PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: stebinstructor

Date Comment Rating
05/25/2020 This professor followed my instructions perfectly and provided excellent work on extremely short notice. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the writing, as the professor completed the assignment in just a few hours. I will definitely be back! Thank you!
05/25/2020 I love it!!!! While reading it iI was lost for words/ It flowed so evenly and covered every aspect. And it was done way before the due date. Thank you very much!
05/24/2020 Very prompt work in a short deadline.
05/24/2020 Wasn't what I expected. Had to make many chnages. 
05/21/2020 Done in a timely fashion
05/21/2020 Great job, finished project quickly.
05/20/2020 Amazing essay in a short amount of time, made my life way easier.
05/19/2020 timely and nice
05/18/2020 great paper! Grade: A+
05/18/2020 Awesome thank you so much
05/17/2020 excellent
05/17/2020 timely and great work, thank you!
05/17/2020 he is really perfect. Have no need for words
05/14/2020 Great Jane Austen paper! 10/10 would recomend!
05/14/2020 Great work!  Thank you!
05/14/2020 Wrote an awesome Hamlet essay which helped me pass my Literature corse and delivered the paper before the deadline. 10/10 would recomend!
05/14/2020 Timely & another great assignment it was a book report he read the chapter n did the report crazy he listed me just as I was he's a great professor if your debating to pick him or not just know he is my first go to and never disappoints 
05/13/2020 Amazing work!
05/13/2020 Once again, thank you. 
05/13/2020 Amazing work, I'm really greatful for your expediant and thorough writing skills. 
05/12/2020 Excellent writing skills. Gives plenty of time to look over assignment and tweak it to your liking. Highly reccomend!
05/12/2020 I use this professor for EVERYTHING!!!!
05/11/2020 Great professor.. He meet my deadline and follow my instructor's intructions. THank you
05/11/2020 ??
05/10/2020 A's only, that's all i have to say. 
05/10/2020 Great work! I did have to make adjustment with the due date that was not relfected on my original post. However the professor was very accomadating and accepted the change in due date. Awesome work!
05/09/2020 The paper was absolutely great! My professor was so impressed she emailed me saying how "poised, thoughful, profound" 
05/08/2020 thank you!
05/08/2020 excellent work
05/08/2020 big project, great results
05/07/2020 althought came very close to the dead line provided a sollid essay 
05/06/2020 YOU DID SO AMAZING. AND SO QUICKLY TOO. THANK YOU SO MUCH. YOU JUST HELPED ME PASS SENIOR YEAR
05/06/2020 Great work and had my paper finished before my listed deadline.
05/05/2020 Professor was very attentive to my specific requests and always reachable for edits or any other needs. Very professional. 
05/05/2020 He is great and he listens to you and has patience 
05/05/2020 Hey, 
I had a psychology essay completed by this professor and it was absolutely amazing. I received a %100. I got my assignment a day before the due date as well. Excellent Job!
05/05/2020 Did the work as asked aswell as was able to write an extensive report in a very short time ! also great at comunicating with me 
05/05/2020 Another great semester thanks to the help of this prof!!I'm in a graduate program and the quality of work they provide is top notch! I would not have been able to make it through the program without their help! If you have a project that requires a lot of reading--as we do every week-- then thisprof will be very helpful!! They read the book/articles quickly and synthisize the main argunetns so nicely. I seriously wouod not be on my second year of this program wth their assistance!!
05/04/2020 Satisfied with the project and time frame completed. Though was unable to meet advertised offer.

10/10
05/04/2020 Excellent work. Fast turn around time than expected.
05/04/2020 one of my fav professors to use.Always good work. highly recommend using this professor
05/03/2020 GREAT JOB!  THANK YOU!
05/03/2020 THANK YOU!
05/03/2020 on time great quality
05/03/2020 This essay was amazing. I didn't have to edit anything other than a few typos. It was great. Was delivered in less than 24hours. Thank you so much!!
05/01/2020 Excellent Job and done in a timely manner wished I had used this earlier on in the semester.
05/01/2020

This writer deserves a star out of the universe because the work is definitely amazing! Wow! Just when I thought your work couldn't get any better!

