PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Estelle

Date Comment Rating
04/24/2019 Will work with you to get what is needed! 
04/24/2019 HANDS DOWN AN AMAZING PROFESSOR ! WELL EDUCATED AND WILL DO ANYTHING TO HELP YOU GET A GOOD GRADE. EVEN IF IT MEANS REDOING THE ASSIGNMENT TO BETTER GET YOU THE RESULTS YOU WANTED. 
04/24/2019 Complex subject tacked with ease. Organization is crystal clear, and English was smooth. 100% recommend.
04/23/2019 Estelle, finished my presentation in less than 24 hours and even revised a few things more me to make it pop out more!
04/23/2019 Great job
04/22/2019 Thanks!!
04/22/2019 Very proficient and prompt but there were grammatical and spelling errors
04/22/2019 Did alright, did'nt site the sources in the paper, but i got my paper early
04/21/2019 She was great and go it done in a timely manner but the format was wrong and i had to modify the paper and make edits to the paper desoite the fact that they should have been take n care of by her. the content was well written but i did have to makejust a few changes. The only other problem as no communication after the paper was written to make the edits i requested. AGAIN so was fast and got it done and the content was well written its just little things i think may be frustrating. 
04/20/2019 Excellet work. Did exactly as directed. Impressive work.
Many thanks.
04/18/2019 There was only one prompt, not 2...the paper was dealing with Catholicism, not Christianity....it has no mention of the actual character in the book the prompt asked of...there were multiple fragmented sentences and grammar errors...just unacceptable. Worst paper I've ever received, hands down

REPLY:
This is the only negative comment that Prof Estelle has received. She has been providing super quality papers throughout. However, after carefully reviewing the paper, the student seems to have changed the prompt 2 after Estelle had completed the essay. As a result, Estelle had to write a whole 7 pages within 2 hours.
04/18/2019 The assignment had one prompt and the writer wrote 2?

It was over the oppression of Catholics, not Christians. Lots of "Furthermore"s and "Nonetheless"s (like every other sentence) and had very sloppy flow. Spent a good 30 minutes going back over it to make sense, so this failed completely in what it was supposed to be. 

REPLY:
There seems to be misunderstanding here. Prof Estelle has been very professional in her work and she has never delivered a low-quality paper as shown in other reviews.
04/17/2019 Very swift, high quality work.
04/16/2019 Great results!!!! There were a few things I ended up changing, but they were small improvements. She finished it a whole day before the deadline so that she could make revisions if I wanted her to. She met all my assignments requirements and more. Overall, I enjoyed my results from this professor and would have her write future papers if needed.
04/16/2019 Was quick to reply to your messages and willing to make any changes necessary to the paper. I look forward to working with this prof. again.  
04/16/2019 better than expected!!!
04/15/2019 Great work everytime!
04/15/2019 Perfect work!
04/14/2019 Was done a day before dead line, amazing essay, saved my life for finals week. 
04/12/2019 thank you!
04/12/2019 very good work
04/12/2019 I definitely am thankful she was able to make corrections on my Literature Review and synthesize the information I already had. I am rating 8/10 stars because 1. It was very convenient and saved me hours of time in editing, 2. When I was reviewing the edits, I noticed a few errors including having to fix some words like "ap.roach = approach, 20018=2018, and having to go back and delete pronouns in my paper "they" in particular. 
I don't think this will deter me from using her again or using unemployed professors because with any online editing service, one should be mindful in what you are submitting and make any necessary corrections to your paper prior to submitting for grades. Thank you for editing my review and saving this grad student so much time to focus on more important coursework!
04/11/2019 great work
04/11/2019 Great customer service and quick to respond with questions or concerns.
04/11/2019 amazing work!! highly recommend!! 
04/11/2019 Amazing paper! She finished way before the deadline, and wrote in a very well language and had great references. Definitely would choose her again!
04/11/2019 A bit late on the deadline but overall very good work and paper!
04/11/2019 Very pleased with this professor. Gave me plenty of time to accept their bid, and with that being said still completed the essay with the little time they had in a polite manner. The essay hasn’t been graded, but it flows well and appears to have followed all of my requests, thank you Estelle. 
04/10/2019 EXCELLENT JOB ONCE AGAIN! SUBMITTED WAY BEFORE THE DUE TIME. THANK YOU!
04/10/2019 EXCELLENT JOB ONCE AGAIN! SUBMITTED WAY BEFORE THE DUE TIME. THANK YOU!
04/09/2019 I gave her one day to write my 3 page paper and she finished on time with an extra half page. Wonderful work and I would recommend.
04/09/2019 Amazing content and great prices, quick delivery with a buffer time to make any corrections and proofread.
Thank you!
04/09/2019 Submitted by deadline and followed step by step what i needed done. Thank YOU!
04/09/2019
Awesome work!! I am very pleased!
04/09/2019 Great job with the Essay! Would use again for future!
04/08/2019  great work and on time deliverd