UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Deleuzienne

Date Comment Rating
09/02/2021 Wonderfully written essays in before the deadline, would certainly recommend!
09/02/2021 Paper was delievered on time!
08/22/2021 The work was giving before the time and he did a great job. I
08/16/2021 thank you so much, you really saved my ass with this paper
08/01/2021 Awesome work!!!
08/01/2021 A+
07/27/2021 Very happy with this professors work. The project was completed at the time that was discussed. I got an A on the paper. I did omit a lot of his work and incorporated some of my own. I am a beginner at writing essays and his/her work was very advanced (for my own writing). Great communication! They replied promptly to my messages. Would definitely recommend!
07/22/2021 Very helpful when I needed him, and has a fantastic amount of comunication and literacy skills. I highly recommend him if he decides to bid!! Really helped me come through.
07/20/2021
Submission did not sufficiently focus on parts of the assignment and also had some minor mechanical mistakes. 
07/17/2021 The paper was just what I needed! 100% will use this professor again!
07/03/2021 What happens when I need to add 10 pages onto an already 40 page long research paper at the last minute? Deleuzienne gets it done ahead of schedule and I get an A! I've said it before and I'll say it again.. the absolute best professor on the site!
07/03/2021 A 40 page research paper that gets me an A.. no problem for Deleuzienne! The absolute best professor on the site!
06/29/2021 Fast and efficient, would absolutely use again!
06/29/2021 met requirements, done on time!
06/21/2021 DELEUZIENNE: a name, a guarantee.
06/14/2021 Fast, amazing, can't thank you enough!! 
06/01/2021 Incredible as always. 
05/28/2021 was qucik and effecient - recommend ! 
05/23/2021 Got a 100 on my final essay and the professor loved it.
05/21/2021 Great communication, well written, and on time.
05/21/2021 Great communication, well written, and on time.
05/12/2021 A genuinely well written and well researched research paper. Due to unforeseen difficulties and the own difficulty of writing the paper it came in after the due date posted on the website, but that's why you should always post requests like this a few weeks early (like I did). You shouldn't hold this against Delu at all because he delivered FAR past my expectations for a ghostwriter. Well worth the money.
05/09/2021 Great job. thank you.
05/06/2021 Really great job. My professor is a very scrupulous grader and this essay definitely got the thumbs up from her. The professor wrote me a history essay that was impeccable - no grammar or spelling corrections were necessary. Recieved the paper and it was ready to turn in. Many professors on this site have provided me subpar work, and I can confidently tell you after working with many different professors that this professor will be your best bet. I could not say enough nice things about this one - mindful of your time, punctual (got my essay to me early), and most importantly quality work. You'd be going wrong choosing any other professor. If they are avaliable choose this one! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
05/03/2021 Finished a complex English assignment 24 hours before it was due. I read it and thought it was incredibly well written with a pro's pro's pose. 
04/29/2021 The Discussions & Conclusions paper was very well witten.. thank you!
04/28/2021 always the best professor on here 
04/28/2021 fantastic
04/28/2021 perfect
04/28/2021 amazing 
04/28/2021 AMAZING work!! 
04/27/2021 Got a 73 gave 7 days for a paper. Format was not followed in instructions . For a diamond professor I am honestly not happy and very underwhelmed considering the status of this professor. Ive had better experience with gold level professors. 
04/27/2021 high quality delieverable 
04/23/2021 Excellent as always thank you
04/22/2021 The paper I received was just what I requested! Thank you!
04/21/2021 Great, extremely understanding, super responsive
04/20/2021 WOW. No words, he's top of the line! 
04/20/2021 Such an amazing paper. Seriously so grateful. Went way above and beyond will only be using him for now on. Came 10 mins after the due date which was totally fine but if it happens to everyone just know he will do it for you . THANK YOU
04/19/2021 Amazing work and timely! Thanks so much for helping me out!!!
04/18/2021 Outstanding doesn't even begin to describe this professor. No need to look anywhere else, this professor is the best!
04/13/2021 The paper was perfect.. thank you!
04/10/2021 Amazing work
