Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a member you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
stebinstructor

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/27/2023 Great paper! this professor is quick to reply to questions and has no problems making corrections! 
01/23/2023 Great work!
01/17/2023 Excellent work!
01/17/2023 Amazing work and did it before the due date with no need revisions 
01/12/2023 Happy with the resolution.
01/10/2023 excellent paper
01/09/2023 Extremely timely and great writer!
01/07/2023 very helpful and answered my millions of questions.
12/28/2022 Great
12/16/2022 Incredible paper and delivered early. Would definitely recommend. 
12/13/2022 Great & Strong Work!!
12/13/2022 Great work
12/13/2022 Always great work and always on time
12/12/2022 DO NOT USE THIS PROFESSOR!!!!!!
I submiutted an essay that did not follow the Rubric or Guidelines of an analysis I had due. It was supposed to be about a case on the Supreme Court docket, however I recieved an essay about a petition filed. Two completely different things. I received an F (A 45). My grade went from an A+ to an C-. 
12/12/2022 Well written and in a style close to mine, this was well done and done quickly! Thank you
12/12/2022 Good to work with and fast
12/12/2022 Great work as always
12/12/2022 Great work with fast delivery. 
12/10/2022 Did an amazing job. I have never used this before but have had so much going on and figured I would give it a try and I am extremely satisfied Thank You so much
12/08/2022 Finished before deadline and delivered good work. 
12/08/2022 The GOAT
12/07/2022 On time and good work
12/05/2022 good work
12/04/2022 Very solid work, on time with plenty to spare, should probably get me an A+ 
12/03/2022 Quick turnaround and delivered early. Was quick to respond to any questions I had. A+
12/01/2022 Professor really came through!! First time trying this and can't believe it worked. Great paper! Thank you
11/30/2022 I use sterbinstructor for everything always great work and on time
11/24/2022 This instructor not only meets deadlines, but will usually get completed work early. All work is done quite professionally and meets all requirements asked. I highly recommend this instructor for future use!!
11/21/2022 This professor was the real deal! I got a 100% on my research proposal AND it was submitted before the deadline! Highly recommend! yes
11/18/2022 Finished a project very fast and very well!!
11/17/2022 Professor was diligent and received paper within 5 days of due date 
11/16/2022 Absolutely Top Notch!
11/15/2022 perfect
11/14/2022 Second time using this professor, felt relived because his work is always on point!
11/14/2022 Was skeptical about trying one of these sites but this professor came through for me in a rather difficult time! 10/10, will be using again.
11/11/2022 Completed my assignment ahead of schedulesmiley
11/08/2022 Timely and well done, great in a bind 
11/06/2022 Nailed it!  This person gets it.  Really got into my space and wrote it from my perspective.
11/04/2022 Delivered the impossible.
10/31/2022 Great work with short notice! Thank you!
10/29/2022 Great work, as always
10/29/2022 Great work
10/29/2022 Always great work
10/29/2022 Great work
10/26/2022 Very efficient, and can pick apart a multi-step project if need be (PP Presentation, Term Paper, Proposal, ect)
10/25/2022 Excellent!!
10/18/2022 Outstanding Professor!
10/13/2022 Excellent work  Very well written essay with little to no mistakes. 10/10 would recommend!!!
10/10/2022 quick turn around. good work. completed 5 different essasy questions with great content
10/04/2022 Extremely efficient and helpful with deadlines!
09/24/2022 Amazing Professor and dedicated to his area of expertise!
09/24/2022 Very quick!!
09/20/2022 Great paper and fast response time!! Will use again in the future.
09/20/2022 Very helpful quick to respond to questions and very thorough work. Thanks!
09/18/2022 Always great work
09/18/2022 Great
09/18/2022 Perfect as always.
09/16/2022 produced what was asked! fast service! saved me a lot of time!
09/15/2022 Promised to have the project ready earlier than the deadline, but eventually it wasnt ready earlier
09/15/2022 the best 
09/12/2022 My paper wasnt due for 2 weeks, however, this professor finished the assignment in 2 days. Clearly stated thesis, and supported the argument throughout the assignment. Couldnt ask for better work.
09/08/2022 A good paper
09/07/2022 Got a 50/100 on my assignment. I had to go back and edit it. I just wasted $130. I could cry.
09/06/2022 Very honest and reliable!
08/30/2022 Fantastic and Timely! An intelligent professor who is amazing to work with!
08/28/2022 This professor is hands down the best on here! Exemplary work... THANK YOU!
08/26/2022 great paper and was done earlier than i expected.
08/23/2022 The best professor out there! Full of knowledge and quick results!
08/23/2022 Great
08/18/2022 A paper & early even!
08/16/2022 Fantastic and Reliable! Awesome Work!
08/09/2022 He was timely and professional, was very helpful and wrote an amazing paper. Definately use again
08/02/2022 Great work on paper!
