Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
darrie

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
05/09/2016
Great work
12/15/2015 Absolutely horrific. 
The essay was completed on time and met all instructed specifications (correct citation, etc.)
However the essay itself was horrendous. Writen in a very robotic manor, I had to ask the prof to correct it three times. The first time, I had to say that the entire nature of the essay was off. The essay in general, which was meant to be an empathetic look into how colonialism has effected first nations mental health, was written from the perspective that colonisers had come and 'civilised the savages.' Missing the entire point of theessay put aside, hte paper also included many short and bland sentences, almost juvenile and very obviously done without much consideration. 
Despite having good experiences with this website before, I'm scared of hiring another professor incase they produce works such as this.
11/10/2015 This was a bit late, I had this prof do a essay for me and it was good and to the point.
07/02/2015 Not quality work for the money
07/02/2015 Passed class thats all that counts.
06/02/2015 good
06/01/2015 The best paper written ever!!!!  Thank you so much, I received a 99% on this paper.  YOU ARE AWESOME!
05/10/2015 Worst paper I've ever read. The grammar was so poor that you could not even understand what it was supposed to mean. She didn't use the data sent with the instructions, I had to redo 90% of the report on the day it was due and still did not finish it on time. 
05/10/2015 outstanding paper, fast turnover, worth every penny. 
05/10/2015 Project was delieverd on time. Recevied and 85 which was beyond satisfactory considering the subject matter. Thank you again.
05/07/2015 Outstanding work. Leaps and bounds ahead of others!
05/07/2015 Great work as always. Would definitely recommend!
05/06/2015 Thank you very much for such an outstanding product... your skills and knowledge clearly shows...

Letni
05/06/2015
Professor Darrie delivered the product in a very short notice with outstanding results... Thank you very much.
05/04/2015 she did a great job with my essay!! she gave it on time for me to review. it was well written!!
05/03/2015 The short essay was just what I needed and the professor was professinal and got it completed in record time before the due date. Thank you so much!
04/23/2015 Recieved my paper five and a half hours after the agreed upon time. Paper contained multiple spelling and grammar mistakes. Got an 80% on the paper. 
04/22/2015 Had a little bit of miscommunication with the deadline. Caught some grammatical and spelling errors but overall decent paper.
04/19/2015 Thank you very much
04/17/2015

The paper was well written along with it being on time and to my specifications.

04/16/2015 Perfect. Thank you.
04/16/2015 Good work on this. Thanks again!
04/14/2015 The Professor who did my paper was great. I honestly don't know why people call this site a scam.  Pay and Recieve. It's a great business. They even go over and beyond for you. Thanks you guys!
04/13/2015 Thank you for all the great work you do. Got an A.
04/13/2015 Great essay on a short notice. Thank you.
04/11/2015

The paper I paid for was a complete waste of my money, I was left having to re-do the entire short essay. There were so many grammatical errors, it seemed as if the writer did not even read this over or put any logic into it. I am very disappointed that I wasted my money on this scam. At least you have taught me a lesson not to ever pay anyone for an essay.

04/11/2015

The paper I paid for was a complete waste of my money, I was left having to re-do the entire short essay. There were so many grammatical errors, it seemed as if the writer did not even read this over or put any logic into it. I am very disappointed that I wasted my money on this scam. At least you have taught me a lesson not to ever pay anyone for an essay.

04/10/2015 The powerpoint was great!
04/09/2015 Job well done. Good, but not 'too' good. Thank you for such a quick delivery, I will definitely consider you for future projects.
04/07/2015 This professor organized and fixed a complete mess of a group project paper and made it into something that would actually pull off a decent grade. Thank you so much! 
04/07/2015 Awesome job! Can't ask for anything more!!
04/06/2015 Unbelievable work. A+
04/05/2015
Thank you for all your hard work. It is appreciated. Got an A
03/27/2015 Thank you so much!!!! You did a fantastic job. I got an A on the assignment. I recommend this professor to anyone!
03/24/2015 Brilliant! Thank you.
03/23/2015 Thank you so much!
03/18/2015 On a scale of 1 to 10, I give her an 11!!! YAY
03/16/2015 Superb, Great Great paper!! You are Amazing!!
03/12/2015 This professor was able to finish my paper in an extremely short amount of time which I was grateful for but the work I received back from her was very poor. I sent her an outline, written by my professors, and she almost used it word for word. Slight changes but it was obviously copied. The citings she used were not from where she claimed it originated from. All of these were also confirmed by my professor who gave me a D+ on the paper. I should've listened to her reviews before assigning my project to her. My fault. Don't use this professor.
02/16/2015 Great job... Thanks for the help! 
02/02/2015 great job!!
02/02/2015 Very good job!!
01/27/2015 I do not recommend this professor. The work I got was terrible, and it arrived two days late. He caused me to miss a number of important deadlines, then sent me work that looked like it came from a wikipedia article. Simply terrible!
01/22/2015 had to rewrite the paper two times, shitty
01/21/2015 Thank you for your help.  Im waiting to see from my professor what my grade is.  If I get a good grade I will rate higher.

Make your homework go away!