Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
petrovska

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
11/20/2017 Analyzed a poem for me and did a great job - clear and easy to understand and well done. Got it in before the deadline and I was very happy with the work.
11/16/2017 Great writing. 
Super happy with the finished product, was VERY accomadating with late changes.
11/12/2017 The paper was done on time and the content exceeded my expectations. However, the length was supposed to be 5 pages (without references). With the full page of references included there were four. Other than that everything was great, I would use this professor again. 
11/09/2017 It got the job done...but I had to go back and delete a whole paragraph becsue they kept saying things like "the author" refering to the person writing the paper (me), and also wrote "this essay" like 8 times...this was all in one paragraph. 
11/07/2017 thansk you for help me out with headace summery  :D
10/28/2017 the best ??
10/25/2017 It's clear not a whole lot of time was spent on the essay as I had to fix lots of grammar and tense issues and clean up word usage. Probably a C paper at best, but they got the ideas down and at a pretty good price. Turned what would've been 3 hrs of research into a 30 minute revision, thanks!
10/18/2017 Accurate and on time
10/08/2017 Thank you so much! it's a great essay and you saved my grade for sure. A+++
10/04/2017 superb
09/26/2017 QUICK AND EASY 
09/20/2017 Excellent work done quickly. Thank you!
09/08/2017 Very pleased with the quality of the essay, thank you.
08/28/2017 Thank you!
08/14/2017 This article is can't be used. Careless grammar mistakes and poorly written. This was for a post graduate class. I don't understand how you could read that and think it was acceptable. 
07/10/2017 Got an 82/100 very satisifiyed with turn around time. 
06/26/2017 First time asking for Petrovska's assistance and not disappointed. Knowledgeable with the minimum of fuss. Highly recommended!. 
06/17/2017 Gave me what I asked for and early. Pretty impressed. Might make a few changes but mostly because I need to dumb it down a bit to sound a little more my non-writer level. 
06/15/2017 Great writer. Worked hard and quickly producing great work under difficult circumstances. Only negative would be that she didn't fully read the project description and needed to be reminded of a few key points.
06/03/2017 Inadequate summary of Hook/Zinn. No summary of Janda at all.
06/01/2017
05/25/2017 Thank you so much!
05/11/2017 Well written essay delivered before the due date. Although, the length was shorter than requested. 
05/09/2017 I got a 60/100. You know nothing about writing essays will never use this person or recommend.
05/01/2017 Exellent work!
04/29/2017 Completed before assigned deadline!!!
04/09/2017 Great work and thank you! Very professionally done.
04/08/2017 very well written and done with plenty of time.
03/26/2017 Great work! got an A+
03/17/2017 Very helpful. Wish I would have known not to just pick the first person who bid on my paper right off the bat to lower the cost but the essay sems solid.
03/06/2017 Fantastic job! Great communication and compleated within the deadline. Would use again. 
03/05/2017 Remarkably Fast. Enjoyed the whole experience. 
03/01/2017 Written in an extremely timely manner, detailed, to-the-point, and mostly free of grammar issues. Highly recommend!
03/01/2017 Fantastic work, couldn't have asked for more.
02/28/2017 On time and all the requirements were met. 
02/28/2017 Very on point . Will use again 
02/20/2017
Will use again!

01/31/2017 Great Job! Very well done essay. 

Thanks
01/19/2017 i read overe the essay and it is great, e]all my instructions were followed and the professor added in quotes that add on to it too, it just came in a little late. if i wasnt so broke i would tip 100%
11/29/2016 Great turn around time. Assignment was done way before the due date and time. Thank you for the help. 
11/19/2016 wow that was very fast, my assignment was done in the same day. thanks
11/18/2016 Lots of personal pronouns. No quotes. Super rushed. 
11/14/2016 Went above and beyond what I needed.
11/14/2016 Great work! 
11/03/2016 She had a very quick response on short notice but was not able to proplerly cite sources used. Overall a good paper but needed a lot of extra work before I could turn it in. 
10/30/2016 very fast and listened to my instruction... thank you! 
10/16/2016 Overall, the ideas were good and it really helped me piece together a good case study, but it was not in APA format AT ALL and there were spelling, grammar and punctuation errors.  The references were just listed websites, not in APA format, so I had to go searching and spent about a half hour making corrections.  Also, I listed this project as needing to be two pages, and double spaced it was one page and 6 lines of a second page, so not even 1.5 pages.  It seemed a little thrown together, and I posted the project a full 4 days before its due date.  Again, though, the ideas were good, it just seemed very unfinished and I had to put quite a bit of work into the final product.  It was pretty cheap though, so no complaints there.
10/16/2016 Delivered in a very timely manner even with a short notice. The writing quality is exceptional and would recommend this professor. Also, would use again!
09/18/2016 Outstanding writer that writes at a high level with very well researched analysis!
05/16/2016 A great writer with a distinct and effective writing style! analyses information very well
05/11/2016
Great essay !
05/07/2016 Once again, this service is worth its weight in GOLD!! I don't know how I would hold a fulltime job and fulltime school without it. Thanks for the great work!!! Always worth every penny. 
04/19/2016 Excellent writer, researches very well and does high quality analysis that stands out. Highly recommended!
03/09/2016
Great work. Thank you for the A grade. Highly recommended.
12/08/2015 Thank you! I received an 80/100. One of my best grades my professor is  extremely critical when grading exams and papers, 
11/13/2015 Amazing in such a short amount of time, thank you!
04/15/2015 high quality writing and good communication during the process
04/05/2015 Great work!
03/31/2015 Sent updates about the paper, had a lot of knowledge on the topic, answered questions and responded fast. Really great work. Thanks!
03/21/2015 fjanko did a wonderful job and got me my paper FAST! This really helped me out as I was in an unforseen bind! I will certainly be using fjanko in the future if I ever need help again!

Make your homework go away!