PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: supergeek

Date Comment Rating
09/14/2019 Awesome work!
09/14/2019 My favorite!!
09/09/2019 Thanks again SUPERGEEK! 
09/08/2019 Received a perfect score! Thank you!
09/08/2019 Amazing work!!
09/08/2019 My paper was well written and delivered on time. I checked for plagiarism and the paper had 0% and I got an A. I highly recommend this professor.
09/06/2019 i ended up gettting an 88 out of 130 :( It was missing detailed budget, financial forecast and break even diagram. 
However, I got it on time and if I wouldn't have needed it, it would've been great. 
09/05/2019 thank you for saving me!
09/03/2019 Excellent work!
09/03/2019 Always great work! 
09/02/2019 Assignment was completed expertly and on time.
09/01/2019 Exceeded expectionation.
08/28/2019 Thank you for the quick turn around time.
08/27/2019 This is not suitable as a Premise for my thesis. It is supposed to be the first 3-4 pages of it, and represent the whole work.
It's just random phrases put together, without any connection and syntax (and some grammar mistakes). 
I left a series of information that could be put in the text, together with guidelines. 
The info was put in almost copy-pasted as I had written it.
I needed a professor to write the given information and put it together in a flowy and nice way, which is what I don't know how to do.
I could've easily put together something like this myself, and saved 100 dollars. 
Thank you, I will have to re-write it myself.
08/25/2019 Excellent job! Did all the tedious things I had asked for in my paper, and wrote it in a very short time span (less than 12 hours)! I couldn't be more impressed!
08/19/2019 Awesome job and extremely flexibile last minute. Thank you!!
08/17/2019 This professor provided EXCELLENT work for me and at the last minute as well! 
08/14/2019 well done
08/14/2019 well done
08/13/2019 Love them!!
08/11/2019 Wrote an amazing paper specially in such a short timeline! Super grateful. 
08/08/2019 amazing
08/07/2019 Very good! Does magic to your assignments!
08/06/2019 I scored an A on my assignment completed by the professor. Thank you!!! 
08/05/2019 Got an A+ great work
08/05/2019 Broken english in parts, difficult to understand. Over all good work
07/31/2019 Great thorough work.
07/31/2019 She went above and beyond. Wrote at the maximum of what I asked, included external sources when I didn't say they were mandatory, and got the job done (8 pages) in a day and a half. The assignment included writing about film that we had to watch and so considering the amount of research she probably had to do, she did a great job. There was a couple of grammar errors within the 8 pages should wrote; additionally, there was also some weird flowing parts that didn't necessarily seem fluid. Overall would recommend.
07/31/2019 Thank you so much. I selected this professor for an IT management/cybersecurity project and they knocked it out of the park. I didn't have the oppurtunity to choose them to complete the project when I posted it and yet still provided me with a paper that met all the requirements a week before it was due. I highly recommend this professor.
07/31/2019 The professor submitted my assignment super early, and it was complete and perfect! Thank you so much!
07/31/2019
07/30/2019 Excellent work! 5 hour turnaround. 
07/29/2019 Great job
07/29/2019 good work!
07/29/2019 Thank you so much!!
07/28/2019 First time using this site, and I am beyond impressed with you. Thank you so much for the great paper! I will use again!
07/28/2019 Excellent work!
07/27/2019 Unreal content. Timely turnaround. Prof please reach out to me so I can tip you! 
07/27/2019 It was exactly what I asked for and needed.
07/24/2019 It was decent. Not bad by any means, but not stellar or outstanding. Very average. If I wanted something average, I would have written it myself. Was finished by deadline, which is a positive. 
07/22/2019 Received 100%
07/21/2019 Finished my project in the required time, very proffesional. 
07/21/2019 100% on point
07/19/2019 Assignment was provided on time and did not need any revisions. recieved a 94/100 score on the assignment. would recommend this prof. 
07/18/2019 Definitely going to put this professor as my go to writer for this class!
07/17/2019 Got an F on the paper. I received the first draft and clarified the specific requirements of the paper. Absolute disappointment. Will not use again. 
07/14/2019 Thank you for delivering even if you were sick, I really appriciate it!
07/14/2019 Complete and utter trash. The work delivered was absolute garbage. This is not acceptable for a university level paper, and I would be hesitant to submit it as a high school paper. The entire paper was riddled with grammatical errors and awkward sentences (ever hear of using commas? I've never seen the word "and" used that many times in one setence since elementary school). Also quite sad that you would even think it would be okay to start a sentence with "Because". To think that this "professor" actually believes they are worth $200 is a joke in itself.

