PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Deleuzienne

Date Comment Rating
04/10/2021 Amazing work
04/10/2021 Amazing work
04/10/2021 amazing
04/10/2021 I always try to post detailed instructions and requirements for my assignments, and I have consistently found that Deleuzienne turns in the very highest quality of work in response. 10/10
04/08/2021 The Outline & Narrative were very well written.. thank you!
04/08/2021 Very nice. Thanks!
04/07/2021 Thank you
04/07/2021 Yep received a 100 on this assignment the teachers exact words "if I could give you more then a 100 I would. I wrote down 'A++'"
04/07/2021 Yep received a 100 on this assignment the teachers exact words "if I could give you more then a 100 I would. I wrote down 'A++'"
04/03/2021 Excellent as always
03/27/2021 Great work and was done on a very short notice. Great porfessor to work with!
03/24/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/24/2021 Perfect paper!
03/23/2021 Thorough, timely, and well-written. Very pleased!
03/17/2021 It has been great working with this professor, they are always on time with responses and know how to complete assignments well. They have helped with on about 3-4 online tests and have helped me receive an A. Thanks so much and will continue to work with them! :D 
03/16/2021 Amazing!
03/14/2021 AMAZING professor. It was a very diffcult paper and he had no issues with the material. Wrote an outstanding paper. Would HIGHLY recommend. 
03/13/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/12/2021 Great
03/10/2021
Consistently amazing work! Another job well done. A+++ paper!
03/09/2021 The most reliable and intelligent professor here! Always does an outstanding job!
03/09/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/08/2021 Received 100 I use this professor for all my projects and am NEVER disappointed. I've tried a few others and regretted it. This one is worth the money
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/03/2021 Another A+ paper! Great job, as always!
03/02/2021 perfect
03/02/2021 phenomenal
03/02/2021 amazing
03/02/2021 perfect
03/01/2021 Trust me....try to use him first before anyone, give him enough time and he will 100% ensure your project is on point.
02/28/2021 If I could give more stars I would! An amazing paper as always! But this project may have saved my college career! Couldn't be more happier. Thanks!
02/27/2021 I got an A on the final paper. Perfect!
02/27/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
02/27/2021 Great work.. thanks!
02/26/2021 You can't go wrong with this PROFESSOR!!!
02/24/2021 Couldn't recommend Deleuzienne more!
02/24/2021 Amazing work!!
02/22/2021 This professor has many good reviews for a reason. He went above and beyond and delivered me an A+ paper. I will definitely use again. Thank you!
02/22/2021 CAN I SAY "AWESOME"
02/20/2021 Very quick to respond, extremely helpful and kind. Has helped take two online tests for Economics and have received an A on both. Very pleased with service and communication! :)
02/18/2021 Late.
02/17/2021 Great work - thank you!
02/16/2021 BEST PROFESSOR!!!
02/14/2021
Another great paper completed on time! Savior!
02/12/2021 I hasn't failed me yet!!!
02/12/2021 Simple comment, fantastic work. 
02/04/2021 Solid paper. Amazing follow through. You get what you pay for.
01/31/2021 The paper was written perfectly in organized way,delivering the answers in depth and plagriasim free.
01/30/2021 Unmatched level of research, well written, and delivered on time. 
01/30/2021 Great as always.
01/26/2021 He puts it down!!!. I haven't been disappointed yet.
01/26/2021 I can't say enough about this professor because he gets the work done.
01/26/2021 I can't say enough about this professor because he gets the work done.
01/26/2021 Magnificient Work!!!! He won't disappoint you!
01/26/2021 Awesome!!!!!
01/25/2021 Used this person twice and thus far the work has been on time and exceeds expectations. Definitely reccommend them to anyone and will be requesting then for all my other paper needs. 
01/24/2021
Another amazing piece of work by this writer. He was able to complete this last minute assignment on-time with everything I requested to be completed. Life-saver!
01/23/2021 The research proposal is high quality. Thanks!
01/19/2021 Great job always on point!!!
01/19/2021 Great as always!!
01/18/2021 A genius writer. Polite and helpful too. Truly the best on here. 
01/18/2021 Great work and high quality.
01/13/2021
Awesome paper! My teacher actually gave me a B- on this paper, but I think he graded it unfairly. Apparently, he said two of the four scholarly articles that were sourced were more than ten years old. Silly reason to give me a B- At least give me a B+ 
 
