PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Noddy

Date Comment Rating
05/18/2019 He is amazing. I love his work! Best professor on here!
05/15/2019 Got an A on my paper! I have used him twice, and both times I received great feedback from my professors!
05/15/2019 Extremely well written paper and very timely. He is very detailed and assured all of the areas of the rubics were covered. Thank you very much for your help.
05/15/2019 The work was done in time and a little earlier in the day than expected! assignment was properly written and in perfect format.  thank you so much!
05/15/2019 Requested NODDY because of his work on a prior assignment and his familiarity with the topic that the assignement was on. Exceeded my expectations once again in writing style, content and timeliness. Would recommend 10/10 and will absolutely go to him again when I am in need of high level writing for an assignment. Thanks again
05/12/2019 Good work - thanks
05/10/2019
05/09/2019 This professor did an awesome job on my essay. He followed the instructions provided and got me an A. I will definitely use this professor again.  I will recommend him if you are looking for a good A on your essay.
05/09/2019 He did a great job for an almost impossible professor, was constantly within reach, and always met the deadline I needed I would only recommend using him for you work.
05/09/2019 Have not received a grade yet but I read the paper and I think it was done perfectly! It followed the assignment requirements and was exactly what I needed!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
05/08/2019 Many grammatical errors, and the content did not make a whole lot of sense. I would suggest finding a different professor.
05/07/2019 This professor is amazing. I read the essay, and I cannot stop imagine how this essay will make me look smart.
05/07/2019 Looking for someone to do extensive work on a short deadline? This is your person. Completed a college paper in less than 6 hours. Saved from an otherwise failed course.
 
05/07/2019 The project I received was exactly what I asked for and the professor was easy to work with. I would definitely recommend using this professor for any future project. Great job and thank you!
05/04/2019 Probably the best paper I've received from this website. The paper wasn't filled with fillers and excessive citations, it received a turnitin similarity of only 6% (4% of which were citations), only a few gramatical errors that I fixed myself. I'm hoping for an A. Excellent work, thanks!
05/04/2019 Always delivers excellent work! 
05/03/2019 Amazing job, highly recommend and will be using again!
05/01/2019 Noddy did an amazing job 
05/01/2019 Amazing! 
04/30/2019 The work was decent and it was turned in to me before the deadline, but I still had to spend a couple hours making revisions and proofreading. Nonetheless, he or she used proper sources and followed the directions of the assignment, which was not a very easy one.
04/28/2019 Submitted way before deadline. Thank you 
04/27/2019 My paper was turned into me even before the time I put as a deadline and did everything I asked for. Did a great job overall, highly recommend this professor!
04/27/2019  Noddy always follows directions, is thorough, writes professionally, and goes above and beyond anything that is asked of them. I admire and respect this professor and their work more than words can say.
04/27/2019  
04/27/2019 Great Professor to work with, still waiting to get my final grade on my paper but it was very well written. Will be using again in the future!
04/26/2019
04/26/2019
04/25/2019 this was my first experience using this website. I was in a rush to get a paper done because I waited till the last minute to start the paper. well after my project was accepted, I noticed I had put in the wrong due date. The due date was well over a week past the real due date of paper. This professor made sure I had the paper done on time and did an amazing job on the paper!! WOULD  RECOMMEND WITH 100% CONFIDENCE!!
04/25/2019 My paper was turned into me even before the time i put as a deadline and did everything I asked for. Did a great job overall, highly recommend!
04/25/2019 I have used this Professor for multiple project and it has been a great experience every time. Timely, accurate and ALWAYS a great paper.
04/24/2019 I was honestly so skeptical about using this service, but Noddy exceeded all expectations. Thank you!! he even went back and changed some things for me that i had asked and his level of writing is amazing.  I wish i had discovered this sooner!
