UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
NikkiBlakes

Date Comment Rating
10/13/2021 Always helps me produce excellent work. So easy to work with too. Answers all of your questions quickly.
10/09/2021 Thank you!
10/09/2021 Excellent Work
10/03/2021 Thank You!
10/03/2021 Perfect!
10/02/2021 Love working with this Prof. 
Follows all directions and finishes early!
10/01/2021 Great paper in the asked for time. TY
09/30/2021 I have had this professors write 4 papers for me now and I have received an A on all of them.  I always pay extra for the plagiarism report and it's always less than 10%.  I begin this journey with this professors and will continue. Excellent quality and always on time. 
09/26/2021 Thank you
09/26/2021 Well Done
09/24/2021 SHE'S  THE BEST!!! 3RD TIME I USED HER! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! WORTH EVERY PENNY! A+++++++++++++
09/24/2021 I've used her for several projects now and have NEVER been disappointed. Quick to respond and does tweaking with no issues. These professors are busy doing what we should be doing; cut them some slack and give yourself time to ask for revisions if you need it!
09/23/2021 I chose this professor as they had the most experience in the field I needed. They were the most expensive choice I had but happy to pay for quality. Good communication initially but once the work was delivered I made the mistake of paying the professer as since then I have been ignored. The end result was a substandard essay 500 words less than requested and a very poor reference list for Masters level work. Waste of money and disappointing result. In anticipation of their retort, I have nothing to gain from this review. You do. Yiu failed me. 
09/20/2021 On-time. Great work! Will use again for all future projects. Very responsive and pleasant to work with.
09/19/2021 Thanks!
09/19/2021 Nicely Done
09/19/2021 Got the project on time, barely. Multiple gramer issues, run on sentances, and almost seemed more of a high school project. Also professor left slides with no speaker notes for me to put in my own experiences. I had hand surgery, which is why I needed this done, if i had wanted to put in my own experiences and fix as much as I did i could have had my 14 year old do my powerpoint. Lennon learned with this Prof. Wasted 250.00

REPLY:
I’m so sorry you were unhappy. Of the 20 page PowerPoint, only 2 slides were left with no speaker notes and they were explicitly asking about your experiences. There are moments that even the best writers can’t make up experiences that you have lived.
09/19/2021 You guys need help - THIS. IS. THE. ONE! Above and beyond on the assignment and willing to help with revisions if the instructor is picky!
10/10 every time!!
09/13/2021 .
09/13/2021 Excellent project, again!!
09/13/2021 Absolutely will be using again - if I'm lucky and she bids on it!
09/13/2021 .
09/12/2021 Great work!
09/12/2021 Perfect!
09/06/2021 Thank You!
09/06/2021 Well done!
09/06/2021 Awesome writing, citing, formatting, and scoring 100%!!!! Will definitely be back.
09/05/2021 Great work, completed the project and went above expectation! ty
09/01/2021 Returned early and available for corrections. Excellent paper!
08/29/2021 Better than I expected!  Thank you again
08/28/2021 Well Done!
08/28/2021 A+ on this paper!! Thank you for the amazing quality 
08/24/2021 Excellent
08/23/2021 Great Work!!!!
08/22/2021 Copy and pasted paragraphs - responded with unsure "where to put it", lacked citations for basic statistics and other claims being made. 
Wouldn't recommend this service as a whole. Americanised papers lack fact checking.

REPLY:
1) I submitted a draft a day before the actual due date with a comment to look over the paper and collaborate with me on what you feel may need to be moved around, eliminated, or added-something I do often to make sure that the assignment is something you’d want to turn in. The draft did have 2 paragraphs that were the same because I was unsure where it would fit best and I thought it best to ask the student what they would prefer. Apologies for that. The final product did not have this issue. 2) you felt that 4 sentences of the entire 3,000 word paper didn’t have appropriate citations. Which I also added in despite them being cited by the same source one sentence later. 3) Gross generalizations on “Americanized” papers is outstandingly rude and quite funny given the amount of times that my published pieces have been cited around the world.