It was quite clear while reading the essay that the individual did not have a clue about the topic at hand despite claiming to be quite proficient in knowledge in the subject. At this point, I am unfortunately out of money on this paper "because" the work is complete. All I can do is provide caution to those who wish to use this persons service and strongly advise against it.

To the "professor": if you don't know anything about the subject, then do us all a favour and don't bid on it.

REPLY:
The issue shall be looked at since for the last two months most of the customers have been rating Supergeek 10/10 and he also have several personal requests for returning customers.
07/14/2019 Turned in a day early. There were a few mistakes within the essay and not following general instruction, but was very prompt in making revisions. Last prof I did was absolutely awful and I spent a whole 2 days editing and it was to say the least a waste of money. This professor was definitely the complete opposite! It's not the best essay I've read but to me at least it seems like a B grade kind of paper. Very minimal editing necessary (only took about 20 minutes! Phew!). Either way I'm very grateful I didn't have to write that essay myself. Very glad I chose a good professor this time around. I definitely reccomend! 
07/13/2019 This is very poorly written, needs a lot of editing. 
07/12/2019 The end analysis was incorrect, but the paper was well written. 
07/11/2019 Amazing 
07/11/2019  
07/10/2019 great paper recieved a 94 % and was done on time 
07/10/2019 You are amazing! Thank you!
07/10/2019 SuperGeek did great work! I did a late request for a paper and they were able to put together a great paper for me. I got an 80% on my paper, but that was only because I turned it in late and got a 10% deduction. Thank you again!!
07/09/2019 very well written. 
07/08/2019 Essay was completed well before agreed upon due date, and was written per instructions.  Very well done.
07/08/2019 100% wonderful!
07/08/2019 Amazing work as usual. The number one writer I request
07/07/2019 Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
07/06/2019 Was very quick in getting the assignments done. The use of verbiage for the content of the paper, needed some improvement. 
The use of only one reference for a paper that is close to 1000 words and only cited once, was a little worrisome. 

