UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
ProWriter

Date Comment Rating
10/11/2021 I requested a lot of change but you only needed money,thanks to that I got F grade. The worst service ever !!
Beware all
10/11/2021 Went above and beyond what was requested in a quick turnaround
10/07/2021 fantastic! 
10/06/2021 Speedy and reliable. Thank you!
10/06/2021 Excellent paper , its exactly what i needed. thank you somuch
10/05/2021 Great speed and polite. Will be utilizing help again. 
10/05/2021 Great speed and polite. Will be utilizing help again. 
10/05/2021 This is the go to Professor.
10/04/2021 Thank you so much I appreciate you
10/04/2021 Quick and efficient. Great structure.
10/04/2021 completed last min assigment within the hour a posted and communicated the entire time i was at work. 
10/04/2021 completed the assignment super early and same day. communicated the entire time. 
10/04/2021 Excellent 
10/03/2021 10/10
10/03/2021 The work was good except directions weren't followed 100% which on my part I did not give thouroughly enough. I tried communicating the problem but we weren't on the same page the whole time. 
10/03/2021 Killer job!
10/01/2021 Provided a base for the paper but included many errors in APA style, misspelling references, etc.  
09/28/2021 Thank you so much , excellent paper :)
09/26/2021 Amazing work
09/20/2021 On time in a short window, very well written and everything was correct. Definitley recommend!
09/19/2021 Very fast, A+
09/19/2021 Awesome 
09/19/2021 Great Job!
09/16/2021 Great essay!!!
09/16/2021 Always reliable
09/15/2021   
09/15/2021 This professor had 4 attempts to complete a simple critical thinking 1-2 page paper.  He failed! I wrote my own.  I would never recommend or use this guy! 
09/08/2021 perfect paper once agian thank you so much
09/08/2021 I got a 52 which is a 2:2, a little disappointed as some other people on here have managed to get marks of 80+ however it was delivered on time and I did pass the class so I guess I can't complain. Thanks
09/07/2021 Fast work. Great job. 
09/07/2021 Great work and done way before the due time, will definitely look for this professor on the next assignment needed!
09/06/2021 Great work and fast! 
09/03/2021 Very on time 
09/03/2021 thank you for bidding on my projects, will now be a go-to writer from here on. great work.
09/01/2021 provided quality work!
09/01/2021 Excellent work! highly recommed! 
08/23/2021 Professor wrote my paper exactly how my professor instructed.  He communicated with me and delivered the paper when we agreed.  The paper that I received was well written.  Should I have to have another paper written, I will def use Professor.
08/22/2021 always on time
08/20/2021 Always a pleasure 
08/20/2021 Paper was returned VERY QUICKLY and is exactly what I was looking for.  
Thank you so much!!
08/18/2021 Thank you so much! Still waiting on grading feedback, but at this point I feel it was more accurate than what I was attempting on my own. Thank you again!
08/17/2021 He got this assignment done for me so much faster than I had anticipated. I needed all of the help I could get after recently losing my dad to COVID a few months ago I just really needed help with this paper. He definitely delievered.
08/13/2021 Great work!
08/12/2021 Great work and quick turn around 
08/11/2021 Professor was very professional and has done a great job with the assessment. 
08/10/2021 Thank you
08/10/2021 Thank you
08/10/2021 quick turn around with ease. Great paper!!
08/09/2021 Thank you
08/09/2021 The best professor!
08/08/2021 While the writing was fine and done before deadline, he didn't follow the instructions of what was needed and had to be revised by him 2 and I still had to add to it because instructions weren't followed.  
08/05/2021 Very quick turnaround and great paper! Will use again 
08/04/2021 Knocked the essay out of the park and got it to me early too. 
08/04/2021 Awesome paper, completed early, and I will definitely be using this professor again.
08/04/2021 great work and quickly responds
08/01/2021 Good Work
07/31/2021 Great work as always, highly recommend him for projects. HIs solid work and fast turn around are couple of the strengths. It is no brainer to select him for all the projects.
