PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: politicsman

Date Comment Rating
09/14/2019 Second paper he’s written for me! Amazing work!
09/14/2019 GREAT WORK
09/13/2019 THE BEST!
09/10/2019 Quality delivery. A+
09/09/2019 Deserves 11 stars
09/09/2019 great job! happy with the result. 
09/07/2019 Consistantly delivers great products. A+++
09/06/2019 Always provides great work. Delivers on time. The go-to professor.
09/04/2019 Met all objectives and open to late additions on my part. Very responsive & exceptional work.
08/29/2019 Professor provided a great product while keeping me updated every step of the way. 
08/28/2019 A+ work
08/28/2019 always amazing work!
08/28/2019 The job was great, exceeded my request. The only reason I can't give it 10/10 is because I asked for the source of every word (as I have to add it, word per word) but some of the terms weren't in the book given as a source so I had to make it up. 
Other than that, it's perfect. 
Thank you
08/27/2019 Excellent work! He responded quickly and was very friendly and professional!!! This guy is awesome!!!!
08/26/2019 good job
08/21/2019 Amazing work every time!! A++
08/16/2019 The job got done!
08/16/2019 Great work, fast delivery
08/15/2019 Always incredible. Outstanding work
08/15/2019 I got B and that essay wasn’t hard because was with out any sources but the writing wasn’t proved 
08/09/2019 Amazing Job. Got it back to me way before the timeline and it was perfect. If it is political science-related, this is the one you want. 
08/07/2019 Completed excellent quality work earlier than deadline. 
08/06/2019 I was just like you.. browsing through professors hoping I don't get one who will treat this like an easy buck for those in need of help. The paper was superb and even though I needed it two days earlier than requested Geeky obliged my request without question. 10/10 will be picking this professor for any future emergencys. For sure earned this review after my third time with two different professors. 
08/04/2019 Awesome job!

08/04/2019 A+!!!!! Thanks for an amazing paper! Will use again!!!
08/03/2019 amazung writing skills and on time
07/31/2019 PERFECT! Thank you so much! 
07/29/2019 Wonderful as always! 
07/29/2019
07/25/2019 Great paper, exactly what I asked for.
07/22/2019 Excellent work! done before the deadline and very thorough! thanks again :)
07/22/2019 great work
07/18/2019 Awesome work
07/16/2019 Always delivers the best work, and super fast! THE BEST!!
07/16/2019 Provides excellent service every time!
07/15/2019
07/13/2019 Great work and done on time!
07/13/2019 Decent job.
07/12/2019 Got it in on time and did great work. Completed everything I needed. 
07/11/2019 Thank you!
07/11/2019 Exactly what I needed! 
07/10/2019 Did an excellent job, on time before deadline, and loved that they communicated with me through out the process! LIFE SAVER!
07/10/2019 Great paper turned in timely, and more than the minimum required!
07/10/2019 Timely and great essay! Wrote more than the minimum required!
07/07/2019 Responsive to messages. Polite. On time. 
07/07/2019 Excellent work! Timely and effective paper.
07/07/2019 Fast and helpful. Thank you!
07/06/2019 Did an awesome job. Gave him the timeframe and he had it done with plenty of time to review and submit. Followed the specific instructions. Would use again!
07/04/2019 Great work - thanks
07/03/2019 I was a bti skeptical of this site but wow did they pull through. This professor whipped out a decent essay on a very specific topic and addressed everything I requested. Missing one star as I did recieve the project close to the last minute. Overall very happy. Thank you!

07/02/2019 Did not follow the instructions even after asking revisons - asked to remove first person references and only corrected one paragraph.  Very reduntant and dull filler writing - a good chunk of the essay was filler in the form of hollow enthusiasm despite the instructions attatched specifically not to do this. I would not reccommnend.

