Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Exquisite Writer

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
06/14/2022 Excellent work!
05/13/2022
05/13/2022 Very Happy with Results!
05/04/2022 Awesome! Thank you!
05/04/2022 Great job always patient.
04/30/2022 This professor is very responsive and friendly. They submitted the project more than twelve hours before the deadline and were very willing to work on some corrections. However, despite being given full and specific instructions for the project, along with the rubric, they did not follow it. They wrote a paper that didn't meet the requirements of the rubric and when asked to fix it, they didn't really improve much on it. I was not satisfied with the work, and had to end up changing quite a few things on it myself since they didn't seem to know how to follow the instructions. I gave 5 stars for their friendliness and responsiveness, but I would not use their services again. 
04/26/2022 The best
04/19/2022 Great
04/18/2022 excellent work
04/15/2022 This professor did an awesome job and I am very happy with the paper. 
04/14/2022 ALL I WILL SAY IS THAT THIS PROFESSOR IS WORTH EVERY PENNY BECAUSE YOU WILL BE LEFT SATISFIED!!
04/11/2022 Great
04/10/2022 Awesome work!
04/07/2022 Always delivering results!
04/07/2022 Excellent!!! Work like always. Thank you
04/07/2022 I am extremly inmpressed by the project that was produced by this professor. The amount of detail and understandong to the topic at hand was phenomenal.
04/07/2022 Excellent work! This prof made my life so much easier
04/04/2022 Great 
04/03/2022 Great work!!! Always very professional.
04/03/2022 Very good, Highly recommended.
04/01/2022 Perfect paper . thank you so much
03/28/2022 Great
03/28/2022 efficient, excellent communicator, executes the assignment with precision and attention to detail. do not hesitate to utilize exquisite writer. one of the goats of the platform
03/27/2022 Great Paper!!! It was delivered on time and perfectly written.
03/23/2022 Quality work, on time and I got a 100
03/23/2022 Very helpful throughout the whole process, communicated really well and in a timely fashion
03/22/2022 Highly recommend!
03/21/2022 This professor worked on three business assignments for me! He delivered quality work and I hope to use him again in the future!
03/21/2022 Nice
03/17/2022 unreliable, terrible. just avoid him
03/13/2022 Was great to work with and good at communicating
03/13/2022 Great work as usual!
03/12/2022 Great paper! Good feedback!
03/08/2022 Dedicated to the assigned task.
03/05/2022 Great paper delivered on time!
03/05/2022 Thanks!
03/04/2022 Great essay and prompt turnaround. Ty!!!
02/11/2022 Great communication,Loved the quality of work. Thank you
02/08/2022 Great job thank you
02/07/2022 Great job thank you
02/05/2022 Flagged for plagerism
02/02/2022 Project completed on time.
01/24/2022 Initially received a failing grade for this assignment (54%). After asking for fixes, the final grade for this was 76%. Not exactly thrilled. The writer did return the assignment a day late as well.
01/11/2022 late
01/10/2022 Really well done. There were some (very) minor grammar issues, and some phrases repeated a little too much, but that's about all I can criticize. Also, my due date was pretty fast, so that may have played into it also. I do recommend this site and this professor. Will be back.
12/26/2021 EXCELLENT JOB
12/21/2021 100% ASSIGNMENT
12/07/2021 Understood the assignment very very well. 
12/06/2021 Absolutely amazing!! I received A on the project.  
12/06/2021 Decent work with a very restrictive time line.
12/06/2021 Quality essay and communication throughout the process was good.
12/05/2021 Clearly Understood the Assignment
12/01/2021 The best paper well done A
12/01/2021 fantastic work 
12/01/2021 Good stuff
11/28/2021 This professor handed me an unusable solution. I set very clear and easy parameters and expecations. It's a reflectoin paper, so as long as you can pull a couple of main points, anything goes. The first line of this solution wasn't even coherent english, they used "element" as an adjective (and no, it wasn't supposed to be elemental because that use didn't fit, either.) 

This professor was also working on another project for me, same exact style and expecations, just a different book, and that one was also terrible. They couldn't even get the author's name right, and misquoted the book. They also made statements like how it is impossible for women looking for professional work, even though most of their jobs are in charitable organizations. This professor is completely out of touch and reading what they wrote was shocking, let alone it having nothing to do with anything I asked for. 

