PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Mr-Harvard

Date Comment Rating
11/21/2018 As always
11/21/2018 The best on the site 
11/18/2018 The project was done and handed in. It has taken me so long to reply as it has only been marked not too long ago and graded and returned. it was a late submission (accepted previously). Hence the late report and marked work. I didn't appreciate the continuous emails regarding your payment - which felt to me that I was not going to pay you.I was just waiting for the return of feedback which has taken longer than expected. on that note, the amount of money I paid and the grade I got was not parallel. I expected a  1st and what I got was a 2.1. not happy as you can imagine after spending so much money on something that I expected the best in. As a professor, I expected more from you and was expecting my work to be at a 1st class honours level. It is unacceptable that you took so much cash and did not produce said type of work. I am very disappointed.
11/17/2018 I was really looking forward to my final grade in a project of mine. Unfortunately, he dropped the ball I recieved 40% on a project. Luckily, I convinced my Prof to let me re-write it. If a service is offered I should expect the best work. This includes reading the descripton of the project, rubric and following the users instruction. Listen I undersrand I could do this myself but if i recieve a failing grade and I paid for the service, (which is expensive for a student) I expect the utmost best product of a paper. 
11/16/2018 Had consistent communication throughout the whole writting process. Completed on time. Met requirements of assignment! Thank You!
11/16/2018 The professor did a great job and on time. Highly recommended.
11/14/2018 very diligent and extremely prompt 
11/14/2018 Great!
11/09/2018 This professor is my first experience on here and I can't believe him. First, he was super shoddy with his timing (hence i had no time to go through the work or make any adjustments), he didn't even see the materials I had attached with the project and just kind of wobbled his way through the whole thing at such an exorbitant price. 

I scored 50%, so I'm of course LIVID! I'm worse off financially and with my grades.

This is the review given by my own professor: 

You have set out some description of the position of V-Soft in this market. There is scope to develop this further, and in this think and state more carefully Vsoft’s position relative to; {i} the ideal segment requirements in terms of features and benefits  - you also need to state the other firms’ positions too in more detail in terms of where they are positioned; {ii} Look more at the other P’s and include analysis more on channel. For example, if Vsoft is positioning itself as a manager-assistant-artist firm it should be doing this through channel 1 and working on building this channel proportionately to the interest from consumers here.


