PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Philosophic

Date Comment Rating
11/07/2018 All Star ?? 
11/06/2018 perhaps it was my lack of guidlines, but the project lacked primary and secondary source material and was purely opinion based.
your writing style is also very repetitive, i will not be using your services again, lest i be outrageously desparate. 
it seems that this website is made for people who are not only time poor, but have extremely low intellectual standards. although i applaude you for taking advantage

all the best 

j

REPLY:
Hi j, I wish you had reached out to me regarding your complaints, because I would have made revisions. As you can see from my other reviews, your experience is by far the exception. all the best p
10/27/2018 Phenomenal paper! Highly recommend.
10/26/2018 damn youre good!

10/18/2018 Thanks so much!! paper was great!!
10/12/2018 amazing work! Thank you so so much, will use again :)
10/02/2018 Honeslty by using this site I've gotten a lot of 40% and 50%, Philsophic delivers by far the best papers that this site has to offer by using him I've always gotten above 80%. The only trustworthy professor on this site. 
09/23/2018 Absolutely incredible, completed a 4-page essay in a few hours! I will be using them in the future!
08/25/2018 Fantastic work as always. I highly recommend this writer for your next project.
08/22/2018 Outstanding work! The project exceeded expectations and was delivered early.  If you want the best, then prof P is your writer. 
07/24/2018 Fast and dependable. Got me an A with one day of preparation.
07/02/2018 Thank you so much! I do have another essay due next Satirday. Would you be intrested? Thanks, again Justin!!

REPLY:
Thank you Justin! Please message me or request me for the job when you post it, and I'll take a look :) Thanks again! -P
06/30/2018
Nice work. Completed on time and had an accurate paper of what I needed. Thanks for the help
06/25/2018 Excellent Literature paper. It was 1700 words and very well written with supporting information. Will continue to use. A+++ on the report. 
06/13/2018
06/05/2018 Great paper on literature, minor changes to fit requirements. Delivered early. Will use again! A+
05/28/2018 The paper was magnificently done &  it was  finished early!! 
05/24/2018 Great literature report and timely will use again. 
05/24/2018 Great literature report and timely will use again. 
05/24/2018 Great literature report and timely will use again. 
05/13/2018 as always amazing and punctual .... takes the time to ask questions to further improve the writing.
05/08/2018 My college professor's comments on the paper.

Great work on your paper - well thought out, organized, supported and well written. During your career, you will see a push-pull between the Utilitarian and Deontological theories. The one thing to always do is to try and determine what is at stake. From there, you can determine the kinds of reasoning and any fallacious reasoning. You are well on your way to becoming a lover of wisdom!
05/02/2018 11 Stars.
05/01/2018 Absolutely wonderful to work with, highly recommended.
04/29/2018 Thank you! My favorite Professor to request. Can always count on P! Great work.
04/28/2018 Abosolutely outstanding job. I haven't received a grade yet, but i can promise one thing and that is that I am not worried about it one bit:P
04/25/2018 The best professor you could ever have. Got me a A++++++++
04/25/2018 My essay was completed hours before I even needed it and completely exceeded my expectations.100% recommend!!!!!!!!
04/23/2018 I achieved a B- on the essay. 
04/22/2018 Very quick and timely work on a last minute assignment.  My professor produced exactly what I needed freeing me up to tackle other assignments.
04/09/2018 I could not be more happy with this paper! Thank you so much for your help! 
04/09/2018 Amazing job on my sociology essay! You were spot on with the task!
04/09/2018 Very well written, $250 dollars bought me 12 pages of eloquent opinionated text. 
Not 10/10 simply because I had to proofread. (minor grammatical errors probably from too much coffee, hence it was written rather quickly!)
04/08/2018 Decent quality! Thanks!
03/26/2018 good work
03/26/2018 This professor claimed to know the topic of my paper really well (don't they all?), and they definitely did! I had 6 bids and this professor was the only one to write why they were the best option with enthusiastic examples of my topic. So thankful for this professor!! If he/she says they know your topic, I would trust them!!
03/22/2018 loved it!
03/14/2018 Thank you so much! Personally, I am very poor at analyzing the deeper meaning of literature and poems, and you wrote an excellent essay that will get me a grade better than I even expected.  Thank you and I will definitely use your services again in the future.