I proof read the documents and realized I could not submit them. I gave my feedback (politely) and asked for revisions. The professor didni't bother to revise one at all, and submitted a revised document for the other one, only nothing was different it was word for word the same garbage (still had the author's name wrong, even though I specifically pointed that out in my note to them.)

I would never use this professor again, and honestly after this I don't know if I'll use this service at all. I was dealing with a serious family emergency during this time and turned to this site to help eliviate stress and pressure, and all it did was create so much more anxiety and work for me. Now I am stuck trying to write papers last minute while sitting in a hospital waiting room. I have asked for a refund but I don't know what will happen- but do not use ths professor. I am so upset with this experience and that they have my hundreds of dollars. 
11/24/2021 Wonderful job!
11/23/2021 Decent solution to the project I posted, asked for more funds and didn't complete the assignment until 7 hrs after the deadline. Wouldn't recommend. At what point do you get your money back, for people not completing anywhere close to the deadline.
11/22/2021 Excellent work and a guarenteed A. 
Thank you for saving my semester.
11/19/2021 Exceptional, fast, honesty, highly recommend
11/17/2021 Did an amazing Job with writing the paper. 
11/16/2021 The professor did a great job on the paper- correct formatting, met all expectations, etc. I asked for the paper on short notice and they were able to deliver it on time while communicating with me. 
11/16/2021 Very satified with the result provided by this professor. would definitely recommend for nursing projects.
11/16/2021 He did a great job and worked with me on my requirements. 
11/14/2021 Great paper. Very well written
11/12/2021 The work completed was as described, on time and looks great. 
11/12/2021 great
11/11/2021 great work 
11/09/2021 The Professor understood the assignment and did it very well! I will use her all the time!!
11/08/2021 Great Job!!
11/07/2021 recieved a 100%
11/05/2021 Excellent work. Will continue to use.
11/04/2021 Got an A+ thank you
11/04/2021 great
11/02/2021 100%
10/31/2021 I got 64% so the prof gets that.
10/30/2021 Fantastic
10/28/2021 Top work.
10/27/2021 good piece! thank you very much! I will revert in future
10/25/2021 .
10/24/2021 knocked it out of the park twice in a row!
10/23/2021 Delivered quickly on my history midterm essay and with excellent quality work. exceeded expectations, one of the better written documents I've seem on this website for the money. . 
10/21/2021 Amazing paper I love it!!!
10/18/2021 Thank you.. Excellent work!
10/16/2021 Excellent work! Thank you
10/15/2021 Great job, and very receptive to feedback to make the essay even stronger for my context.
10/14/2021 Excellent! 
10/09/2021 Very well done 
10/07/2021 Professor was punctual as I needed a paper within 45 minutes. Highly Reconmmend
10/05/2021 Super quick, rock solid paper. Thanks!!
10/02/2021 I gave Prof. Exquisite only a couple of hours to write a paper and they wrote an amazing paper I could not have done myself! Thank you a million times I am so grateful. Highly recommend!!! And will use again
09/25/2021 I ALWAYS try to select him... straight to the point and stays on topic ! 
09/21/2021 Perfect! Thank you!
09/17/2021 Great satisfaction. Much recommended!
08/16/2021 Nice
08/09/2021 Sources where not delivered as refernece list. Looked up the sources myself, most of them cant be found...

