PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Noddy

Date Comment Rating
01/18/2019 Dreserves every star! Always an amazing job, on time, with no hassle. Best professor I’ve ever worked with on the site. 
01/17/2019 Wow, it cant get any better than this. The best professor ever!!!
01/14/2019  This is the best professor, I was refered by a friend and indeed he has made me very proud. I received As for all the papers he worked on. I am honestly very happy and will keep using him. I highly recommend if you want to pass.
01/14/2019  
01/13/2019 The professor did not follow instructions. I received a 65/100 on this. 
01/10/2019 Thank you
01/09/2019 This is by far the best professor here, punctuality and quality define him best.
01/08/2019 Did great job
01/06/2019 I received an A, I appreciate alot
01/02/2019 Thank you
12/28/2018 Always does an AMAZING job on my papers. Consistent, always getting good grades.
12/27/2018   I received an A, thank you Professor
12/27/2018  
12/24/2018 Awesome job ! time efficient and kept in contact the whole time to ensure all the detail requirments of the assignment were met. Really well written overall, will update when I get the grade.
12/24/2018  
12/24/2018 Helped me out so much! Wasn’t able to get this done in time myself and he/she produced a far better paper than I could have ever done myself. Highly recommended
12/21/2018 The best professor here for sure, worked with him throughout the course and never dissapointed..
12/21/2018 Thank you very much
12/20/2018 Great work! Wow! Thanks so much!
12/20/2018 Noddy is very responsive and very good at what he does. The result for this paper is not out yet, however after reading a few times I did not find any grammatical errors or jumbled sentences. There was nothing crazy or sentences that did not make sense just to meet the required page count.
I do not foresee anything less than an A ++++ from this paper. I will definitely be back for her expertise next semester!
12/20/2018  
12/20/2018 Always exceeds my expectations by delivering quality products ahead of schedule. Highly recommend!
12/20/2018 The paper I got back barely even makes any sense, let alone the fact that all ten pages are basically one sentence. I mean I understand this is the cop out way of doing work and I can't expect the world to be perfectt, but if im gonna pay 300 fucking dollars I would hope my paper has had some spell check and grammar check. Reading some of these convuloted sentences I can only imagine my "unemployed professor" was writing my paper with malice in his heart or off 3 bars of xanax because that the only things that makes sense.
12/19/2018 This is a masterpiece delivery, thank you Noddy,
12/18/2018 Thanks
12/18/2018 I like this professor alot. He asssited me regain confodence in this website after multiple dissapointments with some professors, I highly recommend and would definitely use again.
12/17/2018  I received an A+++, I will definitely use this professor in the next courses
12/17/2018  
12/15/2018 The best
12/14/2018 Thank you my genius!!!
12/14/2018 Outstanding work!! If I could give more than ten stars, I would. The professor was able to meet the requirements of the paper. I received an A+ on the research paper. I will definitely use the services of this professor in the future.
12/14/2018 Solid paper received an A on it. Would use again. Very good and fast communication as well which is helpful.
12/13/2018 Amazing work!!! You can't go wrong with this writter....
12/12/2018 GOT AN A!!!!!
12/11/2018 This professor did exactly what was asked for and on time. I highly recommend him and would be glad to work with him again. 
12/11/2018 Thank you very much Noddy, you are perfect!
12/10/2018 good work
12/10/2018 I highly recommend
12/10/2018 Thank you very much, you are the best!!
12/09/2018 Very Fast and Convenient 
12/09/2018 The best writer EVER! Great work! 
12/08/2018 Good Job
12/07/2018 Gets the job done, definitely has a very unique writing syle that may have to be edited into a different voice. Very accomodating to any changes needed to the paper but I would not recommend him if you are on a huge crunch for time because you may need to have some things clarified or redone. The final product will be satisfactory though. 
12/07/2018 Perfect Communication, perfect timing, perfectr quality delivery. I highly recommend this professor.
12/06/2018 I received an A on the paper because of nODDY.  He was also very responsive to mymessages and delivered everything on time.  I would recommend NODDY to any of my friends and I will use Professor-NODDY again in the future.  Thank you.
