Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
NikkiBlakes

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/19/2022 Great professor, quality work every time.
01/18/2022 The VERY best.
01/16/2022 Thank you!
01/14/2022 This professor does an amazing job every single time!
01/11/2022 This is the only professor that I will use. Amazing work!
01/11/2022 BEST EVER!
01/09/2022 This professor is THE BEST!!! She got the assignment done way before the due date! In addition, she made changes until I was satisfied with the end solution! If you do not know which professor to choose, then definitely choose this one!!
01/08/2022 Great work!
01/07/2022 great work!
01/06/2022 passed and quick turn around! thanks!
01/05/2022 She was very nice and punctual
01/04/2022 Great work & communication
01/03/2022 This professor was AWESOME!!! She got everything done before the deadline! She also did free edits on changed I asked her to make! I totally recommend using her if you’re not sure on which professor to use !
01/02/2022 Perfect!
12/30/2021 Well done!
12/30/2021 Thank you for everything!
12/29/2021 She was really professional and her writing was original.I think being responsible and being on-time are the two significant features from her.
12/21/2021 great professor!
12/19/2021 Thank You!
12/19/2021 Well Done
12/19/2021 Awesome Work!
12/18/2021 Just a few grammatical errors but the Professor turns your paper in with plenty of time to fix and correct the paper. Overall I recommend using this Professor due to excellent communication and quick responses.
12/17/2021 always a pleasure doing work with you!
12/17/2021 always so nice to communicate with and has done many papers for me!
12/17/2021 my go to professor!!
12/17/2021 always very helpful!
12/17/2021 thank you:)
12/17/2021 great!
12/06/2021 super great to work with, she went it to me two days before it was due which was great, correct word and page count, used reliable sources, overall the paper was very well written I'm super happy!
12/06/2021 Amazing job!
12/05/2021 Excellent Work!!
12/04/2021 Highly recommend just for the prompt and clear communication alone. Choose this professor if you want peace of mind. Great paper.
12/03/2021 great work
12/03/2021 amazing!
12/01/2021 Excellent Work!
11/30/2021 Great work! Original writing and always completed in time.
11/30/2021 Great work! Original writing and always completed in time.
11/30/2021 Life saver! Thank you very much Prof :)
11/30/2021 Best professor EVER
11/30/2021 Amazing job, as always!
11/28/2021 Great Work!
11/28/2021 Thank You!
11/25/2021 Once again, another amazing paper!!
11/21/2021 Simply the best. I've used her for sociology, history, physics, English. Top notch in every assignment. Highly recommended. A++++++
11/21/2021 THIS PROFESSOR MIGHT BE GOD HIM/HERSELF. My only fear is they will get so busy from my great review and no longer be able to help me. lol
11/21/2021 She's just the best!!!
11/21/2021 Great work as always!
11/20/2021 Above and Beyond my requirements, came in early as well. I have used this prof before and every time the work delivered is above the expected instructions! I will always use this professor for upcoming and future projects!
11/17/2021 Continues to be my go to Professor every time!! I would be lost without them.
11/16/2021 great professor!
11/16/2021 she helped me a lot!
11/16/2021 Great paper, exactly what it asked for.
11/16/2021 Amazing work! My favorite professor!
11/16/2021 Not worth the money being a Diamond professor. 
11/14/2021 Great work
11/14/2021 Nicely done!
11/12/2021 awesome work
11/11/2021 My professor graded the work 60/100
11/10/2021 Amazing work! You can have confidence in this professor.
11/09/2021 Best Professor EVER! Work is always perfectly done.
11/09/2021 Amazing!! Never disappointed. Great work!
11/09/2021 very responsive! great work
11/07/2021 Thank you somuch! This essay was wrtten very well and the fact that it was done so quiock really saved me! 
11/07/2021 Excellent work!
11/07/2021 As always great paper! Thank you so much :)
11/05/2021 Well done!
11/02/2021 BEST EVER! Choose this one and never look back. Just don't steal her from me. lol :) Seriously though, super nice and smart! Great, quality work.
11/01/2021 AMAZING JOB!! Great choice. Will not dissapoint. 
10/31/2021 Life saver. Thank you very much. 
10/31/2021 Very good work!
10/31/2021 Excellent Work!
10/29/2021 Very good work!
10/25/2021 I chose this professor out of 42 bids on my assignment because they were the only one that seemed to have read the project and not sent a generic bid detail. They were a little more expensive then the others but I took a chance and WOW what an absolute beast of a writer. Absolutly nailed it. Was lovely to deal with when working on some tweaks and the end project is better then I could of expected. Would recommend this professor as they seem to genuinly enjoy what they bid on.
10/24/2021 Although this professor was very professional and great to work with (offering unlimited revisions), I am leaving an honest review. Whenever I post a project, I am as detailed as possible and give the professors every bit of material that is given to me. I also add a note for the professor to reach out to me if they have any questions. This professor did not seem to be 100% familiar with APA 7th Edition format or passive voice, as my college professor corrected very few mistakes in this regard in the final grade. Points were taken off. There were several grammar errors that I went ahead and fixed myself, because I didn't think it was worth making a fuss over, and frankly, time was running out. But that is something to watch out for. No matter what, always proof read the final paper, no matter who writes it for you. I am not very charismatic or creative when I write, and neither was this professor. It was written in a way that I could have written it, which is fine with me, and made it more believable. But if you are someone who prefers a huge vocabulary. or a creative flow included in your paper, this professor might not be what you're looking for. Not an insult. Like I said, I write the same way. I am not a professional writer. All in all, after several revisions, the paper made a passing grade (94%). I'll take it...

