Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
GarKGee

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/20/2022 Exceptional! Highly recommend!
01/20/2022 A+
01/20/2022 Fantastic work! Followed the rubric that I provided. Thank you SO much.
01/19/2022 Excellent work ??
01/19/2022 Excellent work ??
01/19/2022 great job. Very timely, very reliable
01/18/2022 Great work and very flexible
01/17/2022 Got it done before the deadline answered all my questions and a was life saver !!!
01/15/2022 Fast with good results!
01/13/2022 Wow wow wow! This professor finished the paper in a matter of HOURS(?)... maybe less, and it was flowy, and easy to read. Absolutely perfect! I have not been graded on it yet, but it is sure to receive a very high grade, for sure. I am keeping my fingers crossed that my professor believes I wrote it, because of how extensive some of the vocabulary in the paper was. I will be hiring this professor again for this multi-series project. Thanks a bunch!
01/13/2022 On point. Very professional
01/13/2022 Use no other professor cause they get it done. Their communication is impeccable and the papers produced are excellent.
01/13/2022 This Prof gets it done. Great communication, easy to work with for edits that are requested from the class instructor. Only use this professor.
01/12/2022 Great work. Very organized and delivered on time.
01/12/2022 Top professor knows his stuff! Thank You a million times.
01/12/2022 Right on time! My go to professor very patient
01/12/2022 Always on time, Knows just what to do my go to professor
01/12/2022 I cant thank this Professor enough always comes through
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable My go to professor for help in my studies.
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time and very acknowledgeable
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time
01/12/2022 Top Professor always on time
01/12/2022 Top Professor
01/12/2022 Top Professor
01/12/2022 Top Professor
01/12/2022 Always on time..Very patient and smart. I will always pick to help with my studies
01/12/2022 Been working with this professor for a while now. Great work all the time. Thanks!
01/12/2022 Polite and respectful, however, mostl of what he wrote was utter nonsense from a scientific perspective and wasn't related to what I needed. "Communication is key" he said, but he never asked a single question. I bet that in other fields of expertise he can be of great help, but not for nature sciences.
01/11/2022 Great job, serve way before time. Thank you!
01/10/2022 absolutely excellent work! got an A on my assignment!
01/09/2022 A+++ aways
01/08/2022 Received well before the due date! Followed instructions to a tee! Thanks again!
01/07/2022 great paper and on time thank you
01/05/2022 Days before the cutoff and responded to messages!
01/05/2022 Amazing work. The Professor got the work done in time and very well laid out. I will be using them again for all future papers!
01/01/2022 Excellent job
12/31/2021 A+ Thank you!
12/28/2021 Very bad quality! a lot of grammar mistakes and typos!!

REPLY:
Kindly be honest and tell users that you wanted me to do some extra work for free which I refused because it is against the website's policies.
12/27/2021 Excellent work. Really helped me out in a bind.
12/27/2021 Great work. Excellent paper
12/23/2021 Beyond great!
12/21/2021 Exactly what I needed!! Thank you!
12/21/2021 Wicked fast and always responds to messages.
12/21/2021 Outstanding!
12/20/2021 I got a B+ on my essay from this professor. I wasn't exactly happy about this grade but I'll take it. One thing I was frustrated about was that he was very hard to communicate with. I messaged him multiple times about my essay so I can be updated on it to know know the progression, but I never received a response. It's very nerve racking to have all faith in one person to do an essay and not get any response from them on how the essay is going. So if you are a person who would like to be frequently updated, then I wouldn't choose him. Other than that, his essay is pretty good.
12/19/2021 Professor was very helpful and even though I made a mistake in my description they were able to work with me to come to a solution that was great!! recommend. great communication.
12/19/2021 Professor provided a plagiarized project.
12/18/2021 Great paper, thank you so much! Will definitely be back!
12/18/2021 Responded fast
12/17/2021 Well done as always!! and on time!! A+++++++
12/17/2021 WOW just WOW!
12/17/2021 Quick and reliable!
12/17/2021 Solid work!
12/17/2021 Very communicative and did an outstanding job!
12/17/2021 Completed the essay before the deadline, provided a very detailed and well thought-out essay.
12/17/2021 Thank You for your help. I will look for help in the future as well.
12/13/2021 Very attentive and was always ready to make corrections and/or edits in a timely manner. Completed the job before the deadline which was awesome! 
12/12/2021 Reliable as always!
12/12/2021 Didn't follow the instructions 
12/11/2021 Excellent work everytime! If you have questions about your project, they will get answered/corrected in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
12/10/2021 Average, could be better
12/08/2021 10/10
12/08/2021 10/10
12/08/2021 Always does great work, 10/10 would recommend 
12/08/2021 10/10 Professor. Delivers on time and writes more than exceptional essays. 
12/07/2021 10/10
12/07/2021 Excellent work!!!
12/06/2021 Thank you so much!!! Happy holidays.
12/06/2021 Never disappoints
12/06/2021 I would give more stars if I could.
12/05/2021 Amazing 
Always on Time 
Timely Manner
Great Professor
12/05/2021 10/10
12/05/2021 10/10
12/05/2021 10/10
12/05/2021 I had to resummarize the paper and I got a 30/50
12/04/2021 Outstanding. This paper has an exhaustive list of prompts and they were all covered in direct and applicable detail. 
12/04/2021 I hvae used GarkGee 3x. I have never gotten below a 95% on any of my submissions. Always TIMLEY and efficent work. Definitely reccomended.
12/03/2021 The paper was finished in 3 days but it had mulitple errors. Luckily I had to turn a "rough draft" in to be reviewed and they came back with many errors. The format was APA instead of MLA. The verbiage sounded almost incompetent with phrases like, " in space you need protective gears to survive". The wording was just off in many areas. There was information added without citations. I had to delete a few paragraphs because there was just no need for them and the information was irrelevant. The prompt wasn't followed at first so I had to ask him make revisions to fit the prompt. He was cool with making revisions and they were made in a timely order. Communication was good. I got a 91 overall on my paper but too many revisions had to be made for me to use him again. If I'm paying for a paper to be written I expect it to be done with minimal corrections needed. I gave 5 stars because it was quick and met most of the criteria and got me a 91. The missing 5 stars are for how much corrections and revisions I had to make 
12/03/2021 Great paper, earlier than the deadline, thank you for the help.
12/03/2021 Very good project. Used alternative sources but worked just as fine.
12/02/2021 Excellent work.  I only had to edit some grammatical errors but the rest was perfection.  
12/02/2021 Bro you gave a fucking 30. I paid $125 for a simple ass research paper and this is what I get. Mispelled words to, what the fuck I thought you were ranked platinum but you should get depromoted to bronze, seriously fuck you for that
12/02/2021 awesome work
12/01/2021 Awesome product and completed early! I highly reccommend this professor.

