PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Worth

Date Comment Rating
11/22/2018 Excellent paper. Would absolutely use again if needed.
11/22/2018 Great work. Highly recommended.
11/10/2018 perfect paper!
10/27/2018 The complexity of the report requested was not simple. Worth worked diligently and communicated often to make sure he provided an accurate and timely paper. Will use again in the future. A+++++++
10/22/2018 This professor has gone way beyond what I asked for. For my project, it was necessary that Jeff had my CV. To my surprise, he replied me with an updated version of my CV that is cleaner and more professional, something I've never asked for. We had dozens of phone calls over two weeks time. He definely had the experience and the knowledge in order to complete my project. My final solution was incredible and Jeff even offered me to help proofread any modification I've made even AFTER the project was completed. He gave me tips on my project, and even gave me an extra text for my project at no extra cost. I was well aware that Jeff charged more most of the professors, but you will feel like you haven't given him enough after the project was done. Jeff is a man of focus, commitment, and sheer will.

I would recommend this professor to anyone that wish to have a true  professional on their side.
10/21/2018 Very kind professor with great communication. 
10/21/2018 All work looked great and was completed on time. Professor had good communication with me.
10/18/2018 Best writer on here. Great to work with. Doctoral quality every time. Saved me a lot of hours. Highly recommended.
10/18/2018 Great job, will use again!

10/12/2018 Perfect work and earlier completion!
10/09/2018 When you need a quality paper that you dont have time to write yourself, you need this writer. Work is excellent and timely.
10/09/2018 Absolutely excellent work.
09/17/2018 Got it done way before the due date. 
09/15/2018 Labor Law projects and assignments 
Communication 10/10
Quality of work/writing 10/10 
Follows instructions 10/10 
Revision requests 10/10 

This is 3rd time I have worked with Jeff. I have used this site on multiple occasions and Jeff is by far one of the most outstanding professors on this site for a multitude of reasons. First, he deeply cares about the outcome of your grades (assuming you do as well, hence you are using this site). 2nd, he is always willing to work with you to accommodate changes or revisions that are pertinent to the project. Finally, he doesn't hand in shit. He does the research and double checks it. His work almost always nearly flawless. In the approximately 15 papers he has worked with me on, I've made 3 grammar changes and  1 typo. I'm an undergrad at a big uni dean's list 6 straight semesters. 

Do not hesitate to work with him- worth your time and money. 
09/13/2018 Well written and on time.
09/09/2018 Really well done assignment! 
100% will use again. 
09/08/2018 I just had twins and there was no way this paper was ever going to get done. Luckily Dr. P exists and did an incredible job on it! I had very little instruction to go on and Dr P. knocked it out of the park. Thanks!!!
09/03/2018 She did a decent job, I received a C on my paper. Never again.
08/30/2018 very good!!
08/30/2018 Excellent work, to high standard!
08/25/2018 Thank you again for a fast and professional experience.  I earned an A on the project!  This is my second time using this professor and I highly recommend his services to anyone with a major in healthcare.
08/25/2018 Research paper that was completed perfectly with no flaws. Not to mention the paper was completed much much earlier then the requested date. This Professor is more then helpful and professional. I have full confidence in this professor and will be requesting this specfic professors services more throughout my courses. I cannot thank you enough for your professionalism, assistance, and not to mention the extremely early delivery of the paper.
08/24/2018 Could not have asked for a better powerpoint presentation! Just blown away and recieved it early! I hope to work with you more in the future. I cannot thank you enough!
08/24/2018 A+
08/24/2018 perfect
08/24/2018 A
08/24/2018 A
08/24/2018 thank you 
08/24/2018 nailed it
08/24/2018 super fast
08/24/2018 Thank you!
08/24/2018 Passed with flying colors
08/24/2018 perfect paper
08/24/2018 amazing turn around
08/24/2018 A+
08/15/2018 Absolute amazing communication and final product!!
07/31/2018 Prof.Worth is def. "worth" every single penny,and then some!!!. His writing skills showcase not only his eloquence, but his knowledge as well. He delivers consistently& knocks it out of park each&every single time. I have nothing but the highest praise for him, and will absolutely be using him on future projects. 
07/15/2018 If you are looking for a Professor to do you paper, I'm serious look no further, Worth is the Professor for you! He is wonderful, does outstanding work. Seriously outstanding work!!!
Thank you once again for getting me through this course.
07/15/2018 For those of you who arereading this comment because you are looking for a professor to do some work for you, this is the guy for you. The work that I recieved from him was spot on. You really and truely cannot go wrong if you choose Worth, he is "worth" his weight in gold ( sorry for the pun), but his really does great work. Could not be happier!!!!!!!
07/15/2018 Another amazing paper!!! Thank you! I hope that you have enjoyed learning a little about volleyball, it is a great game!!!!
Here's a little shout out to the next person who needs help with class work, this professor is on the ball and truly is fantastic at the work that he sends back.
Thank you once again.   
 