04/22/2019 excellent paper
04/20/2019 This guy is awesome!!! SEVERALLY USED this professor for essays' and he has not disappointed yet! Awesome professor that generates original work timely and effectIVELYly, would highly recommend to anyone especially for students in crunch time! Great job Will.
04/20/2019 NODDY completed my paper in an extremely timely manner! Very high quality work! Great job!
04/20/2019 Did exactly what I asked for! Got it done hours before the deadline and responded when I messaged them! I don’t know what the bad reviews requested but they did exactly what was asked for!
04/19/2019 The professor UNUIQUE AND EXEPTIONAL PAPERS and hE IS ALWAYS MY favorite in the WEBSITE! Quick turnaround time and necessary changes were made when I asked.
04/19/2019 The paper is well written and all instructions that were given were met. I am very satisfied with it and give the writer 10/10.
04/18/2019 Amazing writer! I had tried a couple of others and this one is BY FAR the best one. I did not have to spend hours tweaking this proffesor's work like I have others.
04/18/2019 This professor... seriously is awesome. I had a short deadline project and it was done flawlessly. Can’t thank him enough. I really appreciate it. Would highly recommend.
04/18/2019 Thank you very much, I highly recommend this professor!!
04/17/2019 Smart person,  did the job in few minutes with my deadline being imminent.. I couldn't submit the document  because I failed to provide her with sufficient help/advise on how to write it.  And she had just a few hours to understand the topic and the essay title.  Fortunately I got an extension and I'm sure she will improve upon what she wrote. She offered to correct the work after done payment and I really appreciated that. I feel you can work with this person if you clarify what you want and what needs to be read. Good ghost-writer but you may need to proofread things yourself. Fair enough. I can definitely do that if the concepts in the essay are good. For me and my needs  10/10
04/17/2019 Poorly written, asked for updates along the way and got nothing in response. Paid for 5 full pages and recieved 4, when I asked for one more page he used the word count of title page and reference page to say he completed almost the full word count and was still under, refused to write more. Terrible. 
04/16/2019 Good job, everything was fine except that you should proof read your own work next time. Keep in mind there are plenty of words besides 'alleged' that carry that same meaning. Other than that, great work. Thank you!
04/15/2019 Great quality work! Very attentive to the specific details necessary for the assignment which means the proper time and dedication was given. Worth every penny!
04/15/2019 NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER EXEMPLARY PROJECTS IN A TIMELY MANNER WHILE BEING FLEXIBLE WITH PROJECT REQUIREMENTS.  EVEN GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND WITH THE AMOUNT OF DETAIL PUT INTO THE PROJECTS.
04/15/2019 Outstanding job. This professor went above and beyond my expectations! Met all the criteria that was asked and more. Highly recommend!
04/14/2019 Thank you for another awesome solution for my mind-numbing nursing course!
04/14/2019 I requested this professor from past experience to do this assignment. Solution was complete days before the due date and received an A on the submission. Thank you again!
04/11/2019 Good Paper
04/11/2019 One of few professors who doesn't offer a bid if he doesn't think he will excel on the subject. Worked with him for many papers, regardless of length, always delivers in time. This time I asked for a short entry that was due in 6 hours and he delivered flawless piece well in time. And it was a great quality. If he offers you a bid, take it.
04/11/2019 Great job, this is the 4th time this professor did a project for me and he made me happy every time I have nothing to complain about, if you need a quality paper on time he is your guy,
04/11/2019 Amazing work, completed before the deadline and to the highest standard I received an A.
04/10/2019 Did way ahead of time! Was very nice and did a great job with the paper 
04/10/2019 Never fails to deliver exemplary projects in a timely manner while being flexible with project requirements.  Even goes above and beyond with the amount of detail put into the projects.
04/10/2019 Perfect perfect! thank you
04/10/2019 Amazing writer! I had tried a couple of others and this one is BY FAR the best one. I did not have to spend hours tweaking this proffesor's work like I have others.