Anyway, the paper was written well, and I enjoyed reading it. 
01/13/2021 Excellent work.. thank you!
01/13/2021 Be clear with what you want and he will give you a perfect paper every time. Thanks Professor!
01/13/2021 This prof has handled two projects for me and both have been excellent
01/13/2021 Quality work. Worth the extra money. 
01/05/2021 The essay was an A paper. Thanks again!
01/05/2021 The Organization Structure Analysis was very well written. Thank you!
01/05/2021 Perfect essay in every way, all aspects greatly exceeded expectations. 
01/03/2021 Working with Deleuzienne is like going to a Taco Bell and paying a dollar extra for your meal, then recieving authic Mexican food that rivals some of the best dishes you can find south of the U.S. border. The exchange does not make any sense at all but it leaves you extremly gratified and it makes you wonder why anyone would ever buy fast food (aka fake food) ever again. 
01/01/2021 Again, Mr Deleuzienne has not disappointed me. His works is as great as before. Thanks you for helping to complete the assignment within a short period of time.
12/30/2020 An absolute WIZARD! The topic at hand isn't an  easily digestable one and yet he nailed it! 
12/27/2020 perfect
12/26/2020 The presentation came out great. Thanks!
12/26/2020 Very nice! Above and beyond what was needed.
12/23/2020 The paper was perfect.. thank you Deleuzienne!
12/22/2020 Work was flawless. Followed my professors vague requirements and truly brought the paper together exactly as I imagined it. Lots of commuincation and flexibility and I cannot imagine using anyone else in the future. This was my first experience and all fears have dissipated about using a service like this thanks to this professor. 
12/21/2020 Great writing, on time, and very professional. 
12/21/2020 Very professional; great writing and on multiple different subject matters
12/19/2020 Good quality writing!
12/17/2020 I took an english class that fulfilled a few cores for me, not knowing it was targeting towards English majors and had a very tough grading system. I'm not a bad writer I just didn't have enough time to put into this class to write an A paper while putting sufficient time into my other classes. So, I got a 70% on the first paper I wrote in the class. I then turned to unemployed professors because I can't get into the school I want to with C's. I've recieved papers from other people on here that sufficed in a pinch, but I could've done better if I had written it myself. However, the paper Deleuzienne wrote for me (7 pages and 1810 words in less than a week) was better than anything I could have written. He is very intelligent and an amazing writer. I truly enjoyed reading the paper he wrote for me and was amazed at the quality. Well worth the money because like I said, I could not have written it better even if I spent all my time working on it. Also, most importantly, I got a 95% on it! He also wrote a paper for me previous to this one that got a 90%. With those two papers my grade is not up from a 70% to a 86%. I would recommend him to anyone in need! 
12/16/2020 Worth every penny.
12/16/2020 100% on my assignment.
12/15/2020 exceeded expectations
12/15/2020 He is the real deal. I needed some help with the workload this semester and Deleuzienne was the answer. Watch out if you're from Canada though, the USD to CAD conversion might bite you!
12/15/2020 Awesome!
12/14/2020 great work 
12/13/2020 This was my first time using this, and I have to say I'm super pleased. Thank you so much 
12/12/2020 Great work from this prof !
12/10/2020 Worked with me for a very custom project. Looks great! 
12/09/2020 Great work! delievred on time. Absolutely no complaints. 
12/08/2020 The paper I received was excellent and followed all of the instructions
12/06/2020 Thank you soooooosososo much. best prof on here i got a 95 :-)
12/06/2020 Excellent work. My professor was a hard ass and only gave us a B for what I think was A level work but I can't fault the writing for that. Thanks for all your help.
12/05/2020 Job Well Done 
12/05/2020 Great paper, exactly as asked for. He is amazing and punctual. 
12/04/2020 Wrote a really good essay. I made a few tweeks to it, but i got a 90% and my professor is a very strict grader. 
12/03/2020 On time, high quality... This guy (or girl, who knows?) is the best!
12/02/2020 Another perfect paper :-)
12/02/2020 The best professor on the site!
12/02/2020 Great paper.. thank you!
12/02/2020 I've used this professor for various short assingments; excellent work as always.
12/01/2020 responded fairly quick and minor corrections.
12/01/2020 Ever paper that Deleuzienne produces is remarkably insightful, detailed, well-researched and delivered masterfully. If there are any red flags to know about this author, it’s simply the fact that his work might make you look suspiciously good ?? Best quality of work you can source out on the internet, and I recommend that you work with him while he’s still gainfully employed in this game-changing charade.

