PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Mr-Harvard

Date Comment Rating
11/11/2019 Mr-Harvard exceeded all of my expecations despite my relativly sparse instructions. Would definitley recommend them for a top notch project.
11/08/2019
11/07/2019 The end result was perfect! I highly reccomend this professor for any type of assignemt you have!!
10/24/2019 Very timely and responsive!
10/06/2019 Great paper, followed instructions perfecty. Got an A
08/28/2019 Exceded expectations, was very quick to get soulution back to me before due date. 10/10 would reccomend. I will continue to use this professor. 
08/28/2019 Exceded expectations, was very quick to get soulution back to me before due date. 10/10 would reccomend. I will continue to use this professor. 
08/23/2019 very good at statistical analysis
08/12/2019 Amazing A++++++. This is perfect for what I asked for. Go tit to me way before I asked and hit everything on the head. Thank you. Defiantly will ask this Prof. again.
08/10/2019 Good work done by this professor. I got a 92 on the paper :)
08/05/2019 Although managed to get this done in a quick time frame the work was not of high quality, mark scheme was provided along with the details and yet only 55% marks. Hoping that with more time this prof could achieve better results. I used him for two projects at the same time on similar projects the other got a Lower 50% but still not what I was expecting. 
08/05/2019 Although managed to get this done in a quick time frame the work was not of high quality, mark scheme was provided along with the details and yet only scraped 50% marks. Hoping that with more time this prof could achieve better results. I used him for two projects at the same time on similar projects the other got a slightly higher 55% but still not what I was expecting. 
07/25/2019 Fantastic paper with all instructions followed and completed way before due date!
07/21/2019 Excellent work, did not meet the deadline.
07/09/2019 I did not receive a great grade on the book review provided. My professor felt it was more of a summary, instead of what the assignement was looking for. The work was delivered on time and needed very little corrections.
07/04/2019 Just recieved my grade! It did very well! thank you very much for the effort and understanding !
Mr.Harvard put changes when asked and was very easy to communicate with.
I highly reccommend him.
07/03/2019 My professor was very helpful and responsive, however there was a discrepancy about the due date that caused us both a bit of stress. 
06/26/2019 I got dinged for APA formatting in a powerpoint presentation, but other than that, the presentation was great!
06/19/2019 I need to take back my last review.  Professor completed on time and provided correct answers. : )  I would recommend. 
06/18/2019 GREAT WORK
06/17/2019 I like how he was able to submit in short time. However, there was one part on excel sheet that had an error "#N/A"  and I sent a msg and there was no reply. =( 
As of yet, no reply, I'm still hoping he replies. 
06/07/2019 Great work!
06/06/2019 Completed my paper perfectly. Well before the due date.
06/04/2019 Mr. Harvard is absolutely remarkable!! My assignment was due in 5 days. I posted my assignment yesterday evening, and he delivered it this morning in both word and excel format. He is clearly a hard worker, and has a natural talent for finance and accounting. I definitely plan on becoming a return customer and contacting him in the near future to do more similar assignments for this course. Thanks so much!!! Highly recommend this prof. A+++++++ 
06/02/2019 Mr. Hardvard, has Harvard quailty. 9/10. 
05/29/2019 Excellent work :)
05/23/2019 beautiful work mate. life saver
05/22/2019 Sick job dude, many thank yous. 
05/21/2019 Thorough and excellent work, i hope to work more with you in the future! 
05/17/2019 He/She did a great job on two assignments, however when it got to the next assignment he asked me to place the money as a tip so he can get started on it. Tipped him $150 to do my final and he did not start it on time. We made a deal that he could do my next two assignments at $75 each to make up for the final he missed and the money I put through. He has not done anything or responded to my inquiries for the next assignments, and robbed the $150 from me.

