PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: TamasWrites

Date Comment Rating
04/04/2021 Concise and appropriate work.  Not too much fluff and a good amount of references. Very happy with the solution. 
04/04/2021 Great work. Was able to get my work done in a timely manner even though i was distracted and unable to answer a question that they needed about the assisgnment late. 
04/04/2021 Fantastic Work
03/30/2021 Thankyou kindly for doing that in such haste!

It is very high quality and I am happy with the outcome. I realise now that the currency is USD and I am from Australia so I am already paying 200dollars rather than 150. I can still pay 20-30 dollars for the quality and haste however I can not afford an extra 50 my apologies.

Kindest Regards
Daqxle
03/27/2021 Just, WOW. I am very pleased. Im not the teacher but I already graded my own paper and I get an A++
03/23/2021 Wow everything is so great, thank you for all your hard work. Thank you a million times. 
03/21/2021 Great work. Very fast turnaround.
03/20/2021 Life saver! Thank you very much! 
03/20/2021 Perfect! thank you!
03/19/2021 Exactly what I needed with extra references added as well!  Highly recommend!
03/15/2021 This professor always does great work not one assignment has been less than an A. I'm so grateful. Will always recomment this professor
03/15/2021 She was finished in a timely manner and every professional! Even messaged me and asked me if it looked good enough to my liking. 
03/14/2021 perfect writing! have used multiple times and have been very satisfied with each body of work.
03/11/2021 I did 2 assingments with this prof and he is always follwoing the instructions and so fast in editing any further editings. 
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/08/2021 great work!!
03/07/2021 Thank you!
03/07/2021 THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!
03/07/2021 THE BEST OF TEH BEST!!!!!
03/07/2021 Always on point :)
03/07/2021 the best there is!
03/06/2021 Perfect!
03/04/2021 Great work!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!!
03/04/2021 Great work!!
03/03/2021 amazing as usual!!
03/02/2021 Great!
03/01/2021 Good work and timely responses and work. I have used this prof twice now and it has been quality work both times. 
03/01/2021 Thank you! The best out there!
03/01/2021 Always of great help, always my go to professor. Thank you for all your help
02/28/2021 Great work!!
02/28/2021 always great work!!
02/28/2021 Always reliable and great work. used professor about 10 times or so (lol) and got an A every time. 
02/28/2021 Firstly, I was very shocked to read an incredibly RACIST example the professor included in my paper. This is a direct quote from the essay he wrote: "For example, the Chinese believe that it is morally right to kill and consume dogs as food. On the contrary, Americans believe that dogs are supposed to be treated as pets and are, in most cases, part of the family." This is so wrong on so many levels, which should be pretty obvious. In addition to this, the entire essay was full of typos, incorrectly used words, run-on sentences, and sentences that structurally made no sense and honestly sounded like gibberish. The only parts of the essay that actually made sense were pretty obviously plagiarised from the sources I provided for the assignment. I picked this professor because of all of his positive reviews, but I honestly don't know how he got them or what happened with my essay. Maybe he started it late and just rushed the whole thing? I really don't know, but the essay was definitely not passable as a college-level paper. I had to spend TWO HOURS rewriting the whole thing myself, so it was absolutely not worth the $143 I paid for it. The only thing that was accomplished was that he did meet all the criteria for the assignment, but in the loosest possible terms. I wasted a lot of time and money on this, which completely defeats the purpose of using this service in the first place. I really wish I had picked someone else. Overall, extremely poor experience as a first time user of UP.
 
