PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Deleuzienne

Date Comment Rating
03/25/2020 AMAZING
03/19/2020 Great Work!!! :) 
03/19/2020 Always great work!
03/16/2020 One of the few profs that actually does a good job
03/16/2020 Amazing job thanks. Will definitely use again. 
03/11/2020 Amazing!
03/11/2020 Always the best!! Thank you so much!! 
02/24/2020 I've worked with Deleuzienne on multiple projects and have found his work to exceed expectations on every assignment. He clearly takes pride in his research, writing and ability to help you understand the material he delivers. If you seriously need a professional who can be relied on for authentic and well-thought-out papers, don't bother looking anywhere else. I honestly belive this prof is the best ghost writer out there. 
02/24/2020 This professor was helpful from the very beginning. I recommend!!! 
02/14/2020 My favourite professor on the site. The writing is so well thought out and you can tell time is spent on your project! The content is gold. 
Thank you for once again providing me with A+++++ content! 

02/12/2020 Helped pull me out of a prediciment and wrote a great essay!
02/11/2020 this review accounts for many projects. I used this professor for man projects, just shy of 1000.00$ this semester. He was worth every penny. he writes very well and i would reccoment him. i would advice you to make sure you give him enough time to get the work done on time. I advise you dont make your acctual due date the date you need your paper on, this is for anyone you use. i would use him again, and i will. he worked with me on my final, i couldnt pay the amount he auctioned so he went and changed it to the competing bid. overall, he is very knowlegible and a sure bet for an A. 

10/10 stars. 
02/06/2020 great job
02/04/2020 The paper was in APA format, there were no headings, there were numerous grammar errors. The subject matter was not addressed in a substanitive way, I got a 65%, after spending $200. Terrible! Not sure why this professor has such good ratings.
02/04/2020 The assignment was supposed to be in APA format, which was specified before starting the assignment. There was no cover page or headings, which are required by APA formatting. There were numerous grammar errors and incredibly long, run on sentences. The information was not even addressed, in other words, the questions were not even answered. I received a 60%, I paid $200, Not Happy at all!
02/04/2020

You'll notice that Deleuzienne stands apart from all the professors immediately, because he gives you a genuine and thoughtfull inquiry, while everyone else is copy pasting their 'hire me' proposals while using verbaige that sounds like they're English-as-a second-language students. Every step of the process, he's been thoughtful, orgonized and capable of delivering a well-written and origonal material. 

01/31/2020 There's something increadably refreshing about Deleuzienne's writing, attention to detail and delivery of well-written material. I can't compare his professionalism to any other ghost writers because he's on a whole different level. As far as I'm concerened Deleuzienne's shop is a one-stop-shop to help you get past any writing hurdles. 
01/22/2020 Such a good prof. Writes super well and communicates well too!
01/21/2020 Amazing! He does fantastic work, is very attentive, and genuinelty wants to help you to succeed! Will definitely be using him again!
01/18/2020 As always, an amazing job. The detail and research that goes into each project is outstanding and beyond expectations everytime. I cant thank you enough. 
01/16/2020 Amazing! Got the essay to me early and did exactly what I needed! Will definitely be using him again!
01/14/2020 On time as promised.  Wrote at the level appropriate for the class level.  Would hire again!
12/17/2019 Phenominal research and input information, will use him again for future essays!
12/17/2019 Always fast and always a great paper. Specifically request him on all my work
12/15/2019 Excellent service and Poignant. 
12/12/2019 Out-standing work and EXACTLY what I asked for! Thank you!! 
12/08/2019 10/10 A+
12/05/2019 Another fantastic paper by Rogue.
12/02/2019

100/100  He's worth every penny and a tip.