04/10/2019 GREAT paper. I was blown away. I provided a outline with ideas that I thought I wanted to be included, this professor exceeded those points and made the paper so much better than what it would have been if I had written it. There wasn't much time given to write this paper, but this professor did an amazing job and turned it in well ahead of when I needed it. Hopefully my professor buys that it's actually my paper and I get a passing grade...we'll see!
04/09/2019 Wrote two pages instead of three and the two pages he wrote were not good. Use someone else 
04/08/2019 Never fails to deliver exemplary projects in a timely manner while being flexible with project requirements.  Even goes above and beyond with the amount of detail put into the projects. Always exceeds expectations, fast communication, work always completed ahead of time!
04/08/2019  perfect
04/08/2019 He did exactly the format I asked for and kept in touch with me throughout the project, even finishing early. No worries, no stress, the citation, and language are perfect.
04/08/2019  got a low grade on my paper and gave me bad refrence.
04/07/2019 You will NEVER  go wrong with NODDY! I have never gotten less than an A and professors love the papers! Noddy always follows the instructions of the assignment and never fails! Thank you Noddy!!!!!
04/07/2019
Last minute assignment completed on time, excellent work. Highly recommend this writer. 
Excellent paper. Looks like an A. Highly recommended!  
04/03/2019 All things considered pretty good paper, it was a difficult and very specific concept. Only issue was page length missed the bar, I asked for 5 and was given 4. Again, the substance minus a few small errors was pretty solid.
04/03/2019 Awesome job & completed so fast!! Highly recommend!
04/03/2019 I was nervous to use Unemployed Professors for the first time on such a major project, but with a full time job and classes, I desperately needed relief. Thorough and responsive, Professor Noddy took the burden and stress from my shoulders so I could enjoy the course. Thank you Noddy
04/03/2019 Delivered work on time and quality is above expectations.  Communicated very well with me and gave me updates on the progress of the paper.  This prof is highly recommended.  I will definitely request this prof's work in the future.
04/03/2019 thank you
04/03/2019 thank you
03/30/2019 My paper was turned into me even before the time i put as a deadline and did everything i asked for. Did a great job overall, highly recommend!
03/30/2019   Great paper. My project was kind of last minute but this professor came through! Followed the guidelines and requirements I provided!
03/30/2019  
03/30/2019 I get a 60% !!!
THE LOWEST GRADE OF ALL MY ESSAYS!!! WTF!!!
I do way better by my self!!!
my English essay has not intro, not thesis, not conclusion. The points are not clear and it’s write in a weird way that the professor didn’t even understand some words. I can’t believe I trough my money away. 
I REQUEST A REFOUND!! 
NOT TAKING THIS SERVICE AGAIN!!! 

03/29/2019 Awesome work! Done ahead of schedule!
03/29/2019 Excellent detailed work on project, great communication with this writer as well.  Received A++. I Highly recommend. Thank you so much for your help. 
 
03/29/2019 TO BE HONEST, I will never be able to find the words to express NODDY’S talent and ability. I will never use another professor. I've tried several. By far, in all aspects, from writing ability to communication, to following directions, to citation, to originality, this professor is perfect. I've had to self-correct every paper I've received but with the exception of NODDY’S . Thank you for your help.
03/27/2019 Noddy did such a great job & got my paper done way before the deadline!! Highly recommend!
03/25/2019 I am so glad to have found Noddy on here, he is the one and only professor I will use. Exceptional work as always and delivered a day early. Have used him for essays before and will again! 
03/24/2019 This work exceeded my expectations and the turnaround time was less than 48 hours. Thank you!
03/23/2019 Got an A on my assignment. Thank you Noddy!
03/23/2019 Best work ever. Thanks!
03/22/2019 You're my favorite professor! 
03/22/2019 Thank you

Did great work and ahead of schedule! Listened to my requirements and wants. Couldn't be happier!
03/22/2019 Great paper. My project was kind of last minute but this professor came through! Followed the guidelines and requirements I provided!
