Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Professor-Rogue

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
06/25/2022 Excellent!!!
06/25/2022 BEST PROFESSOR ON THIS SITE!!!
06/22/2022 Good work!!!
06/20/2022 Followed instructions to the letter, produced perfect text, delivered early and could not be better. 
06/18/2022 Excellent. Thanks.
06/13/2022 Excellent communication and met expectations perfectly.
06/13/2022 Great work!!!
06/11/2022 Excellent. Thanks.
06/07/2022 Best REAL professor on the site. All the others are just bidding away at anything. With him, you will always be taken care of. 
06/06/2022 Cogently wrote a 300 word piece on a leadership course - got 96 on it.  Great prof
06/01/2022 Oustanding paper, thank you very much. Will be back!
05/31/2022 Amazing work as always!
05/28/2022 Excellent. Thanks.
05/27/2022 Excellent!!!
05/27/2022 Great work!!!
05/27/2022 Splendid...
05/24/2022 His work is godly. If you give this guy instructions he will follow them precisely as anyone I've ever seen. All of his work is cited accurately so there are never any questions of academic integrity. Thank you!!!yesyes
05/23/2022 Perfect. Thank you.
05/23/2022 Excellent. Thanks.
05/20/2022 Great job as usual!
05/20/2022 Amazing work! Well done!
05/19/2022 Good work!!!
05/19/2022 Excellent, timely, work!!!
05/19/2022 Good job...
05/17/2022 Superb work!!!
05/17/2022 Great as always.
05/17/2022 Great job.
05/17/2022 Excellent work!!!
05/14/2022 Theo is the real deal. Top quality papers & always on time. Thanks mate! Let me know if you are ever down under x 
05/14/2022 Splendid!!!
05/14/2022 As always, great!!!
05/12/2022 Best real professor on the site! Always delivers excellent work. 
05/12/2022 Excellent. Thanks.
05/09/2022 Good work...
05/09/2022 Excellent work and delivered project exactly the way I asked for it to be delivered. Great prof!
05/08/2022 Excellent. Thanks.
05/07/2022 amazing work
05/05/2022 Produced high caliber work in short order. Major life saver (life saver candy emoji). yesyes
05/05/2022 I found that I actually wasn't very knowledgeable in this topic so I put this paper up for a bid and went with Prof Rogue. I am so happy I did that because I ended up with a great result on my 4th year uni course. 
05/05/2022 Followed instructions perfectly and helped secure the grade I wanted. Thank you!
05/05/2022 Superb, and a couple of days earlier.
05/05/2022 Excellent work!!!
05/05/2022 Great job...
05/04/2022 Great work. And good delivery on time!
05/02/2022 Hands down, best real professor on this site! Others get fake reviews. Trust that all of his here are real. Great results every time!
04/29/2022 Fantastic!
04/29/2022 Amazing work, the professor could not have been more accurate and in line with the instructions given. 10/10!!!
04/24/2022 Excellent!!!
04/24/2022 Very nice, thank you.
04/24/2022 Great as always...
04/24/2022 Before deadline, good job!!!
04/24/2022 Well done.
04/24/2022 Splendid...
04/24/2022 Good work!!!!
04/20/2022 a BLAZING piece of work. Thank you!!
04/20/2022 The prof worked genuinely hard on this assignment to the point where I felt guilty for not having provided him with the right information to get the job done. Even with my lack of attentitveness and clear instructions, he went out of his way to put the misses pieces of the puzzle together and I got an 85 on the assignment. This makes sense because he is an extremely gifted writer and effective researcher. 
Thank you for your help PR! You saved me once again. 
04/20/2022 Followed all of the instructions I provided and helped me secure an excellent grade for my business class. Despite the fact that there were some instructions missing, he was extremely patient and worked with me to ensure all of the grading rubric requirements were checked off. What a life-saver. Thanks Theo
Grade received on the assignment: A
04/17/2022 The absolute best!
04/13/2022 A couple of days earlier. Excellent!!!
04/13/2022 Superb work!!!
04/13/2022 Splendid!!!
04/13/2022 Great work...
04/11/2022 Great work...
04/11/2022 Splendid, great work!!!
04/11/2022 97% excellent.
04/11/2022 Great job...
04/11/2022 Excellent!!!
04/06/2022 The absolute best!!
04/06/2022 The best professor on the site hands down. 
03/31/2022 Well spoken, friendly yet professional, made me feel easily understood and produced a great essay.
03/30/2022 Always great! Best prof here. Highly recommended
03/29/2022 A+ writer and projects always get completed on time (if not a day or two early). I wouldn't go with any other prof.
03/28/2022 Good job!!!
03/28/2022 Excellent work...
03/26/2022 Amazing!
03/26/2022 Leadership Coursework (ongoing work for 4 months) There are very FEW profs (I'd say legit 1 or 2 others) on this website who have the capacity and knowhow to deliver the way Theo does. I randomly posted a project to test out my theory: that most people on homework sites are charlatans (and unfortunately I was right). PR always delivers, communicates, and genuinely makes an earnest effort to secure your grade. I recently noticed on this site and others clone accounts with qualifications similar to his (ie. PhD from a big state school), but I can tell you without an iota of doubt that they are clones with the intention to rip off his work - which makes sense, because his work is nearly always meticulous and has the review history to substantiate it. Be wise with your money and time. Make it easy on yourself. Go with PR
03/22/2022 Hands down the best Professor on here. Always before the deadline, impeccable work, and just overall awesome; can't see a reason to use anybody else.
03/22/2022 Amazing work again!
03/20/2022 The best essay I have read! Extremely well-written essay knows APA formating and used academic resources. I got an A, and congratulations from the reader!
03/18/2022 My go to for all assignments!
03/18/2022 The best!!
03/17/2022 Theo is amazing! Professional, prompt and my number one professor. Thanks so much :)
03/15/2022 A++
03/15/2022 Best Professor on the site by far
03/15/2022 Thank you for the fast turnaround and great paper
03/15/2022 A++
03/15/2022 Outstanding work thank you
03/15/2022 Excellent Work
03/14/2022 ????
03/13/2022 Great work!!!
03/13/2022 Excellent. Thanks.
03/13/2022 Super work...
03/13/2022 Excellent job!!!
03/09/2022 Amazing work!
03/09/2022 Good job!!!
03/09/2022 Splendid!!!
03/09/2022 Superior work!!!
03/09/2022 Great work as always.
03/09/2022 Excellent work!!!
03/09/2022 Excellent work and on time.
03/09/2022 A+
03/09/2022 Excellent!!!
03/06/2022 As always incredible work, done before the date requested, and just overall awesome to work with.
03/06/2022 A+ work!! Do not use any other prof. He always delivers on time and 100% his own work.
03/04/2022 A+ Great Work
03/02/2022 Amazing work always!
02/27/2022 Truly the best! Cant never go wrong choosing him.
02/27/2022 Extremely pleased with the final product. Cannot recommend this professor enough
02/27/2022 a+ work per usual. Don't go with any other prof
02/27/2022 I never use anybody but this Professor, the work always incredible.
02/27/2022 The professor completed the assignment, but I had to spend 20 minutes in spell check correcting grammar, spelling, and other basic things that an "unemployed professor" would know better about when writing an essay. Not worth the quoted price for the amount of work I was given after correcting the extra words and grammar used to lengthen the essay. The piece was lazily written and used elementary language and simp[le, not that of a collegiate level for a university-style paper.

