UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Catherins

Date Comment Rating
06/20/2021 This professor completed the assignment in the correct amount of time and did an amazing job! Would recommend to all students!
06/20/2021 Does good work. I suggest you set the due date ahead of when you need it, this professor does not give you a solution ahead of time. 
06/17/2021 I am amazed at how quick it was for the detail level.
06/17/2021 Excellent work!
06/16/2021 This professor did the work and turned it in, in time and did an amazing job! would definitely recommend and hire this professor again!
06/15/2021 A well written paper provided early enough for me to make revisions! This prof has also been great at communicating with me throughout the process!
06/15/2021 Best of the best
06/14/2021 dis not ocmplete my assigment and when i messaged took ages to get back and never gave me the final assigment
06/12/2021 Awesome!!!
06/10/2021 Amazing paper and writing. I had to reduce the timeline of the paper due to entering wrong deadline on the site. The prof was super helpful and and did a great job on the paper in a very short amount of time (1 day). She was also quick to make revisions based on my feedback. Coudn't thank her enough!!
06/07/2021 Professor is awesome. Always provides A+ work!
06/07/2021 excellent work, thank you for the tremendous help.
06/07/2021 Essay was wonderfully written in a timely manner!
06/06/2021 Great work! Finished on time and well written!
06/01/2021 Never fails me 
06/01/2021 Perfect writing.Excellent communication.
06/01/2021 The best professor on this site 
05/31/2021 Paper failed and when I reach out to writer they did not attempt to improve paper. 
05/30/2021
05/29/2021 always perfect
05/29/2021 Awesome work!
05/28/2021 Thank you so much! great work and even early. You are a life savor. 
05/28/2021 Was a little worried from some of the reviews but did recieve the paper and although it did need a revision from the author which resulted in recieving the finished paper about 8 hours later than the original requested due date, it still puts me way ahead of where I would have been without the assistance. I will need to go back though and add a source or two to make it my own, 4 of the 5 sources used were ones I probably would not have found with a simple google search and the 5th though it might suffice I will replace it with one of my own. but the work overall looks addiquate for the class I'm working on. 
05/27/2021 .
05/25/2021 Always perfection
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
 
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.

05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/23/2021 thanks so much!

05/22/2021 Did not proof read
05/21/2021 Fantastic and timely. 
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/18/2021 Mediocre at best 
05/17/2021 Horrible work. I paid for college level writting and I got mediocre work. Extremely disappointed. The assignment was completed two days late. There was very little communication. I had to redo the whole assignment. I will not be using or recommending this website to anyone.
05/16/2021 Has never let me down anytime I have chose this professor. 
05/16/2021 Thank you. This looks great. Timely too. I may throw a few more things up this week. I'll search for you first. Thanks for simplifying my hectic life. 
05/16/2021 My entire paper was plagarized!
05/16/2021 Great prof !
05/15/2021 Excellently written, sounds just like me! Answered the prompt great and used the right amount of words. My only critisim is the use of "Indian", the text uses the term but I feel a more proper word is "Native" or "Aboriginal"! (I should of mentioned beforehand my university is very sensitive to Native American culture, sorry)

But I can't thank this professor enough! They got it to me ahead of time and I asked for it the day it was due 0-0; I really needed help and this professor totally saved me!!
05/15/2021 Gave the professor resources to use but didn't use any of them
05/12/2021 Awesome Work!!! 
05/12/2021 On time and quality work 
05/10/2021 reat Job! A+++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/08/2021 very good ty 
05/05/2021 Did not write what was asked for. The most generalized piece of shit. I asked for a case study on an arson in western oregon. They wrote about arson as a whole and some random facility but gave no info about where the facility is or any citations for what facility they were talkng about. They didn't even cite the study they supposedly read.
05/04/2021 Project arrived over 5 hours past the deadline, stopped replying to my messages. Project was poorly completed and scored a 27% on Chegg's plagiarism checker. Would not use this professor again. This professor should never have bid on the subject matter (baseball/softball). Very clear they had no understanding of the context. Customer service refunded the fee due to the poor result and lack of communication.
05/03/2021 Just don't waste your time, this prof sent me many excuses as to why she/he couldn't get to my project (technical issues, etc.,) so here I am 1 day past the due date and I have to start the project and beg my prof to take it late. However,  I did get a refund thanks to the admin, but I would have rather received the assignment. 