08/05/2021 Used the provided required materials. Kept in touch when there were questisons and delivered before the deadline. Thanks!
07/28/2021 Bussin as usual! Paper delivered early, all instructions followed and really easy to deal with!
!!!THANK YOU!!!!!
07/27/2021 Very skilled proffesor gets the job done and is easy to work with !!! would recomend and use again.
07/19/2021 Ty
07/19/2021 Ty 
07/19/2021 Ty
07/18/2021 Great work
07/18/2021 Great job
07/18/2021 Great work and accommodates to instruction and needs
07/12/2021 Great professor ! I forgot to send one part of my paper and at the last minute i sent it to him. He had no problem putting it into my paper. I will recommend him to anyone !!! AWESOME 
06/26/2021 Got it done in plenty of time!
06/22/2021 Did an amazing job on a 4 page paper I needed in 6 hours from my request with 45 minutes to spare for me to look through before submitting. Albeit nothing needed fixing anyway, so everything was great!
06/21/2021 Awesome work!
06/13/2021 So easy to work with, great and quick communication and 100% accurate work. 10/10 reccomend, and I will work with this professor as much as possible in the future.
05/28/2021 It was a last minute assignment but the professor was really fast and also quick with edits. Really great work!!
05/25/2021 Amazing. Good Job
05/16/2021 Even when the first draft they wrote was not what I was looking for, they were eager to fix everything the way I asked, and it came out great! They really listen!!!
05/16/2021 Professional, friendly, and so personalable. They're fun to talk to and always deliver. THIS IS MY GO-TO PROFESSOR!!!
05/16/2021 If you need something really specific and have passionate voice but suck at writing, this is your guy. They will literally channel what you need said in the best way possible. Highly recommend!
05/13/2021 Just what I needed and followed the instructions perfectly, great work! 
05/12/2021 Legitimate service
05/10/2021 Great work! My assignment was very specific regarding organizational development and change and this proffesor had the knowledge to take on what I needed. Also, I passed!
05/09/2021 My political theory project required a ton of background reading because it involved comparing/analyzing different political philosophy concepts and ngl I was kind of worried at first but he was great at communicating with me and totally pulled it off better than I expected. Really good work and great communication. I would def use this professor again. :-)
05/07/2021 The only professor on this site that consistently delivers A+ work consistently, early, and not written like a robot! I love this professor so much.
05/05/2021 This professor left me wanting more when it comes to following the rubric and the professionalism department in terms of writing. However, he was pleasant throughout and willing to edit the paper when it was returned by graders for revision. 
05/05/2021

I was AMAZED!  I received my essays the next day!  It definitely met my needs!  Would work with this Prof again!