REPLY:
Thank you!! I do love poetry :) Request my services anytime--always a pleasure! Best, P
03/13/2018 Wonderful job, as always!
02/23/2018 Completed paper well before the date I requested.  Awesome and very easy experience :)
02/12/2018 Couldnt have asked for anything better.  Absolutely amazing with lots of time to tweak
02/11/2018 Again.... crushed it. Great communication. Delivered a great paper!! Can't recommend strongly enough.
02/07/2018 The professor finished this assignment for me way ahead of schedule and was available for 2 edits to this powerpoint presentation. I ended up with a 98% on this assignment, great job!!!
01/28/2018 I needed a paper done same day and Philosophic was the only one that bid on my paper. Philosophic completed the assignment within a few hours. I would gladly use Philosophic again. Very highly rated!
01/26/2018 In short, Philosophic crushed this Sociology project. Well written. Great communication throughout. Delivered early! Will use again and I encourage anyone to use him!
01/08/2018 Great job, finished well before deadline. I will definitely use this writer again.
12/14/2017 ?Subject matter was from the wrong perspective... I paid for a history paper and recieved a sociology paper. Although very well written I was forced to scrap most of it and request the deadline be pushed back.
12/01/2017 No complaints. Well thought work and stayed within guidelines. Thanks!
11/27/2017 This professor always does an awesome job. And goes beyond the standards 
11/17/2017 Got a 75 on the paper, not a bad grade. Feedback received writing was repetitive and MLA citation was not complete. 
11/16/2017 Excellent quality, and finished before due date! HIGHLY RECCOMEND!!! 
11/13/2017 I highly recommend this professor! Fast turnaround time. Got an A on the paper. 
11/06/2017 As always Philosophic earned an A for me in a sociology research class!!  The professor is always willing to make revisions and always post the solution by the deadline provided.  Philosophic has completed four projects for me and I always earn a A!!  I recommend this professor.
10/23/2017 I got a 98 on a paper I would’ve otherwise failed :) super awesome I cant thank Philosophic enough
10/23/2017 This professor is awesome! He does the requirements and beyond. I will chose him again for my next paper. Thanks for everything. 
10/15/2017 Awesome professor!! he submitted the work on time I would definitely use him again for other papers. I highly recommend him to do your papers. Got A  on all the work he did for me.
10/12/2017 Great work, good communication, decent price. Turned in the paper way before deadline. Subject matter makes complete sense and flows very well. Work cited page was not included in my total page count which I am very thankful for, unlike other professors on here. Good command of the english language, very few grammer mistakes.. nothing I couldn't fix. No updates style writer though. Overall, I am satisfied with my paper. No revisions needed, just quick spell checks on my part. Will use again in the future. I would highly recommned. Thank you P.
10/11/2017 Philosophic always delivers an excellent solution.  Everytime I post a project I make sure to tag Philosophic.   Philosophic is always ready to do revisions and projects are always delivered on time.   All I have are good things to say!!!!!!  
10/10/2017 Finished a day before due date, excellent paper! Highly reccommend 
10/05/2017 Got the paper ahead of schedule and it looks pretty great, they went above and beyond the requirements for a great price. 10/10 would use again.
10/05/2017 Great work! will use again!
07/13/2017 Very well written paper.  Fantastic work!
07/08/2017 Great work!
06/18/2017 more than i asked for which allowed me to edit the paper,
delivered before deadline to allow for changes. 

fantastic.

