PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: sane-psychologist

Date Comment Rating
11/21/2018 Great work. Have used this professory twice so far, and have had nothing but great work returned. Thank you for the help.
11/20/2018 Awesome job!!!  
11/17/2018 Great Paper. Got an A. Thank you. Always on time.
11/17/2018 Excellent reserach and  summary! Great timely delivery and outstanding communications.
11/17/2018 Excellent paper. Simply outstanding writing. Always an A. Always on time. Thank you
10/31/2018 Best writing. Always on time. Great communications. Highly recommended
10/25/2018 Best writing. A+
10/11/2018 Great and timely write-up as always. The best!
10/11/2018 Excellent writing. Always an A+. Highly recommended!
10/05/2018 Best paper. Always an A.
09/24/2018 Excellent write-up. The best. A+++
09/19/2018 The best out there. Always on time. A++++
09/13/2018 Great writing. Always on time. The best. A+++
09/06/2018 Best work ever. Straight A. Always on time and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
08/23/2018 Great paper. Well-researched and organized. Always on time.
08/23/2018 Excellent writing. Simply the best. Always top notch and on time. Highly recommended. 
08/16/2018 Outstanding writing. Highly recommended
08/11/2018 Completed a psychology case study for me, it was completed on time and was done very well. I would definitely recommend!
08/10/2018 Outstanding write-up. Highly recommended.
08/10/2018 Great paper. Always on time.
07/26/2018 Absolutely outstanding writing. Always on time. Strict APA. Highly recommended!!!
07/13/2018 Great writing. Always on time
06/19/2018 Simply the best source for excellent writing. Always on time. Highly recommended. Excellent communications
06/19/2018 Excellent paper. Well-referenced and well-organized. Highly recommended.
06/19/2018 Top Notch as always. Very reliable and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
06/13/2018 The solution was alright. I definitely had to fix a lot of grammer and content issues. Even after rewriting I only got a B. I recommend paying a little more for better quality from another writer.
06/08/2018 Didn't follow written directions
06/04/2018 Stellar, as always!
05/31/2018 This Professor had my assignment on time, in fact, one day early, I have not had a chance to review the entire document but so far he has really gone above and beyond. If I find any issues I will update my rating
05/26/2018 good
05/24/2018 Great reserach. Highly recommended! You won't be sorry
05/24/2018 Got about an 80% on the paper that was written.

Not much communication throughout the paper at all, but it was done on time and up to my specifications. 
05/17/2018 ABSOLUTELY GREAT presentation. Well-researched and "punchy". Highly recommended
05/14/2018 great work
05/04/2018 Excellent as always. Top notch research and writing. Always on time.
04/29/2018

The best paper yet.  I got a 99% on it.  Still an A paper, but shy of a 100% because there was a source added on the works cited page that was not in the paper.  But non the less.  Best paper ever.. Thank you!!!!!!

04/27/2018 Best Professor. Always on time. Strict APA. Excellent research and references. Highly recommended.
04/26/2018 Fantastic. Flowed well, given sources used effectively. Additional sources were perfect for the project. Grammatically wonderful, no redundancy. 11/10 recommend
04/26/2018 Did an excellent job on my stats project. 
04/23/2018 Great work has a lot of patience definitely recommend this writer 
04/20/2018 Outstanding write-up as always. Thank you. Highly recommended!
04/15/2018 Terrific write-up. The best. Highly recommended.
04/11/2018
04/09/2018 Excellent work. As always. On time. Well-researched. Highly recommended!
04/08/2018 I received an F for this assignment unfortunately. It did not meet the criteria of the rubric and missed and entire section. I gave 5/10 stars due to the fact that the sections that were complete were done very nicely and that I should have reviewed it thoroughly before submitting it so I do blame myself partially. 
04/04/2018 Thank you for consistently providing A+ work!
04/02/2018 On time and exactly what I needed.
04/02/2018 Excellent writer. Very prompt. Got an A.
04/02/2018 Excellent writing. I have been using the services of this professor for years. Always an A.
04/02/2018 Absolutely the best writer. Great research and organization. A+
04/02/2018 Absolutely the best. Got an A. Highly recommended@
03/30/2018 So wonderfully done. I will come back again and again!
03/28/2018 After the long internal debate about using the services of UE, I finally settled in on the right decision.  I'm so very happy with the what I've received, and looking forward to joining forces with sane-psychologist again.  I highly recommend using this prof.