REPLY:
This project would have been made much easier if I could have gotten my hands on the source material needed. As it were, the material was available on Amazon, but the student did not leave enough time for this project to order the book and complete the project in time. I had to give this project a best effort without the material in place, and I guess this student expected an 'A' quality grade with no proper source material and very limited time. I wish it could have turned out differently!
11/05/2018 Really great 
10/28/2018 great work, waiting for results, but i think good!
10/25/2018 This was my first time using unemployed professors. 
After the original submission the paper required two minor revisions, Mr-Harvard adjusted and submitted the revisions within days.
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I will be using your services again in the future.
If you are on the fence about using this site, I assure you, You will not be disappointed.
10/24/2018 Produced the paper in less than a day! Crazy fast. Thanks!
10/19/2018 Great work, received 9.5/10 
10/15/2018
10/11/2018 Does not follow instructions. 
10/01/2018 Thank you!!
09/23/2018 Quality of the paper was absolutly top notch. Would reccomend!
09/16/2018 Absolutely incredible work. Everything I could have asked for and more.
Will definitely be seeking more assistance from Mr-Harvard in the future. Thank you so much!!
09/12/2018 loved the paper. thank you so much. 
08/23/2018 Thanks again, I read the essay and it's fantastic! Very strong essay while not quite implausible for a student in this class to have written- exactly what I was looking for. 
08/02/2018 Ran 2 days over the soft deadline I set for the paper. Ultimately the paper was completed in less than a week and was perfect and original work. Much appreciated.
07/28/2018 Wrote in terms of my perspective of given information. Superb grammatically. Not overly verbose.
07/08/2018 Comes through with great work every time I've accepted his bids.
06/12/2018 did not listen or do what i asked- and when i asked him to fix it he never sent me the paper back
06/09/2018 Greater than I had anticpated, I was able to review it weeks before it was due and use the information for other assignments. 100% made my life easier and stress free. I'd give more stars if I could. 
06/09/2018 Got an A-. Thanks!
06/09/2018 Fantastic job! Wrote exactly what I needed!
06/06/2018 Delivered on time and with a professional look to the paper. He even did some revisions without any problems or excuses. I would definitely use him again.
06/05/2018
06/02/2018 I wish all of my professors were like you. 
06/01/2018 Thanks MR Harvard - a great basis that I can rewrite for my assignment saving me days of effort. Would have liked a conclusion included but that was easy enough to cover. Thanks again.
06/01/2018 Project was completed on time and received maximum credit! 
05/31/2018 Great  Paper!
05/27/2018 Awesome paper, used and cited all sources I gave them. Got it done early! Would highly recommend!
05/20/2018 Great cooperation and full-star work 
05/14/2018 another job well done! and another A+ paper
05/14/2018 Great work.  Don't hesitate - choose this professor.
05/06/2018  Paper was extremely well done and would highly reccomend again in the future! 
05/05/2018 was willing to make changes 
05/02/2018 Incredible work. A+
05/02/2018 AMAZING 
04/28/2018 Absolute top quality work: not overly verbose to fill pages, clearly researched the subject, and delivered almost two weeks early -- Not choosing MR-HARVARD for your paper would be a mistake!
04/25/2018 Great job as always. Mr Harvard always knocks it out of the park and delivers on time.
04/25/2018 Mr. Harvard always goes above and beyond! He has always uploaded the assignenments well before the due date. I seriously recommend working with him!!!! 
04/25/2018 Mr. Harvard always goes above and beyond! He has always uploaded the assignenments well before the due date. I seriously recommend working with him!!!! 
04/21/2018 It truly was a masterpiece. Well done 
04/17/2018 Asked Mr Harvard to write an article crituque, got back an article review that made little to no sense.  I essentially had to re-write the entire paper.

Writing - 2/10
Referencing: 2/10
Following instructions: 2/10
Communication: 7/10

Please dont use Mr Harvard for univesity level papers, you will only get high school level papers.
04/16/2018 Excellent work 
04/16/2018 Great Job! Very helpful! Provided great results!
04/14/2018 Was a very well written paper
I had to tweak many things but thats mostly because there were very strange requirements for the assignment.
If i ever get desparate enough or cannot complete an assignment myself I will return to this site. 

ADVICE TO PEOPLE CONSIDERING THIS SITE: ABSOLUTELY DO IT!!!!
Also be very clear with exactly what you want and give a decent ammount of time to do it. 
04/08/2018 Project was late and wasn't formatted correctly. It did hit all of the requirements,  however its clear that minimal effort was used.. I'm editing a lot and adding some stuff to spice it up, but I guess I will see what grade I get after i spent $200 on a paper that looks like it took them 2 hours. 
04/06/2018 Well done paper 
04/04/2018 Awesome
04/02/2018 Thank you so much! Very satisfied with the results of my Ecology Paper! followed all of my instructions and provided an amazing paper in only 5 days! I know I will be getting a good grade for this assignment. I was skeptical of this website and of how reliable it would be, but I now know who I will be coming back to if I ever need this service again! once again, thank you Mr. Harvard, you are a life saver!
04/02/2018 Delivered a great paper
04/01/2018 Great work, hit all of the requirements that I needed for the paper. Thanks!
04/01/2018 Great paper
03/28/2018 My paper was not to phd standard as I asked or expected. At a stretch it was at best Maters Level. I was very dissapointed.