08/02/2022 very happy with this resolution
07/22/2022 A+++ 
07/06/2022 Incredibly quick turn around. Will make some minor tweaks, but overall a life saver and stress killer. Thanks so much
07/05/2022 Great work and I received the essay within a day!
07/03/2022 damn great job! and early
07/03/2022 Another perfect job done early
07/03/2022 This professor is top notch! What a great job!
06/28/2022 The work was done with a VERY VERY Short deadline!! Great Job
06/27/2022 Minimal syntax/spelling errors, solid thesis using evidence from the material I provided. Excellent prof, 10/10
06/22/2022 Fantastic.
06/21/2022 10/10! Paper came well before the due date, looks amazing! Would definitely work with this Professor again!
06/21/2022 Great quality and delivered on time. Couldn't be happier with the service.
06/21/2022 Amazing. This professor was not only professional and on point with the assignment, but he also delievered the assignment ahead of time.
06/21/2022 Great paper!
06/19/2022 Top notch work. Very well done. My prof was professional and delivered ahead of schedule. I am very pleased with the result.
06/17/2022 Thank you so much!! smiley
06/03/2022 Excellent work in such a short timeframe! 
05/30/2022 Excellent as usual!
05/24/2022 He got the paper done early, however just a brief investigation of the sources revealed he plagerized nearly the entire paper. I am still giving him 2 stars because at least I have sufficient content to edit and turn in but I am very disappointed... not worth $300.... at all.
05/23/2022 Amazing work on my essay will be using him again! Finished a day before the due date! 
05/20/2022 the best 
05/19/2022 Great work. 
05/17/2022 Outstanding work on this management paper.  I have used this professor many times and always with high quality work.  I highly recommend.
05/17/2022 Delivered on time and with a great quality. I highly reccomend this proffesor. 
05/17/2022 Delivered on time and with a great quality. I highly reccomend this proffesor. 
05/14/2022 Extremely knowledgeable and helpful on topics presented to him
05/12/2022 Excellent business management paper!  I received high marks and the project was completed two days early.  I highly recommend this professor.  A+++
05/12/2022 Accpeted and wrote essay withing 48hr. Really appreciate the quick turn around.
05/11/2022 Always does a great job. He's done last-minute projects for me, and when I give more notice, he delivers early!! 10/10 recommend
05/08/2022  If you'd like to save yourself from getting a paper that has nothing to do with your topic then this prof is for you. there are sooo many other professors on this site that will get your paper done correctly. I wouldn't even waste my time with this one!
05/06/2022 Fantastic management paper!  Followed instructions exactly and I received an outstanding response from my professor.  I have used this professor many times and highly recommend! 
05/06/2022 Very difficult to get into contact with. Told me it would be completed on the 12th of April, was not completed completed until about 5 minutes to the closing day and time. Professor did not follow the extremely detailed instructions I sent. Received a grade of "F" and when I informed, did not respond. DO NOT USE
05/04/2022 Amazing!!!!!!!!!
05/01/2022 Did the work but make sure you give it a once over afterwards and make sure to give details about the assignment. 
04/30/2022 .
04/30/2022 solid af
04/29/2022 The assignment didn't meet any of the requirements. Which kind of stinks because this Professor had overwhelmingly good reviews. 
04/29/2022 Great quality paper!!
04/29/2022 Excellent paper and before my deadline!
04/27/2022 I have used this professor multiple times, especially on big projects that were nearly impossible for me to complete without any help/guidance. This professor works in a timely manner, produces amazing work and has my complete trust. 
04/27/2022 Everything was exactly how I needed it.
04/27/2022 Everything was exactly how I needed it.
04/27/2022 Great work. 
04/27/2022 Literally never disappoints.
04/27/2022 Excellent as always!
04/27/2022 Great paper, the professor went above and beyond in this paper, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
04/26/2022 AAAAAA++++++
04/24/2022 Delivered as promise, a day early!
04/24/2022 Amazing as always.
04/24/2022 Completed early, and satisfactory
04/23/2022 The paper turned out great, everything I asked for was included, happy with the work. 
04/19/2022 Wonderful job! Had the required text for my assignment and utilized it well throughout the assignment. Very prompt and submitted prior to deadline.
04/18/2022 Did a great job and followed assignment instructions. 
04/18/2022 Good quality for how fast I needed it with all of the write elements included. Did need a once over but overall very happy
04/16/2022 Got paper done quickly with short notice appreciate it very much 
04/13/2022 Great work!
04/12/2022 Wouldn't even try any other instructor.  
04/12/2022 Hands down the best
04/12/2022 Never disappointed 
04/12/2022 Consistently great work
04/12/2022 The only professor I use
04/12/2022 The best
04/12/2022 The only professor I use
04/12/2022 Great job
04/09/2022 The project was completed ahead of the deadline, thank you.
04/08/2022 Great work
04/06/2022 good work!
04/05/2022 Quick and high quality work thanks.
