UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
stebinstructor

Date Comment Rating
06/20/2021 Good Essay
06/20/2021 Been using this professor multiple times and does not disapoint! 
06/17/2021 Great Job
06/16/2021 Best Prof on here 
06/16/2021 Received the paper early, and it exceeded my expectations. It was very well organized and researched. 
06/15/2021 Everthing was ready before the due date and was writen very well with quotes and explantions. would recommend.
06/15/2021 Did an okay job writing my book review. The paper was adequate for what I needed but it was very shallow and did not contain much depth on the main topic.
06/13/2021 Completed in a timely manner and with references

06/11/2021 Very good college level history paper. I had to use specific sources from the course in the paper which he/she did perfectly! I had to make a couple grammr adjustments but besides that flawless. Followed all the criteria. You will not be disappointed with this writer! 
06/08/2021 good essay
06/07/2021 A+ work
06/02/2021 Great to work with! 
06/02/2021 Always on point! Thank you for your excellent work every time. 
06/02/2021 It was delivered as promised. A++
05/31/2021 Completed as promised!
05/30/2021 an amazing writer that took all information and needs into account when writing the essay. Would highly use again for any of my future projects. Finished before the deadline and was polite and easy to talk to!
05/28/2021 highly recomended, amazing work and on time. I will pick this professore again when i have another hard assignment 
05/24/2021 Excellent job!  Completed before due date, analytical, and perfectly on topic!
05/23/2021  
05/23/2021 Did was asked about but not on the sources provided. Will give credit since they went out of their way to look for their own sources that would still be valid in my essay. ALWAYS remind them what the essay will be about. 
05/22/2021 Did it in less than 24 hours! Completely worth it!
05/21/2021 Highly recommended. 
05/21/2021 Always good work. Thank you. 
05/21/2021 Essay was fine but really just not college level. Promptly fixed mistake when pointed out to her, but kind of unacceptable to not have read that part of the prompt to begin with as it wasn't exactly an afterthought. Specific instructions given on how to write thesis and intro and these went largely ignored as the writer simply wrote a 3 sentence intro with minimal effort or attention. Theme was super underdeveloped, and I really just can't use any of this material or turn this in. She seems nice though!! Just kind of a waste of money as a college student, may however be sufficient for high school level writing. 
05/21/2021 Always does amazing work, no matter what subject!
05/19/2021 Highly recommended, issues fixes immeaditely without any questions being asked, highly recommended. 
05/18/2021 Excellent job on the professor's part. Very well written essays delivered in a timely manner, even earlier than expected! Would certainly use this professor again.
05/17/2021 I had a last minute essay and it was finished to a high standard well ahead of the requested time. 
05/14/2021 Did not follow assignment prompt at all. 
05/14/2021 Received earlier than expected, and the essay itself is spot on what I asked for. 10/10
05/13/2021 Unparalleled professionalism and speed. I learn more from reading these papers over than from my class lmao
05/13/2021 The paper was provided on time. There were a lot of spelling errors and really the paper didn't make too much sense. I had to rewrite a lot of it and I could have saved myself the $$. Lesson learned. 
05/13/2021 Great job! Pulled through and gave an A+ paper in less than 24 hrs! Thanks, definitely recommend 
05/13/2021 Excelente job!! He had it done before expected! Definitely recommend him for future work.
05/13/2021 Great job
05/13/2021 Solid for poli sci papers
05/11/2021 Excellent work, completed before the deadline. 
05/11/2021 Well done. Would recommend.
05/11/2021 Well done
05/10/2021 Smashed it! I would 1000% recommend this professor! 
05/09/2021 He did a really amazing job and was very good at communicating throughout the process :-) 
05/07/2021 Saved me in my moment of need! So convenient and professional!!
05/07/2021 Even when the assignment is hard, they go above and beyond. I always choose Stebinstuctor! From the easy projects to the hard ones, they always delivery A+ material.
05/07/2021 Good paper solid
05/06/2021 great professor. 
05/04/2021 Super knowledgable and punctual! 
05/04/2021 Super detailed and always on time! 
05/04/2021 killed it! Thanks prof!