03/21/2019 Was a harder assignment for sure, but yea just wasted money and Received 20%. Was late 1 hour on delivery too.
03/21/2019 Marvelous work! 
03/20/2019 Very happy student here! Noddy's work was exceptional and followed the critera closely. He also provided the solution in a timely manner. Thank you again, will definitely use Noddy again. 
03/20/2019 Amazing!!! The quality of the work was impeccable!
03/20/2019 Amazing as always. Timely and professional. I needed something fixed with one of the porjects and they glady helped me. SO easy to work with! 10/10 would recommend. Take it from my mistakes, alway pick this professor
03/19/2019 Great as always!
03/18/2019 Amazing work! Was able to complete it in a timely manner, will definetly be using these services again! So happy with the work that Noddy was able to help with! 10 out of 10! 
03/18/2019 Worked expediently and responded quickly
03/18/2019 Great paper. My project was kind of last minute but this professor came through! Followed the guidelines and requirements I provided!
03/18/2019 Noddy is amazing, kept within my prescribed formatting, was able to access obscure source materials, and returned my project before my due date. 10/10 
03/16/2019 Excellent Paper. Will Use again. Got paper to me way before I needed it and was very detail oriented. 
03/15/2019 very professional. Excellent paper and concise. 
03/12/2019 This prof did my work in a competent, professional, and timely manner.
I would use them again, if needed. Thanks NODDY!!
03/12/2019 The content was super solid. Exactly what I needed for my project. The MLA format on it was fantastic.
Definitely would work with again!
Super understanding guy 10/10 best first experience with unemployed professors.
03/09/2019 The best professor ever heare. After being messed up by a number of 'professors' on this website. This professor assisted me regain confidence here. the work was very insightful and jhas a perfcet flow. I highly recommend.
03/07/2019 Perfect, thank you!
03/06/2019 Pros:  Lightening fast turn around a week ahead of schedule.  Gave me plenty of time to edit.  Great communication.  Cons:  Triplicate sentences word-for-word throughout the paper.  Did not use open source web links that a typical college student would find on google as instructed; instead used obscure journals and a closed-source institutional login-only page that any professor would find suspicious at first glance.  Following said links lands square on a login page that obviously does not return on a google search of the assigned topic.  Most professors would find such a source highly questionable.  However, I suggested to use web references instead of books or journals, but I did not explicitly state to, so the fault is half mine.  Would I recommend this professor?  Yes, if your professor doesn't scrutinize your references.  I would highly recommend this professor if you need the job done FAST. 
03/06/2019 I absolutely love this professor's work! 
03/05/2019 This man is a real life saver. Thanks to him I'm going to pass my class. :)
03/04/2019 Thank you even with a variety of tasks, Noddy has come to my aid; His work is elegant and inspires thought.
Excellent work as always, and I look forward to seeing more!
03/01/2019 Noddy is an Absolute joy to work with! Timely and professional. Really got me out of a jam and did an excellent job! Wouldn't have managed to stay sane without your help!
03/01/2019 I have received an extraordinary paper from this Professor!!!! Completed well before the deadline. I am very satisfied with the work provided and highly recommend this person to work on your assignments. The work is 10/10 and very detailed. Highly recommend
03/01/2019 Did a good job. Got what I needed.
02/28/2019 Thank you very much. The work was perfect, completed in time.
02/27/2019 AMAZING!!! 
02/25/2019 18.5 out of 20. I didn't understnd the assignemnt to begin with so I was more than impressed with this score. 
02/25/2019 Absolute best professor on this site; could not have gotten through my classes without this professor. Thank you for always giving me amazing and quality work.
02/25/2019 Professional, punctual, and always great at responding to any all questions. Has written several papers for me so far, and have passed with flying colors on both.
02/21/2019 Professor NODDY is a Highly skilled, clear communicator, transparent, offers drafts, excellent analyses, and a wonderful person that executes the task faithfully.