Thank you! 
03/27/2018 Fantastic !
03/18/2018 Awesome!
03/18/2018 Everything looks great!! Saved me tons of time on a subject i could find no info on!! Definitely recommend if you are looking to save time!
03/18/2018 100 A++
03/18/2018 10 out of 10!!
03/14/2018 Great work and on time !
03/12/2018 Thank you for your assistance and A+ work!
03/07/2018 Got an A. Great writing. Very nicely done!
03/04/2018 great, definitely recommend, finished before the deadline!
03/04/2018 great, definitely recommend, finished before the deadline!
02/27/2018 Great work!!
02/27/2018 A+
02/22/2018 Absolutely the best. Highly recommended!
02/16/2018 She does a great job! She is an expert in Psychology. I changed my major to Management, but she still throws her hat in the ring. I think she is awesome!
02/16/2018 4 out of 4 on my assignment!
01/31/2018 Simply outstandung
01/28/2018 Thank you so much!!!
01/28/2018 Always and excellent A+ product!
01/21/2018 20 out of 20
01/21/2018 10/10
01/21/2018 20/20
01/21/2018 100!
01/16/2018 Best and most reliable
01/16/2018 Absoiutely the best. Knows his stuff. Always on time.
12/22/2017 Perfect paper!!  Will request this professor again!
12/19/2017 Paper was well done and even delivered earlier than the due date!
12/06/2017 Excellent Work!
12/06/2017 Excellent Work!
12/06/2017 Excellent Work!
12/06/2017 Excellent!
12/05/2017 Let me just say that i dont usually go out of my way to give reviews because im lazy like that. HOWEVER my experience with this professor was HORRIBLE! I would not want others to go through this same experience. This is probably my 6th time using this website and i have never had a bad experience until now. The professor clearly did not follow the guidelines, instead he copied and pasted the grading criteria that i sent to him ONLY as a reference.He literally copied and pasted each bullet point into the "essay" and answered the questions directly. No thesis statement, no introduction, no conclusion, and no logical transitions between ideas. He basically did a report rather than an essay. Also, it was supposed to be 3 pages and instead he sent 2 pages plus the reference page which does not count.They obviously did the bare minimum and put no effort . This was a complete JOKE! I did not get any credit for this assignment and lost my money. Honestly, the worst professor i have encountered thus far, you're better off just doing your own paper. Lesson learned! 
11/27/2017 Very well put together and organized paper. Exactly what I needed. Had to proofread for gramatical reasons, but well worth it. Will use her again.
11/17/2017 Great job
11/11/2017 ?Well written, easy to comunicate with, covered all bases and delivered on time
?Overall great result.  
?Cheers!!

11/08/2017 Great work, finished before deadline. Was nervous about websites external reviews but this guy saved my butt.
thanks guy.
10/26/2017 Well written paper! I got an A and max points for that particular module! Easy to communicate with and fixed minor requests in a timely manner! I will defitnitely request by name the next time I'm in a jam or plain ol lazy lol!
10/25/2017 Paper was very well written! The paper was perfect for an intro to psych paper, it was not overdone. She followed the APA format perfectly. Paper was also done early. Highly reccomend!
10/25/2017 Outstanding. Simply Outstanding. Can't say enough great things about this professor.
10/25/2017 The best. Very thorough. Great writing and very organized. Always on time. Or early.
10/25/2017 Simply outstanding. Got 100% on the final long assigment.
09/28/2017 Excellent
09/22/2017 Excellent use of mindmapping software. Got good grade
09/22/2017 Excellent writing. Got good grade
09/22/2017 Excellent work as always. Got an A
09/22/2017 Excellent paper. Got good grade!
09/22/2017 The BEST!
08/26/2017 On time and great quality!

08/22/2017 Got an A. Great writing. Thank you. Best.
08/22/2017 Got a terrific grade. Excellent APA writing. Simply the best. 
08/22/2017 Got and A. Excellent paper. Best!
08/21/2017 Excellent job!
08/21/2017 Excellent work!
08/21/2017 Excellent job!
07/24/2017 Excellent paper. Always on time. Great writing. Got good grade. Thank you.
07/24/2017 Excellent paper. Got good grade. Highly recommended. Thank you
07/24/2017 Excellent paper. Got a good grade. Thank you
07/24/2017 Got excellent grade. Thank you
07/24/2017 Didn't use APA format, didnt cite from the research at all, several gramatical errors including using the word "basically" 5 times in a 500 word paper. This was for grad school so the calaber of writing is expected to be much higher than, say, psych 101. Not thrilled with the work. Got a C. 
07/19/2017 I got an A on this paper but it did take a little polishing on my part to fix some formattin issues and it had an outline font setting embedded in the document that I could not change.  Although it looked fine on the screen, it printed crazy looking.  I had to export the entire document to another word processor (Open Office) completely reformat it and print it from that system instead of being able to print it from MS Word.  I eventually tracked down and eliminated the formatting but it was the hardest I ever worked on a paper to just get it to print with the required font.
07/07/2017 Great Summary. The best. Good knowledge of APA reference style
07/06/2017 Mark of 50% received for the work completed by "sane-psychologist".
?I recieved by work on time.