02/24/2021 Finished in a timely manner! and my final paper was flawless! thank you so much
02/24/2021 Essay is impressive! Very impressive!
02/22/2021 Always high class!!!
02/22/2021 Very good writer. He did for me more than two assignments and always I get a good mark. 
02/22/2021 GREAT WORK!!!
02/22/2021 GREAT WORK!!!
02/22/2021 GREAT WORK!!!
02/19/2021 Comunicated well, and delivered a solid paper with plenty of time to spare. Would recommend! 
02/17/2021 Highly recmmend! The paper was exactly what I had envisioned and met/exceeded all expectations! 
02/15/2021 Amazing 
02/15/2021 Great job as usual, thank you
02/14/2021 great work
02/12/2021 Amzing!!!!
02/11/2021 always great work
02/10/2021 Thank you!!
02/09/2021 Always great work. I will always choose this professor. Never received below an A
02/08/2021 I will always choose this professor, hands down the best. The papers are always done on time or early. They follow the directions perfectly every time. I have never received below a 95. You will not regret choosing this professor.
02/08/2021 great work!!!
02/08/2021 great work!!
02/07/2021 great job
02/07/2021 awesome
02/06/2021 Both assignments ONLY received a pass, not good.
02/06/2021 great work
02/06/2021 great work
02/05/2021 Had to rewrite the entire thing. Not college level. Did not undestand the prompt or poltical science. 
02/05/2021 great work.
02/05/2021 very pleased
02/04/2021 This professor wrote a great paper. I got 100 On it. Thank you!
02/03/2021 Great Work!
01/30/2021 great work

01/30/2021 great work
01/30/2021 Project on time and completed all steps. Thanks! 
01/29/2021 Great work!!! Recieved a 100% on paper.
01/28/2021 Pretty good, even reached out for additional sources tailored to me. Ran the paper through grammarly and found very few mistakes! 
01/27/2021 great job 
01/26/2021 Highly recommend, always great work and great communication! 
01/24/2021 great work
01/24/2021 great work
01/22/2021 Yet another amazing work! Great prof to work with!
01/21/2021 Great job
01/21/2021 greak work
01/21/2021 great work
01/21/2021 thanks :)
01/21/2021 Delivered an awesome Powerpoint Presentation with detailed notes 
01/20/2021 Excellent! Received a 97%!!!
01/18/2021 Great work, very responsive to requests and timelines.
01/16/2021 thank you 
01/16/2021 great job 
01/10/2021 They deserve all of the stars. This was my first time using this service so I was very anxious about deadlines but they kept in touch the entire time and delivered an incredible paper. Professional, patient and awesome. I will be contacting them again should I need help with another paper :) 
01/10/2021 I decided to go with this professor becuase in the bid I could tell he read my project throughly to include the attachments, so I knew he knew exactly what he was getting himself into and was confident he could take it on.  Then I loved that he went the extra mile to ask my questions about link and para from my text book that the rubric referenced to ensure he covered all required items in the project.  And to top it all off he delivered the paper early!
01/10/2021 Great!
01/07/2021 fantastic work. i was vary detailed on my instruction and they were followed to the T. 
01/07/2021 Great Paper!! and on time delivery
01/05/2021 Second time working with this professor and he has not let me down! A work!
01/05/2021 Professor finished my paper two days after I posted my project, my professor did grade one of the APA in text citations wrong. But overall had a score of 94/100, quite pleased!
01/05/2021 Great essay!
