PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: GarKGee

Date Comment Rating
03/18/2019 Received a failing grade on the paper. I asked for 5 pages and he only submitted 4. Grammar was terrible.
03/16/2019 My professor delivered the assignment right on time and followed all specifications that I requested. My topic was very technical and I feared that he would not grasp the advanced concepts, which also required industrial applications, but the paper reads beautifully and is actually longer than I requested! There are just a few grammatical errors but those are easy to correct and he even provided a free edit to update figures for the paper. Thank you!
03/16/2019 decent work may need you down the road for the 10 pager
03/16/2019 great work!!!
03/15/2019
great paper thank you so so much
03/15/2019 This is my first time using UP and GarkGee was quick in action and made everything look very polished.  You will be seeing me more often.  Thank you!!!
03/14/2019 exceeded my expectations, Thank you
03/14/2019 Great job and done before the due date given.
Thank you!
03/14/2019 This professor has written 7 total assignments for me. Everything from bibliography and outline to reseach papers. I have gotten an A on the ones graded so far. I will always request this professor for all my assignments. 
03/13/2019 Completed in a very timely manner! Well researched and written.
03/13/2019 Good, quick work. Would def use this Professor again.
03/12/2019 Great work!! 
03/12/2019 Got an A! :) 
03/12/2019 great timing and profesional but i got a 76 on the paper
03/09/2019 Completed in a very timely manner and with impeccible accuracy. Would highly reccomend.
03/07/2019 Amazing job thank you so much! Very fast and great 
03/07/2019 First draft was rushed and subpar, but he agreed to rewrite from scratch and exceeded my expectations. Definitely would use again, and highly recommend!
03/07/2019 Once again amazing work, use this professor for any topic and he will deliver. 
03/06/2019
This professor did an amazing job on the project that he worked on for me. Was very happy with his work.
03/06/2019 Great work - thanks!
03/06/2019 Great work - thanks!
03/06/2019 Perfect essay plan! exactly what i asked for
03/05/2019 Good paper as always.
03/05/2019 Amazing job! I put the wrong due date (2 weeks after it was due and I needed it in a couple of days) and he still gave me quality work, very fast. Definitely my preferred professor!
03/05/2019 This professor is legit.  The paper addressed the requirements exactly and had substance. If you’re doing a political science paper, definitely pick this professor.  Thanks for your help!
03/05/2019 This professor is great. Turned in the essay with plenty of time to spare and answered any questions I had afterwords.
03/05/2019 Followed the instructions well and returned work before the due date. Great work and writing!!
03/04/2019 Great work thank you!
03/03/2019 Very happy with the finished product. My rubric was followed, the organization of the document was as I requested, and the document was returned at the time promised. Minor edits needed, mainly to add a personal touch. Great work!!
03/03/2019 Great person, Wrote essay before deadline, which gave me time to look through it and it was well done, Would pick again in the future for essays. 
03/01/2019 Thank you it was great
03/01/2019 Beast
02/28/2019 Quick and well written
02/28/2019
Gucci
02/28/2019
good stuff
02/28/2019 Incredible wrok!
02/28/2019 Amazing!
02/28/2019 Absolutely incredible work!
02/28/2019 Amazing work and more than helpful! Highly recommend!
02/27/2019 always a good job done before the due date.
02/26/2019 Great and timely
02/25/2019 Good work
02/23/2019
02/23/2019
02/22/2019 Well written and informative. 
02/19/2019 Thank you so much.
02/19/2019 Fantastic. Did exactly what was needed and very quickly. Will definitely use again. 
02/18/2019 Overall, ok. Provided paperback sooner than expected. Had to correct many grammatical issues outlined within the instructions. 
02/18/2019 Amazing work. Very quick. Will be using this professor again!
02/18/2019 great paper and very timely!
02/17/2019 Good work - thanks!
02/17/2019 Good work - thanks!
02/17/2019 Good work - thanks!
02/16/2019 Thank you for the awesome work and the speedy response!!! 
02/16/2019 great
02/16/2019 Quick responses. All of my request were met and then exceeded. Great Work! 
02/14/2019 good work
02/14/2019 Perfection. I have no complaints
02/14/2019 Fantastic work
02/14/2019 Paper was very good but needed some grammatical corrections.
02/14/2019 Much respect for this writer. Great commnuication skills was quick to make changes that I requested. Highly recommend is a fast writer!
02/13/2019 Looks awesome!
02/12/2019 really kind professor

