PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: stebinstructor

Date Comment Rating
11/21/2018 I am impressed with how quickly the papers get done. I trust sebtheinstructor with my papers and have used their service twice now. Happy client!
11/18/2018 My paper was incredibly well-written and promptly completed! 
11/16/2018 Awesome!
11/15/2018 Outstanding use of sources and outstanding timeliness. Appreciate the open dialogue. 
11/13/2018 This is my second time using stubinstructor and they're wonderful. A word I don't use often, they understood the assignment to a T, I would definitely recommened. My only comment for those interested would be too make sure that you give a detailed explaination of what you want so theres no errorst!! 
11/13/2018 Well before the posted deadline and extremely diligent work!
11/13/2018 Did a great job on my paper and got it back sooner than the due date!
11/12/2018 Timely and responsive. Paper was well written. Only complaint is that I specifically asked for a revision to address examples of each element the paper needed to address, the response was that he would elaborate on this but then instead just highlighted 3 of the for instances to show the examples were there but never elaborated on the fourth. Not to my surprose this is where I lost the majority of points when the paper was submitted. It was still however an A paper so I would recommend this professor but be more persistent in requesting needed revisions prior to releasing payment.
11/11/2018 This was a large, complex project (over 20 pages)! Professor Stebinstructor completed in on time and with no issues. Very easy to work with, and understood the assignment without having any problems.
11/11/2018 Can’t say thank you enough! Professor Stebinstructor saves the day yet again! Received full credit for this assignment. No edits needed.
11/11/2018 A+ work! No edits needed. Delivered on-time! Easy to work with, excellent service!
11/11/2018 Goes above and beyond! Delivers exceptional work, every time! My “go-to” unemployed professor!
11/06/2018 This guy is a beast! He did wonderful work and in no time at all!
11/04/2018 This professor did an amazing job. Wrote a very detailed and indepth paper in a very short amount of time. I highly reccomend this person.
11/04/2018 got a poor grade on the assignemnt said that he read the assignment well the teacher marked the assignment down significant points because this professor didnt use enough sources 
11/01/2018 5/10 because while the paper was done on time and well written, it was NOT what the prompt asked for and the professor clearly didn't do any of the neccessary research other than sparknotes and wikepedia. I received a C on the paper and after revisions (roughly 80% of the paper) I then recieved an A. 
10/30/2018 Amazing work!
10/29/2018 Did the damn thing!
10/28/2018 Very Well done. Really fast service
10/28/2018 Great work
10/28/2018 I was very descriptive With the requirements  for my assignment and the first draft did not address them. I will say that the second document with revisions was increasingly better. However, overall it provided an adequate framework but contained many grammatical errors. It also was redundant. I was happy to have the draft and i had to personalize it a great deal. If hiring this writer leave time for revisions.  Anytime you hire an outside writer, you should personalize it anyway. Having a framework cuts down on a lot of time and effort. Lastly this writer was an excellent communicator and was timely which was important to me. I would hire this prof again. 
10/26/2018 TRASH 
10/24/2018 Produced the paper in less than a day! Crazy fast. Thanks!
10/16/2018 Great understanding of the assignment with an insightful narrative.
10/15/2018 Great paper done in a short amount of time! responded quickly and made correction quickly also. Hopefully you can help me again in a few weeks!
10/15/2018 The turnaround was quick which was nice, but I had to essentially rewrite the entire paper. I think he read the first paragraph of a spark notes chapter summary, as his grasp of the content was severely lacking. One question was whether or not Aristotle admonished or distanced himself from other theorists, and he arbitrarily made up that he didn't like Cicero, a Roman who wasn't even born yet in that time.
10/14/2018 This writer has delivered good papers in the past and I wash he/she was more consistent with work quality. He/She has the talent to deliver good papers always but doesn't. My most recent paper was not done well even after a revision.
10/14/2018 Quick and easy to deal with. Very well written essay. Thank you.
10/12/2018 nicely done
10/10/2018 Not bad, not great. Got it done in a thorough and competent manner; however, marred with errors, repetitive content, and a lot of filler (repeating questions, double spaces between words, did not meet the word count.) 
10/05/2018 Nicely written
10/03/2018 He did really well! I just had to make some corrections like spelling and grammer(not much though) very few. He did quote a book I never read before lol so I just read a little summer on it before comin into class the next day lol, but he did very well!!!
10/03/2018 He great and efficient! Fast to reply as well!
09/28/2018 Perfect! 
09/24/2018 Very fast turn-around time.... but not very great work. Excessive use of Determiners, poor readability and flow, and very repetitive. It seems as though the writer was putting in repeating sentences rephrased in order to fulfill a word count minimum. A lot of the sentences and paragraphs did not follow a theme, nor had any correlation to the article that was supplied. With the amount of time I've spent editing and rewriting, I could have just done it myself.
