Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Lily

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
06/23/2022 If I could give no starts, I would. To begin with, the teacher did not respect the imposed deadline and extended it with more than 12 hours. Secondly, they edited my paper (which was used as helping tool) without me asking, and they demanded a tip for it (to cite them: "hope i wll get a tip of an equal amount lol". Lastly, I asked them to write quite literally 225 words, and the whole paragraph was full of grammar mistakes. To whoever reading this, save yourself some money and never choose this professor.
06/19/2022 Lilly did an outstanding job again on this paper. Communication is excellent and she is willing to make changes where needed. I would recommend to anyone here. 
05/11/2022 Thank you so much!
05/11/2022 Perfect, thank you so much.  
05/07/2022 Cant thank them enough, got my paper ahead of time and received a good grade as well.  Will definitely be using them again! 
05/03/2022 timely, top tier work
04/26/2022 Excellent work
04/20/2022 Very fast
04/11/2022 timely and quality work
03/28/2022 great
03/17/2022 I cant speak higher of this professor. She had the unenviable task of sorting out a failed essay. She worked with me to perfect my essay based on the feedback from my institution to achieve the grade I needed to pass. Her communication was professional and insightful. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a personal and professional.Thank your so much !!! A++++.
03/17/2022 Had my paper completed and sent before the due time! Thank you!!!
03/14/2022 great work
03/06/2022 quality work
02/20/2022 Amazing job, will use again in the future!
01/05/2022 Excellent work and on time
01/05/2022 Excellent work. Really helped me out in a bind.
01/02/2022 Timely and well done. Highly suggest Lilly, I use her for most my projects.
12/22/2021 The essay was done on time and was overall good but you can see that they didn't put in their full effort because there was a lot of mistakes and there was stuff in the essay that didn't belong there.
12/01/2021 Great work and on  time!
11/13/2021                  
11/12/2021 great work
11/12/2021 always delivers
11/12/2021 awesome work. will for use again
10/24/2021 quality work, fast delivery, doesnt get better, really deserves higher than gold
10/12/2021 Done with exceptional quality and delivered before the deadline with consistent communication. Would definitely recommend and use again.
10/09/2021 No complaints! Very responsive and good paper!! Will use again!
10/09/2021 Excellent work. Great with keeping communication open and having the project done on time. 
09/30/2021 Amazing saved my life! 
09/21/2021 I got a 5 out of 5! Thank you for providing me with great work! VERY SATISFIED!
09/17/2021 Didn't really understand the task to the fullest and had to revise work two three times but other then that the writing itself in the end wasn't bad.
09/15/2021 Great and very efficient. Amazing life saver 
09/15/2021 Great paper and down before deadline! 
09/12/2021 Great 
08/22/2021 Absolutely great got my paper done well before it was do.
08/09/2021 Great
07/12/2021 timely and quality work
07/07/2021 She did a good job, I didn't get a 100, but it's expected when the essay is so last minute. She didn't my sources and didn't even refrence them, but I wouldn't know since I didn't even bother to read the articles. overall happy with my results would definetly ask to do my project again but with a larger time frame.
07/05/2021 great work 
06/21/2021 great content 
06/13/2021 Great work always
06/02/2021 Excellent service and very professional paper. Provided pape way before the requested deadline.
05/23/2021 I got a zero on my final paper this semester because of plagarism.
05/22/2021 Recieved before the deadline, and answered the task very good. 
05/13/2021 Found out that my professor plagirized a significant part of the project. The project therefore had to be discarded. 
05/09/2021 Nicely done and very quick!
05/09/2021 Awesome job!
05/09/2021 Perfect, thank you!
05/01/2021 Good job
04/24/2021 Great. Fast. 10/10
04/24/2021 Lilly responds quickly and did everything that i asked for. she even turneed in the paper a lot quicker than i expected. A couple grammar mistakes, but that is okay becausee it is a simple fix. thank you aagain!
Great work! thank you lilly for the hard work! 
04/22/2021 Quality work
04/20/2021 Always quality work
04/19/2021 Excellent job, thank you so much!
04/18/2021 great work!!!
04/18/2021 amazing!
04/18/2021 Excellent work!
04/18/2021 Great work! responds quickly!
04/17/2021 Had to make some changes.
04/17/2021 Never left a review before but I felt compelled. Paper was a few hours late which usually happens because I ask for last minute help (like only a day or two) but not only was it late, it was not my assignment (I requested a one page quick help and got someone's eight page paper), so then I had to wait another couple hours for a response with my paper. Then my paper had only one citation when I requested three (because it reviewed three different companies). So I asked where the information came from, got sent the wrong paper again. Clearly I was frustrated at this point. Got my paper with added in citations but they scholarly journals (that didn't mention any of the companies or even what it was cited next to) when it was supposed to be reviewing three companies so I responded that I didn't need fake scholarly articles I needed where the actual information came from.
I got another paper back later but I didn't even open it because I was done at that point. Overall the content and writing was fine but felt useless with fake citations so I finished it myself. I must say that through my frustration, this person remained calm and responded to my messages and eventually I was the one to stop replying. Felt like I should've gotten my money back so probably wouldn't use again.
04/17/2021 love the way you write fluently and hand papers in on time!
04/15/2021 The professor wrote a nice paper for me, but I had to spend quite a bit of time going through and fixing grammatical errors and other issues, like missing words. For the amount of money I spent on this paper, I was just expecting it to be a little more polished. 
04/14/2021

