Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Liz

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/23/2022 I haven't gotten a grade yet but the paper is very well written and on point.
01/19/2022 Awesome job on my paper! A+ work! I received the material far ahead of schedule, which was fantastic! I had ample to to review! Highly recommend!
01/09/2022 The deadline was met and the work was good. I asked for some changes and they were delivered promptly.
01/04/2022 Great work, Id use this professor every time
01/04/2022 Best papers I have received from this website. There is zero errors and ready for submission right away
12/22/2021 the paper was done before the due time and the paper was on point
12/20/2021 good work
12/20/2021 RECEIVED ANOTHER A ON MY ACCOUNTING ASSIGNMENT.
12/20/2021 Delivered as requested on time.
12/19/2021 Everything was very thorough and answered the prompt completely! Thank you so much!
12/19/2021 Everything was very thorough and answered the prompt completely! Thank you so much!
12/19/2021 Everything was very thorough and answered the prompt completely! Thank you so much!
12/09/2021 perfect paper
12/08/2021 Received an A on my accounting case study assignment satisfied.
12/06/2021 Thanks for the help! Professor was reasonably quick and any issues I had were fixed straight away.
12/06/2021 Great project and the instructions were well followed. Completed before the due date as well. Thanks a lot!
12/05/2021 Awesome work
12/05/2021 I received a 100/100
12/02/2021 Amazing work by Liz. Took a very complex and vague idea and presented a high quality approach that gave me the insight on how I want a project to be approached. Thanks again Liz!
12/01/2021 Liz is the best!! Great to work with and does the best job! You will not be let down!
11/28/2021 A+ work as per usual. Liz is the best. 
11/27/2021 Great paper for my accounting project and delivered early!
11/27/2021 amazing!
11/27/2021 great work
11/26/2021 Thank you so Much and great and on time 
11/26/2021 Excelent writing that was delivered completed and ahead of schedule. 
11/25/2021 Professor provided an excellent product 24 hours prior to deadline, was responsive and helpful in a timely manner when I reached out to them, and I received a 98/100 on the essay. Doesn't get much better than that. Highly reccomend.  
11/24/2021 Delivered on time. Great communication!
11/16/2021 Liz did an amazing job. She has helped me with two different business school projects which both received A's! I highly recommend Liz for your project needs
11/11/2021 Could not believe the detail that went into this piece of work. Excellent communication and was there to answer any questions. Great JOB. I got an A on the project. 
11/09/2021 Always the best. 
11/09/2021 Average work on the best day, even after I requested revisions.  I cannot see any improvements or changes in what they provided me, so frankly I am unsure if they made ANY of the requested changes.  Not only did they not take my directions, but they did not respond to my messages (possibly do to a vast time difference).  I am guessing that they are not a native English speaker based on their writing style, which seems common on UE.  I get A's on my writing assignments.  I just did not have time to study for an exam and complete all my assignments that were due.

REPLY:
OhStress, I believe I responded to your messages/concerns as I always do. And I revised the paper to detail. It is quite unfortunate that you were still unsatisfied, but my record speaks for itself. I apologize for time wasted.
11/09/2021 I honestly dont use anyone else. Consistant A's. 
11/01/2021 finally found someone here that can provide great papers in Theology. 
You are awesome
10/27/2021 Awesome paper! On time, followed instructions, word count on point. Would work together again 100%!! Thank Prof. Liz
 
