PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Deleuzienne

Date Comment Rating
01/13/2021
Awesome paper! My teacher actually gave me a B- on this paper, but I think he graded it unfairly. Apparently, he said two of the four scholarly articles that were sourced were more than ten years old. Silly reason to give me a B- At least give me a B+ 
 
Anyway, the paper was written well, and I enjoyed reading it. 
01/13/2021 Excellent work.. thank you!
01/13/2021 Be clear with what you want and he will give you a perfect paper every time. Thanks Professor!
01/13/2021 This prof has handled two projects for me and both have been excellent
01/13/2021 Quality work. Worth the extra money. 
01/05/2021 The essay was an A paper. Thanks again!
01/05/2021 The Organization Structure Analysis was very well written. Thank you!
01/05/2021 Perfect essay in every way, all aspects greatly exceeded expectations. 
01/03/2021 Working with Deleuzienne is like going to a Taco Bell and paying a dollar extra for your meal, then recieving authic Mexican food that rivals some of the best dishes you can find south of the U.S. border. The exchange does not make any sense at all but it leaves you extremly gratified and it makes you wonder why anyone would ever buy fast food (aka fake food) ever again. 
01/01/2021 Again, Mr Deleuzienne has not disappointed me. His works is as great as before. Thanks you for helping to complete the assignment within a short period of time.
12/30/2020 An absolute WIZARD! The topic at hand isn't an  easily digestable one and yet he nailed it! 
12/27/2020 perfect
12/26/2020 The presentation came out great. Thanks!
12/26/2020 Very nice! Above and beyond what was needed.
12/23/2020 The paper was perfect.. thank you Deleuzienne!
12/22/2020 Work was flawless. Followed my professors vague requirements and truly brought the paper together exactly as I imagined it. Lots of commuincation and flexibility and I cannot imagine using anyone else in the future. This was my first experience and all fears have dissipated about using a service like this thanks to this professor. 
12/21/2020 Great writing, on time, and very professional. 
12/21/2020 Very professional; great writing and on multiple different subject matters
12/19/2020 Good quality writing!
12/17/2020 I took an english class that fulfilled a few cores for me, not knowing it was targeting towards English majors and had a very tough grading system. I'm not a bad writer I just didn't have enough time to put into this class to write an A paper while putting sufficient time into my other classes. So, I got a 70% on the first paper I wrote in the class. I then turned to unemployed professors because I can't get into the school I want to with C's. I've recieved papers from other people on here that sufficed in a pinch, but I could've done better if I had written it myself. However, the paper Deleuzienne wrote for me (7 pages and 1810 words in less than a week) was better than anything I could have written. He is very intelligent and an amazing writer. I truly enjoyed reading the paper he wrote for me and was amazed at the quality. Well worth the money because like I said, I could not have written it better even if I spent all my time working on it. Also, most importantly, I got a 95% on it! He also wrote a paper for me previous to this one that got a 90%. With those two papers my grade is not up from a 70% to a 86%. I would recommend him to anyone in need! 
12/16/2020 Worth every penny.
12/16/2020 100% on my assignment.
12/15/2020 exceeded expectations
12/15/2020 He is the real deal. I needed some help with the workload this semester and Deleuzienne was the answer. Watch out if you're from Canada though, the USD to CAD conversion might bite you!
12/15/2020 Awesome!
12/14/2020 great work 
12/13/2020 This was my first time using this, and I have to say I'm super pleased. Thank you so much 
12/12/2020 Great work from this prof !
12/10/2020 Worked with me for a very custom project. Looks great! 
12/09/2020 Great work! delievred on time. Absolutely no complaints. 
12/08/2020 The paper I received was excellent and followed all of the instructions
12/06/2020 Thank you soooooosososo much. best prof on here i got a 95 :-)
12/06/2020 Excellent work. My professor was a hard ass and only gave us a B for what I think was A level work but I can't fault the writing for that. Thanks for all your help.
12/05/2020 Job Well Done 
12/05/2020 Great paper, exactly as asked for. He is amazing and punctual. 
12/04/2020 Wrote a really good essay. I made a few tweeks to it, but i got a 90% and my professor is a very strict grader. 
12/03/2020 On time, high quality... This guy (or girl, who knows?) is the best!
12/02/2020 Another perfect paper :-)
12/02/2020 The best professor on the site!
12/02/2020 Great paper.. thank you!
12/02/2020 I've used this professor for various short assingments; excellent work as always.
12/01/2020 responded fairly quick and minor corrections.
12/01/2020 Ever paper that Deleuzienne produces is remarkably insightful, detailed, well-researched and delivered masterfully. If there are any red flags to know about this author, it’s simply the fact that his work might make you look suspiciously good ?? Best quality of work you can source out on the internet, and I recommend that you work with him while he’s still gainfully employed in this game-changing charade.