04/10/2021 Amazing work
04/10/2021 amazing
04/10/2021 I always try to post detailed instructions and requirements for my assignments, and I have consistently found that Deleuzienne turns in the very highest quality of work in response. 10/10
04/08/2021 The Outline & Narrative were very well written.. thank you!
04/08/2021 Very nice. Thanks!
04/07/2021 Thank you
04/07/2021 Yep received a 100 on this assignment the teachers exact words "if I could give you more then a 100 I would. I wrote down 'A++'"
04/07/2021 Yep received a 100 on this assignment the teachers exact words "if I could give you more then a 100 I would. I wrote down 'A++'"
04/03/2021 Excellent as always
03/27/2021 Great work and was done on a very short notice. Great porfessor to work with!
03/24/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/24/2021 Perfect paper!
03/23/2021 Thorough, timely, and well-written. Very pleased!
03/17/2021 It has been great working with this professor, they are always on time with responses and know how to complete assignments well. They have helped with on about 3-4 online tests and have helped me receive an A. Thanks so much and will continue to work with them! :D 
03/16/2021 Amazing!
03/14/2021 AMAZING professor. It was a very diffcult paper and he had no issues with the material. Wrote an outstanding paper. Would HIGHLY recommend. 
03/13/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/12/2021 Great
03/10/2021
Consistently amazing work! Another job well done. A+++ paper!
03/09/2021 The most reliable and intelligent professor here! Always does an outstanding job!
03/09/2021 Great work.. thank you!
03/08/2021 Received 100 I use this professor for all my projects and am NEVER disappointed. I've tried a few others and regretted it. This one is worth the money
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/06/2021 perfect
03/03/2021 Another A+ paper! Great job, as always!
03/02/2021 perfect
03/02/2021 phenomenal
03/02/2021 amazing
03/02/2021 perfect
03/01/2021 Trust me....try to use him first before anyone, give him enough time and he will 100% ensure your project is on point.
02/28/2021 If I could give more stars I would! An amazing paper as always! But this project may have saved my college career! Couldn't be more happier. Thanks!
02/27/2021 I got an A on the final paper. Perfect!
02/27/2021 Thank you for the awesome research paper!
02/27/2021 Great work.. thanks!
02/26/2021 You can't go wrong with this PROFESSOR!!!
02/24/2021 Couldn't recommend Deleuzienne more!
02/24/2021 Amazing work!!
02/22/2021 This professor has many good reviews for a reason. He went above and beyond and delivered me an A+ paper. I will definitely use again. Thank you!
02/22/2021 CAN I SAY "AWESOME"
02/20/2021 Very quick to respond, extremely helpful and kind. Has helped take two online tests for Economics and have received an A on both. Very pleased with service and communication! :)
02/18/2021 Late.
02/17/2021 Great work - thank you!
02/16/2021 BEST PROFESSOR!!!
02/14/2021
Another great paper completed on time! Savior!
02/12/2021 I hasn't failed me yet!!!
02/12/2021 Simple comment, fantastic work. 
02/04/2021 Solid paper. Amazing follow through. You get what you pay for.
01/31/2021 The paper was written perfectly in organized way,delivering the answers in depth and plagriasim free.
01/30/2021 Unmatched level of research, well written, and delivered on time. 
01/30/2021 Great as always.
01/26/2021 He puts it down!!!. I haven't been disappointed yet.
01/26/2021 I can't say enough about this professor because he gets the work done.
01/26/2021 I can't say enough about this professor because he gets the work done.
01/26/2021 Magnificient Work!!!! He won't disappoint you!
01/26/2021 Awesome!!!!!
01/25/2021 Used this person twice and thus far the work has been on time and exceeds expectations. Definitely reccommend them to anyone and will be requesting then for all my other paper needs. 
01/24/2021
Another amazing piece of work by this writer. He was able to complete this last minute assignment on-time with everything I requested to be completed. Life-saver!
01/23/2021 The research proposal is high quality. Thanks!
01/19/2021 Great job always on point!!!
01/19/2021 Great as always!!
01/18/2021 A genius writer. Polite and helpful too. Truly the best on here. 
01/18/2021 Great work and high quality.
01/13/2021
Awesome paper! My teacher actually gave me a B- on this paper, but I think he graded it unfairly. Apparently, he said two of the four scholarly articles that were sourced were more than ten years old. Silly reason to give me a B- At least give me a B+ 
 
