UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
politicsman

Date Comment Rating
10/15/2021 Always comes through. Deff recommended this prof!
10/14/2021 dude your awesome , thank you so mcuh 
10/10/2021 Great work Thank you!

10/07/2021 Seriously the best! I have used Politicman over and over again and I have yet to be disapointed! An absoulte lifesaver with how busy I am!
10/06/2021 wrote a pretty intense piece, seemed like a lot of personal opinion was interjected
10/05/2021 He was fast and really helpful, also receptive and never complained about my corrections. Thankswill def use him again
10/05/2021 Did a great job
10/04/2021 Was coompleted quickly and quality was high. Mark was 22/30 so pleased with the result 
10/04/2021 AMAZING
09/29/2021 Did exactly what was asked, great job.
09/28/2021 Great writing.
09/28/2021 Great paper!
09/25/2021 A+ paper provided. Will use the professor again.
09/22/2021 Thank you so much, its absolutely perfect :)
09/21/2021 Thank You!
09/16/2021 Simply Awesome! 
09/12/2021 The only one i trust with my work. Outstanding communication and on time. I have used mutiple times and will continue to use. 
09/09/2021 Awesome Professor. Followed the instructions provided. Paper was well above my expectations.  Highly recommended!
09/08/2021 My professor gave me an 105.50/150 on the paper so I wasn't pleased with the paper.
09/06/2021 Great
09/05/2021 NICE JOB
09/03/2021 like always fantastical work thank you so much
09/02/2021 Good thank you!

08/22/2021 Content was good but the paper was clearly not written by a native english speaker. Required extensive grammatical revisions.
08/19/2021 always a pleasure
08/12/2021 Good job.  I received an 63 out of a 75 on the paper.  
08/12/2021 As always, politicsman does the most high quality work and delivers on time
08/08/2021 Great job!!!
08/08/2021 Pleasure to work with.  An adjustment was needed and it wasn't a problem, fixed expeditiously.  Definitely recommended!
08/08/2021 Pick this professor!
08/08/2021 Well done & it was nice that he was responsive to concerns I had.
08/07/2021 great work 
08/04/2021 great work 
08/03/2021 I have used him multiple times now and he has always delivered high quality work and is on time. I have 0 complaints.
07/31/2021 On time and very communicative. 
07/27/2021 Very well done
07/26/2021 finished early
07/19/2021 I was in need of a short research paper with a relatively quick turnaround. This professor produced a quality piece and I am very satisfied!
07/19/2021 Finished project early - I only needed to proofread and fix gramatical errors. Great experience. 
07/16/2021 great paper, early deliver. will use again.
07/12/2021 Awesome!
07/09/2021 Great paper, communicated was open so felt very taken care of. 
06/30/2021 As always this professor does a phenomenal job and is on time with the work. 10/10 recommend and will absolutly be using again. 
06/28/2021 The Professor delivered work before deadline. No rewrites necessary. Execellent job. It is always a pleasure to work with this  professor. I highly recommend.
06/25/2021 Delivered before the due date and was well written. Thank you!!
06/24/2021 Great work. Thank you
06/24/2021 Love!
06/23/2021 Received early and got great marks! Thanks!! 
06/21/2021 I was skeptical of this website. This my second time using this service. Thus far I have not been disappointed. This professor came in clutch. Met all the required requirements for assignment. And delivered it super fast. Will definitely keep this writer in mind. 
06/20/2021 Fast and accurate 
06/19/2021 Great work, really clear and consise, exactly what i was wanting.
06/16/2021 Great job!
06/15/2021 Professor always delivers on time. I like the work you do. Thank you. 
06/13/2021 This professor always works to a really high standard, and i can tell he puts a lot of effort into the finished product.
Thanks :) Great essay as usual!
06/12/2021 Would highly recommend. Completed the project ahead of schedule
06/11/2021 You did an awesome job with the paper.  I received an A+.  Thank you!!!
