PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Jenny

Date Comment Rating
10/15/2019 Jenny did not accomplish the assignment correctly. Some of the questions were only answered half way, while other questions were completely off topic, where she talked about gender rolese and religion, instead of comparing two different cultures from one another.  What she wrote was correct, but the answers were not to the question.  I am dissappointed in the inabilty to answer what was asked.
10/13/2019 Great work. Submitted following all instructions and on time. 
10/11/2019 Did not complete what I asked for. The professor told me that what I was asking for couldn't be done so I did it myself and just had that professor edit it. Kind of ridiculous but if you have an option I would use someone else to write your paper from this site.
10/10/2019 Awful

REPLY:
The client did not provide the class materials required to complete the paper as indicated in the instructions!
10/04/2019 Paper was well researched and well written.  Professor followed all instructions.  Professor provided a rough draft mid-way through to meet my needs and had good communication.  Would highly recommend.
09/18/2019 This professor was of incredible help.



Thankyou soo much 
09/15/2019 did a good job in assisting me on this assignment, delievered a great paper in a timely manor
09/02/2019 Jenny did a good job helping me with my thesis. It was a three-part project and she was great at censoring my proposal and just generally she produced really good work on literature review and analysis parts. I was not able to submit necessary data for her to give a finished result and that is on me. However, I will only recommend this writer for American essays and works. European standards are a bit different and my supervisor had a lot of problems with the work that I submitted. 
Nevertheless, very good and reliable results, communication was good enough, but before asking for a thesis think twice and look over how much information and data you have already for your topic, cause I think it might be cheaper and better if you just find someone to provide you guidance with thesis writing and checking your work. 
But, essays Jenny slays like Xena the warrior princess :) 

08/25/2019 great proffessor, really good thesis amd she really has an amazing knowlegde of the Netherlands
08/21/2019 Jenny completed my first two business strategy tasks, which passed without needing edit. I posted task 3 and she completed within a day and it ALSO passed without needing edits.  Thank you so much!!! I know who to rely on for any business related tasks now.
08/19/2019 Exceeds all expectations and actually provided a quality paper. 
08/18/2019 Well written paper and delivered earlier than the due date!!
08/16/2019 Passed on the first try!! Thank you!! 
08/15/2019 Completely substandard work. I received zero credit for it. In some places, it looked like random words were just put together. The grammar generally was terrible.
08/14/2019 Jenny was able to deliver a well written paper with the topics I needed two days before my deadline.
08/13/2019 Good job on my essay. I received a 106/125. There were a few grammatical errors but overall good writing. Good job at following the required format and citations. 
08/13/2019 She even helped me after the date I asked for the paper. Great prof.
08/12/2019 Great work!

08/11/2019 Awesome work! Completely met my expectations! 
08/11/2019 Submitted on time, and received an A- on the paper. Under 5% plagiarism as well! Would use again.
08/11/2019 I originally submitted with the wrong due date. Jenny was able to get it to me with enough time to complete additional work needed for this weeks assignments. 

Thanks
08/08/2019 Even after days of editing, this paper is a complete failure. The grammar used would not pass in a high school course, It sounds like google translate. The citations are not even close to APA, the formatting is a mess, and there is wrong information. The only good things to say is that it was finished basically on time.  
08/07/2019 Really helped me out so much this semester. Got A's on everything.
I really appreciate all you've done for me! Thank you so much!
08/06/2019 Quick and very amazing paper!
08/06/2019 Great work, done in a timely manner. 100% plagiarism free. Definitely would work with Jenny again
08/04/2019 "Jenny" wrote two papers for me in the last module that were SO good and had such good ideas ( I left 10-star ratings for each), that I funneled ALL my work to her this week. One paper was fine, but hours later than we agreed. The other one (which is a huge percentage of my grade), was more than 5 hours after the agreed time and had nothing to do with the requirements of the paper. It was almost as if the instructions weren't even read. I wrote that this wasn't the assignment and that I couldn't turn it in. Jenny wrote back apologetically that I should hang on while she revised it. The revision came three minutes before the paper was due and changed the original theme of living as an expat in Germany, (which "Jenny" actually had amazing ideas about), to a story about me being a cat murderer in Munich:

"As an expatriate living in Germany, I was fatigued today. Yesterday I was sick having eaten German food. I sprawled my legs on the chair and took a knife and aim across the cat lying on the table and killed it. For last two months, in Germany, I killed some cats that were abandoned in a hotel without being pressured by gate security. I told the Munich County commissioners on how I thought of gathering the dead cats and placing them on the tables in the hotel."
I have to laugh even as I'm typing this because it's so unbelievable. I wrote that I had missed the deadline and wouldn't receive credit and that the paper she sent me was ridiculous. She offered one page free on the next paper that I submit for her to do (HA!) and sent a newly revised paper an hour later. What she sent was just words strung together in the form of a paragraph:

"Living in Germany as an expatriate, I have experienced some unfortunate challenges. Yesterday, I was watching Television at a restaurant, and I encountered uncertain approached by a young German waiter. The difference was by how he addressed m
08/04/2019 Assignment was well written, but five hours past the agreed time to be done and nearly to late to turn in.
08/03/2019 Great essay. Quick response
08/02/2019 The paper was sent back with multiple grammar errors and comments such as, "hard to follow" and "inaccurate content"!
08/01/2019 Great job! And willing to do revisions if needed!
07/31/2019 Excellent work, yet again!
07/30/2019 She worked on two separate assignments for me this week. I'm so happy with the first one that I will specifically ask for her again!
07/29/2019 Jenny is the girl, she killed it 

07/29/2019 Was late on subnitting assignment and a few spelling errors but did the assignment as requested. 
07/27/2019 Completed on time. Covered all points Minimal errors. 
07/25/2019 Did great work!
07/24/2019 Oustanding !!!
07/24/2019 NAILED IT!
07/22/2019 Overall good paper, but did not include an abstract page and incorrect reference used. Professor stated it was too wordy and awkward word choices.  Made an 80 on the paper. 
07/20/2019 Jenny completed my research paper that i was stressing out about in no time at all! I got it back in 2 days!
07/15/2019 Very thorough and clear and concise writing. thank you!
07/15/2019 Amazing work, thank you so much!
07/13/2019 Very nicey done.  Will use again
07/12/2019 Does not have a strong understanding of the nursing role. Requested that the paper be modified d/t lack of aforementioned knowledge, Professor made requested changes. Paper was well written however, will not use for future nursing related papers. 
07/12/2019 Great Job!
07/12/2019 Absolutely killed my paper, thanks Jenny!!!!
07/10/2019 Give the professor all of the information they need to do your assignment, including rubric, outline ect. Be specific and project will come exactly as requested. Some professors communicate more than others. Be confident your assignment will be done to your specifications. This professor is not especially communicative. I am OK with that. Assignment was done well and well before due date. Thanks again.
07/09/2019 The initial draft that this professor provided was on time, but it had many mistakes. Lots of typos and paragraqphs that made little to no sense, and did not flow well together. I had to keep requesting edits, in addition to making edits myself. Thankfully I set my deadline a week before the paper was actually due, because there was a lot of editing that needed to be done, and each draft took 1-2 days for this professor to update. I did get a good grade on the final product, however. 

