PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Noddy

Date Comment Rating
11/21/2018  Thank you very much
11/21/2018  
11/20/2018 Thank you so much for another excellent paper!!  Received a 100% score on the first paper so very confident for the second! Great communication, price and work! :)
11/20/2018 Noddy saved me! She responded back in a timely fashion and was very understanding and open to recommendations. Thank you!
11/19/2018 amazing paper in under such short time! 
11/19/2018 Thank you
11/17/2018 Simply the best source for excellent writing. Always on time. Highly recommended. Excellent communications.
Phenomenal paper! Highly recommend.
11/17/2018 EXCELLENT. You actually put the time in to learn about the material rather than regurgitate text from online sources or books. You're my new favorite professor!
11/16/2018 This is the 2nd time I've worked with this writter and I have received exceptional services. My assignment was delivered before the due date. THANK YOU! 
11/16/2018 AMAZING work, submitted way before deadline and did extra work that made the paper perfect! Thanks so much! I will definitely ask for this writer again!
11/16/2018 This was my first time using this service and i'm so happy with who I chose! He got the project back to me so quickly and the writing was just great. He did exactly what I needed. i can't ask for much better. I'll definitely come back for any future projects.
11/14/2018 Overall, good job, but did not include one part I asked for. And when brought to the attention of the prof, he sloppily through it in at the end of the paragraph with no real connection to the rest of the paragraph. I also had to rewrite some parts.
11/14/2018 You are the best
11/14/2018 This is exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much
11/13/2018 very thought out paper! Thank you so much! 
11/13/2018 Good job. 
11/13/2018 Thank you, all instructions were followed as required.
11/13/2018 Noddy did an excellent job, deserves more than 10 stars
11/13/2018 When you need a quality paper that you don’t have time to write yourself, you need this writer. Work is excellent and timely. To be honest, this professor doesn’t disappoint. He has done so many of my papers and all turned out to be perfect.
11/12/2018 Received all staright As, Thank yiu Noddy!!
11/11/2018   Good paper, would definitely recommend and iuse again for high quality papers.
11/11/2018  
11/09/2018 Thank you. I highly recommend!
11/09/2018 Worded very well, completed very quickly. I had to edit a few things to make it more individualized to my area but over very impressed!!
11/09/2018 FLAWLESS WORK. COMPLTED IN TIME, THE GRAMMAR WAS PERFECT, THE FLOW OF POINTS WAS SEAMLESS AND A SOLID SENTENCE STRUCTURE AND PUNCTUATION. TO BE HONEST, THIS IS WAY BEYOND WHAT I PAID. I WILL TIP THIS PROFESSOR HEAVILY.
11/09/2018 Splendid! Assignment done on time and done very well. Haven't gotten the mark back but I read through the solution and am very impressed. Will always request this professor!
11/08/2018 PowerPoint was completed exactly as the rubric specifically described. Well done sir!
11/08/2018 Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!!!
11/08/2018 You went above and beyond! Thank you for your impeccable work.
It was on time, clear and intelligently written and gave me plenty to work with. A life saver for sure.
11/07/2018 Pretty good. Followed instructions. Thank you.
11/07/2018 I am satisfied, thank you.
11/06/2018 Thank you
11/05/2018 Thank you very much, all the instructions were followed.  There was a small issue that was amicably addressed upon inquest. I will use this professor always
11/05/2018 I received an A and my instructor was very happy with the paper. You are the best. Thank you.
11/04/2018 Excellent paper! I did not have to make any changes; it was ready to turn it.  I would definitely choose
Noddy again.
11/04/2018 Thank you for the paper! The paper was eloquently written and followed all of the assignment requirements. and the mark was an A+ which was very satisfactory to my needs and provided further insight into my instructors marking behavior. I look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future. Thank you!
11/02/2018 Fantastic job a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders
11/02/2018 I can testify this is the best professor here. Do not waste your time going to other professors who can mess you up here. Thank me later.
11/01/2018 Well done paper. Very satisfied with the finished product. The paper was also ready ahead of the time that I had asked for. Thanks again!!
11/01/2018 Noddy is by far the best professor. You made me regain confidence in this website after a bigtime embbarrassing experience from a professor here.
11/01/2018 Thank you. I received the work two days to the deadline and the quality was very good. I strongly reciommend this professor.
