Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
drhomeworkhelp

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
01/21/2022 DrHomeworkHelp, Thank you! Excellent work, very professional, and completed project before due date. I have 2 more projects I would like to hire you for.
01/11/2022 Great work
01/05/2022 A++++++ will use again. Went above and beyond my expectations and delivered promptly as promised, with no delays. This was a difficult task in my eyes but DrHomeworkHelp made it seem effortless, getting a whole dissertation done in just a week's time. Thank you!!
12/20/2021 This professor deserves all the stars, On time, great work, plus any adjustments needed were rectified accordingly. Excellent! I will be using this professor again in due course.
12/10/2021 Maintained communication throughout and delivered a quality project on time.
12/08/2021 Thank you, it was great
12/07/2021 ..
12/07/2021 Although I have not received my grade get, the material that was produced was AMAZING. Turned in on time, great communication, and extremely helpful. I will absolutely be using this professor again. 
12/06/2021 Timely and Professional 
12/05/2021 everything you need! quick and easy and delivers a quality product!
12/05/2021 Speedy and straight to the point.
12/02/2021 great essay! 
11/24/2021 On time and done well. Thanks again. 
11/19/2021 Once again, this professor came through in the clutch. 

10/31/2021 Used this professor numerous times and is always 100% spot on. 

10/30/2021 Quick turn around that hit all the requirments. 
10/25/2021  
10/18/2021 Great work as always. Thank you
10/17/2021 Truly great work even in a short time frame. I must highly recommend especially due to their confern for wanting to get the project exactly right and verifying details, which was very important to me.
10/17/2021 Excellent work, done on time and exactly withing specifications. The work was truly excellent and did not need any revisions. Will definitely use again.
10/17/2021 thanks on time and abele to complete task with minimal instructions 
10/17/2021 Great job!
10/16/2021 Was great did eveything I asked would recommend to anyone 
10/15/2021 Timely and precise delivery of the given task. 
10/10/2021 Delievered on time and just how i needed it. This Prof is always a great choice when i need help with a paper. 100%!
10/02/2021 Amazing
09/28/2021 The project was completed on time and the instructions were followed very well. Will use again. Thanks
09/22/2021 Great job on the paper. Was completed before I requested. WIll definetly use again!
09/19/2021 Great work, done right and in a timley manor.
09/19/2021 was able to link this essay to a previous assignment with ease, communication was fantastic and overall accuracy to the brief was on point. all that and it was done in a timely manner :)
09/12/2021 Thank you so much! Best professor who always listens to requests and amendments.
07/23/2021 Great paper, thanks
07/23/2021 A papers everytime. Thanks
07/23/2021 My #1 professor!
07/18/2021 Good paper, Some sentances had to be adjusted because they didnt make sense. However, overall it was good
07/16/2021 A++++ Best Professor! Always comes through
07/13/2021 Thank you for the work! I did find that one of the Citations is missing, It is cited in the paper but missing for the reference page, it was needed as apart of the paper. Overall Great job! I have found a few miss used words but there was only 2 or 3, not enough to ask that it is redone. I checked the plagiarism report by this site and it had it at under 20%. I have a week before this is due, so I wont have a grade for a few week. I will update later
07/08/2021 A+ paper!
07/08/2021 My number 1 Professor!! 
07/02/2021 A+ paper. Thanks
06/29/2021 Awesome job!!
06/25/2021 Great Job
06/18/2021 Fantastic paper!  Ran it through TurnitIn and got a 4 percent on the similarity.  Also, paper was well written, was over the requested amount of words, and was done before the deadline requested.  Highly recommend.
06/18/2021 On time, well written. 
06/18/2021 On time, well written. 
06/15/2021 Excellent writer with excellent resources. My Prof. worked with me the whole time and jumped on any suggestions made by my actual prof. 
05/27/2021 A+++++++++++
05/27/2021 My #1 Professor! 
05/21/2021 My favorite professor!
05/21/2021 Great papers! My go-to professor! 
05/13/2021 Excellent communication, was kept inform throughtout, quick and very well written essay
05/11/2021 I had projects upon exams upon exams, which is why I just didn't have time to fit in this paper. I got an A on the paper, but I got points off for organization and citation. I understand the paper was last minute and I appreciate the grade. I just figured if I was paying $125 for a paper, then it should be flawless. But either way, I'm happy with the grade!
05/10/2021 Got me a 100% on an final essay in a college level history course, I would highly reccommend drhomeworkhelp services!!
05/10/2021 5
05/02/2021 Great job on the paper, thank you
04/27/2021 thank you
04/23/2021 I was given a very very poor grade for my paper. The specific content of my class was not included in the paper, rather it was information that was common to any news article you could find on the internet. Might fail the class now. Should've just wrote it myself.
04/16/2021 Very well done, thank you so much 
04/16/2021 my discussion was well written and much appreicated. 
04/14/2021 First time user here on the site and this professor delivered a great paper. Much appreciated.
04/12/2021 Great experience! 
04/12/2021 Excellent work!
04/11/2021 great!! will use again. 
04/11/2021 Provided a very well done paper with more sources then I asked for. The paper was done a day before the deadline and had zero plagorism on turnitin. All around great job.
04/08/2021 Excellent excellent excellent!
04/04/2021 Amazing!! She returned the essay with more pages and references than what was orginally asked for. She also returned it over 24 hours before the turn-in time which allowed for plenty of time to review it! Definitely reccommend!! 
04/01/2021 Did everything I asked, gave a clear and consise presentation. Love it!
03/31/2021 I gave DrH quite a bit of material to base the essay on, just two days later she has provided a great document. Communication was clear and swift. Thank you
03/28/2021 great profsser got my 10 page essay done is less than 2 days very satisfied 
03/26/2021 Pretty happy with the professor's service! You can tell the professor did research and understood my essay proposal.
03/23/2021 Thank you!! Job well done!! 
03/11/2021 CONSTRUCTED A FABULOUS PAPER!!!
03/10/2021 GReat work and timely done well done thank you and looking forward for more projects with you
03/07/2021 Easy to work with and finished project well within the time frame given. Thank you so much!!
02/20/2021 On time and good work
02/12/2021 On time and well written!
02/04/2021 well done
02/01/2021 Buyer beware.  Project requested was for 3 pages.  Prof delivered 2.  When asked to fix, the response was "do you want me to edit this?" Not the best experience. I get it, you're here to help, but you'd expect a professor to read the directions. SMH.
01/25/2021 The paper was perfect and on time. Thank you!
01/18/2021 Thank you for the options made available for this project.  Much appreciated.  Thank you.
01/06/2021 Outstanding service, on-time completion and writes like a pro regardless of topics.. Thank you
01/03/2021 Best of the best! Thank you 
12/18/2020 Paper was on time and well written. 
12/18/2020 On time and solid paper!
12/17/2020 On time! Amazing work! No re- do needed. Will use again
12/16/2020 Great work and on time response
12/15/2020 Great communication - very quick and reliable responses. Quality of the report fits expectations!
12/14/2020 Great wprk, ontime and very resourseful 
12/12/2020 Always as promised. Great communication. If you need something revised, they keep doing it until it is just the way you want it to be. 
12/10/2020 Thank you for your help with my project. Everything was done even before the deadline! 10/10
12/09/2020 Great Job on this project, Thank you so much, Highly Reccommend!!!
12/07/2020 Zero complaints, deliviered project on time with zero revisions necessary. Thank you 
12/06/2020 Thank You !
12/05/2020 Very good job!
12/03/2020 Finished bepfre it was even due
12/01/2020 Very good work, on time and no plagerism at all. Highly recommend.
11/29/2020 Always on time! Always as promised!
11/29/2020 I could not be happier with the final product! They definately delivered and gave me exactly what was needed. She delivered the product well in advance of the deadline and was very accomodating and willing to make any edits - even though none were needed. 11/10 would reccomend!

