Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Theprof

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
05/22/2022 Essay got a 100%! Well written and the clarifying questions I had were answered quickly.
05/22/2022 It's been great working with this professor!
05/22/2022 It's been great working with this professor!
05/22/2022 It's been great working with this professor!
05/22/2022 Amazing timely, well written, quick and efficently. Was in constant contact with me. Answered all my crazy Questions. I dont know my grade yet but my guess A+
05/22/2022 This professor is polite and INCREDIBLE!!!! The assignment was completed on time!
05/22/2022 I am extremly inmpressed by the project that was produced by this professor. The amount of detail and understandong to the topic at hand was phenomenal.
05/22/2022 Thank you so much! I highly recommend!!!
05/22/2022 Thank you so much! I highly recommend!!!
05/22/2022 Great essay wrote it exactly how I asked.
05/22/2022 Great essay wrote it exactly how I asked.
05/22/2022 Got exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion. I would recommend this prof!
05/22/2022 Got exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion. I would recommend this prof!
05/22/2022 Got exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion. I would recommend this prof!
05/22/2022 Got exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion. I would recommend this prof!
05/22/2022 Wonderful job!
05/22/2022 Wonderful job!
05/22/2022 Wonderful job!
05/22/2022 Wonderful job!
05/22/2022 Paper was legit, got an 98!!
05/22/2022 Great work!
05/22/2022 Great work!
05/22/2022 Great writer, very timely and got my essay to me earlier than expected. Thank you!
05/09/2022 Didn't take directions too well - got a final version but wasn't at the collegiate level it needed to be. Wound up having to do just as much work to fix all of the grammatical and context issues that were not addressed even after I put in a dispute and spoke to the professor of my paper. 
04/08/2022 Decent paper. On time. 
04/07/2022 After the long internal debate of whether to use the service or not, I finally settled in on the right decision.  I am extremly happy with what I got, and looking forward to joining forces with this professor again.  I highly recommend using this professor. Thank you!
04/07/2022 ABSOLUTELY GREAT presentation. Well-researched and "punchy". Highly recommended
04/07/2022 Best work ever. Straight A. Always on time and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
04/07/2022 Best work ever. Straight A. Always on time and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
04/07/2022 Excellent. 100%. Got an A
04/07/2022 Amazing work, I'm honestly happy with the work.
04/07/2022 Amazing work, I'm honestly happy with the work.
04/07/2022 Amazing work, I'm honestly happy with the work.
04/07/2022 Amazing work, I'm honestly happy with the work.
04/07/2022 Amazing work, I'm honestly happy with the work.
04/07/2022 Amazing work, I'm honestly happy with the work.
04/07/2022 This professor is exellent. When I have an assignment, usually go fot this professor and I have never been dissapointed. The professor alwasy completes the assignment early, sometimes on short notice, and they stay in communication so you know your work is in good hands.
04/07/2022 You are simply the best, better than all the rest.
04/07/2022 You are simply the best, better than all the rest.
04/07/2022 Can’t never go wrong with this professor. Thanks!
04/07/2022 Can’t never go wrong with this professor. Thanks!
04/07/2022 Can’t never go wrong with this professor. Thanks!
04/07/2022 Fantastic!
04/07/2022 Fantastic!
04/07/2022 Nice!!
03/31/2022 article needed some editing, it was clear that it was written to length and not to quality in a few places. After editing it dropped almost 3/4 of a page but was still at the required length so it was acceptable. Overall I'd use this professor again
03/28/2022 Paper was given to me 3 hours late. I also received a B. Otherwise pleased
03/04/2022 followed all of the guidelines provided to a T and because they couldn't get to the first deadline due to time constraints they finished not only a first draft, but a second draft by 6 pm and got me the final draft soon after.
10/20/2021 Quality work and had a quick turn-around.  Especially knowledgable in accounting/finance.
10/19/2021 Completed in a timely fashion, exactly what I needed. 10/10!!!
10/19/2021 Always perfection.
10/19/2021 Great paper! Highly recommend using this professor.
10/19/2021 Amazing quality of work! thank you!
10/19/2021 Amazing quality of work! thank you!
10/19/2021 Amazing quality of work! thank you!
10/19/2021 Amazing quality of work! thank you!
10/19/2021 Amazing quality of work! thank you!
10/19/2021 Amazing quality of work! thank you!
10/19/2021 Fantastic work! The instructor followed all instructions and even finished way before my deadline. Giving me ample time to review my work in case any edits were needed.
10/19/2021 Great work!!
10/19/2021 Great work!!
10/19/2021 Great work!!
10/19/2021 Great work!!
10/19/2021 Great work!!
10/19/2021 Great work! Followed guidelines perfectly! Worked within a tight deadline and delievered (as promised) before the time limit.
10/19/2021 Excellent!  Thank you so much!
10/19/2021 Excellent!  Thank you so much!
10/19/2021 Excellent!  Thank you so much!
10/19/2021 Excellent!  Thank you so much!
10/06/2021 did not follow instructions one bit... had to re-do myself a day before the deadline
10/05/2021 Excellent! understood the assignment and provided the paper in a more than adequate amount of time! was to the point and provided all necessary information with citations. Would definitely use again!
08/30/2021 Excellent work. I would highly recommend. Recieved an "A" paper. 
07/29/2021 Great under a tight time line. 
07/29/2021 Outstanding job typing up business plans!!! Definitely recommend!!!
07/27/2021 Amazing job
06/27/2021 Provided diligent work and was open to revisions when requested. I would work with them again! 10/10
06/22/2021 Very Well Done. 
05/29/2021 Amazing!!
05/24/2021 Perfect for what I needed, great start to avoid plagiarism and the main difficulties of a research essay. 
05/13/2021 Excellent and well written essay. Met my expections
05/08/2021 Wonderful, timely paper!
05/03/2021 Delivered Late with no communication. After i asked how it was going they said it was almost finished then came in half a day later.
Delivered almost an exact copy of a website and not what was asked for. Didnt meet the word count asked for in the project quote. Tons of misspellings and grammatical errors.
I would never use this service again.
04/27/2021 Wrote a great paper, but I did need it amended within a few hours. This professor was commicative and re-wrote the paper quickly! Thank you so much. I highly Recommend.
04/24/2021 Incredible. Thank you
04/12/2021 Great work . 
04/12/2021 Absolutely excellent paper! Very scholarly and impressive. I highly recommend this professor!
04/09/2021 Great job thank you
04/07/2021 This Professor did an amazing job on my research paper. It was completed more then 2 weeks before it was due. Highly recommend!
04/02/2021 Very good and well written paper! Also theprof put in a lot of effort in correcting it after due date. 
03/11/2021 Great paper! well researched and written!
02/23/2021 Amazing 
02/18/2021 The essay I received was very well written and he gave it to me in two days even though the deadline was two weeks from now. On top of his great essay writing skills and prompt delivery, he was very communicative and polite.
02/18/2021 Amazing! just amazing!
02/18/2021 Did great work given a short time period. Responds very fast and is attentive to any revisions. Probabbly the best professor ive had on here. other's dont respond fast enough or rush the job, but not theprof!
02/18/2021 Very agreeable and solid work!!
02/18/2021 Very agreeable and solid work!!
02/18/2021 Very agreeable and solid work!!
02/18/2021 Very agreeable and solid work!!
02/18/2021 Very agreeable and solid work!!
02/18/2021 This prof exceeded my expectation. He followed the structure of the project.