REPLY:
A 94 sounds like the content was pretty good. I write predominately science-based papers, which often don't include "fluff", though I find others quite enjoyable to write. I totally agree that checking grammar is important when any paper is written, especially since someone else may write differently. Either way, it sounds like you didn't have a bad experience so thank you ?
10/23/2021 Thank you!
10/23/2021 Perfect!
10/21/2021 Thank you!
10/21/2021 Great work
10/20/2021 Great work.
10/20/2021 A+
10/20/2021 The best! Thorough and works with me to produce a quality paper/document. Very quick turnaround and answers any questions within minutes.
10/19/2021 Great work!
10/19/2021 The professor did an AWESOME job!!! I am so happy with the work and ecstatic I used this professor for my first time using this service. This was well worth it and I'm really grateful to my professor for the excellent paper!
10/18/2021 Amazing work! Very detail oriented and follows directions well
10/16/2021 Did an extremely good job! Impressed with her work!
10/16/2021 Very good job! very detailed and takes constructive criticism well! Will definetly use again!
10/13/2021 Always helps me produce excellent work. So easy to work with too. Answers all of your questions quickly.
10/09/2021 Thank you!
10/09/2021 Excellent Work
10/03/2021 Thank You!
10/03/2021 Perfect!
10/02/2021 Love working with this Prof. 
Follows all directions and finishes early!
10/01/2021 Great paper in the asked for time. TY
09/30/2021 I have had this professors write 4 papers for me now and I have received an A on all of them.  I always pay extra for the plagiarism report and it's always less than 10%.  I begin this journey with this professors and will continue. Excellent quality and always on time. 
09/26/2021 Thank you
09/26/2021 Well Done
09/24/2021 SHE'S  THE BEST!!! 3RD TIME I USED HER! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! WORTH EVERY PENNY! A+++++++++++++
09/24/2021 I've used her for several projects now and have NEVER been disappointed. Quick to respond and does tweaking with no issues. These professors are busy doing what we should be doing; cut them some slack and give yourself time to ask for revisions if you need it!
09/23/2021 I chose this professor as they had the most experience in the field I needed. They were the most expensive choice I had but happy to pay for quality. Good communication initially but once the work was delivered I made the mistake of paying the professer as since then I have been ignored. The end result was a substandard essay 500 words less than requested and a very poor reference list for Masters level work. Waste of money and disappointing result. In anticipation of their retort, I have nothing to gain from this review. You do. Yiu failed me. 
09/20/2021 On-time. Great work! Will use again for all future projects. Very responsive and pleasant to work with.
09/19/2021 Thanks!
09/19/2021 Nicely Done
09/19/2021 Got the project on time, barely. Multiple gramer issues, run on sentances, and almost seemed more of a high school project. Also professor left slides with no speaker notes for me to put in my own experiences. I had hand surgery, which is why I needed this done, if i had wanted to put in my own experiences and fix as much as I did i could have had my 14 year old do my powerpoint. Lennon learned with this Prof. Wasted 250.00

