Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
supergeek

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/05/2022 done on time
12/20/2021 You were the first professor to just do the PowerPoint instead of writing the paper. Thank you!
12/09/2021 Was requested to add more money to the project.  It was an involved project so I added money to it and extended the deadline a few hours.  Even with extending the deadline, the project wasn't completed as requested.  The instructions given were very detailed but the paper was very vague.  When asked to fix that morning, a response wasn't given until 12 hours later.  I ended up doing the project myself.
12/05/2021 Great job on the powerpoint.
12/04/2021 A+++ SuperGeek
12/04/2021 thank you!!
12/04/2021 never disappoints, A+ work. 
12/04/2021 yay for another A
12/04/2021 another A+
12/04/2021 Prof. SuperGeek never disappoints. 
12/04/2021 Thank you! A+
12/04/2021 Grade A work!
12/04/2021 A+
12/04/2021 Only UEP I trust with my papers
12/04/2021 Great UEP!
12/04/2021 A+++
12/04/2021 thank you SuperGeek
12/04/2021 Yay for another A
12/04/2021 Another A+
12/04/2021 :)
12/04/2021 Grade A+
12/04/2021 :)
12/04/2021 A+ papers
12/04/2021 Great professor.
12/04/2021 A+++
12/04/2021 Always delivers A+ work
12/04/2021 A+++
12/04/2021 The best professor.
12/04/2021 A+ professor
12/04/2021 A+
12/04/2021 :)
12/03/2021 This professor blew my assignment out of the park.  I was expecting to have to heavily edit it due to the ambiguous nature of the assignment and I was able to turn it in without any edits whatsoever.  Very pleased. 
12/03/2021 Great job! it is important to learn the APA format for references.  
12/03/2021 Thank you 
12/02/2021 My paper was done on time and professor exceeded my expectations.  Very impressed with the work done.  I am more than excited and happy with the finished result.   In detail the professor captured all the requirements needed for the assignment.  I  totally recommend this professor and will definately use again.  
11/25/2021 The work is absolutely perfect. The only thing was they said they would have it completed on the 22nd, and I had to email them on the 24th in order to get it that night. But the work is perfect.
11/16/2021 Excellent solution, on time and hit every point I needed. 
11/14/2021 THIS PROFESSOR PLAGORIZED THE ENTIRE PROJECT

REPLY:
All the plagiarism software indicates 0% plagiarism. THE PAPER WAS NOT PLAGIARIZED AT ALL.
11/14/2021 thank you SuperGeek! A+
11/14/2021 A+ as always! 
11/14/2021 thank you! A+++
11/14/2021 best UEP on here!
11/14/2021 thank you SuperGeek! A+
11/14/2021 thank you SuperGeek! A+
11/14/2021 best UEP on here! A+
11/14/2021 A+ work from this UEP
11/14/2021 Never disappoints! A+++
11/14/2021 On time A+ work
11/14/2021 Superb work ~ A+
11/14/2021 another A+
11/14/2021 only UEP I use. A+ work. 
11/13/2021 A+ professor!
11/13/2021 A+
11/12/2021 totally recommend 
11/12/2021 project done on time. will use again.
11/12/2021 Professor was great! 
11/05/2021 Delieved the project late, then when it was submitted to me, prof didn't even follow the instructions of the assignment and had to do revisions. Told prof the time limit for the revisions, was not delivered by that time agreed on, then asked for an extension. In the end, I got a 75% on the assignment and it was not worth the time chasing the prof for the finished work nor was it worth the mark I got (the lowest I've received in this class and every other assignment I've done myself!). 
11/05/2021 Great paper, submitted before i asked for it. 
11/04/2021 good paper just didnt included all the requested guidlines. 
11/04/2021 Grade A Professor! 
11/04/2021 A+++
11/04/2021 A's all the way!!!
10/29/2021 only UEP I use! 
10/29/2021 grade A work from this UEP
10/29/2021 A+ UEP
10/29/2021 A+++
10/29/2021 fanastic A+ work
10/29/2021 great UEP
10/29/2021 A+ UEP
10/29/2021 A+ work!
10/29/2021 great work!
10/29/2021 A+
10/29/2021 100% again! thanks
10/29/2021 another A, yay!
10/29/2021 superb work!
10/29/2021 A+++
10/29/2021 top notch UEP!!!
10/29/2021 always outstanding work! 
10/28/2021 Excellent Professor.
10/23/2021 :) A+
10/23/2021 Another A+
10/18/2021 Awesome work
10/17/2021 2 Stars for the lack of plagarism, but this paper was just a collection of words with zero meaning and a few buzz words thrown in for some razzle dazzle. It was complete and utter trash. I would never recommend for anyone to use this particular writer.
10/14/2021 Great professor!
10/14/2021 Grade A work!
10/14/2021 Always A work! 
10/14/2021 The only UEP I use. A+
10/14/2021 Best UEP!!! 
10/14/2021 A+++ work!
10/14/2021 Top notch work A+
10/14/2021 The best UEP on here!
10/14/2021 Only professor I use! A+
10/14/2021 Professor is A+
10/14/2021 A+ professor
10/14/2021 A+++ work
10/07/2021 A+ work!
10/03/2021 great and cited correctly and on time
10/03/2021 A+++
10/03/2021 A+
10/03/2021 A+
10/03/2021 A+
09/30/2021 On time and great
09/26/2021 Execellent service
09/26/2021 A+ work, as always
09/26/2021 Superb A+
09/26/2021 Grade A+
09/26/2021 A+++
09/26/2021 Professor is A+
09/26/2021 A+ Professor
09/23/2021 :) thank you
09/23/2021 A+ again and again! Only Prof I use!
09/23/2021 Thanks supergeek. A+
09/23/2021 Always A+ work. 
09/23/2021 thank you again for A+ work!
09/22/2021 On time and quality
09/17/2021 YOU WANT AN A.......PICK THIS PROFESSOR HERE!