12/01/2021 On time and well written. 
12/01/2021 came back fast but wasn't very good. I dont think they read my instructions carefully.
12/01/2021 Great work and done on time. 
12/01/2021 Great job! Returned the paper quickly and went above and beyond with the prompt, page numbers, and references. HIRE THIS WRITER!
11/30/2021 Wonderful work just wanted to recheck if my essay was in essay format intro, body, conclusion?
11/30/2021 .
11/30/2021 Great!
11/29/2021 Great Work! completed well before deadline. 
11/29/2021 10/10 A+ on essay
11/28/2021 Great communication and completed my assignment literally days ahead of schedule. Will definitely use this professor again.
11/28/2021 .
11/28/2021 Professor did an AMAZING job. I had one thing for him to fix with the first draft sent, which was done days before I requested. He fixed right away, and I ended up getting a 100% on a 10 page case study that I was totally lost in. Wont be going to anyone else! Would def recommend!!!! 
11/28/2021 fantastic work
11/28/2021 Followed guidelines and instructions. Paper done well before timeframe, giving me ample amount of time to review and revise if necessary! 
11/28/2021 Great job, thank you!
11/27/2021 What an amazing professor. Truly the best I have ever worked with. Really follows the prompts and makes adjustments as needed. If you're looking for a solid professor to do your assignments GarKGee is the best there is.
11/27/2021 I asked for a professional-looking infographic and they delivered - far better infographic work than other professors and earlier than expected! The only issue was I asked for a landscape PowerPoint slide and they created a portrait slide, but they were able to make that change and submit it in just a few hours. I appreciate your work very much, thank you!!
11/27/2021 always great 
11/27/2021 always great 
11/27/2021 always great 
11/27/2021 Always does a wonderful job and gets the assignment done way ahead of time. 
11/27/2021 Best professor out there hands down. I"ve used him on about ten assignments and he has never let me down. He does quality work and gives you time to review and rephrase the assignment if you feel you need to. Never has he ignored my messages or not done what was needed in my detailed assignments. If you have a problem with him then you did not provide enough information in your assignment details or were too lazy to review, read, and edit your assignment. I mean come on he did the assignment for you already the least you could do is review it and tailor it to fit "your style". I will continue using this professor exclusively. 
11/26/2021 Was able to finish assignment on time. Great work!
11/26/2021 Thank You
11/25/2021 provided a great powerpoint presentation. would have liked for the presentation to have images but it was not requested on my part. reguardless I am very pleased as I received high marks for it! 
11/25/2021 10/10 Would use again. 
11/24/2021 Thank you

11/24/2021 Received my essay several days before the deadline. Extremely high quality writing, followed the prompt to the highest degree. 10/10!
11/23/2021 Excellent job!!
11/23/2021 I had a very unusual request, but this professor did as well as I could have reasonably expected. 
11/23/2021 Horrible writer! I asked for an APA 7 graduate-level paper and received something that looks like a grade-schooler wrote. The Paper had grammatical errors, formatting and citations were wrong, and there was no abstract. Not worth my time and effort to go back and forth with the writer for edits. I just took the loss and I am out $$$ and time. Lesson learned. Do not try and take any shortcuts, just do the work yourself. 

