PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: ProfCrisis

Date Comment Rating
09/22/2017 A+. I wouldn't hesistate to use him again. 
09/22/2017 Finished early and very well written
09/22/2017 Fantastic work
09/19/2017 Great job! Even turned it in 2 days before the due date! Awesome! 
09/19/2017 Fantastic work and finished ahead of schedule. I would definitely use him again. A+
09/15/2017 Efficient and effective!
09/06/2017 Glad I chose ProfCrisis! Completed my assignment before due date and was easy to get in touch with. Was also able to communicate back with me in a reasonable time! Currently going working full time, student full time, and going through chemo treatments! This was an amazing service a stumbled upon and I couldnt be more helpful. Thank you so much ProfCrisis for getting all the guidelines correct for my essay!
09/05/2017 Phenomenal essay it's exactly what I needed!
09/05/2017 EXCEPTIONAL! 
08/27/2017 I provided him with a first draft of my personal statement for professional school. He did an amazing job polishing it. The paper hits all the points the admissions committee wants to hear. Totally recommend him!
08/27/2017 Very quick and high quality papers, good response time and communication!
08/23/2017 absolutely amazing. Someone you can depend on for a good paper. I've had other professors and none compare to Professor  Crisis
08/20/2017 AWESOME!  AWESOME AWESOME!.....Def came through with a superb high quality AB that I needed last minute ! Thank you
08/11/2017 Honestly, out of 10, this prof deserves an 11.
My first experience with unemployed professors and this prof wrote me a masterpiece.
A difficult (for me, anyway) research project, completed on time, adapted to my specific needs.
Profcrisis was great at responding to questions and receiving feedback
If you're fortunate enough to have profcrisis bid on your project don't even hesitate, pull the trigger!
08/09/2017 Once again, absolutely one of my favourite profs on this site! Did the work in about an hour! I was so short on time! Thank you so much.
08/07/2017 10/10 always on time and great work. Use this Prof if he bids on your work! 
08/05/2017 Great job! Thank you!
08/05/2017 In a word: impressed!
08/02/2017 Another great paper!
Thank you!
08/02/2017 Perfection!
08/02/2017 Consistently amazing work!
08/02/2017 Fantastic work! Exactly the help I needed.
08/02/2017 He was so helpful throughout the whole process, even was so patient when the payment was on hold for 3 days!! Great writer also. I haven't turned my paper in yet but I would be shocked if it didn't get me an A!! Strongly recommend him. 
08/01/2017 Consistently amazing! Thank you!
08/01/2017 Excellent work! I am so pleased with the essay!
08/01/2017 Amazing, brilliant work! Thank you for helping me when so many aspects of life are currently in flux/entropic.
07/31/2017 GREATEST PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!!!
07/30/2017 Absolutely perfect paper!  One spelling error (apples instead of applies which is completely understandable how it's missed).  Grammar was great, structure was great, the references were spot on and applicable.  Somehow he/she managed to make two references to my home state (not coordinated) which was great since I had just written a paper for the same class about other laws in that state.  Turned it around in less than 36 hours even though I asked for it in 48, which still would have been impressive.  Followed every guideline written down to the T.  Had put a max word count and came in 30 words shy.  We both even learned something about how to cite a reference where the author is unknown (turns out 'anonymous' is not the way to do it), and when I pointed it out they did their own research to find the appropriate citation.

If I could give more stars, I would!
07/29/2017 Great work!!
07/23/2017 Excellent work
just two small mistakes
98%
07/17/2017 Overall a great job done! Considering I'm not the best at writing papers this helped me so much! Would definitely recommmend! 
07/16/2017 saved my ass and allowed me to enjoy a day at the beach!
07/10/2017 AWESOME WRITER & a Pleasure to work with everytime!
No other professor on this site I'd rather work with other than ProfCrisis! He's saved me twice already :)
07/10/2017 I haven't received my grade but ProfCrisis, as the name suggests, came through!  Thanks!
07/06/2017 I was very nervous about letting a stranger complete an essay for me, especially considering the narrow subject topic. ProfCrisis's bid was very competative and he/she replied to my questions straight away, which put my mind at ease. This professor was extremely responsive and was dedicated to delivering a tailored original piece of writing that was exactly what I needed. PC's responses gave me the impression that he/she is very in tune with the academic expectations that course coordinators have of students. After receving my completed essay all I did was very slightly alter tiny parts/words it to make it read more in my personal style and then I submitted it. The referencing was thorough and the research was specific. I received a High Distinction. I would definately use PC again for future work. 
07/02/2017 This was fantastic! I am working remotely with very limited access to a computer and reliable internet - making an online Summer class a very difficult thing to participate in. This professor went above and beyond! I will definitely try to use again!!!
07/01/2017 Awesome work
07/01/2017 This professor recently completed another assignment for me. I was once again extremely pleased with the final product, and it was back to me in less than 12 hours! Highly recommend.
06/26/2017 Great work! You can trust ProfChris!
06/26/2017 Great work on short notice! Like two hours short notice.
06/25/2017 ProfCrisis did a phenomenol job and met my expectations.  His work followed the instructions which was most important.  I look forward to using him again.
06/25/2017 Excellent work! Follows directions explicitly and is a very good writer.
06/25/2017
Amazing paper and will definitely use this professor again. He went above and beyond. Thank you so much.
06/23/2017 Prof Crisis was amazing! Really easy to communiate with and even offered a deal on th second paper.  After mistakenly pushing my one paper by a day with notice, he offered an insentive by further lowering his price on my second project. Overall great work, got an 80 on one project and an 87 on the second project. Would reccomend totally for anyonr trying to get good marks and he delivers on his work!