There was little critical analysis as I would expect from a phd person. The structure was okay as was the syntax. I paid never-the-less given the person did the work. I will not be using Unemployed Professors. 
03/27/2018 Mr. Harvard has completed multiple art history assignments and papers for me. He always sends them before the deadline and they are always top notch! Serisouly amazing! I highly reccomend using him for your next assignment!!!!!! 
03/25/2018 Mr. Harvard completed my capstone project which was a 20-page formal research paper.  The work was absolutely fantastic.  I received a 95 on the paper and I would highly recommend him if you need a project similar to this one.  Mr. Harvard is very professional and will respond to you with any questions you might have.  Thanks again Mr. Harvard.
03/25/2018 Mr. Havard is great.  Project completed in a timely manner and top-notch work.  I will continue to request Mr. Havard for all of my assignments.  Thanks again.
03/21/2018 Absolutely horrible. I'm out $150 and got an F on my paper. Don't waste your money.

REPLY:
This student never provided me any type of feedback on the project -- I highly doubt this review is reliable.
03/19/2018 Amazing performance. Great detail, ready before deadline, will use again for sure.
03/18/2018 Professor H delievered an excellent paper that followed my instructions very well, and on time.  He was quick with corresponding to any concerns that were had and proved his worth! Thanks!
03/13/2018 Paper handed in way before the deadline, well written, maybe too well written because it doesn't sound like me at all. Will only have to make minor edits. Overall this Professor is super talented and you couldn't go wrong if you have him do your work!
03/13/2018 Paper was quality work and was done in less than half the time that was given!
03/12/2018 Very well written and a day ahead of schedule! Would recommend 10/10
03/09/2018 Pretty damn good essay
03/09/2018
It is very simple to rate this work 10/10. The paper was delivered early, well written, analyzed sources and had a unique spin. If you do not use this professor you are missing out!
03/05/2018 Mr-Harvard does it again! Impeccable work - highly recommended!!
03/04/2018 I got a great grade for this. On time, and professional. Communication was good too. Thanks
02/24/2018 So I had my project set to be done on Thursday and it was done on Saturday. I didn’t care because the paper was actually due on Saturday. The fact it that he isn’t reliable and to me that means a lot so I can’t really look pass that. I have not yet received a grade for my project. I also never got a chance to go over it for myself because he didn’t get it done in time. 
02/21/2018

REPLY:
Thank you!
02/19/2018 Thanks so much for getting this done in such a short amount of time.
This is perfect for me to edit and helps get me started.
02/18/2018 although slightly late, I was impressed by the paper
02/17/2018 I had a last minute request and Mr-Harvard delivered not just with speed but with great quality and a carefully written piece. Definitley made a right choice from the pool of seemingly unapporachable and unfriendly professors. If you need a quality essay, regardless of the deadline, choosing Mr-Harvard would be a wise decision. 
02/16/2018 Mr. Harvard did an amazing job on my Network Proposal. I submitted everything he needed and he delivered 100% what was needed. It was also plagiarism free, verified by Turnitin. I couldn't be happier with the result of my grades and overall score in the class, due in part to his expert writing. He also finished it in a very timely manner, 3 weeks before the deadline. I highly recommend and will hopefully be using Mr. Harvard in the future.
02/16/2018 it looks amazing, exactly what I wanted! thanks for your hard work
02/15/2018 Mr-Harvard is also a math whiz in case you didn't know!! He's been such a huge help with finance and economics for me - highly recommended!! 
02/15/2018 Highly recommend!!! I will definitely use this professor again!
02/03/2018 not good, failed the paper