REPLY:
The professor provided the solution on time. Client requested adjustments which were done accordingly in a timely manner. A 5star rating for an A-grade... Not so appealing. We are glad however, that the professor delivered quality work.
07/09/2019 Great Job.  Will use again
07/09/2019 Very nicely done.  Will use again
07/08/2019  
07/07/2019 Effective timely work! Great job!
07/05/2019 .
07/03/2019 Yet another great paper & completed way before due date! Thank you so much!
07/02/2019 life saver!
06/28/2019 Finished early and addressed all the points! thank you. 
06/27/2019 Excellent and on time 
06/27/2019 Job well done!
06/26/2019 Followed page count guidelines and formatting so I can't complain about that. I paid the money because she did have a large amount of work done, but she didn't really answer the prompts in many cases. The prompt asked for how marketing tools would improve engagement or which tools should be used and almost half of the answers were around definitions and repeating information as opposed to answering the prompt. I chose this professor because she said she had marketing experience, but that didn't seem to be the case. I ended up having to rewrite most of the assignment.
06/25/2019 Job well done, thanks 
06/23/2019 This paper was way to similar to the one reference used Wiki. I specifically requested three reference.  The other two references were from the wiki reference page. I have used this site before and have never experienced such poor quality of work.
06/23/2019 Wonderful job! Paper was exactly what I needed and she managed to do it in less than 24 hours. 
I really appreciate the great work! 
Thank you so much! 
06/21/2019 The document was two hours late, unusable with a lot of off topic paragraphs that had nothing to do in there and looked obviously put there to embarrass the student who woudlnt read the paper...I am very disappointed as that text was worthless. Late and off topic.
A revised copy was sent to me 24 HOURS after the initial deadline. Thank you so much Jenny, your paper was late. But the second draft was ok I guess.
Wont use again.
06/19/2019 Didn’t meet the deadline. Didn’t communicate well. And overall didn’t do a good job on the paper.
06/17/2019 Great job.
06/15/2019 Jenny was exactly what I was hoping for and then some. I even gave her the wrong due date on accident and she was still able to get me the project with plenty of time to spare. I highly recommend her and will likely be using her again! Thank you Jenny
06/14/2019 Thank you!
06/14/2019 Paper used the resources and answer the question ok but needed lots of editing. Some sentences didn't even make sense and there were paragraphs breaks that were completely unnecessary. 
06/13/2019 Great work!
06/09/2019 Excellent, thank you!!!
06/08/2019 Excellent, thank you!
06/06/2019 Great paper. Jenny delivered exactly what was required. Thank you. 
06/04/2019 Professor did a great job on the paper in a short periord of time. Project showed up in time and was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
05/28/2019 Great paper and very well written. Thank you!
05/28/2019 Professional and timely. Great work but missing the point of the topic requested. 
05/27/2019 Wrote a great paper for me!
05/24/2019  
05/23/2019 Awesome work and completed in time as promised!
05/22/2019 Excellent quality.
05/21/2019 Very well written, very puntcual with responding to me, and met my deadline with ample time to read through the paper myself.  
05/21/2019 The paper was exactly what I wanted. Thank you! I will definetly use you next time. 
05/20/2019 Amazing work in a very quick time!
05/19/2019 Professional, timely, and just what I asked for!
05/18/2019 She delivered in time. Would recommend
05/18/2019 Great job, on time and earned me an A
05/17/2019 Everything appears to be spot on and with 6 other classes to deal with, the help was much needed.
05/13/2019
05/13/2019 Definitely recommend this professor ! Did splendid work ! Got an A+
05/12/2019  
05/10/2019 Thank you
05/09/2019 Great
05/09/2019 Perfect!
05/08/2019 Thank you
05/08/2019 Great work!! Very detailed and met all the requirements.
05/07/2019 Very thorough and delivered on time. 
05/07/2019 Essay was decent. not great. Some things Jenny wrote didn't make sense. Barrely got an A out of it, 90/100 points.
05/07/2019 Thank you for the essay! I was in a tight spot between an essay I didn't want to write, two research papers, and a presentation. You helped me out a lot! Really appreciate it!
05/06/2019
05/06/2019 Great work
05/06/2019 Great work
05/04/2019 Gave quite an intricate and tedious healthcare research paper and she did fantastic. Highly recommend!