Thanks Prof Crisis
06/22/2017 This professor did a fabulous job on my assignment- it was completed in about 12 hours and was done exactly as required! Thank you very much, hope to work with you again soon!
06/20/2017 One word. Amazing. 
06/20/2017 Great work, followed direction exactly as given.
06/20/2017 Super fast and efficient. Veryyyyyyyyyy Trust-worthy!!
06/19/2017 ProfCrisis did a great job on a very short time period! Thank you for the excellent work :) 
06/18/2017 That was a beautiful way of writing. They say imitation is the best form of flattery. I am using every letter of the paper you wrote. Thank you!
06/17/2017 Exellent to work with, very good communication. Got my essay done with very short notice. 
06/16/2017
06/16/2017 Thoroughly impressed with his dedication and care, and his extremely high quality writing skills. I'd definitely recommend ProfCrisis above any other professor! 


06/15/2017 PC was great to work with.  Great with my topic and I had no issues at all.

06/12/2017 Couldn't have asked for a better result or better experience with a provider. Thanks so much!
06/12/2017 This Professor is the best. Fast emails back when i had questions. Done on time and very well done. Would rec 10/10. Nothing wrong with this prof at all. 
06/12/2017 Expertly written and sure to be an A. Followed all directions and writing style is formal, smart, and concise. Other writers here had filled papers with unnecessary words to meet the word count which resulted in clunky papers. ProfChris did the exact opposite and I can turn this in with no revision. 
06/12/2017 Awesome professor who can make your essay A-level and remarkable.
06/11/2017 Above and beyond expectations! Would reccomend to absoslutely anyone
06/11/2017 ProfCrisis was very helpful with my project and his price was very reasonable as well. Very happy with his help
06/11/2017 Awesome professor.
You will bet surprised quite a few times on how approachable he is and how quick he responds, and also you will be surprised from the quality of work.
06/07/2017 Incredibly well written essay with a beautiful flow and argument. Communicated well and was flexible handle the initial misunderstanding on my part. The best so far.
06/06/2017 I got a 98 on the paper ProfCrisis wrote. They were quick with responses and wrote a very good paper.
06/05/2017 Very helpful ! Completed it on time and did exactly what I asked for ! I'm have you professor Crisis 
06/01/2017 A perfect score!  Thank you so much for your assistance.  This was a great topic!
05/30/2017 If I could rate ProfCrisis more stars I would. He exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond in timeliness and quality. He was kind enough to do a couple revisions before finalizing the project and incorporated all of my comments and feedbacks. 

Will definetly use his services again! 
05/19/2017 Such great quality and quick turn around 
05/16/2017 very chill. I couldn't get him some information he needed to get work done and he still came through. Bless
05/15/2017 Excellent!!! 

Thanks for everything. You are very friendly and was  available to answer all my concerns. I'm very happy with your work and I do not regret chosen you. 

Thanks!!!

05/15/2017 ProfCrisis wrote an amazing research paper and was on time. Will definitely be coming back to ProfCrisis when I need a great paper.
05/13/2017 Great with communicating! Always answered back messages on time. The paper came out great and on time!
05/12/2017 This professor delivered a great essay on time. Very thoughtful and considerate. I am very satisfied with the project. If you are looking for someone to deliver solid work, please consider this prof!!
05/10/2017 He did good
05/10/2017 AMAZING WORK! He followed directions exaclty as I asked and provided a remarkle paper. Honestly, this is the best work I've seen come from this site. You'd be an idiot not to select ProfCrisis! 
05/07/2017
05/07/2017
Finished within a very short time frame. Well worded and good content.
05/02/2017 Wow. Not only did they dilligently seek my obscure subject matter and locate it, they attached notes along with the written piece. It was a very last minute assignment and this professor executed flawlessly. Have no concerns about the quality of what you'll receive - this professor without a doubt writes better than you. If you don't generally produce quality written work, I'd suggest submitting an example of your own, as they offer to model their work from yours. I'm highly pleased. I'll see you in Grad School.
04/30/2017 Awesome! Enough said....