12/02/2019 Impeccable, nice, offers to edit but never needs to because he gets it right the first time and gets it to you with time to spare.
11/29/2019 Great paper! Will be using this professor again!!
11/22/2019 Wonderful work. 
11/19/2019 A+
11/19/2019 This guy/gal does insanely good work. This was the 2nd time he's done an assignment for me in this class and I've gotten a 100/100 from a very tough grader on both. Not only that, this was a much more complex assignment and I needed him to make substantial shifts and direction. I gave him a heads up as soon as I could and told him totally understandable if he needs an extra day. Well not only did he make the requisite changes, but he did not need the extra day.
11/06/2019 Always on time and always an A graded project!
11/02/2019 Always delivers a great paper
11/01/2019 Awesome. Went above and beyond the guidelines and delivered a knockout essay.
11/01/2019 Excellent job. Worth every penny.
10/30/2019 Solid, well-crafted essay. Got an A- 
10/22/2019 recieved an A+ on my paper. 
10/17/2019 Awesome! Stayed in touch, saved my butt. If you're lucky enough to have this prof bid on your project, pay em!
10/16/2019 Followed directions and was knowledgable. Thanks!
10/16/2019 Had a very, very specific economic assigment that was handled is a brisk and well-crafted manner. Solid gold!
10/15/2019 good
10/15/2019 Really love this professor! Does everything that's required and follows all the instructions that are given! Got one of my papers back and got an A! 
10/14/2019 Excellent job. Went above and beyond expectations and stayed in touch the whole time. Well worth the price of admission.
10/11/2019 I was pleased with the outcome. Not too flashy. Just the right tone. 
10/08/2019 perfect work.
10/07/2019 Another A paper from my man Mr. D. He's prompt, professional, and cranks out great papers like nobodies business. The piece of mind I get with his papers makes it worth every penny. Always free of spelling and grammatical errors, always quality sources. Very well composed and coherently laid out every time. Mr. D is my guy! 
10/07/2019 Mr. D scored me a A with this paper. Top quality work delivered by the deadline. I've used a few "Profs" here and he's the best there is. Consistency is key and for me not to have to worry about proofreading a paper and making corrections like I've had to with other writers here is priceless. 
10/05/2019 Wasn't the cheapest prof that bid on my project, but I bit the bullet because of the rating history and their educational background. We had a relatively short chat about the essay and my prof's expectations and  everything was hashed out before the project was even started. The essay was delivered on time, and was perfectly done. Ended up getting over 90% on the finished product (required almost no editing on my part, and almost all the editing I did was adding regional dialect). 
10/04/2019 Awesome work and delivered as promised.  I will definitely recommend this professor and I would most certainly use him again if needed on future projects.
10/02/2019 I've used this professor 5 times and all 5 projects have recieved a 100% score. 


09/29/2019 Excellent work, as always. I will continue to ask this Professor for help.
09/28/2019 Perfect score once again.
09/28/2019 Never using anyone else! Perfect score. 
09/23/2019 Stayed in touch, good paper,... what else can you ask for?
09/22/2019 Thank you so much for your work!

09/21/2019 Got an A, that’s all that matters. Good communication. I’ll be using again soon. ????, a tip is to submit your project in advanced, not only to this professor but to all. It really helps them in being able to make your paper that much better rather than rushed. 
09/18/2019 A
09/17/2019 I cannot say enough about the quality of work this professor provides every time. 

Just completed my 5th project with this prof and once again they provided a top notch paper.  

I'm a 38 year old father, husband, and I have a career that has me traveling 2 weeks every month. I'm 4 classes from my MBA and this professor will be a huge reason why I graduate in January.  

USE THIS PROFESSOR YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!
09/16/2019 I chose this professor because he's rank #1 but I didn't like the paper I received. I had to rewrite a lot of it and there were a couple of sentences that didn't make sense!
09/16/2019 Excellent
09/16/2019 Perfect.
09/15/2019 Super responsive to messages, followed instructions exactly! Thanks!
09/15/2019 Mr. D wrote me an excellent paper and delivered right on time. Couldn't be happier. I've used him several times now and he consistently delivers great papers. Highly recommended. 
09/14/2019 Solid writing, did a thorough essay.
09/02/2019 Right on time. 1.9% was the amount of identical text on the plagarism report which he already cited correctly in the paper. Thank you so much for the work. Will def use again!
09/01/2019 Thank you so much for your work!
08/31/2019 Outstanding work by a great professor! He not only exceeded expectations, but really knows the materials and cares about the well-being of the client. He truly wants to see the client succeed and do great in school. If you are looking for a great professor for help, this is the one I recommend.