REPLY:
Unfortunately, this student did not provide the rubric and all of the details for the assignment and was not allowed any revisions before submitting for a grade.
01/27/2018 one of the best!!! highly recommended.
01/25/2018 Great paper was delivered before time. I undertook some minor formatting on the paper though.
01/17/2018 Mr. H was a huge help to me. The paper came in a timely fashion and he was great about revisions. Would definitely use him again. Thanks Mr. H!!!!
01/10/2018 This "professor" wrote the best paper I've ever seen. He/she had problems with the research (and I admit that I was worried that the professor would complete the project), but when I looked at the finished product, it looks absolutely beautiful. I love this professor. This professor is kinda expensive, but you get what you pay for, and I definitely received the perfect service. 
01/10/2018 Worth every penny! Mr. Harvard is a great prof and had great communication throughout this large project! Only needed 1 minor revision and he was very quick to respond. Use with confidence and have peace of mind!
01/07/2018 Delivered an amazing paper in very little time! Highly recommend! 
01/02/2018 Did exactly what I wanted him to do and exceled in it. Would recommend to anyone!
12/26/2017 highly recommend!!! quality work delivered on time. will deff request in the future :) 
12/22/2017 Awesome job!  Will definitely request this professor in the future!
12/19/2017 Outstanding work, I received 100% on the paper.
12/15/2017 The paper was amazing, I got an A. I would keep using this professor always from now on.
12/12/2017 Great writing from Mr. Harvard! I recommend this writer for your future assignments no matter the topic.
12/10/2017 Nice job Mr. H.  The paper is spot on!!  Truly appreciate your exceptional work on the paper.

Thx
Ss
12/08/2017 excellent job...was really slammed with hurricane and health issues....he came through in a pinch...used my source materials and I got an "A"....could not be happier....many thanks ...
12/06/2017 Very easy to work with and delivers as promised!  Comprehensive reivew that stays on point.
12/06/2017
Quick, good, to the point
12/05/2017 As expected. Excellent work.
12/04/2017 My professor delivered in a timely manner, though the format was incorrect as per the project statement. However, I was responded to very quickly and the project was reformatted to my satisfaction within a day. I would gladly use this professor again. Sometimes it's more about owning up and making it right than getting it right the first time. Use this professor!
12/02/2017 Best writer I've had using this service! Highly recommend Mr. Harvard! Legit!!
11/21/2017 This is going to sound cheesy, but words cannot express the.... everything that Mr. H provided me!
Lookinng back, I could have been more detailed to what I needed,  but because of the strong communication Mr. H provided, I was able to clarify what, and how my 25 page paper was to be completed. 
Not only was he able to provide sections of my paper at a time for review, he accomplished the enitre paper a whole week before I needed it to be completed. I can garauntee you that if there are any reviews that are less than 10 stars, it was not due to the professor. If there are enough details that are given on our part, Mr. H will come through like he did for me! Once again, sir, thank you very much. You have relieved much stress from my life!!!! If there ever is a reason to use this site again, I will absolutely be requesting you!
11/17/2017 Amazing!!
11/17/2017 Excellent work on such short notice! Thank you AGAIN Mr Harvard. 
11/16/2017 really great professor. goes above and beyond. seriously, try this one for sure!
11/16/2017 The professor uploaded the assignment a few hours before the deadline. Everything looked really professional. I ended up with a 94% total on the assignment..not bad.
11/15/2017 I just spent the past two hours revising a paper supposedly written by someone with a PhD.
11/15/2017 MR-Harvard produces extremely high quality work and covered fully covered my requirements. I would not hestitate to use again for future needs.
11/15/2017 100% Perfect and a Big A !!!! Thank you very much !!!!!!
11/13/2017 Finished in a timely manner, kind of dissappointed that it didn't follow the format I had sent but it's whatever I guess, not that big of a deal.
11/13/2017 Thank you so much! If I ever need anything else I'll make sure to come to you!
11/10/2017 The review matches the grade.
11/10/2017 excellent paper...nothing to correct....on time and good work...thanks
11/09/2017 Well writen and covered everything I asked
10/31/2017 Great prof.
10/31/2017 Very good
10/31/2017
10/29/2017 This my second time working with him, as always he did a great job. Excellent.
Give most Prof enough time and they will deliver most times.
Thank you, Prof.
10/24/2017 This Professor went ABOVE and beyond my expectations. He delivered the research on the spot, even after I fudged up the deadline. Not saying this is the usual but he/she came through for me on notice.
Certainly hope they will work with me again. I do not have a grade yet for the deliverable...also not too concerned.

Thanks again!