Anyway, the paper was written well, and I enjoyed reading it. 
01/13/2021 Excellent work.. thank you!
01/13/2021 Be clear with what you want and he will give you a perfect paper every time. Thanks Professor!
01/13/2021 This prof has handled two projects for me and both have been excellent
01/13/2021 Quality work. Worth the extra money. 
01/05/2021 The essay was an A paper. Thanks again!
01/05/2021 The Organization Structure Analysis was very well written. Thank you!
01/05/2021 Perfect essay in every way, all aspects greatly exceeded expectations. 
01/03/2021 Working with Deleuzienne is like going to a Taco Bell and paying a dollar extra for your meal, then recieving authic Mexican food that rivals some of the best dishes you can find south of the U.S. border. The exchange does not make any sense at all but it leaves you extremly gratified and it makes you wonder why anyone would ever buy fast food (aka fake food) ever again. 
01/01/2021 Again, Mr Deleuzienne has not disappointed me. His works is as great as before. Thanks you for helping to complete the assignment within a short period of time.
12/30/2020 An absolute WIZARD! The topic at hand isn't an  easily digestable one and yet he nailed it! 
12/27/2020 perfect
12/26/2020 The presentation came out great. Thanks!
12/26/2020 Very nice! Above and beyond what was needed.
12/23/2020 The paper was perfect.. thank you Deleuzienne!
12/22/2020 Work was flawless. Followed my professors vague requirements and truly brought the paper together exactly as I imagined it. Lots of commuincation and flexibility and I cannot imagine using anyone else in the future. This was my first experience and all fears have dissipated about using a service like this thanks to this professor. 
12/21/2020 Great writing, on time, and very professional. 
12/21/2020 Very professional; great writing and on multiple different subject matters
12/19/2020 Good quality writing!
12/17/2020 I took an english class that fulfilled a few cores for me, not knowing it was targeting towards English majors and had a very tough grading system. I'm not a bad writer I just didn't have enough time to put into this class to write an A paper while putting sufficient time into my other classes. So, I got a 70% on the first paper I wrote in the class. I then turned to unemployed professors because I can't get into the school I want to with C's. I've recieved papers from other people on here that sufficed in a pinch, but I could've done better if I had written it myself. However, the paper Deleuzienne wrote for me (7 pages and 1810 words in less than a week) was better than anything I could have written. He is very intelligent and an amazing writer. I truly enjoyed reading the paper he wrote for me and was amazed at the quality. Well worth the money because like I said, I could not have written it better even if I spent all my time working on it. Also, most importantly, I got a 95% on it! He also wrote a paper for me previous to this one that got a 90%. With those two papers my grade is not up from a 70% to a 86%. I would recommend him to anyone in need! 
12/16/2020 Worth every penny.
12/16/2020 100% on my assignment.
12/15/2020 exceeded expectations
12/15/2020 He is the real deal. I needed some help with the workload this semester and Deleuzienne was the answer. Watch out if you're from Canada though, the USD to CAD conversion might bite you!
12/15/2020 Awesome!
12/14/2020 great work 
12/13/2020 This was my first time using this, and I have to say I'm super pleased. Thank you so much 
12/12/2020 Great work from this prof !
12/10/2020 Worked with me for a very custom project. Looks great! 
12/09/2020 Great work! delievred on time. Absolutely no complaints. 
12/08/2020 The paper I received was excellent and followed all of the instructions
12/06/2020 Thank you soooooosososo much. best prof on here i got a 95 :-)
12/06/2020 Excellent work. My professor was a hard ass and only gave us a B for what I think was A level work but I can't fault the writing for that. Thanks for all your help.
12/05/2020 Job Well Done 
12/05/2020 Great paper, exactly as asked for. He is amazing and punctual. 
12/04/2020 Wrote a really good essay. I made a few tweeks to it, but i got a 90% and my professor is a very strict grader. 
12/03/2020 On time, high quality... This guy (or girl, who knows?) is the best!
12/02/2020 Another perfect paper :-)
12/02/2020 The best professor on the site!
12/02/2020 Great paper.. thank you!
12/02/2020 I've used this professor for various short assingments; excellent work as always.
12/01/2020 responded fairly quick and minor corrections.
12/01/2020 Ever paper that Deleuzienne produces is remarkably insightful, detailed, well-researched and delivered masterfully. If there are any red flags to know about this author, it’s simply the fact that his work might make you look suspiciously good ?? Best quality of work you can source out on the internet, and I recommend that you work with him while he’s still gainfully employed in this game-changing charade.