10/31/2018 perfect. I am very satisfied. the paper is way beyond my expectations
10/31/2018 Perfect level paper, well-written and exceeded the minimum page/word count that I requested. I was really impressed with how he outlined what the paper would accomplish, then provided points and the research to support it. Thank you!
10/30/2018 This is the best professor. Thank you for the help.
10/30/2018 Thank you very much!! I appreciate everything as it is beyond expectations.
10/29/2018 I ma very happy with the work that I received. The general structure and flow was perfect. Grammar and punctation were perfect too. I will definitely select this professor again
10/29/2018 Thank you very much professor Noddy
10/28/2018 Thanks for getting it done with such short notice!  
10/27/2018 The essay is well written out, gave alot of evidence and references. Thank you 
10/27/2018 You saved my life once again. I highly recommend
10/27/2018 Thank you very much, your writing is always above board
10/26/2018 Awesome person took his time to make sure I got the right material in a timely manner.  Thanks again. By far greatest paper ever. He wrote it in a timely manner and is very helpful with communicating his needs to get the paper done correctly. Amazing professor
10/26/2018 Excellent job, I posted the due date way too close to the actual due date and Professor Chaos turned it around extremely quick! 

Thank you so much!!!!
10/26/2018 I was honestly worried that this website was a scum and I saw a few horror stories but I am relieved that this is real. Professor Noddy did an excellent job. So happy. So relieved.
10/25/2018
Great work !! and delivered it on time even though asked for extension!! Thanks
10/25/2018 Outstanding work! The project exceeded expectations and was delivered early.  If you want the best, then this professor is your writer.
10/24/2018 Excellent writer! The paper had a natural flow to it. Just outstanding.
Followed the rubric exactly.           Finished assignment a day early.                      Will continue to use in the future!
10/24/2018 If I could give zero stars I would. This is not at all quality work. I'm incredibly dissapointed with the end result of this paper. I specifically asked for things to be done that weren't even addressed. I would be beyond ashamed to hand this in regardless of the extensive amount of rewriting I've done.

REPLY:
I'm sorry that you feel this way about my prose. I am disappointed that you rushed to drop such a review and you never raised any issue for redress despite receiving the paper days to the final deadline. I offer unlimited revisions until a client is satisfied, you chose to have it your way.
10/24/2018 Used the required source I gave them and completed it well before the expected date and for a very reasonable price. 
10/24/2018 Be blessed Professor Noddy. You are the best. Your ability to meet strict deadlines alongside the quality of the papers is amazing.
10/24/2018 I just had an emergency and there was no way this paper was ever going to get done. Luckily Noddy exists and did an incredible job on it! I had very little instruction to go on and He knocked it out of the park. Thanks!!! I would recommend.
10/23/2018
10/23/2018 Completed all that I asked for! Also completed before the due date! thanks so much!
10/23/2018 Communications 10/10  
Following instructions 10/10 
communication 10/10 
Quality Content 10/10
Argument Strength 10/10 
Grammar and typo (error free) 10/10
10/23/2018 Greater than I had anticipated, I was able to review it weeks before it was due and use the information for other assignments. 100% made my life easier and stress free. I'd give more stars if I could. Thanks again, I read the essay and it's fantastic! written- exactly what I was looking for.
10/23/2018 Decent base but lacking detail. Rewrote about 60%. References were good though.
10/22/2018 good good
10/22/2018 Completed an urgent paper for me, it was completed on time and was done very well. I would definitely recommend and use again!
10/21/2018  Always a pleasure to work with, NODDY is a professor who constantly delivers superb work without any trouble.
10/21/2018  
10/19/2018 Thank you Proff for delivering such an A+++ masterpiece.
10/18/2018 The paper that was written was more that I could ask for. 
10/18/2018 The professor is amazing! My work was completed before the deadline and it was exactly what I wanted! I will definitely utilize this Professor skills in the near future...Thank you!!!!
10/18/2018 Great paper! Understood the directions and executed the project on time. 
10/18/2018 You have defnitlely met my expectations on this paper and have gone above and beyond with what I have asked of you. I appreciate the time and effort that you have put into this, it shows in the paper. Thank you.
10/18/2018 Thank you. Would highly recommend!!!
10/17/2018 My paper was delivered 3 days to the final deadline, everything to a good standard. Thumbs up,
10/17/2018 Thank you once again for regwarding my Loyalty, I got 49/50. I will always use this professor.!!!!
10/16/2018 I am satisfied with the work.
