Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a member you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
nerdyprof

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
05/21/2024 I wanted to express my heartfelt appreciation for your incredible talent as a writer. Your ability to craft captivating stories and articulate thoughts with such clarity is truly remarkable. Your words have a unique power to inspire, engage, and leave a lasting impression. Thank you for sharing your gift with the world—it's truly a privilege to experience your creativity.
 
05/19/2024 Always great thank you so much.
05/17/2024 10/10 The best there is!
05/15/2024 wonderful job as always 
05/15/2024 He is not shady and does goes over and beyond for the assignment. Always deliversn high quality 
05/15/2024 I got a great grade. always happy with his work
05/15/2024 always a great job
05/15/2024 great job as always
05/15/2024 I got an A+ as usual. I trust his guidance and his decision making on how to make the paper  better. He is so sweet and always goes ABOVE and BEYOND to do his very best. He is seriously one of the best. He works so hard to make sure the paper/project/assignment is near perfect. 
05/15/2024 I trust this prof so much no one else will do my assignments but him
THANK YOU NERDY PROF
05/15/2024 One of the sweetest and one of the best professors on here
05/15/2024 RELIABLE. TRUSTWORTHY
05/15/2024 if you are debating on wha tprofessor to use consider trying this professor he does an amazing job I have been using him for over 3 years now
05/15/2024 wonderful job as always 
i will always used this professor
05/15/2024 revises any work necessary professional and timely
05/15/2024 great job as always THANK YOU
05/15/2024 10/10 like always
05/15/2024 I literally trust this professor with my life he does an amazing job EVERYTIME. He does a great job on all my final assignments
I trust him so much
05/15/2024 great job as always thank you
05/15/2024 Wonderful work as always 
I will always use this professor he always fixes his work and does a great job
05/13/2024 Super fast and super good.  Thank you.  
05/13/2024 Thank you, always GREAT
05/12/2024 Thanks! Always the best. 
05/12/2024 Very few errors. Worked perfectly. Will use again.
05/10/2024 Always the best. 
05/09/2024 I would highkly reccomend Nerdy Proffesor. He wrote a paper on the Tulsa Massacre, it was written no revisions needed.
05/09/2024 Thank you for saving me time! another well written paper!
05/09/2024 Great work with fast service. I would recommend.
05/09/2024 awesome job! thank you!
05/06/2024 Did not make the "THIER AGREED UPON TIMELINE", did not communicate with me unti lthe absolute last second. Pretty sure my project was placed on the back burner. Project was not accepted. I still had to pay full price for late work.
05/06/2024 the best
05/01/2024 Great work
05/01/2024 Perfect
05/01/2024 Ended up getting the result I wanted, he fixed the little mistakes. Big thank you!
04/29/2024 He completed the task incredibly fast and very professional.
I will definatly continue working with him
04/28/2024 Great essay, though slightly delayed.  It was completely exactly how I needed it and would definitely recommend and use again.
04/28/2024 Did exetremely well, and in a timely manor. Would use them again
04/26/2024 Excellent work and delivered on time!
04/26/2024 Wonderful work.
04/25/2024 Used to really earn the "top rated" bit in his bio but has really pulled back on quality. Capping out at undergrad level, C or B level work at best now.
04/24/2024 Amazing work
04/24/2024 The best. 
04/24/2024 thank you!
04/23/2024 Very good paper.
04/23/2024 Very good paper.
04/23/2024 Great work Sir!
04/21/2024 Great job
04/20/2024 Excellent work. Very Satisfied!
04/18/2024 thank you
04/17/2024 Thank you!
04/17/2024 Extremely helpful, friendly and fast with the assignment!!
04/16/2024 Excellent
04/11/2024 Always great and love working with this PROF!!
04/11/2024 Thanks for another great paper!
04/09/2024 Thanks for the fast service! another great paper!
04/09/2024 Thanks for a well written paper!
04/08/2024 Very good work