07/15/2018 Great experience. Helped a lot editing and advising a PhD proposal. Had low expectations from this site - pleasantly surprised with this professor!
07/13/2018 Amazingpaper, if I could give you more stars I would. You are definitley " worth" your weight in gold.
Anyone out there looking for a fantastic professor to do their papers looking no further.  
Thank you again.
07/06/2018 Once again an unbeliveable paper really you Professor Worth are awesome!!!!!!!!!! Thank you and good look with the rest of the discussion questions!! 
07/05/2018 Great paper couldn't be happier thus I picked this same professor for several other discussion questions that i needed done. Seriouly couldn't be happier with the result.
07/04/2018
06/28/2018 Excellent professor!  Communication was top notch and his follow up was amazing.  I got an A on the paper and grateful for him beating the time line given. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs a high quality paper written from a true profession that understands healthcare and is credible!
06/25/2018 Talk about a smooth process! From beginning to end working with this professor has been a joy! Everything was completed on time and exceeded my expectations! This essay flew through and recieved great remarks/comments.  I would definately use his service again and reccomend his services!
06/25/2018 This was a 2 part assignment. Dr. P was able to deliever 2 quality papers! With that said, 1 of the tasks did need sight revisions.  Once this was identified the Dr. P simply lept into action and addressed the issue headon!  He not only made the revisions but as per his usual, he exceeded in terms of content and quality.  From beginning to end Dr. P has been a consumate professional.  He has supplied me with updates throughout the writing process. He was able to answer any questions I have asked of him.  I also enjoyed working with Dr. P and I would use his services again as well as confidently reccomend him in the future! 
06/24/2018 Home Run! Another paper done with excellent grade/comments!  Can't ask for anything more!! A++++
06/24/2018 I have used this professor before and I will definately continue to do so!  Very communicative during the process. Always provides updates during the process! Delievers A quality work time and time again!
06/23/2018 Excellent as expected!
06/22/2018 A+ quality
06/22/2018 A+
06/17/2018 Excellent Professor!!!! Recommended!!!
06/17/2018 I am still shocked that she delivered and did an excellent job. I strongly recommend her. 
06/12/2018 Thanks!

REPLY:
Thanks for the continuing project, have a great week. Dr. P
06/12/2018 This professor had over a week to work on a 4-page project. The solution completely missed the mark and did not follow the instructions. I asked the professor to please revise the work, and they did revise it promptly, even though I had already paid for the project. This was very nice of them and I am thankful, but unfortunately the result was still very low quality. There were so so so many grammatical errors I had to fix just about every sentence, and the content was really weak. I've only had one good experience on this site lately, which is sad because it used to be great. I wonder what's happened, but whatever it is, it's not good. 

