Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
TamasWrites

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
09/25/2022 brilliant 
09/24/2022 Great job!
09/23/2022 I am in a pretty ridiculous writing course and Tamas has been able to deliver quality help again and again. 
09/23/2022 I am so glad I entrusted my project with this professor! Even though this project was last minute, this professor handled it with grace and professionalism. The communication was great too. Thank you so much for taking my stress away!
09/22/2022 Consistently submits projects ahead of proposed deadline. 
09/22/2022 Consistent "A" work. 
09/22/2022 One of the only professors I use. Always great work. 
09/22/2022 I had a family emergency, and even though this was a last-minute request, this professor was able to assist me effortlessly.
09/22/2022 This professor was quick to respond, and I got the help I needed enlightened
09/20/2022 Excellent, amazing work as always! My paper was due well before the date requested which was super helpful. I will only use TamasWrites!
09/20/2022 Always great
09/18/2022 couldn't ask for a better professor ! 
09/18/2022 great work!!!

REPLY:
Hello kayleigh1036, Thank you for always trusting me with all your papers. I also highly appreciate that you have rated and reviewed all the recent projects that I completed I am glad they turned out great! I am working on the other 5 remaining and expecting more from you. Thank you so much for your loyalty to my services!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 great work!!!
09/18/2022 Always delivers on time and does a PHENOMENAL job!!!!
09/17/2022 TamasWrites is the best!
09/15/2022 Excvellent product/presentation. Thank you!
09/14/2022 Amazing!
09/12/2022 Writes quality works. Nothing but the best. 
09/11/2022 a million stars!!
09/09/2022 Always does an amazing job and answers right away.  Always delivers high caliber papers.
09/09/2022 professor never ceases to amaze me!! 

09/08/2022 PICK this professor, you wont regret! Exeptional, to say the least
09/08/2022 Great work!!!
09/08/2022 Great work!!!
09/08/2022 Great work!!!
09/08/2022 Great work!!!
09/08/2022 Great work!!!
09/08/2022 Great work!!!
09/08/2022 Great work!!!
09/01/2022 This professor is THE BEST! 
Always delivers on time, even if the work is given to him with short notice~ ! I have used his service for a couple years, and keep coming back to the same professor. Can't recommend him enough. 
Thank you! 
08/29/2022 Great work!!!
08/28/2022 The best always pick him!
08/28/2022 Great work!!!
08/28/2022 Great work!!!

REPLY:
Hello there, How long has it been? 2 years now? From this date, (13/07/2020 1:01:04 PM) according to my records, I took your classes and everything has been all A's till now. I would like to thank you for trusting me with all the assignments. I feel proud and rejuvenated. I am ready to take more assignments from you and other students as well. Thank you and welcome all!
08/28/2022 Great work!!!
08/28/2022 Great work!!!
08/28/2022 Great work!!!
08/28/2022 Great work!!!

08/28/2022 Great work!!!

08/28/2022 Great work!!!

08/28/2022 Great work!!!

