PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Professor-Rogue

Date Comment Rating
10/23/2020 I am more than happy with my paper, thank you so much!
10/20/2020 Great job as usual.  This professor follows all instructions and actually makes sure he understands the assignment before starting it.  From now on I will not be using anybody else for my papers ! 
10/17/2020 Delivered a high quality paper that exceeded my expectations. Will be using again.
10/16/2020 This professor does an amazing job with all of the assignments he takes on. I am super happy with his work, would recommend to everyone! 
10/07/2020 Professor Rogue is by the best on this site. If they had a raiting higher than 10 I would give it. Don't use anyone else in my opinion. 
10/07/2020 You legit saved me at the very last minute of my due date. I was soo stressed out with mid-terms coming up, but Professor Rogue really helped me out! Thank you!!
10/07/2020 AMAZING!!! I hope to work with you again in the near future. Thank you for such a well-written piece! 
10/05/2020 Always the best! Would never go to anyone else!
10/05/2020 Don't bother with the rest. Go with the best. I promise you won't be dissapointed
10/04/2020 Thank you very much, always on time with a top notch piece. 
09/28/2020 God bless this prof for dealing with me all weekend while the prof grading my papers started asking for extra sh*t that's not in the rubric. No fault of Theo's, the paper is phenomenal (like always) and he was super responsive to my messages as I tried to figure the mess out. I'll keep giving him my $$ for sure!
09/27/2020 Fantastic essay. Thank you so much.
09/25/2020 The best! What else can I say... Ithe only professor I work with. Prof Rogue provides clear communication, prompt responses and excellent work. He geniunely cares and loves his craft, and that shows across the board. I recommend you look no further than right here if you want the best quality work with a personal touch. 10/10.
09/24/2020 I have worked with this professor for a long time on a variety of different projects.  Very approachable when you send him a message. It doesn't feel like I am talking to a robot or anything.
Follows instructions and does excellent work each time! He will always be my go to. 
09/23/2020 well done
09/22/2020 Life saver!! What can I say that hasn't already been said....DON"T USE ANYONE ELSE!!!!!
09/21/2020 Super happy with the work this professor does. Will be using him a lot more!
09/20/2020 This was my first time using this site but since I was kinda nervous I read all the reviews & profiles and chose this professor. The work did not disappoint and he cranked my paper out in like 5 hours while I hung out with my kid all day. I got an A! Will be requesting this professor the rest of the term for sure.
09/18/2020 A+++++
09/12/2020 Theo, AKA ProfessorRogue, is by far the best writer on this web site. Not only does he deliver high quality papers on time, he also provides excellent customer service and is a great communicator. I don't say this lightly. I have very high standards for my papers and he consistently meets and often exceeds my expectations. Thanks Theo! 
09/11/2020 Did a fantastic job with my paper.
09/07/2020 I've used Prof. Rogue for a few papers now. His work is always A+, would recommend again and again and again.
09/05/2020 very quick and well presented and well researched. absolutely top
09/03/2020 Perfection. Absolute perfection!
08/31/2020 Outstanding work on a very difficult subject A+
08/31/2020 On time and good quality work!
08/28/2020 Another great passing writing assignment completed on time.
08/28/2020 Theo had finished my writing assignment, but I requested too late that I needed some references/citations from the required textbook, and he said no problem! Revised the completed essay and got it back to me swiftly! I like his work ethic and commitment. He is a real one.
08/28/2020 Good quality work in a timely manner. Very professional work ethic. I will refer to him again.
08/26/2020 ??
08/22/2020 Best professor on this site
08/12/2020 OUTSTANDING TO WORK WITH!!!  He was on-time or early with every assignment and he worked with me on minor adjustments I wanted to see.  This is BY FAR THE BEST PROFESSOR to be doing your work!!!
08/11/2020 This professor did a fabulous job and took great direction. Thank you. 
08/07/2020 Amazing work, and well written! Perfect grammar! The rhythm was outstanding!
08/03/2020 Once again top notch work. Easy to get ahold of, finishes projects on time, easy to work with for edits.
07/23/2020 great work
07/21/2020 Theo did a fantastic job writing a 15 page paper from scratch. Followed all required parameters, and was on time with delivery. Very happy with the finished product. Will definitey select Theo in the future.
07/21/2020 Theo was highly accomadating, especially with this being my first time using this site. He was very helpful in explainin the process, what exactly he needed from me, and was on time or early with all required documents. Will definitely pick Theo again in the future.
07/19/2020 $$
07/17/2020 Paper was completed on time, proper length, and proper amount of sources asked for . 