05/03/2019 Very satisfied! Jenny is timely, concise, and thorough. 10/10! 
05/03/2019
Paper was not delivered to satisfaction to to myself or the instructor - revision has yet to be recived - over a week since requested.
05/03/2019
Awesome job on portfolio outline.
05/02/2019 Did a great job! Just what I needed.
05/02/2019 Thank you!
05/02/2019 A quality paper with quality sources.
04/30/2019
04/30/2019  
04/30/2019  
04/30/2019  
04/28/2019 I loved how thorough Jenny was with her writing and even with explaining what she was doing. What won me over was her explaining how she would tackle this project. Thank you! 
04/26/2019 On time and completed work very well written
04/26/2019 Timely and fab work!
04/26/2019 Excellent and completed beofre schedule!
04/26/2019 Jenny is awesome. I love this service.
04/22/2019 Project was posted on Tuesday and was asked to be done by Friday, recieved a message asking if it can be submitted on Saturday, since it was already Friday I accepted. Project does not follow directions, reference page had to be completely redone, would not use this professor again.
04/22/2019 Very quick with responding and checking in when she came to some issues. 
04/21/2019 Did not read the directions correctly the first time and had to redo the assignment. She completed the assignment correctly the second time and did a good job, but it was past the deadline that I had set. 
04/21/2019 PAPER WAS REALLY GOOD
04/16/2019 Jenny is great! She gets the work completed in a timely manner and it is very thorough and precise.
04/15/2019
I recevied an 85% on this paper. Jenny did an excellent job! I would highly recommend!
04/14/2019 Perfect! No Issues! No concerns! I will definitely keep coming back!
04/11/2019 Jenny was fabulous with my book review for my history class! 
She addressed every issue and concern and followed the directions to a T!!
I got an A on the paper with little to no issues with my professor. 
I also added on the plagarism additive and she managed to write my paper with only 2.6%!!!! 
Thank yo9u so much Jenny
04/11/2019 A grade paper
04/09/2019 Perfect paper; got an A
04/09/2019 Perfect paper; got an A
04/07/2019 Did a great job and got my assignment done in a timely fashion.
04/07/2019 great work! got a 100 on my paper! 
04/06/2019 Jenny did a great job and I got an A on the assignment. Thanks!!
04/05/2019 She is a life saver.
04/05/2019
04/03/2019 Excellent!! Great job and great revision help.
03/31/2019 Good job!
03/31/2019 Great job!!!
03/31/2019 Perfect again! My favorite professor!
03/30/2019 Excellent research paper and got it to me days before my deadline. 
03/24/2019 Was written well and done on time for me to turn it in. teahcer said some of my best work. 
03/24/2019
03/22/2019 Despite plenty of lead time the project was left till the last minute by Jenny, when it was completed there were various errors including being way outside the word count. Do not recommend 
03/22/2019 Jenny did a great job extracting information that pertained to my subject. However, it seemed like it was written by a robot with downright strange cadences and word choices. There was a lot of repition of the same information that was just re-worded that almost made it seem like filler. If you're like me and you give yourself a day and a half to spice up an essay from Jenny, and add your own flair to you know, make it feel like a human wrote it then its worth the money.
03/20/2019 The best... very prompt.
03/19/2019 Reliable!
03/18/2019 Got an 80. eh.
03/18/2019 I'm not sure if it was the style I didnt lke or if I didnt give clear enough instructions but the draft I recieved the night of the due date was filled with what I saw as errors. The timing left no way in my mind to return the paper and recieve what I expected in return. I went through the paper myself and had to correct alot of gramatical errors as well as structure changes. Most of it just seemed rushed togther and didnt make much sense. For what I recieved and the amount of work I had to do on my own the price was far to much and I will be hesitant to use unemployed professors in the future. Hopefully, this was just a rough first experience and we'll see what happens in the future but I was thoroughly underwhelmed.
03/18/2019 Perfect! I received Bonus points this paper!
03/17/2019 Very good paper.
03/17/2019 Paper was nearly 12 hours late and is being disputed about being able to be accepted for credit.  Gave this many stars because the paper was written well.   I had to enquire about the paper in order to receive it. 
03/14/2019 got me a 4 out of 3!! Extra Credit for an exceptional entry. Thanks
03/14/2019 Perfect grade on my essay. 
03/14/2019 Perfect grade on my essay.
