PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: stebinstructor

Date Comment Rating
10/26/2020 100% would recommend this professor! Best one ive had so far. Followed the outline to the TEE and actually spent time looking at the resources provided. Once again, I would 100% recommend this professor!
10/26/2020 I can just say im speechless , thank you yet again you have dilivered a great paper. i will recommend 1000% thank you.
10/25/2020 He quick at answering my messages. I have not gotten my grade yet but I needed to edit some things on my paper and he was super cooperative and understanding. 
10/25/2020 met most of the criteria although lacked connecting the topic to Psychology
10/23/2020 Followed the instructions and got my paper to me early.
10/23/2020 I was notifed last minute about a peer review I had to particpate in for the next day. I asked if stepinstructor could send me a few parapgrahs ahead of the deadline I had set for the essay and they delivered the morning of! (with only a couple hours notice) Amazing quality of work as proven by the A I received on a previous essay stepinstructor also did :) 
10/22/2020 Quickly returned and addressed all topics requested! Thank you!
10/22/2020 Great stuff!
10/20/2020 Forgot to do some parts to my assignment and the plagerism report was not the greatest either 
10/20/2020 Completed assignment early!
10/19/2020 Great quality writing and was super easy to communicate with! 
10/19/2020 Met the deadline and communicated the way through. Delivered another solid paper. 
10/18/2020 Always a pleasure!
10/17/2020 My number 1 professor!
10/17/2020 The paper is decently written but is filled with grammatical errors. The quotes on the paper don't even have have quotation marks so I will have to go back to my source, re-read it to find the actual quote and change on the paper. There also aren't any quotes of the novel so I will have to re-write the whole thing. I would say the paper is at a D+ as it sits so I would say these websites are for people trying to save time and are in a community college. These aren't A papers at a top tier university. 
10/17/2020 Excellent! 
10/16/2020 Very well put together paper
Exceeded expectations
Custom images and research
10/15/2020 What a legened! Delivered a huge project early and written perfectly
10/13/2020 Great once again!!!
10/13/2020 did an awesome job on my paper, completed in a short amount of time and even after being paid I had asked for a works cited page and they completed this for me! Have used this professor for a handful of different assignments and haven't been disapointed yet!
10/10/2020 Pulled through for me! Great writing

10/10/2020 ..
10/10/2020 Very well done project and on time! I have not received a grade yet but I'm sure it will not disappoint. Will use this professor again! 
10/07/2020 Stupendous!
10/06/2020 Exceeded expectations! Delivered 2 days before promised.  
10/06/2020 Good work and he makes changes accordingly.
10/05/2020 Awesome work have been using professor for awhile now and always delivers on time and makes corrections and delivers a passing grade. Will continue to use 
10/04/2020 Great paper! Thank you. It was delivered way before due date. I will definitely will be looking for you again in the future! 
10/04/2020 So I was very skeptical about using this site. I worried about plagerism, the verbage used, and overall quality of the work. 
I am very shocked and pleased to say that this professor did an excellent job on my paper. (It hasn't been graded yet tho) It was exactly what I needed, exactly what my professor asked for, zero grammatical or spelling errors and the references were legit. My professor asked for 2 references and this man delivered 3! Thank you! Thank you and Thank you!!
Also, I entered my paper into a Plagerism Detector website and it came back 100% original. Will use this professor again for any help I need in the future!
10/04/2020 Great work, Way on time before I needed to turn in and also did what was needed. Moneys worth!!! Best Prof
10/01/2020 Did such a great job! Thank you so much!!
09/30/2020 Submitted a last minute and it was completed in recored time. Happy to do revisions, and does them very quickly. 100% would work with again. 
09/30/2020 On time and friendly to work with even with last minute changes. 
09/29/2020 got 2 great essays with strong reasoning and precise wording; tasks were completed and revised well before due date, 10/10
09/29/2020 Grammarly rated the essay very well with no plagarism, 97/100. Was skeptical at first with how swift the essay was made but after reading it and checking it through grammarly everything was legit and well done!
09/29/2020 great work
09/28/2020

The best!