10/19/2021 Very helpful, quick to communicate and deliver results. 
10/18/2021 Always love working with this Prof
10/17/2021 Top notch paper, got an A. Highly recommend. 
10/16/2021 High quality work and delivered on time! 
10/14/2021 Awesome work!
10/14/2021 exactly what I needed and I got an a!
10/14/2021 She did a great job!! I'm very satisfied! I'm going to use her again!
10/13/2021 Always on time. Always on point. Always amazing. 
10/11/2021 Fast delivery and great work! Liz communicated everything in great detail.
10/09/2021 Wow. That's all I have to say. 
10/05/2021 Awesome paper!
09/30/2021 .
09/30/2021 Essay was completed ontime. The essay was graded. I'm going to call this a one off because essays are subjective. I got an average grade. This professor does great work though. 
09/30/2021 Received an A on the accounting assignment. 
09/30/2021 Very fasting. Choose this professor for your accounting needs.
09/30/2021 Does a very good job with accounting spreadsheets
09/26/2021 Great work, followed the criteria 
09/24/2021 Working with this Professor was great! Followed the directions and was quick with delivery!
09/14/2021 Absolutely AMAZING and completed early every time! Thank You Kindly!
08/31/2021 Great content and formatted perfectly, I really appreciate your work and the paper was submitted for review early!
08/23/2021 Nicely done.
08/19/2021 Great Work
08/19/2021 I really love working ;with this professor
08/19/2021 Nice JOB
08/19/2021 Great Work
08/19/2021 Perfect
08/19/2021 Excellento
08/19/2021 Awesome
08/12/2021 Accounting assignment was an overall A so i have no compliants
08/12/2021 This should be your professor for all of your go to needs for assignments in Acounting whether it is for excel spreadsheets and/or calculations. I have received nothing A's on all assignments 
08/04/2021 Great Work
08/04/2021 So far in my accounting assignments all 100% i will continue to use for excels/spreadsheets. The best so far. 
08/04/2021 This professor is wonderful when it comes to accounting assignments. Excel sheets. Very fast and efficients. 
08/01/2021 A on the paper as usual. Honestly have not used anyone else aside from Liz for the last year now. 
08/01/2021 Great Job!!!
08/01/2021 Great Job!!!
08/01/2021 Great Job!!!
07/26/2021 Received an 100-A on accounting excel spreadsheet. 
07/20/2021 Excellent
07/18/2021 Liz dilivered exactly what I needed in the time frame I gave.
07/11/2021 Great as always. 
07/02/2021 Have used this profrssor 13 times and counting. Consistant A+ work. 
06/30/2021 Very good!
06/27/2021 Excellent work
06/26/2021 Excellent
06/24/2021 Did great work
06/21/2021 Good work
06/15/2021 I am extremely pleased with the results of the final paper. It was sent to me well in advance so I could review and ask questions if I had them. I will definitely be using the professor again. She was also willing to answer my questions before the paper was done when I asked for an update. Super impressed with the service. HIGHLY RECOMMNEDED.

THANK YOU LIZ

06/06/2021 Has been a great help, very professional. 
06/05/2021 I would first like to say that I don't think Liz is who she claims to be. But please read this whole review because I might be wrong, and you might not care as long as you’re getting what you expect. I did end up using some of the content. But here is the full version of my thoughts and experience:

Liz has years and years of education that comes from American universities. She is a doctorate holder among many other credentials. This is largely why I chose her. The assignment was returned to me on the exact deadline, 9 pages double spaced 12 pt. font as requested. But in just the first two paragraphs there were missing words, typos, and run-on sentences. I didn’t continue reading at that point because it was already deficient. It didn’t meet my expectations for a platinum level prof, a doctorate holder, or what was advertised in the bid. More troublesome was that I found a deleted comment embedded in the word doc that had another author's name. Although neither the lack of quality and the wrong author’s name are not proof that Liz isn’t who she claims to be, the combined evidence had me leaning towards that assumption. 
After contacting Liz with a request for her to review her work and make the obvious corrections, I received a message from her that made me feel that she wasn’t the mature, educated, put-together woman I thought she would be from her bio. She replied with a ramble of information about needing the work, worried about getting fired, having her laptop not work, and having to borrow a friend’s computer. And all this might be true, but I suppose my expectations (which might be high) are that someone who has so many degrees, has spent most of their life in school, and is a successful writer at least on this platform…. would be able to hand in an assignment free from most (not all) defects and wouldn’t have themselves in a situation where they need to panic and sea

