PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: stebinstructor

Date Comment Rating
01/24/2020 Fast and accurate 
01/23/2020 Great Job!   Completed before the due date!  Passed the class!! 
01/22/2020 The best!  Even finished way before the deadline
01/22/2020 Very pleased with the outcome of my paper
01/20/2020
01/15/2020 Grear paper! Done on time. Perfect!
01/13/2020 Did an amazing job on such short notice, would definitely recommend. Many Thanks!!
01/11/2020 Great work!!!
01/10/2020 A+ 
01/08/2020 Great! 
01/06/2020 always fast and well done!
01/06/2020 I would recommend this prof to anyone looking for excellent writing done quick.  Very satisfied with the end product, followed instructions and produced a grade A paper first try. 

I am already a repeat customer!
01/01/2020 Got what I needed
12/29/2019 The professor did a great job with the prompt!
12/19/2019 You are the best Prof. Thank you for your help.
12/17/2019 This professor did absolutely amazing. I seriously have no complaints, it's exactly what I needed and my details were very intricate and long. They finished so so quick, I can't thank you enough! Please consider using this professer! Be detailed with you want and you'll always get what you want!
12/16/2019 passed
12/13/2019 Great job on a Power Point Presentation!
12/13/2019 He finished my ESSAY before the deadline, which was a bonus. When I got it back I got a 65% on it, if i wanted a 65% i would write my own essay for free rather than spend $400 on someone else to get me crap grade. I would not recommend this professor. He shouldn't even be platinum, silver at best.
12/12/2019 Did great
12/10/2019 went into so much detail! thank you.
12/10/2019 I am really happy with the finished product. I recieved a 100% on my final essay!
12/09/2019 thank you
12/09/2019 Lost points on a paper because this professor submitted the solution past the date I requested. I received an F on one paper this professor did and he rewrote it but sent it past the resubission date so I was not allowed to resubmit the paper. WIll not use this professor every again. 
12/08/2019 Great!!
12/07/2019 Excellent!
12/07/2019 First and foremost, they were late. 10 minutes after the project was due he/she asked me for an extension. When I finally got the paper it wasn't bad. Essay quality was okay. Decent writting and coherent arguments, BUT he/she didn't fully follow the format/structure that I very clearly specified needed to be followed since that's where the bulk of my grade came from. I asked them to tweek it and even attached an example of what to incorporate. They said "sure" and then an hour later (15 minutes before midnight), they said they weren't going to tweek it and that it was fine. Had the balls to not make the simple changes I asked for even though they were past the deadline...
Summary: late, didn't fully follow the structure, unwillling to make changes, okay writting quality. 
only reason I gave them any stars is because the actually writting was okay and on topic. Didn't need much revision to the arguments although the support was a little weak, but not terrible.  
If you're in a pinch and desperate this prof will do, but I'd deffinitely leave yourself some time to review and make changes. Make sure to follow up with this prof so you know things are on track. 
12/06/2019 I was pleased with my assignment
12/05/2019
12/05/2019 got me an A- on an assignment in a reallly annoying class
12/04/2019 Very fast and very well written. I got 100%. Im very happy. 
12/03/2019 This professor ALWAYS gives high quality essays well before the deadline. Excellent!!!
12/02/2019 Greta job 
11/30/2019 Great! 
11/30/2019 While this project required a lot of back and forth with this professor, ultimately they got me a passing grade on a fairly difficult assignment. He also was willing to make a lot of revisions including starting the whole assignment over. I would recommend them, especially if you have time to ask for revisions until the assignment is perfect.
11/30/2019 Excellent paper, would recommend this professor, and will likely use again.  Much appreciated! 
11/29/2019 Aweome work done very timely! 
11/29/2019 Excelllent work
11/28/2019 Finished my paper a day and a half early. It was pure gold! Will use this professor again.
11/27/2019 very quick and awesome work!
11/27/2019 Amazing work! 
11/26/2019 This professor came through for me at the last minute when another prof from this site majorly dropped the ball. Good communication. Great product. Highly recommend. 
11/25/2019 Paper not yet graded, but the professor got it to me on time. 