REPLY:
This is a false claim. The student procrastinated on the payment for over a week and didn't pay until after the final was closed. Because of this, I was not able to get into the exam to take it. I completed two additional assignments for the student with 'A' grades and he wanted more work done for the price of $150. I even have screenshots of these grades. Sorry, but posting a negative review will not get me to do more of your work for free.
05/17/2019 This prof went above and beyond for my project and was very cooperative!!! Great writing and researching skills!!! Would definiytely use again. 
05/16/2019 Fantastic. I needed an extra pair of eyes on my application materials. This professor, having sat on an admissions board, offered the insight and notes needed to make sure I put my best foot forward. 
05/16/2019 Excellent work. Great at feedback which is most important to me. 
05/15/2019 Great job!! Thank you! 
05/15/2019 It's all good man! I'll be in touch for managerial accounting! lol
05/09/2019 Great product in a short turnaround time. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a legal article or essay. 
05/09/2019 A++++
05/08/2019 Specifically requested Mr Harvard because of his work on a prior assignment and his familiarity with the topic that the assignement was on. Exceeded my expectations once again in writing style, content and timeliness. Would recommend 10/10 and will absolutely go to him again when I am in need of high level writing for an assignment. Thanks again 
05/08/2019 Mr. Havard met all expectatations and in some instances went beyond what was required to complete a difficult project. I was truly impressed by the quality of work.
05/07/2019 A+++++
05/06/2019 It got an 18% on plagiarism checking software but I was able to rewrite and tweak it so it ended at 3%
05/04/2019 A++++++
05/02/2019 A+++++++++
05/02/2019 A+++++++++
04/30/2019 Great business paper. Met all the guidelines. Finished with plenty of time to spare.
04/26/2019 Amazing job. Great work on my thesis
04/26/2019 Good job
04/21/2019 Excellent service  alongside a great character and a proper professional. Mr. Harvard is easily one of top professors on here and is well worth the investment. 
04/20/2019 Really good work. Kept it straight to the point. 

04/20/2019 Did not follow instructions. 
04/16/2019 Excellent!!!
04/09/2019 Came in before the deadline.  I needed to tweak the formatting but its all good becasue I got an A.
04/08/2019 Will be usin them again for this continued project. 
04/08/2019 Overall well-written paper, but professor lifted a paragraph STRIGHT FROM WIKIPEDIA.
04/05/2019

This professor did an impeccable job on a project re-write. I would highly recommend them, not only because of the quality of work, but also their ability to respond to any changes you may want in their first draft. They are quick to respond, and they incorporated the changes needed into the paper. Thank you, Mr-Harvard!