REPLY:
Hello, I had a situation, which I explained, and amended your paper. You admitted the paper was okay, but still went on to demand a discount even after selecting my bid. The amended paper was as per the task's initial requirements, you got a refund, but still are not satisfied. It's well. We keep on standing, hoping for better days ahead. The very best in your endeavors.
06/04/2021 Professor Liz did a gret job on my paper and was right on time with delivery of the paper. They were easy to contact and very accepting to the changes i made and was able to work on a short notice and deadline. 
05/28/2021 gotta love liz! 
05/21/2021 Liz did an amazing job on my research paper. 100% originality and just in time for the date requested. I highly recommend her, will definitely be requesting for her in the future!
05/19/2021 great communication. good end result
05/15/2021 This assignment was completed quickly and the complex directions were followed very well. I will use the prof again. Thanks
05/13/2021 The work is done in a very structured manner and everything is scheduled. Im really happy with the result
05/10/2021 My go to professor. Honestly wouldnt use anyone else. 
05/07/2021 5
05/03/2021 I'm very pleased to have found this professor. Thank you so much for your work. Even if I pay for it, she listened to me, answered to my messages very quickly and followed the instructions perfectly !!! I've gone through my assigment and WOW. I would definitely come back to her for other assignment. I'm waiting for the marks but I'm sure it will be great! Thank you so much again. See you soon! 
05/03/2021 She did an amazing job!! Very happy with what she did! 
05/02/2021 Excellent paper! 
04/29/2021 Writing was done well, missed the key 5 points to the writing that I sent in rubric. 
04/23/2021 I have used Liz twice, and both times the quality of work has been A+.  I strongly recommend using her for any project you may have!!
04/22/2021 Liz was amazing. Followed paper instructions very well. I didn't need to ask for any modifications afterward. THANK YOU!
04/21/2021 Constant A+ work. My go to professor. 
04/20/2021 Completed on time ? 
04/17/2021 Had to make some corrections
04/16/2021 Never fails.
04/15/2021 Amazing!
04/14/2021 Good stuff
04/11/2021 Great paper!
04/08/2021 What can I say? Always pumps out A material work. Whenever this professor bids I will gladly select. The essay was very good and I got an A- for my term paper.
Stellar work. Thank you Liz.
04/02/2021 Paper was done in a timely manner and met expectatiions and needs 
04/01/2021 Received 98% in my last paper. Went above and beyond my expectations for the paper. Was completed in a timely manner and gave me enough time to read it over and ask questions. She's worth my money. 

??

03/28/2021 Discussion questions are done well and ask requested. 
03/28/2021 not good. I asked to have a project that was done but needed to be update according to notes from my professor. I even added more information but needed help from someone else to spruce up the project. I only added a work cited and even after I brought it to her attention she literally sent the exact same project with no changes.  very disappointed. 

REPLY:
Kindly check edited file in the messages tab, not solutions tab.
03/14/2021 got me a 50% on a case study, i provided a textbook as well
03/07/2021 Excellent work. She completed the project a day early, allowing me to absorb the information. Recommended!! 
03/05/2021 Thank you dear Liz. Excellent assignment and immediate response time to questions. 
03/03/2021 Consistant A and A+ work. 
03/02/2021 Absolutely love this professor! The paper was delivered on time and met all of the requirements that were outlined in the paper. I got an A!  Thank you for your work on this project and for improving my GPA!  Will be using this professor in the very near future. Thank you, Liz.
03/02/2021 Fantastic!
02/27/2021 The quality delivered over my financial derivatives assignment was great. Highly recommeded. 
02/25/2021 Listened to all my instructions and wrote a damn good paper
02/14/2021 Completed early and did a very good job. Very low similarity score in Turn it in. Will come back again for future papers.
02/11/2021 Maybe this professor is satisfactory for undergradute level papers, but I would not recommend risking for a graduate-level paper or higher assignment. Some things on their profile aren't true, including the portrayal of being a native English speaker and mentioning of having access to academic databases. This person pulled what they could from what is readily avaliable on the public internet, and the way they write in English is awkward and unnatural. 

I had many issues with the paper this person wrote for me and ultimately was not able to use it and issued a refund. Like I said above, choose at your own risk. More simple assignments should be fine with this person, but anything more complex is up to you.


