PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: stebinstructor

Date Comment Rating
07/15/2019 Once again - very quick and wonderful work.  Followed instructions perfectly - Thank you!
07/14/2019 Really hit the nail on the head for the research paper I procrastinated to do. Would recommned to anyone.
07/14/2019 Excellent
07/13/2019 excellent
07/12/2019 Thank you!
07/12/2019 delivered on time and the correct material. always a great grade.
07/12/2019 Awesome, thank you!
07/12/2019 Perfect! I messed up with my request and when I informed them of my error it was quickly resolved in less than an hour before I had to turn the project in.  I was saved and couldn't be any happier with the results.
07/11/2019
Very quick and nice work!!
07/10/2019 If this professor bids on your project, accept it. He met and exceeded all
of my expectations. He was able to write a paper that was exactly what I asked for and he delivered it early! Not only that he was able to provide me with an outline prior so I could see the direction of the paper. 
This was an English research paper combined with psychology. 
Very well written and articulated. 
07/08/2019 Professor submitted a awesome paper even when I had a less than 24hr deadline! Thank you again! 
07/07/2019 I posted this paper with a 12 hour deadline for 1000 words with 3 sources. GOT IT DONE TWO HOURS EARLY!!!! Dude is bomb.
07/05/2019 Great work!!!
07/02/2019  
07/02/2019  
07/02/2019 thank you!!!!!!
07/02/2019 Recieved a B! Thanks a bunch!!!!
07/01/2019 good work
06/30/2019 There a few mistakes in the initial paper but given the low bid, I opted to correct the mistakes myself. It was definitely worth it and I'd work with this professor again.
06/29/2019 Great work!!!!!
06/28/2019 Excellent paper.
06/27/2019 great job
06/26/2019 I received a B. The instructor is not one to easily hand out an A but the writing was well done. I am satisfied with the work and would recomend this professor! I will be using again when needed. 
06/25/2019 Great work, never disappoints!
06/25/2019 Never disappoints!
06/24/2019 provided the assignment on time, hit every detail on the rubric, fulfilled the page requirement and the works cited minimum. the professor was quiet during the "in progress" time which made me a little nervous (i'd recommend just communicating by sending a little text, "everything is good, no questions", etc). not sure my grade my professor takes a long time to grade and the window to rate a professor is short after project gets completed so just wanted to rate based on the actual work. will use again if anothe project arises. used for online medical sociology class.
06/23/2019 Resonded quick, and did well on my essay!!! Super happy!!
06/20/2019 Would not recommend.  This professor is very prompt but that is his only positive attribute.  He didn't even know the basic storyline of the story I was assigned to write about.  Very lazy and a waste of money.  I ended up writing my own essay the day it was due, so I don't know what it would have been graded, but if I was the professor, I would've given it a C at best.  Completely missed the point of the assignment.  
06/20/2019 Another great assignment and and 4 days early!
06/18/2019 Great essay.
06/17/2019 The paper that was written was concise, logical, and exactly followed the parameters that were set by myself and by the paper prompt. One of the best papers I have read. The assignment was also completed within 4 hours of me placing the prompt on the UP website. Would give more stars if I could. 11/10 would highly recommend.
06/15/2019 Nice work.
06/15/2019 Very Fast and compleated exactley what I asked for.
06/08/2019 received a head of schedule. great work. fourth time using this professor. would recommend.
06/02/2019 8/10 ||  Room for inprovement., nobody's perfect. ||  Done on a timely manner. 
05/31/2019 lots of worng things
05/31/2019 A+ essay. Thank you
05/29/2019 Used twice, great work! would recommend. 
05/28/2019 Exactly what I was looking for!
05/26/2019 Great work - thanks
05/25/2019 Great work 
05/25/2019 Great Job 
05/25/2019 Amazing 
05/24/2019 Timely and a good communicator.
05/23/2019 really well written! 
05/23/2019 really well written!!
05/23/2019 Great work. I asked for a redo/edit and it was done in a timely fashion! Thank you.
05/22/2019 Such a disappointment and horrible experience with this guy. I don't even know how he has any credentials. I tried so hard to give him the benefit of the doubt with every time I had to point out his mistakes, and ask him what he was even talking about in the essays so that I can work on it myself and make it sound legible. If I could post our messages back and forth and his edits that he would send back to me, you would not waste your money with this guy. HORRIBLE spelling and grammar, and worst of all, it was blatently obvious that he was just throwing in words to reach the word count. I got a C grade and that was with me fixing so many of his errors. Horrible waste of money and added stress.
05/22/2019
05/21/2019 Excellent Work in a very timely fasion! Thank You!
05/21/2019 Excellent Work in a very timely fasion! Thank You!
05/21/2019 Quailty work and had my paper back to me earlier than requested. Thanks!
05/21/2019 Really helped me in a VERY short span of time. Content was good, and very communicative even though they only had 5 hours. 
05/19/2019 Super quick and high quality! waiting on a grade now
05/19/2019 WIll undoubtedly get an A on this paper! He did an amazing job and sent the essay hours before the deadline.
05/18/2019 Consistently producing phenomenal work. Thanks
05/18/2019 Great Job! Quality work ahead of deadline. Would use again!
05/18/2019
05/17/2019 Perfect work 
05/16/2019 Received 43/50 points. Great work, received early, would recommend to anyone looking for a dependable Professor.
05/16/2019 got a 98.... one of the best professors one here, if you got to pay a few more bucks, let me tell ya, it is worth it. A+++ for this professor as he got a A+ for me
05/16/2019 Awesome job! 
05/15/2019 Very accommodating!
05/14/2019 Quick bid. Completed hours before requred. Paper needed additional citation information, Prof was extremely quick to make corrections. Stellar originality report once submitted to plagerism checker. Great experience overall. 
05/14/2019 Great response paper.I was able to submit my work before time. 
05/13/2019 Excellent work delivered on time. Some minor typos/errors so make sure to proof read. Otherwise perfect. Thanks.
05/13/2019 Perfect writing style for what I needed. Paper was very educated without being too repetitive or technical. Citations were perfect and page count was met.
05/12/2019  
05/10/2019 Exactly what I needed. Thank you!
05/10/2019 The work provided was with some errors, but after thirty minutes of editing it’s still extremely good.
05/09/2019 Deal with confidence and ease.  My assignment had alot of intricate details and this professor knocked it out of the park.  Reccomend highly.  
05/08/2019 Awesome work! Thank you soo much!
05/07/2019 Got a C+ on my paper, too many borrowed info 
05/06/2019 Great paper! Very thorough and REALLY HELPFUL
05/02/2019 The WORST thing I have ever read. I seriously wonder how this professor ever even graduated. His sentences are NOT grammatically correct and don't even make sense. 