09/24/2020 Hands down best Professor you can ask for, got it done a few days before the due date and paper was amazing and well written thank you so much i serioulsy recommend. 
09/23/2020 Always makes me smile once I received my completed assignment.
09/23/2020
The best professor!
09/23/2020 amazing work, would highly recommend this professor. 
09/21/2020 Provided a well written short essay and followed the guidlines I had set perfectly. Will return for future projects.
09/19/2020 This Professor is amazing. I can't recommend enough. There might be some spelling mistake errors but that is something you can fix when you read through. Other than that, the professors writing style is great and the paper goes in flow and logic. Thank  you so much Professor for helping me out. You are awesome. 
09/19/2020 Great work!!
09/19/2020 This Professor handled several projects and I highly reccomend.
09/19/2020 This Professor handled several projects and I highly reccomend.
09/19/2020 This Professor handled several projects and I highly reccomend.
09/19/2020 This Professor handled several projects and I highly reccomend.
09/17/2020 Did a great job completed assignment early
09/16/2020 Again, recieved the project way before the dead line. Excellent work and lots of information that required outside reseach. Fantastic
09/16/2020 Did a great job, and got me my project back in record time. You can tell they went out of their way to do extra research. Hope to use them again
09/16/2020 Was exactly what I needed. My instructor just asked for a little more in the conclusion but I still got an A
09/15/2020 I received an A+ on this project. Professor submitted the project several days in advance of my timeline. Highly recommeneded. 
09/14/2020 Really good work and done on time! A few minor grammatical errors, but nothing too bad + I only gave them a few hours to complete the assignment and didn't really have time to ask for revisions so I'm not complaining. 
09/12/2020 Very good job and one on time.  Missed one minor detail on the instruction but overall satisfied. 
09/10/2020 Awessome!  Thank you so much!!!!  Great communication and well written paper!
09/10/2020 Excellent work on my Biomedical ethics essay. He followed the instructions i sent him and finished the project 10 days early. will use him again for all of my future essays
09/09/2020 Excellent work 
09/09/2020 Good job great paper. 
09/09/2020
09/08/2020 To good to be true!
09/08/2020 my paper turned out great and I reached out for help at the very last minute and this prof. helped me in short notice and got me the paper back with time to spare. thank you so much I will definitely be back !!
09/08/2020 I'm over here about to pass oui cause this PROfessor just HOOKED ME UP. I needed this research paper in 2 weeks but got it in 3 days! First time using this service and will definitely be a return customer. Referring friends 100%!
Thanks again!
09/07/2020 LIFE SAVER!
09/07/2020 .
09/07/2020 Very good job on the paper! VERY fast! I asked for 2 specific citations to be used in-text and they were included perfectly. After it was done, I asked for one thing to be changed and they kindly fixed it for me. I will hopefully be able to use this professor for my next paper!
09/07/2020 Solid work
09/06/2020 The worked summed everythu up perfectly and was delivered on time , will use the professor again. :) 
09/05/2020 Always gets me an A, always gets project in timely manner! Thank you! My go to!
09/02/2020 Very fast service, captured the essence of the paper without adding too many complicating personal details
08/31/2020 great work!!
08/31/2020 Great professor to work with and provided great results! Responded in timeley manner, and went above and beyond to meet requirements. Thanks again, will definitely use for future assignments. 
08/30/2020 Excellent work and incredibly knowledgable.
08/28/2020 Fantastic!
08/28/2020 Amazing job as always!
08/28/2020 I've had so many dissapointing professors on here... This one is, not one of them. Worked together multiple times and its always well written and on time or even early. I always try to use this professor whenever possible. 
08/26/2020 Very good!
08/26/2020 Wonderful!!
08/26/2020 Thanks! Always gets good grades 
08/24/2020 great job
08/21/2020 Great job once again! Have used multiple times and never has let me down. Thanks!
08/20/2020 Great work!
08/19/2020 Did a great job! Followed the intstructions clearly and finished the project well before the already short timeframe. Thanks so much!
08/19/2020 Quick work
08/17/2020 Great work! One revision required, but it was quickly and accurately corrected and resubmitted before the deadline. I would recommend this professor.
08/16/2020 super fast great paper!! thank you
08/15/2020 great work
08/13/2020 Followed the instructions and got the paper done before the deadline. Great Job!
08/10/2020 Thank you! looks great!
08/10/2020 Got me out of a tight spot but will not use again. English was bad and some facts were wrong. Spent 2 hours sanitizing the paper and felt it was B and average at best. not worth the $338 i spent unfortunately. Pros were that the professor (i suspect its a company/group of people churning out essays) was communicative and fast in responses and i got the assignment way before the deadline. 
08/09/2020 Recieved a 100%.  Great Job! 
08/09/2020 Amazing! Even under a tight deadline! Highy reccomend.
08/08/2020 Very responsive 
08/07/2020 Due to the quality of his work, this is the second time i have used this professor.
This assignment was completed before the due date, met the exact brief set out & was plagarisim free. Not only that, the essay is written to a high standard - very impressive.
Thank you so much!! 
08/06/2020 "Make sure that you are listing all of the in-text citations in the references page as your article was not listed". This was a comment from the professor who graded my paper
08/04/2020 Thank you, it was done so fast. I have not submitted it yet. I will let you know my grade as soon as I receive it. 
08/03/2020 This professor pulled out all the stops.  They completed by paper well ahead of the deadline and I had very few edits to make myself.  They are now my go-to when I'm in a pinch.
08/02/2020 Followed the instructions to a pin point accuracy and with perfect excution. 
07/30/2020 was exactly what i was looking for and was done fast
07/30/2020 Received an 85/100 on paper. 
07/30/2020 thank you so much for your speedy responses and for finishing the assignment with enough time for me to revise. Compared to many other profs on this site, this is a nice surprise