11/28/2020 Quality essay that met the required criteria for a grade A report. Thank you.
11/24/2020 Awesome!! Awesome!!! Awesome!!!!!! I hate to say this but if you haven't chosen Professor D, to work with then your losing out because he gets it done and ahead of time.
11/23/2020 The paper is perfect.. thank you!
11/22/2020 My second time with this writer and he has not failed me. Professional work. Thanks
11/21/2020 I have used this professor and trust me he does a good job writing. I have always rec'd an A+ paper when I;ve used him and like before I rec'd another A this time as well. 


Thanks, Professor D. as always you do an excellent JOB!!!!
11/21/2020 I am very pleased with my assignment. It was completed ahead of schedule. The professor communicated well and did everything that the assignment asked for and more.  I would use this professor again and would recommend to anyone.
11/20/2020 The paper came out amazing! I am giving him all 10 stars because the quality is amazing but I would have wished more communication throughout the project. But other than that, everything was awesome!!
11/20/2020 Give this guy the info he needs to get the paper done right (prompts/rubric/oh by the ways) and he'll give you what are probably the best odds for a successful paper on this site. I've chosen Deluizienne's bid a few times now and have not been let down yet. Everyone likes to think that they've gotten what they paid for. I can honestly say that I've had that feeling every time I've used this professor, so take that for what it's worth. 
11/19/2020 Perfect essay!! On time, followed instructions, word count on point. Would work together again 100%!!
11/15/2020 Incredible. Gone back to this writer multiple times and continue to receive A's on my essays. Thanks!
11/14/2020 Perfect!
11/08/2020 Excellent work as always, good understanding of source material.
11/05/2020 I would never accept a paper from this person again, nor do I suggest you do the same.. I submitted (and they accepted) this assignment on October 31 with the assignemnt due date being November 5, 12:00pm (almost six ENTIRE days). The "Platinum grade essay" I recieved was at best a rough draft I could've drafted in 30 minutes. The requirements I submitted were 2 pages, 450 words, and at least two MLA citations. I accepted a $75 bid on October 31 and it is excrutiatingly apparent the "professor" waited until a few hours ago to begin this assignment. The amount of gramatical errors are.. painstakingly horrific. They gave me one full page of double spaced words, with nothing cited. I've made three gramatical corrections withing the FIRST paragragh. If this constitutes for a top tier essay worth $75, consider me a PhD.I am beyond dissapointed and will have to spend the rest of my night doing the paper myself. Irony at its best, I suppose. Good riddance and I hope you're pleased with your $75.00.
11/03/2020 Delivered a thesis to me a day early and communicated with me well. Suprisingly, these are aspects other professors on this site seem to struggle with. I'm very happy with the work reccieved and I don't intent to hesitate to select Deleuzienne for future projects if it is within my budget.
11/02/2020 Wonderful!
10/31/2020 The business proposal was very well written. Thank you!
10/27/2020 Second time working with Deleuzienne.. The consumer service analysis was great. Thank you!
10/23/2020 On time, great writing, PROFESSIONAL. I look forward to working with this professor in the future!!
10/23/2020 First time working with Deleuzienne.. The business case study was perfect. Thank you!
10/23/2020 This professor did an amazing job addressing the prompt. I got 100% on the essay. I would definetly recommend.
10/22/2020 second time customer. very happy with the work
10/20/2020 Written well and met all standards. Thank you.
10/19/2020 I wish all my professors were like this. Great writing, fast communication. It's easy to see why he is among the top rated on the site. 10/10 will use again.
10/18/2020 Excellent work
10/16/2020 Essay was delivered on time, and all instrucftions followed.
The writing and content were professional, and to a very high academic standard.
I received an A- for this paper, which is incredible as it saved me from failing the course.
Thank you!!
10/14/2020 Received a 94 on the paper after a few minor revisions. Thank you!!!
10/11/2020 Thank you for completing the project.
10/07/2020 Thank you, really saved me on this one
10/04/2020 Excellent work
10/01/2020 Professor went above and beyond, thank you. I made 100%!
10/01/2020 Great discussion post, I made 100% Thank you!
10/01/2020 Took the ideas of my personal statement, and made it much more coherent and concise. Definitely sounds better!
09/29/2020 excellent work for my Biomedical Ethics class. The professor went above and beyond for my essays. will use again
09/29/2020 This guy gets it done.  Paper was great... waiting for my grade. Remember to read through the paper, make it sould like you and that also helps in finding mistakes. This guy is always working and he's human- he can't be perfect so just do a bit of  proofreading before sending it in. 
09/28/2020 On-time completion and eveything I asked for in my paper. A lifesaver once again!
09/28/2020 Excellent Teacher,
Always here to help and ALWAYS comes up with the best work you could ever ask for ! 
09/26/2020 Another paper completed on time & well put together.
09/25/2020 Awesome. Couldn't ask for more. 
09/21/2020 Amazing! My go-to professor when in need of great work!
09/21/2020 100% perfect job as usual! Thank you
09/20/2020 Amazing!!!! I am SO happy and will return for any assignments when I am in need. I had so much stress this week from lots of assignments and he really took it off my shoulders. 
My expectations are beyond met. Thank you :) 
09/19/2020

