UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Catherins

Date Comment Rating
10/11/2021 Excellent
10/11/2021 Professor is always my first choice. Always on time and accurate
10/08/2021 Great job
10/08/2021 My assignment got C+ grade from her work. Defenitely not recommend her to anyone. 
10/08/2021 great work! got another A!
10/08/2021 Excellent work! great communication. got an A
10/07/2021 Great paper. However, just realized these professors also work for ryde essays and they charge cheaper there. Just helping a friend
10/05/2021 Thank you!
10/04/2021 Amazing quality of work! thank you!
10/03/2021 Thought it was sketchy at first but it is legit. Thank you Catherins!
10/02/2021 great professor. god with timeing and overall work.
10/02/2021 Great products!
10/02/2021 Awesome job
09/29/2021 Great work.
09/22/2021 Nice job and well done. thank you
09/22/2021 Got this just in time that it is due!
09/22/2021 Great paper! Highly recommend using this professor.
09/21/2021 An Hour and 30 Minutes late, didn't follow initial instructions, and minor grammatical mistakes, buthankfully the work turned out ok.
09/17/2021 Thank you. 
09/15/2021 Excellent work! I got an A! This professor was always quick to respond and fixed everything needed. I will use her again for sure!
09/15/2021 Needed a revision on a project, with a very short turn around, and this prof nailed it!
09/01/2021 The professor did not understand the assignment or follow the rubric. The project looked like it was done in 15 minutes with missspellings and wrong punctuations. I wish I chose someone else. I had to redo the whole thing! With barely any time left over. I'm very disappointed 
08/30/2021 Great, quick work!
08/29/2021 Ok
08/28/2021 Fantastic As Usual A++++
08/28/2021 Fantastic As Usual A++++
08/28/2021 Fantastic As Usual A++++
08/28/2021 Fantastic As Usual A++++
08/28/2021 Fantastic As Usual A++++
08/28/2021 Fantastic As Usual A++++
08/28/2021 Fantastic As Usual A++++
08/28/2021 Fantastic As Usual A++++
08/20/2021 My professor is a ROCKSTAR!!!!! 
08/18/2021 Excellent work!
08/18/2021 love this writer 
08/13/2021 Top notch!!!! Early completion!!
08/11/2021 Great job 
08/11/2021 Awesome prof, highly recommended 
08/10/2021 Did not have a clear thesis statement, and that was described clearly in the instructions.
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/08/2021 A+++++ Work
08/06/2021

OMG!!!! What can I not say about this professor?  The quality of work was beyond expectation, completed before request day, and exceptional!  I would definitely refer others to this professor.  Thank you much.  Now, I know what to expect with my other projects granted to this professor!!  

08/06/2021 Awesome job! Thanks
08/04/2021 Didnt follow instructions. Paper was turned inexactly one minute before the deadline giving me no chance to review. i got a 43 out of 100 on this paper. 
08/02/2021 Excellent
08/01/2021 A+
07/31/2021 awesome!
07/31/2021 I only gave 24 hours notice and it was well-executed and read great! Reccomend. I wasn't sure if the site was legit but it is. I am thankful it got done and done well!
07/26/2021 On time and great job.
07/25/2021 Great work and finished before it was due!
07/21/2021 Paper was completed on time but was missing a section. Finally received the section, submitted to my professor. I failed the Chapter 4 data and analysis. My professor gave me an incomplete grade. Luckily i was given the oppurtunity to fix my Chapter 4. The attention to detail was not there on this paper. This professor has completed papers for me before and was subperb and i trusted this professor. This paper was not so perfect.
07/21/2021 Never fails to be amazing!!
07/20/2021 Great Job!!!
07/20/2021 Received a B-, professor missed looking at the rubric.
07/20/2021 Received a B- rubric wasn't followed all the way through.
07/20/2021 Didn't folow the rubric all the way through.
07/19/2021 A great job and very fast!
07/19/2021 I have used you in the past and you provided fantastic work. Unfortunately you did not read the rubric I attached for this assignment, it was pretty clear on what was needed to be done and the solution provided did not include anything from the rubric what so ever, Which makes me extremely confused and will likely lead to me failing this paper.
07/19/2021 Followed directions and completed on time! Thank you
07/18/2021 Second time using this professor. Awesome job!!
07/11/2021 did amazing on my last minute assignment. will use again for sure!!
07/10/2021 I recommend professor Catherins to other clients who comes to this website as I feel the service that I received from her was a great service. Besides, the grade I received was above my expectations as I scored 70/70. Therefore, I was a very satisfied customer. She was very professional, and followed the basic outlines of the essay assignment. I gave her the assignment the last minute, and she managed to provide me with a perfect paper a few hours prior to the deadline I had set. . I would definitely user her services in the coming weeks.
07/10/2021 “Oh boy. Where do I start! I’m a mature student with a full time job and a family so time is very limited and honestly…


