Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a member you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
NikkiBlakes

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/29/2023 Awesome job on time 
01/26/2023 Willing to admit that I am new to this site and that I likely didn't give enough direction/instruction in my original post so some of the responsibility for my experience is definitely on me. 
This person returned this piece quickly and was willing to make an edit based on a suggestion from me in the first draft which I really appreciated on a quick-turn-around project. However, they just replaced the first paragraph (at my request), but didn't rewrite the second for it to be connected to the new introduction paragraph. After reading the sources that they included it seemed like parts were just lifted and slightly reworded. I was hoping for more 'original' thoughts. 
01/04/2023 WONDERFUL!!! Can't say enough.

01/04/2023 The VERY best. Hands down best on the site.
01/04/2023 Quality work. Have never gotten lower then an A.
01/04/2023 Always on time and always exactly what I asked for.
01/04/2023 Amazing!! I owe this professor my life lol
01/04/2023 Great work. Every. Single. Time.
01/04/2023 Using these sites is a gamble but not with this professor! Great every single time.
01/04/2023 No one better. A's every time!
01/04/2023 This professor is the absolute best!!!
01/04/2023 This professor is a miracle worker!! Amazing job every time.
12/29/2022 She did amazing job, definately will contact her for future projects
12/23/2022 My project was completed per instructions and two days earlier than promised! I highly recommned this professor
12/12/2022 Always on time, always top notch work, the best I've ever worked with. Highly recommended. A+++++++
12/12/2022 Love her! Simply the best! ??????????
12/12/2022 THE BEST EVER!!! Highly recommended A++++++ , no matter what subject, she's always the best!
12/11/2022 SIMPLY THE BEST!!! Highly recommended A+++++++
12/08/2022 THE BEST EVER! I HAVE USED HER LIKE 10-12 TIMES, ALWAYS GET AN A!!! A+++++ ????????????????????
12/04/2022 Love working with Nikki. Does the best work. Have been working with Nikki for years and always does A work.
11/30/2022 I can not say enough about the work that this Professor does!  Fantastic to work with, communication is great and work is ALWAYS on point!  THANK YOU AGAIN!!   Will definitly be using again if needed in the future :0)
11/28/2022 Super easy to work with and delivered on time!  There was a formatting issue from her end but she came up witih a quick fix and sent the work back to me in no time. 
11/20/2022 This is my second time using Ms. Nikki Blakes and this is my second time being absoutely blown away by the content of her work. She provides fantastic content and follows instructions to a T. Always punctual and effective at what she does. 10/10
11/17/2022 Her work is written so naturally and well-informed for my needs. Timely submission and very kind. Happy to work with them again. You're a great professor :)
11/13/2022 FANTASTIC WORK!  Exactly what I was looking for.  Will definitely use this professor for other work in the future!!!  THANK YOU!!!
10/04/2022 Nikki is the best! She is my go to girl from now on!!
10/01/2022 paper was well constructed and the APA format was perfect. grammar was also well done with minimal unimportant mistakes when I read it over that I am surprised I even noticed. she provided the paper back before the deadline I provided and exceeded number of references which was nice. the paper itself I ended up rewriting half of it as I personally felt several important aspects were completely missed (the rubric for grading I copied and pasted what the professor was looking for for a perfect score and two sections were not addressed/not clearly addressed/barely addressed in the paper. I also openly admit I am extremely picky though so to others the paper may have sufficed but for the money paid I would have hoped for something I would have liked better and needed to make less changes to.
09/28/2022 Great job and amazing edits/revisions. Best professor ever. Never lets me down.
09/27/2022 100% best professor on this site. If you see a negative review I promise this professor is not the problem. They have saved my life over and over again. Could not be happier!!
09/27/2022 This professor is a life saver. I wouldn't have the quality of life I do with out them. Always does an amazing job. Helps me free up time for my busy work life and family.
09/27/2022 Best work hands down of any writer I have ever had. Don't think twice.
