Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a member you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Theprof

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
05/20/2024 Great work!
05/19/2024 Never misses.
05/18/2024 TheProf is really an excellent writer. My grades have improved. I now bag As and would not think of using any other professor.
05/15/2024 Grace is so helpful and responsive. I have worked with her for a year without any issues. I've always had excellent scores.
05/14/2024 Exceptional academic writing. I got an excellent essay within hours. Don't use anyone else.
05/12/2024 Great effort. I received an A+
05/09/2024 ABOVE AND BEYOND; She is the real deal. 
05/09/2024 Saved me with this one!!

I have worked with this professor several times and she always delivers quality and on time!
05/09/2024 Amazing work and extremely helpful. Communicates during the entire process and will provide previews via outlines on what they are planning for your essay.  Provided outstanding work under pressure for a timed essay prompt.  I will ALWAYS use Theprof for my essays!! 
05/09/2024 Aways does a great job and always quick to respond. 
05/09/2024 Absolutely better than most. Prof ensures timely communication and provides top-grade work well ahead of the deadline. Highly recommend.
05/06/2024 Best professor here.I scored 100/100!
05/04/2024 Very timely. Captured everything even though the instructions were very detailed. I am impressed with what I got.
04/30/2024 Very timely and ensures you only get the best enlightenedenlightened
04/27/2024 Amazing writer! Always goes above and beyond!smiley
04/27/2024 I ordered papers in literature and healthcare. TheProf's work was compelling and earned me A pluses. I had a great experience. She was also so communicative, and this put my mind at ease. I wouldn't choose anyone else for long and urgent papers. 
04/25/2024 Thanks prof. You are the best.
04/19/2024 TheProf's work exhibits impeccable rigor. She demonstrates a good understanding of arguments in the work she delivers. I got an initial copy prior to completion and had ample opportunity to provide feedback. I haven't experienced delays even when I need my work in hours. 
04/18/2024 Conducts rigorous research each time and presents well-reasoned work.
04/18/2024 Awesome.
04/17/2024 I love you TheProf!
I got the best scores like you'd promised!
I referred a few people too.
04/15/2024 Great effort. Timeliness. Very responsive. And you get A+ work.
04/14/2024 TheProf did an amazing job. She went above and beyond the requirements and ende up writing a perfect paper. 
04/14/2024 I hope you guys get to see these ratings. I just wanted to appreciate you for the amazing work. 
04/14/2024 Thanks Prof. Will be back.
04/12/2024 I wouldn't choose anyone else here.
04/12/2024 Over 10 stars.
04/12/2024 I have been here working with TheProf for three semesters. No regrets so far.
04/12/2024 TheProf is better than any other professor I know.
04/12/2024 Exceeds expectations.
04/12/2024 Very great at nursing essays. My PICOT paper was done so well.
04/12/2024 I got 100%!!!!
04/12/2024 TheProf is very responsive. You really need someone who engages you when you have a high-stake paper to submit. She captures all my insights so beautifully.
04/12/2024 I have the strictest professors but TheProf has always hacked the questions and presented quality high-grade work.
04/12/2024 I can sit back, relax, and still ace my exams.
04/12/2024 Thanks Prof. I really appreciate your efforts.
04/12/2024 This was my first time seeking academic writing services and it worked out so well for me.
04/12/2024 Great turnaround.
04/12/2024 I used to struggle skipping from one professor to another on this platform but TheProf really turned things around for me.
04/12/2024 I passed my exam at the first attempt. Thanks so much professor.
04/12/2024 Awesome work.
04/12/2024 The only place that gets me my As. My grades have really improved these days.
04/12/2024 We worked together throughout the process and it has been a great experience for me. I referred several friends.
04/12/2024 I received the best work in a matter of hours.
04/12/2024 Very communicative and gives you the best output.
04/12/2024 No need to choose any other professor here. This is my one and only stop.
04/12/2024 No AI. No lateness. Absolutely the best.
04/12/2024 Thank you so much Professor. I aced my paper like you promised.
04/12/2024 So much depth. I loved the work and will be coming back soon.
04/12/2024 In love with the work I get from TheProf
04/12/2024 Happy with what I got.