05/04/2021 Very well done paper. I would use this professor again
05/04/2021 This professor was amazing!! He had my paper completed within 24 hours and did a great job with it too!
Would definitely recommend :)
05/03/2021 Super helpful and did it extremly quick! 
05/03/2021 This professor is spot on... and I mean SPOT ON. All assignments are completed with attention to detail and promptly submitted. Highly recommend over other professors.. you will not be disappointed.

very commutative as well.. a master of the craft, you will see.
05/02/2021 great writing thank you
04/30/2021 Fulfilled my requirements on the prompt, but in no way is this paper fit to submit without revisions and rewrites. Sources are from illegitimate locations and citations are incorrect or incomplete. Choppy writing that doesn't flow well and seems to be check off my list of requirements rather than writing a cohesive paper. Purposely spaced too much in some areas to hit the page requirement and used some old tricks to make the paper look fuller. At the end of the day, I have a starting point to work from, but I wish that a Platinum level would be better than a Gold level, but not really worth the price differenc if I am going to have to rewrite a lot of the paper. Disappointed but what do you expect when you pay to play for a paper. Will continue to look for the golden goose, but it is not this professor.
04/29/2021 i got a 72.5% so 7 stars 
04/29/2021
I got a 70% so 7 stars
04/29/2021 Great paper and I received it on time!
04/29/2021 Completed my project very well done and very early!! Would use again! 
04/28/2021 Even with really difficult assignment they always exceed expectations!! I don't know what I'd do without Stebinstrucor
04/28/2021 Finished ahead of schedule, great write-up and I have no doubt it will get me an A+. Highly recommend and if needed will definitly use this professor again!
04/27/2021 I would give them 11 stars if I could, I am so grateful they helped me with this last minute project. 110% recommend you choose this guy for your work, but I want to keep them for myself!
04/27/2021 Best quality writing I have seen on Unemployed Professors.They always finish early and make any changes I need. Thank you! :)
04/27/2021 I was so surprised, it's my first time using this website and I chose this Professor and honestly I am going to submit all my work through them going forward, I got an A thanks to their writing!!!
04/27/2021 Phenomal work, it was punctual and had everything I asked for the instructions, above and beyond. 
04/27/2021 Great work
04/26/2021 Havent had the essay graded yet but, it was done in good time, and looks great and college level. Will edit once graded.
04/23/2021 I got a "C" on my essay done by this professor. While his work was very helpful and greatly appreciated, it was certainly not worth the $150 price tag to get this low of a grade on this project. If i decide to use this service again, I will be going with a different professor. 
04/23/2021 Always a great choice! Pays attention to the details and delivers good products. 
04/22/2021 Quality work
04/22/2021 Extremely nice and accomadating.  Willing to help with small things such as a rough draft to send in before the final project.
04/21/2021 Very good service the essay was done in record time. It was all original content and fitted very well into the context. Truly the best.
04/21/2021 Every single time they do such an amazing job, I got an A+!!
04/21/2021 Stebinstructor is my favorite Professor on here!!
04/21/2021 Excellent project submission. Received 100%. Highly recommend. 
04/19/2021 Got a pity D and was told the paper did not meet the requirements of the prompt at all. Don't recommend for psycholinguistics
04/19/2021 Gets the work done fast
04/18/2021 Great turn around and the essay was good quality. 
04/15/2021 Fast and thourough. Beyond expectation. Thank you. 
04/15/2021 The writing was done well, great prof for long papers.
04/15/2021 Great work!
04/14/2021 This professor is LEGEND! They always produce A+ quality work no matter the subject! They always finish early too! 
04/14/2021 great work 
04/12/2021  I was initially super nervous about what quality paper I would receive so I hired multiple writers. Stebinstructor's by FAR exceeds all of them and I can't put into words just how happy I am with this paper. YOU absolutely killed it.  
04/12/2021 Didn't think this webiste was legit but it really is. Although quite expenisve the professor did the work as instructed. Ended up only getting a 20/50 because I might of not given clear instructions 
04/12/2021 Perfectly completed the task in hand with more than enough time to spare. 
04/11/2021 Always on point!
04/10/2021 Amazing paper, oroginal and always put that little bit of information I wanted added to it. 
04/09/2021 he was great
04/09/2021 Great work done on a an engineering reserach paper! would use again!
04/08/2021 fast and effective
04/08/2021 He does a really good job, with a few adjustments of my own, I get an A- everytime he writes my papers!!
04/07/2021 Completes on time. Great work. 
04/06/2021 Listened to my revisions and was willing to help all along the way. Do recommend!
04/06/2021 Use him for every essay I possibly be can really good at what he does.
04/06/2021 Great work, laid back. will use again. 
04/05/2021 Very fast and well done
04/05/2021 Project was plagiarism
04/04/2021 Amazing Paper! Highly recommend and will definitely use again. 
04/02/2021 Stellar communication! They checked in with me at every step to ensure the project would be a success!