I would not recommend  this professor. very subpar writing   and doesn’t  really follow instructions . Pick somebody else for your essay/project

04/09/2021 Great work! Devliry was fast, beating my initial due time by about 8-9 hours! Only required a few small changes and tune ups, which were easy for me to do myself.
04/06/2021 Nice job - thank you!
04/06/2021 :)
04/05/2021 GReat timing and a very good job done 
03/11/2021 This was my first time using unemployed professors, and I am satisfied! Lily is the best, she's quick and accurate.  Going back to her soon! 
03/10/2021 Did not follow instructions. Do not choose this profesor. 
03/07/2021 great professor, no problem!:) 10/10
02/26/2021 great
02/19/2021 Nice work.
02/18/2021 High quality of exemplar work
01/30/2021 Absolutely killed my writing love it! Will use again. Oh yeah it was early too.
01/26/2021 Wonderfully done!!!
12/29/2020 Amazing job, I will use again!
12/21/2020 Thank you Lily, great essay with great initial version but now even better, after revising together
12/14/2020 excellent work ty
12/12/2020 Highly recommend Lily!!! good communication though out the project! Deliverly was impecable! 
12/08/2020 10/10
12/08/2020 Thanks!
12/07/2020 Completed the coursework on time and was professionally written. Only thing is, it didnt have the correct amount of sources to cite. Only cited one instead of the minimum of two. 
12/02/2020 paper is awesome
11/30/2020 Got full grade for my project! Thank you! She was punctual and met the requirements of the assigment. 
11/29/2020 did an amazing job on my paper. Got it done before the deadline too.
11/21/2020 Was my first time using UP. Chose Lily as my professor for a Business ethics and sustainabillty project. 
She finished the essay way before the set deadline and did a great job analyzing and answering the the question I have send here in adavnce. 
The communtication was great, she always replies within minutes. 
I am extremly satisfied with the result and will for sure choose here again for my next essay with that topic. 
11/20/2020 Does a very good job
11/14/2020 Great work 
11/12/2020 Lily is amazing, She did a perfect job with short notice. When I asked her to review the work she did it so quickly and perfectly and I was able to submit my work on time. I highly recommend her.
11/05/2020 Lightening fast! Great work
11/03/2020 lifesaver
10/31/2020 Great work and always delievers on time. 
10/31/2020 Thanks Great Work
10/28/2020 Great job thank you
10/26/2020 Great work. Most of all delievered on time. 
10/24/2020 100% recommend
10/24/2020 Great work. Definetely recommend. 
10/23/2020 Brilliant work. Highly recommend! 
10/21/2020 Great job, very thourough, quick response time, and quick turn around time, very impressed
10/19/2020 Good work.
10/18/2020 Great diligent work and on time!
10/17/2020

This professor did an amazing job in just little time! Highly recommend!