11/22/2019

I had pretty high expectations since the reviews were so great. I needed 8 pages and recieved 6 and citation page. There's a ton of run-on sentences and endless typos, the paragraphs were very repetitve. I worried about the paper because I heard nothing from the professor until the night before the paper was due. I was hoping this would be a life-saving experience, but I have to go in and pretty much rewrite the paper anyway.


11/22/2019 Delivered everything as per insrtuctions 
11/22/2019 Fantastic writing skills, and very punctual with promised completion date.
11/22/2019 Excellent and timely delivery! Very happy with this professor!
11/22/2019 Great work. Review the project for grammer prior to submitting. 
11/21/2019 A Professor that breaks the mold. Incredibly well written paper. Delivered on time, with no issues whatsoever. 10/10 would reccommend. 
11/21/2019 Followed instructions. Completed within the given time frame.
11/20/2019 understood what was mostly wanted from the first time around, great work.
11/20/2019 Extremely convenient and worth the price. Thank you! I needed this.
11/20/2019 Thank you are the best . 
11/20/2019 Great work as always :)
11/19/2019 Misunderstanding and everything was changed to meet requested criteria. Very helpful and wants to supply quality work for what you need. Will be prioritized for future work!
11/18/2019 It has not yet been graded so as of right now the only complaint I have is I received the paper an hour before it was due. 
11/15/2019 Amazing work!
11/15/2019 Great!!!
11/13/2019 Very good work and almost had a perfect score... Thank you!
11/12/2019 Asked for five pages and only gave four and countd the bibliograpghy as a fifth but good essay 
11/12/2019 Great job! Using again for my history homework
11/11/2019 Reliable 
11/10/2019 professor always produces A papers for me. although, there is little communication via the inbox messages, the instructor always follows directions. the rubric is always followed, the verbiage is always college level, references are always in correct format. this professor doesn't try to rip you off like some other professors on here. sometimes the assignment is completed before the due date, which is nice since sometimes college professors only give mere days to complete an assignment. i've used this professor for almost 2 years now. this professor has completed papers for me on the subject of political science, sociology and environmental issues.
11/10/2019 Awesome work! 
11/10/2019 Reliable as always and outstanding work. Thank you
11/09/2019 The paper was delivered 2 weeks before the deadline.  The revisions were done in a timely manner. Thank you so much!!!
11/09/2019 A few gramatical errors but otherwise a great paper. I recommend this professor for your future assignments. 
11/08/2019 Thank you . You upadated as my professor wants . you are the best. 

Lena
11/07/2019 Excellent work... Thank you!
11/07/2019 Excellent work... Thank you!
11/07/2019 Well Done
11/07/2019 Saved my butt. 
11/06/2019 Faster than expected and high quality
11/06/2019 Great
11/06/2019 Appreciate it! It's perfect 
11/06/2019 The paper is very wel written, and was recieved before the deadline. Well done.
11/05/2019 AMAZING WORK! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! GREAT PAPER!!!!!
11/05/2019 Recieved 100% on paper. Great Communication and defenitly look foward to working with him again.
11/04/2019 this is a 10 star professor for sure. Project was delivered EARLY with absolutely no mistakes or need for editing. will definitely be a returning student to this professor in the future. 
11/04/2019 I've used the professor for quite a few projects and they have failed to let me down. There have been maybe 1 or 2 things i've gotten back where I've had to make a few minor adjustments. Even with that being said, I would 100% recommend this prof. 
11/04/2019 good job did it fast and it all nicely formatted and written 
11/03/2019 He did alright, there was just a lot I had to fix and I also had to find more quotes. Overall it was okay I guess, I'm just never using this cite to do my essays. 
11/03/2019 Outstanding job done in a very timely manner! will definitely recommend and use again!
11/03/2019 Nice work 
11/03/2019  Always on time
11/02/2019 Excellent work. 
10/29/2019 Great essay, easy to understand!
10/28/2019 Amazing! done before the deadline, needed absolutely no corrections! So Happy!
10/27/2019 Excellent Professor. Trying to figure out how to add a tip
10/27/2019 Great essay! 
10/26/2019 f^cking awesome.