REPLY:
Hey there, Sorry to hear that you feel this way. I try to maintain a standard of writing that is in line with the level requested by the client. If you feel that there is unnecessary or redundant language, feel free to send me a message and I would be happy to take a look, and go back over it. Cheers, Theo
02/26/2022 Great job as always!!!
02/20/2022 Absolutely wonderful. A papers every time.
02/19/2022 Theo has done fantastic work on many of my projects going back 5+ years- consistently good papers and always on time. Thank you!
02/19/2022 Absolute life saver. 10/10 recommend.
02/17/2022 Great work. thank you
02/15/2022 Great Work!! A++
02/12/2022 I've got a long project I'm working on with Professor Rogue. Very simply, I'm glad I chose you! We've had some really nice, funny conversations along the way, too. Also, your knowledge and commitment to producing genuinely interesting texts is astounding:)
02/08/2022 Followed all instructions to the letter, I am very pleased with the results.
02/08/2022 As always, splendid work, and on time.
02/08/2022 A+
02/04/2022 A+ Thank you for the great work
01/31/2022 Got 95% on this assignment. Great work...
01/31/2022 Excellent work!!!
01/31/2022 Very informative, and on time.
01/31/2022 This is my go-to professor for any significant project. This writer's work ethic and communication is 100% every time. Thank you.
01/30/2022 Well...life isn't so devoid of meaning and joy when you make good decisions (choosing the right professor). And to think that I was on the verge of getting into nihilistic philosophy. Thank you! Awesome work.
01/29/2022 Once again, this prof is an absolute G. He produces "A"(+) work and always delivers in terms of quality and punctuality. I know this site may be intimidating with the number of professors and their quality, but Prof Rogue always delivers. Give him your projects, small and large, and you won't be disappointed. He truly loves writing.
01/28/2022 great and fast work
01/27/2022 Great communication and great work.
01/26/2022 Outstanding work on a tough subject
01/26/2022 A++ Great work
01/21/2022 Excellent and Professional.
01/20/2022 If you want your project done well I would advise to work with this prof.
01/19/2022 Really good work!
01/13/2022 This paper was a life saver, I got seriously ill, and no extension would be given. All the research was TOP NOTCH.
12/30/2021 Thank you for being so professional, cordial, and eloquent both in your manner of communication and in your mode of academic writing. I very much look forward to working with you again.
12/22/2021 Awesome!
12/22/2021 Essay done crazy early, with ultra-high standards. A go to source for essays if you like it done well.
12/18/2021 Awesome......+A
12/18/2021 How many professors get the work in a bit early? This one does, and the work is superb!
12/12/2021 Hands down the best work I have received through this site. Can't recommend more highly!
12/12/2021 I have had about 10 papers written on this site and this is by far the worst. The entire paper repeated the same thing each paragraph. Don't reccomend.