The references, citation and structure all done perfectly. 



02/18/2021 Excellent content every time. Barely ever  had to ask for edits 
02/18/2021 Great work, very responsive to requests and timelines.
02/18/2021 I will always choose this professor, hands down the best. The papers are always done on time or early. They follow the directions perfectly every time. I have never received below a 95. You will not regret choosing this professor.
02/18/2021 Great job!!!
02/18/2021 Great job!!!
02/18/2021 Great work!!!
02/18/2021 Great work!!!
02/18/2021 Great work!!!
02/18/2021 Great work!!!
02/18/2021 This professor wrote a great paper. I got 100 On it. Thank you!
02/18/2021 Owesome!! 
02/15/2021 Did not fully complete the assignment. Did not complete the assignment by due date and would not respond to my messages.
02/07/2021 Great work got it before needed to review and make changes if need, which I didnt got an A on my assignment saved me since I went into labor 
02/05/2021 Thank you 
01/26/2021 Wait can you say TheProf.  
11/22/2020 Next level, finished this essay in under 4 hours along with another one. Highly recommended. iif you have a tight dealine and want  high quality work, then this is the professor to hire.
11/22/2020 Very agreeable and solid work!!
11/22/2020 Very agreeable and solid work!!
11/22/2020 Very agreeable and solid work!!
11/22/2020 Excellent Analysis! Thank you! I hope to use you again!
11/22/2020 Best prof ever. Super helpful. Would use again
11/22/2020 Great job.
11/22/2020 Great job.
11/22/2020 Great job.
11/22/2020 Great job.
11/22/2020 Great job.
11/22/2020 This professor was amazing and everything was on point. The professor  completed the paper within a very short time. Thank you so much!
11/22/2020 Highly recommend.
11/22/2020 Highly recommend.
11/22/2020 Simply amazing! Highly recommend!
11/22/2020 Awesome!
11/17/2020 I got a 70 on my paper and professor said it was unorganized and jumping all over the place. 
10/19/2020 Paper was perfect and was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you very much I greatly appreciate it!!
10/19/2020 Got every answer correct. Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10/19/2020 Got every answer correct. Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10/19/2020 This Professor was amazing and went above and beyond what I asked for. I will 100% be using them again and highly suggest everyone else does as well.
10/19/2020 This Professor was amazing and went above and beyond what I asked for. I will 100% be using them again and highly suggest everyone else does as well.
10/19/2020 Exellent!
10/19/2020 Exellent!
10/19/2020 Exellent!
10/19/2020 Exellent!
10/19/2020 Exellent!
09/23/2020 I had to edit some parts or answer some questions that weren't answered. Some answers were vague not to the point. 
09/13/2020 Very helpful for my project. Thanks a lot!