11/28/2020 Quality essay that met the required criteria for a grade A report. Thank you.
11/24/2020 Awesome!! Awesome!!! Awesome!!!!!! I hate to say this but if you haven't chosen Professor D, to work with then your losing out because he gets it done and ahead of time.
11/23/2020 The paper is perfect.. thank you!
11/22/2020 My second time with this writer and he has not failed me. Professional work. Thanks
11/21/2020 I have used this professor and trust me he does a good job writing. I have always rec'd an A+ paper when I;ve used him and like before I rec'd another A this time as well. 


Thanks, Professor D. as always you do an excellent JOB!!!!
11/21/2020 I am very pleased with my assignment. It was completed ahead of schedule. The professor communicated well and did everything that the assignment asked for and more.  I would use this professor again and would recommend to anyone.
11/20/2020 The paper came out amazing! I am giving him all 10 stars because the quality is amazing but I would have wished more communication throughout the project. But other than that, everything was awesome!!
11/20/2020 Give this guy the info he needs to get the paper done right (prompts/rubric/oh by the ways) and he'll give you what are probably the best odds for a successful paper on this site. I've chosen Deluizienne's bid a few times now and have not been let down yet. Everyone likes to think that they've gotten what they paid for. I can honestly say that I've had that feeling every time I've used this professor, so take that for what it's worth. 
11/19/2020 Perfect essay!! On time, followed instructions, word count on point. Would work together again 100%!!
11/15/2020 Incredible. Gone back to this writer multiple times and continue to receive A's on my essays. Thanks!
11/14/2020 Perfect!
11/08/2020 Excellent work as always, good understanding of source material.
11/05/2020 I would never accept a paper from this person again, nor do I suggest you do the same.. I submitted (and they accepted) this assignment on October 31 with the assignemnt due date being November 5, 12:00pm (almost six ENTIRE days). The "Platinum grade essay" I recieved was at best a rough draft I could've drafted in 30 minutes. The requirements I submitted were 2 pages, 450 words, and at least two MLA citations. I accepted a $75 bid on October 31 and it is excrutiatingly apparent the "professor" waited until a few hours ago to begin this assignment. The amount of gramatical errors are.. painstakingly horrific. They gave me one full page of double spaced words, with nothing cited. I've made three gramatical corrections withing the FIRST paragragh. If this constitutes for a top tier essay worth $75, consider me a PhD.I am beyond dissapointed and will have to spend the rest of my night doing the paper myself. Irony at its best, I suppose. Good riddance and I hope you're pleased with your $75.00.
11/03/2020 Delivered a thesis to me a day early and communicated with me well. Suprisingly, these are aspects other professors on this site seem to struggle with. I'm very happy with the work reccieved and I don't intent to hesitate to select Deleuzienne for future projects if it is within my budget.
11/02/2020 Wonderful!
10/31/2020 The business proposal was very well written. Thank you!
10/27/2020 Second time working with Deleuzienne.. The consumer service analysis was great. Thank you!
10/23/2020 On time, great writing, PROFESSIONAL. I look forward to working with this professor in the future!!
10/23/2020 First time working with Deleuzienne.. The business case study was perfect. Thank you!
10/23/2020 This professor did an amazing job addressing the prompt. I got 100% on the essay. I would definetly recommend.
10/22/2020 second time customer. very happy with the work
10/20/2020 Written well and met all standards. Thank you.
10/19/2020 I wish all my professors were like this. Great writing, fast communication. It's easy to see why he is among the top rated on the site. 10/10 will use again.
10/18/2020 Excellent work
10/16/2020 Essay was delivered on time, and all instrucftions followed.
The writing and content were professional, and to a very high academic standard.
I received an A- for this paper, which is incredible as it saved me from failing the course.
Thank you!!
10/14/2020 Received a 94 on the paper after a few minor revisions. Thank you!!!
10/11/2020 Thank you for completing the project.
10/07/2020 Thank you, really saved me on this one
10/04/2020 Excellent work
10/01/2020 Professor went above and beyond, thank you. I made 100%!
10/01/2020 Great discussion post, I made 100% Thank you!
10/01/2020 Took the ideas of my personal statement, and made it much more coherent and concise. Definitely sounds better!
09/29/2020 excellent work for my Biomedical Ethics class. The professor went above and beyond for my essays. will use again
09/29/2020 This guy gets it done.  Paper was great... waiting for my grade. Remember to read through the paper, make it sould like you and that also helps in finding mistakes. This guy is always working and he's human- he can't be perfect so just do a bit of  proofreading before sending it in. 
09/28/2020 On-time completion and eveything I asked for in my paper. A lifesaver once again!
09/28/2020 Excellent Teacher,
Always here to help and ALWAYS comes up with the best work you could ever ask for ! 
09/26/2020 Another paper completed on time & well put together.
09/25/2020 Awesome. Couldn't ask for more. 
09/21/2020 Amazing! My go-to professor when in need of great work!
09/21/2020 100% perfect job as usual! Thank you
09/20/2020 Amazing!!!! I am SO happy and will return for any assignments when I am in need. I had so much stress this week from lots of assignments and he really took it off my shoulders. 
My expectations are beyond met. Thank you :) 
09/19/2020