REPLY:
I’m so sorry you were unhappy. Of the 20 page PowerPoint, only 2 slides were left with no speaker notes and they were explicitly asking about your experiences. There are moments that even the best writers can’t make up experiences that you have lived.
09/19/2021 You guys need help - THIS. IS. THE. ONE! Above and beyond on the assignment and willing to help with revisions if the instructor is picky!
10/10 every time!!
09/13/2021 .
09/13/2021 Excellent project, again!!
09/13/2021 Absolutely will be using again - if I'm lucky and she bids on it!
09/13/2021 .
09/12/2021 Great work!
09/12/2021 Perfect!
09/06/2021 Thank You!
09/06/2021 Well done!
09/06/2021 Awesome writing, citing, formatting, and scoring 100%!!!! Will definitely be back.
09/05/2021 Great work, completed the project and went above expectation! ty
09/01/2021 Returned early and available for corrections. Excellent paper!
08/29/2021 Better than I expected!  Thank you again
08/28/2021 Well Done!
08/28/2021 A+ on this paper!! Thank you for the amazing quality 
08/24/2021 Excellent
08/23/2021 Great Work!!!!
08/22/2021 Copy and pasted paragraphs - responded with unsure "where to put it", lacked citations for basic statistics and other claims being made. 
Wouldn't recommend this service as a whole. Americanised papers lack fact checking.