I've relied on his services more than once and can safely say he/she does a remarkable job.
02/21/2019 perfect work
02/20/2019 Great work
02/19/2019  Very good work  consiistently delivered
02/19/2019 The best ever....
02/17/2019 Thank you very much. I ma extremely satisfied with all the work that you did for me.
I received all As above 95%
02/17/2019 Thank you very much
02/15/2019 YOu are indeed my savior, you will definitely complete all my projects.
02/15/2019 Professor Noddy completed all my projects in time and I received straight As, I highly recommend and would definitely use again.
02/12/2019 First professor to bid on one of my aerodynamic class assignments and he knocked it out the park.
02/12/2019 Professor Noddy exceeded all of my expectations. I would Definitely recommend using him/her for your next assignment. Noddy delivered the essay way before the deadline and addressed my concerns very quickly and went above and beyond to fix it. I am forever grateful for his/her help.
02/08/2019 This is the best professor ever, thanks alot for the quality a
02/07/2019 Thank you, recieved an A
02/06/2019 Outstanding! Thank you!
02/06/2019 I am amazed at how well this was written along with how quickly it was finished. Would definitely choose this prof again! Thank you so much!!! :) 
02/06/2019   Thank you very much. This is the best professor here. I will always use him.
Thank you Noddy
02/06/2019  
02/04/2019 This is my first time using this service, and my essay was completed perfectly.  This essay is very good. 
For sure, I will use this service again and this is definitely the professor you want.  Thank you again.
02/04/2019 Thank you
01/29/2019 Excellent paper of a complex topic! The professor was aware of the urgency of my paper and communicated effectively. Thank you very much and I’m definitely coming back to collaborate on other projects!
01/29/2019 Very responsive, organized and easy to cooperate with. Produced a great piece of work! Will keep on working with this professor! I highly recommended them!
 
01/25/2019 Thank you very much, I recived an A.
01/25/2019 Thank you
01/24/2019 Considering high prices and his former reputations, I was disappointed by the essay he wrote. Very repetitive style with fancy writing style but with NO depth.

Do not use him if you are running short on time.
01/24/2019 I was skeptical at first, because this professor's PhD and background was very different from the subject matter of my paper. But the end result was great. This guy knows how to write a paper, he's obviosuly very smart. And he delivered. Thank you.
01/24/2019 Great work overall and received well in advance of deadline. Everything was spot on and extremely well written. Will definitely be using again.
01/21/2019 Thank you
01/18/2019 Dreserves every star! Always an amazing job, on time, with no hassle. Best professor I’ve ever worked with on the site. 
01/17/2019 Wow, it cant get any better than this. The best professor ever!!!
01/14/2019  This is the best professor, I was refered by a friend and indeed he has made me very proud. I received As for all the papers he worked on. I am honestly very happy and will keep using him. I highly recommend if you want to pass.
01/14/2019  
01/13/2019 The professor did not follow instructions. I received a 65/100 on this. 
01/10/2019 Thank you
01/09/2019 This is by far the best professor here, punctuality and quality define him best.
01/08/2019 Did great job
01/06/2019 I received an A, I appreciate alot
01/02/2019 Thank you
12/28/2018 Always does an AMAZING job on my papers. Consistent, always getting good grades.
12/27/2018   I received an A, thank you Professor
12/27/2018  
12/24/2018 Awesome job ! time efficient and kept in contact the whole time to ensure all the detail requirments of the assignment were met. Really well written overall, will update when I get the grade.
12/24/2018  
12/24/2018 Helped me out so much! Wasn’t able to get this done in time myself and he/she produced a far better paper than I could have ever done myself. Highly recommended
12/21/2018 The best professor here for sure, worked with him throughout the course and never dissapointed..
12/21/2018 Thank you very much
12/20/2018 Great work! Wow! Thanks so much!
