Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a member you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Deleuzienne

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
12/01/2022 Went above and beyond, work was awesome :)
11/26/2022
11/25/2022 I did recieve an A for this assignment, professor omitted the opening statement and conclusion which netted a 7.25 out of 8. 
11/23/2022 Great work for a difficult assignment 
11/21/2022 Great work, thank you!! 
11/18/2022 Great job.  Followed instructions well.  A+
11/15/2022 He was great! He really understood the assignment and passed the plagiarism check. He also turned the paper in earlier which was nice. 
11/14/2022 did an amazing job! thank you! 
11/13/2022 10/10
11/11/2022 It was a pleasure to work with this professor. 
11/11/2022 Great work
11/06/2022 Excellent work, very detail oriented
10/31/2022 great work!
10/24/2022 Recieved a 100% on my paper, thanks Dr. D
10/23/2022 Good
10/20/2022 Excellent work, answered all my questions, very knowledgable on the subject
10/16/2022 Exceptional and on-time.  Provides clarification and more support than any faculty I've encountered on campus. 
10/15/2022 Great
10/13/2022 Amazing Prof. Did great work and on time with a tight deadline for a great price.
10/13/2022 amazing work.. quick and  just amazing 
10/12/2022 Excellent as always, a pleasure to work with.
10/10/2022 Project had plenty of time and was finished well before the due date. quick responses to questions/concerns about the paper.
10/06/2022 Completed the assignment on time. Communication was good. Appreciate the help! 
10/01/2022 Excellent paper and messaged me to get the details correct
09/25/2022 10/10
09/11/2022 Great work done on a tight deadline!
09/06/2022 I honestly thought I was being scammed until the very last minute.  This work has exceeded my expectations, I'm speechless.  APA citation throughout, logical flow of ideas, superb writing, exceptional work. 
08/31/2022 great to work with!
08/30/2022 Great professor 
08/28/2022 I've used this prof over 6 times now and everytime delivers quality work.
08/25/2022 Exceptional!
08/13/2022 Excellent work 
08/12/2022 Best professor on this site! Highly recommend!
08/10/2022 Perfect as always! I will always recommend this professor 1st! 
08/10/2022 Went above and beyond to personalize my project. Eloquently written and accurately portrayed my thoughts. 
07/31/2022 Great back and forth communication and work was exactly what I was expecting.  
07/22/2022 This professor is the best! You should request them every time. My paper was early. The works cited were perfect! I cannot say enough good things!
07/21/2022 Awesome job!!! Thank you! 
07/21/2022 10/10 recommend
07/15/2022 Best professor hands down
07/15/2022 Quick turn around. Very professional and communicated throughtout process. Would recommend 10/10 times
07/14/2022 Perfect as always! Highly recommend and definitely worth the price. Not afraid to ask questions. Cares about the quality of work and your grade!
07/06/2022 Accurate and fast solution. Highly recommend.
06/28/2022 amazing work
06/27/2022 Top work.
06/22/2022 This was not an easy project and the results were above expectations. APA formatting was stellar.
06/17/2022 Quality work and fast
05/23/2022 Great, as usual. 
05/18/2022 The assignment was done on time and within the desired requirements set by me. 
05/01/2022 great experience with this porf. Very helpful and fantastic paper.
03/19/2022 Always the best essays.
03/09/2022 Perfect!!!
02/16/2022 Another great paper!!!
02/10/2022 Above and beyond.
02/02/2022 Another great paper! I highly recommend this professor!
01/31/2022 As many stars as there are.
01/25/2022 FANTASTIC work to the highest possible standards in every way.
01/18/2022 Another great paper! highly recommend this professor.
12/11/2021 .
12/10/2021 superb work - mindful of deadline and resourceful in a time of uncertain end goals/instructions
12/10/2021 went above and beyond despite the tight deadline; so eloquent and mature - i love the finished writing product.
12/06/2021 Great!
11/30/2021 I was very happy with the project. Thank you.
11/30/2021 As always 100%...thank you.
11/30/2021 Excellent work.
11/30/2021 Went above and beyond. Thanks.
11/30/2021 I got 100% on this one...Thanks.
11/30/2021 A+ work.
11/30/2021 Great as always...
11/30/2021 Great work!
11/30/2021 Excellent and on time.
11/30/2021 Splendid work!!!
11/29/2021 Great job as always
11/25/2021 Communicative and produced what was asked for.
11/25/2021 Communicative and produced what was asked for.
11/25/2021 Communicative and produced what was asked for.
11/19/2021 Deluzienne consistently kills papers! Their dedication to solid scholarship is admirable.
11/15/2021 Amazing as always!
11/14/2021 He did a great job and communicated very well!
11/10/2021 Another great work! I highly recommend this professor! 
