Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
stebinstructor

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
06/22/2022 Fantastic.
06/21/2022 10/10! Paper came well before the due date, looks amazing! Would definitely work with this Professor again!
06/21/2022 Great quality and delivered on time. Couldn't be happier with the service.
06/21/2022 Amazing. This professor was not only professional and on point with the assignment, but he also delievered the assignment ahead of time.
06/21/2022 Great paper!
06/19/2022 Top notch work. Very well done. My prof was professional and delivered ahead of schedule. I am very pleased with the result.
06/17/2022 Thank you so much!! smiley
06/03/2022 Excellent work in such a short timeframe! 
05/30/2022 Excellent as usual!
05/24/2022 He got the paper done early, however just a brief investigation of the sources revealed he plagerized nearly the entire paper. I am still giving him 2 stars because at least I have sufficient content to edit and turn in but I am very disappointed... not worth $300.... at all.
05/23/2022 Amazing work on my essay will be using him again! Finished a day before the due date! 
05/20/2022 the best 
05/19/2022 Great work. 
05/17/2022 Outstanding work on this management paper.  I have used this professor many times and always with high quality work.  I highly recommend.
05/17/2022 Delivered on time and with a great quality. I highly reccomend this proffesor. 
05/17/2022 Delivered on time and with a great quality. I highly reccomend this proffesor. 
05/14/2022 Extremely knowledgeable and helpful on topics presented to him
05/12/2022 Excellent business management paper!  I received high marks and the project was completed two days early.  I highly recommend this professor.  A+++
05/12/2022 Accpeted and wrote essay withing 48hr. Really appreciate the quick turn around.
05/11/2022 Always does a great job. He's done last-minute projects for me, and when I give more notice, he delivers early!! 10/10 recommend
05/08/2022  If you'd like to save yourself from getting a paper that has nothing to do with your topic then this prof is for you. there are sooo many other professors on this site that will get your paper done correctly. I wouldn't even waste my time with this one!
05/06/2022 Fantastic management paper!  Followed instructions exactly and I received an outstanding response from my professor.  I have used this professor many times and highly recommend! 
05/06/2022 Very difficult to get into contact with. Told me it would be completed on the 12th of April, was not completed completed until about 5 minutes to the closing day and time. Professor did not follow the extremely detailed instructions I sent. Received a grade of "F" and when I informed, did not respond. DO NOT USE
05/04/2022 Amazing!!!!!!!!!
05/01/2022 Did the work but make sure you give it a once over afterwards and make sure to give details about the assignment. 
04/30/2022 .
04/30/2022 solid af
04/29/2022 The assignment didn't meet any of the requirements. Which kind of stinks because this Professor had overwhelmingly good reviews. 
04/29/2022 Great quality paper!!
04/29/2022 Excellent paper and before my deadline!
04/27/2022 I have used this professor multiple times, especially on big projects that were nearly impossible for me to complete without any help/guidance. This professor works in a timely manner, produces amazing work and has my complete trust. 
04/27/2022 Everything was exactly how I needed it.
04/27/2022 Everything was exactly how I needed it.
04/27/2022 Great work. 
04/27/2022 Literally never disappoints.
04/27/2022 Excellent as always!
04/27/2022 Great paper, the professor went above and beyond in this paper, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
04/26/2022 AAAAAA++++++
04/24/2022 Delivered as promise, a day early!
04/24/2022 Amazing as always.
04/24/2022 Completed early, and satisfactory
04/23/2022 The paper turned out great, everything I asked for was included, happy with the work. 
04/19/2022 Wonderful job! Had the required text for my assignment and utilized it well throughout the assignment. Very prompt and submitted prior to deadline.
04/18/2022 Did a great job and followed assignment instructions. 
04/18/2022 Good quality for how fast I needed it with all of the write elements included. Did need a once over but overall very happy
04/16/2022 Got paper done quickly with short notice appreciate it very much 
04/13/2022 Great work!
04/12/2022 Wouldn't even try any other instructor.  
04/12/2022 Hands down the best
04/12/2022 Never disappointed 
04/12/2022 Consistently great work
04/12/2022 The only professor I use
04/12/2022 The best
04/12/2022 The only professor I use
04/12/2022 Great job
04/09/2022 The project was completed ahead of the deadline, thank you.
04/08/2022 Great work
04/06/2022 good work!
04/05/2022 Quick and high quality work thanks.
04/04/2022 quick turnaround, followed all instructions, would recommend and use again
03/30/2022 Excellent!
03/29/2022 Did a good job on my paper, especially for such short notice! will be using him again
03/27/2022 Okay so seriously this man just came in clutch for me. He literally did a TIMED essay for me for what was a 90 min essay, he had done less than an hour. I'm not even joking when I say this man is a lifesaver. He is literally the reason why I am graduating. The writing was excellent. Cited and referenced all less than an hour. I mean who is this guy? He's like the Batman of this website. 10/10 I am definitely going to use him again and, I hope you guys do too! 10/10
03/24/2022 My go-to when I need a reliably strong paper. He made great use of the sources and did an outstanding job, despite it not being in his top discipline/area of study. Thank you so much Stebinstructor!!!