The paper itself I found stated the same point in different ways for like 6 of the pages. Lots of editing needed afterwards which is frustrating when you are paying so much.
I really like this professor but will probably stick to him for shorter assingments that dont require as much detail . 

07/11/2020 Once again, ProfessorRogue has produced a beautifully written paper! Highly reccomend.
07/10/2020 Great!
07/06/2020 Okay
07/06/2020 Received a 95%
07/06/2020 Very well written essay. Done in a very timely manner. I received a 94%. Thank you!
07/06/2020 Outstanding paper that got an A!!!  Communicated well and often along with delivered the paper early.
07/01/2020 Crushed it in a crunch. Thank youi.
06/27/2020 Paid a sh-tload of money and just got a pass after waiting for him to edit it over and over again

REPLY:
Hey there, Feel free to get in touch with me. I haven't received a request for edits from any student in the last two months. So I'm a bit confused by your review. Please do get in touch however. Cheers, Theo
06/27/2020 So repetetitive, does not sound sophisticated and did not get me a good result. 
06/27/2020 amazing to work with
06/26/2020 Followed the instructions to the T! 
06/21/2020 Professor Rogue saves the day yet again. The only one I use and he never dissapoints. 
06/15/2020 great work
06/15/2020 great work
06/13/2020 Amazing!
06/13/2020 Nice working with you again. 
06/06/2020 Always a pleasure working with this professor!
06/05/2020 Completed early and followed all directions.
06/05/2020 great work and on time
06/03/2020 Easy to work with. Received my paper on time and I passed! :)
06/03/2020
06/01/2020 Awesome paper!! The professor went the extra mile to deliver earlier than was due so I could have time to read and review before submitting, PLUS added a little more than the page requirement! Wow so pleased and this effort definitely showed, got an A+ !!!! thank you!! (:
05/27/2020 A++
05/27/2020 Great work 
05/25/2020 Have used several diamond/platinum level professors on this site, safe to say this one is the best. Very responsive as well :) 
05/23/2020 Was very satisfied with the work. Will be using him again in the future. Thank you for the great work!
05/20/2020 Brilliant and delivered ahead of schedule
05/14/2020 Got exactly what I wanted
05/12/2020 Let me start by sayin that I was about to give up on the website. I read reviews online from other sources and the offers I got on my proposal seemed a bit sketchy. I gave my post a day or so to collect offers and saw Professor Rouge pop up and he easily seemed like the best choice. His communication was great, replying in less than a few hours while also taking my feedback and incorperating sources that I requested. He promised to deliver on the day and delivered right on time. 

I thought maybe reviews and profiles would be fabricated (and I am sure they are) but reading Prof. Rouge's profile made him seem like the real deal.  I can account that they are indeed, the real deal. Prof. Rouge emphasizing that they would only take projects they are interested in shows in their work. As they took an approach/perspective on the paper as if they were writing it for themselves to submit.I have absolutely 0 complaints. Glad I waited it out and got lucky enough to get someone who would actually produce something of quality. 