04/30/2020 Wow. Followed instructions, provided a well-written paper that flowed very well and was the right tone and length. Thanks. 
04/30/2020
04/29/2020 Did great work. Would've paid double for that kinda quality
04/28/2020 Good work, but quite difficult to communicate with, actually very difficult to communicate with which made the experience excruciating until they finally gave the project.
04/28/2020 Thank you they look great!
04/27/2020 Honestly, this is the best essay i have ever seen. Thank you so much!!!
04/26/2020 Great work
04/26/2020 Both papers were great got A's on both. Thanks again! 
04/26/2020 Awesome professor, delivers fast and A+ work! Thanks will definitely use again. 
04/26/2020 I got an 80 on my paper. All instructions and example coursework were attached for the assignment. 
04/25/2020 Extremely happy with the results!  Thank you!
04/25/2020 Very professional and on point with the requirements!  Thank you!
04/25/2020 Great response to the assignment and using the in-cite requirements!  Thank you!
04/24/2020
04/23/2020 does great work fast 
04/23/2020 Very quick turnaround. Great and quick communication. 10/10
04/23/2020 This writer is amazing!!! 
04/22/2020 I received a 100/100 on the presentation I submitted. Professor worked with me when I asked for additional material in the presentation. I definitely recommend the professor for help.
04/22/2020 Paper was sent well before due date and met all reqirements
04/22/2020 Perfect. I gave a short timeline and I got exactly what I needed. Thank you. 
04/21/2020 Fast job and great content
04/21/2020 Very professional delivered paper within a timely manner meeting all the correct criteria 
04/19/2020 Highly recommended finishes always on time
04/19/2020 As always excellent work
04/19/2020 Excellent work, as usual! This prof helps me synthesize these complex arguentns into a 2 page essay (and provides points for the seminar's discussions) every week for the last 2 years! I'm in a graduate program, and this professor provides great work that satisfies my tough professors! Honestly, the only reason I'm passong these classes is becuase of their help! (I would be way over my head, otherwise.) When you select Stebinstructor for your assignemtns, there's no need to worry-- you'll get fantastic work each time!
04/19/2020 Great job!!

04/18/2020 Great paper! Exceeded the due date! WOW! Very impressed!
04/17/2020 Always a great paper. Ask questions when needed and has saved my life plenty of times 
04/17/2020 The Professor submitted the paper before the due date. They reached out to keep me informed about the progression of the paper. The paper was well written. The topic was slightly altered from what was submitted to Unemployed Professors but that might have yielded a better paper. Sometimes Professor knows best! 
04/15/2020 Great work. Creatively written paper, i am very satisfied.
04/15/2020 The best professor on this site! Amazing work as always!
04/14/2020 Great work, and always does great work. this person gets papers done the fastest and does them with the highest quality. 
04/13/2020 Typed a paper that was too good! never thought I would have that issue! He then took the time to dumb it down! This paper is one of my last college papers! thank you! 
04/11/2020 Great quality work, flexible to help with revisions!
04/10/2020 Great paper that saved me a lot of time. 
04/09/2020 Exceeded my expectations
04/08/2020 COMPLETED DAYS BEFORE MY DUE DATE! Professor wrote a great paper for me and followed all my directions, couldn't be happier!
04/07/2020 Great work!! Thank you
04/07/2020 I have utilized this particular professer several times and he always delivers excellent work ahead of deadlines.  I needed several ammendments done during this last class and it was all taken care of perfectly.
04/04/2020 Minor spelling errors which required me to proofread, but overall a good paper that saved me hours.
04/03/2020 Thumbs up!!!
04/02/2020 Completed 24 hours ahead of time which was great!!! Thank you so much. 
04/01/2020 Fast!
03/31/2020 Good work. Had to slightly restructure the document but overall good. 
03/30/2020
03/29/2020 Well done and timely! Thanks!
03/28/2020 super quick work! awesome job! got an A
03/26/2020 I got 50% this was NOT worth the price at all  I am soooo annoyed I wasted my money on this 
03/26/2020 Professor finished my essay in 2 days, which was way faster than I had expected. It was thoughtful and concise. They wrote it about a subject that I couldn't have written it about, but after reading the essay even the subject made sense to myself. I would definitely use again and couldn't be happier with how the essay turned out. Amazing job.
03/26/2020 got to me really fast.
03/25/2020 Did paper ahead of time
03/25/2020 Horrible below average paper, terrible analysis of the book. I'm gonna have to rewrite most, if not all, of it. Many syntax and grammatical errors. 
03/22/2020 Awesome experience! Professor kept in contact with me throughout the entire process and my paper was done with much time to spare. I would highly recommend this professor! thank you so much!
03/21/2020 Great work! thank you 
03/11/2020 i loved it 
03/06/2020 great work