08/21/2021 Excellent work!
08/18/2021 So impressed. Quickly responded to my messages and was willing to revise my essay as I requested. The paper was really well written and exactly what I asked for. Had my paper completed well before the deadline. Thank you !!
08/16/2021 just what i needed 
08/15/2021 Awesome!
08/15/2021 Nice Work!
08/12/2021 Very good at writing essays for classes like organizational communication
08/12/2021 Good work A on assignment
08/12/2021 Great collaboration and understanding!
08/09/2021 Great work as always!
08/09/2021 Great Work
08/09/2021 Fanastic work, very communicative and easy to work with. 
08/01/2021 Needed some work to finesse into the rest of what I was writing, but I expected that before choosing a prof (I would not expect anyone on here to be able to write exactly what I want without needing some editing/further work). This prof finished early, which was greatly appreciated, and provided some good insight and ideas on the topic, which is what I was ultimately looking for. There was some small, questionable, info on some details, but again expected from someone who is not an expert in a very specific field(s). Overall, happy with outcome and would trust this prof with other work. 
07/31/2021 Great Work
07/31/2021 Great work
07/28/2021 Vey quick and quality of work was very good!
07/26/2021 Great job
07/26/2021 Nice job
07/25/2021 timely and accuate 
07/25/2021 Excellent paper. Thank you!
07/24/2021 Great work!
07/23/2021 Very reliable, very responsive to messages regarding the project and follows the rubric! highly recommend! 
07/20/2021 Perfect work and finished early 
07/20/2021 Perfect work and finished early 
07/20/2021 My ethical paper was beyond amazing! Everything was originally written and followed the prompt and style I had requested! Hopefully I will never need to use this service again, but I would recommend it to many!
07/20/2021 Forever the greatest Professor to have ever professed!
07/18/2021 ontime and quality
07/18/2021 Couldn't as for a better paper! 
07/18/2021 Great work as always!
07/17/2021 10/10 recommend! Always!!
07/16/2021 She's the best!!! Next time I will use her again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! A++++
07/13/2021 As always a pleasure working with you! Thank you very much :)
07/11/2021 Love it
07/10/2021 Very responsive to messages regarding the project and willing to edit and make changes as requested highly recommended!! 
07/09/2021 Great work, on time and very easy to get in touch with. Responded quickly to all my messages and completed the assignmnet exactly as I asked. Would definitely recommend!
07/09/2021 This was the second time I worked with Nikki and just like the first time she nailed it! I wouldnt hesitate to use her over and over...in fact she is the best prof so far but I doubt I would try working with another now that I found someone who can exceed my expectations. 
07/09/2021 This is the first time I worked with Nikki and she exceeded my expectations. I appreciated her friendly demeanor and proffessionalism. Her communication was excellent. 
In contrast to other profs I felt that Nikki was exactly who she claimed to be, I feel like other writers might actually just be contractding out the work to others, or are grossly exagerating their education. For this reason I also had Nikki write a second paper for me. It's nice to find someone you trust!
07/07/2021 Great job as always!!
06/29/2021 Ecellent work as always!
06/26/2021 EXCELLENT!!  Adheres to the rubric and instructions and nails it every time!!  Highly recommend!!  
06/26/2021 Another excellent paper done on time AND exactly how I needed it done! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 
06/25/2021 This is the only one you want! Seriously, look no further.  Understands the English langauge very well, a professional who will work with you to poduce a quality project, and on time.
06/23/2021 Revised and scored in the high 80s! Best Professor on here!
06/23/2021 Literally the best Professor! DOES NOT EVER DISAPPOINT!!!
06/20/2021 FANTASTIC every time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
06/18/2021 Completed on time. My grade for this project was an 80. For $125 I expected more.
06/16/2021 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Follows the rubric every single time.  Always ON time and responds to inbox messages about the assignment! 
06/16/2021 Wonderful job!
06/13/2021 Thanks so much! I'm going to post the part 2 right now if you are intereted. Its just and article and 250 word essay (post).