08/28/2022 Great work!!!
08/28/2022 Great work!!!
08/28/2022 Great work!!
08/26/2022 Randomly selected Tomaswrites one day and now I wont use anyone else. Incredibly fast turn around of A quality work. 
08/18/2022 10/10 excellent A+ work
08/15/2022 Had it done with time to spare.  Always does a fantastic job and helps when needed.  
08/15/2022 Was quick with the essay, very well written  and obviously knowledgable! 
08/13/2022 100/10. the best professor ever ! 
08/13/2022 perfection, as always!! 
08/12/2022 incredible work delivered 2 weeks early 
10/10 HIGH quality work
08/12/2022 incredible work delivered 2 weeks early 
08/12/2022 the best ever ! 
08/12/2022 all star work completed early!! 
08/12/2022 the best ever ! 
08/12/2022 100/10! 
08/12/2022 performed all star major league powerpoint presentation with separate word document for a script to read for voice over. Received 100% on this project. Would only trust Tamas! 
08/12/2022 best professor ever!! 
08/12/2022 wouldn't trust anyone else! 
08/12/2022 100/10 !! 
08/12/2022 100/10 - wouldn't use any one else! All star work!! 
08/12/2022 i wouldn't trust any other professor !! Delivers A+++ work early and accurate! constant communication throughout the project for accuracy!!
08/12/2022 i wouldn't trust any other professor !! Delivers A+++ work early and accurate!
08/11/2022 Early, great work and he stands by. Also does revisions
08/07/2022 Absolutely the best!! Thank you so much. 
08/05/2022 This Professor has written great assingmant in a quick timeframe. It is clear the writer has done a lot of research and has exerience writting  medical/nursing essays. I wiould be glad to use this writer again. 
08/04/2022 THE BEST!!!!
08/03/2022 Great as usual. 
08/03/2022 Great work!!
08/03/2022 Great work!!!
08/03/2022 Great work!!
08/03/2022 Great work!!
07/31/2022 Great work!!
07/31/2022 Corrected and added. Great work. Will use again and again. 
07/28/2022 great work!!! 
07/26/2022 Great work. Early and very knowledgable 
07/25/2022 Great work!!
07/23/2022 Thank you! Excellent work!
07/22/2022 the BEST!
07/20/2022 Delivered a great research paper a day ahead of schedule and on short notice. I requested a fairly large revision (completely due to oversight on my part including paper requirements) and they responded very quickly, confirmed what I needed, and delivered the revised paper 12 hours later and still well before my deadline. I could not believe how thorough the research was given how short notice my request was. 10/10 would recommend.
07/18/2022 Did an amazing job and quick turnaround.  
07/18/2022 Great work. Followed directions very well. Most on here do not.
07/17/2022 Work is always A and A+ quality.
07/17/2022 great work
07/17/2022 great work
07/17/2022 Excellent!
07/17/2022 Excellent!
07/16/2022 Excellent work as always, fast and great communication!
07/15/2022 great work
07/11/2022 brilliant
07/10/2022 Always great work!!
07/09/2022 This professor is the best 
07/08/2022 Another A. Cant thank you enough. 
07/06/2022 Excellent work as always, and so prompt!! He's the best!
07/06/2022 Very, very impressive work by TamasWrites. I will definitely be seeking help again. I highly recommend!
07/06/2022 Well written and done way before the deadline. I'll be using this prof for this course more often
07/04/2022 I can never say enough great things about this Prof. One of a kind. 
07/01/2022 Geat work!!
07/01/2022 Geat work!!
07/01/2022 Geat work!!
06/30/2022 Excellent job as always!! 
06/30/2022 great work
06/28/2022 very happy with this assignment! 
06/28/2022 great work
06/28/2022 great work
06/28/2022 great work
06/28/2022 great work
06/28/2022 great work
06/28/2022 great work
06/28/2022 My new favorite go to. Sent a 15 page paper back in a day. Consistant A's. 
06/25/2022 Delivered high quality papers before the deadline. Has written 2 papers so far for me (nursing) and received a 97 & 100. Completely reliable and amendable to changes / directions.
Will use again and again! highly recommend! 
06/25/2022 A+
06/23/2022 great work!!
06/21/2022 Fast and efficient
06/21/2022 Great work. Will absolutely use again. 
06/21/2022 Great work.
06/19/2022 Extraordinary is an under statement. I have and will continue to only work with this Prof. I request him for every single submission and every project is always an A. 
06/14/2022 well done!! did exactly what i requested! would definetly use again! 
06/14/2022 EXCELLENT paper and done in time. went back and edited to meet criteria. received high grade 
highly recommend ! 
06/14/2022 great work
06/14/2022 great work
06/14/2022 great work
06/08/2022 Very helful with paper and other project. Responded quickly to questions and solution.
06/08/2022 Awesome job.
06/05/2022 There arent enough good things I can say about this Prof. 
06/05/2022 Excellent work as always!!
06/02/2022 Amazing quality work again and again! Thank you so much! 
05/29/2022 Amazing quality work!!! Will definitely choose again!!
05/29/2022 Great work!!!
05/29/2022 Great work!!!
05/26/2022 amazing as usual
05/23/2022 Wrote me a paper giving me exactly what was requested. Nothing more nothing less. Few grammatical errors but nothing that couldn't be fixed. Also received the paper multiple days before the deadline. Would recommend. 
05/20/2022 Amazing paper!!! A+
05/20/2022 I recieved a 195/200 for my management essay. My professor was amazed. You are a life saver!
05/18/2022 Extremely accurate work and elegantly written! 10/10 highly recommended
05/18/2022 10/10 Highly recommend! Work was absolutely amazing and delivered on time. Submitted the assignment as is and passed first time!
05/16/2022 Another great paper!!!! A+
05/16/2022 A+ paper!!!! 
05/15/2022 He did a great job, and was very responsive
05/12/2022 TamasWrites is the best, always on time and always thorough work! 
05/12/2022 Amazing work !! 
05/12/2022 Amazing work !! 
05/11/2022 Kills it! This professor can write and hes quick!
05/09/2022 Amazing work!! Follows instructions thoroughly and precisely. 
05/09/2022 Some of the sources were old and some not dated. But I got a 97.5% Every topic was covered and the APA citation was correct. Thank you for your expertise.
05/06/2022 Never enough good things to say about this Prof. Perfect every time. 
05/06/2022 As always, TamasWrites did an amazing job! I won't go to any one else!
05/05/2022 Always above and beyond! My savior!
05/05/2022 quick and well done
05/04/2022 Super fast and perfect!
05/03/2022 10/10
05/02/2022 Awesome! 
04/30/2022 First time using this professor and I'm impressed! Will request their services again when I'm in a crunch and needing an excellent product!
04/29/2022 Amazing work as always
04/28/2022 Easy to work with! Completed the assignment way before due date. If you need to communicate he will reply to messages quickly. 
04/27/2022 Great work and went the direction i wanted it to go
04/25/2022 good as always, completed work in a high quality manner.
04/25/2022 Awesome as always!
04/24/2022 Thanks very much :) life saver 
04/24/2022 Quick and efficient work
04/21/2022 As always, a wonderful paper, on time, and great/easy communication!
04/21/2022 perfect as always. this guy is amazing at what he does! best professor on here.
04/20/2022 perfectly done. this man is a miracle worker and lifesaver! best professor I have worked with on this site. 
04/20/2022 excellent work as always and a huge help. super understanding and reliable.
04/19/2022 Literally nobody better on this site. 
04/17/2022 This professor is EXCELLENT! 
He is always ahead of the dealines. He has great communication, and the papers he delivers are amazing! I recommend this professor 100%