10/08/2020 Thank you, Lily! I made a perfect score!! In very short notice, she proofread my paper and made it sound so much better! Being bogged down with assignments this semester, I moved onto another task while this one was getting edited to perfection. Thanks again!
10/08/2020 Thank you!
10/04/2020 Well written paper and delivered before due date. Thank you 
09/24/2020 Excellent feedback and very helpful. Great Job!!
09/21/2020 Great work, thank you for all the help.
09/20/2020 The professor is amazing. Got my assignment done in less than two hours. Thank you Professor. Definitely getting the help from you in the future.
09/18/2020 Nicely written paper with a very quick turnaround time. Thanks. 
08/16/2020 The project was only half finished!! not happy
07/25/2020 Absolutely amazing paper. On time, a great help. Thank you so much 
07/19/2020 Great report passed with no issues

07/03/2020 Did an amazing job
06/26/2020 10/10
06/19/2020 great paper, met all requirements and on time.
06/13/2020 ????
06/03/2020  
05/25/2020 Just perfect. Got the maximum points and on time. Will be choosing this professor again, that is for sure.
05/12/2020 I was not impressed with the first paper but I am extremely happy with the second! :)  Gladly tipped this professor for her work :) 
05/12/2020 Great! Thank you :) 
05/09/2020 Lily has written an essay for me before and it earned me a 98 and therefore I happily used her again. She is so sweet, quick to respond, and dedicated, always keeping me up to date and being pateint while I voice my high standards. She succeeds every time. She did an amazing job on my economics presentation and listened to all my directions to a T!!!!!! I can not recomend this lovely professor Lily more! I am so grateful for her! Please choose Lily, she is the absolute greatest and I have had many bad experiences with other professors before so trust me, I know. !!!!! Thank you Lily!!!!! 
05/06/2020 Lily is a sweetheart who pays close attention to detail and following your instructions. I previouslt had my paper written by another professor Grace who completely butchered my paper and ignored that the article she was analyzing had to be from the last 12 months despite me telling her countless times. Lily, on incredibly short notice, worked dilligently on my paper and included detail and professionalism, always responding to me quickly and making me feel comofrtable. She is a pleasure to work with. 
05/05/2020 She did an amazing job. Will be coming back.
05/05/2020 .
05/01/2020 Nice job
04/26/2020
A+ work
04/15/2020

The work delivered was really outstanding, every information given was considered and applied into the project.
Communication was always smooth and deadlines were met. 10/10 would recommend.

04/04/2020 Great Job and service! Thank you! :)
03/31/2020 Amazing
03/31/2020 good work
03/22/2020 DIdnt need the project anymore and she did the new one I gave her without a problem, that which required more pages in the end. Thankyou!
03/19/2020 Amazing work!
03/15/2020 Great work. Oh ya, got the "A" I needed.
03/15/2020 Great job and thank for the easy "A"
03/15/2020 "A" papers are no problem for this professor.
03/15/2020 Yet another "A" paper.
03/15/2020 Fantastic work, "A" paper
03/13/2020 She did a good job in short notice. 
03/13/2020 Good work
03/12/2020 Super
03/09/2020 I recieved a 100% thank you so much!!!
03/03/2020 Received on time and received full credit on this discussion post.
02/27/2020 Lily was a huge help to finishing my papers on time! Currently deployed and this made everything 10X's easier. She was super responsive to such a short window that i was going to have internet. 
02/24/2020 Extremely fast and was willing to fix a couple things after submission. Easy to work with!
02/23/2020 Fantastic
02/16/2020 Outstanding work. Followed the direction given, asked and answered questions VERY quickly and delivered the paper ahead of schedule. Oh ya, "A" on the paper.
02/16/2020 I love how fast Lily was able to complete this for me. This tool was wonderful because was in a family pinch. It was well written and done at the perfect time. Thank you.
02/16/2020 My goto professor delivers another 100% paper.
02/16/2020 Super work and an easy "A" on the paper.
02/15/2020 Completed on time and very very well written! Thank you!
01/21/2020 Fantastic work, 100% on the paper with a super-fast turn around time. I will be using this professor again.
12/30/2019 Provided exactly what I needed with quick turnaround. This professor was very easy to work with and provided necessary revisions withing hours. I highly recomend her for your project. 
12/12/2019 Several issues with this professor:

1: When they submitted their bid for the project, they claimed they understood the subject. Then they accepted the project and immediately messaged me, "Can you please describe what's the assignment entails. It is not clear. Thank you" I provided very clear instructions, word for word what the assignment was. I even included the 3 past assignments for referrence to support this one.
2: Although the timeframe for turnaround was only a day, they did not upload the final project until one hour before it was due. This would have been ok except,
3: The assignment uploaded was incomplete. When I asked for it to be revised to include the full section that was missing, I was told "Which part should I remove the match with the 900 words. I was guided by the total number of words." Ok so the assignment is only 900 words, but that doesnt mean don't include a section, it means include all of the sections, within 900 words.
4. The revised copy of the project was then sent to me late. So I ended up turning this in late. Which is fine, as I understand I gave a tight deadline to begin with. However, I ended up having to spend an additional hour and a half going over the assignment, reformatting it. (it wasn't in proper APA formatting) and reorganizing the sections because they weren't in proper order of a research proposal, which was outlined in the included instructions.
5. YOU SHOULD ALWAYS PROOF READ WORK ON THIS SITE AND FROM THIS WRITER. They have great grammar, and great writing. However, they are definetely from Europe. I had to correct several terms used that are not American, and also change the referenced organization that they used (they just automatically picked a british company) which would have been a red flag had I turned in this assignment before reading it entirely.

I really hope this assignment goes through ok. I had to get help on thi
11/29/2019
Lily was awesome. She completed the assignment way ahead of the dead line. Her solution was spot on and met the guidlines and directions of the assignment. She also communicated with me during the process to make sure the solution was moving in the right direction. Thanks Lily!
11/19/2019 I requested for FOUR  pages annd she gave me 3 pagesstating that the pages does not mater only the word, my first time ever having a problem using this site. 
11/18/2019 Submitted on time and received an A-!! Would use again for future projects.
11/11/2019 You are awesome
11/10/2019 Good work and very trustworthy, I gave personal log in information and had no issues 
11/03/2019 Great job on such short notice.  Thank you Lily!
11/03/2019 Nice work
11/01/2019 Awesome professor! Worked with me on times when I was in a rush. Will absolutely be using again and again. 
10/29/2019 I received the paper an hour after the due date, but I did give a really short turnaround time so I can't be too upset. However, the paper was riddled with grammatical errors and wasn't as on-topic as I would've expected for $100. I had to spend about 90 minutes editing and I didn't end up using all of the content.
10/28/2019 Work was very unprofessional, multiple grammatical errors, and hard to read. Was NOT up to the standards that I assumed from the professor. Would NOT recommend. 
10/22/2019 Completed a five page essay in a five hour time frame, i reccomend this professor.
10/21/2019 Thank you!!
10/17/2019 FAST! thank you! 
10/15/2019 n/a
10/15/2019 I gave Lily roughly 15 hours to complete a 2400 word research paper, and she was able to complete it by the deadline.

However, there were minor miscommunications on my part, such as forgetting to mention what time zone I am in, and forgetting to give her access to my textbooks to use as a source.

After reading through her final submission, there were some spelling and grammar errors and she failed to meet the 10 source criteria which was listed in the prompt.

Overall though, she got the job done with enough time for me to clean it up a bit, but I wished she would have come to me with questions so that we could finish out the final product more effectively together.

I do recommend Lily, but I suggest that as you employ her, you initiate as much communication as you feel necessary if you are pressed with a soon-coming deadline.
10/15/2019 Can we please have the option for zero stars!?!?!!!!!! 

I received a ZERO!!!!!
There was no specific examples from the text as stated in the instructions. She needed to have access to the text in order to complete the assignment which I informed her of in the project instructions in the form of an attachment!!!! I also re-informed her about this through direct message so there should NOT HAVE BEEN ANY ISSUES!!!! I demand a refund!!!!!!
10/14/2019 Professor Lily did a great job on the picktochart and providing the written piece with it. Great job 
10/12/2019 Phenomenal work and turnaround time. 

Tip op will follow! 
10/10/2019 10 stars as always.
10/09/2019 When I read the paper I did think it was not the best, but I did not know it would be marked this bad. The APA formatting was also not good. All in all, it affected my grade a lot. 
10/07/2019 Lily came up clutch for my paper! Will definitely be utilizing her service again!!

Cannot thank you enough.
10/07/2019 Lily came up clutch for my paper! Will definitely be utilizing her service again!!

Cannot thank you enough.

Make your homework go away!