Easy to work with and always the professional, stebinstructor delivers great work consistently (A- or better) so you can't go wrong with them!

Thank you! 10/10
04/01/2021 Amazing job thanks so much!
04/01/2021 Completed on time, excellent quality!
04/01/2021 Deliver ealry and the paper was great!
03/31/2021 I had to reword a lot of sentences due to poor sentence structure. But the paper was done on time and it gave me a good base to make some changes and add things. I definitely recommend going through the paper and editing it prior to submitting. 
03/30/2021 Thank you
03/30/2021 Best writing service i've used hands D
03/28/2021 10 stars
03/26/2021 Great work
03/26/2021 High quality work : )
03/26/2021 Delivered and follows instructions well! 
03/25/2021 Always solid. 
03/24/2021 Good enough if you just want to pass, not good enough if you want to get a good mark. Had to make a lot of changes and edits.
03/24/2021 A+
03/22/2021 Good passing work. Recommend.
03/22/2021 Great work and high scoring assignments. Recommend.
03/21/2021 Great work, project was submitted on time
03/19/2021 Incredible work every time, no matter what kind of project they give it 100% and it always pays off to choose stebinstructor!
03/19/2021 Awesome! I would highly recommend. 
03/18/2021 Thank you. 
03/18/2021 The best EVER!!!
03/17/2021 Third time using this professor and third time they delivered what I needed! Thank you for carrying me through my final semester, couldn't have done it without you. Professor had my paper done 4 days early and was correctly formatted and cited. 
03/17/2021 Very nice work...and done a day ahead of time. Thanks!
03/16/2021 excellent
03/16/2021 my project was late twice, and i ended up with two letter grades lower due to this.
03/16/2021 always very happy with my solutions!
03/16/2021 Thanks!
03/15/2021 Delivered and exceeded my expectations! Also was very understanding and read instructions well. Hope to work with this professor again. 
03/14/2021 Writing/communication A++
03/13/2021 Always pulls through. Have used Steb for many papers and recieved A's all around. Thank you. 