REPLY:
I'm sorry to hear that. I don't know who you are as comments aren't identified but I'd be happy to rework the project if this is how you feel. Please feel free to get in touch with me via the message boards! Cheers, Theo
12/08/2021 Timely & Professional 
12/05/2021 Really Helpful for me. The paper was top quality considering the volume of research. Highly appreciated.
12/05/2021 Like I said before, a true professional and an absolute G. All original work and truly understands the assignment. Thanks again!!
12/04/2021 Great.
12/04/2021 I hate writing these reviews because so many are just fake ones written by professors, but I just have to say this prof does PERFECT AMAZING STUNNING PROFESSIONAL WORK PEOPLE!!!! well worth the price!! wrote a 15 page paper for me absolutely nailed it. I highly highly highly recommend this professor. Kept me up to date, answered my questions, absolutely best experience i have had on this site. WILL be using them again if necessary 100%
12/04/2021 This guy is an absolute G. He delivers on time, has thorough understanding of assignment, and produces A+ work. He's easy to communicate with and truly wants you to succeed. I know picking a professor can be overwhelming, but rest assured this prof is the THE GUY. I will use him for ALL future assignments that i'm too lazy to do :).
12/01/2021 Amazing 
11/25/2021 Reliable and excellent 
11/23/2021 Delivered paper on time. Great communciation!
11/19/2021 This prof's work is like the blobs of gum under my school desk...lovingly crafted, expertly arranged and solid as a rock.
11/18/2021 First time using this professor - VERY impressed. Outstanding work!
11/15/2021 A work of art, thank you for the effort and high quality research and wrtiting with this assingment. hope you bid on my further projects
11/13/2021 Followed given instructions and completed before deadline. Thank you!!
11/11/2021 Perfect got an A 
11/10/2021 Extremely well written paper. 
11/08/2021 If you are not using this Professor you're doing yourself a disservice. The work is of the highest caliber, on time and he's such a nice person when you message about anything regarding the assignment. Seriously will never use anybody else.
11/04/2021 High Quality work!!!!!
11/04/2021 Great work, thank you.
10/27/2021 One of the bestd profs on the site!
10/25/2021 Great paper. Highly rater Prof. for a reason.
10/23/2021 Great communication, on time delivery, and excellent writing. Thanks!
10/22/2021 Absolute phenomenal work! This professor went above and beyond for my paper, I will definitely be using him again for future assignments. 
10/19/2021 I love this guy. Professional, on time and followed the instuctions with a well structured, intellengent essay. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
10/14/2021 This is the ONLY professor i use when it comes to papers. He does such an amazing job for every assignment.
10/10/2021 Another great paper!
10/08/2021 Good work and great communication
10/07/2021 Once again, Professor Rogue always exceeds my expectations! If you want a good grade, this is who you want to select! It's never a "hit or miss" with him. So worth the money!
10/06/2021 I must say, Professor Rogue is the TRUTH. My assignment was done correctly, in a timely manner and it was seemless. If I could give 30 stars, I would. Not to mention, this was my first time using this site. No regrets! 
10/06/2021 Very well done, cannot go wrong with this professor!
10/06/2021 Highest quality in a remarkably fast timeframe. The assignment was complete the next day. Highly recommend this Professor! I'll definitely be using their services again.

10/05/2021
  • Followed the instructions that were provided 
  • Completed 7 page paper witin a timely fashion 
  • Good response time when communicating 
  • Received a 96% out of 100 worth every penny 
10/04/2021 Awesome job and done in a timely manner!
10/03/2021 10/10
09/29/2021 The best
09/21/2021 Great paper, recieved full marks, professor communication was the best I've experienced yet. 
09/19/2021 Great!
09/12/2021 Great job! No complaints!
09/10/2021 Got the paper done in a timely manner and had no issues!
08/29/2021 Dear people who read this. To all who require amazing essays on a multitude of subjects! Attention! This proffesor HAS DONE OUTSANDING work in s span of less than 2 weeks and scored me amazing results I aimed for. Amazing cooperation and communication. Trustful and responsive! You can count on him! You know the feeling when you await for your work to be done and have anxiety and worry? I 1000% guarantee you that with Proff Rogue you are going to be able to breathe and forget all anxiety. This person guarantees 100 ORIGINALITY and very good comments from your proffesors at Uni. I have been on this website for several years now when tight on time or busy. I have tried several proffs. THIS IS THE ONE I STICK with for the last 2 years! Give him clear instructuions and material and he will deliver 70-75 and higher no problem!
 