03/03/2020 Recieved full credit!
03/02/2020 Absolute legend! Finished in a timely and orderly fashion. Replied quickly and really got me out of a pickle. Highly recommend  
03/01/2020 This professor makes me look so good every week! In my grad program we have to read a monograph and write a brief review every week. I can barely keep up with the pace, so I get my brief review from this prof. Not only do I get great grades on the papers, but I'm able to use these deas in the discussions, which also helps my participation grade!
02/27/2020 The professor had a day to do this assignment, and managed to get it back to me well before the deadline, so that was nice. I could definitely tell that the paper was rushed though, because it was VERY confusing to read, I took time to correct a LOT of grammatical errors as well as capitalization errors. Ended up receiving a C+ on the assignment. Probably won’t use the site or professor again - but did get me out of a touch spot.
02/26/2020 Paper was absolutely amazing. I tested it and it wasnt plagarized. 
I was hesistant to think this would work, but it did. 
Thank you
02/25/2020 You did an awesome job once again.  I received an A+ on my paper.  Thank you!!!
02/24/2020 amazing paper!
02/24/2020 Always on time and good quality work.  Will repeat for sure.


02/23/2020 Beautifully done and punctual! Couldn't be happier.
02/21/2020 Nice, got a 100%. Thank you so much!
02/18/2020 Awesome work, zero plagiarism, really well writen, you got me out of a pickle, definitely awesome, and got it done in like, 12 hours!
02/17/2020 Always an A!
02/16/2020 The best!  You won't regret choosing this professor!
02/13/2020 Quick and exact!
02/12/2020 The absolute best
02/10/2020 Completed before the time due and answered all questions accordingly. Amazing!!
02/09/2020 Completed ahead of schedule and was very quick to revise issues. Would recommend this professor.
02/07/2020 Excellent work!! Easy to work with when questions or issues arise and provides quick  and well written resolutions!!
02/06/2020 Great paper and got an A on it! Thanks!
02/06/2020 I would highly recommend this professor! This will be the second time he/she wrote a paper for me. Both papers were very well written. If/When I need assistance with a paper again I will select this professor once more.
02/05/2020 Thank you!
02/05/2020 Thank you!
02/02/2020 You did an awesome job on the paper.  I received an A+
02/02/2020 The work he submited to me was terrible quality with multiple grammer mistakes and references that were incorrect. After a stern message, he revised it and sent me a new version that was not perfect but was significantly improved. This shows me that he is capable of delivering good quality work but is just not motivated to do so.
02/02/2020 thank you
02/01/2020 Excellent work with a fast turnaround. PICK THIS PROF!!
01/31/2020 She has done it again... thank you so much, i'll be back
01/27/2020 He did a great job.
01/27/2020 This professor was exceptional! My paper was complete and ready days before requested. Great job!
01/27/2020 great
01/26/2020 Completed project in a timely manner including revisions. Very knowledgeable; assignment was well-written.
01/26/2020 Quick turnaround and nicely written. Proffesor hit all the key point and some.
01/24/2020 Fast and accurate 
01/23/2020 Great Job!   Completed before the due date!  Passed the class!! 
01/22/2020 The best!  Even finished way before the deadline
01/22/2020 Very pleased with the outcome of my paper
01/20/2020
01/15/2020 Grear paper! Done on time. Perfect!
01/13/2020 Did an amazing job on such short notice, would definitely recommend. Many Thanks!!
01/11/2020 Great work!!!
01/10/2020 A+ 
01/08/2020 Great! 
01/06/2020 always fast and well done!
01/06/2020 I would recommend this prof to anyone looking for excellent writing done quick.  Very satisfied with the end product, followed instructions and produced a grade A paper first try. 