07/30/2021 Great work!
07/29/2021 Always on time
07/28/2021 quick work 
07/27/2021 perfect as alwasys, thank you agian
07/26/2021 Great work!
07/22/2021 Great work
07/22/2021 Thank you for another great paper.
07/19/2021 A great job and very fast
07/19/2021 Amazing work!
07/19/2021 Fast and impeccable! 
07/19/2021 Fast and impeccable! 
07/18/2021 I was hesitant at first but it really checks out, this writer did an exceptional job and I could not be more appreciative of his work!!! 10/10 recommend to anyone considering!
07/18/2021 Awesome work
07/18/2021 Awesome work
07/18/2021 Great Job
07/15/2021 Nice work
07/14/2021 Great work! Thanks :) 
07/14/2021 Fantastic job as always , completely done the way i wanted. thank you 
07/12/2021 quality work! highly recommend!
07/12/2021 great work! delivered on time!
07/11/2021 Love it
07/10/2021 Always on point, I get all A's when I pick this professor!
07/09/2021 Fantastic Work!
07/09/2021 Great essays
07/07/2021 great
07/06/2021 perfect as always,thank you
07/04/2021 Very quick service, thank you so much!
07/04/2021 My professor was amazing! He did everything I needed and asked for and had it done before I needed it!! I would definitely recommend him for anthropology pagers for sure!
07/03/2021 Finished 24hrs prior to the due date. Outstanding solution. 
07/01/2021 Fantastic, its absolutely perfect thank you so much 
06/29/2021 responded immediately
Great job and was given before the due time.
06/28/2021 Followed instructions, sources properly cited & relevant. Written in proper English with good flow.
06/27/2021 Punctual & willing to help!
06/27/2021 Submitted early and I scored a 100. Great job
06/23/2021 Received a 75 on one project, done. The directions were to cite in MLA, but it was formatted in APA. 15 points, loss!
06/21/2021 Quality work done within the time frame.
06/20/2021 Excellent service and submitted earlier than needed.
06/19/2021 Perfect paper. received well before due date. Couldn't recommend more. Great job.
06/18/2021 Great finsihed product and delivered earlier than expected. Definitely a professor to go to!
06/17/2021 Great, thanks!
06/16/2021 GOOD WORK!

06/14/2021 Great work! Accommodating to changes that I requested!
06/12/2021 Fast, accurate, followed the assignment to the letter.  Great work. Turn around time was far beyond my expectations.
06/10/2021 Solid work!
06/09/2021 Happy with the amount of content but the paper wasn't structured for what the subject called for. Supposed to be single-spaced but is double-spaced. Easily fixable on the formatting front but unfortunately, have to spend time re-writing the paper to match the subject it called for. 


06/08/2021 Very quick turn-around time. I had plenty of time to read and revise (provided) if necessary. Very reasonable quote. I am very pleased. 
06/07/2021 great work! delivered early so I had pleanty of time to review! thanks!
06/06/2021 Great work and received early! 
06/05/2021 Thanks for the A!
06/02/2021 I was really impressed with the work of the paper and how quickly I got the paper. Great job  I will definetly use them again
05/31/2021 Awesome work
05/31/2021 Did everything I asked, and with very good quality, as it was better than I could have ever done lol. Highly recconmend! 
05/31/2021 Completed the project in a timely manner. A few grammical errors but was accurate with the topic and assigment. I would definitely use again.
05/30/2021 Well written. I asked for a critique of an aritcle, but a majority of the paper seemed like it was a review of the article
05/28/2021 I recommend this professor! you will not be disappointed!
05/28/2021 Very happy with the work provided!
05/28/2021 great work!
05/28/2021 HIghly recommend!
05/21/2021 I appreciate the timely support and work completed.
It definitely was a challenge to complete in 1 day, and they have successfully done so.
Much appreciated.
