Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Deepro

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/20/2019 Absolute disgrace
09/23/2018 Actually zero, I’m a pretty frequent customer on this site not bc I’m an idiot but I have 2 jobs and not enough time so I would like to have someone just do an assignment that’s worded good enough that I don’t have to fix it
08/26/2018 APA formatting was incorrect. Not enough sentences to constitute a paragraph, and some sentences just didn’t make sense. I did receive the paper in a timely manner.
08/23/2018 Copy and pasted right off the internet. I failed the midterm, have to pay $700 to take the course AGAIN, and can't apply to nursing school for another 8 months now. I would have been better off just winging it myself. Completely fucked me over. 
08/20/2018 Absolute disgrace, selected this professor for multiple assignment and this cost me my place at college. Absolutely awful, any 5 year old could do a better job. A sincere fuck you to you.
08/11/2018 Got the job done, but 17 hours late. After 11, he said he would upload it shortly but it ended up taking another 6 hours. Good work, but will not be using again.
08/02/2018 Did everything I needed him to do right on time.  Would recommend him to others in need of scholastic assistance. 
08/01/2018 Excellent work!
07/26/2018 Amazing work! You saved me with this one! Thanks so much for your professionalism, fast and wonderful work - I appreciate you more than you could ever know!
07/17/2018 Exactly what I needed! Will use again in the future!
07/15/2018 Thank you for 4 perfect papers in a crunch for a time, you are the Dee Pro!
07/15/2018 Thank you for 4 perfect papers in a crunch for a time, you are the Dee Pro!
07/15/2018 Saved me!
07/15/2018 Saved me!
07/15/2018 I was in a crunch with kids, work and school, prof got 4 papers in 4 days, saved my ass. 
07/08/2018 The paper was good. But needed a little more detail in the types of defense one would use. Thank you though for writing it.
07/06/2018
Awesome experience!!! Came through when he said he would and delivered!
07/02/2018 Thanks again!
06/17/2018 great
06/01/2018 this is an absolute disgrace
05/30/2018 Let me start off by saing this, the paper I received from this "professor" almost got me put on academic probation. It was supposed to be a simple analysis of a play put on by my universitys theater group. I even sent the professor an outline of all the paragraphs and what needed to be included. The professor ignored it for the most part except for adding in literally the same sentences from the outline here and there, not relating it to anything or explaining where it came from, just copying and pasting randomly. The part that got me in academic dishonesty trouble though was that most of the paper was just a plot summary of the movie version taken from the internet. I told the professor that the paper needed to be based on my university's rendition of the play, and not the movie, hence why I sent him an outline with all the quotes and analyis of the play that needed to be explained in the paper. Multiple times he quoted things from the movie that were not in the play, like the characters smoking and taking acid, which my professor was not happy about. If you need a paper with specific requests and requirements, this is not your professor.
05/20/2018 Great job! Didn't miss anything and it was well written. 
05/18/2018 Great job as always...Super communication and outstanding product...a++++++++++++++
05/15/2018
The assignment was very well written and outlined the necessary content required.
Completed within good time. Thank you

