PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Noddy

Date Comment Rating
11/14/2019 Excellent
11/08/2019 Wonderful  professor!!! I will definitely use again!!
11/07/2019 Wonderful! 
11/06/2019 PERFECT!!!I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
11/05/2019 professor Noddy deserves more than 10 stars, the work was delivered on time and everything completed to a very high standard. Thank you very much for being here.
11/05/2019 Noddy is a life saver, the best professor here, I got all As in all papers, I will definitely use and recommend him on this website!!!
11/05/2019 NODDY is the best professor on this website, I appreciate alot
11/05/2019 Thank you professor
11/03/2019 on time and great paper
10/28/2019 You are the best, a life saver indeed, I will definitely use NODDY again!!!!
10/28/2019 Thank you very much
10/24/2019 This is the best ofthe best professors here, I got A in all my papers,, thank you my genious.
10/24/2019 All As, thank you
10/20/2019 great work. thanks
10/19/2019 10/10
10/18/2019 I got all As. Woow, I can only Use NODDY!!
10/18/2019 Thank you very much
10/17/2019 on time, and even worked with me when my instructions where unclear. would recommend.
10/14/2019 I amost gave up on this website just before I met NODDY, He is the best I know here.
10/14/2019 Thank you very much, this is the best professor of all time over here.
10/12/2019 Great service
10/10/2019 Perfect score as usual. Professor printed copies and passed around in my Internship class.
10/06/2019 I am extremely happy with the final product I received. This Prof's attention to detail and desire to produce a quality product is exceptional. He is also extremely communicative so you are never in the dark, which is something I really liked. I highly recommend him 
10/06/2019 Outstanding work, well ahead of schedule. It's always a pleasure to do business with Noddy.
10/06/2019 Exceptional work by this prof.  Looking forward to working with him in the future.  Great communication and ensures you are happy with the finished product.  Highly recommended Noddy!!
 
09/30/2019 10/10, you deserve more than 10 star, you are simply the best!!!!
09/30/2019 Thank you very much Noddy!!!!
09/28/2019 My oaoer wa ssubmitted well ahead of the deadlione and all the instructions were followed. Communication was prompt and accurate. This is definitely the best professor here.
09/28/2019 I highly recommend professor Noddy
09/28/2019 I appreciate, I got all As
09/26/2019 perfect professor...I woulld definitely recommend
09/26/2019 Thank you
09/23/2019 Noddy is the only professor i trust on this website, he is the only one that can handle all my papers.
09/23/2019 This professor pays atrention to all details and follows intructions as indicatred. I got all As. you are my hero and savior and you deserve more than 10 stars.
09/23/2019 Thank you very much
09/21/2019 Whenever I see you bid always, I know for sure you can do my work to the best, I got all As, I highly recommend. you are alays an easy choice for me
09/21/2019 you are  life saver and by far the best
09/21/2019 Over 10 projects..this is the best  here
09/19/2019 Thank you! 
09/18/2019 Thank you noddy! you are a life save, perfect grammar, sentence structure, perfect grammar,
Ypu are superb, I will always use you, i receiced an A
09/18/2019 This is the best professor on this website, I will always use him, his work is ever perfect
09/18/2019 10/10. thank you very much
09/16/2019 Thorough, detailed, responsive. Incredibly high quality work. Even if this professor doesn’t bid on your project, you should make the effort and reach out to him. You will not be disappointed.
09/16/2019 Such a great writer, always amazing work. I am so glad I found you on this website! You are an absolute lifesaver for me. You have no idea how much I appreciate you and all of your talent and hard work.
09/16/2019 Exceeded expectations, was very quick to get solution back to me before due date. 10/10 would recommend. I will continue to use this professor.
09/13/2019 Not happy. The paper must have been written in some sort of Adderall induced stupor. Used the phrase, "this, therefore" 5 times, "essential" 7 times, "on the other hand" 6 times, and "however" 6 times. This is a 5 page paper with tons of filler and nonsense sentences. This is not undergrad level writing.