REPLY:
It is unfortunate that you could go ahead and leave me such a rating when the only areas I used the first person were in response to, "What features of this website will be most helpful to you as a student and as a citizen?" How was I supposed to address that using the third person. These were your own instructions, and all I did was follow them.
07/01/2019 excellent essay!!!
07/01/2019 Essay was given with full instructions, yet the instruions werent followed.
06/30/2019 In fairness to the professor it was difficult topic but, I had to do some serious editing that took awhile. 
06/29/2019 Thanks!
06/28/2019 Awesome!! I got a 98 on my paper. 
06/26/2019 A - paper is still an A. Considering I have received Bs from the instructor on opnion based papers an A -  is a work of art!!!! Thank you
06/26/2019 Good job.
06/26/2019 Prof Politics man is clearly one of the best professors here. 
In just a short span of time he has done something quite the imposible for me. 
I am definitely impressed with his writing skills and the best of best options.
Am yet to submit my project, but am sure I will get better marks rather than the one I would have submitted for. 
Prof! You are direct choice next time! 
06/24/2019 Great work, exceded expectations.
06/23/2019 Great work.
06/22/2019 took directions perfectly from my prof's instructions. great work. thank you. waiting to see grade now
06/20/2019 Exactly what I asked for!
06/20/2019 Great work - thanks

06/19/2019 Thank you! got 83% ... and very ontime!
06/18/2019 Had a simple 2 pages paper needed to be done just answering four questions from a required text. The paper was completed in the alloted time which was about 8 hours. Great job! $60
06/18/2019 Great job!
06/17/2019 awesome work thanks so much
06/16/2019 On time and great product! 
06/12/2019 You did an awesome job.  I received an A+ on the paper.  
06/10/2019 Great job and on time. 
06/07/2019 The paper was missing a bit of information from the required directions, however, I did not notice it was missing either. The professor grading it did, and pointed it out...BUT I still got an A so no harm no foul. I would recommend using this professor, as the work was on time and great. 
06/06/2019 Excellent job! Received an A
06/05/2019 Very well done paper! Done on time and written very well!
06/04/2019 Got 100%! Very nicely written and on time! THANK YOU!!
06/03/2019 Awesome job!
05/29/2019 Used twice. Provided good paper and quick turn. Would use again. 
05/29/2019 timely and good paper! Would recommend
05/26/2019 Nailed it, thank you!
05/24/2019 Perfect! Thank you.
05/23/2019 Very happy with solution. I had so much more time to study for my finals!
05/20/2019 I would def recommend!
05/16/2019 The essay was delivered five hours before the agreed time and the teacher has followed all the instructions I gave him. There are some spelling mistakes but the rest is fine. Thank you very much.
05/14/2019 excellent
05/14/2019 Great essay did a really good job
05/13/2019 With barely any time on deadline this was completed to perfection. Fantastic work I’ll be recommending this to everyone.
05/12/2019  
05/11/2019 essay followed the guidelines perfectly and was well written. Only issue was that it was submitted a few hours late. However, would use this professor again!
05/10/2019 Got the work back on time and wrote a great report
05/08/2019 He finished the project well before the deadline (which was good because I needed to do a lot of editing to make this readable - it sounded like he just used an automated paraphrase tool to replace words rather than coherently summarize the scientific articles)
05/08/2019 I gave a deadline and the paper was finished before my deadline. 
05/08/2019 He did a great job for an almost impossible professor, was constantly within reach, and always met the deadline I needed I would only recommend using him for you work.
05/08/2019 You did such an awesome job on my paper.  I received an A+.  Thank you!!!
05/06/2019 timely and well written
05/03/2019 Did great work within a small time window for a reasonable price
05/03/2019 Did great work within a small time window for a reasonable price
05/02/2019 Fantastic work. A lot of people on here are obviously foriegn boiler rooms pumping out papers, but this guy writes clearly and tactfully. Very well done, would use again and highly recommend. 
05/02/2019 Awesome!!
05/01/2019 Awesome work!! 
05/01/2019 Received an 86, which I am happy with. Thank you.
04/30/2019 Completed the project on time with specific requirements I had given them. I would seek the help of this professor again. 
04/29/2019 Thank you so much!!
04/29/2019 Report had no arguement , basically six pages of fluff.
04/28/2019 Great job
04/20/2019 Completed the job on time and provided exactly what I had asked for, thank you.
04/18/2019 The project I assigned was a very new topic. The sources and the writing was above standard. I am very pleased to have picked this professor. If you want anything political science, This is the guy. Very knowledgable.
04/17/2019 Politicsman did a great job on my first paper and an even better job on the second. 10/10 would recommend always responds with progress or questions as well.
04/16/2019 Did a fantastic job. Got a 100%
04/16/2019 This professor is lifesaver! My essay exceeded my expectations. He answered any questions I had and happily made revisions when asked. I would deff use him again! Thank you Politicsman!
04/16/2019 Awesome essay, included everything that I asked for. I just touched it up a bit to make it sound more like me and fixed some minor gramatical/spelling errors. 
04/15/2019 Amazing and on time within a strict time limit, would highly reccomend.  
04/14/2019 Great communication and work. 10/10 would recommend. Done before the due date.
04/11/2019 Thanks so much for helping me.
04/10/2019 Great work - almost no adjustments needed prior to submission.
04/10/2019 Though it was completed by the deadline, waiting until the day the project was due definitely gave me anxiety. There were some grammatical errors and the writing style was subpar but overall I was satisfied with the final product. I had to reword a few things to make it sound better. This professor is great if you're a B or C student looking for something that won't make your real professor suspicious that this is not really your work. If you are an A student expecting work that will get you an A, this professor will give you a firm basis to build on if you have time to make your own edits (like I did).