04/04/2022 quick turnaround, followed all instructions, would recommend and use again
03/30/2022 Excellent!
03/29/2022 Did a good job on my paper, especially for such short notice! will be using him again
03/27/2022 Okay so seriously this man just came in clutch for me. He literally did a TIMED essay for me for what was a 90 min essay, he had done less than an hour. I'm not even joking when I say this man is a lifesaver. He is literally the reason why I am graduating. The writing was excellent. Cited and referenced all less than an hour. I mean who is this guy? He's like the Batman of this website. 10/10 I am definitely going to use him again and, I hope you guys do too! 10/10
03/24/2022 My go-to when I need a reliably strong paper. He made great use of the sources and did an outstanding job, despite it not being in his top discipline/area of study. Thank you so much Stebinstructor!!!
03/21/2022 Great job as usual
03/20/2022 Excellent work! he got me 100/100!
03/19/2022 WOW. i'm so surprised this was turned in on time with such high quality of work!
03/17/2022 Had my project completed before the time requested. Thank you!!!
03/17/2022 after clarifications and some discussion, the end result was good.
03/16/2022 Project was done exactly to specs and done early.
03/14/2022 Excellent communication, no plagiarism; they finished way before the deadline with time for me to make a few edits and changes on such short notice. Not something I plan on using again, but the professor helped me in a very stressful situation when my health wasn't well. If I ever use this again, I hope I get you again. Thank you.
03/12/2022 Great paper!!!
03/11/2022 Great! Fast worker.
03/10/2022 Paper was submitted early before promised date. Received a B for the paper which is fine with me given how quick the work was done. Professor was communicative and followed essay guidelines. Completely recommend, Thank you!
03/09/2022 Outstanding!!
03/08/2022 My paper turned out excellent I will be back again for sure!
03/07/2022 Awesome work....as usual.
03/07/2022 Some minor misspellings. He did a PowerPoint slide for me and on 3 slides, he misspelled professional and wrote it as “proffesional”. Other than the minor revisions I made, the PowerPoint presentation got an A. Thanks.
03/06/2022 Great paper! Delivered on time and good grade received.
03/05/2022 had him write a cultural analysis essay about women's representation in sports and he sent back a very sexist essay where female athletes should "modify their appearance" to be beautiful and earn the right to empowerment from the media.
02/26/2022 It was vey good
02/25/2022 Fast service and well detailed writing for my paper. Thank you so much!!
02/24/2022 Gets everything done early and does great work!
02/23/2022 Great work. Had assignment completed and delivered hours before deadline.
02/21/2022 Awesome!!!!! Really came through at the last hour, and killed it!!
02/21/2022 Great work !
02/20/2022 Great work as always. Thank you.
02/19/2022 Thank you, great work as always. Please bid again on my projects.
02/19/2022 One of my go-to writers. It always feels great knowing you bid on my work. Thank you.
02/17/2022 Very fast turn around
02/17/2022 Very fast turn around
02/17/2022 quick as lightening!!! great communication, great essay!!!
02/11/2022 This Professor was great! and so quick getting me back my results. He/she responded to my questions as well as made the necessary revisions based off of the new instructions that I received. I will definitely request this professor again.
02/09/2022 Great work. Will be using again
02/09/2022 Great work. Will be using again
02/07/2022 Excellent
02/07/2022 Very reliable, Great work and good feed back.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/07/2022 Awesome work, very happy with results. Highly recommend.
02/03/2022 Good work on Aristotle, thank you.
02/02/2022 Outstanding Professor! I use this professor for various topics in Healthcare and he is always on time an exceeds my expectations. He will not disappoint. Kudos!!
02/02/2022 Great Job!
01/27/2022 Always on time and great work!!!
01/27/2022 The paper barely passed (40%) so giving 4 stars... Thanks for trying tho.
01/26/2022 Was not set up as an article like the provided examples. Other than that very well written
01/26/2022 Always the best. thank you
01/24/2022 Very well done and way ahead of time as well!
01/21/2022 didnt even watch the lecture i told him to in the description and through. didnt follow any of my directions and made me get a 0 on my assignment.
01/21/2022 didnt even watch the lecture i told him to in the description and through. didnt follow any of my directions and made me get a 0 on my assignment.
01/20/2022 I received a C for the paper which was very disappointing considering the average was close to a B. I gave very clean instructions and feel like I could have done it better myself. Replied in a timely manner, but delivered a mediocre paper unfortunately.
01/18/2022 Steb was able to carry out an otherwise easy assignment that I had no interest in doing. However what he was able to do was honestly, stellar. Not only was he passionate in his writing but because of this he was also able to transform it into something actually interesting. I kinda wish he taught my class. Haha. Anyway. Thanks Steb! Will reach out to you again in the future. Awesome work! A+
01/17/2022 Great job
01/16/2022 Great job!
01/15/2022 Can’t believe the quick turnaround and quality! This professor is 3 for 3 so far! Look no further!

Make your homework go away!