07/29/2020 This Professor went above and beyond to provide for my assignment. I got 100 on each of the six assignments they (quickly) completed for me and an A in the entire course thanks to them.
07/29/2020 I needed a paper done quick and with excellent quality, so I took a chance on this professor. Not only was the work amazing, they also got it back to me way ahead of time, comprehended the material and instructions well, and responded all my questions supportively! The authenticity in the work is displayed and speaks for itself!
07/27/2020 Great paper. Super flexible and patient when I was encountering issues with the website as well. Thanks!
07/26/2020 great work
07/24/2020 Excellent!
07/24/2020 Had my paper done in a few days with zero errors! thanks so much!!
07/24/2020 Great Writing
07/23/2020 Quick response, great essay with a picture for visual aid.  Awesome professor, will definitely use him again!!  thank you!!!
07/23/2020 Fast as promised. Impressive content!
07/21/2020 Thank YOU!
07/21/2020 This professor is a waste of money. Does not use complete sentces, does not included reference pages, and asks for more money
07/20/2020 Awsome
07/20/2020 very impressed! thank you so much
07/20/2020 This professor is very determined adn ambitious to produce the best work possible for the student. I highly appreciate the quick and great quality work he has produced for me. Many thanks, cheers!
07/19/2020 All good 
07/19/2020 Received a zero 
07/19/2020 Poor communication and paper was one day late. Paper content was average. 
07/18/2020 My go to, great professor, very reliable and stays intouch during the process. Have gotten a A on every paper and plan on trusting him with my final exam essay this week! thank you so much xx
07/18/2020 Very early turnaround time and covered everything that was asked! I shall update with the grade. Thanks!
07/16/2020 Finished the project before the due date and followed instructions, highly recommend going with this professor!
07/14/2020 SO fast! Well-written, exactly to specifications, great communicator. will definitely use this writer again.
07/14/2020 Stebinstructor is one of my go to professors for all my projects. Always delivers 
07/12/2020 Very professional and sophisticated essays!
07/12/2020 Great service!
07/12/2020 thank you!
07/11/2020 Awsome
07/11/2020 would use this professor again. amazing job.  great turn around time.  consider using this one!
07/11/2020 Great turn around time
07/10/2020 Pros:
  • Plaigarism report came back very clean (13%, most of which were just the citations)
  • Document was well written and according to the guidelines I gave.
  • Included a fancy-shmancy graph
  • Was completed within the deadline I specified.
Cons:
  • Originally the professor promised to complete the project two days before the deadline I gave. This promise was not met, but since the quality of work is so high, full-stars were awarded. 
Would use this professor again and I highly recommend them.
07/09/2020 awesome work! lifesaver!!!
07/09/2020 Wonderful solution. Beyond my expectations of a timely return (was completed early) and wonderfully worded. 
07/08/2020 Nice Job
07/08/2020 Very good 
07/08/2020  
07/07/2020 Done on time, needed a little polishing, but 1% plagarized and it was a direct quote!
07/04/2020 Good grade- late to reply and submit though.
07/03/2020 a guaranteed A+
07/02/2020 Good communication. Did not ignore me when I asked if they could fix a few little things after solution was provided. Provided material before the deadline.
07/02/2020 Gave a short deadline and they were able to complete well before the due date. Thank you!
06/30/2020 Excellent work and delivered before the deadline. 
06/28/2020 on point
06/28/2020 I would always recommend this prof! You get coherent and thoughtful work delivered in a timely manner. Moreover, there's rarely if ever a need to edit anything. The paper are usually ready to turn in as soon as you get them.
06/28/2020 Dependable, accurate and outstanding. 
06/27/2020 I loved that my project was done even sooner than I needed it. Also, communicated with me to make sure everything was in tip top shape. 
06/27/2020 great paper thanks
06/27/2020 Does as says. Awesome, thanks!
06/26/2020 Havent gotten my grade back yet, but this prof is the real deal!!
06/25/2020 The professor submitted the research paper one day in advance from the deadline. I payed for 10 pages of text and only received 8 pages. Since my guidelines stated that the paper had to be between 8-10 pages I let it slide. But if a customer pays for 10 pages they should get 10 pages. There were multiple grammatical and syntax errors within the paper that I had to fix. If you are going to request a paper from any professor on this website I recommend that you give yourself a couple of days as buffer to edit and proof-read the paper after receiving it. Good job but not sure if it was worth $300 for 8 pages of text and 10 scholarly references in APA format. 
06/25/2020 went above and beyond! finished hours before I needed it!
06/25/2020 Professor had the essay done and sent to me before the due date! I was very impressed and I got a 93 on the english essay that was based on a book.
06/24/2020 Completed ahead of schedule, professional, and exceeded expectations
06/23/2020 the report is shorter than the criteria and the purchased pages - there aren't enough details included in the write up
06/22/2020 Thank you very much for your help and work!
06/22/2020 Quick work with no revisions needed. 100%
06/20/2020 Excellent job, thank you!
06/17/2020 A+ papers for every project.
06/16/2020 Delivered before the deadline giving me enough time to review everything no changes needed to be made!
06/16/2020 Put together so easily with all the information that was given. Thank you, made my life so much easier and one less thing to stress about.
06/15/2020 Did an amazing job on such short notice. I am so happy with this prof!!! Worth the $$$$
06/15/2020 5 stars.
Punctual, responsive and Great Editor 
06/12/2020 Excellent work and completed project ahead of schedule as promised. 
06/10/2020 Will not use this, is very poorly written I am very dissapointed with the quality of this!
06/09/2020 Nice work, completed before the deadline. 
06/09/2020 Excellent paper and super quick turn around. I appreciate your assistance. I haven't received my grade yet, but I am sure it will be a good one. THANK YOU!!
06/07/2020 Very understanding and made the necessary changes for me to meet the guidelines
06/07/2020 did a great job- went above and beyond, was close to the deadline but still got it to me in time 
06/07/2020 good