09/11/2019 Noddy is highly dependable on this website, the work delivered is perfect and delivered on time. I will definitely recommend and use again!!!
09/11/2019 The best professor on this website, thank you
09/11/2019 Thank you
09/08/2019 Awesome work! Thank you so much! 
09/04/2019 This is the best professor on this website,,,How I wish I could give more than 10 stars
09/04/2019 49/50.. this is an A professor
09/04/2019 Thanks NOddy!! got an A
08/30/2019 Thank You!! This is thebest professor in this website. After getting soo many dissapointments from this website,
I eventually settled on a professor determined to quality. Thank you Noddy!!!!!!
08/30/2019 Thank You!!
08/30/2019 THANK YOU VERY MUCH
08/29/2019 woow! i cant just beleive this, i received all my summer grades and i received all As from thisprofessor! i will always use him.
08/29/2019 You are the best, you are my lifesaver, you completed all my projects to perfection, my professor was very happy. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PROFESSOR NODDY!!!
08/29/2019 Thank you very much. this was way beyond expectations
08/27/2019 Amazing as always! wish I would have known about this professor sooner but I will for sure not use another professor!
08/27/2019 Thank you very much.. this is the best professor here!!!!!
08/26/2019 not too good of experience
08/23/2019 Extremely well written paper and very timely. He is very detailed and assured all of the areas of the rubics were covered. Thank you very much for your help.
08/23/2019 Easily the best Professor on this site. Thorough, and follows up well. He really wants every assignment to be the best thing he has ever written.
08/23/2019 A big shout-out to this professor! He/she helped me with a few projects throughout the past few months - always excellent, always well written and always on time, if not early.

Thank you again for all your help!!
 
08/08/2019 Thorough, detailed, responsive. Incredibly high quality work. Even if this professor doesn’t bid on your project, you should make the effort and reach out to him. You will not be disappointed.
08/08/2019 This professor consistently delivers top notch assignments with minimal turnaround and responds quickly to messages.  Great to work with and highly recommended!
08/08/2019 Once again this Professor delivers! He swooped in at the last minute and saved a project. Excellent work delivered earlier than the agreed time.
08/06/2019 As always, this professor is excellent and goes above and beyond anything that I ask. I appreciate the way this professor was there for me for this assignment at the last minute and worked diligently to answer all my questions. Never was I made to feel bad when I asked a question about my own project that I should have known the answer to but couldn't think through it at the time. I appreciate this person so much and highly recommend them.
08/06/2019 THE BEST PROFESSOR HERE, I RECCEIVED As IN ALL MY PAPERS
08/04/2019 Very good job in writing about healthcare topics.
Thanks
08/02/2019 Communication was great and the paper was quality. Have used this professor for all my essays I have had to do for this class, and have received an A on all.
08/02/2019 This prof knocked five of my projects to the moon and back in just five days! I got all As
08/02/2019 Wonderful! Excellent! Best writer on this site. I could say so much but appreciate their work more than words can say.
08/01/2019 Grammatical errors
references listed that were not cited in text

other than that great work. On time and within the details of the assignment!

great job! 
08/01/2019 Prof. referenced someone who wasn’t used in the text. A few grammatical errors, and communication was less than I prefer. However, he got the product to me and on time! I will be using it as a reference to build my own case study! 

Thanks again
07/31/2019 I gave a very small time from of 3 days for my project and he completed the project before schedule and did a great job on it. Would highly recommend him.
07/31/2019 Fantastic paper with all instructions followed and completed way before due date!
07/31/2019 Perfect work!!!!!!, this professor is excellent and goes above and beyond anything that I ask. I appreciate the way this professor was there for me for this assignment at the last minute and worked diligently to answer all my questions. Never was I made to feel bad when I asked a question about my own project that I should have known the answer to but couldn't think through it at the time. I appreciate this person so much and highly recommend him. He stayed up late to ensure I had what I needed. He is superb.
