PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Deleuzienne

Date Comment Rating
11/21/2018 3rd time, still great as day one!
11/20/2018 One of the most reliable professor. 
11/19/2018 I would highly reccommend. I had given the wrong due date, a week later than it should have been. I notified the professor and told him I would give him additional monetary compensation in order to rush the papers. Both papers came out great. I appreciate the understanding. 
11/19/2018 Nicely done.
11/19/2018 I have never wanted to reach through the computer and give someone a hug more than this guy. 
Not one of those awkward "OMG get the heck away from me hugs" but one of those "OMG you saved my life, you're going on my Christmas list, you're invited to every cookout, you're always good in hood" type of hugs. 
When I have had to email him, I got a timely response. The paper was written exactly like I requested & the teacher gave me an "A". 
I lucked up with Deleuzienne doing my paper. He has a customer for life here. 

Thanks again! 

11/18/2018 Perfect Thanks
11/17/2018 Nice work! Recommened. 
11/16/2018 Pretty decent writing, however, it was turned in nearly 3 hours late even though project was accepted a week in advance. Not responsive at all. Does the job and nothing more.
11/16/2018 Well done and on time.
11/16/2018 Solid Paper, stressed myself out since this was my first time using unemployed professors. Totally worth it. No need to stress.
11/14/2018 I asked for 250 words and he went above and beyond that. Gave me over 400. Thank you for another well written paper. 10 stars ! 
11/14/2018 Awesome paper. 10 stars. 
11/13/2018 Got a C on my paper. 
11/09/2018 I've done a few projects with this prof and he always does a great job!
11/09/2018 This guy is the best I wouldnt use or trust anyone else...
11/09/2018 Thank you so much. This service is a national treausre.
11/09/2018 Perfect A+. The very best, hands down 
11/07/2018 Such an amazing job!!! HIghly reccomend!!
On my second paper now
11/06/2018 Decent paper with good flow and comprehensive information and content but was finished late. Insturctions were followed for the most part but it was an analysis paper and a good chunk was summarized. Also major point after getting this paper back was CLARITY was serverly lacking. Kept receiving comments about it but other then that would use this professor again if desparate. 

Here are my professors comments after getting a B- grade back: 

I'm not sure why the paper doesn't have one cohesive document (the title page should be attached to the rest of the paper); if you need help with formatting, please feel free to ask
this is confusing - work on writing clarity here
Not sure what this statement means here... (This comment was for the very first sentence btw! Opening statement)
work on writing clarity in the first few sentences here in the intro
not sure what this means...work on writing clarity
work on writing clarity - this is an incomplete sentence clause
11/05/2018 On time and excellent work
11/05/2018 Great stuff, thank you very much! Really informative and interesting read.
11/04/2018 Once again, a great paper on very short notice. I appreciate it. 10stars!
11/04/2018 Great communication.  Pleased with the quality and timeliness of work. 
11/03/2018 Only got 50% for my 2nd year psych report :/ we require a 70% (which I stated in the description) so that sucks :/ 
10/31/2018 Super Efficient and great to work with. I have an additional app to check for plagiarism and my papers came back very clean.  
10/31/2018 Thanks for another paper on such short notice! 
10/31/2018 Thanks for the paper on such short notice. 10 stars
10/31/2018 10 STARS. Another A+ paper!!!
10/31/2018 OMG. THIS GUY TOOK MY MIDTERM EXAM FOR MY ONLINE AMERICAN CINEMA CLASS AND PASSED WITH A 96%. I provided my username and password for my school portal and he logged in and followed my instructions. I gave him the material he needed to study via Google Drive and it worked out perfectly. Important side note: He used a VPN service to get an American IP address to avoid getting caught. Make sure you remind him if you're in the US like me. THANK YOU !!! 
10/31/2018 10 STARS! Another A+ paper!!!
10/31/2018 10 STARS! Another A+ paper!!!!
10/30/2018 Great job. Quality writing and instructions were followed perfectly.
10/29/2018 Great
10/27/2018 Another amazing article!
10/25/2018 Excellent work, received 100% on my project
10/23/2018 A++++ service and great work! Highly recommend
10/22/2018 I was worried at first but he followed through with my essay. I suggest giving clear instructions on what is required. I should have mentioned font style and size because I switched it to Times New Roman/12 font, I was short half a page. Nonetheless I added a paragraph and did some minor tweaking and was pleased with my essay...So was my professor, I received an A! Also, he was right on time. If you have a paper due, make sure you give enough time for yourself to proof read before you turn it in.
10/21/2018 Top notch
10/19/2018 Amazing job!
10/16/2018 Once again, another A paper. Thank you for providing high-quality assignments.  10 stars!
10/16/2018 "I liked your analysis of Boggie and the film. I agree that in some ways Casablanca seems very dated, but it is still relevant because of when and how it was made." American Cinema teacher. Thank you for the well written paper.
10/11/2018 Thank you so much!!
10/08/2018 For people on the fence, please read this review:

I'm sure you'll scroll down and look at the negative reviews to see whether you should hire this guy. Let me tell you this - this person is, by far, the best professor on this site. And I've used quite a few of them.

You'll notice that the negative reviews focus on turnaround time. People - don't hire people at the last minute! I always give this man a few extra days to complete the project, and he always does a MASTERFUL job. He is a brilliant writer, and I've actually improved my own writing by using him over the years for projects I simply don't have time to complete due to course overload. 

GIve this man a clear guideline, time to work and he will deliver an A+ paper. He's also a very kind man, and goes out of his way to tailor the paper to your needs. 


10/06/2018 great!! 
10/04/2018 Great essay
10/01/2018 would not reccomend. Essay was overpaid for, on the basis of providing a narritive of self-growth for college essays, given his "extensive expertise". Instead, I recieved a clichie few bits of story, that did not reflect anything about me as a person. It seems clear to me that little thought was put into the essay. Im sure he knows what he is doing in other fields, but dont higher him to write anything personal. And prof, dont sign up to do something you are goinig to do a poor job at, now im out $100, for a shotty 2 page essay. Disatisfied. 
10/01/2018 would not reccomend
10/01/2018 Awesome, exactly what I asked for 
10/01/2018 "Another fantastic response" - my Intro to American Cinema teacher. Will continue to use your services. 
10/01/2018 Guys awesome
09/30/2018 I have not received my grade on this assignment yet, but I want to give all the stars and more for your help. I submitted my assignment with only days for it to be completed. I had a death in my family and was SERIOUSLY freaking out about getting all of my work completed before it was all due. I am really thankful for my assignment looking like how it was suppose to be done, having all the things my professor was asking for, and having it in on time where I can submit it on time. I would definitely reccommend for your school needs!! I truly believe my assignment above what I was expecting and really do think I will get full credit on my assignment. CANT GO WRONG HERE!
09/30/2018 GREAT!
09/29/2018 Always the best!
09/27/2018 Wrote a thousand paper European History paper and did a great job. Will definitely assign for future assignments! 
09/26/2018 excellent work as always. Give him the right instructions and he will do a great job every time, guaranteed!
09/24/2018 Always on time, and always a top notch paper.  Thank you for all your help!!
09/24/2018 Delivered on time and extremely well written. If you have any movie review assignments, this is your guy. "I particularly enjoyed reading your response. You clearly have a background in film or at least a genuine love of film. I am excited to read more of your work this semester. Very well done!!!" - my Intro to American Cinema teacher hahaha.
09/23/2018 Another A!! Comments from my Professor "You thoroughly responded to all of the assignment questions. Your ideas were presented clearly and your responses were well-organized and logical. You supported your statements with thoughtful explanations. Your paper was well organized and was free from grammatical and spelling errors" Thanks again for an excellent paper!
09/23/2018
09/22/2018 Another great purchase from a professional :) thank you for helping me in this class!
09/20/2018 Thank you again !!! This guy rocks! Always on time with great work. His writing style is bound to get you a good grade on any assignment. Extending my thanks to him is only right as he has been a great help to me. If you're lucky enough to see him bid on your project do yourself a favor and accept his bid. His writing style is very unique and I often save his work to look at his writing, which has helped me in other classes of mine with work i've completed myself.