10/29/2021 Wow! Astonishing work! Very nicely written!
10/26/2021 Deluzienne was awesome to work with on this project. First time using this service and I was really happy with the result. Received a distinction - which was awesome.
10/18/2021 .
10/11/2021 Got a 100%
10/07/2021 Got the job done in a timely manner.
09/02/2021 Wonderfully written essays in before the deadline, would certainly recommend!
09/02/2021 Paper was delievered on time!
08/22/2021 The work was giving before the time and he did a great job. I
08/16/2021 thank you so much, you really saved my ass with this paper
08/01/2021 Awesome work!!!
08/01/2021 A+
07/27/2021 Very happy with this professors work. The project was completed at the time that was discussed. I got an A on the paper. I did omit a lot of his work and incorporated some of my own. I am a beginner at writing essays and his/her work was very advanced (for my own writing). Great communication! They replied promptly to my messages. Would definitely recommend!
07/22/2021 Very helpful when I needed him, and has a fantastic amount of comunication and literacy skills. I highly recommend him if he decides to bid!! Really helped me come through.
07/20/2021
Submission did not sufficiently focus on parts of the assignment and also had some minor mechanical mistakes. 
07/17/2021 The paper was just what I needed! 100% will use this professor again!
07/03/2021 What happens when I need to add 10 pages onto an already 40 page long research paper at the last minute? Deleuzienne gets it done ahead of schedule and I get an A! I've said it before and I'll say it again.. the absolute best professor on the site!
07/03/2021 A 40 page research paper that gets me an A.. no problem for Deleuzienne! The absolute best professor on the site!
06/29/2021 Fast and efficient, would absolutely use again!
06/29/2021 met requirements, done on time!
06/21/2021 DELEUZIENNE: a name, a guarantee.
06/14/2021 Fast, amazing, can't thank you enough!! 
06/01/2021 Incredible as always. 
05/28/2021 was qucik and effecient - recommend ! 
05/23/2021 Got a 100 on my final essay and the professor loved it.
05/21/2021 Great communication, well written, and on time.
05/21/2021 Great communication, well written, and on time.
05/12/2021 A genuinely well written and well researched research paper. Due to unforeseen difficulties and the own difficulty of writing the paper it came in after the due date posted on the website, but that's why you should always post requests like this a few weeks early (like I did). You shouldn't hold this against Delu at all because he delivered FAR past my expectations for a ghostwriter. Well worth the money.
05/09/2021 Great job. thank you.
05/06/2021 Really great job. My professor is a very scrupulous grader and this essay definitely got the thumbs up from her. The professor wrote me a history essay that was impeccable - no grammar or spelling corrections were necessary. Recieved the paper and it was ready to turn in. Many professors on this site have provided me subpar work, and I can confidently tell you after working with many different professors that this professor will be your best bet. I could not say enough nice things about this one - mindful of your time, punctual (got my essay to me early), and most importantly quality work. You'd be going wrong choosing any other professor. If they are avaliable choose this one! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
05/03/2021 Finished a complex English assignment 24 hours before it was due. I read it and thought it was incredibly well written with a pro's pro's pose. 
04/29/2021 The Discussions & Conclusions paper was very well witten.. thank you!
04/28/2021 always the best professor on here 
04/28/2021 fantastic
04/28/2021 perfect
04/28/2021 amazing 
04/28/2021 AMAZING work!! 
04/27/2021 Got a 73 gave 7 days for a paper. Format was not followed in instructions . For a diamond professor I am honestly not happy and very underwhelmed considering the status of this professor. Ive had better experience with gold level professors. 
04/27/2021 high quality delieverable 
04/23/2021 Excellent as always thank you
04/22/2021 The paper I received was just what I requested! Thank you!
04/21/2021 Great, extremely understanding, super responsive
04/20/2021 WOW. No words, he's top of the line! 
04/20/2021 Such an amazing paper. Seriously so grateful. Went way above and beyond will only be using him for now on. Came 10 mins after the due date which was totally fine but if it happens to everyone just know he will do it for you . THANK YOU
04/19/2021 Amazing work and timely! Thanks so much for helping me out!!!
04/18/2021 Outstanding doesn't even begin to describe this professor. No need to look anywhere else, this professor is the best!
04/13/2021 The paper was perfect.. thank you!
04/10/2021 Amazing work
04/10/2021 Amazing work
04/10/2021 amazing
04/10/2021 I always try to post detailed instructions and requirements for my assignments, and I have consistently found that Deleuzienne turns in the very highest quality of work in response. 10/10
04/08/2021 The Outline & Narrative were very well written.. thank you!
04/08/2021 Very nice. Thanks!