REPLY:
This client was directed to review the document and forward on any questions or problems where I was happy to make any changes. I was then threatened with a bad review, which was a bit pathetic, where I was happy to make any changes, which I did, but to no surprise, they gave me one anyway. A bad outcome, where I could just not fill the chip on this client's shoulder.
06/12/2018 Consumate professional! Delievered a quality paper earlier that expected.  Recieved top marks; "Effective in every way", "Overall, this is a fine example of a formal academic proposal essay" Would definately work with Dr. P again! 
06/07/2018 Awesome essay and cooperation!! Very helpful and considerate. 
06/03/2018 Perfect

06/03/2018 Amazing work. I'll keep you in mind for future projects worth more money!

REPLY:
I look forward to the opportunity to complete future submissions. Thanks, Worth
06/01/2018 Excellent job!
Thank you!
05/16/2018 Delivered a quality paper early. Cannot ask for better. Highly recommended.
05/06/2018 Awsome!!!! Awesome!!!! Awesome!!!! Stayed connected throughout the whole project. 110% Recomended for Research Proposal Work of just about any kind!!!
05/02/2018 10/10 Always. You can't ask for better. The content is solid as a doctoral writer and you will not need to spend your time fixing this writer's work and can focus on the reason why you are using this service. Exemplary.
04/25/2018 Quality doctorate work. Always on time. Communicates well. Couldn't ask for anyting more.
04/20/2018 exceeded my expectations on a very difficult and unusual topic!
04/16/2018 This professor came through when I was at my wits end with writing!
03/08/2018 Amazing paper got a 98%!
01/29/2018 Hands down the best professor on this site . His extensive knowledge is reflected in the body of the assignments , and he is very professional and punctual . THE BEST ! 
01/18/2018 Very pleased with research paper. Will use this profressor again!
01/01/2018 Amazing job done. I will definitely be requesting for future projects! Highly recommended.
12/22/2017 Oh my goodness! Thank you Professor Worth for the last minute written essay on such short notice. It is well written and no errors. 110/100. This is so unlike my professor who criticize essays and discussion board like no other. Is he really a ghost?
12/22/2017 Dr. P is very good at following guidelines. I had given him an assignment with certain specifications and his work proved exceptional. He was an expert on my subject matter and he provided valuable input and synthesis. My experience with Worth is that if you need exceptional work, give him a reasonable time frame and you’ll be more than satisfied with the end result. Worth is in demand so keep in mind that this is a business transaction so be clear as to what you need and what you expect and you will get a positive outcome.
 
 
Fantastic work - will not use anyone else!
12/22/2017

I am both impressed and thankful for his work and will continue to use him in the future for the completion of all my assignments. Worth has done an excellent job completing all my discussion questions and peer responses over the course of the last two years, providing the type of detail that secured me top grades in the class. I am both impressed and thankful for his work and will continue to use him in the future for the completion of all my assignments.  Great work.

 

Thanks for your efforts, a grateful client!

12/22/2017 Dr. P exceeded my expectations at every turn. I would recommend him to anyone as he went above and beyond to complete my project to exacting detail. His writing was clear, concise, and well thought out. He asked questions of me so that he could write with my voice and truly made this project into a collaboration. Best of the best, thanks for all your efforts!
12/22/2017 Worth was extremely helpful and went completely out of his way to ensure that all of the required details were met. He offered help and feedback ensuring that no stone was left unturned. I highly recommend him as he takes pride in his work. I would absolutely work with him again in the future, and recommend that you do too.
12/22/2017 Almost all the sentences were run-on sentences and many of them didn't make sense.
12/17/2017 I don't usually write reviews, but I believe this professor did a phenomenal job. The paper I needed flowed seamlessly, everything that needed to be inculded was there, and most importantly- it made sense. A fantastic job well done, and greatly appreciated!
I'd give more stars if possible :)
12/12/2017 Absolutely excellent work! Worth went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this professor.
12/10/2017 Is this professor for reals? No pun intended. Is he an actual professor or a ghost? He delivered my 6-page essay last minute with top notch grade with of course other essays well written. He can deliver! Thank you.
12/04/2017 My paper was back to me way before the due date and I got an A! great job!
12/04/2017  Grade A quality work!  Thank you so much!
12/04/2017  Great work done by Professor. Already have him  writing another paper for me! I was definitely skeptical at first when using this site but it's totally worth it. Highly recommended!
12/04/2017 I enjoy working with this professor. Everything is easy, no issues in making revisions! I look forward to working with the professor on future assignments!
12/04/2017 I truly appreciate this professor's professionalism. I look forward to working on future assignments. 
12/04/2017  Very professional, timely and no hassle.
12/04/2017 Great work on my 7 page essay . Exceeded my goal def would recommend this Prof.
12/04/2017    Fantastic paper. Was submitted before the deadline which was nice and was fast when answering any sort of question. Would absolutely recommend! 
11/26/2017 I was skeptical in using a ghost, but the project and final grade speak for themselves, and it was a wise investment. This is the instructor you want to go with if it really matters, great job
11/26/2017 Great work!
11/26/2017 The doctoral project I had Dr. P complete received an A, and I will use again and again, 10 stars
11/26/2017 Excellent project, could not be happier 
11/26/2017 This is the first time I used this site and I was skeptical, but not after receiving the project and getting my grade, and I will definitely use both again in the future, great work.
 