05/12/2020 I'll use this professor 10 times out of 10. Completed the project a week early and was exceptional work. Thank you so much!!!!!
04/15/2020 Thank you for not only completing an awesome paper but for completing it before the due date. 
04/10/2020 perfect
04/06/2020 Fantastic job, completed on time and got an A
04/06/2020 Fantastic job, completed on time and got an A
03/21/2020 she was very sweet and helpful 
03/19/2020 Finished my project in just a few hours! 
03/12/2020 He went beyond what I needed and I appreciate it.
03/11/2020 Wonderful just wonderful!! 
03/11/2020 Nicely done 
03/09/2020 Legend!
03/08/2020 Good job
03/08/2020 Flawless work, expecting an A.. you are the best!
03/08/2020 Exactly what i had asked for. I will definately need the prof in future projects 
03/08/2020 Amazing work
03/08/2020 Great work! thank you so so much 
03/08/2020 Reliable and was very helpful with questions. Thank you
03/08/2020 Brilliant work, thank you so much
03/06/2020 Delivered on time and the work was cohent. Highly recommended 
03/06/2020 Excellent work thank you.
03/06/2020 I read the essay and I cannot ask for more! All areas I expected have been covered. Got a good feeling I will get a good grade.
03/06/2020 Awesome job, thank you so much and I will recommend you anytime. 
03/06/2020 Absolutely amazing professor! My number ONE choice as always!
03/06/2020 The paper is plagiarism free and was delivered on time. Highly recommended!
03/03/2020 Well written and intresting to read. You are the best!!!
03/03/2020 Very detailed and coherent, absolutely amazing!!!
03/03/2020 10/10 work, highly recommended, will hire again
03/03/2020 Thank you so much! 
03/03/2020 Great work!
03/01/2020 Brilliant work and thank you so much, I highly recommend the prof. 
03/01/2020 Delivered  what I had asked for and on time. 
03/01/2020 Highly recommend the prof, thanks for your help
03/01/2020 Superb work, thanks 
02/23/2020 Nice paper
02/10/2020 The leeson plan turned out great!
02/09/2020 Great work. Thank you.
02/09/2020 Saved me!!! Thank you again.
02/06/2020 Nice one!!
02/05/2020 Thank you!!!
02/01/2020 The first draft of the paper was great, but due to him using outside resources, he had to rewrite it. In the instructions, it clearly states what resources that could be used and he used outside ones.  The essay was then redone past the deadline, which caused him to rush and for the paper to become very close to a wiki paper with minor changes to the extent that it's not an academic penalty.  Very disappointed 
01/28/2020 Great paper done in plenty of time!
01/23/2020 Fantastic results, second time used and couldn't be more satisfied!!! 10/10
01/18/2020 fast and really comprehensive work
01/16/2020 The essay was completed before the deadline and well enough written, which is great. Unfortunately I didn't check the originality score prior to submitting it, which once I did it came back with over 30%. Once I'd checked why it was so high I found that one section of the report was completely copy and pasted. I only wish I'd checked it prior to submission and I would have made sure it was rewritten. 
Overall, good writing, but check the similarity score before you finalise the project. 
01/15/2020 Awesome work!
12/24/2019 the project finished 4 days before the deadline.thank you, theprof!
appreciate the good referencing and the word count.
recommended.
12/20/2019 Very responsive and great work! Honestly tho, don't use on big assignments or technical assignments that are going to be graded by someone who knows what they're doing. ALOT of fluff and average substance, ended with a B-. The professor did his best in the short time I gave him and I really appreciate his work, but if this grade means alot to you and you're looking for substance, either write it yourself or maybe find another professor. 
12/18/2019 Absolutely amazing work. You've saved me. Thank you thank you thank you. 
12/18/2019 The work was amazing and more then I was expecting 
12/17/2019 Amazing work in such a short amount of time!
12/16/2019 the best!! got my paper back in about 2 days a 5 page paper thank you!!!!
12/14/2019 I mean there were some citation errors but this was definetly better than writing the essay myself. Huge thanks.
12/08/2019 Thank you!!!!
12/07/2019 Very impressed and really appreciate you getting it done even earlier than asked. Exceeded my expectations!
12/07/2019 Wonderful! Delivered the paper before the due date. Quality worth while work
12/07/2019 I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this professor. Communication was good and the project was awesome. I must admit that the ONLY reason that I did not receive an A is because this particular project was one that I decided to get help with last minute so I was penalized strictly because of time range. Other than that I made a B+ and I look forward to working with this professor again one day. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this professor. 

Make your homework go away!