10/15/2018 Great content and 100% free of plagarisim, would let Noddy write any of my papers.
10/15/2018 The best proff.. Thank you
10/14/2018 This professor is willing to work with you and edit the essay until you're satisfied!
10/14/2018 This paper has not been marked, but it beliongs to the A++ class. There is a seamless flow of ideas, choice of words and sentence structure is perfect! you have never dissapointed my loyalty. I would definitely recommend.
10/13/2018 Thank you so much. The paper was done great. I received a 98%
He was on time with the paper ad kept in contact with me throughout. I Will definitely use her again for my next reaction paper.
10/12/2018  
10/12/2018 You save d my life once again. Thank you Noddy, I received As in all papers. You are and will always be an easy choice for me. I recommend.
10/11/2018 Spledind work. Thank you Proff.
10/11/2018 Thank you Professor Noddy for Restoring my confidence for this website. You are the best.
10/09/2018 Thanks
10/09/2018 Fabulaous! I lack the words to describe this proffessor!. My work was completed two ndays to the final deadline and everything was done beyond my expectations. I have worked with a number of professors here, but this one is by far the best. The quality, flow, grammar and structure were almost flawless. I would highly recomend.
10/08/2018 Great! 
10/08/2018  Thank you very much.
You are a lifesaver.  
10/08/2018  
10/07/2018 Delivered before time given! Very pleased with the format and content in the essay. Followed instructions to perfection. Would definitely pick again!
10/07/2018 Very well written essay and completed before due date. Readily available for communications.
10/05/2018 Followed all directions. One of the better experiences I've had on this site. Would reccomend. 
10/04/2018 Great work! I am beyond excited that I was able to have this written for me, professionally.
After reading the paper, this professor hit all the points on the assignment, Thank you!
10/04/2018   Great!!
10/03/2018 Research paper that was completed perfectly with no flaws. Not to mention the paper was completed much much earlier then the requested date. This Professor is more then helpful and professional. I have full confidence in this professor and will be requesting this specfic professors services more throughout my courses. I cannot thank you enough for your professionalism, assistance, and not to mention the extremely early delivery of the paper.
10/03/2018 Thank you, thank you, I will use again.
10/02/2018 You worked on all my assignments and I scored As. Ypu have been my life saver.  You are the only professor i can use here. Thank you very much professor!, I highly recommend.
10/02/2018 Thank you very much professor!, I highly recommend
10/01/2018 I am very satisfied with Noddy, My paper was done super fast and there was a seamless flow of points and grammar throughout the paper. Thank you. I would highly recommend!!!!
10/01/2018   Than you professor for the perfect paper, this is beyond what I expected
10/01/2018  
09/30/2018 Thank you very much Noddy, you are my Hero.
I highly recommend this professor!
09/30/2018 I got an A, I would definitely use again
09/29/2018 well done!!! thank you!!!
09/29/2018 Not very impressed. I asked for help editing and expanding a paper. It does not appear that my work was edited very well, there were still many fragmented sentences and repeating words throughout my paper. The work that this person on did not make much sense, I had to back track their research and re-write it. Their grammar was poor and their thought process was hard to follow, I couldn't tell what they were trying to say. $250 was way too much for editing and an additional 2-3 pages of work I had to re-do. 
09/29/2018 Fast and efficient! The paper came out great!!
09/29/2018 This is the best paper I have ever read from this website, it has not been marked but I can see a straight A. The coomunication was alos above board from this professor with constant progress updates.
09/28/2018 Excellent work, a great price, and perfect timing. I would definitely recommend this professor.
09/28/2018 Thank you for the good work. The paper was sent early enogh for my review, all instructions folloerd, proper grammar, perfect punctuation ang flawless choice o words, I wll definitely use again.
09/27/2018     
09/27/2018 PERFECT, I HONESTLY CANT ASK FOR MORE..
I RECOMMEND THIS PROFESSOR!!!!!
09/26/2018 Thank you again for a fast and professional experience.  I earned an A on the project!  
This is my second time using this professor and I highly recommend his services to anyone with a major in healthcare.
09/25/2018  I have never scored 98%, thank you Professor Noddy, I don not take it for Granted. That was suer fast delivered to a quality beyond my expectations, I will always use and refer you!
09/25/2018  
09/24/2018 Thank you for the Perfect work sent to me 2 days to the deadline
09/24/2018 Thank you Noddy
09/21/2018 Quality, Punctuality and Perfection Defines Professor Noddy, I can highly recommend
09/20/2018 Awesome, fast and good quality work!