06/07/2020 Assignment completed on time and well done! Professor communicated well also. Thank you!
06/06/2020 Great communication, things were timely and well done - will be sure to use again!
06/04/2020 Quick and responsive.
06/03/2020 Got an 88% very happy
06/03/2020 Really amazing! Thank you so much! I'm thrilled with the paper. 
06/02/2020 Great paper for my article critique. Way ahead of the deadline! Very content!
05/31/2020 on time great paper
05/30/2020 Great work!  Thank you!
05/30/2020 Great work! I have used this professor a few times and have received about 90% on everything. Always on time. 
05/30/2020 Couldn't have done a better project! Thank you, thank you!
05/28/2020 Followed my desired structure perfectly and stuck to the word limit.  Finished a 1300 assignment in less than 24hrs 
05/28/2020 Paper was well written and sourced appropriately.  However, communication was non-existant until 1am on the day the project was due.  It is true that the paper was completed and delivered nearly 8 hours ahead of time, but with a two week lead time, asking questions about the direction of the paper, sources, and format on the day it was due lead me to believe that the professor waited until the last minute to do the work.  

I am happy with the product I recieved.  The reduction in stars is a result of being contacted at 1am on the day the project was due to ask details that should have been cleared up long before the day the projec was supposed to be completed.

I would likely use Unemployeed Professors again.
05/28/2020 My analysis covered all of the instructions and was very detailed. The paper was completed before my due date which was even better. I really appreciate the hard work put into my project. Highly reccomend.
05/27/2020 Delivered early with great content, followed instructions perfectly!
05/25/2020 This professor followed my instructions perfectly and provided excellent work on extremely short notice. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the writing, as the professor completed the assignment in just a few hours. I will definitely be back! Thank you!
05/25/2020 I love it!!!! While reading it iI was lost for words/ It flowed so evenly and covered every aspect. And it was done way before the due date. Thank you very much!
05/24/2020 Very prompt work in a short deadline.
05/24/2020 Wasn't what I expected. Had to make many chnages. 
05/21/2020 Done in a timely fashion
05/21/2020 Great job, finished project quickly.
05/20/2020 Amazing essay in a short amount of time, made my life way easier.
05/19/2020 timely and nice
05/18/2020 great paper! Grade: A+
05/18/2020 Awesome thank you so much
05/17/2020 excellent
05/17/2020 timely and great work, thank you!
05/17/2020 he is really perfect. Have no need for words
05/14/2020 Great Jane Austen paper! 10/10 would recomend!
05/14/2020 Great work!  Thank you!
05/14/2020 Wrote an awesome Hamlet essay which helped me pass my Literature corse and delivered the paper before the deadline. 10/10 would recomend!
05/14/2020 Timely & another great assignment it was a book report he read the chapter n did the report crazy he listed me just as I was he's a great professor if your debating to pick him or not just know he is my first go to and never disappoints 
05/13/2020 Amazing work!