UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
maxdill89

Date Comment Rating
11/30/2021 Fast and quick response. Everything was great! Thanks for your assistance! Really appreciate.
11/30/2021 Thank you. A+ 
11/30/2021 Very detailed paper and met all the requirements.
11/30/2021 Great work
11/29/2021 Thank you for the free revision.
11/29/2021 Thank you for the free revision.
11/29/2021 I am satisfied with the paper I received.
11/29/2021 I love this professor. The work is just marvelous. I will definitely use this service againg
11/29/2021 Great job
11/29/2021 Provided the assignment ahead of the time.Provided the assignment ahead of the time.
11/25/2021 Selected this professor for many assignments. Maxdill usually delivered work on time but sometimes it delivered work on time but sometimes it delivered to you a bit late. But the assignment itself done with professionalism. Support work fine as well.
11/25/2021 Excellent, very professional and getting me high grades. Work is done before time. Will always get my assignments for help and recommend others. Thanks again
11/25/2021 Excellent services from this professor 
11/25/2021 Thank you
11/25/2021 Great work
11/25/2021 Recieved 100/100. Amazing
11/25/2021 Thank you so much. I really appreciate your services.
11/25/2021 Excellent work. Done very quickly to high standard. Thanks
11/25/2021 Great service. Prompt Response. Very happy with the work.
11/24/2021 Thank you
11/24/2021 Amazing product
11/24/2021 Great work
11/24/2021 Very professional and good communication. Thank you
11/24/2021 Great work. Service was very attentive and everything was delivered perfectly and before I expected which was an added bonus.
11/24/2021 Thank you. A+
11/24/2021 The case study was arranged in a very good format that really saves a lot of time.
11/24/2021 Amazing. The paper was uploaded 2 days before the set deadline 
11/24/2021 Perfect analysis. I recommend others
 
11/24/2021 They’re very professional, helpful, and really understand what the assignment needs it.
 
11/24/2021 Great results. I received an A
11/24/2021 Late paper, unsatisfactory work. I will not be using this professor again! 
11/24/2021 My paper was late and more than 22% plagarized that was including the plagarism report. Such a waste of money. I used this professor plenty of times but the past 3 weeks the work is extremely lazy, off topic, and plagarized. 
11/24/2021 The paper was extemely late, plenty of plagarism (reworded sentectes). I do not recommend. 
11/24/2021 Paper is done approximately 30 minutes before it's due. I didn't have time to fix corrections.
11/24/2021 Doesn't get done in time.
11/21/2021 Good job!
11/19/2021 Well written paper. Will use again
11/18/2021 Awesome work!!! I will for sure be using this professor again. Had no problem helping with corrections. I cannot thank them enough!! 
11/16/2021 Always on time. A+ work. Second time using this professor. Will use again. 
11/14/2021 great prices and their works gets better and better
11/09/2021 100/100. Great work, timely return. 
11/07/2021 Reference requirements not met, APA citing issues. Some components of the essay missing. 
11/03/2021 Last minute paper, exceeded my expectations.
11/01/2021 Work was amazing! He was very easy to work with and did more than I expected! I totally recommend using him in the future!
11/01/2021 I received 100/100.
A+
A+
A+

Thank you for your great work

11/01/2021 Excellent. No plagiariasm and completed a day ahead. 
11/01/2021 The quality of their work is really good, in terms of meeting all assignment requirements, and having professional grammar and vocabulary.
11/01/2021 The professor went beyond with an extra page to ensure all the questions were adequately covered. 10/10
Thank you for being so awesome.