if it weren’t for your team; I would have not been able to complete my courses this summer.


Your team went above and beyond so many times to not only to deliver outstanding results but also completing them ahead of time.


I will definitely be continuing to use your services in the future and I can’t thank each and every one of you enough.


Thanks for being so awesome!! :)””


07/10/2021 The paper was top -notch and the professor offers free revisions to ensure everything required has been covered
07/10/2021 Happy.
07/10/2021 Good Work. Recommend
07/10/2021 Thank you. Delivered on time
07/10/2021 LIFESAVER!!! I RECEIVED 100%. 

THANK YOU!!!!!

07/10/2021 My paper was delivered a few days before it was due. My professor also loved the content.
07/10/2021 Excellent. The content was well researched and referenced perfectly!! Thank you
07/10/2021 The paper was beyond my expectations as it was delivered a few hours after I placed my order. 

It was well organized and the professor even asked me if I needed any changes so that she might '

edit the paper to ensure I was fully satisfied with the content provided. However, no edit was required

as all the instructions were followed and was delivered on time.

Thank you prof Catherins for being honest, caring and professional.

I recommend your services to any one who might need an A in their exams.
07/10/2021 Thank you. It was great working with this professor. I scored a 98%.
07/10/2021 Great work as always
07/02/2021 Avoid this professor. Had a dispute with him/her and got my money back.

Project submitted late and of low quality, both grammar and content wise, on top of not following the guidelines.

Also, give a look at those fake reviews. Many of them state the exact same thing with the exact same words. This person is a thief.
06/27/2021 great job and super on time!
06/20/2021 This professor completed the assignment in the correct amount of time and did an amazing job! Would recommend to all students!
06/20/2021 Does good work. I suggest you set the due date ahead of when you need it, this professor does not give you a solution ahead of time. 
06/17/2021 I am amazed at how quick it was for the detail level.
06/17/2021 Excellent work!
06/16/2021 This professor did the work and turned it in, in time and did an amazing job! would definitely recommend and hire this professor again!
06/15/2021 A well written paper provided early enough for me to make revisions! This prof has also been great at communicating with me throughout the process!
06/15/2021 Best of the best
06/14/2021 dis not ocmplete my assigment and when i messaged took ages to get back and never gave me the final assigment
06/12/2021 Awesome!!!
06/10/2021 Amazing paper and writing. I had to reduce the timeline of the paper due to entering wrong deadline on the site. The prof was super helpful and and did a great job on the paper in a very short amount of time (1 day). She was also quick to make revisions based on my feedback. Coudn't thank her enough!!
06/07/2021 Professor is awesome. Always provides A+ work!
06/07/2021 excellent work, thank you for the tremendous help.
06/07/2021 Essay was wonderfully written in a timely manner!
06/06/2021 Great work! Finished on time and well written!
06/01/2021 Never fails me 
06/01/2021 Perfect writing.Excellent communication.
06/01/2021 The best professor on this site 
05/31/2021 Paper failed and when I reach out to writer they did not attempt to improve paper. 
05/30/2021
05/29/2021 always perfect
05/29/2021 Awesome work!
05/28/2021 Thank you so much! great work and even early. You are a life savor. 
05/28/2021 Was a little worried from some of the reviews but did recieve the paper and although it did need a revision from the author which resulted in recieving the finished paper about 8 hours later than the original requested due date, it still puts me way ahead of where I would have been without the assistance. I will need to go back though and add a source or two to make it my own, 4 of the 5 sources used were ones I probably would not have found with a simple google search and the 5th though it might suffice I will replace it with one of my own. but the work overall looks addiquate for the class I'm working on. 
05/27/2021 .
05/25/2021 Always perfection
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
 