01/04/2021 Outstanding grade on the essay! Will utilize again!
01/04/2021 Great job!! 
01/03/2021 Great job
01/01/2021 On time with paper and excellent work!! 
12/29/2020 Great job
12/24/2020 Thank you! great job
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/23/2020 Awesome! Thank you
12/23/2020 Great job!
12/23/2020 Great job! 
12/20/2020 great op-ed!
12/19/2020 Perfect(:
12/19/2020 I am very satisfied with the immaculate results. Thank you! Highly recommend!
12/16/2020 Thank you!
12/16/2020 His work is consistently high quality. Makes edits quickly and with no hassle. I only trust Tamas. 
12/16/2020 His work is consistently high quality. Makes edits quickly and with no hassle. I only trust Tamas. 
12/15/2020 It's always a pleasure to work with this professor. Very professional always on time and awesome quality work. Highly recommend. Thank you for all your help! 
12/14/2020 I think he did a great job. Hopefully my professor thinks the same thing.
12/14/2020 the best!
12/14/2020 perfect, every time
12/14/2020 Great!!!
12/13/2020 Thank you so so much! I hope to be able to use you again in the future. 
12/12/2020 Excellent content every time. Barely ever  had to ask for edits 
12/09/2020 This is my first time using this site and its actually NOT a haox!! thank the lord cause i did this for a finals paper.  He did my research paper for a science class and knocked it out of the park! i cant thank him enough.
12/07/2020 Always on time and great paper!
12/07/2020 Great Work! 
12/06/2020 Thank you so much 
12/06/2020 Thank you so much 
12/01/2020 Always quality work! Great!
12/01/2020 100% would recommend 
11/30/2020 Awesome! 
11/28/2020 TamasWrites is an outstanding professor and provides excellent projects every. single. time. 
11/27/2020 First time user of the site, it didnt disappoint. I had a very short paper but I did not know where to startand I am awful at writing. I enjoy the research part but this is material I have already learned and I feel confident about so I decided to come here for help. My initial paper required at least 2 references and that's what I asked for but suprise, surprise! i ended up with 6 references. I did a couple of adjusments and my work has been submitted on time. I dont know yet the grade I will get but I ran my paper with grammarly.com and tutor.com and I was told it was great! I enjoyed reading it, I feel that it will be getting a good grade. I have recommended this site to some of my classmates! I will keep on recommending my professor and this site! Thank you!!!
11/22/2020 #1 Professor and superb quality of paper.  Execellent work !!  Thank you very much for your effort.
11/19/2020 Amazing!
11/17/2020 To be honest there was an initial mix up. However, that being said, the quality of the work was excellent. The communication with TamasWrites was timely and transparent, and this Professor went out of their way to work with me. I will absolutely be using their services again!
11/15/2020 good work
11/14/2020 top notch. worth it every time. 
11/14/2020 Best option for a paper. A every time with minimal corrections needed. 
11/14/2020 .
11/12/2020 Always does an amazing job! So appreciative of having someone like you help, always great results and very dedicated. If you want to Ace your projects as highly suggest to use this professor. Thanks again  
11/10/2020 Excellent work
11/10/2020 Simply amazing! Highly recommend! 
11/09/2020 best work ever
11/04/2020 This prof exceeded my expectation. He followed the structure of the project.