Overall I am pleased with the work and the quick turnaround time. 
07/04/2019 First time using this site but overall good experience! Good communication and easy understanding on what’s needed. I highly recommend him/her.
07/03/2019 Excellent work. Far exceeded my expectations. The topic of this project was extremely specific and this professor whipped out a spot on reflection. Not the most communicative but I understand they are busy. Sent 2 hours prior to it being due so I would reccomend setting the deadline at least a day before you need it. Overall really happy with the product I recieved. Well worth the money. Thank you! 
07/03/2019  
07/02/2019 Great paper and about an hour before the deadline input. 200% use this prof again
07/01/2019 great
07/01/2019 great
07/01/2019 Cannot say enough here. Essay was extremely well done and completed in a timely manner. Deadline was 24 hours and my word she/he came through. Cannot say enough good things. Love this service and love this unemployepd professor.
07/01/2019 Great paper, was past the deadline but was still able to turn it in in time
06/30/2019 great work
06/28/2019   
06/25/2019 Great paper!
06/25/2019 Nice work!
06/24/2019 nice work, bad communications
06/23/2019 great job!
06/20/2019 Good paper, only problem was the bibliography, but everything else on point!
06/19/2019 If I could give more stars to the professor I would. They did a fantastic job and I will definitely be using their services again
06/19/2019 Has writen multiple papers for me and always goes above and beyond.  I am always happy with the work provided! 
06/18/2019 Excellent!
06/18/2019 This professor is EXCELLENT. Completed my assignment for a very difficult professor, in a very short time period and was very responsive and made sure that I was happy with the product and even allowed for free revisions! I will absolutely use this professor again, extremely professional and quick responses. Thank you! 
06/15/2019 excellent work. very kind and offers to make revisions at no extra cost. i highly reccomend!
06/14/2019 super thorough!
06/14/2019 Really helped me tie all the components of this course together. Thanks so much!
06/10/2019 great results!
06/09/2019 Always reliable...and always gets the job done. I highly recomend choosing this professor.
06/09/2019 Submitted the project in time and followed the rubic provided
06/06/2019 followed directions really well, few grammar errors however it's fixable. slight repititions however ovreall great paper! thank you so much.
06/05/2019 Very thorough, thank you so much!
06/04/2019 Alwaya excellent work :) Thanks!
06/04/2019 Responded qickly with bid.  My time frame was short and still got the job done in a timley manner.  Great work and good quaity as well.  
06/02/2019 Great Job and fast turn around time. very thankful 
05/29/2019 Thanks so much for working on this assignment! You went above and beyond and I am so grateful for your high quality work! I will make sure to request you in the future for sure. Also you beat my deadline request with plenty of time to spare! :)
05/29/2019 Amazing Work! 
05/19/2019 Amazing work!
05/15/2019 I've gone back to this prof twice in less then a month! This prof is great!
05/05/2019 Thank you!
05/03/2019 Good work; however, the onstructor was not satisfied.
05/03/2019 FAST and Easy to Deal with
05/01/2019 great job! submitted way before the deadline!
05/01/2019 Very good
04/28/2019 He/she managed to complete the assignment in a timely fashion. All though some of the requirements were left very broad in the assignemnt the professor managed to give me a perfect lay out of what i needed to do to fill out a few blanks here and there. The overall assignment was great and now I just have to wait for my grade.
04/24/2019 The paper was amazing and had a ton of sources! 
04/23/2019 SuperGeek dId a fantastic job on my paper. It was exactly what my teacher was looking for. During the time of writing my paper they answered all my questions and made sure everything was up to par. Not lonly that they are also an honest professor who is not afraid to own up and work with you if they were to make a mistake. Theres not many people like that today. I will defintely be working with them again if give the chance. 
04/22/2019 Amazing Professor!! 
04/22/2019 Professor did an amazing job! She asked questions and did exactly what the paper required. 
04/21/2019 My paper was supposed to be 3-4 pages. I submitted exact instructions for it and instead i got a paper that sounds like he took a bunch of stuff and put it together. I ended up with an exaggerated 8 pages that now i have to restructure and or do the whole paper over. For references it was supposed to have a certain amount just like the pages and instead i ended up with about 9-10....... Not happy at all with the paper. 
04/19/2019 Professor finished ahead of schedule. However, product contained NUMEROUS spelling and grammatical errors. Professor is not a native English speaker. Essay has numerous paragraphs that are incoherent and nonsensical. Reading their work, it is doubtful that they hold any credentials from any higher ed institution. Asked for PHD level book review and received something I wouldn’t turn in to an 8th grade English teacher. Do not recommend, 
04/16/2019 Very thorough! Great job making things work!
04/15/2019 Did exatcly as intructed. Tremendous work.
04/12/2019 This proffesser provided my paper well before the assignment was due and exceeded the quality of any paper ive ever written. I have not been graded but fully expect to receive an outstanding grade on this project as it is very proffessionally written and even exceeded the 500-750 word max with almost 100 words! Thank you!
04/10/2019 10 stars, always goes above and beyond!!!!!! Love working with this professor..... I dont' understand why people write bad about this professor cause I never had a problem and this is my ****10th**** essay with this professor, as long as you give a good deadline and the right amount of info. you shouldn't have a problem. And if you do, do your own essay and stop crying if you get a B or C, someone else is taking the time to do the work you don't want to do. And remind yourself, your essay isn't the only one there writing!!!!!! GREAT PROFESSOR!!!!! :)
04/09/2019 Completed assignment in a short period of time and did exactly what was required.
thank you !
04/08/2019 HE DOES WHAT YOU ASK FOR. I ASKED FOR AT LEAST A C+ PAPER, 10 PAGES ESSAY DUE IN 24 HOURS. HE DID THAT. KEEP YOUR EXPECTATIONS REAL WITH THIS PROF, HE WILL BE REAL WITH YOU. THANKS A LOT.
04/08/2019 Got an F on the paper. Bad writing and did not follow instructions.