Deleuzienne did a perfect job for my project.

09/19/2020 He followed my instructions perfectly. 
09/14/2020 Completed ahead of schedule and was very accodomating after I had requested a change in due date. Material was excellent and crystal clear. Would recommend 100%.
09/13/2020   A last minute personal occurance came up, and I needed a political science paper completed in a matter of days. He swooped in and saved the day! The paper was written so exceptionally, I won't hesitate to return for the next bind I find myself in. 
09/12/2020 Outstanding work as always!
09/09/2020 always does a great job!

09/07/2020 Flawless!!
09/06/2020 Recieved a perfect score on my paper. 
09/06/2020 1600 word essay that needed to be handed in last second back back to me 2 hours before the deadline at top quality. im impressed!
09/05/2020 Delivered an amazing paper yet again! Was very open with communication about project and completed on time. My go to professor. Thanks!
09/01/2020 You went above and beyond to help me. Honestly there needs to be more professor's like you in this world. THANK YOU!!!


08/30/2020  
08/28/2020 Completed assignment ahead of schedule. Followed rubric as requested & hit every nail on the head. WIll definitely utilize services again soon. Thanks!
08/25/2020 Received an A on psychology assignment. Thanks!
08/19/2020 Deleuzienne is a wonderful writer and followed all of the instruction given to him. I received the results back on my first assignment and received a 90. I am very pleased with his work and highly recommend him for your next assignment. 
08/10/2020 Great job!
08/08/2020 Project was completed on time, all instructions followed & no issues with plagiarism. The essay is incredible - well written, cohesive & thought provoking. Excellent work! Thank you!! 
08/05/2020 Thanks!
08/04/2020 FLAWLESS five page paper. Followed directions perfectly. A++
08/03/2020 This Professor got me an A on an essay with insane specifications (literallly pages of instructions) for a class with a notroiously difficult professor who doesn't give A's on essays. I couldn't be more thankful!
08/03/2020 This Professor went above and beyond for this assignment. They got me the highest score I could achieve on it. I highly recommend them!
08/03/2020 I got close to 100/A+ on this essay written for absolutey impossible Film&Lit professor I had. This professor does great work no matter how specific the topic and instructions are.
08/03/2020 This professor did a great job, was thoughtful, and very helpful.
08/02/2020 This professor wrote an essay that received a 95 from a very difficult professor who typically doesn't give above a 90 on any essays. Couldn't be more thankful They worked quickly and followed my professor's extensive and complicated instructions. I highly recommend them, they are very much worth their rate.
08/02/2020 Revised/basically re-wrote my paper that I couldn't get higher than a 79 on (no matter how many times I resubmitted) and I got a 94 with a VERY difficult professor. Thanks so much!
08/02/2020 Good communicator! Job well done!
07/31/2020 Creatively written! Awesome job.
07/29/2020 Great Job on my work. I did have to go in and "make it my own" so it would be consistet with the work I had submitted in the past but that is to be expected. Thank you so much! Would 100000000 % use again