03/21/2022 Great job as usual
03/20/2022 Excellent work! he got me 100/100!
03/19/2022 WOW. i'm so surprised this was turned in on time with such high quality of work!
03/17/2022 Had my project completed before the time requested. Thank you!!!
03/17/2022 after clarifications and some discussion, the end result was good.
03/16/2022 Project was done exactly to specs and done early.
03/14/2022 Excellent communication, no plagiarism; they finished way before the deadline with time for me to make a few edits and changes on such short notice. Not something I plan on using again, but the professor helped me in a very stressful situation when my health wasn't well. If I ever use this again, I hope I get you again. Thank you.
03/12/2022 Great paper!!!
03/11/2022 Great! Fast worker.
03/10/2022 Paper was submitted early before promised date. Received a B for the paper which is fine with me given how quick the work was done. Professor was communicative and followed essay guidelines. Completely recommend, Thank you!
03/09/2022 Outstanding!!
03/08/2022 My paper turned out excellent I will be back again for sure!
03/07/2022 Awesome work....as usual.
03/07/2022 Some minor misspellings. He did a PowerPoint slide for me and on 3 slides, he misspelled professional and wrote it as “proffesional”. Other than the minor revisions I made, the PowerPoint presentation got an A. Thanks.
03/06/2022 Great paper! Delivered on time and good grade received.
03/05/2022 had him write a cultural analysis essay about women's representation in sports and he sent back a very sexist essay where female athletes should "modify their appearance" to be beautiful and earn the right to empowerment from the media.
02/26/2022 It was vey good
02/25/2022 Fast service and well detailed writing for my paper. Thank you so much!!
02/24/2022 Gets everything done early and does great work!
02/23/2022 Great work. Had assignment completed and delivered hours before deadline.
02/21/2022 Awesome!!!!! Really came through at the last hour, and killed it!!
02/21/2022 Great work !
02/20/2022 Great work as always. Thank you.
02/19/2022 Thank you, great work as always. Please bid again on my projects.
02/19/2022 One of my go-to writers. It always feels great knowing you bid on my work. Thank you.
02/17/2022 Very fast turn around
02/17/2022 Very fast turn around
02/17/2022 quick as lightening!!! great communication, great essay!!!
02/11/2022 This Professor was great! and so quick getting me back my results. He/she responded to my questions as well as made the necessary revisions based off of the new instructions that I received. I will definitely request this professor again.
02/09/2022 Great work. Will be using again
02/09/2022 Great work. Will be using again
02/07/2022 Excellent
02/07/2022 Very reliable, Great work and good feed back.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/03/2022 Good work on Aristotle, thank you.
02/02/2022 Outstanding Professor! I use this professor for various topics in Healthcare and he is always on time an exceeds my expectations. He will not disappoint. Kudos!!
02/02/2022 Great Job!
01/27/2022 Always on time and great work!!!
01/27/2022 The paper barely passed (40%) so giving 4 stars... Thanks for trying tho.
01/26/2022 Was not set up as an article like the provided examples. Other than that very well written
01/26/2022 Always the best. thank you
01/24/2022 Very well done and way ahead of time as well!
01/21/2022 didnt even watch the lecture i told him to in the description and through. didnt follow any of my directions and made me get a 0 on my assignment.
01/21/2022 didnt even watch the lecture i told him to in the description and through. didnt follow any of my directions and made me get a 0 on my assignment.
01/20/2022 I received a C for the paper which was very disappointing considering the average was close to a B. I gave very clean instructions and feel like I could have done it better myself. Replied in a timely manner, but delivered a mediocre paper unfortunately.
01/18/2022 Steb was able to carry out an otherwise easy assignment that I had no interest in doing. However what he was able to do was honestly, stellar. Not only was he passionate in his writing but because of this he was also able to transform it into something actually interesting. I kinda wish he taught my class. Haha. Anyway. Thanks Steb! Will reach out to you again in the future. Awesome work! A+
01/17/2022 Great job
01/16/2022 Great job!
01/15/2022 Can’t believe the quick turnaround and quality! This professor is 3 for 3 so far! Look no further!
01/12/2022 Very law quality work, mostly based on Wikipedia. I was SO disappointed.
01/11/2022 Completed days before due date, very proffessional.
01/05/2022 I am so happy with the end result of my essay! Thank you
01/04/2022 Great job.
01/03/2022 $120 for 12 slide powerpoint that received failing grade. instructions and rubric provided.
12/30/2021 This professor has been 2 for 2 in delivering a fantastic product! Each paper has been thorough and shows the professors depth of knowledge.
12/29/2021 Great work!
12/23/2021 Received report in a timely manner--very supportive and generous with report! Thank you Steb!!
12/23/2021 First time with this professor and I was extremely impressed! Got the product done before the due date, had great communication, and addressed the topic as detailed within the instructions. Will be back!
12/22/2021 On time and very understanding on time frame and importance. Last minute two page paper did the best he could and just I appreciate this professor get this guy !
12/19/2021 Delivered my paper as advertised with quality!