07/30/2019 Truly upset! I really needed the help on this portion of my paper because of some personal health issues I was unable to finish the remainder of the pages necessary on this paper.. not only did I not get a passing grade but the portion added didn’t flow with the first 12 pages I provided. It repeated a lot of what I had already said and My professor mentioned how it didn’t make sense towards the end... I’ve used this site a few times before and never had any issues every paper was a A.  This professor was the higestest rated I’ve seen on here so I felt confident it was perfect. This experience will make me think  twice about using this site again. 
07/29/2019 This is undoubtedly the best writer here, the professor followe all instruction and everything was done in time. thank you very much
07/29/2019 Thank you very much
07/26/2019 Decent.  
07/23/2019 Noddy is the best Professor here, I scored As in all the papers completed by this professor. I would highly recommend him
07/23/2019 Thank you very much, 10/10
07/22/2019 This is a life Saver!!!! As always, this professor is excellent and goes above and beyond anything that I ask. I appreciate the way this professor was there for me for this assignment at the last minute and worked diligently to answer all my questions. Never was I made to feel bad when I asked a question about my own project that I should have known the answer to but couldn't think through it at the time. I appreciate this person so much and highly recommend them. They stayed up late to ensure I had what I needed. They are superb.
07/22/2019 This prof went above and beyond for my project and was very cooperative!!! Great writing and researching skills!!! Would definitely use again.
07/22/2019 Noddy is the highest quality professors whom I have ever dealt. The professionalism and the work is superb. I cannot say enough great things about their work. I highly recommend them in every category for which you could rate a professional writer and academic.
07/21/2019 Amazing work! Thanks again Noddy! 
07/14/2019  
07/14/2019 Never any complaints!!! Love the work...Thank you Noddy! 
07/12/2019 I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PROFESSOR.
HE USED HIGH QUALITY RESOURCES AND DELIVERED A PERFECT QUALITY WORK IN TIME. EVERYTHING ORIGINAL AND NO PLAIGIARISM.
THANK YOU PROFESSOR NODDY!!!!!
07/12/2019 This is the best professor ever used in this website
07/12/2019 Thank you very much
07/09/2019 Another 100 paper from this professor in record timing. 
07/09/2019 Thank you Noddy, you’re the best! 
07/09/2019 Exceptional work! 
07/09/2019 Exceptional work! 
07/09/2019 I can bet my life for this professor!!!! he is simply the best professor in this website. I highly recommend!!!!
07/09/2019 Noddy is absolutely remarkable!! My assignment was due in 5 days. I posted my assignment yesterday evening, and he delivered it this morning in both word. He is clearly a hard worker, and has a natural talent for perfect work. I definitely plan on becoming a return customer and contacting him in the near future to do more similar assignments for this course. Thanks so much!!! Highly recommend this prof. A+++++++
07/08/2019 At the end of the day, the paper I purchased earned a B. Had this professor not helped me, I probably would not have completed the project in time. There was some confusion on my side with the meaning of number of pages. Length is actually calculated in words, so just be cognizant of that. This professor did go above and beyond in giving me a few extra paragraphs covering two points that were not originally touched in the first document. However, and why I had to take some stars off, the writing level was closer to high school or college freshman. This paper was for a graduate level course and needed a lot of revision on my end. There were a lot of misplaced/misused words and I had to correct several citations. Overall, it was a really great rough draft and original work. It was not a project that could be considered ready for submission. At $25/page and such a highly rated professor, I was expecting a higher level of writing and was quite surprised at the rudeness which came across in communication discussing the work. 

I would consider working with this professor again due to receiving a decent rough draft and original work. Overall, while the finished project was a little disappointing, the professor delivered what I had asked for and before the deadline. 
07/08/2019 PERFECT NODDY!! I've had a few papers done on this site, and some of them came back OK, some great, and some excellent. This one topped them all. From the content, to the citations, to the fantastic writing, hands down the best I've seen from someone on this site. I'd say I'd use again, but, I graduated! HA! 100% A+ work.
