Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
stebinstructor

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/20/2022 I received a C for the paper which was very disappointing considering the average was close to a B. I gave very clean instructions and feel like I could have done it better myself. Replied in a timely manner, but delivered a mediocre paper unfortunately.
01/18/2022 Steb was able to carry out an otherwise easy assignment that I had no interest in doing. However what he was able to do was honestly, stellar. Not only was he passionate in his writing but because of this he was also able to transform it into something actually interesting. I kinda wish he taught my class. Haha. Anyway. Thanks Steb! Will reach out to you again in the future. Awesome work! A+
01/17/2022 Great job
01/16/2022 Great job!
01/15/2022 Can’t believe the quick turnaround and quality! This professor is 3 for 3 so far! Look no further!
01/12/2022 Very law quality work, mostly based on Wikipedia. I was SO disappointed.
01/11/2022 Completed days before due date, very proffessional.
01/05/2022 I am so happy with the end result of my essay! Thank you
01/04/2022 Great job.
01/03/2022 $120 for 12 slide powerpoint that received failing grade. instructions and rubric provided.
12/30/2021 This professor has been 2 for 2 in delivering a fantastic product! Each paper has been thorough and shows the professors depth of knowledge.
12/29/2021 Great work!
12/23/2021 Received report in a timely manner--very supportive and generous with report! Thank you Steb!!
12/23/2021 First time with this professor and I was extremely impressed! Got the product done before the due date, had great communication, and addressed the topic as detailed within the instructions. Will be back!
12/22/2021 On time and very understanding on time frame and importance. Last minute two page paper did the best he could and just I appreciate this professor get this guy !
12/19/2021 Delivered my paper as advertised with quality!
12/17/2021 Best professor to go with. Always hits the mark, meets deadlines, and provides a humanized version of any paper requested. Thanks again.
12/17/2021 Excellent!
12/17/2021 Not even close to being his best work
12/16/2021 Thanks!
12/11/2021 Great Work....got it done right the first time..Thank you
12/11/2021 finished it earlier than expected, great with APA. overall great quality of work.

Only knocked one star off cause I did mention not to cite sources that are older than 10 years and they did use 2 that were almost 20 years old. The sources he used still made sense in my paper though! 
12/11/2021 always a pleasure to work with
12/10/2021 provies A+ work. 
12/08/2021 Great work on this project. thank you
12/08/2021 Great paper. Exactly what i asked for.....
12/07/2021 I went over the presentation just now after a long day at work. I'm impressed! I can't wait to familiarize with it before I present. This looks great!
12/06/2021 Always great work. always completes assignments on time and if given enough time even early. Thank you for everthing. 
12/03/2021 Awesome! I got an A in my assignment! Thank you so much!
12/02/2021 superb
12/01/2021 THANK YOU!!! A++++ Happy Holidays!
12/01/2021 Good Paper
12/01/2021 Terrific work
12/01/2021 This Professor has done an outstanding job on the project that was given for completion. Project was completed within a timely manner. I am very pleased with the completion of the project. Every requested was fulfilled.
11/30/2021 Great paper, did exactly as I asked, except that it was almost 6 pages. Thank you for your help.
11/29/2021 Did not meet all requirements of the paper clearly outlined in the paper. Received a C
11/29/2021 Project completed before due date.
Extremely pleased. Highly recommend 
11/25/2021 Very good! Did quicker than expected also.
11/24/2021 great job with my music paper!
11/24/2021 Amazing!!!!!! Just Amazing!!!!
11/23/2021 Great Essay, paper was delivered fully and completly before I even woke up the next moring.
11/22/2021 Excellent!
11/22/2021 Outstanding work on argumentative/research paper within such little time. Outstanding work!
11/21/2021 excellent and timely work. 
11/21/2021 Great job!
11/19/2021 Stebinstructor is such a talented author that if they wrote your parents' wedding vows, they would still be together.
