PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: stebinstructor

Date Comment Rating
04/10/2021 Amazing paper, oroginal and always put that little bit of information I wanted added to it. 
04/09/2021 he was great
04/09/2021 Great work done on a an engineering reserach paper! would use again!
04/08/2021 fast and effective
04/08/2021 He does a really good job, with a few adjustments of my own, I get an A- everytime he writes my papers!!
04/07/2021 Completes on time. Great work. 
04/06/2021 Listened to my revisions and was willing to help all along the way. Do recommend!
04/06/2021 Use him for every essay I possibly be can really good at what he does.
04/06/2021 Great work, laid back. will use again. 
04/05/2021 Very fast and well done
04/05/2021 Project was plagiarism
04/04/2021 Amazing Paper! Highly recommend and will definitely use again. 
04/02/2021 Stellar communication! They checked in with me at every step to ensure the project would be a success!

Easy to work with and always the professional, stebinstructor delivers great work consistently (A- or better) so you can't go wrong with them!

Thank you! 10/10
04/01/2021 Amazing job thanks so much!
04/01/2021 Completed on time, excellent quality!
04/01/2021 Deliver ealry and the paper was great!
03/31/2021 I had to reword a lot of sentences due to poor sentence structure. But the paper was done on time and it gave me a good base to make some changes and add things. I definitely recommend going through the paper and editing it prior to submitting. 
03/30/2021 Thank you
03/30/2021 Best writing service i've used hands D
03/28/2021 10 stars
03/26/2021 Great work
03/26/2021 High quality work : )
03/26/2021 Delivered and follows instructions well! 
03/25/2021 Always solid. 
03/24/2021 Good enough if you just want to pass, not good enough if you want to get a good mark. Had to make a lot of changes and edits.
03/24/2021 A+
03/22/2021 Good passing work. Recommend.
03/22/2021 Great work and high scoring assignments. Recommend.
03/21/2021 Great work, project was submitted on time
03/19/2021 Incredible work every time, no matter what kind of project they give it 100% and it always pays off to choose stebinstructor!
03/19/2021 Awesome! I would highly recommend. 
03/18/2021 Thank you. 
03/18/2021 The best EVER!!!
03/17/2021 Third time using this professor and third time they delivered what I needed! Thank you for carrying me through my final semester, couldn't have done it without you. Professor had my paper done 4 days early and was correctly formatted and cited. 
03/17/2021 Very nice work...and done a day ahead of time. Thanks!
03/16/2021 excellent
03/16/2021 my project was late twice, and i ended up with two letter grades lower due to this.
03/16/2021 always very happy with my solutions!
03/16/2021 Thanks!
03/15/2021 Delivered and exceeded my expectations! Also was very understanding and read instructions well. Hope to work with this professor again. 
03/14/2021 Writing/communication A++
03/13/2021 Always pulls through. Have used Steb for many papers and recieved A's all around. Thank you. 