06/10/2021 Late with work so my essay was worthless, well written tho
06/10/2021 Absolutely brilliant job.  Thanks so much for all the hard work on this.  You are fantastic.  This project was done exactly according to the instructions and was done so well.  Thanks so much.  I highly recommend. 
06/10/2021 Totally worked with my schedule even when i got the dates wrong, he made sure my paper was in on time. Highly recommend! 
06/10/2021 Worked on 2 reports and they both were great. 10/10
06/10/2021 Exactly what I asked for. 100% 
06/09/2021 the work was submitted early but was unusable. i didnt feel like dealing with a rewrite so just ended up doing the work last minute myself. wasted money.
06/07/2021 I received 72% so the professor does also.  He was nice enough to do a re-write when my teacher returned the first one wanting no quotes only original writing.
06/06/2021 This professor has completed 2 projects for me now and I was not disappointed with either. The work followed the guidelines, was very well written, and was completed before the deadline!
06/04/2021 Great job!
06/03/2021 Does the best work, thank you so so much!!!
06/03/2021 Excellent service and the submission was completed hours prior to my due date.
06/03/2021 He nice with it
06/03/2021 Awesome work as always. The professor always goes above and beyond. Highly reccommended. 
06/03/2021 My assignment was just a discussion post. This professor went above and beyond! I was very happy with the solution!
06/02/2021 Nice job. This professor followed directions acccordingly and produced a fine piece of work. I look forward to working with them in the future!
05/30/2021 Beyond amazing!!
05/27/2021 politicsman truly went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the final result.

thanks for making life easy!
05/26/2021 This prof had my work completed well before the due date and followed instructions well. I definetly reccomend him and I will use again!
05/25/2021 Late,  plagiarized, no references on some important points and didn't use the language I told them to use. Kept starting sentences with ironically, despite nothing being ironic. I failed this subject. 
05/24/2021 ty great work 
05/23/2021 Great job 
05/23/2021 HIGHLY recommend AMAZING ASS ESSAY HOLLY SHIT 
05/23/2021 on time
05/23/2021 very well done. A+
05/23/2021 top notch professor
05/21/2021 Amazing work and always on time 
05/21/2021 timely responses and exceptional work 
05/20/2021 love this prof
05/20/2021 great professor 
05/20/2021 always on time
05/19/2021 Responded quickly and got the job done well in amazing time!
05/18/2021 Excellent job! Paper finished a day early with only a four day window. Instructions followed properly also. Will def use again
05/18/2021 By far one of the worst experiences on here. He got the essay done a few hours early but it was missing an entire page. Many facts, including statistics, had absolutely no citations. It seemed like half the essay was purely definitions rather than any kind of analysis that was required by the prompt. He revised it just in time, around 30 minutes before my submission due date. However, this short time frame gave me little time to revise the essay after the professor did. Even after his revisement, I needed to fix a lot within the paper. I genuinely wish I could give a better review. I usually have pretty good experiences with the past professors I have chosen.
05/17/2021 The paper was finished on time.  My professorended up giving me a 84% which was a B.
05/17/2021 great as always
05/16/2021 Good paper quality and on time delivery
05/16/2021 Perfectly completed the task on time. 
05/15/2021 Yes sir, perfect work as always, one of the best profs out there!
05/15/2021 PICK THIS PROFESSOR! ALWAYS A GREAT PRODUCT AND ALWAYS ON TIME.
05/14/2021 Delivered early 
05/14/2021 This professor is always prompt, dependable and does amazing work!
05/14/2021 Awesome stuff!

05/14/2021 Excellent work and came through in a last minute bind. 
05/12/2021 Got a B. No plagiarism and quick work!
05/12/2021 Fantastic paper! Thank you! 
05/11/2021 Amazing work and provided the work ahead of deadline.  Very professional and would use again!