11/24/2017 Will use this professor again, thanks for the effort Worth
11/24/2017 This project was very difficult and detailed and Worth completed the project without any problems and I am overly satisfied, recommend
11/24/2017 A first class paper, well done!
11/24/2017 This is the third time I have used Worth and will continue to come back, to this site and this writer, great job
11/24/2017 This ghost knows what they are doing, I highly recommend!
11/24/2017 Best on the site. Worth made sure to ask the right questions and follow the directions, which were long and detailed, and the final grade was well Worth the money I spent, thanks again
11/24/2017 Superb work
11/21/2017
I have had Worth complete several difficult assignments, but this one was my final, and he showed up and knocked it out of the park. This is the writer you want if it really matters
11/21/2017
Excellent work.
11/21/2017
This was a very difficult and detailed project, where Dr. P went above and beyond the directions and it turned out better than I could have expected and hoped for, will definitely use again and highly recommend.
11/21/2017 Will not use any other writer on the site, always gets me a great grade, thanks Worth.
11/21/2017
Fantastic work, always the best!!
11/20/2017 Great work!
11/20/2017 Great work!
11/19/2017 goes above and beyond!
11/11/2017 Expext nothing but the best from Professor Worth!! He does a phenomenal job making sure all of the questions/ parts are answered thoroughly. Won't use anyone else!!! 