REPLY:
It is only professional of you to communicate that you need the paper earlier to familiarise yourself with its contents. Things would have turned out much better had you just communicated. You had the option to air your grievances and request for a revision, but instead, you chose to complain. Next time, kindly express yourself, and I can assure you that you will not face such dissatisfaction.
04/07/2019 Excellent essay! I submitted it to turnitin and it only got a 5% but that was purely from the works cited page! Definitley worth it!! Thank you!! 
04/05/2019 I love this writer very much. Delivers right on time (ALWAYS!) However, not ure he understood well my last order, beautifully written yet not sure if I'll get the full points. This was the first part of the assigment so I think I have room for improvement before the final. Regardless, I am extremelly thankful for the services. 
04/04/2019 GREAT WORK
04/03/2019 Great quality paper!
04/01/2019 Great communicatin and understanding what was required and the delivery of the paper was beyond my expectations!
03/28/2019 The paper met all the requirements I asked for, thank you.
03/27/2019 A capable writer who uses a juicy vocabulary to get the point across.
03/26/2019 Outstanding and intelligent work 
03/25/2019 Wrote essay exactly as requested and even more. great job
03/24/2019 Thank you for your work!
03/19/2019 Finished early and did a great job composing thoughts articulately and in an organized fashion. Always responded to my questions promptly and clearly. Some grammar/ syntax errors, 9/10
03/17/2019 Quick and effective. Thank you. 
03/15/2019 Politicsman completed my work within the time provided and added edited more to the doc. when I thought it was missing an important aspect. 
Definitely recommend.
03/14/2019 Awesome essay in a short time period! Super impressed. Thanks again!
03/14/2019 Beautifully done! for the little time and delivery I could not be happier. This system is not cheap for sure but quality is at 110%. 
03/10/2019 Great paper thank you!
03/08/2019 Amazing work and finished early! Thank you so much, great professor 
03/08/2019 Responds and completes projects in a timely manner.
03/07/2019 Finished earlier than expected and it was a rushed scenario. Excellent work. Will request this professor specifically in the future.
03/06/2019 Excellent work, Will try to ask for help again

03/05/2019 Great ! Got an awesome grade!
03/03/2019 Great work! we will see what my professor thinks!
02/17/2019 Good work - thanks!
02/07/2019 Awesome!
01/16/2019 Excellent! Essay was great.
01/12/2019 relibable, on time, great and original work. 
12/15/2018 Completed well and quickly. I am very pleased with the work done.
12/12/2018 Great clarity within writing style. Performs excellent literature analysis and executes in a timely fashion as well as providing extraordinary service. 
12/11/2018 Awesome paper! Got this with very short notic. Excellent service 
12/10/2018 Received an 'F' on my research paper and now I failed the class entirely.

REPLY:
Hi. Kindly inform me about the paper and the comments
12/07/2018 No issues. Finished on time!
12/05/2018 Awesome paper. Maybe a little formal but its good 
12/05/2018 Great work. No plagiarism. Included references. Paper was submitted early.
12/03/2018 Well done! I had to go through and dumb the essay  down to my level (Undergrad General education requirement, but my major, focus, and talents are in Biochemistry)
12/02/2018 I am very satisfied. All the instructions were followed properly. The paper met the full length requirements. The references included peer-reviewed journals, as specified. And the professor completed the work in the low-amount of time given (less than two days). I actually recieved the work four hours before the deadline given. Thank you very much!