09/20/2018 Amazing work!  I had three papers written in less than a week and my professor came through like a beast!  All three papers earned me an A on each and some with no edits!  Work was "thought provoking, creditble, and well written" so says my professor in class.  THANK YOU so much for turning all three papers in on time and with an amazing price!!  I highly recommend and have already hire my professor to write another paper for me.  Money well spent!
09/20/2018 Amazing work!  I had three papers written in less than a week and my professor came through like a beast!  All three papers earned me an A on each and some with no edits!  Work was "thought provoking, creditble, and well written" so says my professor in class.  THANK YOU so much for turning all three papers in on time and with an amazing price!!  I highly recommend and have already hire my professor to write another paper for me.  Money well spent!
09/20/2018 Excellent paper!  No edits and received an A.  
09/18/2018 Fantastic!
09/16/2018 The best
09/16/2018 Always on top of his game, the best!
09/16/2018 failed my class, 12 + hours late, it was supposed to be 2 pages, she he changed the font to a random one and once i changed to normal, it was 1.5 pages. thank you so much. 
09/13/2018 Received an A
09/09/2018 Paper was well written and delivered a day earlier than expected.
09/05/2018 Perfect as always I look forward to reaching you again! thank you
09/05/2018 Quality paper A+
09/05/2018 Great work!
09/03/2018 Finished on time
09/01/2018 Another excellent article.
09/01/2018 Excellent article for my blog.
09/01/2018 Fantastic service as usual.
08/31/2018 Excellent. Read all directions. 
08/29/2018 Do you want your paper writen extremely well and by a professor who cares? If the answer is yes then this is the professor you should choose!
08/27/2018 Never dissapoints! Excited expectations!
08/24/2018 You did absolutely wonderful! You now are my first and favorite professor and will gladly be sure to recieve help from you! Thank you :)
08/23/2018 As always, flawless work. Could not have asked for more - reliably brilliant!
08/22/2018 Great Job
08/21/2018 Exactly what I needed.
08/19/2018 Excellent as always. Thanks again!
08/19/2018 Thank you so much! 
08/16/2018 I asked to take my admission essay to the next level and this is exactly what he did!
08/13/2018 He has done great work, there has been miscommunication on my end. He has written fantastically. 
08/08/2018 Great work like always, even though it was some confusion on the work i wanted done and had to trash the paper
08/07/2018 This was my first time using this site and I am quite impressed! Thank you so much! and please dont judge me haha 
08/01/2018 He did a great job! 
07/31/2018 Horrible communication, delivered my order almost a full day late. Asked for an extention after it was several hours late, then missed that deadline too by many hours. Only completed half of the order and it was all wrong and had to be rewritten. Company refused to offer any refund for missing the deadline and for not doing the work right. Avoid.
07/21/2018 Paper was excellent in quality, I even had to dumb it down a little to pass it off easier as my own. The professor was a bit late on the deadline, but the amazing detail in the paper was worth it.
07/15/2018 Delivers great work every time!
07/14/2018 Great essay! exactly hit all requirements!

Just a stubborn teacher who gives everybody lower marks for god knows what but not this professor did the work justice
07/08/2018 10/10 every time! 
07/05/2018 Great Job! Turned in assignment on time and had good content. 
06/30/2018 10/10 stars every time! 
06/24/2018 Perfect! No extra work needed and a great price! I will definitely use again. 
06/18/2018 Thank you so much! Awesome paper!
06/17/2018 This professor never disappoints! 
06/09/2018 awful experience
06/09/2018 .
06/09/2018 Missed my deadline by 20+ hrs, lost all credit on the assignment. Tried for a refund but the company did not respond to numerous emails. I've used this company for years. I'll never use this Professor again.
06/09/2018 I would leave negative stars if I could. Prof did not follow directions AT ALL. 