Deleuzienne did a perfect job for my project.

09/19/2020 He followed my instructions perfectly. 
09/14/2020 Completed ahead of schedule and was very accodomating after I had requested a change in due date. Material was excellent and crystal clear. Would recommend 100%.
09/13/2020   A last minute personal occurance came up, and I needed a political science paper completed in a matter of days. He swooped in and saved the day! The paper was written so exceptionally, I won't hesitate to return for the next bind I find myself in. 
09/12/2020 Outstanding work as always!
09/09/2020 always does a great job!

09/07/2020 Flawless!!
09/06/2020 Recieved a perfect score on my paper. 
09/06/2020 1600 word essay that needed to be handed in last second back back to me 2 hours before the deadline at top quality. im impressed!
09/05/2020 Delivered an amazing paper yet again! Was very open with communication about project and completed on time. My go to professor. Thanks!
09/01/2020 You went above and beyond to help me. Honestly there needs to be more professor's like you in this world. THANK YOU!!!


08/30/2020  
08/28/2020 Completed assignment ahead of schedule. Followed rubric as requested & hit every nail on the head. WIll definitely utilize services again soon. Thanks!
08/25/2020 Received an A on psychology assignment. Thanks!
08/19/2020 Deleuzienne is a wonderful writer and followed all of the instruction given to him. I received the results back on my first assignment and received a 90. I am very pleased with his work and highly recommend him for your next assignment. 
08/10/2020 Great job!
08/08/2020 Project was completed on time, all instructions followed & no issues with plagiarism. The essay is incredible - well written, cohesive & thought provoking. Excellent work! Thank you!! 
08/05/2020 Thanks!
08/04/2020 FLAWLESS five page paper. Followed directions perfectly. A++
08/03/2020 This Professor got me an A on an essay with insane specifications (literallly pages of instructions) for a class with a notroiously difficult professor who doesn't give A's on essays. I couldn't be more thankful!
08/03/2020 This Professor went above and beyond for this assignment. They got me the highest score I could achieve on it. I highly recommend them!
08/03/2020 I got close to 100/A+ on this essay written for absolutey impossible Film&Lit professor I had. This professor does great work no matter how specific the topic and instructions are.
08/03/2020 This professor did a great job, was thoughtful, and very helpful.
08/02/2020 This professor wrote an essay that received a 95 from a very difficult professor who typically doesn't give above a 90 on any essays. Couldn't be more thankful They worked quickly and followed my professor's extensive and complicated instructions. I highly recommend them, they are very much worth their rate.
08/02/2020 Revised/basically re-wrote my paper that I couldn't get higher than a 79 on (no matter how many times I resubmitted) and I got a 94 with a VERY difficult professor. Thanks so much!
08/02/2020 Good communicator! Job well done!
07/31/2020 Creatively written! Awesome job.
07/29/2020 Great Job on my work. I did have to go in and "make it my own" so it would be consistet with the work I had submitted in the past but that is to be expected. Thank you so much! Would 100000000 % use again
07/27/2020 I've used this professor for so many different papers and assignments. Always an A+ every time ! Thank you Deluzienne ! Only professor I fully trust on here