?I came here for the piece of mind and I got it. I would recomend Prof Rouge to anyone who wants the same thing. If they offer on your bid accept it ASAP if you want quality work!
05/12/2020 Can't go wrong with him!! He's the best
05/10/2020 Very Nice work and considerate to the needs of the user.
05/07/2020 Far exceeded expectations!
05/04/2020 Got my paper back and I received an A. Thanks Theo!
04/30/2020 Great Job!
04/30/2020 AWESOME!!!!!!
04/30/2020 Great work and on time!
04/28/2020 never disappoints!!!
04/25/2020 Informative paper, appreciated the communicaiton!
04/24/2020 Perfect!
04/23/2020 The BEST!!! Professor Rogue is the best, he's always on time, easy to relay information with, and he helps in any way he can. I've used him a few times and i've never been dissapointed. Go Rogue!
04/22/2020 This professor was super easy to work with and the product (solution) was perfect. This professor stands out amongst others because he is extremely communicative and his responses and questions are in line with the project he is working on. I have worked with other professors on this site that give very vague information or communication, therefore the products is more generic. I highly recommend this professor!
04/21/2020  
04/19/2020 This prof writes a great essay. My paper (political science/history) was beautifully written and had strong, well-supported arguments.  The prof responded to all of my questions quickly and was super easy to work with. I always request this prof whenever possible and I highly reccomend them. 
04/18/2020 Great job, received it before I requested. Love working with this prof!
04/07/2020 Another A paper from this professor! Thank you so much!!!
04/05/2020 This prof was knowledgeable, friendly, and was easy to get a hold of when needed. He returned a well written, well researched paper that exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use him again when I am swamped in the future!
04/04/2020 Professor Rogue is the best! I promise you wont be dissapointed. He's available anytime, he responds almost immediatly and is easy to talk to. Hits a home run everytime
04/04/2020 Super reliable and very helpful! delivered everything well before my short deadlines and i got As on everything. If Professor-Rogue bids, you cannot go wrong accepting
03/31/2020  
03/31/2020 The best of the best!!! 
03/31/2020 Fantastic in EVERY way. 
03/30/2020
03/26/2020 Fantastic! 10/10, would recommend! 
03/26/2020 Helped time after time, always very helpful and willing to take into account any edits etc
Highly recommened and been working with this Prof for nearly 2 years!
03/24/2020 Best professor on the site! Great paper, great score!
03/24/2020 The very best! Quick turnaround and only the highest level of work! Always delivers a great paper! 
03/24/2020 Continues to be my go to professor! Always delivers excellent work, prompt and great communication! 
03/21/2020 great work!!
thank you 
03/18/2020 Got a 98% on my paper!!! Thank you so much for always coming through with excellent paper! I wish i could meet you in person to thank you!
03/18/2020 awesome paper once again.
03/18/2020 perfectly written. will def work with them again!
03/17/2020 Amazing! very professional throughout the process and very easy to communicate with! Will be using again!
03/15/2020 Followed the prompt and some! 
03/12/2020 Another A paper. Thank you so much!!!!!
03/10/2020 Awesome Work, Crushed it!

03/10/2020 Professor Rogue is awesome, Great Communication and a Solid A+ paper! 
03/09/2020 Great!
03/09/2020 As always, AMAZING work...delivered before due, great grade, excellent communication. Best professor on the site! 
03/08/2020 Great work and on time!
03/06/2020 Amazing work! Even finished my project a little ahead of time. Very responsive when I had any questions as well. Will definitley be using Professor Rogue again!
03/06/2020 Good job
03/03/2020 Timely communication and thoruogh work
03/03/2020 Never fails to deliver an A paper!
03/03/2020 Another A on my paper. Thanks Prof!!!!!
03/03/2020 Outsiding!!!! Amazing!!!! #thisone
02/29/2020 I've used Professor Rogue many times and he's never let me down. Great communication, always on time and most importantly, he's always on point. Once I found him, i've never used anyone else. Don't think twice...choose Professor Rogue
02/26/2020 Hands down the best!!!
02/25/2020 Well written paper, and answered all my question and even did a outline for me. This professor it someone i will keep in mind if needing any other papers written!!!

Thanks, 
02/25/2020 Thank you again for helping me out! I received a 96% on my paper.
02/23/2020 AMAZING
02/20/2020 Always on time and professional!
02/20/2020 Best on this site!
02/18/2020 There aren't enough stars to rate this profesor!  Highly reccomend.  Prof. Rogue has helped me handle the coursework since I work two jobs and time got away from me.  
02/17/2020 Fast and easy(:
02/16/2020 Fast and simple :D Will recommend to anyone in the criminology department for case briefing assignments
02/15/2020 Never disappoints!!
02/15/2020 Awesome!
02/14/2020 i got a 100% on my paper. Thank you for your help!
02/14/2020 Always a pleasure :)

Works are always top quality (A/A+)

Responsive, TImely, Fast service.

Thank you Professor Theo!
02/10/2020 Professor Rogue is the person you want!! I won't use anyone else. I promise, you won't be dissapointed!!
02/10/2020 Best professor on this site! Communication was great! Paper needed a minor revision and it was done efficiently and promptly. Would highly recommend! 
02/10/2020 There is no better professor. Again, delivered a great paper ahead of deadline. Paper needed zero revision and Professor Rogue is great at communicating. 
02/09/2020 best prof ever
02/09/2020 so good that now this professor has become a regular for me 
02/07/2020 Excellent, prompt, professional, and on topic!
02/06/2020 I received a 97% on my paper. I requested for 10 pages paper and once I fixed the margins and font I ended up with 9 pages, but that wasn't the professor's fault, it was mine since I didn't pay attention to his instructions on his main page. Overall, the quality of my paper was great. I will definitely use this professor again. Thank you again for your help.
02/05/2020 Amazing work.  Completed on time and well written.
02/05/2020 This professor was great! He communicated with me and was very helpful. He did exactly what the assignment called for and he got it to me earlier than what i originally asked for. I highly recommend this professor.
02/02/2020 Amazing work. Highly recommended 
02/01/2020 Killed it! Went above and beyond!
02/01/2020 Hands down the best professor I've worked with! Communication is great, delivered assignment earlier than requested, and essay didn't require a single revision. Got a great score. Will be my go to from here on out! Highly recommend! Pick him and tip him...well worth the $!!!
01/30/2020 I always use this professor. He does a great job each time.
01/29/2020 Awesome job.  I received an A+ on the paper.  