Gave me my order almost 8 hrs late after asking for a 2 hr extention when 5 hrs late. I agreed, then that deadline was missed by an hour. I ended up getting a zero because it was too late to be turned in. Prof told me it was my fault because it is a weekend. Weird.


Also, the work was completely wrong and did not follow directions so I had to redo it when my college professor decided to allow me a chance to turn the work in for some credit after all. I ended up doing the entire assignment myself.  I tried repeatedly to get a refund, the company ignored me. No refund, no credit, no explanation.

TL;DR, I paid $200 for work that wasn't anywhere close to correct AND was given to me almost 8 hrs late. I paid $200 to spend the day stressing and waiting and then doing the work myself.

Avoid the hassle, choose someone else for your work.

06/08/2018 Love this professor! 
06/06/2018 Quality work, delivered on time.
06/05/2018 Absolutely amazing! Life saver!! Great work, and communication was efficient. Would absoluetely recommend to anyone
06/01/2018 Awesome work every time! 
05/31/2018 Absolutely awesome paper. I was very cautious when reviewing all of my bids, and even though some had every single review ten stars, I knew this writer would perform amazingly, and he did. Very communicative with what I wanted out of the paper. He also updated me on his progress. 
Thank You! 
05/29/2018 Been hiring this professors for years. Always delivering quality work!
05/27/2018 Great paper, thanks!
05/26/2018 Well done! Always happy with this professor’s work and will get another grade of A on this paper. Thank you! 
05/25/2018 Missed some due dates but work was exceptional.
05/13/2018 Little mixup, but professor came through with a solid deliverable 
05/11/2018

The work this professor completed for me was submitted graded and it received 39%

05/07/2018 He is great :)
05/06/2018 I got a 6.7 out of 10. Thank you!
05/05/2018 Paper was delivered over 24 hours past deadline. Paper was a decent quality and followed supplioed rubric/guideliness. Unsatisfied with lateness. Would not use again. 
05/05/2018 Amazing job, above and beyond what I expected.
05/05/2018 Used him for a 3-page college senior level film theory class. Got a 96 on the paper and that's after I dumbed it down a bit. He was past the deadline a couple of hours but other than that everything was great and all of my instructions were followed.
05/04/2018 Project wasnt finished on time but in his defense I think my computer registered me to a different time zone which through things off a little. However, I must say I was pleasantly surprised, now just to wait and see how the grade is. So far though Im just relieved its done!
05/04/2018 My only issue is that it was finished three days late. I had to embarrass myself by asking for an extension. Other than that, pretty good paper. 
05/03/2018 paid two hundred dollars and got a 35% on the paper. FAILED THE CLASS. FUCK. 
05/03/2018 Good paper, wasn't really written at a college level. Read like something I'd write in high school, but my professor had low standards, so it worked out. Didn't make many edits when I asked,
05/02/2018 Amazing as always!
05/01/2018 Usually for my papers, he is able to give a voice that is similar to my own, so it is easier to pass off. This last piece i purchased is way above my head in terms of the language and citing and such, so i am having to reedit and dumb down, also i asked for 9 pages and got barely 8 so id be cautious in your instructions when asking him to write you something. Also, the past 3 ive bought have been past deadline.
05/01/2018 Thanks so much! Appreciate your work as always!
04/30/2018 overall the professor did a solid job on my paper. i think he wrote it kind of last minute, because i had to change some stuff around to make more sense/add a little more, but my instructions could have been better. i cant really complain, because he saved my ass! definitely recommend this professor
04/29/2018 This professor shared a profoundly deep personal experience in the assignment he completed for me without prompting.  Despite the fact that he made it clear he may take up to 48 hours to respond to a message on the site, I found that he was the one waiting for my responses.  Throughout the process I found zero punctuation, spelling or grammatical errors.  His argument was sound and backed up with far more sources than required (at his own behest, not mine).  I found him to be a consummate professional, completely attentive to my questions and concerns.  The assignment I turned in received a grade of 100%.  Frankly, doesn't get much better than that.  If I had to offer criticism it would be that this prof's political bias is pretty obvious in what he writes - though it mirrors my own.  Regardless, this professor did a very good job in a short amount of time and all deliverables were on-time if not early.  A+.  I would buy this guy a beer.
04/29/2018 My assignment was completed on time. My only complaint was it didn't include a cover page. 
04/29/2018 Coomunicated with me throughout the paper and did an excellent job. Do not have my grade back, howeverI feel extremely confident it will be good.
04/26/2018 This is my go-to professor! Deleuzienne provided great work on a primary source. My professor said it was one of his favorite sources hes seen this year! Thank you!! 