06/13/2021 So Great!
06/11/2021 Knocks it out of the park EVERY time!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this professor! accurate, timely and sticks to the rubric!! Never disappoints!!
06/05/2021 amazing work and on time. Great professor.
06/04/2021 NAILED IT!!!  This professor is spot on and thoroughly addresses the rubric in each assignment.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! 
05/31/2021 A
05/31/2021 A
05/29/2021 I have used this site multiple times and this prof has been my favourite so far! I am really impressed with their work and would 100% use them again!
05/28/2021 Thank you! This was great.
05/24/2021 I generally use these as templates and go in an rewrite and fix things. My honest opinion is that this was very rushed. Some sentences weren't finished. Basic gramatical errors occured. No periods. Commas where they shouldn't be and heavy use of specific phrases were used multiple times throughout. Such as "more often than not". I definitely had to go in and fix some things. If you're looking for a perfect paper, this was not it. But if you're looking to use it as a great template to work off of, go for it.
05/24/2021 Was alittle worried using a different professor than usually but she did a great job!! Got an A on the paer, thank you! would reccommend her and use again
05/21/2021 Got an A! Great paper- Thanks for the hard work :) 
05/16/2021 The paper was just "all right" - TurnItIn had it at a 22% with the bulk of the sourcing/wording appearing to come straight from wikipedia. The paper needed a bunch of work (thanks, Grammerly) - was it good in a pinch, sure....would I do it again - no.
05/16/2021 Paper was on time and met every requirement would choose this professor again.
05/14/2021 the best 
05/08/2021 Forever my go to Professor! 
05/04/2021 Excellent papers, does exactly what the instructions call for. So helpful.
04/28/2021 thank you
04/20/2021 amazing work i got a 96 !!!! 
04/20/2021 Great job 
04/18/2021 8/10 stars

Recieved an 88. Professor responed quickly and paper was returned on time. My school professors comment was "Paper could have been more scholarly but overall, good job!" Lost points on puncuation and the fact that a quote was not included even though I asked the professor to go back and add a quote. Also was called out for copying and pasting, teacher noticed lighter text and lost a point for that. All of this could have been avoided if I took the time to read over the paper and fix some small mistakes but did not have time. Other than that, paper was pretty spot on and my school professor was happy with the content!! 

Over all I am happy! Really can't complain too much! 
04/16/2021 great
04/12/2021 great
04/11/2021 Quick, responsive, and a great essay 
04/10/2021 10/10 to work with. Great work. My essay was done before the deadline and awesome!
04/07/2021 there were some sentences that could have benefitted from proof-reading but other than that great paper and submitted much earlier than necessary. THANK YOU!
04/07/2021 Excellent and thorough work!  Delivered exactly on time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!  
04/04/2021 good
04/04/2021 good
04/03/2021 As always life saver! Thank you :)
04/02/2021 great job 
04/01/2021 Life saver.
Thank you very much! 
03/29/2021 Great work and prompt responses!
03/28/2021 Life saver. Thank you very much!
03/26/2021 Great work and very thorough! Number 1 on here for me. Hands down!
03/24/2021 Got a 17/20 or 85% on the paper. My actual professor commented "Overall paper was good. However, the level of analysis for the external research should go more in-depth" . Same way I got a B on the paper I'll give her a B on her rating. She communicates well with you and asks questions about professor's standards and I definitely would've given her a higher rating but I just didn't get the grade I had hoped for what I had paid.
03/14/2021 Great paper, as always. Thank you. 
03/14/2021 Good Overall thoughts and connection to novel that the essay was based on. Delivered before time. Only reason I did not give full stars is due to some grammatical and logic errors presented in the essay. Everything was fine but I had to spend about 30 min - 45 min making minor changes and editing the paper. 
03/14/2021 great job
03/13/2021 Paper was well written and delivered by the requested date
03/12/2021 The professor delivered the paper on time and also provided a revision when I asked for one. I have to take one star off for some confusingly written sentences though. Would definitely recommend them. 
