UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
supergeek

Date Comment Rating
10/14/2021 Great professor!
10/14/2021 Grade A work!
10/14/2021 Always A work! 
10/14/2021 The only UEP I use. A+
10/14/2021 Best UEP!!! 
10/14/2021 A+++ work!
10/14/2021 Top notch work A+
10/14/2021 The best UEP on here!
10/14/2021 Only professor I use! A+
10/14/2021 Professor is A+
10/14/2021 A+ professor
10/14/2021 A+++ work
10/07/2021 A+ work!
10/03/2021 great and cited correctly and on time
10/03/2021 A+++
10/03/2021 A+
10/03/2021 A+
10/03/2021 A+
09/30/2021 On time and great
09/26/2021 Execellent service
09/26/2021 A+ work, as always
09/26/2021 Superb A+
09/26/2021 Grade A+
09/26/2021 A+++
09/26/2021 Professor is A+
09/26/2021 A+ Professor
09/23/2021 :) thank you
09/23/2021 A+ again and again! Only Prof I use!
09/23/2021 Thanks supergeek. A+
09/23/2021 Always A+ work. 
09/23/2021 thank you again for A+ work!
09/22/2021 On time and quality
09/17/2021 YOU WANT AN A.......PICK THIS PROFESSOR HERE!

09/15/2021 Quick turn around. Work done well.
09/14/2021 My Hero!
09/14/2021 ZERO. LATE. DOES NOT FOLLOW CLEAR RUBRIC.
09/11/2021 Zero stars but wont let me review that low. Complete trash ! Unresponsive, Late, Did not follow instructions and still took my money without consent or approval. Now i have to fight the refund and frauduent charge. 10/10 would not recommend ! 
09/10/2021 The paper I recieved was not of the collegic callibure expected or required. I sent a rough draft in as my statment of purpose needs to contain personal experiences. The paper I recieved was a cluncky mash of of my rough draft. I am very dissapointed and will not be returning to this site again and will not recommend anyone use it. 
09/10/2021 Great work, thank you.
09/10/2021 Great Work.
09/06/2021 This professor does not turn in work on time. I would not recommend. 
09/01/2021 great work!
09/01/2021 Super writer
08/31/2021 Great work!
08/31/2021 Always the best!!
08/30/2021 Awesome!!
08/29/2021 A+ :)
08/29/2021 A+++
08/29/2021 A++
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 :)
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 A++
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 :)
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 A+++
08/29/2021 A++
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 :)
08/29/2021 A+++
08/29/2021 A++
08/29/2021 A+
08/29/2021 :)
08/26/2021 Excellent 
08/25/2021 FAntatic work
08/23/2021 Well done and in a timely manner.
08/22/2021 always on time
08/17/2021 im so happy with all your work, thank you so  much, be ready for my next semester. 
08/16/2021 Great. On time and solid reference and great work.
08/16/2021 great forgot header but great 
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 A+
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 A+
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 A+
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 A+
08/15/2021 A+++
08/15/2021 AAA
08/15/2021 A+
08/06/2021 -paper was plagiarized, many grammatical errors
08/05/2021 Excellent work and done quickly!
08/04/2021 Great as usual
08/02/2021 :)
08/02/2021 A+
08/02/2021 :)
08/02/2021 :)
08/02/2021 A
08/02/2021 A+
08/02/2021 :)
08/02/2021 another 100%
08/02/2021 .......
08/01/2021 Great work and done on time!! thank you. No complaints
08/01/2021 amazing
07/28/2021 Great
07/28/2021 Knows what they are doing and ontime. 
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/27/2021 :)
07/25/2021 Did not do any of what I asked, I put clear instructions of what was needed and I didnt even get the minumum of what was asked. 6 sources, was given 3, needed content on topics I was given bullet points with less then a sentence. Would not recommend.
07/24/2021 .
07/24/2021 Great job! 
07/22/2021 This professor fulfilled what was asked of his or her part, their some minor grammers but I did hire her or him on the last days when my homework was due.
07/20/2021 ************
07/16/2021 Received full points and it was noted that the paper was clear and detailed. Great job!
07/08/2021 Meets deadlines and does great work! Very professional. Willingly offered to make revisions and returned them quickly. Highly recommend!
07/08/2021 120/120, thank you
07/07/2021 Noteworthy 100%
07/07/2021 Impressive A+
07/07/2021 thank you Supergeek! 
07/07/2021 A+ 100% work! 
07/07/2021 yay for the A!!!
07/07/2021 another !00% paper! 
07/07/2021 delivers A+ work
07/07/2021 10 stars and A+ professor
07/07/2021 you can not go wrong with this UEP! A+
07/07/2021 A+ work!!!
07/07/2021 outstanding work, never disappoints! A+ professor
07/07/2021 A+++ UEP
07/07/2021 yet another A+
07/07/2021 another 100% from the only UEP I will use! thank you 
07/07/2021 another A+, this is the only UEP I work with at this time! 
07/07/2021 Got an 82% on the paper. This was a last minute project and the professor is a total bitch so I can't complain to much.
07/07/2021 They finished my paper in one day and I got a 97%!!
07/05/2021 Wrote an absolute garbage paper that was completly unusable. I still had to write my entire thing. Literally not a single sentence was usable from this trash. Embarassing writing and reading comprehension. I put in a dispute and the site still paid this person. What a rip off. 