10/31/2021 Thank you
10/31/2021 Thank you. The paper was well written.
10/31/2021 The expert did a great work. Really appriciate the work provided. Thanks once again for the corporation my assignment help 
10/31/2021 Great job, no plagiarism, and very accurate in date, no late response at all, i recommended the web site for my colleagues as well.
10/31/2021 Thank you. Recommend
10/31/2021 Pretty great service highly recommend, on time, good work, ,they kind of will not listen to instructions so please make sure you give them all explicity and dierctly. otherwise writers are very good and their work is fast, speedy, on time, customer service also speedy and good
10/31/2021 I'm happy with your service
10/31/2021 Great work
10/31/2021 THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PAPER
10/30/2021 I've worked with you plenty of times . Gave you specific instructions and didn't even finish or do what I asked 

REPLY:
Hello friend, we have worked with you severally, however, this time around, the instructions weren't very clear till the last requirements you sent last minute
10/28/2021 great!! done very quickly!! thank you so much!! will definitely be back!!! :)
10/25/2021 Did great!
10/22/2021 Took forever to respond to messages and was past the due time, had to make corrections of my own. 
10/18/2021 Wonderful!  Thank you so much!
10/16/2021 off topic, late
10/13/2021 Excellent work with sheer creativity and preciseness. Definitely looking to work with you again.
10/13/2021 The essay is really helpful to me. Your writing is well organized and well-written.
10/13/2021 Absolutely amazing
10/12/2021 Thank you for a great paper
10/12/2021 Maxdill is very professional, and followed the basic outlines of the essay. I ordered the paper last minute and still provided me with the assignment before the due date.
10/12/2021 The quality of work was really goof in terms of meeting all assignment requirements and having professional grammar and vocabulary.
10/12/2021 Thank you for a great paper. I look forward working with you.
10/12/2021 Maxdill rocks. Very best at responding as it takes you a few minutes for him to get back to you.
10/12/2021 The grade I received was beyond my expectations.
10/12/2021 Thank you for the satisfying assignment. Hope to get in next assignment as well.
10/12/2021 Always turns out great. Very convenient, helpful, and I have always received a good grade when I use this professor.
10/12/2021 Perfect. Highly recommend
10/12/2021 Extremely happy with the grade I received. Thank you
10/09/2021 Completed well before the deadline. Well written and instructions followed. 
10/08/2021 poor communication. Did not meet expectations at all
10/07/2021 The content of the paper was very good. Every point was covered appropriately. Formatting was really good. I give this professor 10 stars for the service and solution
10/07/2021 Amazing paper! Early and answered everything on the outline provided. I will use them again and again for papers
10/07/2021 Perfect paper. Always on time. Great work! thank you
10/07/2021 Thank you
10/06/2021 Thank you. Recommend
10/06/2021 I received my assignment before the due date and I still scored an A.
10/06/2021 I’m very happy with the grade that I received.
10/06/2021 Everything was done perfectly.
10/06/2021 EXCELLENT!!! The work was accurate in time and orderly. Recommended and trusted.
10/06/2021 Thank you!!!
10/06/2021 Great
10/06/2021 A+

A+

A+
10/06/2021 Thank you for being very helpful. I received a perfect grade.
10/06/2021 Helped me pass my exam which came in handy as this was honestly last minute, not sure how good it was but it worked.
10/05/2021 The two papers this professor wrote for me were 90% plagarized. I copy and pasted EACH sentence into google search and almost every sentence was word for word found on a website. Would NOT recommend.

REPLY:
After carefully analysis, the parts detected as plagiarized are direct quotes from the book under review and they were properly cited. Therefore, the paper was not plagiarized
10/04/2021 Thanks for punctuality and quality!
09/27/2021 My paper is due tonight 23:59PT, I received the paper approx 19:55PT. I begin to panic while opening the paper only to find a phenomenal job. Very detailed and followed the prompt thoroughly. I definitely recommend.
09/26/2021 Good paper, and within the allowed time. I will definately use again. 
09/25/2021 Excellent work and very professional work indeed. I felt very satisfied as well from the deliverables. 
09/25/2021 The delivery was very fast and still scored an A. The professor knocked down my harsh grader tutor
09/25/2021 Completed my paper ahead of time. 2 days earlier.
09/25/2021

He has covered all the standard headings of a the research proposal. You're AWESOME.

09/25/2021

Great Paper. Thank you

09/25/2021

I passed thank you. You finished the exam before the given time..impressive. 
You followed all my instructions. Best Professor.

09/25/2021

Amazing assignment am in love with this professor. I will always recommend my friends and will always get back to the website.

