Fill out the form below to place a new writing project.
If you are not already a memebr you will be asked to register later.

Add VIP Service To This Project?
Add $12 to bid Follow up with any questions or disputes you have regarding your order by contacting your Personal Supervisor, who is available 24/7. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
Include a report to detect plagiarism and confirm originality?
Add $18 to bid Our Plagiarism Checker performs extensive searches across the internet and databases to find similar content, protecting you against plagiarism. (Payable only if you accept a bid)
ADD AN ATTACHMENT (OPTIONAL):
I NEED THIS PAPER BY (EASTERN TIME): 
Open the calendar popup.

UNEMPLOYED PROFESSOR REVIEWS
Businessandmedical

We have collected the most common customers' questions concerning our service.

Date Comment Rating
05/27/2019 Thank you Businessandmedical for completing my nursing assignments on time and being one of the only professors I have witnessed to find resources on your own that cater specifically to the rubric outline and the base of the assignment.
05/27/2019 This professor yet again (BECAUSE I KEEP REQUESTING THEM FOR MY PROJECTS) submitted ahead of schedule and succeeded expectations. Thank you!
05/22/2019 Very professional. Excellent work!
05/12/2019 This professor went above and beyond. They even used sources they found on their own to meet the source requirements and add to the assignment content - all in record timing and a fantastic rate. Thank you!
04/14/2019 Did excellent work! Delivered on time. We used SafeAssign and the paper was original, with very low matching. Would use this professor again!
03/17/2019 My management paper sounds great! Went well over the minimum word count requirement, was clear and concise, and essentially made no spelling/grammer mistakes. Highly recommend!
04/20/2018 Never ceases to impress me. 
04/05/2018 I'd give 11 Stars if possible. 

REPLY:
Thank you very much. Working with you is a pleasure.
03/27/2018 Every Project you do is excellent!!!!!!

REPLY:
Thank You!
03/17/2018 Beautifuly written and easy to communicate with. Will use again. 
06/09/2017 This professor has never let me down. The work is excellent.  I will choose this professor everytime
06/06/2017 This was my second time using this professor and the paper was as good as the first. 
06/06/2017 This professor answered my message almost immediately (I was just updating some information the class gave me) and the paper was great. It was easily understood, there were very few grammatical errors, and it was 8 pages long when I had only notated that it had to be 4. I told the professor that it was more about quality than quantity and they delievered. 
05/21/2017 I got a B+ on my presentation, but the project was A+ quality work. The professor was just dumb and picky. I will definitely use 

Businessandmedical again!!

05/20/2017 Very well done, detailed
05/11/2017 they made an effort but it was poorly written. 
05/02/2017 Very good word choices I love it thank you!
04/28/2017 awesome report. will definitely use this professor again. highly recommend
04/01/2017 If you want a perfect paper pick this professor
Follows he rubric well

03/30/2017 very professional and clear paper. got 77 b+ 
12/20/2016 Very good paper
12/20/2016 Love working with this professor. Papers are very good.
12/20/2016 Paper was really good. Thank you
12/20/2016 Very happy repeat customer!
12/20/2016 Amazing paper! Thank you :)
12/20/2016 One of my top favorite people to work with! Outstanding work every time! Thank you!!!!
12/15/2016 Great work!
12/01/2016 Great writer, gave me the project early and did exactly what i asked for!!!
11/29/2016 This professor does what you ask, and more. This professor goes above and beyond. She is prompt and ontime and makes sure that she follows the rubric. I always get an A.

11/27/2016 Awesome job!  Easy to work with and will definitely use services again, again! ;-)
11/17/2016 She did an AMAZING job! I will be using this site again and especially Businessandmedical. Thank you for all your hard work. 

11/11/2016 Awesome work very professional timely and always there if you have a question will defiantly use them again
11/04/2016 One of my favorite Professors to use for child psychology assignments. Outstanding work! 
11/04/2016 I wish that I could give more than 10 stars to this Professor because the work is absolutely perfect! Very fast, efficient and high quality assignments delivered every time. 
11/04/2016 I would highly recommend using this Professor! Buisnessandmedical does amazing work every time! I wish that I could give more stars.
11/04/2016 I would highly recommend using this Professor! Buisnessandmedical does amazing work every time! I wish that I would give more stars.
10/29/2016 Professor Businessandmedical did such a great job that my I got an extra 5 points on my score of a perfect 100!  Totally recommend.
10/18/2016 Used this professor for my child psych assignment. I had a very short deadline (about 6 hours) and my assignment was done within about 2 hours. Would definitely recommend!!!
09/21/2016 Always a Great Job
09/19/2016 Every assigment she accepts is excellent. 
09/16/2016 Very satisfied with the results. Thank you. I'd only recommend responding a little quicker :)
08/22/2016 Amazing, got a 100 % on this assignment and the other students were impressed. I will def. be using this professor in the future. 

Thank you,
07/16/2016 I used Businessandmedical for multiple assignments.   The assignments always were in my inbox on time and were formatted correctly.  Communication was excellent and my papers all received high scores.  I would definitely use this professor again.  Excellent work and highly recommend!

05/05/2016 Fantastic!
04/22/2016 A-MA-ZING!!! This professor followed my exact directions and was even able to get my paper to me before the date i provided. They were also very attentive to my messages throughout the process. Great expereince. I would highly reccommend!
01/20/2016 Always deliver a great response to my assignments!!!!
01/12/2016 Great work! Followed all instructions - very satisfied!
12/20/2015
Thank you so much!! The paper looks great.
12/17/2015 Awesome powerpoint presentation!
Delivered in less that 24 hours!
12/11/2015 Amazing work! Couldn't be happier!
11/30/2015 GREAT job on my discussion questions! I look foward to working with you in the future. 

11/19/2015 Superb!!!
11/02/2015 quicl turn around and excellent writing skills...thank you
10/27/2015 quick turn around on the assignment and A++ work...thanks

Make your homework go away!