08/29/2019 Amazing and saves me a lot of valuable time I can use elsewhere. Thanks a ton!
08/27/2019 Great work...much appreciated!
08/25/2019 A fanatastic writer for humanistic subjects. I can't recommend this professor highly enough.
08/22/2019 Perfect!
08/18/2019 Great as always!
08/15/2019 This Professor has single-handedly saved me from failing a class. Excellent work, and always delivered on time. Users of Unemployed Professors would do well to check through ratings and comments before selecting a professor. I have absolutely gotten ripped off by a couple of them before I found this one. He is in constant contact to make sure that he is delivering a quality paper. I would definitely use again!
08/12/2019 Excellent paper, couldn't be more pleased. I didn't even need to edit it, which is rare. Wonderful to work with, too.
08/09/2019 Did an awesome job, thank you!
08/09/2019 another sucessful essay. thank you again for being a life saver. After getting full credit on the first essay I submitted using this website, I decided to give it another shot with the second essay. and I couldn't have asked for more, my essay was nicely written. again thank you so much!!!!!
08/08/2019 Once again this Professor delivers! During the course of this assignment, this Professor had emergency gallbladder surgery. He kept me updated the entire time, and still had an excellent paper written on time! Where else do you find that level of commitment??
08/06/2019 Second time I've worked with the professor and he delivered a dynamite paper AGAIN.  They clearly enjoy research and writing as both instances the professor has gone above the required reference count as well as page count.  Will specifically be inviting this prof to do my work in the future. Highly recommend. 
08/06/2019 Once again this Professor delivers! He swooped in at the last minute and saved a project. Excellent work delivered earlier than the agreed time.
08/05/2019 Great Work! On Time! Was fast to give me progress updates, will use again for sure!
08/04/2019 No complaints!! Great job!
08/03/2019 Was 3hrs... late but great paper
08/01/2019 Simple wordage, great grammar, went above and beyond on my essay. He not only followed the directions of the assignment, he also seemed to have a comprehensive understanding of what he was talking about, what points were being made, etc. Best person I've ever hired on here.
08/01/2019 Awesome job!!
07/31/2019 This professor consistently delivers top notch assignments with minimal turnaround and responds quickly to messages.  Great to work with and highly recommended!
07/29/2019 AWESOME PAPER!! I was stressing over nothing, he did exactly what I wanted. I was freaking out because I had exams to study for and homework to catch up on and of course I procrastinanted on writing my paper so I figured I'd give this a try, being my first time using the website,I couldn't be happier! I will definely be coming back. He communicated whenever I had questions or concerns, I would recommend him. Thank you so much, you're a life saver!!
07/28/2019 Excellent!!!!! Got a perfect score in my paper! 
07/28/2019  
07/28/2019 I was satisfied with his case study for psychology even though i gave instructions but forgot to give access to my class. I was satisfied with his paper. I was so busy during the week. All i wanted was a B on the assignment because i already held an A plus out of the class so i finally decided to give this a shot. I'm very happy with the results.  
07/28/2019 Thank you!
07/26/2019 Did good work, and it submitted (barely) on time.  I didn't get the "VIP Service" for which I paid extra.
07/19/2019 Best Prof you can use.  he has wrote more than 5 papers for me and all received high grades. 
07/15/2019 He went a bit past the deadline, but all's good! The essay is quite well written.
07/14/2019 I actually needed these changes as writing CV is not easy. Already looks beautiful, made me smile! Thank you!!!
07/12/2019 Creative
07/10/2019 The paper absolutely exceeded expectations and was delivered on time. I was so happy with it that I bought his book. Would definitely use again.
07/08/2019 Quick turnaround, thorough and great writer. Thank you!! 
07/04/2019 Just recieved my Grade! it did amazing!
The work this professor does is outstanding, I trust this professor with my work and would highly recommend him! 
You won't regret it (:
06/30/2019 The professor wrote and absolutely stellar paper and I got an A. I would definitely recommend this prof and will probably work with them again in the future.
06/23/2019 Excellent writer, thank you for your help.
06/19/2019 Prof did an excellent  job with my assignment. Only had to make very minor changes to fix formatting and assignment requirements. Only hiccup was a time zone confusion as this website runs off EST and this prof runs off PST. However, it was an easy misunderstanding that didn't cause any real problems. Highly recommend this prof and I will be back!
06/13/2019 Great work completed under a very tight deadline despite busy family life
06/13/2019 Thank you for your work
06/12/2019 awesome thanks!
06/09/2019 Great work!
06/04/2019 Very Professional and puts the care, time, and effort that one would desire in a paper. I would highly recommend this professor. 10/10 Stars
06/04/2019 Thank you so much! its excellent and just what i need. I will definetly be returning. :) 
06/04/2019 This professor was amazing in analyzing all my supporting material and producing a great piece of work. He made everything fit perfectly like a puzzle, and produced one of the best works I have ever seen! Will definitely be using them again, they saved me! Something I struggled with fixing for time, he was able to dedicate his time too and be patient with into producing it timely!
05/16/2019 Did a good job, very minor speling mistakes, nothing spellcheck couldnts fix. Completed based on guidlines.
05/14/2019 Very well researched and superb paper. If your professor is a stickler on number of sources, you should have zero worries with Deleuzienne. Would highly recommend him; if you think this is a shill review, google his name and look for his reddit ama. That's how I decided on him and have zero regrets.
05/11/2019 Paper came back looking great. Without any instruction, he actually nailed my own writing style with a clever hook in the opener to draw the reader in.  11/10 would recommend
05/09/2019 Writes really striking arguments and writes it really well... A few days late, but great job nontheless!!!!! Would definitely reccomend!!! 
05/07/2019 Always on time and professional 
05/04/2019 AMAZING !! worked with this professor countless times, just got my grade for the work he has done before and I got a very high mark!
Completely reccommend, I trust his work !
05/03/2019 Does great work and gets the job done on time. Can always count on him
05/02/2019 Amazing! Definitely reached my expectations. 
04/28/2019 This professor is amazing I will highly recommend it to anyone !
04/23/2019
04/12/2019 Got an A, on time and great work.  Will use this professor again.