04/04/2019 Absolutely wonderful work. Turned in the project the next day even though there was a 5 day deadline. There were some things that needed to be fixed, but the professor took care of them quickly and without hassle.
04/04/2019 Got me 94% no need to say more 
04/02/2019 A+++
04/02/2019 A++++
04/02/2019 Well done.
03/31/2019 Nice job - thanks!
03/30/2019 After proofreading, the paper seemed rushed especially after a turnaround of 4 days I had to go in and make quite a few changes as the flow of the paper often didn’t make sense. Definitely left a lot to be desired. Pretty disappointing.
03/28/2019 Great work in such a short time frame !
03/28/2019 Quick with the deliverables!
03/26/2019 Amazing Work! 
03/22/2019 I got an A- for this. Just made a few formatting corrections, but overall, the professor thought it could have had more depth and clarity.
03/20/2019 Thank you! Can I invite you to some other similar writings as well?
03/20/2019 Amazing paper
03/18/2019 Hi did a overall good job however te standard was not high enough and i had to hire a second professor to finish my work 
03/17/2019 great paper, got a B- tho :/
03/14/2019 I have used unemployed prof. before to frustratingly verbose results.  Harvard is amazing, kept within my prescribed formating, was able to access obscure source materials, and returned my project before my due date. 10/10  
03/13/2019 Very good report, just what i needed, came before the deadline i set for the professor. 
03/13/2019 I got my paper within few hours of submitting it. I got an A, I am very happy. 
03/11/2019 Thanks.
03/08/2019 A++
03/08/2019 The essay was poorly written. The quotes were poorly integrated. Some quotes weren't even analyzed and were just placed there as sentences.
03/07/2019 The paper was very underwhelming.  I asked him to fix it and provide substance, but he added maybe two words.  This was not a graduate level paper, nor was it written by a Harvard level graduate.  
03/05/2019 would recommend, delivered as promised and on time.
03/05/2019 Great Job thank you!
03/05/2019 HELPED A LOT AND DID EVERYTHING I ASKED!
03/05/2019 Did an amazing job on my finance final!!! 
03/04/2019 Delivered excellent work even though I gave him very little time to get it done. Sent the essay EARLY to allow me time to revise. Would highly reccomend!!
03/03/2019 Didn't read the instructions, I recevied a F. Nonetheless, he tried.
03/01/2019 Did a Great and timley job.
03/01/2019 The content was super solid. Exactly what I needed for my project. Just threw an MLA format on it and sent it off. Definitely would work with again! Super understanding guy 10/10 best first experience with unemployeed professors. 
02/28/2019 Fast completion, followed instructions and got everything done.
02/28/2019 Thank you for going above and beyond to help me out of a tough spot. 
02/27/2019 Excellent paper!! I got an A plus! Would definitely do this again! 
02/27/2019 He is truly one of the best. You won't regret working with him.
02/27/2019 Quick turn around time. Met all requirements. Great paper. Thank you. 
02/27/2019 Amazing work that passed with flying colors.  Very responsive when I sent messages.  Would highly recommend!
02/26/2019 Did an outstanding job wiith my project and followed the instructions correctly. Definitely the best professor on this site and will definitely have him write more of my papers and projects.
02/26/2019 This professor wrote an amazing 50 page thesis in under 1 month.  Highly recommend. 
02/26/2019 Profs like this are what make the site worthwhile. Not only technically skilled , Mr Harvard operates in genuinely warm and upscale manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone either new to the site or seeking an established math professional. Really well done work, Cheers ??
02/25/2019 Not very well written at all, failed to address the essay prompt directly and did not engage with the supplied references/materials. This paper required a lot of work to revise to an ACCEPTABLE level.