 


09/25/2021 Thank you
09/25/2021 Thank you for good job. Very responsive
09/25/2021 Thank you for the great work you do, always happy to use your services.
09/21/2021 Always A+ work. I highly recommend!
09/19/2021 Always doing a great job ! 
09/16/2021 A+ on assignment. Awesome professor.
09/12/2021 Great development, small gramatical inconsistencies but overall an amazing paper! 
09/09/2021 I received 100%. 

The paper I received for my assignment reflected the high level of expertise. GREAT work. Thank you

09/09/2021 I was beyond impressed. This professor operates in a very professional manner. The paper was also uploaded a daly earlier. Thank you
09/09/2021 Amazing results!!
09/09/2021 Maxdill has literally been lifesafer anytime I need an urgent paper completed ASAP. 
Exceptional service
09/09/2021 The timing and the help has always met my expectations. Everything is communicated in a professional and timely manner. Great job and excellent services. 10/10.
Thank you
09/09/2021 The grade I received was far above my expectations. Thank you
09/08/2021 Great work.

A+++
09/08/2021 Nice paper. I recommend. 
Thank you
09/08/2021 Excellent work and services. Thank you

09/08/2021 I can't ask for more. The professor is always quick at responding and the quality of this professor's work is really good and he met all assignment requirement, and have professional grammar and vocabulary. I recommend others to order any assignment from this professor that you may find challenging and difficult to work on.


09/08/2021 I can't ask for more. The professor is always quick at responding and the quality of this professor's work is really good and he met all assignment requirement, and have professional grammar and vocabulary. I recommend others to order any assignment from this professor that you may find challenging and difficult to work on.


09/08/2021 Good communication. The paper was perfect
09/08/2021 Great content. The paper was also completed ahead of time.
09/06/2021 Did a wonderful job , thank you ! 
08/24/2021 Amazing work!
08/24/2021 Didn't read the very simple brief. Explain the link between FASD and learning disorders. Instead decided to explain what FASD is and then say it leads to disabilities (not disorders) with no evidence or links. Such a waste of money and time
08/23/2021 A+
08/23/2021 a+
08/23/2021 a+
08/21/2021 great post in timely manner
08/16/2021 Great work on a last minute paper! Thank you for your work!
08/14/2021 Exceeded assignment expectations and provided it in a timely manner! 
08/08/2021 On time and more then what I asked for. great paper.
08/08/2021 Nice! 
08/06/2021 Followed all the instructions I gave, finished in time, and I got 100%! I was so skeptical of this site, but I took a gamble and it paid off. Thank you so much for your hard work!
08/06/2021 Professor was super fast and had amazing communication skills 
08/06/2021 No communication with me at all. 2/3 of the sources were wrong. And left me with no time at all to try and fix it. Hope I at least pass the assignment.
08/02/2021 Wonderful paper in timely matter! 
07/29/2021 Very good work. Very fast and exceded requested word count! Passed plagiarism check.
Highly recommend.
07/29/2021 The paper was excellent! It was completed way before my deadline, which gave me the opportunity to do some minor tweaks and make it less perfect. He communicated and asked questions, 10/10 would have him write for me again.
07/29/2021 Thank you. I recommend Maxdill to others 
07/29/2021 Great communication and I got a 100 on my final paper and the professor loved it
07/29/2021 Thank you. Got an A
07/29/2021 Quick and efficient
07/29/2021 Thank you. I will use you again in the future
07/29/2021 My first time on this website and this professor really impressed me. 
07/29/2021 Great job in a short notice
07/29/2021 The paper was well written and structured
07/29/2021 Thank you
07/29/2021 Great paper
07/27/2021 Works hard and quickly makes adjustments if needed. Is always done early too. 
07/24/2021 Love paying for what I asked for. Sharp, fast, and professional. The real Dill !!
07/18/2021 Great communication, well written, and on time.
07/18/2021 Perfect.
07/18/2021 Great. Followed the instructions
07/18/2021 Exactly what I needed! 100% will use this professor again!
07/17/2021 Excellent services. Good communication and also the paper was top-notch. 
07/17/2021 Super quick. Within 3 hours he delivered an A+ paper. 
07/17/2021 Recieved 100%.  THANK YOU
07/17/2021 Completed my research paper in hours. A++
07/17/2021 Top quality. Recommend
07/17/2021 Great paper. Thank you
07/15/2021 This professor is awesome, very quick with turn around time and quality work. Thank you for your help.
07/10/2021 Followed all the guildlines given and ahead of schedule. Great work! 
07/09/2021 I have to say thank you several times to show my satisfaction.