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.

05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/24/2021 If I could give this professor more than 10 stars I would. She has helped complete discussion questions, case studys, regular assignments and I've received A's on every assignment. She is the best of the best and wouldn't pick a different professor to help me.
05/23/2021 thanks so much!

05/22/2021 Did not proof read
05/21/2021 Fantastic and timely. 
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/20/2021 GREAT JOB A++++
05/18/2021 Mediocre at best 
05/17/2021 Horrible work. I paid for college level writting and I got mediocre work. Extremely disappointed. The assignment was completed two days late. There was very little communication. I had to redo the whole assignment. I will not be using or recommending this website to anyone.
05/16/2021 Has never let me down anytime I have chose this professor. 
05/16/2021 Thank you. This looks great. Timely too. I may throw a few more things up this week. I'll search for you first. Thanks for simplifying my hectic life. 
05/16/2021 My entire paper was plagarized!
05/16/2021 Great prof !
05/15/2021 Excellently written, sounds just like me! Answered the prompt great and used the right amount of words. My only critisim is the use of "Indian", the text uses the term but I feel a more proper word is "Native" or "Aboriginal"! (I should of mentioned beforehand my university is very sensitive to Native American culture, sorry)

But I can't thank this professor enough! They got it to me ahead of time and I asked for it the day it was due 0-0; I really needed help and this professor totally saved me!!
05/15/2021 Gave the professor resources to use but didn't use any of them
05/12/2021 Awesome Work!!! 
05/12/2021 On time and quality work 
05/10/2021 reat Job! A+++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/09/2021 Great Job! A++++
05/08/2021 very good ty 
05/05/2021 Did not write what was asked for. The most generalized piece of shit. I asked for a case study on an arson in western oregon. They wrote about arson as a whole and some random facility but gave no info about where the facility is or any citations for what facility they were talkng about. They didn't even cite the study they supposedly read.
05/04/2021 Project arrived over 5 hours past the deadline, stopped replying to my messages. Project was poorly completed and scored a 27% on Chegg's plagiarism checker. Would not use this professor again. This professor should never have bid on the subject matter (baseball/softball). Very clear they had no understanding of the context. Customer service refunded the fee due to the poor result and lack of communication.
05/03/2021 Just don't waste your time, this prof sent me many excuses as to why she/he couldn't get to my project (technical issues, etc.,) so here I am 1 day past the due date and I have to start the project and beg my prof to take it late. However,  I did get a refund thanks to the admin, but I would have rather received the assignment. 

Top professors (to save you some time): Tamas writes, Humanities-portent, Lily
05/03/2021 Thank you for the incredible job you did on my Essay. I got an A+.
05/02/2021 Very well done and very fast response time for the paper
05/02/2021 Got 57/75.
05/02/2021 Completed in a timely fashion, exactly what I needed. 10/10!!!
04/30/2021 Professor thoroughly completed the task, work was of high quality. 
04/29/2021 Good!
04/29/2021 Delivered early, original paper, no errors.
04/29/2021 Amazing Essay, very fast, and reliable.
04/28/2021 Great paper
04/26/2021 Asked for extension of the deadline, after having given the esxtension, asked for another extension. I wanted 11 pages and received 9? Not sure I would come back 
04/25/2021 work was completed in time
04/25/2021 The paper was fine however it didn't meet deadline. 
04/24/2021 Got an A.
04/24/2021 The best.