11/05/2017
After receiving my grade back for the work Dr. P completed for me, he gets a 10/10. I was initially skeptical about the quality of work I would receive, but this professor exceeded all my expectations and could not be happier. Highly, recommend, well done!
11/05/2017
I highly recommend this professor if you are looking for a top-quality assignment. He met all of the project guidelines, where I expect a great score and grade. Thanks Dr. P!
11/05/2017
The best ghost writer on the site, having used him for the whole semester, and catching a slew of A’s. Very highly recommended, will get it done right, on time, and will work with you on price.
11/05/2017
Worth has done an excellent job completing all my discussion questions and peer responses over the course of the last two years, providing the type of detail that secured me top grades in the class. I am both impressed and thankful for his work and will continue to use him in the future for the completion of all my assignments. :)
11/05/2017
Worth is a pleasure to work with, very kind especially when explaining everything on the site and how it worked. Was also so great about dates and really went above and beyond. If you really need it done right, this is the professor you should pick-Thanks for the hard work and extra effort.
11/02/2017
Dr. P is awesome, nailed all seven of my assignments. The instructor is very challenging, and I was afraid the paper was too much, but he was impressed, and I am now sitting on a superior grade for the class. Highly recommend, an excellent writer.
11/02/2017
Fantastic detail in the paper. Well organized. Very easy to work with, accommodating and flexible. I will definitely use him again and again. Bottom line is that this professor delivers on what you say you will deliver, and then some. Thanks. A loyal customer.
11/02/2017
This was my fifth time choosing Worth and each time he has been extremely professional, asks all the right questions, approachable and responds back to you quickly. Most importantly, I truly believe that he really cares for his clients! Thanks again Worth!
11/02/2017
I was a little skeptical on how my essay will turn out as it was last minute and quite an intensive topic. I have had bad experiences with certain professors on this site, but Dr. P made it all up, he's amazing, on time and really cares about the student! Couldn't be happier! Highly Recommend!!!
11/02/2017
Not only did Dr. P meet my expectations, he exceeded them, and I couldn't be more impressed! I highly recommend using the good doctor for any research articles or critiques. You won't be disappointed.
11/02/2017 Absolutely fantastic writer that is always on time. When you need a quality paper at the PhD level, you need someone like Worth that can do the job right the first time. I recommend him 110%.
10/31/2017 Professor Worth is Awesome! He always produces "A" quality work and it is on time! I don't use anyone else! 
10/30/2017 Way better-written essay than previous professor request last year who did just ok. Original paper was written. A! Thanks you.
10/30/2017 Great work... Thanks!
10/30/2017 Fantastic work!
10/30/2017 No filler nor regurgitation of work done. All original work was written. Great work! Provide as much information in the written work and communicate if there is confusion. Fantastic work as always!
10/30/2017 Fantastic and well written. Worth do provide the best in great work!
10/29/2017 Barely did what I asked, useless filler paragraphs that had nothing to do with the topic, unclear wording/paragraphs, got a failing grade. 
10/28/2017 Great work! Thanks.
10/25/2017 Great work as always!
10/24/2017 Fantastic work! Thanks!
10/24/2017 Fantastic work written in short period of time. Thank you!
10/22/2017 Fantastic work on short notice
10/20/2017 Always a quality product. 

I receive nothing but A's on my research. 

thanks!
10/20/2017 Worth always delivers. 

My first choice for deliverables, when he bids :)
10/19/2017 Top notch work!
10/18/2017 Quality work at the doctorate level. Project was done early. Can't ask for more than that.
10/18/2017 On time, every time. Quality that stands out.
10/16/2017 Very Very Very Very good people to help me in my project.
I really want to see him and say thank you face in face !!!!
10/15/2017 Worth working!
10/15/2017 "Worth" working with the professor when university professor is such a hot mess in essay requirements and demands.
10/15/2017 Top notch work! Well "worth" the time for this professor!
10/15/2017 Well written work as always!
10/15/2017 Fantastic work as always!
10/11/2017 Awesome work. I will definately re-use this professor
09/19/2017 Great written work as always!
09/19/2017 Fantastic work!
08/23/2017 Absolutely fantastic. Worth went above and beyond what I asked for. A++++++++++++. He is "Worth" the extra money ;)
08/20/2017 As always, excellent job. Thank you so much for all your help. Excellent writer, communicator, and dedication to the job.
08/20/2017 Excellent work as always. I appreciate this professor's professionalism and dedication to his work.
08/11/2017 Well done! Great professor with well-written work. My own professor for the class who is pretty particular is intense. I am glad to to have Worth do well-written essays.
08/11/2017 Great work! A+
08/05/2017 Well written!
08/05/2017 I used Worth for a while now. He is adaptable in all subjects. I used him for my media class and Criminal Justice and related area class. Well written as always! Thanks.
08/05/2017 Great work!
07/15/2017 What an amazing first experience I had with U.P., all thanks to Worth. He was incredibly helpful, communicative, and did a wonderful job with my assignment. I will forever appreciate his time, effort, and talent. Thank you Worth!!