05/20/2021 So professional and excellent work!! Thank you so much!!
05/15/2021  
05/15/2021  
05/15/2021 .
05/15/2021 I would not recommend this person/service to anyone. Required extensive corrections. Content was overly broad and repititive. 
05/15/2021 The size of the assignment was better than requested however, the content was overly broad and repititive.
05/14/2021 The work was done on time, but not done well. There were a handful of mis spelled words and odd word choices, but most importantly, the Professor did not follow the rubric I provided. There were very clear and simple instructions as to formatting and what was necessary for this paper. The Professor did not write it in the proper format whatsoever and didn't meet the requirements contextually. I am now having to do a full rewrite and can only use about 25% of what was written. I would not recommend this Professor for this style of paper (a hypothetical behavioral methodology observation for a human development course.)
05/11/2021 Great work!
05/11/2021 Decent quality for last minute work. 
05/10/2021
05/09/2021 10/10
05/09/2021 10/10
05/08/2021 Great solution and finished before due date 
05/08/2021 Good writing, quick response, quick to hand it in, overall satisfied
05/08/2021 Gave me exactly what I needed and very quick did a great job now just to see what I get as a grade but my review right now is they did a great job and in a timely manner
05/07/2021 Great work! delivered on what was asked.
05/07/2021 very impressed with the short deadline given and the prof delivered the goods. Prof you're a life saver!
05/05/2021 Honestly, this paper was mediocre, thank goodness I received the paper in time to basically redo it. The professor has a background in IT and I was surprised and underwhelmed by the overall research paper. I provided an entire outline for the assignment and the paper was missing a lot of information. I had to rewrite most of the body of the paper to fit a Graduate level, which I informed the professor of prior. Word of advice, save yourself and pick another professor. I should have followed my gut and listened to the other reviews.
05/05/2021 Told me he was working on it for a week, then told me he didn't have the source material the day it was due
05/04/2021 Great work as always, even got it back to me a day early!
05/04/2021 Wonderful as always! Thank you so much for being so patient under the circumstances and he even got it to me eariler than expected. 
05/04/2021 He did a very good job and even got my project finished early. 
05/02/2021 Completed on time, very well written
04/28/2021 The paper I recieved was on time.  Few issues, it was not in APA 7 as requested, Vocabulary seemed limited as the professor kept writing " on the other hand" about 15 times in my paper.  Used references from 2007 and there was NO conclusion in my paper.  I am trying to write the conclusion now.  I pointed some of these issues out after I recieved the paper, was told they would get back with me, and still no word back. Get another professor to write your paper. 
04/26/2021 Great and relevant information, thank you so much for getting it to me on such short notice. 
04/26/2021 great communication, great work, done fast way ahead of deadline
04/26/2021 Thank you very much for your assistance! Much appreciated and highly recommend!
04/25/2021 Well writen and informative as always. Thank you so much. 
04/25/2021 I received a passing grade, but it was not an A or B
04/24/2021 Finished before due date and provided a great solution
04/24/2021 Was not able to successfully write and discuss the thematic role I prompted for the essay. All sources and background context was given however, the paper did not meet my expectations. 
04/21/2021 God tier. Absolute life saver. Thank you Mysterious Professor. Truly. Thank you!
04/20/2021 Awesome, timely and finished early
04/20/2021 I should've given my professor more time to work. So it's my fault that the assignment was late. Regardless of that fact, i got a 99/100 on my ETHICS paper. Thank you.
04/17/2021 This was my second time using this profesor. Project was completed in a timely manner and all instructions were followed.  The professor even revised the assignment after, upon request.  Highly recommended.
04/16/2021 Very great with communication and turn around time! Will be using again.
04/15/2021 on time and well writen paper
04/15/2021 killed it AND turned it in a day early 
04/14/2021 This was my first time using this site. My expectations were exceeded and then some! 
04/14/2021 received a B on this assignment
04/14/2021 thank you
04/14/2021 great work as usual
04/13/2021 African American History Assignment: Explain why poverty is persistent among African Americans. 