REPLY:
I literally had 4 hours to research and write 6 pages. I warned this student that even though I could likely get it done, I wouldn’t have time to go over and edit this. Also, it’s just not feasible to read through dozens of pages of reference material in this amount of time in order for the essay to properly engage with the text. Bummed about the review, but we can only do so much!
02/25/2019 Very beautiful piece! I couldn't have asked for a better paper, and the topic was perfect. Thank you so much!
02/25/2019 Incredible essay and the most help in the world. He was very easily contacted as well and made sure everything worked out.
02/24/2019 Comepleted essay way before due date, and was great at answering questions and messages. 
02/24/2019 Great Professor for your essays. He does a great job he’s a really busy guy so don’t get frustrated if he doesn’t answer immediately. Totally recommended him to my friends.
02/22/2019 Suoer fast and awesome. Thanks!
02/22/2019 Well done
02/22/2019 Great
02/22/2019
02/21/2019 Overall good job, just saw a few areas that seemed too simplistic or where certain words came off convoluted, but otherwise I appreciate the time and effort.
02/21/2019 Excellent! Help me delivered a very nice Powerpoint project:) always does a good job on my assignments:
02/19/2019 Great work!
02/19/2019 Paper turned out great! I recieved the paper within one day 
02/19/2019 Awesome work! Very fast and effective! Thank you!
02/18/2019 I got an Amazing Paper.
02/18/2019 FLASH! I was in a pinch on 3 assignments, two 200 wood responses with short readings and one 500 words, short reading Essay. I requested same day delivering and within hours. This Professor delivered and early! The product was on point. THANK YOU!!! The 3 assignments were on one document, which I would have loved for them to be separated by assignment in their own word document.  Again, thank you for the quick and accurate solution! 
02/17/2019 really kind professor
would use again
02/17/2019 Precisely what I asked for yet surpassed expectations -- I highly recommend this professor
02/17/2019 Good work - thanks!
02/16/2019 Very good work however I still had to put some work into it.
02/13/2019 Communicated with me throughout the process to craft a paper that met the thesis guidelines.  Done ahead of time as well!
02/13/2019 Done quickly
02/11/2019 great job! it was a tad shorter than I had wanted/ instructed but that was on my end I probably was not clear enough! 
02/07/2019 Completed a Case Study 15 Page paper in less than two weeks. YOU BLEW IT OUT OF THE WATER AND YOU DESERVE A GRAMMY. Thankyou, Thankyou so much for assisting me in my studies!! You rock, WORK WITH hARVARD  its worth every pennie. Literally. 
02/05/2019 Great experience and did a great job overall, very quick too! 
01/30/2019 fantastic job - turned in months before the deadline - thank you
01/21/2019 Only thing I need to edit is some formatting and creating a title page, which was not listed in the scope. Overall, the writing nailed the project's requirements and was done in less than 48 hours. I was very reluctant to use this service, but ultimately worth the investment. 
01/15/2019 He even read the prompt and helped me figure out I had to do less than I thought I had to.
01/04/2019 This professor did a great job! Assignment was well-written, done to my specifications and delivered ahead of time. I received my grade and I I got an A. Would highly recommend working with this professor!
12/27/2018 Mr Harvard did an excellent job and went above and beyond expectations. Would 10/10 recommend. 
12/19/2018 Great paper and done before the due date!
12/19/2018 I got a 60%, so you do too. Was actually astounded at the low quality of writing when I received the paper, looked like it was written by a tenth grader. Improper citations, using almost completely non-scholarly sources... very unhappy with this service and I will not be using it or recommending it to anyone in a bind in the future. 
12/18/2018 Quick turn around and great research. Nice first start to my project. Happy to have all the sources so I can dive deeper on my topic
12/17/2018 paper was amazing, worth the money!
12/16/2018 Can I give zero stars? Maybe negative stars? This is easily the worst paper I’ve ever read AT ANY LEVEL. I’ve seen kids in elementary school write better. This wasn’t even a paper. It was just separate paragraphs with no flow, nothing. It was all brainstorming. Unless your assignment is to hand in a heaping pile of dogshit, then don’t use this professor 

REPLY:
I'm not sure this is a real review...
12/15/2018 Wow! You did a really great job comparing both states using the metrics! However, i am a little lost on the excel shredsheet. Would it be possible to simplify it only showing the five metrics in comparison to both states and attaching it to the paper towards the end?
12/15/2018 Delivered the project early, and accurately. Best experience I've had on this site hands down. Writes articulately. Would use again!
12/15/2018 Excellent finance and data work! Thank you! Highly recommend! 
12/14/2018 Extremely happy with the result, the work created followed the rubric perfectly and the turn around time for the amount of work was very impressive. Very professionally written and i will return to this professor in the future. 
12/14/2018 He did a great job and did exactly what a I needed! 
12/13/2018 Pretty happy with the result! It wasnt exactly the page length I requested but the content was strong and the prompt was followed pretty well.
12/12/2018 amazing work
12/11/2018 paid $250 for a paper that was half ass done , and my final mark came back today. 66% ARE YOU KIDDING. absoulte waste of time and money I need my money to be refunded ASAP. IM SOOOO MAD i coudlve done a better job blind folded. LIKE WTFFFF.