09/24/2018 great
09/23/2018 Extremely well done, and within a tight timeline, this project was outstanding! This professor has a great analytcal mind, and a clear voice-- one you will be happy to present (or fuse with) your own! I cannot stress enough how lifesaving this work was for my survuval in HIstory 501!! I will defintely use their services again!!! 
09/23/2018 Well-written, clear and concise (and submitted to me before the deadlin) even the tough-minded professor who graded my work agreed! I cannot thank this professor enough for the help! This is the second project I’ve received from them, and it’s extremely well done!!
09/21/2018 great job
09/16/2018 Wow. The essay was so well-written. I really appreciate you professor. One less thing I have to worry about. 
09/12/2018 This was my first time using this service and it is real. My essay was perfect. It was done well and done far before the deadline.
09/12/2018 Great
09/10/2018 Great job. Really got me out of a pickle.
09/09/2018 Fast and thorough! Will be working with him again!!
09/04/2018 Thank you
08/31/2018 The assignment failed the criteria twice, both times sent back full instructor feedback. Thie project was a slide show an had multiple errors, This guy was late with the assignment both times the second time I had to submit as it because of the time, my bad for not doing a solid review, but the professor caught it quick, nothing was changed between the first and second presentation except for the background.... I've had a problems with this dude before I just didnt review. There are better options out there to have our assignments done.
08/30/2018 RIght on time and very well written.
08/30/2018 Very well done
08/29/2018 The Professor is always on point with the essays written.
08/28/2018 Another fantastic job.  Well written and very well communicated.
08/26/2018 Awesome job, thank you!
08/23/2018 Well done.  Timely solution
08/20/2018 Very nicely done
08/19/2018 This professor does incredible work. I needed a 5 page paper in 3 days and I got it in 24hours. The paper was actually so well written that I had to actually dumb it down! This was my first time using this site and my first experience was perfect because of this Professor! Well worth the money!
08/15/2018 Efficent and timely as always!
08/14/2018 Great work!
08/08/2018 Very nicely done
08/04/2018 Excellent paper.  Very well designed.
08/01/2018 Paper was ready ahead of schedule. Very professional look to the assignment. Quick correspondence.
07/30/2018 I needed an essay the day of and they totally came through!!
07/30/2018 solid!!!!!
07/29/2018 Awesome work and way before due time!! Highly recommend!
07/28/2018 Great paper.  Another fantatic job
07/26/2018 DO NOT USE THIS PROFESSOR. HE/SHE IS SNEAKY AND WILL USE TRICKS TO MAKE YOUR PAPER MEET LENGTH REQUIREMENTS. Truly terrible experience using this professor, worst experience I've had so far, and I've been using this website for over a year. First of all, I asked for ONLY two pages. I got 1.5, actually less if you take into consideration the two-line title at the top of the page that I stated was unnecessary in the project description. My required textbook was not used, and the compare part of the compare and contrast question was missing. He/she was quick to send me a new 'revised' version; it was hardly any different so I was blunt & stated that 1. he/she has to use the textbook and the actual material I provided as sources (which was stated in the project description already), 2. the compare part of the compare & contrast based question must be answered (very self-explanatory, I should not have had to say this), and that it must be two pages. I even pointed out that the title, that I didn't even need, was taking up too much space. I get back a second revised version, he/she used the sources I provided & the question was answered in a satisfactory manner. HOWEVER, he/she must think I am stupid & would not notice that the title went from size 12 to 20 and the spacing between paragraphs went from 1 to 5. Be careful with this professor, he/she WILL try to take advantage of you. 
07/23/2018 Another fantastic performance.
07/23/2018 He was awesome and also fast!!
07/22/2018 100% what I was looking for! Highly recommended and very responsive when I was reaching out.
07/19/2018 Very proficient! I am extremely happy withthe results. Thankyou soo much!
07/18/2018 The professor completed the project on time and gave me more than I expected. It was a little pricey, but definitely worth it!!!
07/18/2018 awesome
07/16/2018 Writer is very experienced and knows a lot about the English language. Good sentence flow and style/structure. 
07/14/2018 Ultimately I wasn't pleased with what I paid for.  I even submitted a detailed outline full of questions that just needed to be answered, but the paper fell short.  It did not meet the criteria I asked for, and it was an entire page short.  I feel like if I'm paying for it, and you agree to do it the way I need, then it should be done correctly.  I've never minded revising things here and there, but I shouldn't have to complete a whole page if I got charged for 3 pages.  If I asked for 5 sources, I should get 5 sources.  I got a bad deal.   
07/12/2018 Very well planned.  Great job.
07/12/2018 Well Done, Thank you!
07/06/2018 Amazing work on an extremely short deadline. The work was completed within an hour and was of great quality. 