07/26/2020 Very happy with the end result. I got a good background personal statement to work with and make minor tweaks to it. Thank you!
07/25/2020 Deluzienne delivers 100% quality work every single time . Assignments have always been on time and the work is exceptional. I will never use another professor on this site.
07/25/2020 overpriced but quality work
07/20/2020 AMAZING WORK! I LOVE THIS MAN. I had told this prof that I had bad luck on this site before and he went out his way to make sure my work was A+ material. I asked for 3 sources, he gave me 23!! He reached out to me multiple times to ensure the work was the best it could possibly be. I cannot thank you enough. 
07/18/2020 Reliable and super coomuncation! Great work quality.
07/13/2020 He simply nailed it!  Definitely will be using again!
07/10/2020 This professor is one of my favourites on this website. I payed $180 for an essay, and got 79% on it. My advice for those looking to get  A+, don't just settle with their solution. Read over it as if you're the professor marking your paper, and ask for your paper to be revised if you feel the professor writing your paper hasn't followed through the instructions thoroughly. I'm starting to learn that this is key to getting a better grade. I wish I would've done it for mine, because I know this professor would've listened to my concerns and revised the paper have I asked. But to me it seemed perfect, however, my professor gave me a lot of feedback on it that I overlooked. So just keep that in mind. I wish I'd gotten an A but again, I should've taken it upon myself to see error and communicated them with him. He's still a very good writer and get the job done well. 
07/10/2020 Excellent job 
07/08/2020 Submitted on time. Adhered to the instructions. Creatively written! I received an A on the paper. I will ALWAYS choose this professor if given the chance!
07/07/2020 Great work :)
06/29/2020 Fantastic.  Came through in a pinch.  Thank you so much.  I will definitely utilize your talent in the future.
06/25/2020 I am very pleased with the final product. The professor stayed in contact with me and delivered on time while following instructions. I would use this professor again.
06/21/2020 Amazing attention to detail, and profound sense of the moment. This person is very authentic and will no doubt surpass your expectations.
06/18/2020 Project was right on time and very professional!
06/04/2020 The writing was good and the project was delivered on time. Missing a small part at the bottom that ill have to add myself which isnt a big deal . Overall good work.
05/29/2020 always a pleasure working with him
05/26/2020 Very pleased with this prof's delivery, I recieved a perfect grade on my assignment because he followed my instructions. He was also professional and finished before deadline. I will select this prof again for similar works. Thank you! 
05/26/2020 I waited to get my score back from my prof before rating, and I must say I'm pleased with this prof's delivery. I got a perfect score on my assignment and he was professional all throughout. He followed my instructions to a T. I will select him again to do similar work for me 
05/23/2020 PERFECT. I haven given this prof a wide variety of topics to work with and he hits it home with every single one. 
Thank you so much!!!!!!!! 

05/10/2020 The speech was fine, but I had to go back and edit becuase sources were insufficient.
05/05/2020 Absolutely happy with the solution, excellent work and better than I could have done for sure!!!
05/04/2020 GOOD