05/04/2021 Always doing a great job!
05/03/2021 I got an A+ from the work this Professor wrote for me! They genuinely care and get my message across, I love their work so much. Thank you!!! 
04/30/2021 Phenomenal job done. I couldnt be happier with the end results of what was given to this professor. Would definitely recommend using this professor and I would probably use again in the future! Also finished the project 2 days early!!!!! Really cant recommend more.
04/30/2021 The powerpoint presentation was great. The person wen tabove and beyond what I was looking fro and it worked out grreat. WIll definitely consider using again. 
04/25/2021 timely 
04/25/2021 Amazing work!
04/20/2021 Outstanding essay, fantastic communication and 100% deserving of a 10 star rating, would highly recommend this proffesor!
04/17/2021 Completed appropriately.
04/12/2021 Well thought out and detailed paper. Had some small grammar issues but that was probably because I only gave him a day to finish my 5 page paper. Regardless, he did a very good job. 
04/09/2021 Even under last minute circumstances, Exquisite Writer is worth every penny and produces high quality work!
04/07/2021 Exquisite Writer is the only Professor I work with on this site, they're truly phenomenal and and so smart! They're an actual Professor!!
04/05/2021 Didn't meet expectations on first draft but quickly worked to correct within 24hours. 2nd Draft still needed work but had the basics for me to tweak. For American History I would recommend American Professors as grammatics and take on American history may differ.  
04/04/2021 Fast and great work!
04/02/2021 Content quality - vague. Actual reccomendation and assessment - not great. Made revisions upon request no problem.
03/29/2021 Chemistry paper was literally written by copying and pasting abstracts, no original conclusions were given and the requirements not followed. Incredibly dissapointed with the quality of work, It is evident the writer is not well versed with chemistry what so ever. 
03/28/2021 Fantastic paper! Professor is extremely realiable and follows all instructions. I have the Professor for numerous assignments and will continue to do so! Highly recommend.
03/26/2021 Excellent paper! 
03/25/2021 Great work!
03/25/2021 Good timely work!
03/22/2021 Finsihed the work on time and accurately.
03/21/2021 Received 70. Decent writing for a reflection paper. 
03/19/2021 This is the best writer on this entire website, I wish all professors on here were like Exquisite Writer!!
03/19/2021 Always the best quality work!! I only take bids from Exquisite Writer at this point!! They always impress!
03/18/2021 Definitely my go to person. 
03/18/2021 Great paper! 12 hour turn around. Hoping for a good grade! Thank you so much!!
03/17/2021 Excellent communication and follow through. You will not be dissapointed. 
03/16/2021 TY
03/12/2021 Thanks for your help. I would definetly recommend :)
03/11/2021 Fantastic, will use again!
03/10/2021 Well written, properly cited, and reserached very well. Got an A on my paper! Use this professor if you can! 
03/10/2021 Amazing creative writer! 
03/09/2021 DId not apply any real health care quality improvement programs. No detail like asked in instructions, was supposed to be to sell to a healthcare team as an administrator. Did not use any real material that related to course. 
03/08/2021 Truly the most passionate and dedicated professor on this site. They embody the work and create something you are proud to turn in. My professor LOVED the everything they wrote! 10/10 RECCOMMEND THIS PROFESSOR!! They revise everything and are so timely as well!
03/08/2021 10 stars!
03/05/2021 If I could give 11 stars, I would. Truly cares about creating great quality work as if they were really in the class. Highly recommend if you ever need something, even on a time crunch. Takes revisions seriously as well. Wish I could freelance hire them for every project!
03/05/2021 Fantastic Work. Received ahead of time. 
03/04/2021 9/10!!
02/28/2021 First time I use this service.  So far i must say I like.  I was able to communicate with him and he answered all my questions.  
Thank you so much! 
02/27/2021 Excellent work! Had to go above a normal paper and did it well. 
02/26/2021 This is my first review, but I had to! This Professor is GREAT. Super resposive and helpful, and willing to go back and make adjustments per the class Professors requirements. (I do pay for the extra edit/contact servies) Just make sure to account for time zone diffrences becasue this UP is in a diffrent country. Would definitly use again!
02/25/2021 Excellent work!
02/23/2021 The paper was done in just about half the time so that was amazing. I still had to make a few tweaks. I ended up getting a 70 which was just above passing so I was very dissapointed in that. Since I am unable to re do my project, just had to stick with the grade I was given. 
02/21/2021 thank you!
02/17/2021 Paper was FULLY wrong. Did not read what i attached and mentioned. Was also LATE. I dont recommend at all. Gave him more than few days to complete the paper as well. 
02/15/2021 Great job. Completed paper ahead of schedules. Followed instructions. Highly recommend.
02/11/2021 Quick turnaround time and excellent content.
02/10/2021 Highly recomend this Professor. High quality work and finished my assignment in just 1.5 hours! 
02/10/2021 Great results and early. This was my second time using this prof and will use again. 
02/10/2021 Always exceeds expectations! 
02/08/2021 The professor turned in the paper on time (about 5 hours before the deadline), answered the prompt, and used the resources I asked to be used. The paper does include some minor grammar and formatting issues so you definitely have to take a bit of time to read through it. All in all, if you're in a pinch and need a gold star professor to do your paper, this professor is a good choice.
02/07/2021 FAST AND QUALITY WORK!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
02/07/2021 amazing communication and fast + quality work! hope to continue workung with
02/07/2021 awesome work!
02/03/2021 super quick turnaround!! 
02/03/2021 great!
02/03/2021 Definitely worth hiring. Paper was written beautifully and completed earlier than requested!
02/03/2021 Completed early and everything as asked.  Great
02/02/2021 Excellent work as always! Thank you!
02/02/2021 Thank you!! Completed perfectly and in a time crunch (because I messed up the date)!!
02/02/2021 Meets expectations and exceeds them.
02/01/2021 Great job.
01/31/2021 Extremely fast and helpful
01/29/2021 Another fantastic paper!!!! Thank you
01/28/2021 Very good and very fast! Will change things if you need them changed! 
01/24/2021 Last minute paper and this professor delivered on time!! Thank you so much. 
01/23/2021 Received 58....


01/23/2021 I have used other profesdors on here.. but this guy right here is the true goat ! 
01/21/2021 quick and does great work
01/19/2021 Thank you!!
01/19/2021 Great work, completed ahead of schedule! 

01/17/2021 Thank You!!!!
01/17/2021 Thank you! 
01/05/2021 Definite A+, and great quality writting skills!
12/20/2020 I got a C on the essay. My professor said it was extremely difficult to follow.
12/19/2020 Great work.
12/17/2020 Excellent price and very professional work.
12/16/2020 The essay came a little after the deadline, but well worth it because it was a beautiful paper! Plus I gave very little time notice on the paper. Great work and really saved my grade!
12/14/2020 great!

Make your homework go away!