11/19/2021 Excellent work and done well before deadline!
11/18/2021 The Best Service 
11/18/2021 Passed with flying colors! Thanks, youre def one of the go-to's
11/17/2021 Essay is great! Met all requirements and done quickly.
11/16/2021 Honestly exceeds my expectations every time, definitely deserve the respect I have for this professor! 
11/14/2021 Great work and submitted on time
11/11/2021 Great work done within 12 hours. 
11/11/2021 Great work done blazingly fast!
11/11/2021 Got exactly what I needed in less than a day
11/06/2021 Amazing work, super fast!!! Allowed me to focus my attention on higher priority assignments at the end of my term!!!  Will for sure use again!!! I cannot say THANK YOU enough!!!!
11/05/2021 Stebinstructor did a PHENOMENAL JOB!! this was my first time using unemployed professors, and steb tackled my research assignment with professionalism, wisdom, and patience through my numerous revisions. Will definitely be using again. Thank you for everything. 
11/05/2021 the best
11/05/2021 the best
11/05/2021 the best
11/05/2021 the best
11/03/2021 good job
11/03/2021 I pay for help on my online economic exam and I failed. A waste of money.
11/02/2021 100%
10/30/2021 As always, delivers great papers! I've used this prof about 3 times and I've received A's every single time. Cheers.
10/28/2021 Great job. Very organized and I got 100 percent. 

Thank you. 
10/27/2021 100% as always, one of my go-to writers.
10/26/2021 Increidble turnaround - high recommend using this professor!
10/26/2021 I got a 100 in this project. Very organized and delivered on time. 
10/26/2021 Excellent essay! thank you! I will come back
10/25/2021 Amazing work! Professor followed the instructions carefully and delivered perfect work. Would recommend this professor to anyone.
10/25/2021 Great work. Thank you. 
10/22/2021 good job
10/22/2021 good job
10/21/2021 Perfectly done and on time. Thank you very much!
10/21/2021 E
10/21/2021 fantastic again! 
10/20/2021 The paper was a few hours late, but it's completed to the standard I asked for. I'll still give 10/10 despite the late solution as I was able to get a minor extension.
10/20/2021 i love you 
10/20/2021 Delivered as promised, time-crunched harder than I ever could. Saved the day when procrastination almost got me.
10/18/2021 Fast and perfect  
10/17/2021 amazing and on time as usual
10/15/2021 Amazing job! Project included finding scholary articles to compare and contrast while also keeping the essay focused on the psychological main point behind the research. No plagarism in the report and received it well before the deadline. 
10/15/2021 Exceeded both expectations and time before the deadline. Really appreciate the help.
10/15/2021 Quick turnaround and followed the instructions perfectly.
10/14/2021 I WAS SUPER IMPRESSED WITH MY PROJECT HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROFESSOR !!10/10
10/14/2021 Assignment well done, Got an A.
10/14/2021 Saved me the trouble of having multiple projects due at the same time. Have used this professor on other assignments with great work delivered everytime. 
10/13/2021 The best professor on here 
10/12/2021 fantastic!
10/12/2021 Great work
10/09/2021 Excellent!  Thank you so much!
10/08/2021 Great work!!
10/03/2021 excellent and on time given the short deadline, very happy
10/03/2021 Great work! Followed guidelines perfectly! Worked within a tight deadline and delievered (as promised) before the time limit.
10/03/2021 Steb is the best thank you for always delivering on time 
10/03/2021 10/10 ALWAYS THE BEST
10/03/2021 Had a short timeline on a paper edit, Professor came through earlier than requested.
10/01/2021 Defintiely going to be my go to from now on.  I'm not a great writer and my prof knows it.  I requested a B+ paper and I'm thinking I might get a better grade but this defintiely seems like something I could write but with how unreasonable my prof is, I'm very happy with this result! Thank you!! 
09/29/2021 Great.
09/29/2021 Professor turned in project before due date.