"The same qualities that had us at [name of firm] offer him a job following his internship are also the rationale behind my unqualified endorsement for his candidature for the NYU MA in Integrated Marketing Program." 

Behind my unqualified endorsement? That's really nice.

I would've said "behind my unequivocal endorsement." 



This writer tries to sound intelligent by throwing words that don't make sense.  I chose the more expensive bid because I thought I'd get better quality.
What a JOKE.


AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
05/02/2019 I used this professor a few times because the first paper, which was a very simple one, was an A paper.  The remaining work has all been 75 and under.  
04/30/2019 Excellent results. Done in a quick fashion. Highly reccomended for anyone with English papers!!!!
04/30/2019 Well done.  Will use again.
04/30/2019 Great job.
04/30/2019 Met all of the project key points
04/30/2019 Well done.
04/30/2019 Totally worth every penny. The paper was very well written and I couldn't be happier with the results, the added bonus is that I didn't have to do anything. 
04/29/2019 On time and what I asked for!
04/29/2019 excellent and on time.
04/27/2019 Fantastic work! Followed all directions, and completed the project ahead of schedule. Will definitely use this professor again!
04/26/2019 Looking for someone to do extensive work on a short deadline? This is your person. Completed a 12 page college paper in less than 6 hours. Saved from an otherwise failed course.
04/26/2019 Thank you again !
04/26/2019 Awesome work, delivered in a timling manner and followed the exact instructions. Thank you!
04/25/2019 Got it done before the deadline, great work. 
04/25/2019 Received a Fantastic Grade
04/24/2019 Thank you !
04/24/2019 Turned in before dealine
04/23/2019 Very well written and completed on time. I would recommend stebinstructor to anyone.
04/23/2019 Overall a sub par paper, brought me an opinion paper. Missing a conclusion
04/20/2019 Excellent work. Greatly appreciate the help
04/17/2019 Helped make ammends by doing more work than originally stated.  Good work!
04/17/2019 Great work and fast
04/16/2019
04/16/2019 Thank you for the great paper! You did everything i asked. easy to follow and orginized!!!
04/16/2019 Excellent work
04/14/2019 Great!
04/14/2019 Just what I needed! Thanks!
04/14/2019 Fantastic work. Finished well before the requested deadline and when requested to add a few things and make changes. Did so in a timely manner with no issues. Highly Recommend
04/14/2019 well designed
04/13/2019 Excellent 
04/12/2019 Quick and worry free! Followed the instruction! Thanks for the work!
04/12/2019 Got an A, thanks!