09/20/2018 My resulst just came in and this professor gave me As in all my orders
Thank you Noddy
09/20/2018 I highly recommend
09/19/2018 I am so far very happy with the results. Was completed before the deadline, giving me enough time to read the report. All the given instructions were followed, scentences flowed nicely, and no gramatical errors have been found. Thanks a lot!!
09/19/2018 Professor Noddy had my assignment on time, in fact, one day early, I have not had a chance to review the entire document but so far he has really gone above and beyond.Professor Noddy had my assignment on time, in fact, one day early, I have not had a chance to review the entire document but so far he has really gone above and beyond my expectations
09/19/2018 committed to deliver quality papers
09/18/2018 Yo will never regret using this professor, he is by far the best!!!!!!
09/18/2018 Thank you! Thank you again
09/17/2018 Thanks again, I read the essay and it's fantastic! Very strong essay while not quite implausible for a student in this class to have written- exactly what I was looking for.
09/17/2018 This was my second time hiring Noddy, the assignment was prepared and sent before the deadline for review. Both times the assignments were on short notice and both were deliveried before the due date, very prompt with communcation as well. Priced very fairly for the last minute job, will definitly use in the future!!
09/17/2018 Research paper that was completed perfectly with no flaws. Not to mention the paper was completed much much earlier then the requested date. This Professor is more then helpful and professional. I have full confidence in this professor and will be requesting this specfic professors services more throughout my courses. I cannot thank you enough for your professionalism, assistance, and not to mention the extremely early delivery of the paper.
09/16/2018  Thank you very much
I Received As in all my papers. I highly recommend professor Noddy
09/16/2018  
09/16/2018  
09/14/2018 Best work ever. Straight A. Always on time and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
09/14/2018 Research paper that was completed perfectly with no flaws. Not to mention the paper was completed much much earlier then the requested date. This Professor is more then helpful and professional. I have full confidence in this professor and will be requesting this specfic professors services more throughout my courses. I cannot thank you enough for your professionalism, assistance, and not to mention the extremely early delivery of the paper.
09/13/2018 Holy crap. This is the best essay I have ever read. Thank you so much! I'm a little bit scared my teacher is going to use it as an example and im not going to have any idea what it means. This is amazing stuff though. Thank you again!
09/12/2018 Great job! Professional! Quick timely responses to my questions. Would definitely use again.
09/12/2018  Very good material.
 Delivered ahead of schedule.
Have been using this professor for a while now and I always receive top notch work
09/12/2018  
09/12/2018 The content was on point and laid out well. Didn't send to me until after the deadline.
09/12/2018 Ended up getting a 72%... didn't follow the instructions and there were tons of grammatical errors. The teacher told me to go to the tutoring center for future assignments. Is this guy really a native English speaker?
09/11/2018  Great guy, great writer, great everything. I haven't seen someone communicate so instantaneously in my life. Well worth the money and easily one of the best on this site. Will not hesitate to ask him for more help.
09/11/2018  
09/11/2018 Thank you! My favorite Professor to request. Can always count on NODDY! Great work.
09/10/2018 Excellent work and very professional. This professor comes to write expert papers and chew bubblegum, and he is always out of bubblegum. I'm a dedicated customer and will be for a long time.
09/09/2018 My essay was completed hours before I even needed it and completely exceeded my expectations.100% recommend!!!!!!!!
09/09/2018 Excellent paper. It was very well written with supporting information. Will continue to use. A+++ on the report.
09/07/2018 Thank you professsor Noddy!!!!
I highly recommend
09/07/2018 Received As for all my 5 projects. this is the perfect Unemployed professor \
09/05/2018 Noddy is the best professor, did all my assignments to perfection!!!!Thank you
09/05/2018 Thank you
09/05/2018 Not a bad paper, received a 82. I have gotten a 92 and 96 on previous papers written so I would continue working with this professor. 
Waiting on full feedback from my instructor to determine where the lack of points came from, but Noddy is consistently good and reliable.
09/04/2018 Noddy is amazing! You can't go wrong when selecting him.

Can recommend!!!
09/04/2018 Good work!!!!!
09/04/2018 Thank you
09/03/2018 Excellent and friendly. Had no issues and they catered to any need that I had. I highly recommend this professor.
