PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: TamasWrites

Date Comment Rating
08/08/2020 Highly reccommend!!! 
08/07/2020 Got it early to review. Good communication. Scored a 50/50.
08/07/2020 With limited instruction provided on my part, a thorough and well thought out paper was produced quickly and within my requested short time frame. Minimal adjustmetns needed- only had to switch around citations to be alphabitized re: proper MLA formatting requested. Would hire this writer again. 
08/06/2020 On time and great writing skills! Thank you!
08/05/2020
Perfect score.Thank you!
08/04/2020 great work
08/03/2020 Superb quality work, as usual. Tamaswrites never disappoints.
08/02/2020 Excellent work. Solution provided well in advance of when requested. 
08/01/2020 My paper was delivered a few days in advance and i even asked for extra sources even though i did not mention it in the assignment detail and he delivered it once again with extra sources and i got my self an A+
07/31/2020 Good paper and on time
07/29/2020 Great work in the right time frame! thank you!
07/28/2020 As usual, wayyyyy before due date! 
Great job! 
Thank yoU!!!! 
07/27/2020 Second time using this professor and did a wonderful job. Professor was very helpful and accommodating when my paper needed revisions/edits. Will definitely use this professor again in the future.
07/26/2020

TamasWrites did a fabulous job on my project. This professor is super easy to work with and produces creative, quality assignements. This was my second project using TamasWrites and if the need should arise in the future I'll definnetly be calling upon thier assistance again.     

07/24/2020 First time using this professor so I started with a small project. Project was completed in a timely manner and all the details were there. Professor even went above and beyond to ensure that my project covered all the requirements. Thanks! 
07/23/2020 88/100 for Master level paper. i'll take it. 
07/18/2020 Solid A work and timely. Will use again. 
07/17/2020 Excellent work !!  Thanks for your time and effort to make this.
Thanks

07/15/2020 Always on time delivery!
07/15/2020 Great work as always!
07/14/2020 Completed assignment as requested, more than satisfied with work as well as grade.
07/11/2020 Great work in a short period of time
07/08/2020 Deserve 5 stars ! Awsome professor.  Better than expected.  Appreciated the work done.  Great!!! Superb ! Highly recommended.  Thanks !!
07/06/2020 I’ve enlisted the help of this professor over and over because the quality of work is just superb! Always on time and always A+.
07/05/2020 Great job

07/03/2020 This professor has done it again. All of my assignments has all been A's. I'm amazed, i feel this professor is actually the best. This professor takes all assignments seriously, reads, ask questions if needed. I'm so grateful for this professor. 
07/02/2020 Did a very nice job! I was very pleased with my paper and it was delivered earlier than expected!
06/30/2020 Minor spelling errors, but analysis was top notch.
06/29/2020 excellent work
06/29/2020 Best prof on this website
06/29/2020 10 stars
06/29/2020 10/10
06/29/2020 10/10
06/29/2020 Excellent work A+ literally
06/29/2020 My favorite professor hands down.
06/29/2020 Excellent Timely work every time.
06/27/2020 Great Essay thank you so much 
06/25/2020 Great prof, always dependable
06/24/2020 I recieved an amazing presentation! I'm so happy with the project and the way it turned out. I recieved it an hour early and it exceeded my expectations. 
06/21/2020 Great writer and always on time
06/21/2020 Awesome!!!!
06/20/2020 Excellent product in a short amount of time.
06/19/2020 Awesome work!  Very pleased
06/18/2020 Thank you so much for your work!
06/17/2020 Always greatful 
06/17/2020 This professor did a really great job on my nursing paper! Would definitely recommend and use again!!
06/17/2020 Excellent Work & Quick turn around time!! Thank you!
06/16/2020 Always the best work!
06/14/2020 thank you so much great paper
06/13/2020 On time delivary and great writing. 
06/13/2020 Great work! Very detailed.
06/09/2020 amazing work as usual! Dr. Tamas will forever be my go to!!
06/09/2020 I just love her writing and how thoughtful she is. Thank you!!
06/08/2020 Great work as always.
06/08/2020 They did amazing! I recieved my paper on time and it was great.
06/07/2020 Great solution! I got one of the highest grades.
06/07/2020 Great paper and it was available to me in an appropriate time frame. 
06/05/2020 Ty very good paper
06/05/2020 the best of the best here!!!! :D 