I am already a repeat customer!
01/01/2020 Got what I needed
12/29/2019 The professor did a great job with the prompt!
12/19/2019 You are the best Prof. Thank you for your help.
12/17/2019 This professor did absolutely amazing. I seriously have no complaints, it's exactly what I needed and my details were very intricate and long. They finished so so quick, I can't thank you enough! Please consider using this professer! Be detailed with you want and you'll always get what you want!
12/16/2019 passed
12/13/2019 Great job on a Power Point Presentation!
12/13/2019 He finished my ESSAY before the deadline, which was a bonus. When I got it back I got a 65% on it, if i wanted a 65% i would write my own essay for free rather than spend $400 on someone else to get me crap grade. I would not recommend this professor. He shouldn't even be platinum, silver at best.
12/12/2019 Did great
12/10/2019 went into so much detail! thank you.
12/10/2019 I am really happy with the finished product. I recieved a 100% on my final essay!
12/09/2019 thank you
12/09/2019 Lost points on a paper because this professor submitted the solution past the date I requested. I received an F on one paper this professor did and he rewrote it but sent it past the resubission date so I was not allowed to resubmit the paper. WIll not use this professor every again. 
12/08/2019 Great!!
12/07/2019 Excellent!
12/07/2019 First and foremost, they were late. 10 minutes after the project was due he/she asked me for an extension. When I finally got the paper it wasn't bad. Essay quality was okay. Decent writting and coherent arguments, BUT he/she didn't fully follow the format/structure that I very clearly specified needed to be followed since that's where the bulk of my grade came from. I asked them to tweek it and even attached an example of what to incorporate. They said "sure" and then an hour later (15 minutes before midnight), they said they weren't going to tweek it and that it was fine. Had the balls to not make the simple changes I asked for even though they were past the deadline...
Summary: late, didn't fully follow the structure, unwillling to make changes, okay writting quality. 
only reason I gave them any stars is because the actually writting was okay and on topic. Didn't need much revision to the arguments although the support was a little weak, but not terrible.  
If you're in a pinch and desperate this prof will do, but I'd deffinitely leave yourself some time to review and make changes. Make sure to follow up with this prof so you know things are on track. 
12/06/2019 I was pleased with my assignment
12/05/2019
12/05/2019 got me an A- on an assignment in a reallly annoying class
12/04/2019 Very fast and very well written. I got 100%. Im very happy. 
12/03/2019 This professor ALWAYS gives high quality essays well before the deadline. Excellent!!!
12/02/2019 Greta job 
11/30/2019 Great! 
11/30/2019 While this project required a lot of back and forth with this professor, ultimately they got me a passing grade on a fairly difficult assignment. He also was willing to make a lot of revisions including starting the whole assignment over. I would recommend them, especially if you have time to ask for revisions until the assignment is perfect.
11/30/2019 Excellent paper, would recommend this professor, and will likely use again.  Much appreciated! 
11/29/2019 Aweome work done very timely! 
11/29/2019 Excelllent work
11/28/2019 Finished my paper a day and a half early. It was pure gold! Will use this professor again.
11/27/2019 very quick and awesome work!
11/27/2019 Amazing work! 
11/26/2019 This professor came through for me at the last minute when another prof from this site majorly dropped the ball. Good communication. Great product. Highly recommend. 
11/25/2019 Paper not yet graded, but the professor got it to me on time. 
11/22/2019

I had pretty high expectations since the reviews were so great. I needed 8 pages and recieved 6 and citation page. There's a ton of run-on sentences and endless typos, the paragraphs were very repetitve. I worried about the paper because I heard nothing from the professor until the night before the paper was due. I was hoping this would be a life-saving experience, but I have to go in and pretty much rewrite the paper anyway.


11/22/2019 Delivered everything as per insrtuctions 
11/22/2019 Fantastic writing skills, and very punctual with promised completion date.
11/22/2019 Excellent and timely delivery! Very happy with this professor!
11/22/2019 Great work. Review the project for grammer prior to submitting. 
11/21/2019 A Professor that breaks the mold. Incredibly well written paper. Delivered on time, with no issues whatsoever. 10/10 would reccommend. 
11/21/2019 Followed instructions. Completed within the given time frame.
11/20/2019 understood what was mostly wanted from the first time around, great work.
11/20/2019 Extremely convenient and worth the price. Thank you! I needed this.
11/20/2019 Thank you are the best . 
11/20/2019 Great work as always :)
11/19/2019 Misunderstanding and everything was changed to meet requested criteria. Very helpful and wants to supply quality work for what you need. Will be prioritized for future work!
11/18/2019 It has not yet been graded so as of right now the only complaint I have is I received the paper an hour before it was due. 
11/15/2019 Amazing work!
11/15/2019 Great!!!
11/13/2019 Very good work and almost had a perfect score... Thank you!
11/12/2019 Asked for five pages and only gave four and countd the bibliograpghy as a fifth but good essay 
11/12/2019 Great job! Using again for my history homework
11/11/2019 Reliable 
11/10/2019 professor always produces A papers for me. although, there is little communication via the inbox messages, the instructor always follows directions. the rubric is always followed, the verbiage is always college level, references are always in correct format. this professor doesn't try to rip you off like some other professors on here. sometimes the assignment is completed before the due date, which is nice since sometimes college professors only give mere days to complete an assignment. i've used this professor for almost 2 years now. this professor has completed papers for me on the subject of political science, sociology and environmental issues.
11/10/2019 Awesome work! 
11/10/2019 Reliable as always and outstanding work. Thank you