PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: williamsM

Date Comment Rating
03/17/2019 Nice job - thanks!
03/14/2019 Lots of grammatical errors and sentence continuations. It's taking me some time to skim through the essay, eliminate repetitve words, and make sure the essay flows correctly.
03/14/2019 William did a great job when I needed help the most!
03/14/2019 Excellent paper. very professional 
03/14/2019  
03/13/2019 5 page paper under 24 hours. CLUTCH AF!!! 
03/12/2019 Caters to your criteria and great with communication! 
03/11/2019 Great work thank you!
03/07/2019 William is great with communication. This is my second time hiring him for an assignment. He made changes when I asked and was a me to deliver exactly what I wanted. William, thank you again!!! 
03/05/2019 Great essay, but he did not follow the prompt for exact quotes needed!
03/05/2019 Excellent project
03/04/2019 Definitely grateful that I got to avoid typing 7 pages worth of research. Unfortunately, editing 7 pages worth of research still sits in my lap. While carefully reading the essay, it seems as though many words are excessive. For example, adding lots of "therefore"s, "and"s, and overall filler sentences. His writing is very broad for such a defined research essay. If this essay REALLY counts, I'd say just write it yourself. But this is what is hopefully my last english class and I quite frankly could care less. Definitely wasn't $175 worth of writing, more like $130. But if you make it so the essay is due a couple days before you actually have to turn it in, you will have enough time to edit and get a good grade. :)
03/04/2019 this foo saved my ass straight out aint no way ima be staying up late and researching about philosophy when I'm an econ major fuck that but he really did a fantastic job I was sketchy when i went to go deposit my money into my debit crad but was calmed down at the notion that the money was held in escrow so fucking mega W i got assurance he was going to do. Deadass it looked like he was the teacher
02/28/2019 Excellent work. Will definitely use again. 
02/27/2019 Great job! Thank you so much! 
02/27/2019
02/27/2019 great essay in a short time frame
02/27/2019 Fantastic!
02/26/2019 Very reasonable prices, excellent work, cares about the client and uploads paper in time. I will use him whatever chance I get in the future. 
02/22/2019 Delivered as promised!  Thank you!
02/21/2019 Professor exceeded timeliness expectations with quality work!
02/19/2019 prompt and got what I needed
02/18/2019 Fingers crossed on the resultd
02/18/2019 Done well and in time. 
02/18/2019 great article critique ! answered all my questions very quickly , project done on time, very thorough report and made me feel confident that  i would get a good grade ! will def be using again. thank you !!
02/17/2019 Good work - thanks!
02/17/2019 Professional, punctual, and always great at responding to any all questions. Has written two papers for me so far, and have passed with flying colors on both.
02/15/2019 Thank you so much!!
02/15/2019 Did complete my paper on time, but I had to go back and correct much of it. There were numerous grammatical and spelling errors throughout the paper. He also completely left out a section that was required for the paper. Overall, I should've written the paper myself, because this was a "job done" rather than a "job well done".
02/15/2019 Essay was exactly as described and followed all the requirements! Very happy with the result, thank you very much! 
02/15/2019 awesome job
02/14/2019 Awesome paper and delivered right on time!
02/13/2019  Fantastic job !
02/13/2019 Life saver! Got me an A on one the hardest teachers I've ever had. Adhered to the strict rubric and produced an excellent paper in a very timely manner. Quick on responses and had great adaptability to a topic change.
02/12/2019 Really good job. Could’ve used 1 or 2 more citations from the text but other than that, really good job. 
02/10/2019 Highly satisfied with the work I recieved! :) My assignment was very well done thanks to this prof!
02/10/2019 Overall not bad, he got the assignment done quickly and followed directions. The grammar was a little choppy at times which required some fixing of my own, but other than that he's a solid choice for your essay
02/10/2019 You might think that the cheapest bid will not be the best. For this Professor, that would be an incorrect assumption. GREAT work, on time, exceeded my expectations.
02/07/2019  
02/07/2019 Got the essay to me early and followed the directions given
02/05/2019 Amazing and timely! 
02/04/2019 great work and amazing turnaround time - some minor spelling/grammar to correct but nothing serious. also some content flagged for plagarism (a mix of improperly cited and not cited at all), but again nothing serious! will use again. thanks!!!
02/04/2019 I had 8 hours till a 600 word eassay was due, this professor took it on and had it done before I needed to turn it in, and the paper was great!! Definitely recommend!!
02/03/2019 Great
02/03/2019 Great!!
02/03/2019 Awesome Professor!!
02/03/2019 Strong essays all the time. Never have to write back for corrections. 
02/03/2019 DElivered exactly what was requested.  Really good quality.
02/01/2019 Great
01/30/2019 Was a little late on the hand-in but was good on the communication so I didn´t mind - 10/10 would use again.
01/28/2019 Excellent work. Get him (her? Idk 2019 is a weird time). And stop bitching about grammar in reviews when you should edit the paper anyway to at least sound like you. Don't be stupid.
01/25/2019 Pretty lousy, had to rework most of the assignment.
01/25/2019 I provided this professor with a fairly nebulous set of instructions for an art assignment and they provided almost perfectly what I needed. Also, they have supermodel good looks. Maybe.
01/23/2019 Awesome job, in a timely matter. 
01/14/2019 Not the best writing, certainly not to a masters level. I found that the referencing was inconsistent meaning I had to fix up alot of mistakes. Overall, this paper required me to put another 2 days into trying to fix up what was written so that it flowed and made sense. Yes the Prof saved me from having to research and write, but certainly not to the standard that I have come to expect from UnEmp Profs.
01/14/2019 Got my paper within 3 days of my ask. This prof replied to all my messages and was able to work with what I asked. I will definitely be using him for my next assignment :)
01/06/2019 Thank you it’s great and you saved me from failing:)
01/05/2019 He was really helpful with the assessment 
12/30/2018 I will request you for further help thanks for everything
12/30/2018 got me the grade I was looking for and completed everything early
12/24/2018 Timely with no errors. Great work. 
12/24/2018 Thank you very much. Assignment was timely and there were no gramatical errors. The price was fair and I appreciate the help.
12/19/2018 Great paper!
12/17/2018 Great thank you!
12/15/2018 Best professor i have experienced thus far!!!! Highly highly reccomend!!!!!!!!! 
12/14/2018 Went above and beyond with my esssay awesome work
12/13/2018 had to make some edits. got it in on time and content was great.
12/13/2018 Very good
12/12/2018 I had to edit this presentation so much that I might as well have just made it myself.
12/08/2018 great. submitted on time and was super thorough, also very kind and professional. 
12/07/2018 Delivered it before the deadline which was nice because there were a few grammatical errors and misspellings. Overall wrote me a good paper that follwoed the prompt given to them and with finals coming up I didn't really have the option to write it myself as I need to pass O chem and this was for a GE class.
12/05/2018 very good at responding quick and making adjustments. best professor ive worked with yet. LIFE SAVER