06/04/2020 Was very nice about adding more to the project and did an awesome job!
06/04/2020 Very good work thank you 
06/01/2020 Excellent work! Will use again.
05/31/2020
05/29/2020 Awesome job! 
As usual, you've outdone yourself! :D 

05/28/2020 I would highly recommend! Not only was it almost a perfect score, I received responses almost immediately and would definitely use again!
05/28/2020 Paper was amazing, was done on time (early in fact), had everything I needed, and responded promtly to any nervous messages sent. 
05/27/2020 Great paper, done on time. Would use again.
05/27/2020 Great work
05/25/2020 Tamara never disappoints, she is always on time and goes the extra mile with the quality of work.  I scored an A+, at least 95% of the time in many many many projects she has done for me.  You can’t ever go wrong choosing her.
05/22/2020 This is my favorite professor. Each assignment that has been completed were all A's. If you are looking for someone that is reliable, reads instructions, someone that gives their all this is the professor. i am forever grateful.
05/22/2020 Great essay. Would utilize again.
05/21/2020 Greatest writer on this site. Always the best papers that bring A's.
05/21/2020 A+. The research, dedication and hard work that went into my paper was not lost upon me - thanks so much for all of your amazing work. You are a true lifesaver and I appreciate your amazing writing skills.
05/21/2020 BEST. WRITER. OF. ALL. TIME.
05/21/2020 Amazing work - you are such a great writer! So glad I found this site and the wonder gem that YOU are!!!
05/21/2020 Always the best work!
05/21/2020 Great work!
05/21/2020 Wow! Such great work - I am so grateful for this! Thanks so much!
05/21/2020 Only professor I use on this site - always the BEST WORK
05/21/2020 Amazing work, as always! Thanks so much!
05/21/2020 Great job!
05/21/2020 ALWAYS the best work on this site
05/21/2020 AMAZING WORK!
05/19/2020 Provided everything that was needed.  Submitted late.  Barely got a pass.  Difficult to communicate with towards crunch time.

But a pass is a pass.  Probably over piriced, but at the end of the day I didn't have the time to do it.
05/16/2020 Very well written essay start to finish. Good, up to date sources that got the point across fluidly. A few hours early on a short deadline 15-page essay is quite impressive, especially with quality not taking a hit because of it. 
05/15/2020 Very good, exactly what I was looking for.
05/12/2020 You are such a wonderful writer - A+ work!
05/12/2020 Amazing, A+++ work!
05/12/2020 ALWAYS amazing work.
05/08/2020 BEST professor on this site - always the best work!
05/07/2020 Always comes through and very professional. I highly reccomend this professor!
05/06/2020 Great Paper, this professor alwyas has my papers on time and always get me the grade I need to pass with flying colors. 
05/03/2020 Great paper!
05/02/2020 Very professional. Finished project six days before was asked and did an amazing job. I will definately choose this professor again in the future. 
05/01/2020 Quick, easy, accomadable. Great guy.
05/01/2020 Great detailed work!
04/30/2020 No Comments! Only full stars!
04/30/2020 Great timing. Excellent service. 
04/29/2020 This professor delivered the proof 2 days before the due date. Although this assignment has not yet been submitted, I am satisfied with the speed and progress thus far!
04/29/2020 Excellent writing thank you!
04/28/2020 excellent thank you 