REPLY:
Kindly be honest and tell users that you wanted two extra pages for free which i refused because it is against the site's policies
11/22/2021 Great job
11/22/2021 Great work and timely 
11/22/2021 Fast paper and good quality.
11/21/2021 Awesome work
11/21/2021 ty
11/21/2021 Quick, reliable & good essays!
11/21/2021 He did the paper on time and even edited some areas. 
11/20/2021 Amazing speed and execution, abosolutely recommend and will order from again!
11/20/2021 Followed all the instructions and completed the paper one day before the deadline.
11/20/2021 Has an great eye for detail and excellent imagination!
11/19/2021 This is my go to professor. Work is AMAZING and well ahead of the deadline. I appreciate all the hard work from this professor. 
11/19/2021 delivered exactly what I asked for. very happy with result! Thanks!
11/18/2021 Great job, always happy with this professor.
11/18/2021 exactly what i asked for! thanks!
11/18/2021 Thank you. 
11/17/2021 Professor finished assignemnt before due date.
11/17/2021 Great work.
11/16/2021 Just what I needed! Thanks for all the time you saved me! I would definitely recommend this professor for nursing projects.
11/15/2021  
11/15/2021 Awesome work. Submit before time 
11/15/2021 A++
11/15/2021 Too rated professor consistently exceeds expectations 
11/15/2021 Finished a day early
11/15/2021 Amazing work
11/14/2021 Great job with assignment, will be working with them again!
11/13/2021 Delivered what I requested! This professor works fast! very pleased with results.
11/13/2021 Received an 'A' for this assignment!
11/13/2021 Very happy with the completed assignment! would recommend!
11/12/2021 Did a good job.
11/12/2021 Excellent work all around.
11/12/2021 This professor followed the rubric, therefore, provided exactly what I needed to get an 'A'. Delivered the assignment 3 days before due date giving me more than enough time to go over it. professor was accomedating and willing to make corrections. 
11/12/2021 Fast delivery and good service throughout.
11/12/2021 Thank you. 
11/11/2021 My man GarK doing god's work.
11/11/2021 Best paper I have ever had written for me. Got an A on the assignment.
11/11/2021 Saving my ass and my grade one paper at a time. Would reccommend.
11/11/2021 This dude does not miss. Excellent work.
11/11/2021 My man GarK coming in clutch as always.
11/11/2021 This professor is dependable, fast, and flexible. Very willing to work with you if you have chages to make.
11/11/2021 Great work and completed ahead of time. 
11/11/2021  
11/11/2021  
11/11/2021 SO Original............Love it
11/10/2021 Theis professor did not have a clear thesis, instead he summaried different readings. In addition, this professor did not use the sources that I provided, that were specifically required, instead found some other outside sources. My professor didn't take my midterm paper as a grade due to the fact of plagarism from online sources. If they cannot follow the requirements then why take the paper?
11/09/2021 Great work as always.
11/08/2021 Paper was filled with gramatical errors and written as if English was not his or her first language.

REPLY:
Be honest kindly.You wanted some extra free work and I refused because that is against the website policies.
11/08/2021 great work! very happy with results!
11/08/2021 Great, consistent, and reliable. 
11/08/2021 well done, received an A-.
11/08/2021  
11/08/2021  
11/06/2021 Excellent work. 
11/05/2021 Always great quality!!
11/05/2021 Very fast and comprehensive.
11/04/2021 The work is ALWAYS high quality. It is also usually ALWAYS done well before the deadline. 
11/04/2021 The work is ALWAYS high quality. It is also usually ALWAYS done well before the deadline. 
11/04/2021 Paper was riddled with errors. Additionally the prompt that was submitted specifically stated that the objective of the paper was to analyze the author of the articles bias and that was not done in the paper. Paper is unusable.
11/04/2021 Just use this Guy you will be happy and not regret it. He does excellent work at impressive speed. 
11/04/2021 Thank you. 
11/03/2021 The professor went above & beyond. Was able to finish the project days before the deadline giving me the time to review and go over the paper in depth. They get my highest recommendation and I hope to be working with them again in the future. 
11/03/2021 Awesome work
11/03/2021 always gets the work quickly back to you.
11/03/2021 This Professor did an absolute amazing job on my essay . He had 6 days to compete it but he had it done in 24 hours . He followed all the instructions that were given to him . I'm excited to see the grade i will get . 
11/03/2021 Highly recommend! Have used for multiple assignments and have not been disappointed. Thank you Professor!  
11/03/2021 Outstanding!
11/02/2021 Awesome job!
11/02/2021 I received finished product on time. very happy with finished paper!

Make your homework go away!