized what happened and as an honest professor, I ACCEPT THAT IT WAS MY MISTAKE AND I TAKE FULL RESPONSIBILITY. I SENT THE FIRST DRAFT VERSION OF THE ASSIGNMENT INSTEAD OF THE FINAL VERSION. Both versions were completely different in that even the content was not similar at all. I only realized this too late because, as the site admin says, you had already submitted the paper and it brought problems. I wholly own up my mistake and even if I have the right paper now, I understand it cannot help since you re-wrote the paper and also got a refund. I feel terrible about this and wish to sincerely apologize for the mistake. I had personal issues at the time and I clearly did not realize that I had discarded the first draft and did a fresh paper. AND TO MY LOYAL STUDENTS OUT THERE WHO WILL SEE THIS (including new students to the site), you know what I can do and definitely know that this was a grave mistake. The reviews below this one are UNDENIABLE evidence that I do not sleep until my clients are fully satisfied. Thank you, and once again, apologies for my mistake!
01/08/2020 High quality essay, very satisfied!
01/06/2020 GREAT!
01/05/2020 Delivered in time and excellent piece of work! Thanks
12/30/2019 Great job! I made a 98% Prof responds to messages and the paper was ready almost a day before it was due. Thank you again! 
12/29/2019 Simply the best
12/29/2019 ABOVE AN BEYOND!!!!! Highly Reccomend this Prof!!!
12/25/2019 Honestly was very skeptical of this website at first but glad I did it and chose this professor--Tamas was extremely nice and professional and delivered the paper a couple days earlier than expected. The only drawback was a couple of grammar mistakes but made a 92 on the paper. Would strongly recommend. 
12/20/2019 Excellent writing style and very professional. Followed instructions very clearly and was able to complete a paper that resonanted with my vision for it. Thank you!
12/19/2019 He was very communicative and did exactly what was asked. highly recommend! 
12/15/2019 Met expectations
12/14/2019 Did very well on a very specific topic that requires a good amount of reasearch and understanding.
12/13/2019 Simply the best!
12/12/2019 As always....10 full stars!
12/11/2019 Great Essay!
12/10/2019 Good work and timely.
12/08/2019 I got a 20/20 on my paper. Litterally the best in here, and I tried almost all professors. 
12/05/2019 OMGoodness! This was amazing! Thank you so much for taking care of this and getting it turned around SUPER fast. I was late on turning it in since I've been out of town for Thanksgiving. I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off of me now and this work is great and easy to follow/understand and I can actually use it. Thanks again!
12/03/2019 I almost hate to give a good review - because I want you for all of my projects!!! BEST professor on this site, ALWAYS AMAZING work. I am so grateful to have found you, and can't wait to work with you again on my next class! Thanks so much for always doing such a great job.
11/30/2019 Awesome job and finished before the deadline even with the crazy holiday week. Many thanks.
11/30/2019 Awesome job and finished before the deadline even with the crazy holiday week. Many thanks.
11/30/2019 Awesome job and finished before the deadline even with the crazy holiday week. Many thanks.
11/30/2019 Awesome job and finished before the deadline even with the crazy holiday week. Many thanks.
11/29/2019 the absolute BEST in here
11/25/2019 You are always the best.
11/25/2019 Great work - as always. Thanks for providing exceptional quality papers every single time.
11/25/2019 A+++++++
11/25/2019 AMAZING WORK!
11/25/2019 Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for always providing exceptional work! You are an excellent writer, and I am so happy to have found you!
11/25/2019 BEST professor on this entire site - I always get great results!
11/25/2019 ALWAYS the best work on this site!
11/20/2019 Fantastic job on the research paper, great as always.
11/19/2019 A-1 Excellent experience.
11/16/2019 AMAZING work - I got a 100% in my master's program class! If that doesn't tell you how great this professor is, I don't know what will!
11/16/2019 Best professior on this site with the BEST writing skills of all
11/15/2019 Amazing work!!! Got a 95%. Will use this professor again.
11/15/2019 BEST ABOVE THE REST !!!
11/14/2019
11/12/2019 My essay was completed on time! I only had to submit my essay prompt and my professor took care of the rest. I would highly recommend this professor!
11/10/2019 Best professor, best work - ALWAYS!
11/10/2019 Always the best work on this site!
11/10/2019 A+
11/10/2019 I got a D on my paper. 

REPLY:
Hey, I made it clear to you that the RIGHT institution to use in the paper was "Pennsylvania Hospital" founded on 1751 but you insisted on "The Hospital of University of Pennsylvania" and that rendered all the content wrong! You now know why it was a bad idea to change the institution from what was required. Everybody clearly see that this review does not match the others below. I always deliver A+ papers as my profile photo indicates!
11/09/2019
Never dissapoints !!! Always on time !!!
11/02/2019 ALWAYS amazing work.
11/02/2019 This professor provides expectional assistance!
10/29/2019 Great work as usual! Thank you
10/21/2019 a;ways exceeds expectations, fast communication and super reliable. Best prof on this site for sure. My go to!! 
10/21/2019 I have not gradded yet but I did meet my expectaions. 
10/21/2019 Great paper & experience!  The professor always provide excellent work on or before deadline. 
10/20/2019 The best, always.
10/18/2019

Truly excellent work on my thirteen-page essay — easy "A" with great reviews from my instructor.

10/18/2019 Thank you!!!!!!!! 

Faster than I requested! 
10/18/2019 As always, superb! Thanks! 
10/17/2019 Great job!! Will use again.
10/16/2019 Amazing as usual!! Always an A paper!! Thank you so much! You make my life so much easier.
10/14/2019 Very professional and always timely even when I caused a delay.  I've gotten an A on each assignment the professor has completed.  
10/10/2019 Always does an amazing job!! Highly recommend!! Always willing to help with anything and do last minute editing.....AMAZING
10/09/2019 excelent
10/08/2019 ALWAYS the best; thank you so much for all of your amazing work for this class -- cannot wait to work with you again!
10/07/2019 Absolutely AMAZING work - really shows this professor's dedication to research and writing!
10/04/2019 some spelling mistakes but overall awesome
10/03/2019 I haven't gotten the grade back yet, but my assignment was finished ahead of time and everything seemed to go along with the criteria! Amazing work
10/01/2019 Very well done! Thank you.
09/29/2019 Well written paper. Damn quick as well. Way ahead of schedule.
09/27/2019 Kept his word. Delivered on time and amazing work.
09/23/2019 Very well done! The assignment was done and submitted prior to the date I requested it to be. I was very impressed with the work done. Thank you so much.
09/23/2019 Very well done! The assignment was done and submitted prior to the date I requested it to be. I was very impressed with the work done. Thank you so much.
09/20/2019 Perfect! Exactly what I asked for and what was required for my class.
09/18/2019 Professor excceded what I was expecting. Thank you for having itin before time, looking forward to working with this professor throughout the year. 
09/17/2019 A+++++++++++++ 
literally killed it on this one!
09/16/2019 Excellent paper! Received several days before due date! Highly recommend! 
09/15/2019 Absolutely phenomenal work! Thanks so much for everything!
09/15/2019 Absolutely phenomenal work! Thanks so much for everything!
09/14/2019 Such a great writer, always amazing work. I am so glad I found you on this website! You are an absolute lifesaver for me. You have no idea how much I appreciate you and all of your talent and hard work.
09/14/2019 ALWAYS the best - the only professor I use.
09/14/2019 I got an A last week! Can't wait to see how we did this week - thanks so much for all of your had work - you are so amazing!
09/14/2019 A+++++++