REPLY:
After careful analysis, it seems the professors was not at fault as he was given a wrong template (annotated bibliography) to use when writing the essay. By the time the customer was providing the correct template, the deadline had passed.
04/08/2019 Lots of repeated words in the beginning of sentences and an extra reference used (that at first wasn't mentioned). Overall pretty good paper. 
04/07/2019
04/07/2019 Well done - thanks!
04/07/2019 Highly recommend. Will use again.
04/07/2019 amazing
04/06/2019 Amazing Job! Thank you thank you thank you!
04/05/2019 Supergeek was very accommodating in the bidding and accepting process. The paper has not been graded yet but so far, I am very happy with the result. I do notice that I do need to make VERY MINOR edits to make it sound like "me”, but I would highly recommend supergeek as a professor to anyone and I will send a personal invite to them if I choose to use Unemployed Professors again.

04/03/2019 Excellent work!
04/03/2019 Thank you, It looks good!!! A hope i get an A !!
04/02/2019 Fantastic work! Had very specfic instructions and they were followed perfectly. Was turned in signficantly before the due date as well. Could not be more pleased! 
04/01/2019 So amazing!!!!!! Great writer and super fast!!!!! thank you so much!!!! :) totally worth it!!!!
04/01/2019 The professor did an excellent job of locating and putting together the content.
04/01/2019 Great paper!
03/31/2019 well written and exactly what i needed thank you!
03/31/2019 I wanted to give supergeek 10 stars for redeeming themselves, but I simply cannot due to the quality of the final product. I submitted my project with over 2 weeks of lead time before the due date. I was given a completed project that was mostly well-written, but did not deal with the subject I had been approved for. Supergeek willingly wrote an entirely new paper to correct the mistake, and was able to provide the new one within 2 days. Unfortunately, the revised paper took me all afternoon to edit because most of the citations and references were incorrect or completely missing. After speaking back and forth all afternoon, supergeek kept sending me "revised" copies that were the same incorrect sources over and over again.
This was entirely too frustrating. Regardless of the fact that I didn't receive what I paid for until 2 days after I requested it; I still had to spend a bunch of my own time to make sure I wouldn't be flagged for inproperly citing sources. Honestly would not recommend supergeek, and I'm not going to give them my business again.