12/06/2018 Unbelievably helpful and very easy to communicate with. Very understanding and cares about the student. Even sent the essay early so we can revise it to my professor’s expectations. The paper was written exceptionally well. If you need a paper, choose this professor!
12/05/2018 I scored all As. I would defibnitely use again and recommend to other students as well.
12/05/2018 I scored all As
12/03/2018 Always delivers quality products ahead of schedule. Highly recommend! 
12/03/2018  The complexity of the report requested was not simple. Noddy worked diligently and communicated often to make sure he provided an accurate and timely paper.

Will use again in the future. This professor is the best ever here, more that 10 stars can be ideal here to express my satifaction
12/03/2018  
12/03/2018 Perfect! I would highly recommend Noddy..
12/03/2018 Thank you professor, I will definitely use you again.
12/01/2018 best paper ive received from this website!
11/30/2018 :)
11/30/2018
11/29/2018 AMAZING WORK!!!
11/28/2018 Good job!
11/28/2018 Timely delivery of an excellent essay. Well-structured and supported ideas. Perfect grammar and formatting. Followed the prompt with detailed analysis and good flow. I was dreading this final paper due for a very hard to please professor. This writer was a definite grade saver!
11/28/2018 I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRO. NODDY
11/27/2018 Thank you so much this is excellent essay.
11/27/2018 my professor did a wonderful job and got me my project earlier than expected. 
11/27/2018 exceptional work thank your professor.
11/27/2018 Absolutely incredible work. Everything I could have asked for and more.
Will definitely be seeking more assistance from Noddy in the future. Thank you so much!!
11/27/2018 Good stuff.
11/26/2018 Professor you did an amazing job.  thank you so much!
11/26/2018 thank you
11/26/2018 I am grateful
11/26/2018 Superb work. Thank professor. Ypu are the best here.
11/24/2018 10/10 thank you. you are genius
11/24/2018 10/10 thank you
11/23/2018 This was my second time hiring Noddy, the assignment was prepared and sent before the deadline for review. Both times the assignments were on short notice and both were delivered before the due date, very prompt with communication as well.
Priced very fairly for the last minute job, will definitely use in the future!!
 
11/23/2018 The work exceeded my expectations by far. Thank you professor Noddy for the help.
11/22/2018 Amazing job !
11/21/2018  Thank you very much
11/21/2018  
11/20/2018 Thank you so much for another excellent paper!!  Received a 100% score on the first paper so very confident for the second! Great communication, price and work! :)
11/20/2018 Noddy saved me! She responded back in a timely fashion and was very understanding and open to recommendations. Thank you!
11/19/2018 amazing paper in under such short time! 
11/19/2018 Thank you
11/17/2018 Simply the best source for excellent writing. Always on time. Highly recommended. Excellent communications.
Phenomenal paper! Highly recommend.
11/17/2018 EXCELLENT. You actually put the time in to learn about the material rather than regurgitate text from online sources or books. You're my new favorite professor!
11/16/2018 This is the 2nd time I've worked with this writter and I have received exceptional services. My assignment was delivered before the due date. THANK YOU! 
11/16/2018 AMAZING work, submitted way before deadline and did extra work that made the paper perfect! Thanks so much! I will definitely ask for this writer again!
11/16/2018 This was my first time using this service and i'm so happy with who I chose! He got the project back to me so quickly and the writing was just great. He did exactly what I needed. i can't ask for much better. I'll definitely come back for any future projects.
11/14/2018 Overall, good job, but did not include one part I asked for. And when brought to the attention of the prof, he sloppily through it in at the end of the paragraph with no real connection to the rest of the paragraph. I also had to rewrite some parts.
11/14/2018 You are the best
11/14/2018 This is exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much
11/13/2018 very thought out paper! Thank you so much! 
11/13/2018 Good job. 
11/13/2018 Thank you, all instructions were followed as required.