04/05/2024 just what I needed! thanks for the fast service.
04/05/2024 Excellent work, completed on time, 10/10
04/04/2024 How you enjoy the green! and it rolls nice! 
04/04/2024 Amazing Job! Thank you so much!
04/02/2024 10 stars
03/31/2024 very thorough and creates papers that hit all your specifications. came in clutch for me thank you
03/31/2024 Delivered early and fulfilled all the requirements!
03/29/2024 Always been reliable to deliver a good product. Thanks
03/27/2024 Great work and it an incredible amount of time.
03/26/2024 Top notch! I can't thank you enough!
03/25/2024 Great work! Went above and beyond.
03/24/2024 Good Job 
03/23/2024 ALWAYS PULLS THROUGH!!! Thank you nerdy prof. 
03/22/2024 Received the grade. 9.5 out of 10. Thank you!
03/21/2024 Always on point.  Thanks!
03/19/2024 Perfect. Thank you!
03/19/2024 Very happy with the paper provided.
03/17/2024 Very happy with the solution provided!
03/15/2024 Got it done on time and to a high standerd, would definitiliey reccomend .
03/14/2024 Thank you for the fast service! the paper you provided was exactly what I requested.
03/13/2024 Perfect, as always!
03/11/2024 Last assignment from nerdyprof could've used more development, not the best.
03/11/2024 Did a great job and followed instructions. Very helpful.
03/10/2024 Delivered what was requested! very fast turn around time. Would definately recommend!
03/10/2024 Awesome work from nerdy prof, followed assignment instructions exactly and tweaked it a little as needed! Will definitely use him again in the future.
03/10/2024 Phenominal paper!
03/09/2024 Good job.
03/08/2024 Excellent!  Thank you!
03/08/2024 Not my first time collabing with this professor; timely, prompt, covered all the requirements, very quick in answering questions and/or last minute extra requirements. Highly recommend!
03/06/2024 Thanks for the fast service! The resolution to the paper was exactly what I wanted!
03/05/2024 Got a perfect score on my paper. Highly recommend this professor.
03/05/2024 Well written and delivered on time.
03/04/2024 Excellent work! Like he has done this before. Items added that I didn't even realize were needed.
03/03/2024 Did not follow prompt, and while a revision was offered, I knew that it could not be trusted. They picked a topic from an entirely different book than the one I told them to.  In addition to paying a ridiclous price for this, I had to call off work to write something entirely from scratch and will be picking up extra shifts to cover the loss. 

The essay was riddled with gramatical errors and did not make any substantative arguments. While I do believe it was likely authentic work, it read like professional filler. I was told this was due to the time constraints... I was not expecting a master piece, but something even remotely within the paramaters would be nice. If they were unable to do the work, I do not understand why they placed a bid. My guess is that the bidding system is fake and they're outsourcing the work. 

I am also not sure why they still have the funds in escrow and my dispute is both marked as "in progress" and "resolved." That is also, very likely, a scam. I will be VERY shocked if I ever see a dime of it. Their dispute and refund process is so confusing. 
03/03/2024 fast and amazing professional work!!!
03/01/2024 Great work! very happy with this paper!
03/01/2024 Overall good experience. He built a powerpoint presentaton for me that is good (not great) but it is really good and saved me a good bit of time. This is his second project for me and I will continue to use in the future. 
02/27/2024 LOVED MY ESSAY! 
02/26/2024 Nonstopable 
02/26/2024 I was pretty skeptical about this service, but am happy overall.
I gave this professor 8 stars because, while he did write a good paper, it had three typos that I spotted and fixed while proof-reading, so I think he skipped that essential step. (typed "s" instead of "a", "due" instead of "duo", and "pres" instead of "press")
Also, he wasn't so responsive to me during the writing process, which added to my skepticism and anxiety about using this service. 
Overall, though, I am happy (anxious to get the grade, but happy). He wrote a good paper that I ran through an AI detector and Grammarly's plagiarism detector independently, and it didn't detect either, so that's great. 
Normally, I write my own work, but the course I needed the essay for was completely on Zoom and I retained zero of the information, which, in my opinion, is a reflection of the university's professor, but what can you really do. 
So, if you end up in my situation, I think this is a solid solution and would recommend NerdyProf, just make sure to proof-read the final work. 
02/22/2024 Always on time and great work! 
02/20/2024 great work. he was able to help me fix any problems with it!!!! great with communication!!!!! choose this writer!!!
02/20/2024 great!!
02/19/2024 Thank you
02/18/2024 My assignement was done perfectly and on time, thank you!
02/15/2024 This was the first time he completed a paper for me. However, I was very pleased and happy with the quick turn around. Thank you.
02/15/2024 Always the best
02/13/2024 Great work!!!! A++++
02/10/2024 SOLID WORK FROM YOU AS ALWAYS PROF!
02/09/2024 Good job.
02/07/2024 Great Job
02/05/2024 Thank you
02/05/2024 The paper was great. Thanks
02/05/2024 Great
02/04/2024 EPIC!! As Always! 
02/04/2024 Fantastic work. 
02/04/2024 On time as always! Great work! 
02/01/2024 Great work, as always. Thank you
01/31/2024 Great work and done on time!
01/31/2024 Excellent and fast work!
01/31/2024 Always on time and great work! 
01/31/2024 Quick, on time and professional. 
01/30/2024 Thank you
01/30/2024 They got me an A on this project, saved my grade. Thanks a ton
01/30/2024 I have been using this prof for a while now and I highly recommend using them. They always have great work delivered
01/30/2024 This prof always delivers awesome work. You won't go wrong with them!
01/30/2024 Great work by this professor. Always quality and communication was awesome 
01/26/2024 Thank you, always great
01/26/2024 Great as usual !
01/23/2024 The best hands down.
01/23/2024 Thank you Kindly!
01/23/2024 Always GREAT
01/23/2024 The best always
01/23/2024 Solid Case Study from the PROF, This PROF makes my life easier and less stressful! 
01/19/2024 Excellent work as always! Thank you!
01/18/2024 SOLID WORK as ALWAYS FROM THE GREAT PROF!!! 
01/14/2024 done in a timely manner, met all requirements and communicated well. 
01/14/2024 Promptly on time.
01/12/2024 Always epic work! 

