PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Theprof

Date Comment Rating
05/13/2019 Got the lowest grade in the class on the paper, wrote about two films that didnt tie together. Got it done in time and was long enough just didnt follow the prompt. 
I would reccomend if you arent looking for a super high grade and just need someone to get it done. 
05/13/2019
The prof wrote exactly what was requested and used the textbook required.  I was very impressed with the content of the essay.   I will definitely use again.  I highly recommend his work.
05/12/2019 Amazing paper and quick turn. Would use again!
05/12/2019 Great work and ahead of schedule. Would recommend!
05/12/2019 Thank you so much Theprof!
05/09/2019  
05/08/2019 Quality paper delivered well before the deadline. Adhered to all instructions. 
05/08/2019 Efficient, excellent writing style, succint language. 
05/08/2019 Very helpful and very timely in the manner to finish the project. Also stayed in contact throughout the project. 
05/08/2019 Six hours before assignment was due, they asked what to write about when details were clearly stated before. Then had the audacity to say that I got back to them late, when I responded three hours later that it was in the notes I sent to them. Rushed for time, didn’t receive a good grade on the assignment. 
05/08/2019 Great work but I asked for some edits and didn't get them in time for submission. Also said a character died when they did not die. Was super embarassed by my Professor when I got my grade back.
05/06/2019 This paper is completely incorrect and written from the wrong perspective.

Can this be amended as it is useless as written? 

REPLY:
Dear customer, this is a rare occurrence since around 96% of my students receive As in their assignments. Moreover, it is wrong to give a negative review instead of asking for a revision. You provided the rubric after I had completed the paper, so it is hard to blame me on this. With your permission, I will revise the paper and deliver a quality paper now that you have provided the rubric.
05/05/2019 A true stud.  Got my paper in plenty of time, and killed the topic. A+
05/05/2019 Good work, delivered on time!
05/05/2019 Completed essay on time with everything I needed.
05/04/2019 Did what I asked for
05/02/2019 excellent
05/02/2019 follows the instructions and is very good at writing. 
04/29/2019 Great work in timely manner
04/29/2019 Done early and well
04/27/2019 Well done
04/27/2019 Finally! Solid paper using the source I asked and exactly what I wanted. Thanks theprof!
04/25/2019
04/15/2019 Amazing! Exceeded all expectations. 
04/13/2019 After a few misunderstandings, things were clarify. Yet, he still submitted the project before the date I requested and the paper was great. Than you very much!
04/10/2019 Thank you so much!!!!!!
04/09/2019 Amazing! just amazing!
04/08/2019 Barely got a C on the paper. Spent a lot of time revising and editing the paper as there were tons of errors, and false facts stated within the paper. Over all sources and formatting were fine. 
04/07/2019 FIREE PAPER
04/07/2019 Did a great job on my world literature essay! Sent me a proof and made revisions with no issues and very fast.   
04/05/2019

The professor turned in the assignment in a timely manner and talked about all the topics that I asked of them. The professor also responded to my messages quickly with updates that I forgot to include in the assignment. Great Job! 


04/03/2019 THANK YOU
04/02/2019
04/01/2019 great job

03/31/2019 Excellent work, adhered to the directions for the assignment, delivered the completed assignment early. Well worth it! Will use again!
03/27/2019 Very timely and professional. Paper was well structured, written, and exceeded the minimum length by a little bit!
03/27/2019 Completed, before the due date, exellent paper thank you very much I appreciate it .
03/27/2019 Absolutely amazing! Did everything I asked for. Couldn’t be happier 
03/27/2019 Fast and great quality. COuldnt have asked for more.
03/26/2019 Quite good!
03/25/2019 Good Paper, could have been the full length but overall good quality.
03/25/2019 Concise word usage and a relatable use of language on a tough subject.
03/25/2019 Superb and verbose coverage of the subject.
03/24/2019 Completed the assignment two days early. Fit the qualifications given perfectly. Will use again. :)
03/24/2019 Nice job - thanks!
03/22/2019 Very happy with the result! He answered my questions and finished the paper a day before the deadline :) 
03/22/2019 The essay I received was very well written and he gave it to me in two days even though the deadline was two weeks from now. On top of his great essay writing skills and prompt delivery, he was very communicative and polite.