11/13/2018 Noddy did an excellent job, deserves more than 10 stars
11/13/2018 When you need a quality paper that you don’t have time to write yourself, you need this writer. Work is excellent and timely. To be honest, this professor doesn’t disappoint. He has done so many of my papers and all turned out to be perfect.
11/12/2018 Received all staright As, Thank yiu Noddy!!
11/11/2018   Good paper, would definitely recommend and iuse again for high quality papers.
11/11/2018  
11/09/2018 Thank you. I highly recommend!
11/09/2018 Worded very well, completed very quickly. I had to edit a few things to make it more individualized to my area but over very impressed!!
11/09/2018 FLAWLESS WORK. COMPLTED IN TIME, THE GRAMMAR WAS PERFECT, THE FLOW OF POINTS WAS SEAMLESS AND A SOLID SENTENCE STRUCTURE AND PUNCTUATION. TO BE HONEST, THIS IS WAY BEYOND WHAT I PAID. I WILL TIP THIS PROFESSOR HEAVILY.
11/09/2018 Splendid! Assignment done on time and done very well. Haven't gotten the mark back but I read through the solution and am very impressed. Will always request this professor!
11/08/2018 PowerPoint was completed exactly as the rubric specifically described. Well done sir!
11/08/2018 Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!!!
11/08/2018 You went above and beyond! Thank you for your impeccable work.
It was on time, clear and intelligently written and gave me plenty to work with. A life saver for sure.
11/07/2018 Pretty good. Followed instructions. Thank you.
11/07/2018 I am satisfied, thank you.
11/06/2018 Thank you
11/05/2018 Thank you very much, all the instructions were followed.  There was a small issue that was amicably addressed upon inquest. I will use this professor always
11/05/2018 I received an A and my instructor was very happy with the paper. You are the best. Thank you.
11/04/2018 Excellent paper! I did not have to make any changes; it was ready to turn it.  I would definitely choose
Noddy again.
11/04/2018 Thank you for the paper! The paper was eloquently written and followed all of the assignment requirements. and the mark was an A+ which was very satisfactory to my needs and provided further insight into my instructors marking behavior. I look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future. Thank you!
11/02/2018 Fantastic job a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders
11/02/2018 I can testify this is the best professor here. Do not waste your time going to other professors who can mess you up here. Thank me later.
11/01/2018 Well done paper. Very satisfied with the finished product. The paper was also ready ahead of the time that I had asked for. Thanks again!!
11/01/2018 Noddy is by far the best professor. You made me regain confidence in this website after a bigtime embbarrassing experience from a professor here.
11/01/2018 Thank you. I received the work two days to the deadline and the quality was very good. I strongly reciommend this professor.
10/31/2018 perfect. I am very satisfied. the paper is way beyond my expectations
10/31/2018 Perfect level paper, well-written and exceeded the minimum page/word count that I requested. I was really impressed with how he outlined what the paper would accomplish, then provided points and the research to support it. Thank you!
10/30/2018 This is the best professor. Thank you for the help.
10/30/2018 Thank you very much!! I appreciate everything as it is beyond expectations.
10/29/2018 I ma very happy with the work that I received. The general structure and flow was perfect. Grammar and punctation were perfect too. I will definitely select this professor again
10/29/2018 Thank you very much professor Noddy
10/28/2018 Thanks for getting it done with such short notice!  
10/27/2018 The essay is well written out, gave alot of evidence and references. Thank you 
10/27/2018 You saved my life once again. I highly recommend
10/27/2018 Thank you very much, your writing is always above board
10/26/2018 Awesome person took his time to make sure I got the right material in a timely manner.  Thanks again. By far greatest paper ever. He wrote it in a timely manner and is very helpful with communicating his needs to get the paper done correctly. Amazing professor
10/26/2018 Excellent job, I posted the due date way too close to the actual due date and Professor Chaos turned it around extremely quick! 

Thank you so much!!!!
10/26/2018 I was honestly worried that this website was a scum and I saw a few horror stories but I am relieved that this is real. Professor Noddy did an excellent job. So happy. So relieved.
10/25/2018
Great work !! and delivered it on time even though asked for extension!! Thanks
10/25/2018 Outstanding work! The project exceeded expectations and was delivered early.  If you want the best, then this professor is your writer.