04/25/2020 Stayed in communications, really well done work, but when I asked for a few corrections, I got the same paper back, claimed to have been edited, but nothing was changed at all. Some minor formatting issues but nothing major. Spelling and grammer were 99% correct. Would probably use again.
04/25/2020 I asked for 8 pages and they did 10! and finished almost 2 weeks early. really great job. very professionally written. i would absolutely use them again.
04/24/2020 10 stars!
04/24/2020 Only proffesor I use. 
04/22/2020 10 stars.
04/22/2020 Great as always
04/22/2020 Got my assginement on time with no delays. I recommend this professor anytime. 
04/20/2020 good job. thanks 
04/20/2020 Created a wonderful research project. Sounds PERFECT
04/16/2020 My professor read and followed the instructinos perfect.  Very happy with the work.  Would highly recommened!
04/15/2020 Great work done. This professor went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work.
04/15/2020 Thank you for all the help. It has been a pleasure.
04/14/2020 Tamas has been one of the best professors that I've used. The writing was very well done, cited properly, and consistent with a college level A paper. I actually received an A plus on the last paper Tamas wrote. Highly recommend and will use again. 
04/11/2020 Perfect, as always 
04/10/2020 ALWAYS the best, no doubt about it. I will never use another professor.
04/10/2020 always provides wonderful papers! got a 100% with a 0% plaigerism rate! would reccommend!!
04/09/2020 Great paper. On time delivery
04/08/2020 I am always nervous with nursing assignments as I feel most professors do not have a good grasp on the role/scope of practice. That being said, TamasWrites did an excellent job on this paper - 98/100.
04/06/2020 Always exceeds my expectations! Turned in 48 hrs ealier than deadline!!! Thank you professor! 
04/05/2020 ALWAYS wonderful work! thanks so much!
04/05/2020 Continues to be my go to professor! :)
04/02/2020 Great work
04/01/2020 Great job getting it to me on time and for taking the extra step in translating it to Spanish for my Spanish class 
04/01/2020 Amazing work!
03/27/2020 .
03/27/2020 Submitted way earlier than the deadline. Top grade writing.
03/27/2020 As always...awesome!
03/24/2020 Great work - as always! 
03/22/2020 Great writer, always on time delivery with quality work
03/19/2020 As always, awesome paper!
03/19/2020 I was really pleased with the professor. He did an excellent job and i couldn't be more grateful. 
03/15/2020 Fantastic work and another "A" paper.
03/15/2020 10 pager paper that got an "A." Excellent work.
03/15/2020 Outstanding work on a 12-page research paper. Got an "A" on it.
03/15/2020 Absolutely the BEST professor on this site. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about this professor - i ALWAYS get A+ work. Great job - as usual!
03/15/2020 Amazing work!
03/14/2020 Really good writing, just make a few tweaks so it sounded more like my style of writing but i was happy with it and got a really excellent grade! Thank you so much 
03/12/2020 As usual, excellent! Super fast and very well written!!!! 
Thank you! 
03/12/2020 Awesome paper, very well written. The paper was done well ahead of the timeline I needed it for. Absoultely recommend this professor to write your papers!
03/11/2020 Saved me so much time and gave me a great final product. Would use this professor again! Thanks Prof!!
03/11/2020 Awsome work!
03/10/2020 Followed prompt and well written!
03/10/2020 Great work - as always!
03/09/2020 i gave him 2 days to do a ton of research i couldnt complete and put it into a powerpoint! great work! 
03/08/2020 Sent me my paper the morning before it was due. I was pretty disappointed with it for a few different reasons and expressed my concerns to them. They assured me they would re-write the paper for me. They sent me the new revised paper later that night shortly before the deadline and it was much better. I was disappointed at first but they quickly redeemed themselves and provided me with a solid essay. I'm very pleased and would use them again. Thanks for being so understanding and coming through for me in the end!!
03/05/2020 100% best work ever!
03/04/2020 HIGHLY RECOMMEND 

Thus prof delivered my paper with dtwo days to spare. Read it over and was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED with the quality of the work. Prof beat Turnitin with a 10%!!!

Use this prof and you won’t be disappointed!