07/27/2020 I've used this professor for so many different papers and assignments. Always an A+ every time ! Thank you Deluzienne ! Only professor I fully trust on here
07/26/2020 Very happy with the end result. I got a good background personal statement to work with and make minor tweaks to it. Thank you!
07/25/2020 Deluzienne delivers 100% quality work every single time . Assignments have always been on time and the work is exceptional. I will never use another professor on this site.
07/25/2020 overpriced but quality work
07/20/2020 AMAZING WORK! I LOVE THIS MAN. I had told this prof that I had bad luck on this site before and he went out his way to make sure my work was A+ material. I asked for 3 sources, he gave me 23!! He reached out to me multiple times to ensure the work was the best it could possibly be. I cannot thank you enough. 
07/18/2020 Reliable and super coomuncation! Great work quality.
07/13/2020 He simply nailed it!  Definitely will be using again!
07/10/2020 This professor is one of my favourites on this website. I payed $180 for an essay, and got 79% on it. My advice for those looking to get  A+, don't just settle with their solution. Read over it as if you're the professor marking your paper, and ask for your paper to be revised if you feel the professor writing your paper hasn't followed through the instructions thoroughly. I'm starting to learn that this is key to getting a better grade. I wish I would've done it for mine, because I know this professor would've listened to my concerns and revised the paper have I asked. But to me it seemed perfect, however, my professor gave me a lot of feedback on it that I overlooked. So just keep that in mind. I wish I'd gotten an A but again, I should've taken it upon myself to see error and communicated them with him. He's still a very good writer and get the job done well. 
07/10/2020 Excellent job 
07/08/2020 Submitted on time. Adhered to the instructions. Creatively written! I received an A on the paper. I will ALWAYS choose this professor if given the chance!
07/07/2020 Great work :)
06/29/2020 Fantastic.  Came through in a pinch.  Thank you so much.  I will definitely utilize your talent in the future.
06/25/2020 I am very pleased with the final product. The professor stayed in contact with me and delivered on time while following instructions. I would use this professor again.
06/21/2020 Amazing attention to detail, and profound sense of the moment. This person is very authentic and will no doubt surpass your expectations.
06/18/2020 Project was right on time and very professional!
06/04/2020 The writing was good and the project was delivered on time. Missing a small part at the bottom that ill have to add myself which isnt a big deal . Overall good work.
05/29/2020 always a pleasure working with him
05/26/2020 Very pleased with this prof's delivery, I recieved a perfect grade on my assignment because he followed my instructions. He was also professional and finished before deadline. I will select this prof again for similar works. Thank you! 
05/26/2020 I waited to get my score back from my prof before rating, and I must say I'm pleased with this prof's delivery. I got a perfect score on my assignment and he was professional all throughout. He followed my instructions to a T. I will select him again to do similar work for me 
05/23/2020 PERFECT. I haven given this prof a wide variety of topics to work with and he hits it home with every single one. 
Thank you so much!!!!!!!! 