07/08/2019 Easily the best Professor on this site. Thorough, and follows up well. He really wants every assignment to be the best thing he has ever written.
07/08/2019 This professor produces Great work always
07/05/2019 I have just received my grade! It did very well! thank you very much for the effort and understanding !
Noddy put changes when asked and was very easy to communicate with.
I highly recommend him.
07/05/2019 The Essay was delivered way before it was due, we were able to communicate throughout the project, very professional and spot on with my essay.  The finished product was well worth the bid I accepted and I will be requesting him again if I need help in the future.
07/05/2019 I have zero complaints. I got full points on my paper, over exceeded my expectation and had my paper completed ahead of schedule.  Worked with me with corrections and still met the deadline.  Thank you!
07/03/2019
quick af
07/03/2019 Just amazing! Highly recommend it! Very communicative, delivered the assignment before deadline, content and writing skills are just perfect. Thank you so much!!!
07/03/2019 This was my first paper on this site and I was sketched out at first and did feel the price was steeeep. After getting my paper (on time), I was actually amazed at how well written and accurate it was. Will only be using this site for papers in the future.
07/03/2019 Working with Professor Noddy has been a pleasure and still continues to be. He is by far the best professor I have encountered here, and has never disappointed on any one assignment. His work is nothing but extraordinary!
07/03/2019 Just copy and pasted an essay they found online. Professor easily caught it and waiting more disciplinary actions now.
07/02/2019  
07/02/2019 Suffiecient work.
07/01/2019 Great product in a short turnaround time. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a great professor here. Fantastic job as always, highly recommend this professor for any project. Never had a problem in any past assignments given to them.
07/01/2019 I would highly recommend this professor!! He delivered the paper as requested with all the details as I originally specified!! I received an A on my paper & got to enjoy my summer!  Look forward to working with you again in the future!  Thanks a million!!
07/01/2019 Amazig work. Followed the prompt and writing was superb. Definitely recommend!
06/30/2019 The paper was perfect, this professor added more than the requested amount of resources and she submitted it early! Thank you!
06/25/2019 Excellent work every time!
06/25/2019 Timely and a good communicator. Exactly what I was looking for!
06/25/2019 hands down the best! thank you for your amazing work that has been making my life so much easier!
06/25/2019 Professor did a great job- no edits needed to be made- followed all directions and submitted work on time. Will be requesting their work again in the future!
06/24/2019 How many times can I say....you're the best! 
06/24/2019 Always makes me smile because the work is great!
06/22/2019 Definitely the best professor I have worked with
06/22/2019 Got a 100/100 on my paper, was very easy to work with an accommodating. Above and beyond.
 
06/22/2019 Got it done on time and followed the prompt. Rarely had to make any changes at all. If you need an English paper written he's a solid option.
06/21/2019 great in the clutch! only a few corrections after running through Grammarly. So thankful! 
06/18/2019 Always delivered good work! 
06/17/2019 I love this Professor's work.
06/16/2019 Excellent work.
06/12/2019 I am very haoppy with the paper I recived. All instructios were followed and it was done in time. I am sure i will recceive an A. The best professor here,. thank you veryu much.
06/12/2019 The best professor here,. thank you veryu much
06/10/2019 Fantastic!
06/10/2019 Fantastic!
06/10/2019 Overall great experience and a great essay! Even went out of his way and got me a source which i was missing for my assignment. Hopefully an A paper!
06/10/2019 Fantastic. I needed an extra pair of eyes on my application materials. This professor, having sat on an admissions board, offered the insight and notes needed to make sure I put my best foot forward.
06/10/2019 I highly recommend! This professor returns papers on time, responds quickly, and most importantly, writes great papers. Thank you!
06/08/2019 Above and beyond my expectations. Very timely. This was my first experience with this site, and I'm hooked.
06/06/2019 grabbed a 90% on the paper. saved my ass!