09/15/2021 Quick turn around. Work done well.
09/14/2021 My Hero!
09/14/2021 ZERO. LATE. DOES NOT FOLLOW CLEAR RUBRIC.
09/11/2021 Zero stars but wont let me review that low. Complete trash ! Unresponsive, Late, Did not follow instructions and still took my money without consent or approval. Now i have to fight the refund and frauduent charge. 10/10 would not recommend ! 
09/10/2021 The paper I recieved was not of the collegic callibure expected or required. I sent a rough draft in as my statment of purpose needs to contain personal experiences. The paper I recieved was a cluncky mash of of my rough draft. I am very dissapointed and will not be returning to this site again and will not recommend anyone use it. 
09/10/2021 Great work, thank you.
09/10/2021 Great Work.
09/06/2021 This professor does not turn in work on time. I would not recommend. 
09/01/2021 great work!
09/01/2021 Super writer
08/31/2021 Great work!
08/31/2021 Always the best!!
08/30/2021 Awesome!!
08/29/2021 A+ :)
08/29/2021 A+++
08/29/2021 A++
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 :)
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 A++
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 :)
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 A+++
08/29/2021 A++
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 :)
08/29/2021 A+++
08/29/2021 A++
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 :)
08/26/2021 Excellent 
08/25/2021 FAntatic work
08/23/2021 Well done and in a timely manner.
08/22/2021 always on time
08/17/2021 im so happy with all your work, thank you so  much, be ready for my next semester. 
08/16/2021 Great. On time and solid reference and great work.
08/16/2021 great forgot header but great 
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 A+
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 A+
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 A+
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 A+
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 A+
08/06/2021 -paper was plagiarized, many grammatical errors
08/05/2021 Excellent work and done quickly!
08/04/2021 Great as usual
08/02/2021 :)
08/02/2021 A+
08/02/2021 :)
08/02/2021 :)
08/02/2021 A
08/02/2021 A+
08/02/2021 :)
08/02/2021 another 100%
08/02/2021 .......
08/01/2021 Great work and done on time!! thank you. No complaints
08/01/2021 amazing
07/28/2021 Great
07/28/2021 Knows what they are doing and ontime. 
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/25/2021 Did not do any of what I asked, I put clear instructions of what was needed and I didnt even get the minumum of what was asked. 6 sources, was given 3, needed content on topics I was given bullet points with less then a sentence. Would not recommend.
07/24/2021 .
07/24/2021 Great job! 
07/22/2021 This professor fulfilled what was asked of his or her part, their some minor grammers but I did hire her or him on the last days when my homework was due.
07/20/2021 ************
07/16/2021 Received full points and it was noted that the paper was clear and detailed. Great job!

Make your homework go away!