03/12/2021 Great job! 
03/11/2021 Awesome work! Done well before dealine and attention to detail of assignment! 
03/11/2021 Well written work and in a timely manner, would recommend. 
03/10/2021 This was the best project I've ever received. Stevinstructor found amazing sources for this project and did so much more than I asked for! Worth every penny!!
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/10/2021 Killed it! The subjects they have written for previously did not match what I was looking for; however, this professor shcoked me. Not only did they have the exact book my project required, but they also understood the material in the book enough to write a quality paper. I needed to redo some citations inorder for them to be 100% accurate (Bekker citations are evil, not the professors fault), and I added some finishing sentences. Overall, I would not only recommend this professor to other students, I would hire him to write another philosophy paper for me.     
03/09/2021 very fast and diligent
03/09/2021 Always does everything that is needed in a super quick amount of time!
03/09/2021 good
03/08/2021 Awesome essay
03/06/2021 good work
03/05/2021 Professor was great. He/she remain in conversation with me throughout the process. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!
03/05/2021 Always on point!
03/05/2021 Works fast and provides acceptional work!  Clearly follows instructions and meets paper requirements 
03/05/2021 nice
03/04/2021 Great to work with.
03/04/2021 Quick and amazing work!
03/04/2021 Awesome work and it was turned around very fast! 
03/03/2021 Thank you so much!!! You always deliver outstanding work!! I look forward to working with you again!
03/02/2021 Always delivers A+ work and is very professional and friendly. Professor is flexible and makes accommodations if needed. 
03/02/2021 Really great essay and even helped produce it earlier at short notice when I realised I got the time zone wrong. Read all the instructions and made a relevant essay using all the references I wanted. Thank you so much, really helped out in a time I was swamped with work
03/01/2021 Great Paper! Gladly using again
03/01/2021 Great work!!
02/27/2021 I'm alwasy happy with the work from this prof... They take the thinking out of each week's essay by highlighting the most important points of each reading. It helps with my own reading of the material, providing good examples to focus on. I also use these points in the class discussions, which helps my grade tremendously!!
02/27/2021 Provided succinct points about the reading, in answering an essay question. I was also able to use these points in the class discussion, which helped my grade tremendously! I've been working with this prof for three years, and consisently get As and Bs with their work!!!
02/27/2021 Done on time and done well! Thank you so much! 
02/26/2021 Amazing job .thank you so much 
02/26/2021 Really listened to the requirements and delivered on time! The work was very well done and thorough. I will definitely be requesting them again.
02/26/2021 Absolutely the best to wrok with. Tried a few others here, and this instructor is easy to cmmunicate with and makes sure you get what you need. 
02/25/2021 Got it done on time and was very good!
02/25/2021 Horrible paper. Required two revisions. "Professor" did not follow directions which were clear and precise. 
02/23/2021 Thank you for your work! 
02/23/2021 Very professional and well written. Great writer....Thank you.
02/19/2021 My second time using this professor and I would just like to thank them for getting me through my final semester when I've completely given up. Love you <3 see you next week for my next paper 
02/19/2021 100%
02/19/2021 Used this prof many times and always good work! 
Really good with poli sci/ int'l relations topics 
Thank you! 
02/19/2021 Work was thorough and timely!
02/19/2021 This is the information I needed last minute to complete my paper, finished in record time EXACTLY as I requested! Thank you so much- would definitely use this professor again.
02/18/2021 Speedy, high quality work!
02/16/2021 I got 100% on my greek essay.
02/15/2021 Great paper with a quick turnaround! I definitely recommend. 
02/15/2021 As always great job. Provided in a timely mannner.
02/15/2021 Great job. Completed paper ahead of schedules. Followed instructions. Highly recommend.
02/15/2021 Done 3 days early and exactly what I wanted!
02/15/2021 Super knowledgeable, efficient and understands instructions and is able to deliver a good paper before deadline. Will for sure be using their services again. Definitely a favorite!
02/14/2021 Very professional and on time.  Thank you!
02/13/2021 This professor did a fantastic job and met all expectations ahead of schedule.  
02/12/2021 Worth it!!!
02/09/2021 Great as always! Go to... too easy
02/08/2021 got 92/100 on the final essay exam, he's the best
02/08/2021 Project was requested to have 4 pages written double spaced.  What was delivered was 3 full pages with less than 1/3 of a 4th page.  3/4 of a project delivered garners 3/4 of the amount of stars to be rated.  Sending you 75% of a thank you along with 100% of the bid.  Enjoy
02/07/2021 Amazing job
02/07/2021 Thank you! 
02/07/2021 excellent work!
02/07/2021 Excellent work!!
02/06/2021 Amazing 
02/05/2021 Quick, detailed and easy to work with to perfect paper!
02/05/2021 Ty very much 
02/04/2021 Wonderful work. Completed the assignment in timely manner. Excellent content. Used several times comfortable using them again. 
02/04/2021 Beautifully written paper that met all of the grading ruberic requirments for my undergrad senior level class. I gave the professor 3 weeks to finish the assignment and it was finished in about 8 days. They followed my instructions as I needed the paper to have perfect APA. Will use this professor again ! 
02/03/2021 great work good communication. dont hesitate to utilize this guys services 
02/03/2021 my favorite prof so far, quick and followed instructions exceptionally well
02/02/2021 Excellent work 10/10 would recommend 
02/02/2021 Excellent and great quality work
02/02/2021 Provided a quality paper in the time asked for. Was well articulated and put together. Was slightly short on word count but overall very good quality!
02/01/2021 Awesome work.
01/31/2021 great
01/31/2021 Minor gram errors that I could correct. Would recommend 100%. Very intelligent and hard working. Can't say enough positive about this Prof.
01/29/2021 Received excellent 100 on paper. 
01/29/2021 Excellent!!! 
01/29/2021 Excellent work, top knotch
01/27/2021 Always great papers!
01/27/2021 Excellent work and done quickly 
01/26/2021 Fantastic peer review, I had corona and couldn't do it. The prof delivered on time and a well written piece at that!
01/26/2021 excellent work, great results. 
01/26/2021 Excellent work
01/26/2021 Excellent work done in a quick manor 
01/26/2021 Greay Work!!
01/25/2021 Read through the paper and it was great. Actually sounded like i wrote it and showed an understanding of the assignment. 
01/25/2021 Excellent work with a great knowledge of information.  Quick turn around too!
01/25/2021 Excellent work, done right and done quickly
01/24/2021 what a joke this professors is a liar cant follow instructions beware dont use him
01/24/2021 Completely project quickly and adjusted my presentation when I requested.
01/24/2021 Quick turnaround, got a great grade on my paper. Very happy with the results, will definitely comeback as a returning customer.
01/23/2021 Very fast and very good on essay's
01/22/2021 Amazing Prof! He returned work earlier than expected and was always quick to answer messages! Thank you so much!!
01/22/2021 Excellent professor to work with!  Willing to work with you to get things right and super fast with responses and edits!  Def a good choice!
01/21/2021 Really great piece, exactly what I needed, quick turn around, I would use again
01/21/2021 Looked great & was finished by the requested date. Fingers crossed on a great grade. Thanks 
01/21/2021 Detailed , quick , responsive and effecient. Would recomend. 
01/20/2021 Great
01/19/2021 Great paper! 
01/19/2021 Very well written and delivered early - A+
01/19/2021 Very well written and delivered early. A+
01/19/2021 I had a Masters Level APA assignmnet, roughly 5 pages and this proffesor was able to bang it out literally overnight! This Prof addressed the prompt completly and made the paper flow nicely. My tunitin score was 6%. 
Hoprfully the grade reflects the work. 
01/18/2021 A+ Workmanship and reliable
01/17/2021 Great work and used a variety of reliable sources for my history essay. Delivered within a couple days of starting the project too! Couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you so much!
01/17/2021 Great! Thanks!
01/17/2021 Great stuff, delivered it also very quick, far before deadline
01/15/2021 the essay was good, but didn't demonstrate the deep understanding. It was based on personal moral attitude with adding some research, but not on theories. 
01/13/2021 great work 
01/10/2021 Very professional and quick turnaround. Even responded with revisions with no questions and quickly.
01/09/2021 thank you so much !
01/08/2021 Fantastic. Can not thank you enough
01/06/2021 fast service and quality paper. Great work
01/04/2021 Fantastic
01/01/2021 great
12/30/2020 Did everything I needed.
12/20/2020 I am rather dissapoined with the low grade I recived on my most recent Project. I will refrain from going into further detail, but the grade given was less than 70%.
12/17/2020 Deep analysis and great insight!
12/17/2020 Quality work on a quick dealine.
12/16/2020 Amazing work! On time. 
12/16/2020 On time. Clean work!!
12/16/2020 Nice work! The best!!
12/16/2020 Amazing!! 
12/16/2020
12/16/2020 Good job!
12/16/2020 Great work 
12/15/2020 Delivers outstanding work. 
12/15/2020 Very nice and good.
12/15/2020 Great work accomplished by the deadline, couldn't recommend more highly. 
12/13/2020 Worth every penny ! 
12/13/2020 Had an little issue with the due date, luckily I asked for it 2 days earlier than I needed it. I was able to submit it on time and received an A. Essay was well written and it included everything I asked for.
12/13/2020 Essay was completed in a timely fashion. Essay was well written and I received an A. I was very happy with the process start to finish. 
12/12/2020
Hands down....The best professor ever!!!
12/11/2020 To good to be true. You're the best!
12/11/2020 On time and written well.
12/11/2020 Communication was great. Turned it in with time. I even messaged the professor on something that was missing in the criteria and it was fixed right away. I'll definitely be using going forward.
12/11/2020 As a first time customer I was a little skeptical about the legitimacy of this site. Let's just say all of my doubts were completely laid to rest. This professor is a complete badass. Total fucking legend. I'll be passing the class thanks to you. Be well!
12/11/2020 Amazing work!!
12/10/2020 Quality paper (A) that was provided in record time! Will definitely use this professor again and highly recommend him!
12/10/2020 Great paper. Was completed hours early which was nice. Got a grade of 88%. Thanks again!
12/08/2020 Great work! Finished on time and did an excellent job. Thank you!
12/08/2020 He was excellent with time management and ended up finishing the paper sooner than expected. His writing was concise and detailed, I was very ahppy with the results 
12/07/2020 Fabulous!  Has done many projects for me and received an A on every one of them!  All were related to music. If you are taking a music class, this is the professor to chose if you want an A!!
12/07/2020 Great
12/07/2020 good.
12/07/2020 Great!
12/07/2020 Professionally written and submitted on time! Thanks! 
12/06/2020 Good paper, didn't finish it though. 
12/06/2020 Good paper, didn't finish it though. 
12/05/2020 Was quoted a certain date by the writer, who was unable to provide updated expectations without prompt. Paper provided seemed to be hastily written, with many technical erros that had to be adjusted, along with being provided in the wrong format.