05/10/2021 on time and quality work received an A
05/10/2021 Amazing job!!
05/10/2021 Amazing work!
05/09/2021 The proffesor did exactly what I had asked! It was also really well written! I will be back thats for sure! 
05/09/2021 Great paper
05/07/2021 My professor finally graded my paper on today and I ended up with a 88% which was a B+.  
05/06/2021 I recieved a 71%... so the professor does too...
05/04/2021 Ontime and solid work
05/04/2021 Great paper! I only asked for a 6 page paper but he went above and beyond and wrote 8! Dude killed it honestly. The context is all there and is well formatted. 
05/04/2021 Finish on time and will take the initiative to contact! Very responsible, thank you!
05/03/2021 Job Well Done! Exactly what I asked for!!
05/03/2021 Thank you
05/03/2021 Thank you, great essay.
05/03/2021 My professor was very helpful and did a fantastic job with the project!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!! 
05/02/2021 Does great work, ive used twice now
05/02/2021 Job well done! 
05/01/2021 Well-written and extensive, thank you 
04/30/2021 Got my paper back early. 
04/30/2021 Prof perfectly followed the instructions, delivered before the deadline, amazing work!
04/29/2021 Awesome!
04/29/2021 Wonderfully done.
04/28/2021 Ahead of time and passing grade
04/28/2021 Ahead of time and passing grade
04/28/2021 Ahead of time and passing grade
04/28/2021 Ahead of time and passing grade
04/28/2021 Ahead of time and passing grade
04/28/2021 I LOVE THIS PROFESSOR! They ALWAYS write the best work for me, I got an A+!!
04/28/2021 So professional, fast, and thorough! GREAT WORK!!
04/28/2021 Completed the what i needed hours before the i asked. very well written always does excellent work
04/28/2021 You did an awesome job writing the paper.  I received an A+
04/28/2021 Good work and follows instruction! Highly recommend
04/28/2021 Politicsman is a great writer!
04/27/2021 Reliable ! Pick this professor !
04/27/2021 Excellent 
04/27/2021 Really did a great job with this one! Will be sure to work with you again in the future!!!
04/27/2021 Brilliant job! exceeded my expectations!
04/27/2021 ???? 
04/26/2021 There were multiple grammatical and spelling errors.
04/26/2021 There were multiple grammatical and spelling errors.
04/26/2021 Very detailed and all around well written piece. 
04/26/2021 Excellent Fibnancial analysis, I apprectiate your help!
04/26/2021 Amazing job! I was worried in the beginning if thats a scam but this professor made me think otherwise. Since the beginning the communication was great and he did all the instructions I gave him in the set deadline. Would surely recommend for other folks to try his services. If i need help I will definitely come back to him!!!
04/25/2021 got it early and a perfect score on my paper great service.
04/25/2021 Thank you.
04/25/2021 Great work!
04/24/2021 Amazing! first time using tthis, and finished the essay three days before due date
04/23/2021 I normally would nevver use a site like this for many reasons. However, with a work project that was taking up a majority of my time and getting extremely sick all in the same week, my options were to take a zero OR try this site. With that said I am plesantly suprised. A few spelling errors but that is to be expected. I can now rewrite some sentences and add in a few course materials. Overal I am happy! It was done before the deadline too! 
04/23/2021 Top notch writing skills. Highly recommend.
04/23/2021 Amazing!
04/22/2021 Great work!
04/21/2021 Brilliant work. Speedy and thoughful execution.
04/21/2021 Great job! Will use this prof again!
