Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
fastwriter

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
02/14/2020 He did a good job. At first he miss-read the instructions but once that was corrected the paper came out great. Still got 100. 
02/06/2020 great quality. A++
01/31/2020 perfect
01/28/2020 Great in depth work!
01/26/2020 Good Work!!!
01/25/2020 Great work, completed in a timely matter, would reccomend 
01/21/2020 Great job on the paper. A+ work
01/20/2020 Great job!
01/20/2020 Great writer, fast, responsive
01/20/2020 He did a great job with the paper. Will choose him again!
01/19/2020 Completed an extremely long paper day of. Very fast and efficient and easy to work with. Will use again in future.
12/08/2019 A great paper. Professor did everything I requested and got it back to me early! Money well spent. 
11/04/2019 Another SOLID paper from the Professor. Hits all the marks and will score an easy A in my course. Thank you sir, I'll be back!
10/31/2019 Fastwriter did a great job on the paper. Not only did he complete it 5 days early, he also followed all the instructions given to him. There was a very small problem with page count however he quickly fixed it. I highly recommend using him, I know I will be next time, thank you fastwriter! 
10/29/2019 Professor did a through and fantastic job on a super niche subject. Turn around time was super quick for the level of work. Kudos! I've found the professor that I'll keep coming back to.
10/26/2019 2 stars for some effort that was put into the assignment which I am currently re-writting because I did not like what was turned into to me at all. Not happy that I had to pay for the services when the assignment was poorly done. I knew I should of gone with the proffessor that wrote my previous assignments. It is what is it I guess.. I know for sure next time not to select this person. 
10/24/2019 It was done early which was a plus! The conclutions were very good for some areas of the essay, but occtionally the explantion didn't make sense or the grammer and vocab was elementry.  Overall I think the work was good considering the time constraint and topic.
10/24/2019 The first draft was done quickly, with enough time to make edits, but even with an explanation of what I wanted for my assignment, I still wasn't happy with the final product, I guess I expected more for the amount I paid. I have used these services before but with a different professor and I really wish I would have chosen them for the assignment. I guess you get what you pay for. Other than my paper not meeting my expectations, the professor was good at communicating with me about my wants for the assignment, unfortunately they still weren't met.

REPLY:
The customer failed to give specific instructions. From their initial instructions, the customer wanted an outline on 'serial killers'. However, the paper was supposed to be on "Serial killers with specific focus on how they are close to us" Proceeded to give a mean feedback, while I was available for any edits. I was not impressed.
10/21/2019 Project was done before deadline and followed instructions exactly. Thank you!!
10/20/2019 Brilliant.  Didn't have the time to complete this project.  This Prof followed all the directions, came through and delivered in a short amount of time!  Quality work, I don't have to change a thing.
10/20/2019 Returned quality paper with quick turnover time. Also was quick with responses to critique.
10/16/2019 Professor turned in the essay early in such a short time period. He als answers any concerns you have, i highly recommend him. 
10/08/2019 Very well done paper. It was done very quickly and I requested minor edits that were completed very quickly as well.
10/07/2019 Did not meet length requirement and essay had mild errors throughout. Essay was returned on time.
10/07/2019 Professor was FAST, delivering paper hours ahead of deadline. Fully met criteria and received an "A" on paper. Highly recommend and will use again in the future.
Thanks FASTWRITER!
10/06/2019 great article critique! more than I could’ve hoped for
10/03/2019 Delivered before due time! Fast and well written. Thank you! 
10/03/2019 fast turn around and perfectly written paper 10/10 will use again
10/03/2019 fast turn around and perfectly written paper 10/10 will use again
10/01/2019 Great professor, did the project to superb standard and even more words than I had officially paid for. will use again when the time comes
09/29/2019 Great work !
09/29/2019 This professor gives you great work with little time of notice!
09/29/2019 He Did An Amazing Job , I recommend him for everything. A+++++++
09/28/2019 Amazing work ! It was turned it way before the expected due date and the essay was really well written. Very happy with the result 

Make your homework go away!