06/05/2019 Noddy has completed more than twenty projects (Grad school coursework) for me in the last eight months, and each project's grade has been an A. His writing is impeccable. Highly recommend NODDY
06/05/2019 Have been time and time again so thankful and so pleased by the consistent hard work this professor has put into each of my assignments!! A's have been received on every one of them!
06/05/2019 Really happy with my final paper! I only had a one-day timeframe to get the paper written due to being in a different time zone and the professor nailed it! Has saved my A on a few occasions now, definitely recommend if you are on the fence about choosing a prof or unsure on legitimacy/capability of getting the job done, they won’t let you down.
06/02/2019 Got it done on time and followed the prompt. Rarely had to make any changes at all. If you need an English paper written he's a solid option.
06/02/2019 WIll undoubtedly get an A on this paper! He did an amazing job and sent the essay hours before the deadline.
06/02/2019 assignment was delivered to be before the expected due date. All my assignments have exceeded my expectations even my course professor was impressed with my assignment ! thank you so much for all your hard work in helping me succeed! 
06/01/2019 I would suggest following the assignment as indicated.
05/31/2019 This is a great paper he/she listened and took into account all the notes i made for him/her. They gave more then enough resources and went over the word count that was needed. would definitely recommend!
05/31/2019 She did an amazing job with my paper! He is very responsive and most of all he makes sure that you are 100% happy with the work along the way and is on time. 10/10 would recommend & would work with him again.
05/31/2019 Great work, understood my instructions very well. He communicated through inbox with me the entire time. Very profeesional, I look forward in working with him again. 
Thank you much!
05/29/2019 My paper was turned into me even before the time i put as a deadline and did everything i asked for. Did a great job overall, highly recommend!
05/29/2019  
05/29/2019 This Professor is Amazing and professional!!! Always on time with a great paper!!!
05/29/2019 Got it done on time and followed the prompt. Rarely had to make any changes at all. If you need an English paper written he's a solid option.
05/29/2019    
05/29/2019 Professor Noddy went above and beyond for my project and was very cooperative!!! Great writing and researching skills!!! Would definitely use again.
05/23/2019 I got a 94 on this paper. Very well done. 
05/23/2019 Thank you very much, Professional to say the least.  Exceeded my expectations and my solicited timeline.  Responded to all emails quickly.  Short, to the point and exceeded my page count. 24 hour turnaround!
05/23/2019 The assignment was delivered to be before the expected due date . all my assignments have exceeded my expectations for my course professor was impressed with my assignment ! thank you so much for all your hard work in helping me succeed! 
05/23/2019 Specifically requested Noddy because of his work on a prior assignment and his familiarity with the topic that the assignment was on. Exceeded my expectations once again in writing style, content and timeliness. Would recommend 10/10 and will absolutely go to him again when I am in need of high level writing for an assignment. Thanks again
05/22/2019 While the overall paper project was pretty good, requested minor edits (granted it took me almost 3 weeks to get feedback) and was met with silence and no follow up.
05/18/2019 He is amazing. I love his work! Best professor on here!
05/15/2019 Got an A on my paper! I have used him twice, and both times I received great feedback from my professors!
05/15/2019 Extremely well written paper and very timely. He is very detailed and assured all of the areas of the rubics were covered. Thank you very much for your help.
05/15/2019 The work was done in time and a little earlier in the day than expected! assignment was properly written and in perfect format.  thank you so much!
05/15/2019 Requested NODDY because of his work on a prior assignment and his familiarity with the topic that the assignement was on. Exceeded my expectations once again in writing style, content and timeliness. Would recommend 10/10 and will absolutely go to him again when I am in need of high level writing for an assignment. Thanks again
05/12/2019 Good work - thanks
05/10/2019
05/09/2019 This professor did an awesome job on my essay. He followed the instructions provided and got me an A. I will definitely use this professor again.  I will recommend him if you are looking for a good A on your essay.