04/21/2021 i
04/20/2021 A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU AGAIN !! EXCELLENT PAPER 
04/19/2021 I can't begin to say how disappointed I was with the product produced by this professor. Paragraphs were a rambling series of elementary sentences that were clearly written by someone that was not a native English speaker. The paper had dozens of misspelled words, incomplete sentences, and incoherent thoughts that did not in any way support the thesis provided. I provided a full research proposal, sources, and pages of topics to base the paper on. The writer chose to sprinkle the paper with random components of the provided documents with no order or organization to support an intelligible thought. At the end of the day the paper was long enough and included a works cited page, however, it took me hours of editing and re-writing to turn the paper into anything close to usable. If I would have been around and seen the product when it was first submitted to me by the professor I would have had them rewrite it, however, I was out of town and did not have time to risk a second abomination of a paper. Lesson learned and I will not be using this writer ever again. I've had great luck prior to this with other writers here. so this is definitely a one off. 
04/18/2021 Amazing job!!! High recommend.
04/18/2021 Perfect work as always!
04/18/2021 He did a great job and got me an A. He is courtious, efficent, hard working and I will continue to have him do papers as needed.
04/18/2021 Thank you so much , perfect paper
04/17/2021 Great to work with.
Great communication.
Done before it was due and very helpful with some editing.
10/10 guy !! 
Will go to him again in the future for sure. 

04/17/2021  Politicsman is the greatest he never fails to help me out with great papers
04/17/2021 Worked Diligently and helped resolved my issues before revising. Appreciated his prompt communication. 
04/16/2021 Fantastic
04/16/2021 Besides some problems with the graphs which I solved with my hands everything was on point 
04/15/2021 Politicsman did a great job! I reccommend!
04/15/2021 The best and most dependable! 
04/15/2021 Best person I have worked with this semester! 
Looking forward to working with you soon.
04/15/2021 Great work, finished earlier than expected! 
04/14/2021 One of my greatest professors. I always get an A on my papers. 
04/14/2021
04/14/2021 This was for a short PowerPoint presentation and script to be read over the PPT on a provided article in the Political Science/Latin American Politics field. Professor returned the work on time (early, actually), used great grammar/spelling and followed the instructions well. Will use again for papers/assignments in the poltical science field.
04/14/2021 My term paper was perfect. Everything was as per the guidelines. Highly recomment the professor.
04/13/2021 Good job thank you
04/13/2021 Got essay done sooner than the time requested, will be requesting again!
04/12/2021 Politics Man is great to use, He knows how to follow instructions and has a great mind to help you suceed in your work. He helped me in short notice for a long assignment with a strict deadline and got the job completed in detail. 
04/12/2021 Hands down the best around!
04/12/2021 This professor took the time to work with me on some miscommunication.  Offered to help me on a future assignment to ensure I was satisfied with their work! What a great job on this assignment and for working with me which took it to the exemplary level!!!
04/11/2021 Work was completed in a short amont of time. Looking forward to working with you again. 
04/11/2021 Third paper that I trusted this professor to do this month and I received an A all three times. SOOO thankful
04/10/2021
04/10/2021 I love this professor. Excellent work, on time, every time. 
04/09/2021
04/06/2021 On Time Great service ! PICK THIS GUY !
04/06/2021 Great job - thank you!
04/06/2021 Professor always exceeds my expectations and it shows in my grades! This is my go to professor for most of my submitted projects. I highly recommend!
04/06/2021 Thank you kindly, and plenty of time to get turned in, thank you 
04/05/2021 I'm amazed ! I have no idea how he pulled this off but I'm amazed I would use this guy for my next assignments. Highest recommendation on here that is for sure! Thanks 
04/05/2021 ontime and good thank you
04/04/2021 Quick and did an excellent job!!!
04/04/2021 Good quality.
04/04/2021 Helped a student out during finals. I highly recommend this prof. 
04/04/2021 fast, reliable and professional!
04/03/2021 Great paper and on time ! I highly recommened especially for Business/Law Assignments. #theGOAT
04/03/2021 What you produced in 9 hrs was way more than i could expect. Thank you so much
04/02/2021 Amazing! Down way before the deadline and I got 100%!
04/02/2021 Nice work - Thank you!!
04/01/2021 On time and passing grade.
04/01/2021 Great job and fast.