09/27/2022 I have a 3.98 GPA and I could not do it without this professor. 
09/27/2022 No professor better!! A+ every time.
09/15/2022 Service was completed in a timely fashion and extremely well done. I am impressed with the level of quality and professionalism as well as the passion for the topic. Communication wtih the professor was outstanding as well. Would definitely recommend.
09/14/2022 Thank you!
08/20/2022 The turn around was a day before the due date which gave me time to look over it. Highly recommand.
08/08/2022 Nikki is excellent. Communicates well and reassures the student of her progress. Some minor editing was done to fit the course requirement, but overall an excellent professor.yes
08/02/2022 The professor reply very very slow, there is no any enough communication at all, although it is just a beginning of the whole dissertation project, we have a whole good project needs to be focus on and each step we have a deadline, but this time the experience is very bad... sorry to say that ... the professor didn't care about our communication ... 

REPLY:
This student is located in a timezone that is entirely different from my own, which I have explained. I simply cannot reply to messages from midnight to 5am in a timely manner.
08/01/2022 Would be lost without Nikki. SOOOOO lucky to have her help. 
08/01/2022 BEST WRITIER ON HERE!!! All As always!!!
07/25/2022 Great work
07/22/2022 Wonderful professor!
07/22/2022 BEST ever!!
07/16/2022 Great paper, on time, exceeded expectations on an uncommon topic (Real estate).
07/10/2022 great work
07/08/2022 WONDERFUL!!! LIFE SAVER!!!
07/08/2022 So smart! So nice! Great writer!
07/08/2022 No one better. Will use no one but this professor.
07/08/2022 Used many time. The very best.
07/08/2022 High As in all my classes!
07/08/2022 Always get the job done PERFECTLY! Also just all around a super nice human.
06/15/2022 GREATEST EVER!
06/10/2022 Wonderful work every time!!
06/10/2022 Wonderful work every time.
06/10/2022 Outstanding work on this mangement paper on Diversity!  10/10 stars!  Project completed per specifications and prior to the specified deadline!  I hightly recommend
06/09/2022 10 out of 10 on this mangement project on diversity!  Professor followed the instructions to the letter and completed the task a day before the deadline!  I highly recommend this diamond professor!  She is worth the little bit extra price for exemplarly work!
06/08/2022 The best there is!
06/08/2022 Get 100s on everything!
06/08/2022 Amazing as always!!
06/08/2022 BEST professor!!!
06/08/2022 BEST professor!!!
06/08/2022 BEST professor!!!
06/05/2022 Amazing job on the assignment that was given! Timely and very communicable and availble to answer questions at any time. I would definitely hire for another paper!
05/25/2022 Best professor on this site!
05/25/2022 Wonderful work!
05/25/2022 Perfect job every time!
05/25/2022 Amazing job!
05/25/2022 Best professor ever! 
05/21/2022 This professor is the real deal—patient, responsible, professional, and great with communication. An assignment won't go wrong in her hands. Thank you from the bottom of my heart; I can't ask for more and I will definitely come back!
05/05/2022 Wonderful as always!
05/05/2022 Wonderful as always!
05/05/2022 Wonderful as always!
05/03/2022 Another A paper!
05/03/2022 Excellent! as always
04/29/2022 The report was finished early and earned I received 100%.  Other than 2 or 3 spelling/grammar errors, the report was complete and ready to turn in as is.  Very happy with the outcome and the grade.  I requested the report within 4 to 5 days of the due date and the Professor had it back in 3, allowing enough time to review and adjust if needed.  
04/19/2022 Awesome job, loved how easy it was to work with and how well feedback taken!
04/18/2022 excellent work
04/18/2022 excellent work
04/13/2022 Professor took on project on short notice, kept in contact with me the whole time. At the end it wasn't needed as the assignment was canceled by my professor. I was even going to give her some bread for her time and trouble but she didn't take it. FIRST CLASS I TELL YOU. I can't speak for her work BUT judging by her character I think it would be safe to assume its stellar. 