05/14/2018 Execellent job! Very well written and was done 2 days earlier than I asked for.. thank you once again!
05/13/2018 Ontime!
?Thankyou!
05/13/2018 I've used this professor twice now. I got a better grade than I've been getting on the same projects done by myself (hard to admit- but true!). The projects are completed on time if not early, and they're spot on with instructions as well. I only took off one star because there have been a few gramatical errors/sentences that don't quite make sense, but they are obviously english-speaking and write very well. I'm always worried about a foreign professor writing something that sounds really odd, and I've never had that issue with this one. Highly recommend and will keep using this professor! 
05/13/2018 I needed help finishing a couple of projects on time and Deepro provided a paper that was cohesive with other topics that I've used previously in the course. This was very appreciated and would definitely reccommend to anyone who needs help getting papers completed on time! My turn around rate for this paper was basically one day! 
05/11/2018 Didnt recieve what i asked for. In the description I asked the professor to analyze a specific idea or position, or compare and evaulaute the thought of the philosopher s and listed multiple. Instead, the professor wrote a summary on each philospher and filled in extra space by indenting and putting headers above every philosophers name. Very dissapointed and would not reccomend. I would expect a higher quality paper for the amount I paid.
05/10/2018 I asked for a 6 page paper and instead i got a 4 1/2 page paper 
05/07/2018 Got an A on the paper, proffesor did an amazing job.
05/05/2018 The paper is awesome! Written exactly as instructed. It was a long paper and I was a little worried I didnt submit the prodject in time but boy was I wrong. I got a quality, well written paper back within a day. I will absolutley be hiring you again! Thank you for saving my GPA this semester!
05/04/2018 On time and good quality! Thanks!
05/04/2018 Got everything to me on time! Excellent work! 
05/04/2018 Excellent work! Thank you!
05/04/2018 Great Professor! Definitely would recommend.
05/03/2018 Very good paper. 
05/02/2018 Not exactly what i was looking for but my directions were unclear and timing was critical. With a little tweaking professor will love it 
05/02/2018 very well written
04/30/2018 Thanks
04/30/2018 Great work done and very fairly priced
04/29/2018 great
04/27/2018 Great job...Excellent communication.  
04/26/2018 Great job and was on time. Thanks again!
04/26/2018 Great job and was on time. Thanks again!
04/26/2018 Great job and was on time. Thanks again!
04/26/2018 I got a 63% and "this essay was a step in the completely wrong direction". My professor tore it apart. I gave 3 stars because at least it was a pass. Super disappointed to say the least. I don't think I'll be using this service again.
04/26/2018
04/24/2018 Excellent communication and a joy to deal with...Great paper, hope you can do more.....Thanks....
04/23/2018 Minus the introduction not introducing the comparative analysis, this professor did a great job. Yes wording will need to be changed if the vocabulary/grammar doesn't sound like you (not downplaying this professors, it was good! But needs to sound like me, again not a problem at all going through and making some few minor changes). So my advice give yourself enough time to go through and revise the wording a little. Honestly I am impressed. My first time using the site, I gave a short amount of time, a lot of pages to write, and i recieved it back pretty good quality, the information i needed, a few hours before i said i needed it by. With that being said... THANK YOU!!!!!
04/23/2018 Great job!
04/22/2018 Outstanding job...Quick, to the point and a definite life saver....Thanks and I will def use you again.


04/22/2018 Excellent work. Just what I ordered 
04/21/2018 They did a terrible job.
My project was a book analysis and they claimed to have read the book in question; they had obviously never read it.
Their writing was repetitive, off topic, and filled with grammatical errors.
I ended up failing my project thanks to the paper they wrote me.
Do yourself a favor and pick a different professor.

04/20/2018 Great work! Would reccomend / use again.
04/18/2018 Got a 23/25 on my annotated bib for my paper. Good job for a good price!
04/18/2018 Followed the given directions very well.
04/18/2018 Thank you for the great paper on such short notice!!!!
04/17/2018 Fantastic! Very satisfied with the quality of work.
04/13/2018 Great work
04/13/2018 Easy to work with, provided assignment in a timely manner. 
04/13/2018 Met all the requirements.
04/13/2018 Followed directions, provided revisons. 
04/13/2018 Great work, had to redo some design but information was perfect
04/12/2018 Many grammatical errors and the paper reads as very redundant. A lot of repetition and, even though this was supposed to be an analysis of certain parts of the text, there was barely any quotes and almost no close reading, mainly just generalization. The prof also provided no bibliography, only in-text citations of page numbers... 
04/11/2018 Great professor! Thanks !
04/11/2018 Great work. Rewrote for me for free even though i didnt explain clearly the first time. 
04/11/2018 Great work. Rewrote for me for free even though i didnt explain clearly the first time. 
04/11/2018 Fast response, amazing writing, great job
04/10/2018 I asked for 4 pages. I guess it's my bad that I forgot to mention "excluding the title page." I feel like 3.5 pages of text for $100 is a bit overpriced, but this is also my first time using the cite. With that being said, the paper is very well written and covers what I asked.
04/10/2018 good shit 
04/10/2018
04/09/2018 Thank you!
04/09/2018 Great professor! Got my assignment back to me on time. Definitely recommend this professor.
04/03/2018 Great work!
04/03/2018
04/03/2018 Amazing!!! Helped with a last minute 8 page paper within 11 hours it was due for me! Helped me revised it and it’s amazing. 
03/29/2018 tHANK YOU SO MUCH YOU DID AMAZING 
03/27/2018 Outstanding. I thought posting my assignment 4 days before it was due was a little short notice but they managed to complete my assignment with all instructions met. 10/10 would recommend and use again!
03/25/2018 Very well written
03/23/2018 good work 
03/23/2018 Deepro was very quick to respond, and his work is of the highest quality. Very much appreciated his work and will definitely reach out if I ever need help again. 