04/10/2024 The work is completed, organized in the formate requested and in excess, but I noticed grave inconsistences with the materials I provided as resources. The citations looked blindly inserted as in-text through materials that was reworded from an AI script. Firstly, all the citations were noted to be from one source channel, when 2/5 were specifically not. Secondly, the time stamps cited also do not match in the any of the video sources. The actual writing, when compared to my own throw at AI, was like a bot, with little emotion and baseless repitition that even I was able to catch when reading through it slowly. The sentence structure read the same given changes in certain verbs. I'm gravely dissapointed with this work as I needed help on a tight schedule. The only saving grace I could allocate was the timeliness of the solution. 
04/09/2024 A+ for efffort, quality, timeliness, and responsiveness.
04/07/2024 Amazing work! Thank you! 
04/04/2024 Excellent services from TheProf. 
04/01/2024 I received the best work I have ever received on this or any other site. Very pain-free and pleasant process. Highly recommended.
03/31/2024 Thanks so much Claire. I hope you get to see this. I really appreciate your help.
03/29/2024 The best stop for anyone who is out to bag those As. You get your work in good time and can be a part of the process.
03/29/2024 Excellent work from theProf. I had a rush order and her turnaround was great.
03/26/2024 She is the best. I had the best experience. 
03/24/2024 Attention to detail and effort. Professor reached out to clarify questions to ensure assignment was completed correctly. 
03/23/2024 Aced my test.
03/21/2024 Top quality.
03/18/2024 My favorite professor. Such a gem. A+ work delivered within hours.
03/15/2024 Theprof is extremely reliable.  It's my second time working with them.  Always produces quality work.  Looking forward to working with Theprof in the future.
03/13/2024 TheProf loves what they do. It shows in how they give everything in all tasks. Hallmarks for me are punctuality, following guidelines no matter how rigorous, responsiveness, and really good grades. Highly recommended.
03/11/2024 Thank You. Definitely came through in the clutch !! 
03/09/2024 theprof followed my projext guidelines perfectly.  I received more than I asked for.  originally needed a 5 page paper, but 12 pages were submitted!! Thank you
03/07/2024 TheProf successfully meets unique requirements, adapting to different project needs effectively and earning me the best grades. Also, absolutely no delays.
03/06/2024 Very communicative and exceeds expectations each time. I had an overall A+ score.
03/06/2024 demonstrates a strong ability to follow all requirements, ensuring that the provided guidelines are met with precision.
03/03/2024 The best writer here.
03/03/2024 Highly recommended. Gets more than 10 stars for me for a great experience. Always responsive and provides A+ work days before my deadlines.
02/29/2024 I appreciate the help so far. I have a tough nursing teacher and I'm happy TheProf generally implements feedback effectively. Fast turnaround and exceeds expectations.
02/25/2024 Received a grade of A+. 
02/24/2024 Commendable ability to show original thought in every task.
02/23/2024 This writer excels in providing in-depth analysis, offering insightful perspectives on various topics.
02/22/2024 TheProf is my first choice because they deliver the best in every task.
02/20/2024 Such a smooth writer. I enjoy working with them and reading their work. I got my As and am really excited about this relationship.
02/19/2024 I give credit where it's due. This writer delivers work on time and ensures you bag As.
02/15/2024 I've been here since day 1 and enjoyed great dedication. I know this work must be intense. But I still get personalized attention each time. I keep coming because I get work that exceeds my expectations.
02/15/2024 Impressive essay! I am very satisfied with my experience.
02/14/2024 Perfect score earned in my last assignment. I intend to come back!!!
02/12/2024 Beautiful writing. I've never met someone who is so passionate about what they do. I had an excellent experience and received the best grades in all papers.
02/12/2024 Received a grade of A+!
02/07/2024 10 stars again!!
02/06/2024 The work you get from TheProf is personalized to your needs and level. My grades are now excellent. 
02/05/2024 Great work and great communication, saved me a lot of time and stress!! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
02/03/2024 Thanks so much for the excellent work. I received great feedback from my professor.
01/27/2024 TheProf is a master at writing essays. I got an A+ analysis with real-world examples. I can't recommend them enough.
01/22/2024 Responded in a timely manner/communicative. Assignment grade was 100/100. 
01/22/2024 Working with this professor has been a game-changer for me.
01/20/2024 Professor Smith is an absolute gem when it comes to offering academic writing and research skills
01/19/2024 Impressive work.
01/17/2024 TheProf is remarkable. I always get exceptional work. They're responsive too, which is a great plus. I've found a trusted partner in my academics. I've benefited from the partnership.