REPLY:
I rarely respond to these but it absolutely made my day. Thank you so much :-)
04/10/2022 Do not hesitate to choose this professor!
04/07/2022 Excellent work as always!
04/07/2022 Excellent work! This prof actually ened up making 2 seperate powerpoints to fix my issue and worked with me till the end! I will definatly use her again!
04/07/2022 Excellent work again!
04/05/2022 Awesome professor! Did 2 projects for me in only 2 days and also managed to provide the requested corrections by me. Highly recommend.
04/05/2022 Amazing job!
04/04/2022 Ordered a project with a deadline for only 1 day and the professor even managed to edit it after the first submition during this timeframe!
04/02/2022
03/31/2022 Amazing job!
03/29/2022 Great job!
03/28/2022 excellent work
03/25/2022 This professor provides excellent work! got a 94/100
03/17/2022 Excellent work. I cannot thank you enough
03/17/2022 BEST EVER
03/17/2022 Wonderful work!
03/17/2022 The BEST!
03/16/2022 Excellent once again!
03/15/2022 A+
03/12/2022 Wonderful work!
03/07/2022 Amazing essay ! the professor included many references and the essay was very organized and well articulated. Will be doing future essays with this professor ! If you need a specific state or city always include it in your submission ( that was my fault ) but besides that I recommend this professor!! Thank you so much ??????
03/07/2022 Blown away by her work! Hopefully my professor agrees!
03/03/2022 Excellent work again! I could never have written such a great paper! Got a 100/100. Definitely will use her again. I'm so happy with her work.
03/01/2022 Wonderful as always!
02/24/2022 Excellent work as always got 100/100 on this paper! love this prof!
02/24/2022 This prof does excellent work! got a 98/100!
02/20/2022 Amazing work! Thank you so much
02/14/2022 Great work!
02/13/2022 Excellent product!
02/12/2022 Expert paper. Properly understood the assignment and wrote from an academic perspective and was able to analyze data and give coherent viewpoints
02/11/2022 This professor is a total lifesaver! She got A's on every paper I have had her do. Outstanding work and easy to work with. One of the best!
02/11/2022 I love, Love, Love this professor. She has excellent work and is always punctual. Easy to work with and goes above and beyond. I defiantly recommend this one!
02/11/2022 Always provides the best work!
02/09/2022 Thank you
02/07/2022 Amazing work
02/07/2022 A+
02/06/2022 10/10
02/06/2022 Excellent Work as usual
02/06/2022 Amazing work!
02/06/2022 Worth every penny. 8th project she does for me, and counting!!!
02/06/2022 Always the best! Highest quality projects! She did 2 papers and a PowerPoint for me in 2 days. A+++++++++
02/03/2022 Always the best!!! I trust her with all my projects, essays, PowerPoints, discussions, no matter what class, she always surprises me with the great work she does for me!!!
02/02/2022 Such a great professor to work with, she did such a great job. I seriously got 100/100. Having her do more papers for me defiantly. Thank you again!
02/02/2022 Wonderful work as always!
01/31/2022 I appreciate receiving the project back sooner then expected. The details were to the point.
01/30/2022 Excellent product as always!
01/29/2022 The best professor on this site.
01/26/2022 i received a D no intro, no conclusion, will not be working with this professor again
01/23/2022 Excellent work! Even helped me with another paper that was previously completed!
01/23/2022 Professor was really helpful. Manage to complete the project before the due date. Thanks.
01/22/2022 Amazing, love working with her
01/22/2022 Amazing work as always!
01/19/2022 Great professor, quality work every time.
01/18/2022 The VERY best.
01/16/2022 Thank you!
01/14/2022 This professor does an amazing job every single time!
01/11/2022 This is the only professor that I will use. Amazing work!
01/11/2022 BEST EVER!