11/28/2020 The Dr. is extremely thorough, efficient and professional. I couldn't have asked for anything more and am extremely satisfied with the final solution. Top Stars. Thank you so much! 
11/27/2020 Great paper! Thanks for the help.
11/23/2020 Great Essay, exactly what I needed.
11/19/2020
Outstanding Service! Always delivers ahead of schedule and does great work!
11/19/2020 Exceptional work. Great communication. I was a pain and still the professor stayed profesional and kind. 10/10 
11/18/2020 Great job!
11/18/2020 Great paper and included everything I asked! 10/10 would recommend!
11/14/2020
Excellent as always! Always pays attention to detail and does a superb job!
11/14/2020 Excellent job if we take into consideration the time limits.
11/13/2020 exceeded my expectations, id use him again
11/12/2020 A1 Service, You will not be dissappointed. This Professor really knows their stuff. Was an absolute delight to work with, If you are worried about being in good hand then go with this Professor, far exceeded my expectations. Did a wonderful in depth research paper, Thank you again!
11/07/2020 responds quickly but citiacions were not properly logged
11/06/2020 Great paper, done before deadline! Found some minor changes needed but they were corrected quickly and accurately. 
11/01/2020 Thank you for your help!!!!
10/31/2020 Did amazing work and gave the final solution way before the deadline. highly recommended.
10/30/2020 Thumbs up!
10/28/2020 Very professional and well written. 
10/23/2020 Well written paper, very responsive and helpful.. Thank you
10/22/2020
Outstanding as always. Always delivers high quality work in a timely manner!
10/21/2020 Job well done!
10/18/2020 She did a great job! I hope to work with her again in the future!
10/16/2020 Good work and on time 
10/14/2020 Professor delivered the paper before the deadline and I got a A! I had to make a few corrections with grammer and sentence structure here and there but overall a very strong paper. 
10/13/2020 The research paper she did for me was very well written and completed a month before the due date. Drhomeworkhelper stayed in contact with me and answered all my questions while completeing my project for me as well. 
10/11/2020 Great paper, highly recommeneded
10/11/2020 Quick response and well written paper. Thanks 
09/18/2020 Excellent as always!
08/18/2020 Drhomewoekhelp always does an excellent job and goes the extra mile. My go to for easing the burden if I don't have time to tackle an assignment.
07/28/2020 This is awesome thanks so much!!!!
07/28/2020 5 stars! Thanks so much
07/25/2020 Beautifully written paper, completed on time, and plaigerism free.  I was very impressed at the professionalism and wording in this paper.  I am convinced that this is the best professor on this site.
07/25/2020 Really happy with the work done. Everything done with perfection. No doubt for the quality of work done. Really reccomend this professor.
07/25/2020 Great work for the assignment! Finished very quickly, and was able to create a well written paper. Prior to turning it in, I will make a few changes, but honestly beyond happy! Thank you for the quick and great work! 
07/22/2020 Perfect paper
07/22/2020 Amazing job
07/22/2020 Use this prof all the time
07/22/2020 One of the best profs on the site
07/22/2020 Amazing prof
07/22/2020 Great mark
07/22/2020 Completed before due date
07/22/2020 Great work
07/22/2020 Amazing work as always
07/22/2020 Amazing work
07/22/2020 Have used this prof around 15 times
07/22/2020 Great work as always
07/22/2020 Prof always delivers great work
07/22/2020 Use this prof for everything
07/22/2020 Always does great work!
07/21/2020 Did the job!
07/20/2020 Got the solution to me very fast. Got an A. Would use this professor again! 
07/14/2020
07/12/2020 Did project in a timely manner and it was very well written. 
07/11/2020 Perfect
07/07/2020 Some grammatical errors but overall very good, followed directions precisely.
07/07/2020 Recieved an A on the paper. Thank you.
07/06/2020 Assignment was done well in advance with plenty of time for revisions of needed. But I did not need. Perfectly constructed. 
06/27/2020
06/19/2020 Turned in plenty of time before due date, no plagiarism, and a great grade.
06/19/2020 great paper that recieved a great grade
06/18/2020 Great reult and returned before requested due date!
06/14/2020 Everything was done as it was promissed during the bidding. I appreciate that and base on this first result, I already start recommending this professor to my friends. I hope this professor stay like that or get better and better. Thank you very much