12/17/2021 Best professor to go with. Always hits the mark, meets deadlines, and provides a humanized version of any paper requested. Thanks again.
12/17/2021 Excellent!
12/17/2021 Not even close to being his best work
12/16/2021 Thanks!
12/11/2021 Great Work....got it done right the first time..Thank you
12/11/2021 finished it earlier than expected, great with APA. overall great quality of work.

Only knocked one star off cause I did mention not to cite sources that are older than 10 years and they did use 2 that were almost 20 years old. The sources he used still made sense in my paper though! 
12/11/2021 always a pleasure to work with
12/10/2021 provies A+ work. 
12/08/2021 Great work on this project. thank you
12/08/2021 Great paper. Exactly what i asked for.....
12/07/2021 I went over the presentation just now after a long day at work. I'm impressed! I can't wait to familiarize with it before I present. This looks great!
12/06/2021 Always great work. always completes assignments on time and if given enough time even early. Thank you for everthing. 
12/03/2021 Awesome! I got an A in my assignment! Thank you so much!
12/02/2021 superb
12/01/2021 THANK YOU!!! A++++ Happy Holidays!
12/01/2021 Good Paper
12/01/2021 Terrific work
12/01/2021 This Professor has done an outstanding job on the project that was given for completion. Project was completed within a timely manner. I am very pleased with the completion of the project. Every requested was fulfilled.
11/30/2021 Great paper, did exactly as I asked, except that it was almost 6 pages. Thank you for your help.
11/29/2021 Did not meet all requirements of the paper clearly outlined in the paper. Received a C
11/29/2021 Project completed before due date.
Extremely pleased. Highly recommend 
11/25/2021 Very good! Did quicker than expected also.
11/24/2021 great job with my music paper!
11/24/2021 Amazing!!!!!! Just Amazing!!!!
11/23/2021 Great Essay, paper was delivered fully and completly before I even woke up the next moring.
11/22/2021 Excellent!
11/22/2021 Outstanding work on argumentative/research paper within such little time. Outstanding work!
11/21/2021 excellent and timely work. 
11/21/2021 Great job!
11/19/2021 Stebinstructor is such a talented author that if they wrote your parents' wedding vows, they would still be together.
11/19/2021 Excellent work and done well before deadline!
11/18/2021 The Best Service 
11/18/2021 Passed with flying colors! Thanks, youre def one of the go-to's
11/17/2021 Essay is great! Met all requirements and done quickly.
11/16/2021 Honestly exceeds my expectations every time, definitely deserve the respect I have for this professor! 
11/14/2021 Great work and submitted on time
11/11/2021 Great work done within 12 hours. 
11/11/2021 Great work done blazingly fast!
11/11/2021 Got exactly what I needed in less than a day
11/06/2021 Amazing work, super fast!!! Allowed me to focus my attention on higher priority assignments at the end of my term!!!  Will for sure use again!!! I cannot say THANK YOU enough!!!!
11/05/2021 Stebinstructor did a PHENOMENAL JOB!! this was my first time using unemployed professors, and steb tackled my research assignment with professionalism, wisdom, and patience through my numerous revisions. Will definitely be using again. Thank you for everything. 
11/05/2021 the best
11/05/2021 the best
11/05/2021 the best
11/05/2021 the best
11/03/2021 good job
11/03/2021 I pay for help on my online economic exam and I failed. A waste of money.
11/02/2021 100%
10/30/2021 As always, delivers great papers! I've used this prof about 3 times and I've received A's every single time. Cheers.
10/28/2021 Great job. Very organized and I got 100 percent. 

Thank you. 
10/27/2021 100% as always, one of my go-to writers.
10/26/2021 Increidble turnaround - high recommend using this professor!
10/26/2021 I got a 100 in this project. Very organized and delivered on time. 
10/26/2021 Excellent essay! thank you! I will come back
10/25/2021 Amazing work! Professor followed the instructions carefully and delivered perfect work. Would recommend this professor to anyone.
10/25/2021 Great work. Thank you. 
10/22/2021 good job
10/22/2021 good job
10/21/2021 Perfectly done and on time. Thank you very much!
10/21/2021 E
10/21/2021 fantastic again! 
10/20/2021 The paper was a few hours late, but it's completed to the standard I asked for. I'll still give 10/10 despite the late solution as I was able to get a minor extension.
10/20/2021 i love you 
10/20/2021 Delivered as promised, time-crunched harder than I ever could. Saved the day when procrastination almost got me.
10/18/2021 Fast and perfect  
10/17/2021 amazing and on time as usual
10/15/2021 Amazing job! Project included finding scholary articles to compare and contrast while also keeping the essay focused on the psychological main point behind the research. No plagarism in the report and received it well before the deadline. 
10/15/2021 Exceeded both expectations and time before the deadline. Really appreciate the help.
10/15/2021 Quick turnaround and followed the instructions perfectly.
10/14/2021 I WAS SUPER IMPRESSED WITH MY PROJECT HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROFESSOR !!10/10
10/14/2021 Assignment well done, Got an A.

Make your homework go away!