REPLY:
I specifically asked this student if he needed his project completed with a completely new research question, or to use the same research question he posted. The student never responded. Once I completed the project he was upset that I used the same research question and expected me to re-do the entire project. I tried to meet him more than half way (re-doing the whole project for $100 as opposed to $250) and his response was, 'I will do it myself'. Obviously the student didn't do a great job, because the outcome was a 66%. I wish this could have gone differently, but I'm not sure what else I could have done. Getting a 1/10 review because of the students lack of communication is disappointing, but such is life...
12/09/2018 Excellent work. 
12/09/2018 The essay was written very well! It earned me the grade I was hoping for. My actual professor requested to use mine as an example for the rest of the class to see how it was supposed to be done. Great job!
12/09/2018 AAAAAAAA +++++
12/08/2018 Great and on time!
12/07/2018 Great paper and completed quickly
12/07/2018 Thank you so much for your work! The content and style of the essay is great.
12/07/2018 Less than 24 hr turn around for a 250 word marketing response paper. He sent me the another paper by mistake, but corrected it within hours. Professionally written, sounds great, will be using Mr. Harvard again.
12/06/2018 Did a good job will use service again.  Was done quickly and fast.  Simply did not want to do the work and it was done efficiently.
12/05/2018 You're the man! Thank you so much for my last second paper!
12/03/2018 Really great, the only thing was it needed to be 10 pages and it ended up only being 8. I read over it however and the writing was amazing!! I added some things here and there and made it ten pages easy!
11/28/2018 She loved my paper !! THANKS !! 
11/28/2018 Math work was done rapidly!
11/25/2018 This professor did exactly what was asked for and on time. I highly recommend him and would be glad to work with him again.  
11/21/2018 As always
11/21/2018 The best on the site 
11/18/2018 The project was done and handed in. It has taken me so long to reply as it has only been marked not too long ago and graded and returned. it was a late submission (accepted previously). Hence the late report and marked work. I didn't appreciate the continuous emails regarding your payment - which felt to me that I was not going to pay you.I was just waiting for the return of feedback which has taken longer than expected. on that note, the amount of money I paid and the grade I got was not parallel. I expected a  1st and what I got was a 2.1. not happy as you can imagine after spending so much money on something that I expected the best in. As a professor, I expected more from you and was expecting my work to be at a 1st class honours level. It is unacceptable that you took so much cash and did not produce said type of work. I am very disappointed.
11/17/2018 I was really looking forward to my final grade in a project of mine. Unfortunately, he dropped the ball I recieved 40% on a project. Luckily, I convinced my Prof to let me re-write it. If a service is offered I should expect the best work. This includes reading the descripton of the project, rubric and following the users instruction. Listen I undersrand I could do this myself but if i recieve a failing grade and I paid for the service, (which is expensive for a student) I expect the utmost best product of a paper. 
11/16/2018 Had consistent communication throughout the whole writting process. Completed on time. Met requirements of assignment! Thank You!
11/16/2018 The professor did a great job and on time. Highly recommended.
11/14/2018 very diligent and extremely prompt 
11/14/2018 Great!
11/09/2018 This professor is my first experience on here and I can't believe him. First, he was super shoddy with his timing (hence i had no time to go through the work or make any adjustments), he didn't even see the materials I had attached with the project and just kind of wobbled his way through the whole thing at such an exorbitant price. 

I scored 50%, so I'm of course LIVID! I'm worse off financially and with my grades.

This is the review given by my own professor: 

You have set out some description of the position of V-Soft in this market. There is scope to develop this further, and in this think and state more carefully Vsoft’s position relative to; {i} the ideal segment requirements in terms of features and benefits  - you also need to state the other firms’ positions too in more detail in terms of where they are positioned; {ii} Look more at the other P’s and include analysis more on channel. For example, if Vsoft is positioning itself as a manager-assistant-artist firm it should be doing this through channel 1 and working on building this channel proportionately to the interest from consumers here.