Paper was still provided by what was deadline I originally provided before my professor adjusted it, and delivered it late to the newly updated.

Pros and cons, but overall the deadline mishandling and miscommunication shadow the accolades. Hopefully a one-off, and you all have a much smoother experience!
12/04/2020 Honeslty always the best work and done earlier than the time needed. 10/10 recommend.
Got an A on my last assignment.
12/04/2020 My paper was well written, and earlier than I needed it. I am very happy with my results. Thanks!
12/04/2020 The paper was late and missed the minimum page count required. 
12/03/2020 Was very great to work with. Research paper done on time and written to perfection! Thank you so much!
12/03/2020 One of my favorite professors to use. Always excellent work done on time!
12/02/2020 Everything was wonderful 
12/01/2020 Very satisfied with his work!! He finished my essay before the dateline and did as I requested. I will be using him for any future works. Thank you so much.
12/01/2020 Amazing proffesor
12/01/2020 It was good
11/29/2020 Did a great job, wasn't able to finish by the time I first specified but was able to do some awesome work in the end. Considering though the length of the paper it's completely understandable and would recommend.
11/28/2020 Timely and well done
11/27/2020 Great job
11/24/2020 Good but many errors
11/24/2020 Overall, well done and thought out, Sounds well put as well. 

Thank you! 
11/24/2020 on time and good quality
11/23/2020 Amazing work!