12/20/2018 Noddy is very responsive and very good at what he does. The result for this paper is not out yet, however after reading a few times I did not find any grammatical errors or jumbled sentences. There was nothing crazy or sentences that did not make sense just to meet the required page count.
I do not foresee anything less than an A ++++ from this paper. I will definitely be back for her expertise next semester!
12/20/2018  
12/20/2018 Always exceeds my expectations by delivering quality products ahead of schedule. Highly recommend!
12/20/2018 The paper I got back barely even makes any sense, let alone the fact that all ten pages are basically one sentence. I mean I understand this is the cop out way of doing work and I can't expect the world to be perfectt, but if im gonna pay 300 fucking dollars I would hope my paper has had some spell check and grammar check. Reading some of these convuloted sentences I can only imagine my "unemployed professor" was writing my paper with malice in his heart or off 3 bars of xanax because that the only things that makes sense.
12/19/2018 This is a masterpiece delivery, thank you Noddy,
12/18/2018 Thanks
12/18/2018 I like this professor alot. He asssited me regain confodence in this website after multiple dissapointments with some professors, I highly recommend and would definitely use again.
12/17/2018  I received an A+++, I will definitely use this professor in the next courses
12/17/2018  
12/15/2018 The best
12/14/2018 Thank you my genius!!!
12/14/2018 Outstanding work!! If I could give more than ten stars, I would. The professor was able to meet the requirements of the paper. I received an A+ on the research paper. I will definitely use the services of this professor in the future.
12/14/2018 Solid paper received an A on it. Would use again. Very good and fast communication as well which is helpful.
12/13/2018 Amazing work!!! You can't go wrong with this writter....
12/12/2018 GOT AN A!!!!!
12/11/2018 This professor did exactly what was asked for and on time. I highly recommend him and would be glad to work with him again. 
12/11/2018 Thank you very much Noddy, you are perfect!
12/10/2018 good work
12/10/2018 I highly recommend
12/10/2018 Thank you very much, you are the best!!
12/09/2018 Very Fast and Convenient 
12/09/2018 The best writer EVER! Great work! 
12/08/2018 Good Job
12/07/2018 Gets the job done, definitely has a very unique writing syle that may have to be edited into a different voice. Very accomodating to any changes needed to the paper but I would not recommend him if you are on a huge crunch for time because you may need to have some things clarified or redone. The final product will be satisfactory though. 
12/07/2018 Perfect Communication, perfect timing, perfectr quality delivery. I highly recommend this professor.
12/06/2018 I received an A on the paper because of nODDY.  He was also very responsive to mymessages and delivered everything on time.  I would recommend NODDY to any of my friends and I will use Professor-NODDY again in the future.  Thank you.
12/06/2018 Unbelievably helpful and very easy to communicate with. Very understanding and cares about the student. Even sent the essay early so we can revise it to my professor’s expectations. The paper was written exceptionally well. If you need a paper, choose this professor!
12/05/2018 I scored all As. I would defibnitely use again and recommend to other students as well.
12/05/2018 I scored all As
12/03/2018 Always delivers quality products ahead of schedule. Highly recommend! 
12/03/2018  The complexity of the report requested was not simple. Noddy worked diligently and communicated often to make sure he provided an accurate and timely paper.

Will use again in the future. This professor is the best ever here, more that 10 stars can be ideal here to express my satifaction
12/03/2018  
12/03/2018 Perfect! I would highly recommend Noddy..
12/03/2018 Thank you professor, I will definitely use you again.
12/01/2018 best paper ive received from this website!
11/30/2018 :)
11/30/2018
11/29/2018 AMAZING WORK!!!
11/28/2018 Good job!
11/28/2018 Timely delivery of an excellent essay. Well-structured and supported ideas. Perfect grammar and formatting. Followed the prompt with detailed analysis and good flow. I was dreading this final paper due for a very hard to please professor. This writer was a definite grade saver!
11/28/2018 I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRO. NODDY