07/05/2018 Very well writtien and formatted.
07/05/2018 Very well writtien and formatted.
07/03/2018 Fantastic paper! I am very pleased with the results this professor provided. I will request him again! 
07/01/2018 Will use again
07/01/2018 Very fine solution
06/29/2018 Well done and timely! 
06/27/2018 Very well written.  Met all of the key points.
06/26/2018 AMAZING WRITER !  really came through for me in a very short period of time (2 days) and the paper is perfect. I recommend this professor to everybody !!!
06/26/2018 Went above and beyond what I was expecting, and got an A on the paper. 
06/26/2018 He/She did a great job on my paper and would recommend to anyone.
06/25/2018 Last minute work I needed done and got an amazing grade for it!
06/25/2018 Fantastic. Got a two page paper in under 2 days, just submitted so I don't have a grade yet but I'd expect at least a B. Thanks so much!
06/23/2018 thank you 
06/23/2018 Great quality of work. Did not follow formatting the first time but quickly revised before I had to submit these assignments.
06/17/2018 I haven't received my grade yet but after reading over it, I can't see how I couldn't get a high score! it's wonderfully done, which is especially impressive considering that he was only given a 5-hour window. Really easy to communicate with, would go again! 
06/15/2018 Awesome!
06/15/2018 Very well written.  Great job.
06/14/2018 Provided great evidence to support my claim and provided an overall well-written argument.
06/11/2018
  • Was frustratingly uncommunicative, resulting in a late submission.
  • The paper did not the primary source despite me specifically asking if it did.
  • The paper reads as though written by someone who is not a fluent English speaker.
  • There is no possible way this paper would earn anything higher than a C, I basically have to rewrite the entire thing.
Seeing the other reviews, I'm thoroughly convinced that either the high reviews are fake, or this professor outsources to other freelancers in order to take on more projects.
06/09/2018 78%, not bad
06/08/2018 Amazing job!
06/07/2018 On time, decent quality. Did additional reviews. +++
06/07/2018 Excellent Work
06/06/2018  10/10 recommend would definitely use him again, his prices aren't outrageous and he got it done super early, in enough time for me to go over it. Nothing but a few spelling errors which is prone to happen to anyone.
06/04/2018 Recieved well before time asked. Had some grammatical errors but we're easy to fix.
06/04/2018 Wonderful paper and done early!! Would definitely recommend and use again. 
06/03/2018 Perfect in every way. And early. 11 out of 10
05/28/2018 Overall, I got what I expected I would. The general idea was there and he gave me a lot of meat to work with. None of my sources were used, there were many run on sentences. I got what I expected.
05/26/2018 great
05/07/2018 Completely missed the mark on the first draft, but the second draft was closer to what the original assignment entailed. I still needed to edit it and rewrite certain parts due to mechanical errors.
05/07/2018 Not the best paper, repetitive, but he had a short time to write it. So I'm not going to take off any stars. Probably a B paper.
05/05/2018
05/04/2018 got it to me early and well done
05/03/2018 Amazing job! Gets the work done!
05/02/2018 Full of grammatical errors, poorly written, and barely followed the prompt. I'm fairly certain all of your 10 star reviews are faked.
05/02/2018 The essay is excellent, don't get me wrong, but it was delivered four hours later than the date that was set on the project summary. I cannot possibly give more stars than three for a late assignment, as half of an assignment is turning it in on time. Would use this professor again, but only if you set the date to have the assignment delivered earlier than when you actually need it!
05/01/2018 In general, the paper was only ok. Topic and thesis was really general, and the writing itself was full of typos and punctuation errors. However, the professor seemed responsive and willing to work with you. 
04/28/2018 I could not be happier with the completed paper!  It was written and structured beautifully and it met every guideline given! The content was on topic and well researched which resulted in exactly what I asked for.
04/27/2018 Content was great, followed guidelines perfectly and submitted on time. Thank you! 
04/26/2018 very well written
04/26/2018 very well written
04/26/2018 very well written
04/26/2018 very well written
04/26/2018
04/24/2018 Long paper done within the time limits. The writer also added in details from a document I gave them about the topic. 
04/24/2018 Thorough, timely, professional.
04/23/2018 Excellent work.I couldn't believe how well the paper was written and I recieved it on time with plenty of time to read it over. I would recommend him 10/10.
04/22/2018 Delivered on time and responded quickly to my messages. Clear and easy to read writing style. Saved me from a less than stellar instructor after getting out of the hospital for being treated for a disease I have. 
04/20/2018 Great work on time!
04/18/2018 Quality work delivered ahead of schedule.
04/17/2018 Finished it two days early, and had everything I asked for!! Definitly would reccomend!
04/16/2018
Delivered high quality work in  VERY timely manner.