04/12/2019
Got an A, thank you!

04/11/2019 Great Work
04/11/2019 did the paper last muinet for me because another professor had an emergency, the paper was done well and i should get a good grade for it. thank you for your help with the situation and i would reccomend you again.
04/08/2019 GOOD FR
04/08/2019  got a good grade on my paper and on time deliverd. thank tou 
04/08/2019 Did exactly what I asked for and so so so fast!! Got great grades on them. Thank you!!!
04/06/2019 great work!
04/06/2019 Amazing job. Really happy with the work, as it was very last minute. Thanks a lot
04/02/2019 Really came in clutch and even finished a day early!
04/01/2019 Quick turnaround time for my paper. Excellent work. Thank you. 
04/01/2019 Professor was useful & prompt. He finished the assignment the day of and before the end line timing.
03/31/2019 Received a great grade for the work they did. Would recommend to others who need a quick turnaround and a great paper. 
03/30/2019 Great, thank you
03/27/2019 Well done essay thank you for the help!!
03/27/2019 second time using this professor. highly satisfied. great A+ product and ahead of schedule. Will continue to use in the future. Thank you!
03/26/2019 Excellent. Thank you
03/25/2019 Needed it quick, got it quick. Very good
03/24/2019 Although the wording is a bit out of my vocabulary it is a very good essay! 10/10!
03/23/2019 I ended up getting 50.....
03/22/2019 great! would work with again. got an A+
03/20/2019 Essay was perfect, thank you!
03/20/2019 Nicely formated
03/19/2019 It was perfect, eerything I asked for.
03/19/2019 Well done
03/19/2019 Great solutions
03/17/2019 Minor infractions, but the paper was 100% graded and given HIGH remarks from my professor. He loved everything about it. Good job stebinstructor!
03/17/2019 Did an excellent job with excel, paper was a bit short but adequate.  Appreciate the effort however would have liked it a little more on the deadline time.  Did an excellent job and will use resources again if needed.
03/15/2019 Holy moly what an awesome piece of work!!! 10/10 would get the professor again!!
03/14/2019 This professor has written two of my papers and I have to say they are some of the best papers I've ever seen.
03/14/2019 Got me As on every paper.
03/14/2019 Got me As on every paper.
03/13/2019 Greta work  Very well written.
03/12/2019 I posted my paper proposal 2 days ago, got a bid for $125 and another for $75 from this prof, so glad I took it. I accepted the bid last night and I opened the website to find it completed. I read the paper and its great, I submitted it, will update my review when I recieve the grade. 
03/12/2019 Perfect
03/11/2019 Very pleased with the results. A little more communication on the general direction of the paper would have been nice but very satisfied overall. Thanks so much!!!
03/08/2019 good work
03/07/2019 Great job, completed before the deadline and did everything asked. Many thanks!! ????
03/06/2019 I got a C- on an essay
03/06/2019 I have recieved a poor grade on my paper and I have provided all the directions and still never completed the project correctly. 
03/06/2019 Very detailed analysis and great job finding a source to use. Got it to me 2 days early
03/05/2019 Not bad he was willing to rewrite some of the mistakes he made and that was appreciated.
03/03/2019 Did a great job and submitted the work before the deadline. Was a great paper for a subject outiside his expertice. I will update the review once its graded. 
03/02/2019 Great work, did exactly what I asked. Was able to summarize these articles for me so that I could better understand them.
Thank you!
02/28/2019 great writer, used him multiple times
02/27/2019 I got a 7/10 for this
02/27/2019 Got a 67 on my paper, he decided to not read the 3 pages of instructions I sent him. I recommend writing it yourself so you don’t get a terrible grade. 
02/25/2019 I asked for an essay and a prewrite but only got the essay. Overall though the Essay was really great. Just a little disappointed that I didnt get the prewrite.
02/22/2019 Great job editing my piece. Thanks!
02/21/2019 Fast and effective!  Thank you for the awesome work
02/21/2019 Excellent work with a speedy turn around! 
02/21/2019 FAST!!!!! great essay!!!! will work with this prof. again!!!!!
02/21/2019 very well written.