03/11/2021 Always great contact and communication. 
03/07/2021 Highly recomend this prof! She is AMAZING!
03/03/2021 After having to correct my instructor for apparently missing half of what my paper said,  Nikki got me a 96....... woot woot..
03/03/2021 My hero
02/23/2021 My nursing project was completed in time with virtually no errors, and the instructions were followed perfectly. Thank you for saving me with this one!
02/20/2021 What a wonderful writer, who actually took the time to read my project before bidding on it, unlike the other professors who bid. The piece was beautifully written, will definetly hire again! Thank you so much!!
02/18/2021 I got updates when I asked for them and it was finished before my due date giving me time to look over it! Thank you :D
02/17/2021
Got a 98 on first attempt. Thanks Doll..
She is excellent with quirky assingments, and I get alot of those....
02/13/2021 Thank you!! great job. 
02/12/2021 Great job as always. Thanks
02/10/2021 HORRIBLE. DID NOT FOLLOW DIRECTIONS WHEN CLEARLY STATED. Gave three chances past due to date to make assignment right. Did not do so on second and BLATENTLY ignored me when project sent back to be done correctly as originally stated. Before this review, I messaged more than five times and expressed how I did not want to do this and just wanted to have my assignemnt done correctly. NO answer. Even after a dispute was filed. I had no other choice but to post this. Customers, be aware.

REPLY:
I have been waiting for this review. I turned in this assignment originally, following each of the directions. The student's professor came back and asked for a bit more detail, which I have no problem completing. Where things begin to get a bit hazy is the fact that the student messaged me for editing, which I don't mind doing, and immediately began threatening me with bad reviews and saying that they would not be paying me because I gave them a "terrible assignment" and I "better fix it". Even after this, I submitted more detail for the student. The student did not feel I had added enough and immediately began the threats again as stated above, spaced about three minutes apart if I did not respond. I did ignore the student at that point as being berated is not a part of the job here. Please speak to people with respect and I promise I will do the same.
02/09/2021 Awesome 
02/05/2021 very pleased
02/05/2021 very pleased
02/05/2021 very pleased
02/04/2021 Great job. Thanks.
02/02/2021 Excellent work made....highly recommended
02/01/2021 Perfect 
02/01/2021 Always comes thru for me!!!! 
02/01/2021 Great work so far. Thank you
01/30/2021 killed it 
01/29/2021 great job
01/22/2021 great work
01/22/2021 great job
01/21/2021 great work
01/09/2021 Thank you so much!
01/07/2021
Fixed a paper I purchased from another site. Great communication, Quick turnaround. I added 3 lines just so I can say I did write it :) ....
We got a 100% ..........
I'm sure we will work together again soon!!
01/05/2021 Thank you for your excellent work!!! 
12/31/2020 great job 
12/29/2020 great job 
12/25/2020 great job 
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/23/2020 Always a great job thank you 
12/22/2020 Quick turnaround on a project - absolutely exceeded all expectations. Professor clearly is a native english-speaker, and is not an essay sweat shop. Absolutely recommend working with this professor.
12/18/2020 Project was on time and well done! Thank you!!
12/18/2020 Project was on time and well done! Thank you!!
12/18/2020 Project was on time and well done! Thank you!!
12/10/2020 I must say i was very leary to use another professor but my professor that i usually use was not available. But the grade received on the essay was a 100% A+... I'm shocked but grateful. You are amazing. Will be using you in the future. 
12/08/2020 Very thoughtful paper. Excellent work!
12/05/2020 ty ty
12/04/2020 SO FAST!!!!!!
12/01/2020 Fantastic work and on time. Thank you! Would definitely use again!
11/30/2020 Awsome professor did a really good job on my essay and hopefully get a good grade on it. I look forward to working with you more often. Thank you very much.
11/30/2020 Not very happy with the outcome. The grammar was not the best and had to ask for in-text citations and for additional work. Had to proof read and make corrections for the assignment to sound okay. 
11/29/2020 Great service!! 