03/14/2019 Perfectly went along with the prompt.
03/12/2019 Loved the work. Can't wait to work with you again!
03/12/2019 She's been nothing but amazing with all of my essays.
03/11/2019 Great work done!
03/11/2019
VERY Timely :-)
03/10/2019 Fantastic work, this is my first time using Jenny, A++++
03/09/2019   
03/08/2019 It was very thorough and was able to complete in a timely manner. Highly recommended. 
03/08/2019 Jenny, did a great job. I had a really tight deadline and Jenny was able to complete it on time as well as complete a little extra. She was also very willing to make any corrections i needed. That took more time but none the less she completed it with the corrections. Thank you Jenny!
03/05/2019 Got what I needed but was scrambling at the last minute for a missing citation. Didn't answer my messages until after I had to turn the assignment in due to looming deadline.
03/04/2019 Jenny did in amazing job. She was fast and thorough!
03/04/2019 She so good and on-time!!
03/02/2019 First time using this site and I’m very impressed thank you jenny 
03/01/2019 Really nice work with a tax memo!
02/28/2019 Jenny was awesome. She worked with me on exactly what I needed for my paper! Will use her again! 
02/27/2019 Thank you
02/27/2019
02/27/2019 All expectations were met and would definitely recommend or use again. 
02/25/2019 Great work at the last min. 
02/24/2019 subpar. she had to rewrite the paper because it was so wordy. references were cited incorrectly. sentences didn't make sense. Required length 5-6 pages, only did about 4. Had to add in my own references as I could not access many of hers. 
02/24/2019 Awesome paper, very prompt and on time!
02/24/2019 Great job! Thank you! 
02/23/2019 Thanks so much!!!
02/23/2019 Great Job! Completed on time. 
02/21/2019 Very Fast. Excellent. Just a few minor typos but fixable
02/20/2019 Literally a life saver, even for last minute assignments! Thank you very much. 
02/19/2019 great
02/18/2019 I was sick with pneumonia so i wasn't able to create my research essay for my college english 2 class. Luckily some meme pages on instagram advertised unemployed professors. i looked up some reviews and couldn't really find any negative comments so i gave the website a try. I posted my topic and within two hours i had Jenny's response with a full on reasoning of why i should pick her. She gave my paper a day in advance of my requested due date, with all of my specifications down to the very T. i found only one phrase that i would rephrase (out of a five page essay!). The essay was profoundly written, exceptional really. For anyone reading this wondering if Jenny is the right prof for you, all i can say is that she saved me in a pinch. Im dumbfounded by the work and your speedy typing, thank you so much jenny
02/18/2019 n/a
02/18/2019 The best
02/18/2019 Very timely.
02/18/2019 Fantastic work! Incredibly thorough and insightful. Thank you so much for your help on this project, you've really saved me though a very stressful bind. 
02/17/2019 Great work.
02/16/2019 The best
02/16/2019 Got a 95/100 on my paper. Definitely satisfied. Thanks a lot.
02/16/2019 Very Well Written Matrix, Still needed Referrences and format was not the same as shown in the example given. 
02/15/2019 My paper was done correctly,on time and was easy for me to undestand!
02/15/2019 Awesome job returned 2 days before requested deadline. Thanks again!
02/12/2019 Great Service
02/12/2019  
02/12/2019 Great paper. Great communication.
02/09/2019 A+
02/08/2019 Requested that professor help me prep for a work presentation and she told me (the day-of) that she could only do one part out of two, unless I paid her three times the initial amount she bid on (while initial project proposal was very clear in outlining that I had requested 2 things and I had asked her to communicate with me if she had any questions or concerns). I suppose she did not look at what was asked until it was too late. Anyway, I was disapointed at the communication and the minimalist prep that was delivered, but I also take some responsibility in that I should have done this prep myself. But hey, she still did send me something.
02/08/2019 This is the first time I've used Unemployed Professors (or any website) I was hesitant at first, but wow Jenny did an amazing job! 

I am super impressed 10/10 
02/07/2019 She did exactly as advertised.  Solid paper! 
02/07/2019 Excellent job!! Went above and beyond with only 3% similarity index!! So happy!
02/02/2019 Excellent work, on time, good communication, and professional. Highly recommend Jenny
02/02/2019 She did exactly what I needed, and delivered it on time. Will use her again for sure!
02/01/2019 The Best!