10/25/2019 great work in a timemly matter
10/21/2019 Just completed the 7th paper with this professor, and let me tell you-- they do not dissapoint! Whether it's a quick 2 page review of a complicated book, or a 10 page history paper, each one was well-written and got great grades! This is for a tough MA program with high grading standards, and each assignment has received A's or B's! This is my go-to-professor for any project!
10/21/2019 This is definitely my professor of choice. Always meet the requirements, and always submit what's needed on time. 
10/11/2019 This mystery writer can handle any topic in government courses at least as well as any memeber of the Congress. Writing it out, I realize that's not quite the compliment it sounded like in my head, but they are extremely good regardless. 
10/11/2019 Solid as a rock political writer.
10/11/2019 Able to navigate the murky waters of political science with aplomb!
10/11/2019 Outta this world astronomy writer!
10/06/2019 I have been using ONLY professor for the past few months now and my gpa went up to a 3.0 so I am beyong satisfied. Always ontime if not early and awesome work! Thank you dude!
10/03/2019 Did more than what was asked for, very flexible would reccomend to anyone!
10/02/2019 Good work!
10/01/2019 Good work
09/27/2019 Thank you
09/26/2019 Best guy ever!
09/22/2019 Great work
09/20/2019 Good essay, quick turnaround.
09/19/2019 They are the best!
09/15/2019 Always on time and always A+ work! My favorite professor!
09/11/2019 A very solid scientific writer. I highly recommend them.
09/11/2019 amazing
09/06/2019 good work
09/06/2019 There was an initial breakdown in communication on the topic for the assignment at first, but this professor was great and turned around and corrected the paper that very same day. I greatly appreciate it and the excellent work they did! :)
09/05/2019 Thank you So Much!! 
09/03/2019 This is amazing! This professor writes at a very high level, yet it's not overly technical and is more my style. I really appreciate that. :) Thanks so much!
09/03/2019 Wow this was a really great post, and the turn around time is amazing. Thanks so  much!
08/31/2019 Great
08/31/2019 Great
08/31/2019 Great
08/30/2019 Excellent Research Paper
08/30/2019 Great writting 
08/30/2019 Did not use the textbook that was required, did not cite properly. Was accused of plagiarizing because of this and received a 0.
08/29/2019 Great work!
08/29/2019 Aced the paper! Well written!
08/27/2019 A solid literature writer!
08/25/2019 trash
08/21/2019 Fast and friendly! 
08/19/2019 Thank you!
08/19/2019 You had 5 assignments done in about 2 weeks, you are AMAZING thank you!
08/19/2019 Still waiting to get back my grade but after reading it over I am confident that I did well... Thank you for being such a life saver!
08/19/2019 You're the best thank you!
08/19/2019 This professor has recently done about 7 assignments for me in the past 2 weeks and I have reieved nothing but As and Bs. He is an amazing writer who follows directs througly. He is a pleasure to work with!
08/19/2019 I had to make a few edits, and it was obvious that English was not the first language. I also suspect more than one author wrote this paper. It was good, but did take me about half an hour to make corrections. 
08/15/2019 Thank you so much for killing it again! You always do an amazing job! A+
08/15/2019 Amazing as always! wish I would have known about this progessor sooner but I will for sure not use another professor!
08/15/2019 Personally my favorite professor! Always receive my projects on time if not before they are eve due. I have received nothing but good grades since using this professor!
08/14/2019 I have worked with this professor for a while and am always happy with the work. I am so very thankful. My go to!!!
08/14/2019 Solid scientific work from Stebinstructor!
08/14/2019 Completed a set of five assignments in quick succession! Very good work!
08/14/2019 easy to work with, good papers
08/14/2019 A+
08/14/2019 great work again
08/13/2019 They did not follow the instructions, without the instructions theres no plan, without a plan theres chaos.
THEY BID BEFORE READING THE INSTRCUTIONS. 

Steb did the bare minimum, Its a discussion forum that's supposed to intriged more conversation as I was the moderator. I received 40% because it was relevant, didn't pose questions, etc...
08/13/2019 Amazing!!
08/13/2019 My favorite professor!! :)
08/12/2019 I have used this professor on a few assinments now and well I do recomend posting assinments in advance for this professor, their work is the absolute BEST!