01/09/2022 This professor is THE BEST!!! She got the assignment done way before the due date! In addition, she made changes until I was satisfied with the end solution! If you do not know which professor to choose, then definitely choose this one!!
01/08/2022 Great work!
01/07/2022 great work!
01/06/2022 passed and quick turn around! thanks!
01/05/2022 She was very nice and punctual
01/04/2022 Great work & communication
01/03/2022 This professor was AWESOME!!! She got everything done before the deadline! She also did free edits on changed I asked her to make! I totally recommend using her if you’re not sure on which professor to use !
01/02/2022 Perfect!
12/30/2021 Well done!
12/30/2021 Thank you for everything!
12/29/2021 She was really professional and her writing was original.I think being responsible and being on-time are the two significant features from her.
12/21/2021 great professor!
12/19/2021 Thank You!
12/19/2021 Well Done
12/19/2021 Awesome Work!
12/18/2021 Just a few grammatical errors but the Professor turns your paper in with plenty of time to fix and correct the paper. Overall I recommend using this Professor due to excellent communication and quick responses.
12/17/2021 always a pleasure doing work with you!
12/17/2021 always so nice to communicate with and has done many papers for me!
12/17/2021 my go to professor!!
12/17/2021 always very helpful!
12/17/2021 thank you:)
12/17/2021 great!
12/06/2021 super great to work with, she went it to me two days before it was due which was great, correct word and page count, used reliable sources, overall the paper was very well written I'm super happy!
12/06/2021 Amazing job!
12/05/2021 Excellent Work!!
12/04/2021 Highly recommend just for the prompt and clear communication alone. Choose this professor if you want peace of mind. Great paper.
12/03/2021 great work
12/03/2021 amazing!
12/01/2021 Excellent Work!
11/30/2021 Great work! Original writing and always completed in time.
11/30/2021 Great work! Original writing and always completed in time.
11/30/2021 Life saver! Thank you very much Prof :)
11/30/2021 Best professor EVER
11/30/2021 Amazing job, as always!
11/28/2021 Great Work!
11/28/2021 Thank You!
11/25/2021 Once again, another amazing paper!!
11/21/2021 Simply the best. I've used her for sociology, history, physics, English. Top notch in every assignment. Highly recommended. A++++++
11/21/2021 THIS PROFESSOR MIGHT BE GOD HIM/HERSELF. My only fear is they will get so busy from my great review and no longer be able to help me. lol
11/21/2021 She's just the best!!!
11/21/2021 Great work as always!
11/20/2021 Above and Beyond my requirements, came in early as well. I have used this prof before and every time the work delivered is above the expected instructions! I will always use this professor for upcoming and future projects!
11/17/2021 Continues to be my go to Professor every time!! I would be lost without them.
11/16/2021 great professor!
11/16/2021 she helped me a lot!
11/16/2021 Great paper, exactly what it asked for.
11/16/2021 Amazing work! My favorite professor!
11/16/2021 Not worth the money being a Diamond professor. 
11/14/2021 Great work
11/14/2021 Nicely done!
11/12/2021 awesome work
11/11/2021 My professor graded the work 60/100
11/10/2021 Amazing work! You can have confidence in this professor.
11/09/2021 Best Professor EVER! Work is always perfectly done.
11/09/2021 Amazing!! Never disappointed. Great work!
11/09/2021 very responsive! great work
11/07/2021 Thank you somuch! This essay was wrtten very well and the fact that it was done so quiock really saved me! 
11/07/2021 Excellent work!
11/07/2021 As always great paper! Thank you so much :)
11/05/2021 Well done!
11/02/2021 BEST EVER! Choose this one and never look back. Just don't steal her from me. lol :) Seriously though, super nice and smart! Great, quality work.
11/01/2021 AMAZING JOB!! Great choice. Will not dissapoint. 
10/31/2021 Life saver. Thank you very much. 
10/31/2021 Very good work!

Make your homework go away!