09/29/2021 Good work.
09/29/2021 Professor is great.
09/26/2021 Requested a book review instead was provided with short summary that had grammatic and spelling errors. 
09/25/2021 Very detailed and informative paper! Citations were placed properly as well. Haven't gotten a grade but this deserves a A+
09/23/2021 Always great! Thank you
09/23/2021 Very good!
09/21/2021 100% Like alway, my go-to writer for any task
09/21/2021 Great product
09/19/2021 Excellent! I got an A! Excellent work again! Thank you so much
09/18/2021 Prompt timing , followed it correctly. Received a B
09/18/2021 Got a B due to no graphics on the powerpoint. So I guess the content was good enough. Also professor had this assingment done way before the due date. Excellent work. I would use them again
09/17/2021 This was the second paper this prof has written for me. Stellar service, great paper, and it was completed way before deadline giving me ample time to review for edits if necessary. 
09/17/2021 Thanks man, great paper.
09/16/2021 Highly recommend and will use again! Finished within couple of hours! 
09/16/2021 Fast turn around. Great work. One of my go to writers. Thank you. 
09/15/2021 GOT AN A ! 
09/14/2021 This person is not worth it. Choose someone else
09/09/2021 Project completed on time.
09/09/2021 Good work.
09/09/2021 Great work with a lengthy multiple step project. Always enjoy working with you. Thank you. 
09/08/2021 Great work 
09/08/2021 Incredible work.  Timely & A grade.  Thank you! 
09/07/2021 Excellent with communication. Got an A!
09/07/2021 Got it sooner than expected and got an A!
09/01/2021 very happy with the work provided!
08/31/2021 the fastest solution i have ever recived, a very good job.
08/29/2021 Great job!!
08/27/2021 Great work and quick. 
08/26/2021 KILLED IT.
08/25/2021 Always does an amazing job. 
08/18/2021 Great job !! received project way before it was due
08/18/2021 Awesome, good communication and followed my outline perfectly. SO happy!
08/16/2021 Fantastic work! The instructor followed all instructions and even finished way before my deadline. Giving me ample time to review my work in case any edits were needed.
08/15/2021 This Professor is Awesome! First Time Quality! SUPER fast delivery! 
08/15/2021 Done ahead 
08/14/2021 Always dependable definitely a fav
08/10/2021 WOW! Really great job! Better than I thought it was gonna be. Im not gonna lie, I read some bad reviews and was a little leary, But this professopr did a great great job!
08/09/2021 Easy and fast! Good solid work
08/09/2021 Presentation was messy, there were many typos, information was not thorough, communication not great. Would not recommend.
08/06/2021 Thank you!
08/06/2021 Quick
08/05/2021 Excellent!
08/04/2021 Quick
08/03/2021 Struggled a little to make a thesis statement in the introduction and since that was stated properly was not able to prove some statements.
08/03/2021 The paper was ok at best. It was submitted a couple of hours after the deadline, which was alright with me because I was worried it would take days. The writing style in the paper did not flow at all, and at times made no sense at all. For a college level paper this did not meet the minimum marks. I have had to edit and change alot of it in order to be comfortable with the final outcome. This professor was quick with the work, and it showed.
08/02/2021 Thank you amazing work
08/01/2021 Excellent work! Thank you. Got an A
08/01/2021 Nice work
08/01/2021 Great
08/01/2021 Awesome work!!!
08/01/2021 Great Job!!!
07/30/2021 Always the best
07/29/2021 Exceptional work. been lucky enough to have the services twice from this professor and everything has been great, finished well in advance, more than i needed in a good way and excelent communication. 
07/26/2021 Very good
07/23/2021 This professor is my absolute go to!!! 
07/23/2021 Always provides top quality work.
07/21/2021 Great job!
07/20/2021 Received A- due to APA format and mechanical errors.
07/19/2021 Finished early. Great job. 