Slim Brady
10/23/2017 Great work sir, I loved everything about it
10/23/2017 Amazing! He followed all of the assignment guidelines to the T and went above an beyond! The paper was also uploaded before the due date so that was a huge plus! I highly reccomend. 
10/21/2017 Followed insturctions to the tea!
I highly reccommend Harvard, not only did he finish the work much earlier than the deadline, but is also very keen on helping you if you ever need changes.
10/10 
10/19/2017 Delivered everything perfectly, and as I anxiously opened it-- turned out to be completely perfect. Highly reccommend this professor, thank you, will be in touch again for sure!
09/29/2017 Doesn't deliver A's  on high school material
09/12/2017 Product was serviceable and given the strict time constraints, exceeded quality expectations (5 hours for two pages). 9/10 only because the work was received an hour after the deadline.
09/08/2017 Excellent work, more than expected. I hope to work with him again. 

Much appreciated. 
08/26/2017 Solid. Had a few rounds of revisions but the professor was able to adapt and deliver. I appreciate it.
08/07/2017 Project was completed 3+ weeks ahead of time. The work was superb; writing was brilliant. I highly recommend Mr-Harvard.
07/30/2017 fantastic help with a difficult subject
07/26/2017 excellent work....really big project and very important to me....too many things in my life to complete this on my own....plus the subject matter was really emotionally hard for me since I had expereinced some of the issues the paper was about....the final paper was awesome and first rate...time tables were met and I could not be more pleased with his work.....thanks very much for helping me through a tough spot.
07/25/2017 Fantastic paper and a quick turnaround! Will use again in the future!
07/12/2017 I had a pretty lengthy paper at a graduate level which required extensive research and analysis. This professor wrote an excellent paper which met all the given criteria. There was no plagiarism, grammar, or spelling errors. I would definitely recommend this professor to anyone who is looking for a good grade.
07/07/2017 Second time using Mr-Harvard, work was just as great as last time.
06/25/2017 Project was late, professor communicated poorly, and multiple pieces of the assignment were missing. Still had to go back and spend hours on it, defnitely not worth the money when many of the others professors do much better.
06/02/2017 Excellent product, short turnaround, great communication. Highly recommended!
05/25/2017 Thank you so much!
05/23/2017 I paid $220 US for an assignment I achieved a grade of 33.5% on (which was raised from my rubrik derived score as the marker felt it didn't adequately reflect the efforts) In other words everything was completely wrong and didn't address the criteria remotely.

Think twice before outsourcing your assignment and trusting it'll get done properly. It won't. 
05/21/2017 I got an A on my paper!
05/11/2017 Completed the paper before due date. Paper was not great, but acceptable, 75%. Paper read is if it was typed by someone on adderal and not indicitive of someone from Harvard. Overuse of short quotes as paper filler without any actual analysis or discussion. Recommended ONLY if you don't really care about the paper/class, but not if this is something you actually need a good grade on. 
05/08/2017 Got a 13/20 on the paper. 
Was hoping for a higher grade for how much I paid for. 
05/04/2017 The paper was very well written and meet all of the points described in the directions, which I appreciate very much. I only asked for 3 referneces and this professor went above and beyond gaving me 18 references. This was wonderful. The only reasons I am giving this professor an 8/10 are because I attempted to make contact through the inbox several times without a replay until after the paper solution was given, and also the solution was returned past the set due time which was 10am est. The paper was handed in at 11:04am est. Not teribble, but my paper was due at 12pm (roughly an hour after the paper was handed in) and that give me very little time to read over it, add/subtarct information and/or make any adjustments. As you can understand, that made me very anxious as this paper was a large part of my grade. Other than that, the paper was great. 