Thank you!!

Thank you!!

Thank you!!

Thank you!!

Thank you!!

Thank you!!

07/09/2021 Fantastic. Completed a complex paper 2 days before it was due and I still got an A. 
07/09/2021 Well written and well researched paper. A perfect academic paper
07/09/2021 Great communication and completed my paper 3 days prior to my set deadline
07/09/2021 Amazing!! Super fast
07/06/2021 Great work. My paper was graded 100/100. Thank you
07/06/2021 I received an A and knocked down my harsh grader professor. 
07/06/2021 Excellent. Thank you

07/06/2021 The quality of this professor is really good, in terms of meeting all assignment requirements, and having professional grammar and vocabulary. I'm so grateful for what you done so far and I'm looking forward to continue working with you. 


07/06/2021 I don't remember getting a bad grade from a paper completed by this professor. Assign him a complex assignment and he will still have it done on time and deliver an A+ paper.
THANK YOU MAX.
07/06/2021 Delivered a top-notch within a short time. I highly recommend. 
07/06/2021 Absolutely amazing. Did a through job
07/06/2021 Delivered right on time, quality work.
07/05/2021 I would give zero stars if possible. Given a deadline and did not complete the project in time or bother to reach out letting me know there was an issue. I had to email him twice after the project was already due asking what was going on for him to respond. I recieved a zero on this project because by the time he was ready to submit it to me the deadline for my class was already up. Did not recieve any work from this professor yet still my money was taken. No refund, no apology. I literally paid for work I did not receive. I asked the professor to at least cancel his acceptance of the project so i could at least get my money back to use toward something else and he did not. Which is theft. Do not recommend what so ever. Lesson learned.

REPLY:
After careful analysis, there seems to be miscommunication between the client and the professor. Java file was missing from the attachments provided and the professor couldn't start working without the file. It's always important to ensure that all the instructions and attachments are provided when posting the project.
07/04/2021 This professor was great! Was very easy to work with! And the work was great!
07/01/2021 happy with the work, well thought through
06/28/2021 Great job! 
06/27/2021 Did a very last minute edit/document check  for me and was able to return it on time. Thanks!
06/26/2021 Finished before due date!!
06/26/2021 Way better than what I expected. Will use again....hopefully not for help with a resume, though...
06/25/2021 Was really in a pinch and this professor really came in the clutch. Quick turnaround and final product was perfect. HIGHLY recommended.
06/21/2021 Great job!
06/20/2021 Had my paper done on time, and received an A for the assignment. Thank you
06/19/2021 I incorrectly reviewed him poorly in the past, the bad review was meant for someone else. But This guy is ontime, provides accurate details and with references. He does an awesome job!
06/17/2021 good paper
06/17/2021 Awesome 
06/17/2021 Awesome work!
06/14/2021 Gave the solution about 10 minutes after the deadline, quality was ok but repetetive of the prompt. 
06/13/2021 Project was late, however, still completed before my due date. 


REPLY:
You wrongly reviewed me as I had completed the paper 12 hours earlier.
06/12/2021 If you're looking for someone reliable and affordable to help you with your assignments, do yourself a favor and look no further! My first project with this professor and far exceeded my expectations as it meet the highest standards. Max is easy to work with, and you can rest easy knowing that he will provide you with an excellent, original paper; and if you aren'r totally satisfied with the result, he is welcom and will make edits without charging extra.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
06/12/2021 Excellent services.
Recommend.
06/12/2021 Highly recommend!!
06/12/2021 Did a good job in a short deadline. Thank you
06/12/2021 Top notch.
06/11/2021 Got 100/100. 

AMAZING
06/11/2021 Thank you