01/12/2024 Excellent paper. In depth quality and citation. Couldn't be happier. 
01/07/2024 Always GREAT!
01/06/2024 Great job as usual 
12/26/2023 Always quality work, never disappoints!
12/24/2023
12/18/2023 A weak-average product that needed edits for an easy report. Will not be using again.
12/18/2023 A weak-average product that needed edits for an easy report. Will not be using again.
12/17/2023 Amazing work and always completed on time or early 
12/14/2023 the paper that I requested was well written. this professor delivered what was asked. would recommend.
12/14/2023 PERFECT Score.
12/12/2023 Thanks!
12/12/2023 Amamzing work everytime!!
12/11/2023 Amazing work as always!! Great communication as well. Thank you!
12/10/2023 Thank you so much for your work
12/09/2023

10 out of 10, I recommend using this Professor.

12/08/2023 Amazing work!!

12/06/2023 A+
12/05/2023 Decent paper that was delevered on time. Fragmented sentences and a few spelling errors. 
12/04/2023 Great work and communication!!! 
12/03/2023 Good job!
12/01/2023 Excellent work! Very fast, completed before the deadline. I would definitely use this professor again.
12/01/2023 Always solid work 

12/01/2023 Amazing work, follows directions in full detail. 
11/30/2023 Great work!
11/30/2023 Amazing work!
11/30/2023 Great work. Thank you!
11/29/2023 A perfect score each week. I highly recommend this Professor.  
11/29/2023 I always get full credit when using this Professor.
11/29/2023 Perfect work as usual!
11/27/2023 Did exactly what I needed, thank you!
11/26/2023 Excellent work and completed on time even though it was a last minute request. I got a 100% thanks again.
11/25/2023 Well Done !!! I would  definitely suggest this writer! 
11/24/2023 The only professor I will use!  Thanks! 
11/21/2023 Amazing as always!!

11/20/2023 Always on time or before!
11/20/2023 Life saver!
11/20/2023 Cant go wrong with Nerdy Prof.
11/20/2023 Amazing work!
11/20/2023 Amazing as usual!
11/20/2023 Not alll heros wear capes!
11/19/2023 fast service and well written paper. Thanks!
11/18/2023 The best
11/17/2023 Does great work every time! One of the best and my go to for sure. 
11/16/2023 DElivered on time; asked for a 7-8 literature review and was beautifully done. No plagarism. Thankyou!
11/16/2023 Great project. Thank you! 
11/16/2023 If I can give it a negative star I would. This was the worst experince. I provided a clear dealine (time and date), with instructions. The writer never asked for an extension of the project. I started to panic when the dealine came and went. I reached out numerous times to no avail. I will not use this writer EVER. I was stuck typing my paper (over 5 pages) in a matter of 3 hours because the writer never completed their task. Then the writer reaches out after midnight. Most papers are due the night of 11:59PM. I also reviewed the paper that the writer uploaded and I was not impressed for the amount of time and money spent, this should have been a better resolution. I am requesting a refund and will opted out of the free paper offer. I have 0 trust and my anxiety level is through the roof. Now I will have panic until my paper is graded. 
11/13/2023 I am always impressed with the professor and his timeliness as well as the quality of work. 


11/12/2023 Thank you. Great work.
11/08/2023 Very helpful and patient with making changes. Paper was accepted and got an A. 
11/07/2023 best prof 
11/05/2023 Always does an amazing job!! Highly recommend! 
11/05/2023 one of the best
11/04/2023 well written. provided what I requested.
11/01/2023 Thanks for a D...This is my teacher's feedback :
I appreciate your effort on this assignment, but unfortunately, it is not meeting the requirements for this essay. Your argument is very abstract and general, lacking details entirely. You make claims about how one version has more complex storytelling and character development, but you don't show how. Also, you make claims about Maleficent which are inaccurate, and seem to be describing a much more modern version of the character from the recent films. That makes me question the authenticity of your writing. Overall, I think this essay would benefit from a lot more detail and evidence to support your claims. 
10/31/2023 Perfect work!
10/30/2023 I can always trust this Professor to handle my projects. Always following the exact steps and the communication is great. laugh I got an A 200/200 no mistakes pointed out when graded. 
10/30/2023 I can always trust this Professor to handle my projects. Always following the exact steps and the communication is great. laugh I got an A 200/200 no mistakes pointed out when graded. 
10/30/2023 ALWAYS GETS THE JOB DONE!!!!!!!! yes
10/29/2023 --
10/28/2023 My work is always done in a timly manner, no plaigirism detected, and always get an A on all of my assignments!
10/28/2023 Amazing work. Thank You!!! 
10/23/2023 Good paper, but instructor said more detail would've given me a better grade
10/22/2023 On-time and quality work with no plagiarism! 
10/21/2023 nerdyprof delivered! another great paper! Thanks so much!

Make your homework go away!