01/15/2024 A great choice for any academic project.
01/13/2024 Terrific experience.
01/12/2024 It is always a pleasure to work with this professor.
01/11/2024 I received amazing work. Will use TheProf again.
01/09/2024 I love how this professor exceeds expectations with every task, big or small. Their attention to detail and professionalism is on point.
01/09/2024 The best work I've ever received on any academic writing site. 
01/07/2024 I got an A+ paper i record time!
01/07/2024 I don't use any other professor here. I'm always assured of high grades. And they listen too, so you can always reach out with any concerns.
01/07/2024 Prof writes so well and pays attention to every tiny detail. I'll be back.
01/01/2024 Earned me an A+ heart
12/29/2023 the writer provides early draft before completion which ensures you know what they're cooking and can conduct a review. I also got the final paper well ahead of the deadline. I can say I'm pleased with the whole process. I've never had my work done with so much passion before.
12/28/2023 This is the only place to be for anyone who wants A+ work. I have no regrets. I'm giving 10 stars because I can't go higher.
12/28/2023 This professor ensured that my final paper will met instructor expectations, which earned me a top grade. I highly recommend them.
12/26/2023 superb work
12/23/2023 I placed a rush order with a very short timeline and got the best work ever! 
12/22/2023 Awesome! I appreciate you accomodating me at this time. You're a life saver! I love the outcome. Happy Holidays!
12/19/2023 The prof's prompt and responsive communication made the experience seamless.
12/19/2023 We handled my dissertation together and it was so productive. I have my A+ and can't wait to use this writer in postgrad.
12/13/2023 They shared valuable resources, i now feel well-prepared and at ease with my schoolwork.
12/13/2023 Great cheeky
12/11/2023 The academic researcher showcased a keen ability to delve into the literature and present a well-rounded, evidence-based argument. Truly satisfied with the outcome.
12/11/2023 Impressive research skills. I will be back!
12/11/2023 Adherence to guidelines was impeccable.
12/06/2023 Expert in the field! The researcher's in-depth knowledge of the subject matter was evident in every aspect of the work. Their expertise added immense value to the research project."
12/06/2023 Feels great working with a professor who loves what they do.
12/05/2023 Throughout the collaboration, the academic researcher maintained a high level of professionalism, demonstrating respect and a genuine passion for their work.
12/05/2023 Deserves a 10-star rating. Am really happy with the results and their professionalism.
12/05/2023 Simply the best.
11/29/2023 This researcher consistently delivered high-quality work within the specified timeframe. Their commitment to deadlines is a valuable asset.
11/26/2023 This writer has a great understanding of my academic needs and delivered the best papers. Thanks for the excellent grades!
11/26/2023 These past months have been really intense. Feels great to have this writer as a partner. I've really gotten immense value and will always come back for more.
11/22/2023 Reliable, punctual and consistently delivers high-quality work.
11/21/2023 I've never had to worry about any guidelines being overlooked.
11/20/2023 Got my A+ as promised.
11/19/2023 You can tell this professor invests so much time and energy when writing. The work I got was really amazing.
11/14/2023 Outstanding work! I'm truly impressed.
11/14/2023 Thanks for the excellent work. I love how you always go an extra mile. 
11/07/2023 Consistency is key, and this writer has proven time and again that they maintain a high standard of quality. It's a relief to have found such a reliable academic writer
11/07/2023 Very responsive and meets all instructions. I got a really good essay and cannot thank you enough.
11/04/2023 Essay was done very well and in great time!
11/03/2023 Excellent paper yesyes
11/03/2023 I'm so happy with the results I got. So patient and approachable. You're the best!!!!
11/03/2023 You wrote such a great paper. You paid attention to the details and I got the A+ as promised. Thank you so much. I'll be coming back.
10/31/2023 I got constant updates and a well done paper.
10/31/2023 I've had the best experience ever! Totally recommend this prof.
10/31/2023
10/13/2023 10 stars and another 10 stars! I always come back.
10/13/2023 The Prof has been my partner here for ages and so far, I'm loving what I'm getting. They're so good for my grades.
10/13/2023 Totally grateful for the help. Had a rush task and got it on time. It was a great paper too as promised.
10/13/2023 Thumbs up!
10/10/2023 The best Professor for nursing assignments.
10/10/2023 It's my first time using this site, and I am impresssed!!!! 