04/07/2021 Thank you
04/07/2021 Yep received a 100 on this assignment the teachers exact words "if I could give you more then a 100 I would. I wrote down 'A++'"
04/07/2021 Yep received a 100 on this assignment the teachers exact words "if I could give you more then a 100 I would. I wrote down 'A++'"
04/03/2021 Excellent as always
03/27/2021 Great work and was done on a very short notice. Great porfessor to work with!
03/24/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/24/2021 Perfect paper!
03/23/2021 Thorough, timely, and well-written. Very pleased!
03/17/2021 It has been great working with this professor, they are always on time with responses and know how to complete assignments well. They have helped with on about 3-4 online tests and have helped me receive an A. Thanks so much and will continue to work with them! :D 
03/16/2021 Amazing!
03/14/2021 AMAZING professor. It was a very diffcult paper and he had no issues with the material. Wrote an outstanding paper. Would HIGHLY recommend. 
03/13/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/12/2021 Great
03/10/2021
Consistently amazing work! Another job well done. A+++ paper!
03/09/2021 The most reliable and intelligent professor here! Always does an outstanding job!
03/09/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/08/2021 Received 100 I use this professor for all my projects and am NEVER disappointed. I've tried a few others and regretted it. This one is worth the money
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/03/2021 Another A+ paper! Great job, as always!
03/02/2021 perfect
03/02/2021 phenomenal
03/02/2021 amazing
03/02/2021 perfect
03/01/2021 Trust me....try to use him first before anyone, give him enough time and he will 100% ensure your project is on point.
02/28/2021 If I could give more stars I would! An amazing paper as always! But this project may have saved my college career! Couldn't be more happier. Thanks!
02/27/2021 I got an A on the final paper. Perfect!
02/27/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
02/27/2021 Great work.. thanks!
02/26/2021 You can't go wrong with this PROFESSOR!!!
02/24/2021 Couldn't recommend Deleuzienne more!
02/24/2021 Amazing work!!
02/22/2021 This professor has many good reviews for a reason. He went above and beyond and delivered me an A+ paper. I will definitely use again. Thank you!
02/22/2021 CAN I SAY "AWESOME"
02/20/2021 Very quick to respond, extremely helpful and kind. Has helped take two online tests for Economics and have received an A on both. Very pleased with service and communication! :)
02/18/2021 Late.
02/17/2021 Great work - thank you!
02/16/2021 BEST PROFESSOR!!!
02/14/2021
Another great paper completed on time! Savior!
02/12/2021 I hasn't failed me yet!!!
02/12/2021 Simple comment, fantastic work. 
02/04/2021 Solid paper. Amazing follow through. You get what you pay for.
01/31/2021 The paper was written perfectly in organized way,delivering the answers in depth and plagriasim free.
01/30/2021 Unmatched level of research, well written, and delivered on time. 
01/30/2021 Great as always.
01/26/2021 He puts it down!!!. I haven't been disappointed yet.
01/26/2021 I can't say enough about this professor because he gets the work done.
01/26/2021 I can't say enough about this professor because he gets the work done.
01/26/2021 Magnificient Work!!!! He won't disappoint you!
01/26/2021 Awesome!!!!!
01/25/2021 Used this person twice and thus far the work has been on time and exceeds expectations. Definitely reccommend them to anyone and will be requesting then for all my other paper needs. 
01/24/2021
Another amazing piece of work by this writer. He was able to complete this last minute assignment on-time with everything I requested to be completed. Life-saver!
01/23/2021 The research proposal is high quality. Thanks!
01/19/2021 Great job always on point!!!
01/19/2021 Great as always!!
01/18/2021 A genius writer. Polite and helpful too. Truly the best on here. 
01/18/2021 Great work and high quality.
01/13/2021
Awesome paper! My teacher actually gave me a B- on this paper, but I think he graded it unfairly. Apparently, he said two of the four scholarly articles that were sourced were more than ten years old. Silly reason to give me a B- At least give me a B+ 
 
Anyway, the paper was written well, and I enjoyed reading it. 
01/13/2021 Excellent work.. thank you!
01/13/2021 Be clear with what you want and he will give you a perfect paper every time. Thanks Professor!
01/13/2021 This prof has handled two projects for me and both have been excellent
01/13/2021 Quality work. Worth the extra money. 
01/05/2021 The essay was an A paper. Thanks again!
01/05/2021 The Organization Structure Analysis was very well written. Thank you!
01/05/2021 Perfect essay in every way, all aspects greatly exceeded expectations. 
01/03/2021 Working with Deleuzienne is like going to a Taco Bell and paying a dollar extra for your meal, then recieving authic Mexican food that rivals some of the best dishes you can find south of the U.S. border. The exchange does not make any sense at all but it leaves you extremly gratified and it makes you wonder why anyone would ever buy fast food (aka fake food) ever again. 

Make your homework go away!