05/10/2020 The speech was fine, but I had to go back and edit becuase sources were insufficient.
05/05/2020 Absolutely happy with the solution, excellent work and better than I could have done for sure!!!
05/04/2020 GOOD
05/02/2020 Well written and delivered ahead of schedule. Thank you so much!
05/02/2020 I'm a returning customer and I will definitely be back. This professor follows directions precisely and their writing is excellent. Additionally, their communication is great and returns the finished product on time. Got an A on this assignment and a ton of compliments on the writing. Thank you!
05/02/2020 I'm a returning customer and I will definitely be back. This professor follows directions precisely and their writing is excellent. Additionally, their communication is great and returns the finished product on time. Thank you! 
04/30/2020 Great work! Thank you. Would love to work with you again.
04/29/2020 I got a 24/25!! (200 point essay i'm not that lazy) Thank you so much :)
04/29/2020 Thx
04/28/2020 Literally amazing! Week after week, he's helped me with my course work! I've recieved great grades (95-100) because of him. Definitely in my Top 3 profs!

He's not Diamond level for no reason
04/27/2020 Unlike 99 percent of ghost writer's on web, this professor is almost guarenteed to be more literate and cultured in the English language than you probably are.

If I were to say 'he overdelivers,' that would be an understatment because this high performer operates on another level. 

As far as I'm concerened, Deleuzienne is your best and only option if you're in need of a top tier paper. 
04/25/2020 Amazing job as always 
04/23/2020 This paper was PERFECT. exactly what I needed, I'm so excited to see my grade! Thank you
04/14/2020 Solution was delivered on time and got me a perfect score!
04/12/2020 Amazing quality!! 
04/06/2020 made the correct revisions when asked and very quick turn around. very nice as well. when I expalined that there was a problem in formatting he was very understanding and quickly changed the format. thanks!
03/31/2020 This paper is wonderful! Although I typically enjoy writing myself, I dreaded the thought of having to do this paper since the topic didn't pique my interest too much... the paper turned out better than expected. I truly appreciate it.
03/31/2020 Oustanding work!!!! Delivered beyond what was expected. 1000% will be using his servisces again. 
03/25/2020 AMAZING
03/19/2020 Great Work!!! :) 
03/19/2020 Always great work!
03/16/2020 One of the few profs that actually does a good job
03/16/2020 Amazing job thanks. Will definitely use again. 
03/11/2020 Amazing!
03/11/2020 Always the best!! Thank you so much!! 
02/24/2020 I've worked with Deleuzienne on multiple projects and have found his work to exceed expectations on every assignment. He clearly takes pride in his research, writing and ability to help you understand the material he delivers. If you seriously need a professional who can be relied on for authentic and well-thought-out papers, don't bother looking anywhere else. I honestly belive this prof is the best ghost writer out there. 
02/24/2020 This professor was helpful from the very beginning. I recommend!!! 
02/14/2020 My favourite professor on the site. The writing is so well thought out and you can tell time is spent on your project! The content is gold. 
Thank you for once again providing me with A+++++ content! 

02/12/2020 Helped pull me out of a prediciment and wrote a great essay!
02/11/2020 this review accounts for many projects. I used this professor for man projects, just shy of 1000.00$ this semester. He was worth every penny. he writes very well and i would reccoment him. i would advice you to make sure you give him enough time to get the work done on time. I advise you dont make your acctual due date the date you need your paper on, this is for anyone you use. i would use him again, and i will. he worked with me on my final, i couldnt pay the amount he auctioned so he went and changed it to the competing bid. overall, he is very knowlegible and a sure bet for an A. 