07/14/2017 Recommend highly! Always goes above and beyond in all the projects as it keeps constant communication with the student! 
07/11/2017 From start to finish the level of professionalism, communication, and dedication from Dr. P exceeded my expectations at every turn. I would recommend him to anyone as he went above and beyond to complete my project to exacting detail. His writing was clear, concise, and well thought out. He asked questions of me so that he could write with my voice and truly made this project into a collaboration. Amazing work !!!!!
07/05/2017 I am just speechless
07/05/2017 I would like to thank this professor for an outstanding job! I highly reccomend this professo to all that are in need of doctoral level assistance. Outstanding, is fully knowledgeable about the content on a doctoral level.
07/04/2017 Great work!
07/01/2017 Great work!
07/01/2017 Great work always!
06/27/2017 Great work on doctoral level assignment. Work was tImely, accurate, and exceeded expectations.
06/27/2017 Always a great doctorate-level writer. TImely, accurate, and exceeds expectations.
06/26/2017 Wonderful as always!
06/25/2017 Great work!
06/22/2017 Great work!
06/15/2017 The only professor on this site that truly understands instructions and listens to what the student needs. A true professional! Awesome papers and always in time. Answers all questions regarding projects and communicates in an effective way! I would recommend this professor for any project big or small. 
06/14/2017 He's wonderful!
06/07/2017 Wonderful as always! The only professor i use on this site! 
06/03/2017 you are amazing. wow. 
06/01/2017 the best prof on here!  you gotta try this prof.  many As........:)
05/30/2017 Great work as always!
05/11/2017 Perfect paper and no mistakes in APA style.  Dude's good!!
05/11/2017 Project delivered ON TIME and got an A.  Easy to read paper that sounded like me. :)
05/11/2017 Hire him.  He is a great writer and communicates well with students.  
05/11/2017 This guy is the real deal.  Just got an A in my class with his help.
05/11/2017 This professor's name is WORTH.  He is Worth every penny.  His work is fantastic.  Highly recommend.
04/23/2017 Great work!
04/22/2017 Great work!
04/20/2017 Great work!
04/12/2017 This Prof speaks like we do........not whacked!  Does a great job, too!  Pick this one!!
04/10/2017 Got an A on a difficult paper with an almost immediate deadline. Worth updated me through every step of the paper and did a fantastic job. If you are ever just to swamped to keep up Worth will save you. Fantastic work.
04/02/2017 This professor rocks! Was done on time and I got an A on my paper! This professor keeps you informed and up to date on the progress. I would hire him again in a heart beat.
03/30/2017 This professor is amazing! He is always early, and I have never gotten less than an "a" on it. Highly recommend 
03/23/2017 Great work!
03/13/2017 Best of the Best. Excellent work. Always on time. Good communication.
03/11/2017 I got a 98 on my 14 page paper! Enough said! He had about 2.5 weeks to do it, sent me a copy- I sent back a few changes/corrections I would like him to make, he made them super fast! And he even sent me a copy of the sources he used because I couldn't find one of them! He was great!! Will only use this professor for any business related courses!!!! 
03/11/2017 Professor Worth is the very best!! Always willing to help! Great work! I haven't gotten anything less than an "A" on any project he has done for me! 
03/06/2017 Nice job!
03/06/2017 Thanks! 
03/06/2017 SUPEBERB!! 

I will definitely use again, again and again!! 

Thanks for a job WELL DONE  ;-)


03/06/2017 Dr. P,

IS pretty AWESOME, to say the LEAST. Talk about someone who not only takes PRIDE in the final delivery of the papers that is completed.  This Professor also displays integrity and humility as well.  And, for me, that is saying a great deal about who this Professor is not as a person but the level of professionalism and quality with excellence in every aspect.  

Need I say more... Yes, I will - If you are looking for a writer who possesses those qualities mentioned above and so many others that fit this build then look no other he's your WRITER!!

Excellence in ALL he does!!
Thank you, thank you and thank you again for your due diligence and hard work that is PAR none!  :-)

Ss
03/05/2017 Great quality paper. quick turnaround. Highly recommended. 
02/21/2017 Great work as always!
02/15/2017 Awesome.  Exactly as I would have done it!!
02/10/2017 If you want a high score on your paper, I will definitely recommend using P.W
02/10/2017 I rec'd an A. Awesome***
02/10/2017 This professor is REALLY GREAT at their job.