04/09/2019 Great paper, I would use again! 
04/05/2019 Great professor! Trustworthy, and my essay is great. 10/10 recommend. 
04/01/2019 Very good
03/24/2019 Recieved a high quality paper however, it was a day late. The professor did respond in a timely manner after reaching out to get a status update. Would use again.
03/22/2019 Great professor! Responded to my feedback in a timely manner and got me an A!
03/19/2019 As always great to work with, always on time and amazing work each time!!!!! 10 stars!!!!!!
03/19/2019 AWESOME!!!
03/18/2019 Went beyond my expectations and took his time with my paper. I am now just waiting for my funds to process so I can tip him because he deserves it. Will be contacting again :)
03/15/2019 10 stars all the way!!!!!!! fast and understanding!!!!!! will be working with this professor in the future
03/15/2019 Absolutely brilliant and would highly recommend.  I was a bit nervous as this is the first time using this site, however, I had no need to be. Very impressed and incredibly relieved.
03/10/2019 Did a great job and completed on time!
03/09/2019

Great paper! Done on time! Got a great grade! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

03/06/2019 Work was compelted on time and received an it receied a grade of an "A". Required some minor editing, but overall a well written paper.
02/26/2019 The work that was submitted was perfect exactly what I needed based on the requirements I gave. Also submitted the paper on time.
02/24/2019 Awesome thank you!
02/21/2019 The best
02/17/2019 asdf
02/17/2019 Has a poetic sense of wordplay and a flexible ability to write in many voices. 
02/15/2019 Excellent work and very careful and consdierate
02/13/2019 Excellent work as always.
02/13/2019 Excellent work as always.
02/13/2019 Excellent work as always.
02/13/2019 Excellent work as always.
02/10/2019 The essay surpassed all of my expectations by a mile and was completed within 1 day.  Incredible job and great open communication.  If possible, I will use this professor for everything!!  Thank you so much for your help!!!!  
02/10/2019 Great writing and meet all paper requirements - thank you!
02/05/2019 A+ . Followed all instructions . Great writer 
02/04/2019 I messed up the deadline by a few hours and was still able to receive a great paper in time for submission. Thank you!
01/28/2019 Got an A+ on my paper, got the paper in time and such a great writer! Excellent work! 
01/16/2019 Perfect. Thanks again!
01/13/2019 Solid paper with a few grammatical and spelling errors. Paper was late and I did not get any type of notification that it would be hours late. Professor went over the 4 pages that I needed but didn’t charge me for it. Would give 10/10 if communication was better. 
01/07/2019 Awsome work.  Thank you very much !
01/03/2019 Thank you. The paper was great.
12/23/2018 Thank you so much got a 230 out of 240...
12/17/2018 This is my first time using this service, and my essay was completed perfectly.  This essay is very good.  Hopefully, I won't have to use this service again, but if so, this is definitely the professor you want.  Thank you again.
12/15/2018 Thanks
12/15/2018 If you are gonna take an American Cinema class and don't want to do any of the work yourself, just pay this guy to take the course for you(assuming it's an online class). I got full credit on every single movie essay. He took my Midterm AND my Final and he aced them both with a 96% and a 90%. If you have a film class you need help with, THIS is your guy. I greatly appreciate all your work this semester.
12/10/2018 I'd recommend this professor to anyone. I asked them to write me a piece about 3 weeks before the due date and I got it on time and written to a very high standard.