The references, citation and structure all done perfectly. 

Plagirasim was 1% in grammarly. 


11/03/2020 Never disappoints! Great writing!
11/02/2020 This professor does it again. This professor should be a diamond by now. 100% again on my essay. This is my go to professor and i know this professor may be busy. I can always depend on this professor to come through. Never once did i have to ask for edit of anything. Nothing but A's on all essays and research paper. I really believe this professor enjoys writing. Whatever the cost i would pay for this professor. Please don't bypass this professor.
11/01/2020 Very well written paper, Professor followed the rubric and delivered paper early enough to review.
11/01/2020 Highly recommend.
11/01/2020 Highly recommend.
10/29/2020 Fast and did what I asked.
10/29/2020 Great work everytime! Highly recommend
10/28/2020 Thanks!
10/27/2020 You know who gets 0% simulatrity on Turnitin? This professor does!!! As per the usual, I recieved an outstanding project. 
10/26/2020 Very well written and quickly completed.
10/25/2020 Always the best 
10/24/2020 THANK YOU
10/22/2020 Quick to respond, 0% plagiarism and amaingly written report. As a first timer, he decreases your anxiety and completes work that is A++++. Thank you!
10/21/2020 Thank you so much! This assignment had a bunch of elements to it, and they nailed every part of it. They even included a works cited.
10/20/2020 Amazing work. Thank you very much! (will use this professor again for sure) 
10/19/2020 This professor was amazing. She went above and beyond for the paper. The communication was great and she has the paper done quick. 
Thank you so much!
10/18/2020 Very impressed with the research skills and the use of references!! I only had to edit it alittle bit, but it was over 8 pages long so obviously I am going to critique alittle. Overall very good quality, got it to me on time, hit all the topics, research was accurate and detailed, and had references throughout the entire paper. Highly recommend for research style papers! 
10/18/2020 great service!!! well written paper! i am using it again
10/16/2020 I was sketchy about this whole process especially with a 10 page research paper due. I used this process two times and it didnt turn out that great. 
I was going through so much and this professor really went above and beyond for me. I dont know what I would do without this Prof. Thank you again for your patience and your time. I got a B+
I definitley will be using this service again
10/16/2020 EXCELLENT!
10/16/2020 Great work! Recieved good comments from professor!
10/15/2020 Excellent communication skills throughout the whole project, quick turnaround, and delivered a great quality paper!!
10/15/2020 As always, this professor excels above and beyond what is asked.  I have gotten very lucky in finding this professor.  Look no further, this professor will save your grade!!
10/13/2020 Fast communication! I'll update my rating to see if I won the scholarship but I really appreciate the work this professor has done!
10/12/2020 Very thorough. Thank you.
10/09/2020
great job!
10/08/2020
Great Job
10/06/2020 I have been priveleged to have this professor for the majority of my semester.  I know there are some on here that do shoddy or half assed work, for lack of a better term.  But look no further than this professor.  Trust me. Your work will be on time as well as any revisions that you need, if any, will meet and exceed your expectations.  
10/05/2020 The essay was delivered on time, and met all of the instructions given. Not only that, the essay is professional, expertly written, and has a complexity that i could never match.
Thank you so much, I am so happy and grateful to you!
10/05/2020 Great job on my paper!
10/04/2020 Great, consistent work! Definetely my Go To Professor
10/03/2020 Great work as usual! Followed Instrunctions and covered all topics. 
10/03/2020 Well-researched, very organized and detail oriented!
10/03/2020 This professor is simply the best. Every paper or any assignment has been perfect or near perfect. Nothing but A's on every assignment. I don't have to wonder if i'm getting quality work. SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!! If you want your money's worth this is simply the professor to choose. 
10/01/2020 Perfection and as always I made 100% Thanks!
10/01/2020 Great job preparing a lesson plan, I made 25/25! 
10/01/2020 Great job preparing a presentation for me, it was perfect and saved me some time this busy semester! Thank you!
09/30/2020 Paper was well written and recieved by the advised date.  Very professional and polite.  Thanks.
09/30/2020 fast and reliable 
09/29/2020 Consistently great work.  Don't use any other professor. Trust me. 
09/28/2020 Excellent paper and right on time. I look forward to working with this professor in the future!
09/28/2020
Great job
09/28/2020
Great job
09/27/2020 good job
09/26/2020 Great work!! Got an A!! Thank You 
09/26/2020 Professor TamaWrites is super easy to work with and always provides outstanding projects. 
09/25/2020 happy with my report and on time.
09/25/2020 Great paper, everything I wanted. The turnaround was perfect as well. Thank you!
09/23/2020 Got 100%. First for this website. A bit surprising but the content was well researched and written.
09/22/2020 Always provides outstanding work and responds qucikly to questions.
09/21/2020 Excellent and clean work!
09/19/2020 Great work!! Got an A!
09/17/2020 This professor saved my week. I was super busy with work and falling a little behind with my class workload. I submitted my project and chose him for his high reviwews. I received the paper before the requested date and it was perfect. I did not submit the rubric but he nailed all the requirements for my rubric. He provided excellent references and way more that needed. I am very please with his writting skills and profesionalism. I would definately send him work again. 

Thank you so muc!
09/14/2020 great as always. 
09/14/2020 great work. 
09/14/2020 the best. 
09/14/2020 Great work and finished before the due date. 
09/14/2020 TamasWrites hands down is one of the best professor here. Excellent communication skills and very thorough when completing any projects. 
I was very impressed with the quality of work this professor delivers every time. Not only does TamasWrites provides excellend work, this professor also responds in a timely manner!! 

I wish I used this professor from the very start.
Thank you for an excellent project you provided!