REPLY:
This project would have been made much easier if I could have gotten my hands on the source material needed. As it were, the material was available on Amazon, but the student did not leave enough time for this project to order the book and complete the project in time. I had to give this project a best effort without the material in place, and I guess this student expected an 'A' quality grade with no proper source material and very limited time. I wish it could have turned out differently!
11/05/2018 Really great 
10/28/2018 great work, waiting for results, but i think good!
10/25/2018 This was my first time using unemployed professors. 
After the original submission the paper required two minor revisions, Mr-Harvard adjusted and submitted the revisions within days.
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I will be using your services again in the future.
If you are on the fence about using this site, I assure you, You will not be disappointed.
10/24/2018 Produced the paper in less than a day! Crazy fast. Thanks!
10/19/2018 Great work, received 9.5/10 
10/15/2018
10/11/2018 Does not follow instructions. 
10/01/2018 Thank you!!
09/23/2018 Quality of the paper was absolutly top notch. Would reccomend!
09/16/2018 Absolutely incredible work. Everything I could have asked for and more.
Will definitely be seeking more assistance from Mr-Harvard in the future. Thank you so much!!
09/12/2018 loved the paper. thank you so much. 
08/23/2018 Thanks again, I read the essay and it's fantastic! Very strong essay while not quite implausible for a student in this class to have written- exactly what I was looking for. 
08/02/2018 Ran 2 days over the soft deadline I set for the paper. Ultimately the paper was completed in less than a week and was perfect and original work. Much appreciated.
07/28/2018 Wrote in terms of my perspective of given information. Superb grammatically. Not overly verbose.
07/08/2018 Comes through with great work every time I've accepted his bids.
06/12/2018 did not listen or do what i asked- and when i asked him to fix it he never sent me the paper back
06/09/2018 Greater than I had anticpated, I was able to review it weeks before it was due and use the information for other assignments. 100% made my life easier and stress free. I'd give more stars if I could. 
06/09/2018 Got an A-. Thanks!
06/09/2018 Fantastic job! Wrote exactly what I needed!
06/06/2018 Delivered on time and with a professional look to the paper. He even did some revisions without any problems or excuses. I would definitely use him again.
06/05/2018
06/02/2018 I wish all of my professors were like you. 
06/01/2018 Thanks MR Harvard - a great basis that I can rewrite for my assignment saving me days of effort. Would have liked a conclusion included but that was easy enough to cover. Thanks again.
06/01/2018 Project was completed on time and received maximum credit! 
05/31/2018 Great  Paper!
05/27/2018 Awesome paper, used and cited all sources I gave them. Got it done early! Would highly recommend!
05/20/2018 Great cooperation and full-star work 
05/14/2018 another job well done! and another A+ paper
05/14/2018 Great work.  Don't hesitate - choose this professor.
05/06/2018  Paper was extremely well done and would highly reccomend again in the future! 
05/05/2018 was willing to make changes 
05/02/2018 Incredible work. A+
05/02/2018 AMAZING 
04/28/2018 Absolute top quality work: not overly verbose to fill pages, clearly researched the subject, and delivered almost two weeks early -- Not choosing MR-HARVARD for your paper would be a mistake!
04/25/2018 Great job as always. Mr Harvard always knocks it out of the park and delivers on time.
04/25/2018 Mr. Harvard always goes above and beyond! He has always uploaded the assignenments well before the due date. I seriously recommend working with him!!!! 
04/25/2018 Mr. Harvard always goes above and beyond! He has always uploaded the assignenments well before the due date. I seriously recommend working with him!!!! 
04/21/2018 It truly was a masterpiece. Well done 
04/17/2018 Asked Mr Harvard to write an article crituque, got back an article review that made little to no sense.  I essentially had to re-write the entire paper.

Writing - 2/10
Referencing: 2/10
Following instructions: 2/10
Communication: 7/10

Please dont use Mr Harvard for univesity level papers, you will only get high school level papers.
04/16/2018 Excellent work 
04/16/2018 Great Job! Very helpful! Provided great results!