10/24/2018 Excellent writer! The paper had a natural flow to it. Just outstanding.
Followed the rubric exactly.           Finished assignment a day early.                      Will continue to use in the future!
10/24/2018 If I could give zero stars I would. This is not at all quality work. I'm incredibly dissapointed with the end result of this paper. I specifically asked for things to be done that weren't even addressed. I would be beyond ashamed to hand this in regardless of the extensive amount of rewriting I've done.

REPLY:
I'm sorry that you feel this way about my prose. I am disappointed that you rushed to drop such a review and you never raised any issue for redress despite receiving the paper days to the final deadline. I offer unlimited revisions until a client is satisfied, you chose to have it your way.
10/24/2018 Used the required source I gave them and completed it well before the expected date and for a very reasonable price. 
10/24/2018 Be blessed Professor Noddy. You are the best. Your ability to meet strict deadlines alongside the quality of the papers is amazing.
10/24/2018 I just had an emergency and there was no way this paper was ever going to get done. Luckily Noddy exists and did an incredible job on it! I had very little instruction to go on and He knocked it out of the park. Thanks!!! I would recommend.
10/23/2018
10/23/2018 Completed all that I asked for! Also completed before the due date! thanks so much!
10/23/2018 Communications 10/10  
Following instructions 10/10 
communication 10/10 
Quality Content 10/10
Argument Strength 10/10 
Grammar and typo (error free) 10/10
10/23/2018 Greater than I had anticipated, I was able to review it weeks before it was due and use the information for other assignments. 100% made my life easier and stress free. I'd give more stars if I could. Thanks again, I read the essay and it's fantastic! written- exactly what I was looking for.
10/23/2018 Decent base but lacking detail. Rewrote about 60%. References were good though.
10/22/2018 good good
10/22/2018 Completed an urgent paper for me, it was completed on time and was done very well. I would definitely recommend and use again!
10/21/2018  Always a pleasure to work with, NODDY is a professor who constantly delivers superb work without any trouble.
10/21/2018  
10/19/2018 Thank you Proff for delivering such an A+++ masterpiece.
10/18/2018 The paper that was written was more that I could ask for. 
10/18/2018 The professor is amazing! My work was completed before the deadline and it was exactly what I wanted! I will definitely utilize this Professor skills in the near future...Thank you!!!!
10/18/2018 Great paper! Understood the directions and executed the project on time. 
10/18/2018 You have defnitlely met my expectations on this paper and have gone above and beyond with what I have asked of you. I appreciate the time and effort that you have put into this, it shows in the paper. Thank you.
10/18/2018 Thank you. Would highly recommend!!!
10/17/2018 My paper was delivered 3 days to the final deadline, everything to a good standard. Thumbs up,
10/17/2018 Thank you once again for regwarding my Loyalty, I got 49/50. I will always use this professor.!!!!
10/16/2018 I am satisfied with the work.
10/15/2018 Great content and 100% free of plagarisim, would let Noddy write any of my papers.
10/15/2018 The best proff.. Thank you
10/14/2018 This professor is willing to work with you and edit the essay until you're satisfied!
10/14/2018 This paper has not been marked, but it beliongs to the A++ class. There is a seamless flow of ideas, choice of words and sentence structure is perfect! you have never dissapointed my loyalty. I would definitely recommend.
10/13/2018 Thank you so much. The paper was done great. I received a 98%
He was on time with the paper ad kept in contact with me throughout. I Will definitely use her again for my next reaction paper.
10/12/2018  
10/12/2018 You save d my life once again. Thank you Noddy, I received As in all papers. You are and will always be an easy choice for me. I recommend.
10/11/2018 Spledind work. Thank you Proff.
10/11/2018 Thank you Professor Noddy for Restoring my confidence for this website. You are the best.
10/09/2018 Thanks
10/09/2018 Fabulaous! I lack the words to describe this proffessor!. My work was completed two ndays to the final deadline and everything was done beyond my expectations. I have worked with a number of professors here, but this one is by far the best. The quality, flow, grammar and structure were almost flawless. I would highly recomend.