09/03/2018   
the assignment was done perfeclty. not wordy, to the point, EXTREMELY knowledgeable of the material, no complaints about assign details, got assign done w/in the time frame.
i had NODDY do one assign before and then reused because the effort was there and I got an A on the first assign. I'm def going to use Noddy again bc the effort was reproduced and consistent. 
I highly recommend!!!!
09/03/2018  
09/03/2018  
09/01/2018 The assignment was completed ahead of schedule. However, the quality of the assignment is very poor. It seems like it was written by an ESL student. Poor word choices (e.g. "deriding the public" instead of "depriving the public"), failure to comply with APA style as requested, the structure of the essay is poor. 
09/01/2018 I WILL DEFINITELY USE PROFESSOR NODDY AGAIN, HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, PUNCTUAL AND PAYS ATTENTION TO EVERY DETAIL.
I SCORED AN A IN ALL MY PAPERS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
08/31/2018 Delivered before time given! Very pleased with the format and content in the essay. Followed instructions to perfection. Would definitely pick again!
08/31/2018 Thank you
08/29/2018 This was my fifth time hiring NODDY, the assignment was prepared and sent before the deadline for review.
Both times the assignments were on short notice and both were delivered before the due date, very prompt with communication as well.
Priced very fairly for the last minute job, will definitely use in the future!!
08/29/2018 I can for sure attest that this is the best professor here from trhe work that hea has done for me.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!
08/27/2018 Great work
08/27/2018 Great work
08/23/2018 Thank you!!!
08/23/2018 Extremely far beyond what I expected on such a short deadline - and file sent well before it was actually due! I will use this wonderful writer again for sure! I highly recommend professor Noddy!!!
Thanks so much!!!
08/22/2018   Absolutely outstanding job.
I haven't received a grade yet, but I can promise one thing and that is that I am not worried about it one bit
08/22/2018  
08/22/2018  
08/22/2018 Very disappointing... Tons of grammatical mistakes and irrelevant material. Pretty sure English is not this writer's first language.
08/22/2018 Extremely satisfied with the results delivered!!  The work was finished before the deadline I asked for, and all supporting documents were provided. 
08/22/2018 Sent my work 2 days before time given! Very pleased with the format and content in the essay. Followed instructions to perfection. Would definitely pick again! I highly recommend
08/16/2018 Professor was on time, had great use of sources, and met the length requirement and even exceeded it.
Extremely well written overall! I highly recommend this professor!!!!
08/16/2018 Thank you very Much professor NODDY, I will be back with more work for you!!!!
08/10/2018 First time user!
I had two other papers due around the same time and didn't want to deal with the stress of a third.
This paper exceedes my expectations!
I used multiple plagiarism detectors with not one hint found. SUPER GREAT! Not that I was expecting to find much, but to find none at all speaks of the high quality.
I will be using this professor more often!
Thanks so much!
08/09/2018  thank you, you are the best
08/08/2018 AMAZINE WORK! And it was finished 12+ hours in advance of due date! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
08/08/2018 A million times THANK YOU for the awesome paper!
08/07/2018 Awesome work!
08/07/2018 My assignment was completed to PERFECTION!
08/06/2018 Absolute champion in being able to finish my assessment on time with very few days notice. Thanks Noddy
07/31/2018 Quick turn around with this research paper! Thank you so much! I hope to get a great grade, ill come back to use professor NODDY every time if needed in a crunch!
07/30/2018 Noddy did a superb job in a small time frame. Very satisfied with his writing!
07/30/2018 Thank you alot
07/30/2018 Thank you alot
07/30/2018 Noddy is indeed a 10 star professor. I highly recommend.
07/29/2018 I received an A on the paper and it was completed before the date that I asked for. Thank you very much!
07/26/2018 Very good material.
delivered ahead of schedule. Have been using this professor for a while now and I always receive top notch work
07/26/2018 thank you
07/26/2018 thank you
07/24/2018 This professor worked on all my assignemnets and I received As,
I will be back soon
07/24/2018 The best writer here, I highly recommend
07/24/2018 Thank you Professor Noddy!!
07/23/2018 Well written research paper and excellent communication.  Noddy was quick to respond to questions and finished way ahead of schedule.  Thank you so much!
I would highly recommend him any time
07/23/2018 Paper was delivered right on time and absolutely exceeded my (and the professor's) expectations. I'm looking forward to working with Professor Noddy again!