REPLY:
Cheers!
01/29/2020 The paper received a C, the "unemployed professor" was condescending, there was no introduction in the paper, and the paper lacked required points that were clearly defied in the project description. 

REPLY:
The student did in fact get a C but it wasn't based on the merit of the paper or for the paper itself. The student in question sent me the feedback from their professor. The student was not a native English speaker but didn't tell me this. As such, I wrote this at my normal level. The student's professor's feedback stated that she did not believe the student had written this as it was written "too well" but would not pursue it any further and would give him a C for the class as a compromise. While I don't believe I was being condescending, inasmuch as I simply reiterated to the student what the message above said, I'm sorry if my words were interpreted that way. The Internet does not convey tone very well.
01/28/2020 I have used Prof Rogue for a lot of different papers and he has never let me down. He is professional, promt, and communicates throughout the process. I usualy give Prof Rogue 6-4 weeks when I have an extensive paper that takes a lot of communication. For shorter papers, I usually give two weeks. I try to over communicate, to eliminate any confusion. I have neve received less than a A grade using Prof Rogue and I would recomend Prof Rogue to anyone looking for help. 

REPLY:
Always a pleasure working on these long and multi-stage projects with you my man!
01/28/2020 This man writes accurate and nuanced political essays with a declamatory style. Nice! 

REPLY:
Well thanks! That's very nice to say. Cheers, Theo
01/25/2020 amazing experience everytime 
01/22/2020 Easy to talk to. Fast turnaround time and very knowledgable. Will use again and again!
01/18/2020 Absolutly Amazing! This professor was on point with my Biology Project. He was on time and stayed in communications with me the whole time. I will defentlly be using this professor in the future and you should too.
01/12/2020 Always delivers as per expectations 
01/06/2020 Excellent work and completed early
01/05/2020 Received an A+ on my final exam! Ended the semester with an A+.  Incredible writer and very responsive! Thank you!! 
12/18/2019 Nailed it. Completed the project before the due date by a couple of days and wrote an awesome paper. Thank you!
12/17/2019 HANDS DOWN the best professor on this site - impeccable graduate level work. Solid communication throughout project. If you need professionalism this is your prof!
12/15/2019 Prof Rogue is amazing! I would not go to anyone else on this website even if they bid lower because he is worth every buck. This prof follows all instructions closely and delivers exactly what is asked for in high quality. Great communication and always on time or earlier. I have used him for 2 projects and i just got the mark for one back and i got 100%! Would not use any other prof. Thank you Theo!
12/15/2019 Only A my professor gave out over two different sections of this course at either of the universities he teaches at...excellent work by the writer here and I absolutely recommend him!
12/15/2019
I presented very specific instructions for the project and they delivered to the detail of certain references I was requesting. The writing was that of higher education I was looking for in this particular assignment. 
12/15/2019 Written to a higher level of education than previous professors. Delivered what was requested will look to work with them again.  
12/13/2019
12/12/2019 Poor sentence structure and overall flow of paper. Restated the same idea repeatedly and used unnecessary words.

REPLY:
I'm sorry you feel this way. Feel free to contact me if you see this message as I'd like to get some more detailed feedback from you. Cheers, Theo
12/12/2019 Completed the paper at due date and deliveried a strong essay on poverty and development. I highly recommend them for sociology projects. 
12/11/2019 Amazing. The essay was exactly what I asked for (and high key better than anything I could have written). This prof really understood the assignment and what I was looking for, they were also super easy to communicate with. The essay was great - solid and well supported arguments, logical structure, coherent sentences and it was all grammatically correct.  The prof clearly did research for this and put in the work to make sure I got a high quality paper. If I could give 11 stars I would. 