07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 Simply the best. Good a good grade. Thorough and thoughtful. Thank you.
07/05/2017 If you are in need of doctoral level course work.. I would not reccomend this professor!!! I gaurentee you will very disappointed and rquest for a refund
06/11/2017
amazing work you have done
06/11/2017
Amazing work
05/29/2017 Got 100% on the paper. Seriously did not believe that this could ever be done especially considering this service was too good to be true. Definately will use this professor and service again!!!
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Awesome. Absolutely the best. Top notch. Got great grade.
05/26/2017 Project was completed on time, for a very reasonable price.  My review of the paper shows that all of the requirements were met, and this looks like a high quality work.  Thanks very much!
05/20/2017 Really good, some mistakes found, but it was corrected in a timely manner, very polite appreciate the great work :)
thanks
05/20/2017 Good communication with the professor, replays fast. But the quality on the paper no so good. 
05/09/2017 So grateful, this professor saved my SKIN this semester!!
05/01/2017 Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
04/22/2017 perfectly done!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
04/08/2017 Great paper. Got an A. Highly recommended. Simply the best!
03/29/2017 Sane is an excellent paper writer I have used him all semester and never recieved less than a B- so if you want a for sure bet. Bet on sane he will make sure your a winner every time.
03/28/2017 Completed early and very comprehensive research report.  There were minor grammarical errors but the gist of the report was more than acceptable. I integrated it with my own research and will wait to see what grade I receive to give more feedback.
03/24/2017 Great work as always! defo recommend, all instructions were followed.
03/24/2017 Great work! defo recommend, all instructions were followed.
03/16/2017 Really great work from sane-psychologist. On time, replied to messages, and followed instructions well. A big help in a time of need.
03/12/2017 Overall, great paper that was completed on time and met criteria as described. 
03/11/2017 Extremely well-written and on time! 
02/25/2017 Very low  marking for this paper only got a 3rd 40-50% , complaints were that it wasnt a report but an essay, No cross tabulation, Poor sourcing.


This writer may be good for other jobs but maybe not for detailed SPSS
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/23/2017 Outstanding Work. Got and A. Highly recommended. Best there is.
02/21/2017 Great work - would use again.
02/16/2017 very well written and on time, would definitely recommend
02/15/2017 written very well, responded to all my messages a pleasure to work with
02/12/2017 Thank you vry much.You did  great job!
02/09/2017 Writtten very well, followed my instructions, responded to messages, thank you very much!
01/24/2017
always a huge help
01/24/2017
always clutch
01/24/2017
big help real dependable
01/22/2017
Very pleased, work was completed earlier than I asked and to a very high standard! 
01/19/2017 Good job
01/17/2017 Good job.

Thanks
01/16/2017
Great job ! always reliable and on time.
12/24/2016 I got an A++ 20 out of 20
12/20/2016 Another amazing paper! Thank you so much
12/20/2016 Thank you!
12/20/2016 I have used this professor over and over again. You will definately get an A if you use Sane. I highly recommend using her! You will NOT be dissapointed. Fantastic work! Thank you so much!
12/20/2016 This professors papers are always amazing! I love working with her!
12/20/2016 One of my top favorite Professors to work with! Very professional work, fast and always gets an A! I highly recommend using Sane.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/16/2016 Great paper. The best. Got and A.
12/14/2016 Highly reccomend this professor.  Received on time with minimal to no errors.  Received full credit for the project and I was very happy with the final results.
12/13/2016 He's great
12/12/2016 Great essay, prompt, and helpful
11/01/2016 Just had to fix a few grammar errors but work was done perfectly
10/22/2016 Followed instructions, very good quality of work, project received faster than expected time, 10/10 
10/20/2016 Thank you very much! 
10/17/2016 I got a 98 A on my research paper! My professor left a great comment in the inbox. I had a family emergency and I wasn't able to write my paper. I will use sane-psychologist every chance I get. 
10/11/2016
If I could give more stars I would. Amazing work. Very good Professor. Would highly recommend. Have used on several assignemts and always recieved an A.
10/10/2016 Although, the context was good but felt like it could of have a bit more details and substance.  Also, the charts for the PPS was a little confusing/difficult to follow and give a presentation on.
10/10/2016 Perfect, thank you very much for your help!
10/09/2016
Sane psychologist is the BEST.  Beautifully written stats assignment arrived 10 days early. Thank you thank you thank you. A lifesaver at a challenging time with family illness. I  am insanely in love with sane psychologist!
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Very nice paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.
09/29/2016 Great paper. Got a great grade. Thank you.