PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Theprof

Date Comment Rating
09/23/2018 -covered all necessary components of the assignment 
-assignment was completed in a timely manner 
09/19/2018 Excellent communication! Revised the paper accordingly in a timely matter. No hassles at all. Highly Recommended! 
07/28/2018 Absolutely great work! Thank you so much for your hard work and thoughtful research into this project!
05/02/2018 good work
05/02/2018 I was blown away by the quality the of work from this professor. My jaw dropped when i went through this excellent paper it was more than i could have asked for.
04/14/2018 good content and analysis.  prompt replies and delivered well on time.
04/09/2018 Spectacular work!!!
04/04/2018 this professor does not even deserve a rating. He basically bullshitted my paper. He did not follow the outline as intended at all. i paid him $200 for nothing. I attempted to contact him for revision and he didn't respond
04/04/2018 this professor does not even deserve a rating. He basically bullshitted my paper. He did not follow the outline as intended at all. i paid him $200 for nothing. I attempted to contact him for revision and he didn't respond
03/27/2018 Well written paper delivered well before due date. Didn't contain an ending summary paragraph though, not sure if I should have requested that beforehand. Other than that, great paper. 
03/17/2018 Very efficent and well done.
03/15/2018 You are awesome!!!! Thank you! You did what I asked! I am very happy I will let you know how my presentation goes! 
03/15/2018 Great Job, did amazing on the paper with less than a day turn around time. 
03/15/2018 Met some specificationd and delivered ahead of time. Did not respond to revisions, left out some crucial part (citing could not find any research on it when there is plenty) and the paper is just about mediocre
03/14/2018 Report was good but an hour late
03/07/2018 The assinment was turned in on time, but I got my very first C thanks to the paper done by this professor. 
I regretted posting the project because I felt like I could've done a better job myself and saved the $175. 
03/02/2018 loved the work on this essay so freaking much thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very happy right now i am stressed free. 
03/01/2018 On time, helpful, did a good job for me. Thank You.
02/27/2018 Excellent work! The professor adheared to the prompt and provided a paper that had great structure, flow and content. The professor was diligent in assuring that the cited research was sound and contributed to the research narrative. Highly recommend! 
02/21/2018 My project was not very clear and when the solution was not exactly what I needed they revised it and had it completely fixed in less than 24 hours! Mind you this wasn’t a small revision. 
02/13/2018 Thanks for the A!
02/10/2018 Did an awesome job on my summary that I needed last minute. Would definitely use again!
02/06/2018
02/06/2018 Stays in contact and submitted on time. I got a B on my paper! 
02/05/2018 Last minute paper turned out perfect! I recommand 100%
02/02/2018 Theprof was fantastic all around. Would highly recommend or use again. 
02/02/2018 The ONLY thing was I asked for 6 pages & only 3 lines were on the 6th page but my paper require 5 to 7 pages so I'm not too bothered. But can't believe how well this paper was done. I'm not a lit major so I didn't understand the topic at all so this was absoutely amazing & so convinent. 
02/01/2018
I loved everything about my paper! I was struggling to understand the topics of my paper and this professor took thinks to new heights! Thankyou so much for your work. You are appreciated. SHE IS AWSOME!
01/30/2018 Used all of the resources and completed the project before the deadline. Great job!
01/19/2018 Great job. Neatly did the work necessary, and met all the requirements.
01/19/2018 Very helpful, very smart. Great communcation. Great work, revised mutiple times based on my feedback. Even helped me edit an alternative assignment. A+ 
01/11/2018 Very agreeable and solid work!!
12/24/2017 Posted a last minute project, got awesome results, and a passing grade. You will not regret choosing this professor! 
12/22/2017 Everything I needed and way before the deadline! Last minute project I could not do and could not have asked for a better solution. Would so use again! Thank you so much! 
12/21/2017 Very well thought out and written.
12/20/2017 Sentences were unnaturally choppy and there were some issues with grammar, otherwise all of the criterias and requirements were met in a timely fashion.
12/06/2017 Really fantastic job, finished early, free of plagiarism. This was a tough rubric, very different than a normal paper, yet she nailed it. Would recommend.
12/04/2017 Hit all the points listed on the outline. Also was very accomodating and promt in responding to inboxes. Great Job!
12/03/2017 I would reccommend theprof 100% of the time. Delivered my paper before the set deadline and added extra sources per my request, THANK YOU!
11/22/2017 Completed the assignment, albeit I paid for 7 pages (which most assume does not include Title and References) and received under 6 pages. After a brief rewrite, the professor completed the assignment on the day after I requested (since they did not send me a draft until the day it was actually due. In any case, the very technical assignment was completed in a very very short amount of time (2 days) which is far better than I think I could've done myself. Much appreciated. Would use again, but with much more specific instructions to make sure the topic is on point and no time is lost.
11/22/2017 Completed the assignment, albeit I paid for 7 pages (which most assume does not include Title and References) and received under 6 pages. After a brief rewrite, the professor completed the assignment on the day after I requested (since they did not send me a draft until the day it was actually due. In any case, the very technical assignment was completed in a very very short amount of time (2 days) which is far better than I think I could've done myself. Much appreciated. Would use again, but with much more specific instructions to make sure the topic is on point and no time is lost.