02/12/2019 Thorough, completed all aspects of the project, and made it clear and concise. Done on time, and the best prof on this site. SO HAPPY, THANK YOU
02/11/2019 Excellent work and was delivered on time!!
02/11/2019 really good, and quick. 
02/10/2019 assignment came out perfect, just what I asked for and before the due date! 
02/10/2019 Got at 98.66%. First time ever using the site and I was a bit skeptical but it was DEFINITELY money well spent. Thanks!! 
02/10/2019 Amazing work, essay was very informative and turn around was before required time!
02/09/2019 Amazing quality and fast service!
02/09/2019 The paper got a B.... I had to correct alot of obvious mispellings.... 
02/08/2019 Good Paper. Made quick corrections
02/07/2019 I got a perfect score on this assignment.
02/06/2019 Great work it saved me. Thanks 
02/06/2019 Had to do some revising, but overall a good paper.
02/06/2019 YOU SAVED MY LIFE THANKYOU SO MUCH
02/05/2019 The paper was okay. The writing quality was not what I expected. There were grammatical errors and I had to re-write most of it. But it provided a solid base.
02/05/2019 The paper was okay. The writing quality was not what I expected. There were grammatical errors and I had to re-write most of it. But it provided a solid base.
02/05/2019 Great job thank you
02/03/2019 Awesome work!
02/02/2019 Great work!  Thanks a lot!
02/01/2019
Great project, fast and adressed my  questions quickly.
02/01/2019 Was done before the due date and is amazing work! Highly impressed with the quality and speed of the paper! 10/10 would use this professor again!
02/01/2019 Great work and got it to me with plenty of time to spare. Highly recommend!
02/01/2019 Than you!!!
01/31/2019 Well done, thanks!
01/31/2019 He did what was needed to be done, highly recomend him to do your work.
01/30/2019 did beyond what i expected, definetly will use again
01/30/2019  
01/30/2019  
01/29/2019 Paper was finished before the requested deadline, well-written, and covered all requested topics. Very happy with the outcome.
01/29/2019 Was exactly on time. Fckn lifesaver. Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
01/28/2019 Professor did a great job, even after I came back and asked to recieve 3 full length pages instead of the 2 I recieved, Delievered the updated paper within a hour. All about pleaseing customer. Thank you! 
01/26/2019 Amazing. This was my first submission to Unemployed Professors, my paper was finished within two days of the bid being accepted, and is very well written. Thank you GarKGee!
01/26/2019 I need 9 references, 6 is not enough. I also need them to be commonly found in most universities databases. 
01/25/2019 Awesome work and fast!
01/25/2019

Fantastic, the project exceeded my every expectation. 

 
01/25/2019 Brilliant work, followed instructions to the letter. It was delivered early too!
01/25/2019 Once again, great work.
01/25/2019 Does great work in a timely manner, online classes use turnitin and you can tell it is not plagiarized or paraphrased. I will use this professor all the time.
01/25/2019 Needed a thoroughly researched, longish history paper and was provided more than I could have possibly needed and three days early. A+ job. Also, they can bend steel with their bare hands. Probably.
01/24/2019 LIFESAVER
01/24/2019 Thank you! Super fast!
01/24/2019 Loved his work!! A++
A few referencing changes needed but that’s expected. Very happy!! 
01/23/2019 6/10 stars because I received 60% on my paper. The professor did look up sources outside of those I provided and turned it in several days before it was due. I chose not to ask the professor for edits but edited myself.
01/23/2019 Super quick and efficient!
01/23/2019 Awesome job, in a timely matter. 
01/23/2019 Awesome job, in a timely matter. 
01/23/2019 Very well done! Met all the expectations and rules and turned it in on time :)
01/22/2019 Quick and thorough turnaround for a four page paper! 10/10

REPLY:
Thankyou..you are the best customer
01/22/2019 Early, no corrections needed. A
01/21/2019 Well written research paper completed well before the deadline. 10/10!
01/21/2019 Great work!
01/20/2019 Best professor on this site!!! So fast!!
01/20/2019 Excellent work!!!
01/19/2019 Amazing. Completed 4 assignments for me in 4 days. 
01/18/2019 Fastest turnaround times. I give 2 weeks and this professor completes papers in 2 days.
01/18/2019 BOOM!! Nailed it. Thank you!! ++++
01/18/2019 Looks awesome. Thanks for the hard work. ++++
01/16/2019 Great work overall and received well in advance of deadline. The only edits I needed to make were 100% my fault as I didn't specify to the writer that the methodology used would be quantitative and not qualitative. Everything else was spot on and extremely well written. Will definitely be using again. 
01/14/2019 thanks for the help.  on time and finished as promised. 
01/14/2019 The greatest. he has an amazing vocabulary, writing style and is very knowledgeable. Would recommend!!
01/11/2019 The language was a little clumsy and content didn't exactly hit the mark.    It was a fair effort, not a great effort. Also asked for some humor in the article which there was none - that is a hard request.  
12/31/2018 Very  good service. 
12/16/2018 This professor did an excellent job. Did more than enough. Will be using this professor again. Thank You so much.
12/09/2018 great work and communication