05/09/2019 He did a great job for an almost impossible professor, was constantly within reach, and always met the deadline I needed I would only recommend using him for you work.
05/09/2019 Have not received a grade yet but I read the paper and I think it was done perfectly! It followed the assignment requirements and was exactly what I needed!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
05/08/2019 Many grammatical errors, and the content did not make a whole lot of sense. I would suggest finding a different professor.
05/07/2019 This professor is amazing. I read the essay, and I cannot stop imagine how this essay will make me look smart.
05/07/2019 Looking for someone to do extensive work on a short deadline? This is your person. Completed a college paper in less than 6 hours. Saved from an otherwise failed course.
 
05/07/2019 The project I received was exactly what I asked for and the professor was easy to work with. I would definitely recommend using this professor for any future project. Great job and thank you!
05/04/2019 Probably the best paper I've received from this website. The paper wasn't filled with fillers and excessive citations, it received a turnitin similarity of only 6% (4% of which were citations), only a few gramatical errors that I fixed myself. I'm hoping for an A. Excellent work, thanks!
05/04/2019 Always delivers excellent work! 
05/03/2019 Amazing job, highly recommend and will be using again!
05/01/2019 Noddy did an amazing job 
05/01/2019 Amazing! 
04/30/2019 The work was decent and it was turned in to me before the deadline, but I still had to spend a couple hours making revisions and proofreading. Nonetheless, he or she used proper sources and followed the directions of the assignment, which was not a very easy one.
04/28/2019 Submitted way before deadline. Thank you 
04/27/2019 My paper was turned into me even before the time I put as a deadline and did everything I asked for. Did a great job overall, highly recommend this professor!
04/27/2019  Noddy always follows directions, is thorough, writes professionally, and goes above and beyond anything that is asked of them. I admire and respect this professor and their work more than words can say.
04/27/2019  
04/27/2019 Great Professor to work with, still waiting to get my final grade on my paper but it was very well written. Will be using again in the future!
04/26/2019
04/26/2019
04/25/2019 this was my first experience using this website. I was in a rush to get a paper done because I waited till the last minute to start the paper. well after my project was accepted, I noticed I had put in the wrong due date. The due date was well over a week past the real due date of paper. This professor made sure I had the paper done on time and did an amazing job on the paper!! WOULD  RECOMMEND WITH 100% CONFIDENCE!!
04/25/2019 My paper was turned into me even before the time i put as a deadline and did everything I asked for. Did a great job overall, highly recommend!
04/25/2019 I have used this Professor for multiple project and it has been a great experience every time. Timely, accurate and ALWAYS a great paper.
04/24/2019 I was honestly so skeptical about using this service, but Noddy exceeded all expectations. Thank you!! he even went back and changed some things for me that i had asked and his level of writing is amazing.  I wish i had discovered this sooner!
04/22/2019 excellent paper
04/20/2019 This guy is awesome!!! SEVERALLY USED this professor for essays' and he has not disappointed yet! Awesome professor that generates original work timely and effectIVELYly, would highly recommend to anyone especially for students in crunch time! Great job Will.
04/20/2019 NODDY completed my paper in an extremely timely manner! Very high quality work! Great job!
04/20/2019 Did exactly what I asked for! Got it done hours before the deadline and responded when I messaged them! I don’t know what the bad reviews requested but they did exactly what was asked for!
04/19/2019 The professor UNUIQUE AND EXEPTIONAL PAPERS and hE IS ALWAYS MY favorite in the WEBSITE! Quick turnaround time and necessary changes were made when I asked.
04/19/2019 The paper is well written and all instructions that were given were met. I am very satisfied with it and give the writer 10/10.
04/18/2019 Amazing writer! I had tried a couple of others and this one is BY FAR the best one. I did not have to spend hours tweaking this proffesor's work like I have others.
04/18/2019 This professor... seriously is awesome. I had a short deadline project and it was done flawlessly. Can’t thank him enough. I really appreciate it. Would highly recommend.