12/10/2019 A++ 
12/09/2019 Really good
12/07/2019 I won't use any other professor if I need another paper done. He has great communication and delivered a high quality research paper on time. Other professors have spelling errors and seem to have English as a second language- not the case with this writer. 
In addition, he was able to provide an unbiased political approach for me. Pick him! 
12/07/2019 Truly one of the best writers you can find here.
12/06/2019 Did everything and I asked and delivered a quality paper!
12/05/2019 Theo once again delivers an above-average paper in a very short timeframe. In short, he has saved my semester this fall.
There's a reason he's the best writer on this site. Don't hesitiate!
12/05/2019 Another easy A, provided by Theo. No one else in my class received higher than 82. I got a 96. USE HIM!!!!!
12/04/2019 Solid paper finished before requested time frame 
12/04/2019 Nice work!!!
12/03/2019 Got a 97 
12/03/2019 Got a 97 
12/02/2019 THIS MAN IS THE GOAT!!!!
12/01/2019 This Professor did an amazing job on my philosophy/history papers. I have used him for two essays this semester and he has not disappointed. He communicates very clearly and consistently, and his diction is advanced, which can't be said for all the professors on this site. I highly recommend using him. 
12/01/2019 Perfect work! delivery before time limit!
11/30/2019 Paper was awesome. Added exactly what I had mentioned. Such a relief to have this help 
11/29/2019 Excellent job!
11/24/2019 Amazing work. This is the professor you want to work with. Received my paper more than 14 hours before the deadline with plenty of time to edit, not that it required any. Truly a great experience and  would absolutely recommend and use again. 
11/23/2019 First time using this prof. Excellent communication and a very well written essay on Inrernational Perspectives. Highly recommend!
11/22/2019 Got a 100%
11/18/2019 Never lets me down. Most reliable professor on this site
11/18/2019 This professor is an essay/project rockstar!
11/18/2019 Very pleases with the quality and consiceness of the work rendered. 
11/17/2019 Just awesome!! Don't hesitate
11/15/2019 Highly recommended. Great work. Always on time.
11/13/2019 Excellent work
11/12/2019 You did an excellen job writing this paper.  I received an A+
11/11/2019 Great work! Finished before expected! 
11/09/2019 Great work as usual
11/05/2019 Amazing work (AGAIN) One of the best profs on this site. Will continue to use any chance I get!!
11/05/2019 Theo has once again delivered a top-notch paper ahead of schedule.

I have asked Theo to assist me with everything from 4000 level Sociology papers to a research paper on FEMA. His ability to consistently produce well-written papers across a wide variety of subjects is unmatched on this site.

Thank you, as always.

REPLY:
Thanks so much - I pride myself on being able to write across a relatively wide range. It's great that my range has aligned with your courseload :)
11/04/2019 Professor Rogue was very communicative and friendly. The project was for 10 Annotated Bibliographies and had them done ahead of schedule even though I had given him a couple of duplicate articles to use and we had to work out some alternatives. For those worried about originality, my originality report for this project was 11%, which was my cover sheet and the citations. Highly recommend Prof. Rogue.


REPLY:
Thanks for the kind feedback. As soon as I realize something is amiss with instructions, I strive to get in touch as rapidly as human possible. Cheers, Theo
11/02/2019 Received a 98% on this paper (highest in my masters program). This professor is great and will get you what you require quickly and with impeccable/consistent communication throughout project.
10/31/2019 Amazing papers every single time I have worked with him. I get them back before the date due and communication is awesome! He's a part of the family at this point! LOL!!

Thanks again! 
10/30/2019 Awesome! Thank you!
10/27/2019 Very communicative and excellent work. 
10/26/2019 10/10 once again impeccable work and communication throughout the project. 

REPLY:
Thanks so much! I pride myself on communicating as quickly and effectively as I can for all the projects I take on.
10/26/2019 I have worked with Professor Rugue for 12 months now. He has never let me down. Paper after paper he is communicated with me, worked with me, and helped me get A's. This last paper was a very long research paper on an extreemly difficult and complex area. Over the course of 4 weeks, Professor Rogue worked with me. My final grade for the paper with 94% and my final grade for  the class with 92%. There is no way I could have done this without Professor Rogue. 

REPLY:
It's been a pleasure all semester. This one was a bit tough given that your professor gave such vague directions but we pulled it off! Cheers, T
10/25/2019 Amazing work! 

REPLY:
Thanks so much! Cheers, Theo