02/20/2019 Very helpful, knowledgeable!!!!!! I had some trouble with my research questions but this professor really helped me!!!!! I will be requesting this professor again for future projects!!!! Thank you!!!!!
02/19/2019 Fantasic work! 
02/18/2019 Completed an assignment in less than 24 hours. Very well written, but would've liked it to be a bit longer. 
02/17/2019 Good work - thanks!
02/15/2019 He completed my 8 page paper in 8 hours notice and I received an A. It was a little expensive but that's what I get for procrastinating and then waking up the morning of with completly blank thoughts and zero want to do it myself. This was the first time I have ever done this but I don't regret it at all! He saved my ass!
02/14/2019 first timer using this site and professor, great work, will be requesting in future. 
02/13/2019 Very well done essay with a quick turn around.
02/13/2019 Outstanding work!
02/07/2019 was shorter than I needed it to be....
02/04/2019 great!
02/03/2019 Possesses a transcendent, god-like ability to write on theological subjects.
02/02/2019 One star is me being modest. Please do not bid on anything I post in the future.
02/01/2019 Super nice prof. Initially my instructions were unclear and he re wrote the whole thing for me within less than 24 hours. Responded to messages timely and was very polite. 
01/28/2019 He did an amazing job on my presentation I will definitely ask him again for many other projects
01/28/2019 Excellent work. Get him (her? Idk 2019 is a weird time). And stop bitching about grammar in reviews when you should edit the paper anyway to at least sound like you. Don't be stupid.
01/26/2019 Really helpful, followed every deadline, willing to cooperate. All in all, great professor and I am really glad I chose him! 
01/25/2019 Thank you!
01/23/2019 Had the project done before the deadline given and was very thorough in the essay. 
01/23/2019 Exactly what i needed. 
01/22/2019 Addressed the question and met all requirements. Great job and finished before the requested date! 
01/17/2019 Great paper, written very well. Written exactly how I wanted. Overall great professor and paper.
01/14/2019 Got an excellent grade on a 10 page paper that I needed last minute. Writer went above the 10 page requirement and wrote 12 pages and the assignment was delivered ahead of schedule.
01/14/2019 Great work and done quickly. 
01/14/2019 This professor was prompt and done an excellent job!
01/11/2019 excellent work, fast turnaround and quick to respond to questions
01/01/2019 Excellent work, very effecient, great essay
12/31/2018 The project was done within my timeframe and was exactly what I had asked for. 
Thanks! 
12/24/2018 I have no reason to lie: I was skeptical at first, because this professor's PhD and background was very different from the subject matter of my paper. But the end result was great. This guy knows how to write a paper, he's obviosuly very smart. And he delivered. Thank you.
12/21/2018 Quick and reliable. Same day delivery
12/17/2018 Outstanding essay despite my short notice. 
12/17/2018 Excellent essay. Very easy to work with and caters to your needs. i have done two projects with him so far and both have been great! Always sends you a draft if requested. Happy student :D
Definitely will be working with him again very soon.
12/17/2018 Great communication, work is always to a high standard. If you need anything changing it will be done as soon s possible. He works very efficiently around what suits you.
12/12/2018 Dude got me a 56. 
12/11/2018 Excellent paper! Delivered on time even though I asked last minute. Highly recommend.
12/09/2018 Great work in a very reasonable amount of time. 100% recommend.
12/06/2018 Delivered an excellent paper! 
12/06/2018 Yas. Yas. Yas. 
12/04/2018 Honestly, this essay was below average and I had to spend a lot of time editing myself. I'm sure this professor can write great essays but only on particular topics. 
12/02/2018 Did what I asked, and when I did not repsond to my messages fast enough to explain some questions he had, he still completed the project and it was correct without my guidance. 
12/02/2018 Great work done in a short time. I really appreciate the work done. Now I don’t have to worry about this class. Thanks once again
12/02/2018 Great work done in a short time. I really appreciate the work done. Now I don’t have to worry about this class. Thanks once again