Student
06/13/2020 This professor responded to every message I sent throughout the process of writing my paper, submitted it to me DAYS prior to the due date, and completely exceeded my expectations!
06/13/2020 amazing job, always on time!
06/13/2020
06/07/2020 Great work and great grade!
06/05/2020 Did amazing work! Recommend to everyone!
06/05/2020 Great
06/05/2020 Big thanks to this professor. Was not expecting to get a perfect score on the paper! Somebody get this person two beers and a lapdance.
06/04/2020 Very good work thank you 
06/04/2020 She was AMAZING and very fast! The work was awesome and everything that was required to be added in my assignment was addressed!
I would totally use her in the future for my next assignment! 
05/31/2020 I was really nervous about using this service. I had no idea what would com out of it or if it would hold up to my expectations. Having said that, the Doctor certainly has and for those wondering is this service is legit or not, it most certainly is! So happy with the product.
05/29/2020 Quick and perfect
05/28/2020 Fast turn around and perfect paper.
05/27/2020
05/24/2020 Good work
05/22/2020 The Doctor did an amazing job. They followed all the instructions and even got the project completed a day prior than the deadline. Drhomeworkhelp will be strongly considered at my next project.
05/20/2020
05/20/2020
Excellent work as always!
05/15/2020 Awesome!
05/14/2020 The paper was perfect! I read over it hoping I didn't give any wrong instructions but it came out amazing and was finished early! thank you so much for helping me
05/13/2020 drhomeworkhelp was very helpful and was with me every step of the assignment and produce a great paper on time. 
05/08/2020 Great communcation and easy to work with!
05/05/2020
Excellent as always!
05/04/2020 great work and fast!
05/03/2020
05/02/2020 Perfect and insightful paper. Submitted before the deadline and very easy to work with. You will not regret picking this professor!
05/01/2020 Simple use of language and straight to the point!
04/29/2020 Pretty good execution of the assignment.
04/29/2020 They met the standards i needed and they were more than willing to cooperate with me 
04/28/2020 Completed my assignment BEFORE the dealine I provided. There were a few word choice errors, but nothing that was not easy and quick to fix myself. The essay was 100% origional and there were no instnaces of plaigiarism. Have not recieved the grade for this assignment, but overall looks great.
04/28/2020 Amazing work, looking forward to seeing what results I get. thank you for your help. 
04/26/2020 Very good work surpass my expectation and clearly followed the questions
04/25/2020 Excellent work and exceeded my expectations. Project was completed before deadline and professor communicated throughout project. 
04/25/2020 timely but material was vague
04/24/2020 thank you
04/23/2020 good professor to work with no issues with assignment requirements
04/22/2020 excellent work and turn around time
04/21/2020 good
04/21/2020 Low level paper. Sounded like a middle school student had written it. got a C.
04/14/2020 Followed all directions, completed on time, great quality of work.
04/08/2020 Great job, thanks again!
04/06/2020 such a great job thank you.

Make your homework go away!