REPLY:
1) I submitted a draft a day before the actual due date with a comment to look over the paper and collaborate with me on what you feel may need to be moved around, eliminated, or added-something I do often to make sure that the assignment is something you’d want to turn in. The draft did have 2 paragraphs that were the same because I was unsure where it would fit best and I thought it best to ask the student what they would prefer. Apologies for that. The final product did not have this issue. 2) you felt that 4 sentences of the entire 3,000 word paper didn’t have appropriate citations. Which I also added in despite them being cited by the same source one sentence later. 3) Gross generalizations on “Americanized” papers is outstandingly rude and quite funny given the amount of times that my published pieces have been cited around the world.
08/21/2021 Excellent work!
08/18/2021 So impressed. Quickly responded to my messages and was willing to revise my essay as I requested. The paper was really well written and exactly what I asked for. Had my paper completed well before the deadline. Thank you !!
08/16/2021 just what i needed 
08/15/2021 Awesome!
08/15/2021 Nice Work!
08/12/2021 Very good at writing essays for classes like organizational communication
08/12/2021 Good work A on assignment
08/12/2021 Great collaboration and understanding!
08/09/2021 Great work as always!
08/09/2021 Great Work
08/09/2021 Fanastic work, very communicative and easy to work with. 
08/01/2021 Needed some work to finesse into the rest of what I was writing, but I expected that before choosing a prof (I would not expect anyone on here to be able to write exactly what I want without needing some editing/further work). This prof finished early, which was greatly appreciated, and provided some good insight and ideas on the topic, which is what I was ultimately looking for. There was some small, questionable, info on some details, but again expected from someone who is not an expert in a very specific field(s). Overall, happy with outcome and would trust this prof with other work. 
07/31/2021 Great Work
07/31/2021 Great work
07/28/2021 Vey quick and quality of work was very good!
07/26/2021 Great job
07/26/2021 Nice job
07/25/2021 timely and accuate 
07/25/2021 Excellent paper. Thank you!
07/24/2021 Great work!
07/23/2021 Very reliable, very responsive to messages regarding the project and follows the rubric! highly recommend! 
07/20/2021 Perfect work and finished early 
07/20/2021 Perfect work and finished early 
07/20/2021 My ethical paper was beyond amazing! Everything was originally written and followed the prompt and style I had requested! Hopefully I will never need to use this service again, but I would recommend it to many!
07/20/2021 Forever the greatest Professor to have ever professed!
07/18/2021 ontime and quality
07/18/2021 Couldn't as for a better paper! 
07/18/2021 Great work as always!
07/17/2021 10/10 recommend! Always!!
07/16/2021 She's the best!!! Next time I will use her again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! A++++
07/13/2021 As always a pleasure working with you! Thank you very much :)
07/11/2021 Love it
07/10/2021 Very responsive to messages regarding the project and willing to edit and make changes as requested highly recommended!! 
07/09/2021 Great work, on time and very easy to get in touch with. Responded quickly to all my messages and completed the assignmnet exactly as I asked. Would definitely recommend!
07/09/2021 This was the second time I worked with Nikki and just like the first time she nailed it! I wouldnt hesitate to use her over and over...in fact she is the best prof so far but I doubt I would try working with another now that I found someone who can exceed my expectations. 
07/09/2021 This is the first time I worked with Nikki and she exceeded my expectations. I appreciated her friendly demeanor and proffessionalism. Her communication was excellent. 
In contrast to other profs I felt that Nikki was exactly who she claimed to be, I feel like other writers might actually just be contractding out the work to others, or are grossly exagerating their education. For this reason I also had Nikki write a second paper for me. It's nice to find someone you trust!
07/07/2021 Great job as always!!
06/29/2021 Ecellent work as always!
06/26/2021 EXCELLENT!!  Adheres to the rubric and instructions and nails it every time!!  Highly recommend!!  
06/26/2021 Another excellent paper done on time AND exactly how I needed it done! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 
06/25/2021 This is the only one you want! Seriously, look no further.  Understands the English langauge very well, a professional who will work with you to poduce a quality project, and on time.
06/23/2021 Revised and scored in the high 80s! Best Professor on here!
06/23/2021 Literally the best Professor! DOES NOT EVER DISAPPOINT!!!
06/20/2021 FANTASTIC every time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
06/18/2021 Completed on time. My grade for this project was an 80. For $125 I expected more.
06/16/2021 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Follows the rubric every single time.  Always ON time and responds to inbox messages about the assignment! 
06/16/2021 Wonderful job!
06/13/2021 Thanks so much! I'm going to post the part 2 right now if you are intereted. Its just and article and 250 word essay (post).
06/13/2021 So Great!
06/11/2021 Knocks it out of the park EVERY time!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this professor! accurate, timely and sticks to the rubric!! Never disappoints!!
06/05/2021 amazing work and on time. Great professor.
06/04/2021 NAILED IT!!!  This professor is spot on and thoroughly addresses the rubric in each assignment.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! 
05/31/2021 A
05/31/2021 A
05/29/2021 I have used this site multiple times and this prof has been my favourite so far! I am really impressed with their work and would 100% use them again!
05/28/2021 Thank you! This was great.
05/24/2021 I generally use these as templates and go in an rewrite and fix things. My honest opinion is that this was very rushed. Some sentences weren't finished. Basic gramatical errors occured. No periods. Commas where they shouldn't be and heavy use of specific phrases were used multiple times throughout. Such as "more often than not". I definitely had to go in and fix some things. If you're looking for a perfect paper, this was not it. But if you're looking to use it as a great template to work off of, go for it.
05/24/2021 Was alittle worried using a different professor than usually but she did a great job!! Got an A on the paer, thank you! would reccommend her and use again
05/21/2021 Got an A! Great paper- Thanks for the hard work :) 
05/16/2021 The paper was just "all right" - TurnItIn had it at a 22% with the bulk of the sourcing/wording appearing to come straight from wikipedia. The paper needed a bunch of work (thanks, Grammerly) - was it good in a pinch, sure....would I do it again - no.
05/16/2021 Paper was on time and met every requirement would choose this professor again.
05/14/2021 the best 
05/08/2021 Forever my go to Professor! 
05/04/2021 Excellent papers, does exactly what the instructions call for. So helpful.
04/28/2021 thank you
04/20/2021 amazing work i got a 96 !!!! 
04/20/2021 Great job 
04/18/2021 8/10 stars

Recieved an 88. Professor responed quickly and paper was returned on time. My school professors comment was "Paper could have been more scholarly but overall, good job!" Lost points on puncuation and the fact that a quote was not included even though I asked the professor to go back and add a quote. Also was called out for copying and pasting, teacher noticed lighter text and lost a point for that. All of this could have been avoided if I took the time to read over the paper and fix some small mistakes but did not have time. Other than that, paper was pretty spot on and my school professor was happy with the content!! 

Over all I am happy! Really can't complain too much! 
04/16/2021 great
04/12/2021 great
04/11/2021 Quick, responsive, and a great essay 
04/10/2021 10/10 to work with. Great work. My essay was done before the deadline and awesome!
04/07/2021 there were some sentences that could have benefitted from proof-reading but other than that great paper and submitted much earlier than necessary. THANK YOU!
04/07/2021 Excellent and thorough work!  Delivered exactly on time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  
04/04/2021 good
04/04/2021 good
04/03/2021 As always life saver! Thank you :)
04/02/2021 great job 
04/01/2021 Life saver.
Thank you very much! 

Make your homework go away!