10/10/2023 Thanks for taking me through this journey! Happy to announce that I'm graduating with honors because of you. I hope to work with you once I start the next step.
10/10/2023 I will be coming back soon. I got the best feedback from my Professor.
10/10/2023 I am glad you exist. Lots of love.
10/10/2023 I'd recommend this professor without any hesitation. They follow instructions to the letter.
10/10/2023 Not big on dropping reviews but the service I got warrants an exception. Thanks for the excellent work and prompt responses.
10/10/2023 I appreciate you handling my urgent task so fast and so well.
10/10/2023 I made the right choice. Just got my feedback and it's an A+ again!
10/10/2023 I can always sit back and relax when this Professor is handling my task. No delays or mistakes. Totally gives me so much peace of mind. And the grades I get are really good.
10/09/2023 I wish I could give you 20 stars, brilliant work and so much attention to detail. My Teacher gave me an A+ and she doesn't give good grades easily. Will definitely come back.
10/09/2023 Thanks for the quick turnaround Prof. Everything is perfect.
10/09/2023 10 outta 10 prof! You deserve it!
08/12/2023 Thank you, I'll definitely be coming back for moreyes
08/12/2023 You are a godsend
08/12/2023 Thank you so much
08/12/2023 Exceptional work!
08/11/2023 Thanks to Grace's support, my GPA has seen a great boost. I cannot thank and recommend her enough.
08/11/2023 As a writer, Grace always creates well-researched papers with a level of depth that impresses my professors. I've learned so much from her, and her writing assistance has been a game-changer for my academic performance. It's been so pain-free working with her throughout my academic journey.
08/11/2023 If you need an online tutor and writer who genuinely understands academics, look no further.
08/10/2023 I would recommend this writer to anyone seeking a great essay.
08/10/2023 If only I had known about you sooner. Thank you for the prompt response.
08/10/2023 I loved the paper.
08/10/2023 Excellent work, thank you so much.
08/04/2023 I can't thank you enough for doiung my paper on a very short deadline. I had almost forgotten about the work till it was almost too late but you literally saved me. thanks so much.
08/04/2023 I appreciate the patience The Prof had even when my professor kept changing the instructions, in the end I got an A and I'm glad to be done with that unit, phew> Thanks.
08/04/2023 This is not the first time I am working with The Prof and I have received excellent results as always. I'm sure I will be back, my grade depends on it
08/04/2023 I not only received my paper way ahead of time but I also got an A! Simply rescued my GPA!
08/04/2023 If I had only known about this site sooner, I wouldn[t have had to stress myself with assignments. I liked this write very much.
08/04/2023 You took me out of a bind really, greatful for your help!
08/01/2023 Great job, keep up the good work!
08/01/2023 It was a breeze working with the prof, I couldn't ask for a better professor!
08/01/2023 It was a breeze working with the prof, I couldn't ask for a better professor!
08/01/2023 The professor saved me a ton of work by handling this assignment for me, 10/10 I'd work with them again and recommend them.
12/12/2022 Great job.  Followed instructions well.  A+
08/28/2022 Such great quality work, thank you!
05/22/2022 Essay got a 100%! Well written and the clarifying questions I had were answered quickly.
05/22/2022 It's been great working with this professor!
05/22/2022 It's been great working with this professor!
05/22/2022 It's been great working with this professor!
05/22/2022 Amazing timely, well written, quick and efficently. Was in constant contact with me. Answered all my crazy Questions. I dont know my grade yet but my guess A+
05/22/2022 This professor is polite and INCREDIBLE!!!! The assignment was completed on time!
05/22/2022 I am extremly inmpressed by the project that was produced by this professor. The amount of detail and understandong to the topic at hand was phenomenal.
05/22/2022 Thank you so much! I highly recommend!!!
05/22/2022 Thank you so much! I highly recommend!!!
05/22/2022 Great essay wrote it exactly how I asked.
05/22/2022 Great essay wrote it exactly how I asked.
05/22/2022 Got exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion. I would recommend this prof!
05/22/2022 Got exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion. I would recommend this prof!
05/22/2022 Got exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion. I would recommend this prof!
05/22/2022 Got exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion. I would recommend this prof!
05/22/2022 Wonderful job!
05/22/2022 Wonderful job!
05/22/2022 Wonderful job!
05/22/2022 Wonderful job!

Make your homework go away!