08/09/2019 better than expected 
08/01/2019 10/10
07/31/2019 good work.
07/31/2019 Excellent professor and paid attention to detail 
07/30/2019 This was great, thanks so much! I really only needed 400-600 words but you provided more which worked out well to fully answer the questions posed. :)
07/29/2019 awsome Work
07/29/2019 got a b on my assignmnet but good work!
07/29/2019  great answer for my discusion 
07/29/2019  great work on my disscussion question.
07/29/2019 Got a 100 on my assignment !
07/27/2019 This prof knocked five astronomy projects to the moon and back in just five days!
07/26/2019 My work is always  on time and prefect!
07/25/2019 Alaways a pleasure to wrok with.
07/24/2019  
07/24/2019  
07/23/2019 Did a great job! 
07/22/2019 amazing work done !!! Thanks 
07/22/2019 Awsome work and also willing to review it. Thanks 
07/22/2019  Awsome work
07/22/2019 Great work and on time 
07/17/2019  
07/17/2019  
07/15/2019 Once again - very quick and wonderful work.  Followed instructions perfectly - Thank you!
07/14/2019 Really hit the nail on the head for the research paper I procrastinated to do. Would recommned to anyone.
07/14/2019 Excellent
07/13/2019 excellent
07/12/2019 Thank you!
07/12/2019 delivered on time and the correct material. always a great grade.
07/12/2019 Awesome, thank you!
07/12/2019 Perfect! I messed up with my request and when I informed them of my error it was quickly resolved in less than an hour before I had to turn the project in.  I was saved and couldn't be any happier with the results.
07/11/2019
Very quick and nice work!!
07/10/2019 If this professor bids on your project, accept it. He met and exceeded all
of my expectations. He was able to write a paper that was exactly what I asked for and he delivered it early! Not only that he was able to provide me with an outline prior so I could see the direction of the paper. 
This was an English research paper combined with psychology. 
Very well written and articulated. 
07/08/2019 Professor submitted a awesome paper even when I had a less than 24hr deadline! Thank you again! 
07/07/2019 I posted this paper with a 12 hour deadline for 1000 words with 3 sources. GOT IT DONE TWO HOURS EARLY!!!! Dude is bomb.
07/05/2019 Great work!!!
07/02/2019  
07/02/2019  
07/02/2019 thank you!!!!!!
07/02/2019 Recieved a B! Thanks a bunch!!!!
07/01/2019 good work
06/30/2019 There a few mistakes in the initial paper but given the low bid, I opted to correct the mistakes myself. It was definitely worth it and I'd work with this professor again.
06/29/2019 Great work!!!!!
06/28/2019 Excellent paper.
06/27/2019 great job
06/26/2019 I received a B. The instructor is not one to easily hand out an A but the writing was well done. I am satisfied with the work and would recomend this professor! I will be using again when needed. 
06/25/2019 Great work, never disappoints!
06/25/2019 Never disappoints!
06/24/2019 provided the assignment on time, hit every detail on the rubric, fulfilled the page requirement and the works cited minimum. the professor was quiet during the "in progress" time which made me a little nervous (i'd recommend just communicating by sending a little text, "everything is good, no questions", etc). not sure my grade my professor takes a long time to grade and the window to rate a professor is short after project gets completed so just wanted to rate based on the actual work. will use again if anothe project arises. used for online medical sociology class.
06/23/2019 Resonded quick, and did well on my essay!!! Super happy!!
06/20/2019 Would not recommend.  This professor is very prompt but that is his only positive attribute.  He didn't even know the basic storyline of the story I was assigned to write about.  Very lazy and a waste of money.  I ended up writing my own essay the day it was due, so I don't know what it would have been graded, but if I was the professor, I would've given it a C at best.  Completely missed the point of the assignment.  
06/20/2019 Another great assignment and and 4 days early!
06/18/2019 Great essay.
06/17/2019 The paper that was written was concise, logical, and exactly followed the parameters that were set by myself and by the paper prompt. One of the best papers I have read. The assignment was also completed within 4 hours of me placing the prompt on the UP website. Would give more stars if I could. 11/10 would highly recommend.
06/15/2019 Nice work.
06/15/2019 Very Fast and compleated exactley what I asked for.