05/03/2017 Best thing I have ever read and turned it in a day before due date so I could go over it. Absolutely amazing
05/02/2017 Very well written, only a couple little errors, nothing terrible or hard to correct. Completed quickly, actually one day before posted date and used an exstensive number of sources (more than requested). Would highly recommend this prof. 
05/02/2017 Essay met my standards and he was willing to make changes that  I needed! 
05/01/2017 Excellently written:) would use this prof again! Thank you!
04/28/2017 Did great in tackling the prompt. Great communication and was able to finish in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone!
04/27/2017 Mr-Harvard has excellent writing skills. Two star rating for two reasons. First did not meet the deadline. I have to retake the class because the paper was not finished in time. In fact the paper that was writen on my behalf does not meet the requirements of the class. I therefore have spent hours working to complete the project to meet the requirements. Secondly Mr. Havard was able to get paid without my consent leaving me with an unfinished project. The paper was close to being correct however after stating he would make it right he stopped responding to emails requesting help. The reason I am giving two stars not one star is because what was written was very good; it was just not complete and could not be turned in. The end result is that I have spent over 10 hours working to finish the project. I paid $1250 for a paper that was incomplete. Proceed with caution, expect deadlines to be missed. If you have a simple paper I think he could do a good job. If your project is complex then avoid this professor. 
04/26/2017 Great
04/26/2017 Great work 
04/24/2017 Finished my 15 page paper one week before the due date!  Although minor editing is needed, it is by no means anything less than 10 stars.  I asked for 5 sources minimum.  He provided 18!! Clearly was well researched, just a few grammatical errors and some sentences needed restructuring.  thumbs up.  Thank you thank you mr. harvard
04/23/2017 Great professor amazing job. Thanks for your help. 
04/22/2017 Mr. Harvard replied promptly to any concerns and had the research paper thoughtfully composed and fullfilled all the project requirments well before the deadline. If anything needs to be changed, professor is accomdating as long as you have the exact prompt for the project-professor does good work! Well worth the price.
04/22/2017 Great paper followed my guide to the tee. Would use again for any project 
04/22/2017 Good quality writing. 
04/19/2017 Absolutely excellent work. I 1000% recommend this professor to anyone looking for a top marks paper in the social sciences!
04/17/2017 Great job. Even had it done before the due date!
04/17/2017 Really well written. The essay was clear and easy to read highlighting the crucial points
04/12/2017 This paper is incredible! Exactly what I needed and well before the deadline
04/08/2017 Really an amazing paper, scored 85% and it was worth 40 of my total grade, Thank you, and looking forward to working with him again.
04/07/2017 I posted a project, he responded with a great message and delivered an EXCELLENT paper! I a so happy I chose you!
04/07/2017 Didn't read the short source material I provided (despite it being in the description). 

Completely unusable and, after I EXPLICITLY said that a lot of my analytical work was wrong, he said "he assumed that all my work was correct."

Waste of time; waste of money. 
04/06/2017 .
04/06/2017 Unemployed Professors and Mr.Havard saved my ass! Again thank you!!
04/05/2017 Got my research paper assignment before the dealine even though it was a very tight timeframe! And got a 24/25 !!! Highly recommended !! Great professor to work with!
04/05/2017 Excellent well formatted research paper. 
04/04/2017 yes
04/04/2017 Poorly written for the amount of money I paid. A lot of rambling & filler with no decisive context. Had to edit a lot.
04/03/2017 Mr-Harvard will be my "go to" Professor permanently. Not only does he provide wonderful papers, but he also takes the time to focus on his customer's needs and drives results.
04/02/2017 Project was delievered early and was top quality, a couple of very minor edits and it was good to go. Would recommend!
03/28/2017
03/26/2017 I received 100% on this one. Thanks again!!!
03/26/2017 Thanks once again! Great work
03/26/2017 Another great paper. Excellent work. Thanks!!!
03/25/2017 I got an A! THank you so much. Professor wrote "great job" on my paper. Will use this professor in the future!! Thanks. 
03/24/2017 My assignment turned out great. 
03/24/2017 Great work. 
03/21/2017 Great work done.
03/20/2017 Excellent work.
03/15/2017 Completed on time while exceeding my expectations.  Well done.
03/14/2017 I had an awful experience with Mr Harvard. He did not follow criteria for the essay AT ALL and when I messaged him he never got back to me even when I had discrepencies with the work he did he just did not respond to any of my messages. Ive used this site again and again and never had just a bad experience as I did with Mr Harvard. Save your money or pick someone else
03/07/2017 Did excellent work,was even early with the assignment!  I will be using him again in the future for sure!
03/07/2017 great work. fast and accurate.
03/06/2017 Wrote a very well written essay that was nice to read, but did not end up answering all the questions to the prompt I provided. I got an 86% on the paper which isn't bad, but I did better on a paper I wrote myself earlier, so that was a little disappointing. 
03/05/2017 Great communication and excellent work. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
03/01/2017 Very well written detailed paper. I (he) recieved an A!  and will use Mr Harvard again.!
02/28/2017 Pretty solid work, a fair amount of grammar to be corrected and general flow of the paper, but overall extremely pleased.
02/26/2017 Wonderful job on the prompt! No errors after reading through. Very appreciative! 