03/12/2021 Great job! 
03/11/2021 Awesome work! Done well before dealine and attention to detail of assignment! 
03/11/2021 Well written work and in a timely manner, would recommend. 
03/10/2021 This was the best project I've ever received. Stevinstructor found amazing sources for this project and did so much more than I asked for! Worth every penny!!
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/10/2021 Killed it! The subjects they have written for previously did not match what I was looking for; however, this professor shcoked me. Not only did they have the exact book my project required, but they also understood the material in the book enough to write a quality paper. I needed to redo some citations inorder for them to be 100% accurate (Bekker citations are evil, not the professors fault), and I added some finishing sentences. Overall, I would not only recommend this professor to other students, I would hire him to write another philosophy paper for me.     
03/09/2021 very fast and diligent
03/09/2021 Always does everything that is needed in a super quick amount of time!
03/09/2021 good
03/08/2021 Awesome essay
03/06/2021 good work
03/05/2021 Professor was great. He/she remain in conversation with me throughout the process. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!
03/05/2021 Always on point!
03/05/2021 Works fast and provides acceptional work!  Clearly follows instructions and meets paper requirements 
03/05/2021 nice
03/04/2021 Great to work with.
03/04/2021 Quick and amazing work!
03/04/2021 Awesome work and it was turned around very fast! 
03/03/2021 Thank you so much!!! You always deliver outstanding work!! I look forward to working with you again!
03/02/2021 Always delivers A+ work and is very professional and friendly. Professor is flexible and makes accommodations if needed. 
03/02/2021 Really great essay and even helped produce it earlier at short notice when I realised I got the time zone wrong. Read all the instructions and made a relevant essay using all the references I wanted. Thank you so much, really helped out in a time I was swamped with work
03/01/2021 Great Paper! Gladly using again
03/01/2021 Great work!!
02/27/2021 I'm alwasy happy with the work from this prof... They take the thinking out of each week's essay by highlighting the most important points of each reading. It helps with my own reading of the material, providing good examples to focus on. I also use these points in the class discussions, which helps my grade tremendously!!
02/27/2021 Provided succinct points about the reading, in answering an essay question. I was also able to use these points in the class discussion, which helped my grade tremendously! I've been working with this prof for three years, and consisently get As and Bs with their work!!!
02/27/2021 Done on time and done well! Thank you so much! 
02/26/2021 Amazing job .thank you so much 
02/26/2021 Really listened to the requirements and delivered on time! The work was very well done and thorough. I will definitely be requesting them again.
02/26/2021 Absolutely the best to wrok with. Tried a few others here, and this instructor is easy to cmmunicate with and makes sure you get what you need. 
02/25/2021 Got it done on time and was very good!
02/25/2021 Horrible paper. Required two revisions. "Professor" did not follow directions which were clear and precise. 
02/23/2021 Thank you for your work! 
02/23/2021 Very professional and well written. Great writer....Thank you.
02/19/2021 My second time using this professor and I would just like to thank them for getting me through my final semester when I've completely given up. Love you <3 see you next week for my next paper 
02/19/2021 100%
02/19/2021 Used this prof many times and always good work! 
Really good with poli sci/ int'l relations topics 
Thank you! 
02/19/2021 Work was thorough and timely!
02/19/2021 This is the information I needed last minute to complete my paper, finished in record time EXACTLY as I requested! Thank you so much- would definitely use this professor again.
02/18/2021 Speedy, high quality work!
02/16/2021 I got 100% on my greek essay.
02/15/2021 Great paper with a quick turnaround! I definitely recommend. 
02/15/2021 As always great job. Provided in a timely mannner.
02/15/2021 Great job. Completed paper ahead of schedules. Followed instructions. Highly recommend.
02/15/2021 Done 3 days early and exactly what I wanted!
02/15/2021 Super knowledgeable, efficient and understands instructions and is able to deliver a good paper before deadline. Will for sure be using their services again. Definitely a favorite!
02/14/2021 Very professional and on time.  Thank you!
02/13/2021 This professor did a fantastic job and met all expectations ahead of schedule.  
02/12/2021 Worth it!!!
02/09/2021 Great as always! Go to... too easy
02/08/2021 got 92/100 on the final essay exam, he's the best
02/08/2021 Project was requested to have 4 pages written double spaced.  What was delivered was 3 full pages with less than 1/3 of a 4th page.  3/4 of a project delivered garners 3/4 of the amount of stars to be rated.  Sending you 75% of a thank you along with 100% of the bid.  Enjoy
02/07/2021 Amazing job
02/07/2021 Thank you! 
02/07/2021 excellent work!
02/07/2021 Excellent work!!
02/06/2021 Amazing 
02/05/2021 Quick, detailed and easy to work with to perfect paper!
02/05/2021 Ty very much 
02/04/2021 Wonderful work. Completed the assignment in timely manner. Excellent content. Used several times comfortable using them again. 
02/04/2021 Beautifully written paper that met all of the grading ruberic requirments for my undergrad senior level class. I gave the professor 3 weeks to finish the assignment and it was finished in about 8 days. They followed my instructions as I needed the paper to have perfect APA. Will use this professor again ! 
02/03/2021 great work good communication. dont hesitate to utilize this guys services 
02/03/2021 my favorite prof so far, quick and followed instructions exceptionally well
02/02/2021 Excellent work 10/10 would recommend 
02/02/2021 Excellent and great quality work
02/02/2021 Provided a quality paper in the time asked for. Was well articulated and put together. Was slightly short on word count but overall very good quality!
02/01/2021 Awesome work.
01/31/2021 great
01/31/2021 Minor gram errors that I could correct. Would recommend 100%. Very intelligent and hard working. Can't say enough positive about this Prof.
01/29/2021 Received excellent 100 on paper. 
01/29/2021 Excellent!!! 
01/29/2021 Excellent work, top knotch
01/27/2021 Always great papers!