Thank You!
03/16/2018 the essay more than exceeded my expectations
03/15/2018 Good work. Needed some revisions after it was originally submitted, but this professor was very kind and quick about making the necesarry adjustments.
03/14/2018 Another “A”
03/12/2018 Thanks! Awesome paper!
03/12/2018 Wonderful! Timely and very good writer. Thank you for everything youve written for me! 
03/11/2018 Good work, timely. 
03/11/2018 Good job
03/11/2018 Excellent work
03/11/2018 Excellent job
03/11/2018 Excellent job
03/11/2018 Always on time, always following the requirements 
03/08/2018
03/06/2018 Great communication. Helpful. Followed instructions and helped me as needed.
I will certainly use this professor for the remainder of the semester.
My first time with Deepro and I am satisfied.

02/26/2018 Didn't reallly do what I asked or seemed to base it off what I used. Some of the sources are a little sketchy (gizmodo). Didn't have as many citations as required. Paper was pretty poor quality.
02/18/2018
02/11/2018 Great work on such short notice 
01/15/2018 Reliable and always willing to work with me!
01/15/2018 Great work!
12/28/2017
12/28/2017 Excellent work
12/28/2017 Always reliable!
12/20/2017 Always easy to work with, no issues with revisions. 
12/13/2017 great work.work was done fast and on task... 
12/13/2017 Terrible ..
not what i asked for AT ALL
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PROFESSOR!!!!! 
What a scam!!
12/11/2017 Loved it ! Wish it would've been a little longer, but I was short on time so i will make it work. Thank you so much ! 
12/09/2017 My professor was quite pleased with my paper.  I was almost at an A, but I got a B.  Either way I was completely satisfied.
12/08/2017 TRUST ME TRUST ME YOU DONT WANT TO HIRE THIS GUY, I PROMISE YOU HE WILL FUCK UP YOUR SHIT SO BAD, DEALING WITH HIM IS A FUCKING NIGHTMARE!
DO NOT HIRE THIS GUY IF YOU WANT A GRADE HIGHER THAN A D- , AND THATS IF YOUR TEACHER IS RETARDED ENOUGH TO NOT SEE THE PAGIARISM! 
I GIVE YOU MY WORD THIS WILL BE A BAD EXPERIENCE FOR YOU
SMART PEOPLE LEARN FROM THEIR MISTAKES, GENIUS' LEARN FORM OTHER PEOPLES MISTAKES, LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE! 
THIS GUY SUCKS!
WORST PROFESSOR I HAVE EVER HAD, THIS GUY FUCKING SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 
*OVERPRICED
*NON OF THE WORK IS ORIGINAL
*HORRIBLE GRAMMAR 
*POOR CITATION
*100%NON NATIVE-ENGLISH SPEAKING WRITER

THIS GUY WILL NOT ONLY GO TO THE EXTENT OF GETTING YOU AN F! NO NO, HEL GO TO THE EXTENT TO ALMOST GET YOU KICKED OUT OF SCHOOL BECUASE OF PLAGIARISM. HORRBILE HORRBILE! 

I DONT SEE ANY LINK TO GET MY MONEY BACK DESPITE THE FACT THAT I PAID 12 EXTRA BUCKS TO AVOID THIS ASSHOLES FUCK 
12/08/2017 Clear, logical writer
12/06/2017 Great writing and delivered in a timely manner! Thank you! 
12/04/2017 Honestly I'm not happy with the paper. I realized too late I didn't give him enough information (my fault entirely) but the paper didn't even have a conclusion, and it's obvious I didn't write this. No one even talks the way he wrote. It's a basic cermaics paper and he made it the most formal paper with absolutely no character to it. I appreciate the effort he put in but I'm going to have to rewrite it and now I'm out $30.
12/04/2017 Well written and clear style, but did not meet the deadline and used the wrong textbook for the paper
12/04/2017 Plagarised material, Just reworded some stuff from the internet
I got an F
12/04/2017 Although essay was late by an hour, It was still a very good essay. Would recommend as this professor knows how to write well and hit all the main points given. 
12/03/2017 Recieved less pages than requested...basically paid 40 a page..other than that quality of writing wasn't bad
12/01/2017 Great work on my 7 page essay over world literature. Exceeded my goal def would recommend this Prof. 
11/27/2017 Very well written paper that was delivered in short time frame. Will ask for Deepro again when needed!!
11/27/2017 So glad I posted this paper's due date a couple days before the actual due date. I always do this when trying out new professors on this site. This one turned it in the day of the due date, its fine (but most professors on here turn it in earlier so you can check over and request revisions for satisfaction). I ordered 8 pages of work and only recieved 6. Basically I paid an extra $50 for nothing. What a rip off. When I messaged the professor this he said he could give me my 8 pages if I paid for 2 more pages!!! Are you kidding me? When I ordered 8 pages in the first place?? Another thing being that one of the 6 pages was the works cited page AND the professor wrote the title of this paper twice to take up more of the word count. So I basically paid $200 for 5 pages. 