REPLY:
After careful analysis, it was discovered that the professors completed the paper as instructed.
07/02/2021 Awesome!!! Fast!!!!
07/01/2021 Awesome!!!!!
06/30/2021 Always provides excellent work -Tom
06/30/2021 Excellent as ever
06/29/2021 A little late, but worth the wait! Great paper! 
06/28/2021 180/180
06/27/2021 Thank you!
06/26/2021 97% on assignment
06/26/2021 A+
06/24/2021 128.6/130. Was given to me before the due date and made corrections quickly. Thank you!
06/14/2021 Awesome!! Followed the instructions perfectly for a really hard and vague essay question, work was well written and submitted prior to the deadline. I have no idea how he did that - incredible!!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!! <3
06/12/2021 Even with my short deadline, I still received a great paper and got an A! 
06/09/2021 Great work. I got what I asked for and it was on time.
06/07/2021 Other than just a couple of grammatical corrections, the essay for my Masters class was practically perfection. Thank you so much; will use this professor X again soon
06/07/2021 Great work on paper and it was a same day turn around! Thank you!
06/06/2021 If I could give a minus star for this assignment I would. Professor marked project as done and I went in to view it, and he has not attached anything, nighttime pass and no response. Needless to say, I failed miserably and semester is now over. 


06/06/2021 A+++
06/06/2021 A+ UE Professor delivers another 100%
06/06/2021 100% again :)
06/06/2021 another 100%
06/06/2021 Thank you SuperGeek. You were my first experience on this magical website. You delivered a near perfect research paper, only 4 points shy of perfection. I will continue to be very considerate of your time and enter my projects when they are assigned so that SuperGeek has an ample amount of time to deliver their outstanding work. I will maintain the laissez faire approach after you bid on my project and I accept your more than fair contracted rate. I will continue to pay SuperGeek for all contracted work within 24 hours of receiving completed project if not ASAP. I will express my satisfaction for the outstanding papers you write in the form of a generous gratuity. That means more than the $10 the site lets you select. Fortunately, I discovered I can keep tipping the $10 over and over as many times as I wanted. To the procrastinators that want SuperGeek to write your paper, the less time to write, the higher the fee. Factor the gratuity into your overall cost if you choose SuperGeek's bid. I want SuperGeek to be enthusiastic and happy to bid on my projects and multiple gratuities will keep me on SuperGeek's mind for my next project due. Thank you for the A paper SuperGeek, we finished that degree, on to the next. See you again soon. Stay healthy and safe and please don't quit this job until my PhD is completed. You are abundant in brilliance SuperGeek. Thank you again!
06/01/2021 Exactly what I needed. First time user on this site but will definitely be back. The essay was easy to read, yet definitely on the collegiate level I needed. 
06/01/2021 Great job 
05/31/2021 Thanks for the great work, and thanks for getting it in early!!
05/29/2021 Professor completed assignment on time. Two things that were not great were the references were not in alphabetical order and the professor did not cite the article I had referenced in my post. Other than that, my assignment was well written. 
05/29/2021 On time and no edits needed
05/28/2021 Did last minute project, really appreciate it!
05/27/2021 Good work
05/26/2021 another A+
05/26/2021 .
05/23/2021 Amazing job! 
05/23/2021 Great job! 
05/23/2021 Finished before time and done as expected
05/22/2021 Completed on time with adherence to the instructions.
05/21/2021 Quick and easy solution. Thank you! 
05/21/2021 Instructions were followed and professor wrote great content. 
05/21/2021 .
05/21/2021 .
05/21/2021 .
05/20/2021 My 1st choice when selecting professors! highly recommended 
05/20/2021 Highly recommended! 
05/20/2021 Meet all requirements perfect score! 
05/19/2021 Absolutley killed it! Appreciate it!
05/19/2021
05/17/2021 good work
05/17/2021 Delivered paper in a very short window of time!!!
05/16/2021 .
05/16/2021 .
05/15/2021 The Professor was communicative and delivered exactly what I needed in the time frame I provided. I would recommend this professor!
05/14/2021 This Professor was communicative and punctual. They also used the text I provided which made this paper really work. I took one star off because they missed the mark on some specifics, but I did a quick rewrite in a few areas and was able to submit this paper confidently. 
05/13/2021 good work
05/12/2021 .
05/12/2021 .
05/11/2021 Great !! And on time 
05/11/2021 100%
05/10/2021 Wrote an amazing paper and even did revisions when asked.  I would use this writer again! 
05/10/2021 Great information and formated correctly. Even got it to me way early which I appreciated. 
05/10/2021 I got a C+
05/09/2021 excellent work!! 
05/07/2021 Great work!
05/06/2021 Great work.
Exquisite writing, everything was perfect, but one thing.
when I got it. 
it was due today, I needed it much earlier in the day so I had to do something myself last minute. Sadly I won't be able to use this wonderful essay, so it was a waste of $70
05/06/2021 another 100% on assignment
05/06/2021 another great assignment!