Top professors (to save you some time): Tamas writes, Humanities-portent, Lily
05/03/2021 Thank you for the incredible job you did on my Essay. I got an A+.
05/02/2021 Very well done and very fast response time for the paper
05/02/2021 Got 57/75.
05/02/2021 Completed in a timely fashion, exactly what I needed. 10/10!!!
04/30/2021 Professor thoroughly completed the task, work was of high quality. 
04/29/2021 Good!
04/29/2021 Delivered early, original paper, no errors.
04/29/2021 Amazing Essay, very fast, and reliable.
04/28/2021 Great paper
04/26/2021 Asked for extension of the deadline, after having given the esxtension, asked for another extension. I wanted 11 pages and received 9? Not sure I would come back 
04/25/2021 work was completed in time
04/25/2021 The paper was fine however it didn't meet deadline. 
04/24/2021 Got an A.
04/24/2021 The best.
04/24/2021 Great work!
04/24/2021 Professor good at analyzing.
04/24/2021 I highly recommend Catheirns.
04/24/2021 I got 100%.
04/24/2021 Thank you.
04/24/2021 I got an A.
04/24/2021 Professor good at writng on many subjects.
04/24/2021 Top work.
04/24/2021 The professor to go to for politcal science.
04/24/2021 Well written.
04/24/2021 Thank you.
04/24/2021 Catherins is great.
04/24/2021 Good quality for my project.
04/24/2021 I got an A.
04/24/2021 Great work.
04/24/2021 Good job.
04/23/2021 Thank you. 
04/23/2021 I got an A on my previous paper from this professor so I chose to use them again. I don't think journal reviews are something they specialize in. Reading it through a lot of the phrases used to answer the specific questions on my rubric are confusing and don't sound like they're coming from a student so I go through and make it sound more applicable to the questions asked, which means I go through and read the whole study and spend an extra hour on the paper. Some questions aren't even answered or are answered incorrectly. Not really worth the money in my opinion. 
04/22/2021 Amazing job!
04/22/2021 this was very poorly written. 
04/22/2021 Solid paper.  Quick turnaround!
04/21/2021 Super quick and efficient. Will definitely use again. 
04/21/2021 Great project submission. Great communication and service. Highly recommend.
04/21/2021 I am not satisfied with the work done. I provided enough guidance for this task and it was not up to my expectation or what was needed. There are a list of detailed questions that needed to be answered in a PowerPoint. Simple if you know the vocab and content of marketing. The speaker notes are exactly the same as the PowerPoint slides. Incomplete sentences and no real info presented. I am working on a very tight deadline and have started this task myself and feel like I wasted time and money. I need a refund for this. I am very disappointed in the quality of work for the price. 
04/20/2021 Great paper, submitted before time, and followed all instructions! only fixed some minor grammar, which is no big deal.
04/19/2021 Delivered on time and well written. Highly recommedned.
04/18/2021 She did a great job on my paper! 
04/18/2021 Very excellent and efficient 
04/18/2021 Thank you. 
04/17/2021 Did an okay job, but the very bare minimum.
04/17/2021 Did an awesome job writing, even with a late notice. Nice work!
04/17/2021 It is glaringly apparent why this professor is unemployed. The "solution" I received would have been better solicited from a seventh grade history student. My time will now be spent doubling my efforts to meet my turn in deadline. 
04/17/2021 Everytime I use this Professor I get A's, thanks alot.
04/17/2021 The best Professor, I have used for my past 3 papers and all have gotten A's. I definitely reccomend even in last minute situations.
04/16/2021 Received the paper after the date needed and ended up having to ask my professor for an extension. After reviewing the paper there were so many words that sounded smart but made no sense. 
My topic was based only on the US, I provided resources and my proposal. To my surprise the facts in the paper were from the UK and sources from India? 
Grammar issue that tell me this is someone that is not a native English speaker. 
04/15/2021   
04/15/2021 not very well written. You shouldve reread your writing, very unpleased 
04/15/2021 Excellent!
04/14/2021 received 100% on this forum assignment
04/14/2021 Hired professor for a research paper in Criminology field. Wrote a great paper, required very few revisions in spelling/grammar. I had to ask for the professor to use 2 more scholarly resources, but she made the revisions quickly and overall I received a 93/100 on the paper. Have used before and will use again.
04/13/2021 Amzaing a timely with all work. Never recieved less than an A
04/13/2021 Timely, good work. Will use this professor again.
04/13/2021 70% grade recieved. Definitley could have been better, timeframe given was pretty short though so it's better than missing the deadline which I would have if I needed to wrtite it myself. In text referencing was very poor in the first half and lacking in the second, but I should have checked that before I submitted. Other feedback recieved was around some sentences not reading well/being too long. Overall I wouldn't use this prof again because I score far higher when I do the work myself but a pass is a pass and I didnt get fired for calling in sick to do homework I forgot about so call it a win and I appreciate the help provided by the prof! Thank you :) 
04/12/2021 QUALITY 
04/12/2021 AMAZING JUST ON TIME ! good for research essays. 
04/12/2021 Excellent paper! No errors and kept it right on topic. Would definitely use again
04/12/2021 I gave her a reference on my last submission so she knew what to base the project on and explained it had to be based off of that, she completely ignored it and turned in something completely off topic and only a couple minutes prior to it being due. There were numerous grammatical errors and I had to redo the entire thing.
04/12/2021 Excellent services, very professional and quick. The best professor in this site. Thank you
04/12/2021 The professor to go for. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

04/12/2021 ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!Me and my friends we have used this professor a number of times and she always score above 95%.