TLDR: I highly reccommend another professor. This one will rip you off. Writing quality was sub par. Waste of money.


11/23/2017 Personally, I found that the paper that was written by this professor was quite weak. Considering that he is supposed to be very learned in writing due to his education in English and his experience with writing techniques, this paper should have been much stronger. It's a good thing that I had this paper done for it to be revised by my professor and not to give in as is because I would have lost A LOT of marks for all the mistakes and shortcomings in sourcing, claims, structure and creativity with transitions ( the same phrases were used over and over, making the vocabulary seem limited and the paper sound repetitive). I had even given very detailed instructions on what I needed the subject and paper to include, but there ended up being several instances of contradictory and/or impertinent "supporting" points peppered throughout the composition. I cannot say only negative things, however. I had failed to specify how I expected the argument to be supported. Also, I gave the professor 4 days to write the 7 page paper and he effectively finished it in half the time. That was impressive, but it would have been nice if he would just have used the time given to make a better paper. Nonetheless, the paper I received wasn't all that bad and was sufficient. The problems were really just in the details; it was overall well done.
11/23/2017 Amazing essay 
11/21/2017 Deepro was a lifesaver. He came in at the last minute and in less than 24 hours delivered a stellar rewite of an essay.
Well thought out, not overly written, followed the rubric exactly. Deepro gets my highest recommendation.
11/19/2017 Awesome, perfect essay and really quick. 
11/19/2017 My paper was back to me way before the due date and I got an A! great job!
11/16/2017 The paper was excillent and completed on very short notice. 
11/16/2017 Completed on time with short notice for a reasonable price and followed the directions perfectly.
11/15/2017 Definitely a great essay and I received an A. overall great quality work
11/14/2017 Fast turnaround for a tight time frame. I had to dumb it down a little to my level.. I asked for 4 pages, but only received 3... But the word count that the website put in was equal to.. This being my first time using the site, that might be my issue.. Overall though very satisfied with the paper written..
11/12/2017 Very professional, timely and no hassle.
11/11/2017 I truly appreciate this professor's professionalism. I look forward to working on future assignments. 
11/11/2017 I enjoy working with this professor. Everything is easy, no issues in making revisions! I look forward to working with the professor on future assignments!
11/10/2017 Good essay, was turned in an hour later than the due date though. :(
11/09/2017 PROS: Excellent analysis of what needed to be covered in the essay. Very thorough in the analyses and it all makes sense. Professor was about 8 hours ahead of schedule which works out wonderfully (for editing and such).  The wording was not over-the-top for my level of education, therefore the wording and arguments in the essay directly reflect my level of education.

CONS: 3.5/4 pages requested, however this leaves room for me to add my own source from the mandatory library-source we need to use that the professor likely does not have access to.  There were about 8 instances of incorrect grammar, however I am a solid C student so I guess it looks believable.

SUMMARY: This professor did a wonderful job and in a timely manner.
11/05/2017 Great work done by Professor. Already have him/her writing another paper for me! I was definitely skeptyical at first when using this site but it's totally worth it. Highly recommended!
11/05/2017 Grade A quality work!  Thank you so much!
11/03/2017 This professor surpassed my expectations of what I expected as a first time user of this site. I have yet to submit it, but I was pleased from what I read. Only thing, which is obvious, read through your paper, as it had some grammatical mistakes. I would highly recommend this professor.
10/26/2017 Outstanding Job, thank you so much. Will definitely use you again. 
10/23/2017 Provided me with top quality work. Only reason I'm taking two stars away is because of the professor not using the database that I requested to use. Some sources were in my database while others were not. That was the only requirement but despite that and minor tweaking, the work was top quality and usable. I would recommend for further work.

Make your homework go away!