MANY MANY THANKS!
03/04/2020
03/03/2020 Excellent essay and service. Was able to fit me in last minute and provide a Grade A paper. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Awesome highly recommend this Professor :) saving my life one paper at a time. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Very thankful for all of your help!
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/03/2020 Thank for always handing in projects on time, such a great professor that provides great quality work and great communication. Thank you very much for helping me with all my projects. 
03/01/2020 Ended up getting a 100 on my paper, awesome job :D
02/28/2020 As usual, timely, and well developed ppt!! Thank yoU!
02/28/2020 Great writing, great communications through out, got the solution a month before the deadline which is amazing! Overall great professor!
02/25/2020 Wow - I cannot express how great this paper is! AMAZING WORK!!!
02/25/2020 I literally cannot say enough about the amazing work of this professor; always mind-blowing how great the projects come out.
02/22/2020 Omg! I got an A on my assignment they did an amazing job! Def recommend.
02/17/2020 ALWAYS amazing work. I am so glad to have found you - you are a life saver in so many more ways that you really know. Thanks so so much for the superb quality writing you always do.
02/16/2020 I received an A on my paper. Super work, thanks.
02/16/2020 Another fantastic "A" paper.
02/12/2020 Wow - absolutely AMAZING work as always! I am in awe of your talent!
02/11/2020 As always...all stars!!
02/11/2020 good consistant awnsers great essay i had a couple questions awnsered in a very short time stress free
02/10/2020 Well written! Went above and beyond! Followed prompt perfectly.
02/08/2020 Amazing as usual. Forever my go to prof!!
02/08/2020 BEST professor on this entire site!
02/07/2020 Thanks so much for your amazing work!!! A+!
02/03/2020 Wow! Amazing work - as always! Best professor, best writer on this site! Thanks so much for all of your hard work!
02/03/2020 As usual, super! 
Thank you professor! 
01/31/2020 ALWAYS the best work! Thanks so much for everything you do!
01/31/2020 Fast and excellent! 
01/29/2020 Great work! Thanks so much!!!
01/29/2020 AMAZING AS ALWAYS.
01/25/2020 Amazing experience everytime 
01/23/2020 Amazing work done so quickly. This guy is a superstar!
01/21/2020 AMAZING! Thanks so much for all of your help!
01/21/2020 FANTASTIC WORK!
01/14/2020 EXCELLENT paper and topic choice - I love it! Thanks so much for all of your amazing and hard work! You are the best!
01/13/2020 ALWAYS amazing work!!! Thanks so much for everything!
01/13/2020 This will be my second paper from this professor and they continue to exceed my expectations! Thank you.
01/10/2020 This professor did not follow the instructions properly, the project was not well written with many grammatical errors, citations were incorrect and many content was not properly cited with plagerism included. They did not finish the assignment within the timeframe and the assignment uploaded was done incorrectly not within guideline. I highly do not recommend this professor because it will not be done to expecation. I am very disappointed. I had to redo the entire project on my own. The worst professor I have encountered on this site and also lacked communication. 

REPLY:
Hello Dear, After careful investigation of this matter, I ultimately realized what happened and as an honest professor, I ACCEPT THAT IT WAS MY MISTAKE AND I TAKE FULL RESPONSIBILITY. I SENT THE FIRST DRAFT VERSION OF THE ASSIGNMENT INSTEAD OF THE FINAL VERSION. Both versions were completely different in that even the content was not similar at all. I only realized this too late because, as the site admin says, you had already submitted the paper and it brought problems. I wholly own up my mistake and even if I have the right paper now, I understand it cannot help since you re-wrote the paper and also got a refund. I feel terrible about this and wish to sincerely apologize for the mistake. I had personal issues at the time and I clearly did not realize that I had discarded the first draft and did a fresh paper. AND TO MY LOYAL STUDENTS OUT THERE WHO WILL SEE THIS (including new students to the site), you know what I can do and definitely know that this was a grave mistake. The reviews below this one are UNDENIABLE evidence that I do not sleep until my clients are fully satisfied. Thank you, and once again, apologies for my mistake!
01/08/2020 High quality essay, very satisfied!
01/06/2020 GREAT!
01/05/2020 Delivered in time and excellent piece of work! Thanks
12/30/2019 Great job! I made a 98% Prof responds to messages and the paper was ready almost a day before it was due. Thank you again! 
12/29/2019 Simply the best
12/29/2019 ABOVE AN BEYOND!!!!! Highly Reccomend this Prof!!!
12/25/2019 Honestly was very skeptical of this website at first but glad I did it and chose this professor--Tamas was extremely nice and professional and delivered the paper a couple days earlier than expected. The only drawback was a couple of grammar mistakes but made a 92 on the paper. Would strongly recommend. 
12/20/2019 Excellent writing style and very professional. Followed instructions very clearly and was able to complete a paper that resonanted with my vision for it. Thank you!
12/19/2019 He was very communicative and did exactly what was asked. highly recommend!