11/28/2020 Quality essay that met the required criteria for a grade A report. Thank you.
11/24/2020 Awesome!! Awesome!!! Awesome!!!!!! I hate to say this but if you haven't chosen Professor D, to work with then your losing out because he gets it done and ahead of time.
11/23/2020 The paper is perfect.. thank you!
11/22/2020 My second time with this writer and he has not failed me. Professional work. Thanks
11/21/2020 I have used this professor and trust me he does a good job writing. I have always rec'd an A+ paper when I;ve used him and like before I rec'd another A this time as well. 


Thanks, Professor D. as always you do an excellent JOB!!!!
11/21/2020 I am very pleased with my assignment. It was completed ahead of schedule. The professor communicated well and did everything that the assignment asked for and more.  I would use this professor again and would recommend to anyone.
11/20/2020 The paper came out amazing! I am giving him all 10 stars because the quality is amazing but I would have wished more communication throughout the project. But other than that, everything was awesome!!
11/20/2020 Give this guy the info he needs to get the paper done right (prompts/rubric/oh by the ways) and he'll give you what are probably the best odds for a successful paper on this site. I've chosen Deluizienne's bid a few times now and have not been let down yet. Everyone likes to think that they've gotten what they paid for. I can honestly say that I've had that feeling every time I've used this professor, so take that for what it's worth. 
11/19/2020 Perfect essay!! On time, followed instructions, word count on point. Would work together again 100%!!
11/15/2020 Incredible. Gone back to this writer multiple times and continue to receive A's on my essays. Thanks!
11/14/2020 Perfect!
11/08/2020 Excellent work as always, good understanding of source material.
11/05/2020 I would never accept a paper from this person again, nor do I suggest you do the same.. I submitted (and they accepted) this assignment on October 31 with the assignemnt due date being November 5, 12:00pm (almost six ENTIRE days). The "Platinum grade essay" I recieved was at best a rough draft I could've drafted in 30 minutes. The requirements I submitted were 2 pages, 450 words, and at least two MLA citations. I accepted a $75 bid on October 31 and it is excrutiatingly apparent the "professor" waited until a few hours ago to begin this assignment. The amount of gramatical errors are.. painstakingly horrific. They gave me one full page of double spaced words, with nothing cited. I've made three gramatical corrections withing the FIRST paragragh. If this constitutes for a top tier essay worth $75, consider me a PhD.I am beyond dissapointed and will have to spend the rest of my night doing the paper myself. Irony at its best, I suppose. Good riddance and I hope you're pleased with your $75.00.
11/03/2020 Delivered a thesis to me a day early and communicated with me well. Suprisingly, these are aspects other professors on this site seem to struggle with. I'm very happy with the work reccieved and I don't intent to hesitate to select Deleuzienne for future projects if it is within my budget.
11/02/2020 Wonderful!
10/31/2020 The business proposal was very well written. Thank you!
10/27/2020 Second time working with Deleuzienne.. The consumer service analysis was great. Thank you!
10/23/2020 On time, great writing, PROFESSIONAL. I look forward to working with this professor in the future!!
10/23/2020 First time working with Deleuzienne.. The business case study was perfect. Thank you!
10/23/2020 This professor did an amazing job addressing the prompt. I got 100% on the essay. I would definetly recommend.
10/22/2020 second time customer. very happy with the work
10/20/2020 Written well and met all standards. Thank you.
10/19/2020 I wish all my professors were like this. Great writing, fast communication. It's easy to see why he is among the top rated on the site. 10/10 will use again.
10/18/2020 Excellent work
10/16/2020 Essay was delivered on time, and all instrucftions followed.
The writing and content were professional, and to a very high academic standard.
I received an A- for this paper, which is incredible as it saved me from failing the course.
Thank you!!
10/14/2020 Received a 94 on the paper after a few minor revisions. Thank you!!!
10/11/2020 Thank you for completing the project.
10/07/2020 Thank you, really saved me on this one
10/04/2020 Excellent work
10/01/2020 Professor went above and beyond, thank you. I made 100%!
10/01/2020 Great discussion post, I made 100% Thank you!
10/01/2020 Took the ideas of my personal statement, and made it much more coherent and concise. Definitely sounds better!
09/29/2020 excellent work for my Biomedical Ethics class. The professor went above and beyond for my essays. will use again
09/29/2020 This guy gets it done.  Paper was great... waiting for my grade. Remember to read through the paper, make it sould like you and that also helps in finding mistakes. This guy is always working and he's human- he can't be perfect so just do a bit of  proofreading before sending it in. 
09/28/2020 On-time completion and eveything I asked for in my paper. A lifesaver once again!
09/28/2020 Excellent Teacher,
Always here to help and ALWAYS comes up with the best work you could ever ask for ! 
09/26/2020 Another paper completed on time & well put together.
09/25/2020 Awesome. Couldn't ask for more. 
09/21/2020 Amazing! My go-to professor when in need of great work!
09/21/2020 100% perfect job as usual! Thank you
09/20/2020 Amazing!!!! I am SO happy and will return for any assignments when I am in need. I had so much stress this week from lots of assignments and he really took it off my shoulders. 
My expectations are beyond met. Thank you :) 
09/19/2020

Deleuzienne did a perfect job for my project.

09/19/2020 He followed my instructions perfectly. 
09/14/2020 Completed ahead of schedule and was very accodomating after I had requested a change in due date. Material was excellent and crystal clear. Would recommend 100%.
09/13/2020   A last minute personal occurance came up, and I needed a political science paper completed in a matter of days. He swooped in and saved the day! The paper was written so exceptionally, I won't hesitate to return for the next bind I find myself in. 
09/12/2020 Outstanding work as always!
09/09/2020 always does a great job!

09/07/2020 Flawless!!
09/06/2020 Recieved a perfect score on my paper. 
09/06/2020 1600 word essay that needed to be handed in last second back back to me 2 hours before the deadline at top quality. im impressed!
09/05/2020 Delivered an amazing paper yet again! Was very open with communication about project and completed on time. My go to professor. Thanks!