REPLY:
After careful analysis, it seems there was miscommunication between the customer and the professor. Supergeek had completed the assignment using the instructions on the project page,and the customer had no issue on the paper as it was well-written and completed on time. However, the student requested for the paper to be re-written using another topic
03/31/2019 Was not the full 5 pages that was required, and did not add any direct quotes.
03/31/2019 Amazing as always, wouldn't go to any other professor other then SuperGeek!!!!!! 10 stars all the ways!!!!! Great work, fast and great communcation!!!! :)
03/31/2019 Great job, few small tweeks but considering the scope of 15 pages and the in-depth topic you went above and beyond, thanks!
03/31/2019
03/30/2019 Good communication. Glad to have in a time of need.
03/29/2019 10 STARS!!!!! Amazing work, goes above and beyond!!!! totatlly worth the money!!!! WIll be working with this great professor again!!!! :)
03/29/2019 Paper was very well written and provided a thorough analysis commensurate with the expectations of a graduate-level course. My only gripe is that I was approved for a specific industry to analyze with this topic, which I clearly informed the professor in the project description, but the final product included an entirely different industry in the final report.
03/28/2019 super fast turn around
03/26/2019 A superb job was done. I was super skeptical at first since this was the first time i ever used a service like this but the paper was definitely delivered. Definitely reccomend. 
03/25/2019 Amazing work as always!!!! 10 stars!!!!! :) happy with paper and was completed way before deadline :)
03/25/2019
03/25/2019 Im so sorry I couldn't tip this time around as I didn't know that was an option until I saw it after. Thank you so much for this well written essay! If theres an option to tip outside of a project, let me know and I'll do it after I hand in my essay. Thanks again! This Prof is amazing!
03/24/2019 Went above and beyound
03/24/2019 Was able to complete a paper with a short amount of time. The paper needed to be in APA format and wasn't. It was missing an abstract and the subtitles within the writing. 
03/23/2019 Awesome. Thank you!
03/23/2019 Thank you!
03/23/2019 Thank you!
03/23/2019 10 stars!!!!! Amazning work and super fast!!!!! This professor knows what there doing!!!!! will be working with this professor again!!!!!!!! :)
03/22/2019 Amazing!  Completed my paper 1 week before the requirement.  Needed minor revisions that were completed with no issues! A+++ Professor and would Definately use again! 
03/22/2019 Did an excelent job and answered questions quickly
03/21/2019 Great job on my paper, great price, great communication and finished quickly highly recommend 
03/21/2019 Good work and by due date. 
03/21/2019 Very good
03/19/2019 10/10
03/18/2019 Excellent work, more content than I expected!
03/17/2019 Solid job on a tough paper and fast. Little expensive but worth it. 
03/17/2019 Great work!! Got done very fast and 110% focused on the instructions given.
03/15/2019 AMAZING!!!!!
03/14/2019 Pretty good paper minus a few repetitions. 
03/14/2019 DIdnt reach the page requirment and didnt use the correct sources. Will never use him again

REPLY:
Hello. After reviewing your instructions, I have seen that you had ordered 4 pages, and the professor provided 1289 words. Sorry, but that's even more than 4 pages.
03/13/2019 Paper was just what I asked for! Thank you so much!
03/13/2019 Be careful! submitted the paper after the due time without answering all the questions 

REPLY:
This is the first feedback of its kind. There was a misunderstanding about the number of questions to be answered. The professor had completed the project using the initial instructions, and when the instructions were adjusted, SuperGeek provided an extra one and half a page without any charges. The last paper submitted to the customer had all questions answered.
03/13/2019 Professor turned in assignment well before due date. Was extremely easy to work with. Passed with no issues and recieved great marks and feedback! A+++ will use and recommend to others! 
03/13/2019 Excellent essay, very few corrections and was completed within time cap. Excellent work thank you 
03/13/2019 Excellent paper! I received the paper 24 hours in advance of deadline. Thank you!
03/11/2019 Got the essay done on time, and also helped me figure out how to use the site! The only thing that could be improved is the price, but loved the work nonetheless!
03/10/2019 Great work!
03/10/2019 Paper was done in less than 24 hours. Very well done. Willing to use this professor again!
03/09/2019 Above impressed with the Essay. 
03/09/2019 Great content!
03/08/2019 great work
03/06/2019 The best ????????????
03/04/2019 excellent work.
03/04/2019
Awesome job- thanks for the quick turnaround.
03/04/2019 Very good! Thanks!!!
03/03/2019 Great and early work!!!!!! 
03/02/2019 Super geek is really SUPERB! Excelllent work and got it done in a timely manner. Thank You!
03/01/2019
Thank you!
02/27/2019 Thank you
02/27/2019 Great work! Finished the project on time, and did an outstanding job to top it off! Thanks you supergeek.
02/25/2019 I have received an extraordinary paper from this person which they completed within 24 hours. I am very staisifed with the work provided and highly recommend this person to work on your assignments. The work is 10/10 and very detailed. Highly reccomend