I study at university level so the quality of the work was of great importance. After worrying about the due date, I started to dig deeper for online for reviews which only made my anxieties worse, there are a numer sites that for whatever reason are highly critical of unemplyed professors. I then began to look at the reviews for Deleuzienne and noticed a number of complaints concerning late hand ins. I brashly set the due date for the essay a day before my actual hand-in, which of course created even more stress. Because of this I sent Deleuzienne multiple messages explaining my fears which he replied to - all within an hour. It transpired that we both lived in seperate time zones so for my essay to be completed in time for the university hand-in Deleuzienne had to work for longer and faster for me which they did at no extra cost. The originality and plagarism score showed 13% which is a lower than anything I've written myself, I won't get the grade back for a month but when I do I'll update this review with it.

In all, the professor does exactly as advertized, I could not recommend them more. If you have the money, lack of moral fibre and volition to use this service, be sure to use Deleuzienne. 
12/09/2018 Went the extra length to make sure my paper was perfect. Asked all the right questions in order to get the information needed to put together a wonderful essay.

12/09/2018 Always getting me full credit on these American Cinema papers.
12/09/2018 Awesome work as always. Thank you
12/09/2018 Thanks for saving my ass with these criminology papers. 
12/09/2018 10 stars. You continue to provide excellent quality papers.
12/09/2018 A+++++ Excellent worl, aways a positive result
12/08/2018 Awesome. A+
12/08/2018 Strong writer, very pleased 
12/08/2018 The guy!
12/08/2018 Man works hard. Paper is excellent 
12/08/2018 Seeing that I didn’t understand the paper directions the professor killed definitely A+ work 10/10 would use again 
12/08/2018 The professor turned in the assignment 5 minutes before the essay was due, and I didn't realize until after I had turned it in that he didn't follow the rules of the essay that I provided in documents saying specifically to write in third person which he did not so I ended up receiving a C+ on my paper. He also didn't follow other rules in which in turn got me the grade I received. 
12/07/2018 Work was done very well and on time.
12/06/2018 Replies to messages promptly, but my paper was 6 hours late. I received a refund from the company on his behalf, because it was not what I was promised at all. I do not reccomend him.
12/04/2018 The professor did an incredible job on my paper. Thank you!
12/04/2018 On time and what I needed.  Thank you  
12/02/2018 Great essay! Got a 91. If you are thinking of picking this prof, do not hesitate and do it now! You will not be disappointed.
11/28/2018 My essay was very well written and I’m sure my professor is going to love it 
11/27/2018 Excellent service, promptly finished the paper with a few hours before deadline. Would recommend.
11/25/2018 I’m very happy with the results of the essay! On time, and filled with details that I would not have picked up on. Very pleased. 
11/24/2018 always great
11/23/2018 Did not reply to messages except when I sent multiple in a row and when he finally did, he gave back rude responses. Also, did not turn in the assignment on the specified date. When I reminded him, he blamed the site having "downtime" and said he was with family and would get back to me the next day, which would then be two days past the due date. Would not use him again.  
11/22/2018 Great work!  Thank you for my A!
11/22/2018 Thank you for all your help!  Great work and quality.
11/22/2018 Great work. I have used this professor mulitple times. 
11/22/2018 Great work!  I highly recommend the quality of the work you will receive
11/22/2018 Great work!  I have used this professor multiple times.  The work is solid and I recommend.
11/22/2018 Thank you very mcuh
11/21/2018 3rd time, still great as day one!
11/20/2018 One of the most reliable professor. 
11/19/2018 I would highly reccommend. I had given the wrong due date, a week later than it should have been. I notified the professor and told him I would give him additional monetary compensation in order to rush the papers. Both papers came out great. I appreciate the understanding. 
11/19/2018 Nicely done.
11/19/2018 I have never wanted to reach through the computer and give someone a hug more than this guy. 
Not one of those awkward "OMG get the heck away from me hugs" but one of those "OMG you saved my life, you're going on my Christmas list, you're invited to every cookout, you're always good in hood" type of hugs. 
When I have had to email him, I got a timely response. The paper was written exactly like I requested & the teacher gave me an "A". 
I lucked up with Deleuzienne doing my paper. He has a customer for life here. 

Thanks again! 

11/18/2018 Perfect Thanks
11/17/2018 Nice work! Recommened. 
11/16/2018 Pretty decent writing, however, it was turned in nearly 3 hours late even though project was accepted a week in advance. Not responsive at all. Does the job and nothing more.
11/16/2018 Well done and on time.
11/16/2018 Solid Paper, stressed myself out since this was my first time using unemployed professors. Totally worth it. No need to stress.
11/14/2018 I asked for 250 words and he went above and beyond that. Gave me over 400. Thank you for another well written paper. 10 stars ! 
11/14/2018 Awesome paper. 10 stars. 
11/13/2018 Got a C on my paper.