10/08/2018 Great! 
10/08/2018  Thank you very much.
You are a lifesaver.  
10/08/2018  
10/07/2018 Delivered before time given! Very pleased with the format and content in the essay. Followed instructions to perfection. Would definitely pick again!
10/07/2018 Very well written essay and completed before due date. Readily available for communications.
10/05/2018 Followed all directions. One of the better experiences I've had on this site. Would reccomend. 
10/04/2018 Great work! I am beyond excited that I was able to have this written for me, professionally.
After reading the paper, this professor hit all the points on the assignment, Thank you!
10/04/2018   Great!!
10/03/2018 Research paper that was completed perfectly with no flaws. Not to mention the paper was completed much much earlier then the requested date. This Professor is more then helpful and professional. I have full confidence in this professor and will be requesting this specfic professors services more throughout my courses. I cannot thank you enough for your professionalism, assistance, and not to mention the extremely early delivery of the paper.
10/03/2018 Thank you, thank you, I will use again.
10/02/2018 You worked on all my assignments and I scored As. Ypu have been my life saver.  You are the only professor i can use here. Thank you very much professor!, I highly recommend.
10/02/2018 Thank you very much professor!, I highly recommend
10/01/2018 I am very satisfied with Noddy, My paper was done super fast and there was a seamless flow of points and grammar throughout the paper. Thank you. I would highly recommend!!!!
10/01/2018   Than you professor for the perfect paper, this is beyond what I expected
10/01/2018  
09/30/2018 Thank you very much Noddy, you are my Hero.
I highly recommend this professor!
09/30/2018 I got an A, I would definitely use again
09/29/2018 well done!!! thank you!!!
09/29/2018 Not very impressed. I asked for help editing and expanding a paper. It does not appear that my work was edited very well, there were still many fragmented sentences and repeating words throughout my paper. The work that this person on did not make much sense, I had to back track their research and re-write it. Their grammar was poor and their thought process was hard to follow, I couldn't tell what they were trying to say. $250 was way too much for editing and an additional 2-3 pages of work I had to re-do. 
09/29/2018 Fast and efficient! The paper came out great!!
09/29/2018 This is the best paper I have ever read from this website, it has not been marked but I can see a straight A. The coomunication was alos above board from this professor with constant progress updates.
09/28/2018 Excellent work, a great price, and perfect timing. I would definitely recommend this professor.
09/28/2018 Thank you for the good work. The paper was sent early enogh for my review, all instructions folloerd, proper grammar, perfect punctuation ang flawless choice o words, I wll definitely use again.
09/27/2018     
09/27/2018 PERFECT, I HONESTLY CANT ASK FOR MORE..
I RECOMMEND THIS PROFESSOR!!!!!
09/26/2018 Thank you again for a fast and professional experience.  I earned an A on the project!  
This is my second time using this professor and I highly recommend his services to anyone with a major in healthcare.
09/25/2018  I have never scored 98%, thank you Professor Noddy, I don not take it for Granted. That was suer fast delivered to a quality beyond my expectations, I will always use and refer you!
09/25/2018  
09/24/2018 Thank you for the Perfect work sent to me 2 days to the deadline
09/24/2018 Thank you Noddy
09/21/2018 Quality, Punctuality and Perfection Defines Professor Noddy, I can highly recommend
09/20/2018 Awesome, fast and good quality work!
09/20/2018 My resulst just came in and this professor gave me As in all my orders
Thank you Noddy
09/20/2018 I highly recommend
09/19/2018 I am so far very happy with the results. Was completed before the deadline, giving me enough time to read the report. All the given instructions were followed, scentences flowed nicely, and no gramatical errors have been found. Thanks a lot!!
09/19/2018 Professor Noddy had my assignment on time, in fact, one day early, I have not had a chance to review the entire document but so far he has really gone above and beyond.Professor Noddy had my assignment on time, in fact, one day early, I have not had a chance to review the entire document but so far he has really gone above and beyond my expectations