 

04/26/2018 THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
04/25/2018 10/10 great work, on time. amazing. Best essay I have received. 
04/25/2018 I haven't recieved a grade on my paper yet, but this professor was awesome to work with! They answered all my questions AND wrote a kick-ass essay. I'm impressed. Thank you!
04/24/2018 :))
04/22/2018 Very professional, prompt and exceptionally well written product!! 
04/20/2018
04/20/2018 Awesome work that doesn’t disappoint!
04/19/2018 Thank you for working with my very short, last-minute deadline and preparing a good-quality paper for me!
04/19/2018 Fast replies when I could get them but when the paper was rejected and I provided feedback for edits I was met with silence.
04/17/2018 I do not recommend this writer. I paid $168 only to receive a B on this paper. Not worth it. 
04/17/2018 Beyond great work!!!!! Went above and beyond - will def use again 
04/17/2018 Paper was well writen and references.  My only grief is that it was meant to be an article critique, but there wasn't much critiquing in the paper I got back..
04/16/2018 Was very helpful, followed the prompt, and used great sources. Will be using this professor again if I'm ever in need of more assistance.
04/16/2018 This professor has came through for me time and time again! They are very thorough and will keep in touch with me throughout the project. They want to make sure they are giving an above the standard project!
04/13/2018 :))
04/12/2018 The paper was of good quality, except for a few edits that I provided. It was missing the entire first section of the provided rubric and there were some minor APA formatting issues like using the "Introduction" section header, which is not used in APA and should have instead been the title of the paper. There were a few other items that would have reduced the grade such as not including the in text citiations in some of the sections. 
04/12/2018 He was good
04/09/2018 I've used this professor twice. Does good work, but completed both projects after the deadline. 
Make sure to set your deadline a week before your project's actual due date when using this professor.
04/08/2018 Highly advanced paper! Could not have asked for more. Will certainly use this professor again!
04/04/2018 THANKS AGAIN!
04/03/2018 Did not get a good grade. First time from I started using this site... not please at all!!!
04/03/2018 Great work!
04/03/2018 Well done! You never disappoint thanks again. 
04/03/2018 Excellent work, handed in past deadline, but with a timezone difference totally understandable. I couldn't be more pleased with the fact that this assignment was on point with my instructors directions. I would definitely use this professor again.
04/02/2018 Awesome. Great work 
04/01/2018 Great
04/01/2018 Great job with staying in contact with me while you work on paper as I had a few questions.  Paper looks good.  Thanks again.
03/31/2018 Although the paper was received a day after initial requested deadline (I had built in a cushion), I still give this professor the highest rating. The work on the essay was excellent and the communication, thoroughness, and professionalism was fantastic. I will definitely use again and would recommend them to anyone seeking a good paper! 
03/30/2018 I don't know what to say. Language is nice ? at least is a native speaker level maybe? Content is worst. I completed the essy myself because i don't trust him. This is the first time and the last time i use this. Totally waste of money and time. 
03/27/2018 Terrible work. Short answers, and copied and pasted the same question twice. Had to redo the entire thing, waste of money.
03/26/2018 Not impressed with the work provided. Really skimped out, especially toward the end of the project. Submitted it late, which makes me think they just threw it together last minute.
03/25/2018 Finished a day before the deadline--despite the short notice I gave. Worked within all the guidelines of the project, reflecting thorough and thoughtful consideration of my assignment. Very satisfied with the work of this professor.
03/25/2018 This professor followed instructions exaclty! Great Job
03/24/2018 Best in the game
03/24/2018 Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
03/23/2018 this professor and this service is a waste of money, but I should have expected it.  If you want someone to half-ass a paper and get a poor grade then use it.  Asked for 15 pages and got maybe 7 pages of writing and the rest was filled with citations and title page and table of contents and bibliography.  Utter trash.  

PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY.  
03/22/2018 Great work! Got into my program!
03/20/2018 Great job.
03/19/2018 Best in the game hands down
03/19/2018 Excellent paper! exceeded my expectations.
03/19/2018 Provides great work every single time!!!
03/17/2018 ??????
03/16/2018 thank you
03/14/2018 2nd time with this guy, always delivers!!
03/13/2018 Excellent job. Very clear and concise work. Great writing style as well as very punctual. Did exactly what was asked and then some. Would pay again 10/10.
03/11/2018 He did an excellent job on my paper. I'll definitley use him again! Super impressed. Thanks:)
03/10/2018 Abosolutely amazing!!!!!! Asides from the fact that did an awesome job with my project, dispite the fact that a computer is who grades it, he cared a lot :) ....I'm definitely using him again in the future (a very close future lol)
03/08/2018 He did an amazing job on my paper and even had it done a week early after realizing I put the wrong due date. I will most definitely use him again. 
Thank you 
03/05/2018 Excellent work and always on time. Thank you very much!
03/01/2018 He always offers the best advice for editing papers. Great person to work with! Will definitely be returning!
02/25/2018 Couldn't be happier with the product delivered!!!! Very professional and timely!! Exactly what I was looking for.
02/22/2018 Such a great writer

02/19/2018 Beyond happy with everything! & a really nice person! Would definitely recommend using this Prof if you need help with anything. You won’t be disappointed.  
02/18/2018 Always delivers an amazing product even on short notice. Always my number one choice! 
02/16/2018 Always on time, stays in communication and always provides great work! I continue to come back!
02/16/2018 He's swift! Use Grammarly if you are concerned with grammatical errors. Otherwise, great professor!
02/11/2018 Perfect paper! Thank you! I will use this professor again. 
02/08/2018 this is my 9th project with Prof D! enough said! hes the man!
02/07/2018 I've used his work many times and always get a pretty good mark. Would definitely say he's one of the best professors on here.
02/06/2018 Does great work. Stays in contact and submits it on time! 
02/03/2018 Great job!! Will request again!!!
02/01/2018 Very communicative and easy to work with - especially with as little direction as I gave him and with such a quick turnaround. Very pleased with the work!
01/29/2018
Tremendous job as usual. Highly recommend!! Thanks for all the help. He will save your grade no doubt.
01/28/2018
Phenomenal writer. I'm alway happy to see him bid on my projects. I'm in and out of the hospital a lot due to health complications and he has really kept me from having to drop out. I always get stellar grades with him.From looking at his bio you might think he only bids on humanities and social science projects but he completed a math quiz for me and i got a 100% ! Can never go wrong with this professor. Thanks a ton !
01/27/2018 great work! the paper was done exactly as instructed. delivered sooner than expected. will definitely use again and highly recommanded.
01/26/2018 Delivered on time. However, the paper was poor quality. Maybe worthy of a C-. Not near submission ready. Not what I was expecting for the money or length of time I gave for the assignment (~1month)
01/23/2018 Amazing quality of work and very prompt as usual! Highly recommend Prof D!