Thank you!
02/26/2017 My preferred professor!
02/26/2017 Incredible work
02/26/2017 A+ Quality
02/23/2017
02/21/2017 An excellent, detailed response as assigned. Thanks!
02/19/2017 This professor wrote an excellent response as assigned and delivered early. Thank you good sir.
02/17/2017 Well written paper, consice and exacly how I wanted it, will use again, thank you.
02/16/2017 Awesome work
02/15/2017 Mr-Harvard deliver a great paper! He followed my instructions to details and only had to make minor changes to make it my own piece! The best part, It was delivered before due date which was perfect time for me to check the project and make sure it contained all the points that needed to be cover. I would definitely recomend him and look foward in working with him in the future! 
02/12/2017 Failed to produce even a basic thesis statement or follow VERY detailed instructions and the rubric.  It was very obvious that the paper was thrown together at the last minute, and included multiple errors.  It would've been much easier to do this assignment myself.  Waste of time and funds.
02/12/2017 This feedback is for revisions that I had to pay additional money for, only to find that the revisions were just as dismal and sloppy as the first product that was delivered.  Disaster.  Qualifications of professor are highly questionable, given the paper produced, and the almost high-school level requirements.  This should've been a walk-in-the-park for any graduate student, let alone someone who has aledgedly attended an ive-league school.  Strongly advise against using this professor. 
02/12/2017 Learn from my mistake....you get what you pay for.  For ther record, I have used this site numerous times, and typically have good success, but this professor was an absolute disaster.  I should've right away what I had gotten myself into, when the first project he sent me, still had his name as the author.  I wont elaborate on the details of this nightmare, other to say that the work was beyond poor, and a high school student could have easily composed a better paper, than what was produced. 

I would've given 1 star, except for the fact that the original set of instructions were not as clear as they could've been.  However, multiple subsequent revisions were just as disastrous, even after provding very detailed and explicit instructions, and paying tremendous amounts of money for revisions.  Communication with the professor was also slow, and not very clear.

This professor could not compose a very basic thesis statement, or follow the rubric.  Also failed to spell and grammar check.  Almost $1000 later, and a lot of explaining to my professor and requesting multiple extensions, I was able to pass, due to revisions made by another professor who did an amazing job.

Should you select this professor (I would strongly advise against doing so, as I could not find any evidence of his tenure at Harvard, his namesake.  This is what happens when the professor does not take his name off of the paper...luckily I caught is before submission.), I would proceed with caution, as it is much harder to revise a disastrous paper, than to start all over.  I would have started from scratch, had I not already submitted the paper...which was subsequently torn apart by my professor.  To avoid tipping my hand about using this professor in the first place, I was stuck with the mess of having to clean it up. 

A very costly and expensive mistake.
02/07/2017 My paper was excellent! This was a difficult Master's level nursing research paper and it was done professionally, on time, and with only minor errors in APA citation which I fixed myself. Thank you so much, Mr. Harvard! I will definitely be using you again in the near future.