Where do I begin? This has been one of the most succesfull and amazing cooperation I ever had with you. I trully grasped what it is to be a true proffesional - its you.
 
I have received results for all the multiple pieces of work you have don for me. Yes Proff. roguehas done multiple!!! over the course of my Uni when I was tight on schedule. All of them in the 70-75 area! 
 
 
These results satisfy me completely. Tough subjects which you have tackled amazingly in a short time. 2 weeks for a big piece and 11 Days for multiple essays. You are truly a talented individual. I have prayed to wish you luck, health and the best for you and your loved ones, honestly, gods truth. 
 
This has been on hell of a ride with you. I will finally hopefully graduated and await for my Diploma. I hope the future and you grades open doors for me in the future. Apart from my crypto this has been one of the greatest invesments I did till this day. 
 
 
08/18/2021 Amazing!! Saved my ass...Don't hesitate or use anyone else. Prof. Rogue is the best.
08/15/2021 fast correct thanke you
08/09/2021 Whenever I want to use unemployedprofs for my academic work I become very anxious because I dont know which BID to choose. All profs have good reviews (real or fake) so I have to take hours figuring out who to choose because my grade truly matters to me. 

I have worked with Professor-Rouge twice and I was satisfied everytime. He responds to messages on a timely manner, he is very respectful and actually cares about the assignment's instructions and what needs to be done. 

For my final assignemt I received 85%. The essay was very well written with great vocabulary. There were some minor errors, but I am very happy with the mark I received. 

Thank you! 
08/05/2021 Excellent
07/28/2021 Simply amazing! So understanding and amazing paper. Thank you!
07/28/2021 If you're taking a course in Poli and need an experienced expert writer, you'd be settling for second rate if you looked elsewhere. He knows his stuff and knows how to translate the work into high grades. Excellent work.
07/28/2021 This was a short assignment, but he more than nailed it. He even was kind enough to delay submitting the assignment on my request. 

Thanks Theo!
07/28/2021 Puts in effort on small and big projects. Have never received less than As working with him. Communicates with you to ensure that assignment is tailored to your course. 
07/28/2021 He is by far the best user on this site. Not only will he give kick-ass work, but you'll always get timely feedback, earnest (never rushed) effort, and assignments that follow rubrics to the endth degree. Bonus, he'll never bid on something that he feels an A is beyond reach. I only work with a couple of people on this site - he is on top of that list. 

Excellent work as always. 
07/17/2021 Always comes through with the best work and always on time. I have never been dissapointed.
06/23/2021 Did excellent work would recommend. 
06/22/2021 If I could give this professor 0 stars I would. Before I turned it in,and recieved the work it was nothing of what I explained. It was horrible. I read some of the reviews and this is a diamond level professor so I expected the best. I am sure this professor can do good 1 page essays but I  had tasked him with 10 pages and I got an awful score. He didn't look at the prompt thoroughly. Believe the bad reviews. I decided to give him the benefit of the doubt but never again. My overall grade in the class suffered. I guess with this website it is always a risk. I am faithful to one professor only I do not know why I thought to change it up. If anyone wants a good professor go see GarKGee. He is platinum level and I never get anything below an A. Talk with him and give him all the details and he will do a way better job. I can only blame myself for choosing this guy. Be forewarned!!! Diamond level means nothing! 

REPLY:
Thanks for your feedback. As we discussed, the problem with your assignment was that you had never mentioned that only the class materials should be used. That's information that I would really have needed you to provide as it was not in the prompt. All the best, Theo
05/24/2021 So, I've been going to PR for a couple of years with various writing projects ranging from busn to poli sci. If you've read reviews that include anything but praise, please take them with a grain of salt. Nearly all of the output has been A or A+ level. He works with you very closely to ensure that the rubric of the course is precisely completed. I for one stand by his work as much as he does. Thanks again PR. 
05/21/2021 Delightful. 
05/19/2021 Excellent job
05/17/2021 Excellent written work on poli sci assignments. Thanks!
05/11/2021 I gave them an assignment with like a tight 48 hour deadline and they finished it well before that, giving me plenty of time to reread and restructure some sentences so they are more in my voice. Pretty solid job, not much analysis as there was summarizing, but it's all good. Beggars can't be choosers. Thanks!
04/29/2021 Simply the best! 5 Stars
Nothing more to say, the best there is. I have worked with other professors on this site and none compare to Prof Rogue. Don't look any further and don't bother using anyone else. 

Make your homework go away!