REPLY:
I stayed in constant contact with this student, completed several revisions, and was fully cooperative. You had a negative attitude towards me from the word go.Please speak to people with respect and I promise I will do the same.
02/10/2021 great work thank you
02/08/2021 Made some changes that were asked. Went above and beyond! Thanks!!
02/02/2021 Very imprassive work, and I would recomend using her services 
01/30/2021 followed all instructions
01/27/2021 Great work! Thanks! 
01/26/2021 I really enjoy working with this professor.
01/26/2021 I have used Liz a few times and she does a EXCELLENT job.
01/25/2021 Project completed as requested and in a timely manner.  Thank you so much!
01/25/2021 Thanks for your help
01/16/2021 as always, great quality paper and understanding of the topic. I used Liz for multiple projects this week and every one was on time and well written. Can only highly recommend 


01/10/2021 Liz was a great person to complete my assignment, she finished it before the due date which i am glad for. Thank you. 
01/04/2021 amazing work, especially given the very short time frame. Can only reccommend! Will be using Liz in the future
12/30/2020 Delivered a great article and took all aspects into account.
12/22/2020 Awesome discussion post for statistics, thank you!!
12/20/2020 professor got my paper to me in time and I recieved a perfect score!
12/17/2020 Well done! And before deadlne. Would definitely recommend 
12/17/2020 Was on time and above and beyond what I was hoping for!! 
Highly recommend and will absolutely use again when needed!
12/17/2020 ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! Completed before the deadline and to a very high standard. Will definitely be using Prof Liz again!!! Thank you thank you :)
12/14/2020 Awesome as usual. 
12/12/2020
Liz has always provided excellent results! 

Thank you,
12/11/2020 Liz was great! I misunderstood the website guidelines regarding page length and she was very nice and accomodated me. I would choose her again!!
12/09/2020 This is the best service i have recieved on this page. She was on time actually gave me the paper earliar than expected i was delighted 
12/09/2020 Great to work with! Look forward to working with again!!!
12/09/2020 Professor Liz did a great job on my project! Thank you for helping this essential worker during this busy and chaotic time!
12/08/2020 Great work, on time!
Excellent communication back and forth. I have been using this professor for 6 months.
I highly recommend every day of the week and twice on Sunday! :)
12/08/2020 Responded to messages quickly and had paper done well before due date. Wrote a very general paper even though the resource for specific information was provided. Said she would fix it but, after a couple of hours came back with no changes insisting that it was already correct.
12/08/2020 Liz was very easy to work with and delivered the assignment on time! Very happy with the outcome and will definitely use her again for Law papers.
12/06/2020 Got a 95, thx!
12/06/2020 Great job on the discussions! Thank you for following the instructions and proper format.
12/06/2020 By far the best Professor on this site! Liz always exceeds my expectations and provides a genuine product on time. Would recommend to anyone!
12/02/2020 Everything was amazing 
12/02/2020 Very well researched paper. She even finished it a couple of days earlier after I asked. Thanks Liz! 
11/30/2020 Great , Thorough Paper! Awesome Work ! Thank you !
11/29/2020 always does very good work
11/27/2020 I got an A- on my paper which helped boost my struggling grade from a C to a B-.Thank you Liz for your time and efforts!! Liz did a great job, going above source requirements and beyond the scope of what was asked (in a good way). There were hardly any grammar errors or typos, and the paper mostly flowed really well. It was a hundred times better than I could have managed with the time I had, and came in clutch during a  personal emergency. Well worth the $$. I didn't have anything for her to fix in the paper, but she seemed to be very willing to do so if that were the case. 
11/27/2020 excellent job and delivered before deadline
11/23/2020 Great, quick turnaround.  Enjoy using Liz for multiple projects.
11/20/2020 Great work, fast and effecient, have returned to her for multiple assignments.
11/18/2020 Incredible work, in a timely manner also. Highly recommend 
11/17/2020 Phenomenal as usual. 
11/17/2020 Professor was very helpful and accommodating. 
11/17/2020 They did an amazing job! I was beyond pleased by the final project submitted. I would without a dobut use this professor again!
11/15/2020 Very good at her job
11/13/2020 This professor did an AWESOME JOB!!!! I am very please with the paper that I rec'd. I rec's an A and I very Very Very please with this professor and will be happy to refer you to anyone. 
11/10/2020 Great paper delivered in a timely manner!
11/09/2020 Good work, still spot on. Left out one little part, but still good work!
I will ask for her assistance again.