07/18/2021 LITERALLY always delivers top notch stuff (if you provide them with all the elements of the assignment)!! Thank you! 
07/17/2021 Very well written. Thank you!
07/17/2021 Great work! Thank you!
07/15/2021 I was pleasewith your work
07/15/2021 Excellent work as always!
07/15/2021 everything was perfect
07/13/2021 500$ down the drain, nothing made seance looks like she was drunk while writing this:"This is seen as the psychological level when one tries to our best the other or trying to prove a point".....the fuck is that even supposed to mean? I asked for a conclusion to be written,,,well that was also completely cryptic:"it is the responsibility of the de facto leader or the adults "....explain this to me, I don't get it?, there were a shit load of spelling mistakes but I must say the one thing she nailed was the referencing, everything was in there and even more, id say ask her to do that but nothing more!
07/13/2021 Great work!
07/12/2021 excellent work. timely and responsive to needs and questions. thanks!
07/12/2021 Thanks! Honest review, it was such great work. Having to juggling life and school with work is difficult. thanks for making it a little easier for me (:
07/11/2021 Prof was fast and efficient. Encountered one small problem but was corrected within 24 hours, well in advance of the due date. Received a 97% on the assignment. 
07/11/2021 Great work completed in a SUPER tight time frame. Will use again. 
07/10/2021 Great work and completed well ahead of time
07/06/2021 Great work! Highly dependable and highly recommend!
07/05/2021 meh
07/04/2021 This is absolutely superb and you did an amazing job thank you so much!  Will most definately be back!
07/01/2021 This professor did an amazing job. I got an A.
06/28/2021 Absolutley Satisfied!!! Jumped right on my paper and finished ahead of time and more than the minimum that was asked. Thank you So much!
06/27/2021 Very clear and clean work . thank you !
06/26/2021 Amazing work as always
06/25/2021 Amazing and received early as always. 
06/24/2021 Best professor on here!
06/24/2021 great job, done ahead of schedule!
06/24/2021 Amazing as always. Great paper and early delivery
06/23/2021 Seriously, alwasy amazing! 

06/22/2021 Awesome paper! I highly recommend using this professor.
06/22/2021 Superb paper and completed early. 
06/21/2021 My professor did an amzaing job!!! Honestly I did not want to even look at this paper. I am currently working on my MBA in Healthcare Management I hold a BSN, and am a full time regsitered nurse. I have written thousands of leadership style papers. It is the last thing I wanted to do. Having this service to be able to weed out the busy work for me was a blessing. I cannot thank the professor I chose enough. He happened to specialize in creative writting so it was a perfect fit. He was knowledgeable, and put thought into this paper that I for sure would not have. I requested completion in 3 days, it was back earlier than I anticipated. 
There was one correction that needed to be made, he handled it flawlessly. I am so pleased with the service!!!  I felt bad for dumping what I thought was a crap assignment on someone for cash. Holy heck did it take alot of stress off of me. I will absolutely use this professor and service again!!!! HE ROCKED IT!
06/21/2021  
06/21/2021 Good work
06/21/2021 I can't believe how fast this project was done. Fantastic! 
06/20/2021 Good Essay
06/20/2021 Been using this professor multiple times and does not disapoint! 
06/17/2021 Great Job
06/16/2021 Best Prof on here 
06/16/2021 Received the paper early, and it exceeded my expectations. It was very well organized and researched. 
06/15/2021 Everthing was ready before the due date and was writen very well with quotes and explantions. would recommend.
06/15/2021 Did an okay job writing my book review. The paper was adequate for what I needed but it was very shallow and did not contain much depth on the main topic.
06/13/2021 Completed in a timely manner and with references

06/11/2021 Very good college level history paper. I had to use specific sources from the course in the paper which he/she did perfectly! I had to make a couple grammr adjustments but besides that flawless. Followed all the criteria. You will not be disappointed with this writer! 

Make your homework go away!