Thanks
06/17/2017 Excellent paper, a few minor mistakes, but that comes with the territory. Great topic of choice by the writer, couldn't be more happier. Did it in the alotted time and actually handed it in a week earlier. Would recommend and would work with again.
06/13/2017 Amazing work! I have not recevied the mark yet but this prof was on top of the game, always there to repsond to my messages thus keeping my anxiety in check. Everything was done to a T and before the required deadline! This will be my only go to prof on the site herenforth. I have used 2 others in the past, but Philosophic HAS OUTDONE THEM ALL!
05/19/2017 First time using this site. There wasn't much communication, but the delivered paper was excellent. 
05/12/2017 Professor Philosophic delivered quality and on time writing that fulfilled the assignment requirement and proper formatting. Well-researched, with fully formed ideas and themes, as well as on time delivery.
04/27/2017 Philosophic provided a clear and effective essay that followed the essay prompt and resulted in a 95 on my paper. The paper was provided well within the frame of the deadline and even allowed me some time to revise before I sumbitted. Thank you for the excellent job and I can't wait to use your service again in the future!
04/26/2017 The paper as exactly what I was hoping for. It met all of the requirements, was very well written, and was finished a day before the deadline. Very satisfied.
04/17/2017 Great work thank you very much.
04/08/2017 Philosophic did an amazing job. He definatley goes above and beyond in meeting the requirements of the assignment. I highly recomend. 
03/18/2017 Excellent work!
03/08/2017 i got a 98 on a 7 page essay.
03/07/2017 Exceed expectations. Excellent essay!!!
03/02/2017 Way ahead of schedule and still produced excellent work!
02/28/2017 Very intellegent and thorough with projects
02/25/2017 Excellent from beginning to end. The paper is well written and researched. Philosophic exceeds every expectation I could have had coming into this. Their price was fair, and they were easy to communicate with. Included in their initial bid was a brief explanation of what they would write for my project. This was really helpful in giving me an idea of what I was getting into by accepting their bid. On top of all this, they finished a full day ahead of schedule, which is absolutely massive considering the time contraints I placed on them. I couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out. Philosophic is phenomenal, and I can't recommend them enough.
02/22/2017

Awesome paper!!  Philosophic responded to messages promptly and when I could not open document on work computer he immediately sent a text file and a pdf.  I was worried about paper sounding too "professional" but it is absolutely on point!  Instructions followed and a few points I suggested were incorporated into the writing.  This is the first time I have used unemployedprofessors.com and I will be posting another project tonight!  Projected completed before due date.  

02/20/2017 I had used on another project and did great, however instructions were not clearly followed and not all required information was completed.  However what was done was great.

02/20/2017
Great Job, very knowledgeable.

02/11/2017  
02/08/2017 Great work!
02/04/2017 Excellent paper, and done in extremely timely manner. I counted 4 super minor mistakes, (puncation and sentence rephrasing, but nothing I couldn't handle on my end). All in all very satisfied with your work, and would not only recommend, but would work with you again. Till next time! Great work!
02/02/2017 Completed eariler than expected.
01/26/2017 Gave a stance even before I selected a professor so that I already had insight to how the paper would look. Followed the paper's directions exactly. Finished within the set time. Overall great writer!
01/18/2017 Thanks alot.
12/17/2016 Thank you, a few spelling errors, but nothing bad I couldn't fix. 
12/15/2016 Great work!
12/08/2016 Thx a lot!
12/06/2016 ?Absolutely fantastic. Very specific to detail, very punctual.
12/05/2016 Recieved an A for the paper. Professor submitted paper before deadline and wrote it in a specified style.
11/30/2016 Loved the paper and she had it to me on the same day
11/19/2016 professional and polite as always
10/21/2016 Excellant servive. I ot an A-
10/20/2016 always does an awesome job
10/18/2016 Always great! Did an entire project for me, outline as well and it is very thought out and well written. Thanks again!
10/07/2016 A very reliable writer that produces high quality work, highly recommended!
10/02/2016 Excellent paper.
09/27/2016 Wow that was fast! Gave him 5 days to complete my project and he did it in less than 2! The work didn't looked rushed at all and was complete with lots of detail. Thanks!
09/19/2016 Great work!
09/18/2016 A talented writer that is reliable in delivering high quality work and finished ahead of schedule!
09/11/2016 A great writer that communicates well during the process and finished ahead of schedule!
09/06/2016 Didn't read it all yet, but great work from what i've read! Thanks!
08/16/2016 This guy goes above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you so much!
08/08/2016 I got a great grade and was incredibly pleased with this professor
07/25/2016 Incredibly efficient and well-written. Teacher was a very hard grader and still got a grade above average. Thanks Philosophic!
06/20/2016 Very quick response time and finished early despite being given little time to complete the project.
06/19/2016 Excellent Work!
05/21/2016 Great work! Very pleased with finished product and finished well before due date! Would use again and recommend to anyone 
05/03/2016 great project
05/01/2016 Did such an awesome job and got it done way faster than I expected!!