P.S. 
I'd like to correct my previous rating. I clicked 9 stars instead of 10 last time, by mistake!  
He definitely deserves 10 stars! 
04/16/2022 Once again, a very well-written & timely project! I highly recommend this prof
04/16/2022 10/10, The professor was very accommodating in my specification of the topic and produced a great essay with all instructions understood and produced. Very professional professor.
04/15/2022 Always high-quality papers, communincation is fast and he will fix anything needed! Such a great service, I will always use this writer!
04/14/2022 very well done and they got it to me ahead of the deadline, complete, even though it was on a bit of a time crunch. really appreciated.
04/14/2022 always does revisions and is very understanding. reliable and punctual.
04/14/2022 followed all istructions to a T and delivered on time. 10/10/
04/14/2022 excellent, high quality work, and a very reliable, responsive professor.
04/13/2022 I selfishly don't want to give 10 stars because I want to be the only one who has access to this prof. But he is absolutely incredible. Will never let you down. The one nd only prof I ever work with. 
04/10/2022 Subjects are on point! Well-written paper! Definitely use this prof again! Definitely recommended!
04/10/2022 You did awesome work for me, thank you so much for your help!!

04/10/2022 Gave it 3 attempts to do a revision. I would just stick to Nerdyprof and GarKGee instead. Giving him a 7 because of the effort he put in, but all three revisions were rejected by my professor. Also, in the assignment details, it was stated to use any ethical theory to support an argument except for utilitarianism. Yet he still used utilitarianism. Tamas seems like a great guy but the assignment seemed rushed and kept getting rejected by my professor. 
04/09/2022 This professor was extremely accomodating to my needs as a student. They did a terrific job and made free edits for me if I needed. Efficient in their work as well. I would absolutely work with them again and suggest them as a professor!
04/04/2022 Amazing work and completed before deadline
04/03/2022 Pleased to use again
04/03/2022 He has done it again! I am so appreciative. I had so many other assignments due, online zoom meetings and blogging for this computer class for my minor/concentration class that I am taking with a major in BSN; which is my passion. TamasWrites is definitely the go to person for all of your writing projects. I am pleased with the outcome once again!
04/02/2022 As always, knocked it out of the park!! THE BEST
04/02/2022 Great.
04/01/2022 Great job!
03/31/2022 Always fantastic work!!!
03/31/2022 Amazing work! Thank you
03/30/2022 Literally. That's all I have to say. Literally. THIS MAN HAS SAVED ME SO MANY TIMES. DUDE. I'm not even kidding. If you're new to this site or just looking, reach out to my boy Tamas. Dude literally is next level. Seriously he puts more energy into this class I'm taking than me at this point LOL. Mad MAD respect Tamas. You're the mVP 10/10
03/30/2022 Outstanding work!!
03/28/2022 The best professor I have worked with! I keep going back to Tamas because this professor is always on time (and before due date too!), and the communication is excellent! Thank you!!!

Make your homework go away!