CK
11/07/2020 Wonderful!
11/05/2020 Great work on a personal finance project.  Project completed per instructions and one day early.  Highly recommend
11/03/2020 Had a reaction paper due in 24 hours, Liz did a very good job in concising & writing in an opinion on a 13 page research paper (in Computer Science) to a one page reaction paper in less than 18 hours.
Thank you for your help Liz!
10/25/2020 A+++ Well written and on time. Thanks again.
10/25/2020 On time and great work!!
10/19/2020 Highly recommend, very fast delivery, well researched paper with no grammer errors. Happy to revise the paper and delivered the revision quickly with everything fixed! Thank you!
10/18/2020 very good at answering questions and finishing assignments when she says she will
10/18/2020 Great writer! I received an A on my assignment, I will use this person again.

10/12/2020 well done again
10/10/2020 Top-notch work, every time on time!
10/04/2020 Excellent work and timely matter
10/04/2020 Great esay! Finished within the allotted time. Only negative was in the introduction, the professor used the work 'experience' too many times. However, its a simple fix for me and did not require a re-edit.
10/03/2020 Liz is highly recommended!  She completed the assignment ahead of schedule and above expectations.
10/01/2020 NIce work.
10/01/2020 Good work when I am strapped for time. Couple spelling errors, but I will get over it.
All topics covered and well articulated.
09/27/2020 this professor did an exellent job
09/26/2020 Awesome work. Thank you
09/24/2020 Excellent work.
09/24/2020 Very nice! Business Law contract essay was well written and on time. Thanks Liz!
09/12/2020 Liz continues to be fantastic. 
08/24/2020 Great work and great help! 
Got a drastic change half way through my project and she still completed it before the time agreed. 
No complaints! 
Definatley would recommend her
Thanks Liz
08/20/2020 Excellent work based off the brief I gave and the resources I provided as part of the assignment. Initial discussion via the project inbox was rapid and reassuring, and though Liz didn't need to ask me any questions about the essay, she did a fantastic job and submitted it to me for review well before my deadline (3 day project, able to review by 2nd day). The quality of language and grammar are what I would expect of a university-level assignment, the work itself is well-researched (or at least appears to be!) and comprehensive on the subject matter (Business and technology). It is clear that Liz's knowledge in this field helped immensely in this essay. Thank you so much Liz! Stellar!
08/12/2020 Great writing, very timely.
08/10/2020 A on the paper. 2% hit on turnitin. Few grammar errors but nothing that couldn't be fixed in a few minutes. Would recommend. Will use again. 
08/09/2020 This professor was very professional and effecient. She got the work done in a timley matter and executed it exactly has requested. Would reccomend her. 
08/06/2020 I had this professor complete short answer questions for a class (this was not an essay , but course work).  I ended up with a 74% on the assignment when I have an A in the class.  Honestly I should have done the work myself but with Covid I am stuck at home with my kids without a single second to do the work.  The questions were not answered completly.  I have to say the grammer and actual writing was good.  I wont use this professor for coursework, maybe the essay woek is better
08/01/2020 Liz organized my once random thoughts into an incredibly personal and cohesive document--it's like she read my mind and typed out what I was thinking! Thank you so much for this much-needed help!!!
07/31/2020 I needed a 5 page term paper and the prof that wrote it wrote it in time and I literally got a 100% on it.. I'm getting an A in the class now. I would 100% recommend this professor, the plagiarism score was less than 5% on the school's rating. Really love everything on how the situation went! The comment my prof wrote about the paper goes as follows: "This is well written. Your research was very good. You provided a nice overview of the statute. Your recommendations are excellent.
07/26/2020 Perfect, professional 
07/24/2020 :)
07/23/2020 Excellent work, very responsive and always willing to help. Finished the paper in a timely manner and also meet all criteria. Would recommend and would use again.
07/20/2020 Great work. Thank you
07/18/2020 nice work and on time, thank you

Make your homework go away!