This Professor: Blacks are generally waiting for handouts from the government or welfare system. Generally they do not get hired because their black names. Lifestlye choices such as gangs, drugs, and violence. 

If you are looking for a professional paper, look for a different guy or write it yourself. I had to correct numerous gramatical errors, and rewrite the paper to provide factual information. One would hope to have a professionally built product with factual information, and not opinionated news articles. Maybe this professor needs to take this class to be more informed on the topic to produce a better product, or to change his personal view point on African Americans. 
04/13/2021 Excellent research and exuction. 
04/12/2021 Excellent work and quick turnaround time!
04/12/2021 The PowerPoint ProWriter did for me was fantastic! The information he inculded was great. Definitely recommened. 
04/11/2021  
04/08/2021 Saved my semester!!
04/08/2021 Responds quickly, finishes early/ on time. Thank you!!
04/07/2021 Thank you for your quality work.
04/06/2021 Work is always solid and prompt. Thank you!
04/04/2021 Great Job everything well structured. 
04/02/2021 Always great work. Will continue to message ProWriter every time I post a job as I have a lot of trust that they will do exactly what I need. 
04/01/2021 Ontime and great solution 
03/31/2021 Did not read the directions given or the material provided. 
03/31/2021 Great work as always. I will continue to use ProWriter in all of my future projects if I'm so lucky as to have them bid early enough!
03/31/2021 Great work!
03/30/2021 Professor didn't follow majority of my instructions. Unsatisfied with the work.
03/29/2021 Payed $150 and got a 65% on the paper. In my opinion I regret my decision of selecting this prof...
03/29/2021 Solid writting and on time
03/26/2021 not great
03/24/2021 Well done. Met most of the requirements. Thanks
03/21/2021 Professor Could have done better in a slide presentation. Maybe we could communicate better next time. Has done work for me in the past but im not sure slide presentation is a specialty but pretty well rounded in other areas in general. I recommened for general essay assignments. (most honest none disrespectful comment I can think of)
03/19/2021 100%
03/18/2021 I had 57/100 on an economic essay - really disapointed!
03/17/2021 You wrote about the wrong region.
03/16/2021 Very unhappy with the work from this professor. 
03/15/2021 good job
03/14/2021 Everything was great!
03/14/2021 Very well done! I had this paper do in a span of hours and they completed it with time to spare. Great job!
03/12/2021 Fabulous work , excellent fits the assignment perfect.
03/11/2021 Very good and in a timely manner
03/10/2021 Quick turnaround. Good paper. Very responsive and willing to make revisions.
03/09/2021 Wrote a terrific paper in less than 24-hours with minimal mistakes. Asked for revisions that were necessary and they were done quickly and effectively. Overall a job well-done. Would highly recommend.
03/09/2021 Paper received a D
03/09/2021 very fast but some misunderstandinng of the assignnment
03/07/2021 Good stuff! Came through as promised 
03/06/2021 Received a poor grade on my assignment, it was not done to specifications. I have used this professor in the past and did not have this issue so maybe the assigment was confusing. 
03/04/2021 Ty so much 
03/01/2021 Got exactly what I needed done on time.
02/23/2021 One of the best papers I have recieved from here. This is my 3rd time picking prowriter and I never regret it! 
02/22/2021 Outstanding paper and on time delivery as promised.  
02/22/2021 Great work,followed guidlines perfectly. Will definitely look to use agan in the future. Full stars.
02/21/2021 It is clear that English is not their first language as many sentences have tense and gramatical errors. Several sentences are repeated and several sentences don't make sense at all. Task was to CRITICALLY review journal articles, the essay just explained journal articles. Many paragraphs had no references and were completely off topic. Just a rambling mess really. It was too far away from what I needed that I didn't bother asking for it to be fixed, I have asked for an extension and I will need to start this project from scratch. Would not recommend.