11/29/2020 Wonderful. Followed all of the instructions correctly and even turned it in a few days early. Thank you so much. 
11/28/2020 Received a perfect paper. Would 100% use again!
11/25/2020 AWESOME JOB AND SUPER FAST!
11/23/2020 On time looks good !
11/20/2020 Amazing job as always! Never fails, she has done many projects for me.. I always get A's. CHOOSE HER!!!
11/16/2020 Thank you
11/16/2020 Great work 
11/13/2020 Professor was on task and delivered an excellent paper!!!!
10/28/2020 Impecable work! Fast and highly recommended!
10/27/2020 Brilliant!! Excellent exceeds expectations. 
10/25/2020 Nikki did a great job with my paper and hit all of the points that I had asked for. I'll definitely be asking her to write a few more yet!
10/23/2020 Always reliable!
10/23/2020 Another outstanding solution :)
10/23/2020 Thank you! Always so incredibly helpful!
10/23/2020 *REAL PERSON REVIEW* Just because someone has a diamond achievemnt does not mean they will write you what I thought would be "the best paper ever". I really really wanted to work with this professor, I gave her very specific instructions along with a rubic and needed 2 peer reviewed journals. She did provide outside sources but niether of them were peer reviewed journal articles which wouldve accounted for 50 points deducted from the paper. it was a simple topic, 3 page paper, and I feel so terrible for writing this, but an AP highschool student could've done the paper better. I highlighted areas of the paper that did not make sense, things I felt that were not cited, and asked her to use more complex word choices as she was accomdating to revise the paper. One of her reponses was that when she would cite something it would be for the whole paragragh!! Personally, I've never heard of that, if its not cited right after the sentence I'd consider that plagerism. I decided that this paper was unacceptable to hand in and I left some of her work in it, but mostly rewrote the paper. I had to sacrifice studying for an exam which is why I asked for help with the paper, I lost out on money and studying time. Moral of the story: do not go for a professor based on their acedmic achievement, go with the professor that takes time to write you a specific paragraph of why you should chose them, especially if they tell you they have passion or specific expertise for that topic. 

REPLY:
* real person reply * I'm unsure that you knew how to cite appropriately. If I am citing one source throughout an entire paragraph, I will only cite at the end of the paragraph itself unless I directly quote the article, which never occurred. As someone who has been published multiple times, I am also aware of what peer-reviewed articles are. I am sorry if you were unhappy with the paper but I was never spoken to about this and would absolutely try to work with you as applicable. I hope that working with another professor will be more beneficial for you.
10/23/2020 I will NEVER use this professor agian. I provided the specific details to the project and was messaged nearly when it was due that she overlooked the specifications. When inquired how much more it would be to complete it as required I was brushed off and told I could complete it myself. WASTE OF MONEY!! 

REPLY:
While I appreciate any reviews, I am certain that this review is not about me... I do not overlook specifications and I also don't brush people off or tell them to do something themselves... I'm so sorry for whichever professor did do this but it was not me.
10/21/2020 she did an amazing job, my adm essay was so well written, she answered every question that was required, communication was top notch when i had some questions for her, she was honest and appreciated that, definitely will use her for my future projects. 
10/10/2020 Great work done in a very timely manner. Ended up getting a 89% on the paper. Will definitely request this professor next time!
10/06/2020 Your the best
10/05/2020 Grateful for this professor's consistency!
10/02/2020 NikkiBlakes is a guaranteed A!
09/28/2020 I received an amazing essay for my applied kinesiology class. Definitely recommend!
09/10/2020 Great work!!
09/09/2020 Attention to detail. Project completed timely.  I will defintiely will be utilizing this professor again.
08/30/2020 Super Dependable!
08/29/2020 The Best!
08/29/2020 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! My paper was finished in a very timely matter. She responded to all of my messages regarding the assignment. All of the directions were followed. She went above and beyond my expectations! I will definitely be coming back! 
08/25/2020 Fast!  Got 100%
08/17/2020 great work!!