10/10 stars. 
02/06/2020 great job
02/04/2020 The paper was in APA format, there were no headings, there were numerous grammar errors. The subject matter was not addressed in a substanitive way, I got a 65%, after spending $200. Terrible! Not sure why this professor has such good ratings.
02/04/2020 The assignment was supposed to be in APA format, which was specified before starting the assignment. There was no cover page or headings, which are required by APA formatting. There were numerous grammar errors and incredibly long, run on sentences. The information was not even addressed, in other words, the questions were not even answered. I received a 60%, I paid $200, Not Happy at all!
02/04/2020

You'll notice that Deleuzienne stands apart from all the professors immediately, because he gives you a genuine and thoughtfull inquiry, while everyone else is copy pasting their 'hire me' proposals while using verbaige that sounds like they're English-as-a second-language students. Every step of the process, he's been thoughtful, orgonized and capable of delivering a well-written and origonal material. 

01/31/2020 There's something increadably refreshing about Deleuzienne's writing, attention to detail and delivery of well-written material. I can't compare his professionalism to any other ghost writers because he's on a whole different level. As far as I'm concerened Deleuzienne's shop is a one-stop-shop to help you get past any writing hurdles. 
01/22/2020 Such a good prof. Writes super well and communicates well too!
01/21/2020 Amazing! He does fantastic work, is very attentive, and genuinelty wants to help you to succeed! Will definitely be using him again!
01/18/2020 As always, an amazing job. The detail and research that goes into each project is outstanding and beyond expectations everytime. I cant thank you enough. 
01/16/2020 Amazing! Got the essay to me early and did exactly what I needed! Will definitely be using him again!
01/14/2020 On time as promised.  Wrote at the level appropriate for the class level.  Would hire again!
12/17/2019 Phenominal research and input information, will use him again for future essays!
12/17/2019 Always fast and always a great paper. Specifically request him on all my work
12/15/2019 Excellent service and Poignant. 
12/12/2019 Out-standing work and EXACTLY what I asked for! Thank you!! 
12/08/2019 10/10 A+
12/05/2019 Another fantastic paper by Rogue.
12/02/2019

100/100  He's worth every penny and a tip.

12/02/2019 Impeccable, nice, offers to edit but never needs to because he gets it right the first time and gets it to you with time to spare.
11/29/2019 Great paper! Will be using this professor again!!
11/22/2019 Wonderful work. 
11/19/2019 A+
11/19/2019 This guy/gal does insanely good work. This was the 2nd time he's done an assignment for me in this class and I've gotten a 100/100 from a very tough grader on both. Not only that, this was a much more complex assignment and I needed him to make substantial shifts and direction. I gave him a heads up as soon as I could and told him totally understandable if he needs an extra day. Well not only did he make the requisite changes, but he did not need the extra day.
11/06/2019 Always on time and always an A graded project!
11/02/2019 Always delivers a great paper
11/01/2019 Awesome. Went above and beyond the guidelines and delivered a knockout essay.
11/01/2019 Excellent job. Worth every penny.
10/30/2019 Solid, well-crafted essay. Got an A- 
10/22/2019 recieved an A+ on my paper. 
10/17/2019 Awesome! Stayed in touch, saved my butt. If you're lucky enough to have this prof bid on your project, pay em!
10/16/2019 Followed directions and was knowledgable. Thanks!
10/16/2019 Had a very, very specific economic assigment that was handled is a brisk and well-crafted manner. Solid gold!
10/15/2019 good
10/15/2019 Really love this professor! Does everything that's required and follows all the instructions that are given! Got one of my papers back and got an A! 
10/14/2019 Excellent job. Went above and beyond expectations and stayed in touch the whole time. Well worth the price of admission.
10/11/2019 I was pleased with the outcome. Not too flashy. Just the right tone. 
10/08/2019 perfect work.
10/07/2019 Another A paper from my man Mr. D. He's prompt, professional, and cranks out great papers like nobodies business. The piece of mind I get with his papers makes it worth every penny. Always free of spelling and grammatical errors, always quality sources. Very well composed and coherently laid out every time. Mr. D is my guy! 
10/07/2019 Mr. D scored me a A with this paper. Top quality work delivered by the deadline. I've used a few "Profs" here and he's the best there is. Consistency is key and for me not to have to worry about proofreading a paper and making corrections like I've had to with other writers here is priceless.