04/12/2021 WIZARD!! I received 100%.

04/12/2021 Magnificent work – Unmatched level of research. Worth every penny  

04/12/2021 Thank you. Completed the paper ahead of time, 2 days earlier.

04/11/2021 Came out great, turned it in on time!
04/10/2021 Received an A
04/09/2021 Sooner than I expected it! Thank you!
04/07/2021 failed the assignment. received a zero.
04/07/2021 She did an amazing job, definitely using her in the future! I got 100 on my paper!
04/07/2021 Got the assignment done before the due date. Slight reformatting needed done to fit a discussion board needs. Overall, great work! I would certainly use again!
04/05/2021 hands down THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! 
04/05/2021 Project was delivered ahead of schedule and well written. 
04/05/2021 I needed the project a day ahead of schedule and professor delivered it. Recommended to use this professor.
04/05/2021 Got a 100% and was delivered way ahead of time even tho I posted the project the same day it was due.
04/05/2021 Great professor. Writes very well and cites cources correctly. Will use again for anything politics/Latin American studies/history.
04/05/2021 This professor did a short discussion board post in the Latin American History/Poitics field. Well researched, well written and followed instructions. Returned on time. Will use again for this subject.
04/04/2021 Was turned in one day late, but she got the job done Wow! Thanks so much Catherins! No plagarism either, ran it through a checker and everything. Hope to receive an A on my lab report/
04/04/2021 good
04/04/2021 This was for a 300 word discussion board post in Latin American Studies. Professor wrote very well and uses great citations, she obviously undertands the subject or is great at research, but there was an opinion (I agree or I disagree) element that wasn't clear so I received a 88/100 on it. Would definitely use again, though.
04/04/2021 Thank you for the hard work. 
04/04/2021 Thank you!!! Not only did you responded when I followed up on my essay, you also finished my paper early so I can have time to tweek it before submission deadline. 
04/03/2021 STAY AWAY!!!!! This prof plagarized the entire paper and provided zero structure to it. Did not follow instructions. Ended in a dispute and resulted in my favor and I was credited the amount. DO NOT USE THIS PROFESSOR.
04/02/2021 Does not follow directions. Not communicative. Do not put faith in this writers work ethic!


I gave this writer about a weeks time to complete my posted project. The project was a prequel story to the poem Beowulf. What the writer submitted to me instead was a summary of the poem. After notifying the writer that this wouldn't be acceptable—as it does not meet the project guidelines—I received a revision... of another summary... with the title "Prequel of Beowulf". Long story short, at the time of the deadline, I had no useable solution available and was left empty handed. IF YOU INSIST ON USING THIS PROFESSOR, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE AN ADEQUATE AMOUNT OF TIME TO COMPLETE THE PROJECT ON YOUR OWN IN CASE THEY DO NOT DELIVER.


Fortunately, the dispute process was handled well, and I was refunded a portion of my money with hassle. That said, this entire experience was a negative one considering I paid a fee (the sites processing fee; a whopping 38% of the project cost!) only to be left empty handed on the due date of my project. Not cool.


I've avoided making this personal throughout this process, but if you are going to hire Catherins for your project, make secondary arrangements in the case that she does not deliver. The service this site provides is not the saving grace you think it is (don't let your optimism get the better of you!), and in the case your writer doesn't deliver, you will not be accomodated for and will still pay a fee!
03/31/2021 Used this professor a few times, but most recent work is B or lower, with plagiarized work that had to be checked on several sources. Required a full read of what was submitted and a lot of corrections, bandaids, and outright outakes. Hoping this is just a fluke week for the professor. 
03/31/2021 Thank you. 
03/30/2021 Catherine is fantastic. She had the solution in record time and done perfectly . Thank you Catherine!!
03/29/2021 Great Work!!!!!!!
03/28/2021 Very informative 
03/28/2021 Did a good job on the essay and made sure every detail was included.
03/27/2021 Excellent Professor. Have used multiple times and each time is an A+ grade! 
03/27/2021 Excellent Professor. Have used multiple times and each time is an A+ grade! Very responsive and timely! 
03/27/2021 Excellent Professor. Have used multiple times and each time is an A+ grade! Very responsive and timely! 
03/27/2021 Excellent Professor. Have used multiple times and each time is an A+ grade! Very responsive and timely! 
03/27/2021 great work. thank you
03/26/2021 Very well done and correct.
03/26/2021 Received a failing grade
03/26/2021 Excellent work! This individual completed the work early, which was helpful for proof-reading before it was due. 
03/26/2021 Great  job!!!!
03/25/2021 she is awesome