10/10
03/14/2019 Excellent Analysis! Thank you! I hope to use you again!
09/23/2018 -covered all necessary components of the assignment 
-assignment was completed in a timely manner 
09/19/2018 Excellent communication! Revised the paper accordingly in a timely matter. No hassles at all. Highly Recommended! 
07/28/2018 Absolutely great work! Thank you so much for your hard work and thoughtful research into this project!
05/02/2018 good work
05/02/2018 I was blown away by the quality the of work from this professor. My jaw dropped when i went through this excellent paper it was more than i could have asked for.
04/14/2018 good content and analysis.  prompt replies and delivered well on time.
04/09/2018 Spectacular work!!!
04/04/2018 this professor does not even deserve a rating. He basically bullshitted my paper. He did not follow the outline as intended at all. i paid him $200 for nothing. I attempted to contact him for revision and he didn't respond
04/04/2018 this professor does not even deserve a rating. He basically bullshitted my paper. He did not follow the outline as intended at all. i paid him $200 for nothing. I attempted to contact him for revision and he didn't respond
03/27/2018 Well written paper delivered well before due date. Didn't contain an ending summary paragraph though, not sure if I should have requested that beforehand. Other than that, great paper. 
03/17/2018 Very efficent and well done.
03/15/2018 You are awesome!!!! Thank you! You did what I asked! I am very happy I will let you know how my presentation goes! 
03/15/2018 Great Job, did amazing on the paper with less than a day turn around time. 
03/15/2018 Met some specificationd and delivered ahead of time. Did not respond to revisions, left out some crucial part (citing could not find any research on it when there is plenty) and the paper is just about mediocre
03/14/2018 Report was good but an hour late
03/07/2018 The assinment was turned in on time, but I got my very first C thanks to the paper done by this professor. 
I regretted posting the project because I felt like I could've done a better job myself and saved the $175. 
03/02/2018 loved the work on this essay so freaking much thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very happy right now i am stressed free. 
03/01/2018 On time, helpful, did a good job for me. Thank You.
02/27/2018 Excellent work! The professor adheared to the prompt and provided a paper that had great structure, flow and content. The professor was diligent in assuring that the cited research was sound and contributed to the research narrative. Highly recommend! 
02/21/2018 My project was not very clear and when the solution was not exactly what I needed they revised it and had it completely fixed in less than 24 hours! Mind you this wasn’t a small revision. 
02/13/2018 Thanks for the A!
02/10/2018 Did an awesome job on my summary that I needed last minute. Would definitely use again!
02/06/2018
02/06/2018 Stays in contact and submitted on time. I got a B on my paper! 
02/05/2018 Last minute paper turned out perfect! I recommand 100%
02/02/2018 Theprof was fantastic all around. Would highly recommend or use again. 
02/02/2018 The ONLY thing was I asked for 6 pages & only 3 lines were on the 6th page but my paper require 5 to 7 pages so I'm not too bothered. But can't believe how well this paper was done. I'm not a lit major so I didn't understand the topic at all so this was absoutely amazing & so convinent. 
02/01/2018
I loved everything about my paper! I was struggling to understand the topics of my paper and this professor took thinks to new heights! Thankyou so much for your work. You are appreciated. SHE IS AWSOME!
01/30/2018 Used all of the resources and completed the project before the deadline. Great job!
01/19/2018 Great job. Neatly did the work necessary, and met all the requirements.
01/19/2018 Very helpful, very smart. Great communcation. Great work, revised mutiple times based on my feedback. Even helped me edit an alternative assignment. A+ 
01/11/2018 Very agreeable and solid work!!
12/24/2017 Posted a last minute project, got awesome results, and a passing grade. You will not regret choosing this professor! 
12/22/2017 Everything I needed and way before the deadline! Last minute project I could not do and could not have asked for a better solution. Would so use again! Thank you so much! 
12/21/2017 Very well thought out and written.
12/20/2017 Sentences were unnaturally choppy and there were some issues with grammar, otherwise all of the criterias and requirements were met in a timely fashion.
12/06/2017 Really fantastic job, finished early, free of plagiarism. This was a tough rubric, very different than a normal paper, yet she nailed it. Would recommend.
12/04/2017 Hit all the points listed on the outline. Also was very accomodating and promt in responding to inboxes. Great Job!
12/03/2017 I would reccommend theprof 100% of the time. Delivered my paper before the set deadline and added extra sources per my request, THANK YOU!
11/22/2017 Completed the assignment, albeit I paid for 7 pages (which most assume does not include Title and References) and received under 6 pages. After a brief rewrite, the professor completed the assignment on the day after I requested (since they did not send me a draft until the day it was actually due. In any case, the very technical assignment was completed in a very very short amount of time (2 days) which is far better than I think I could've done myself. Much appreciated. Would use again, but with much more specific instructions to make sure the topic is on point and no time is lost.
11/22/2017 Completed the assignment, albeit I paid for 7 pages (which most assume does not include Title and References) and received under 6 pages. After a brief rewrite, the professor completed the assignment on the day after I requested (since they did not send me a draft until the day it was actually due. In any case, the very technical assignment was completed in a very very short amount of time (2 days) which is far better than I think I could've done myself. Much appreciated. Would use again, but with much more specific instructions to make sure the topic is on point and no time is lost.