PROFESSOR REVIEWS FOR: Professor-Rogue

Date Comment Rating
09/14/2017 Some grammatical errors
09/10/2017 Recommend this professor for hire.  Project finished 24 hours prior to requested due date.  Many sources listed in the reference section, more than required by the assignment so I'm impressed.  Would like to have seen more original writing instead of so many quotes inserted into the essay but happy overall.  I will fix it if needed.
09/03/2017 Thank you for the immediate feedback.  Great Work!  
09/02/2017 Wonderful job!! 
08/31/2017 Back again for Professor Rouge's excellent writing skills. This time under time constraints. Highly recommended. 
08/28/2017 thanks so much i love it 
08/08/2017 I got back a really well written admittance essay. Did an excellent job of integrating some of my own ideas into his paper Thank you!
07/25/2017

Prof's grading comments:
Sentence structure issues. Grammar issues. 

Received 80%
Not bad, responded to requests and delivered on time.
07/25/2017 Finished before deadline, followed guidelines, writing was okay nothing special. 
Overall satisfied with the job completed. 
07/24/2017 Great job. Follwed the rubic to its specifications.
07/23/2017  
07/23/2017 Just as expected. Delivered within time frame. Thanks!
07/17/2017 Absolutely phenomenal work! Received a 100% A+ on my 7 page paper. Definitely recommend this professor, and I'll be using this professor again in the future!
07/16/2017 Great work, would definitely reccomend!
07/10/2017 Professor went above and beyond my expectations for the project. Even after changing the deadline last minute, the quality of the paper was fantastic. Professor Rogue responds to messages quickly and efficiently. Life Saver. 
07/09/2017 Always Helpful
07/09/2017 Another awesome paper!
07/07/2017 Exactly what I needed! I will definitely choose Prof. Rogue again! Every detail requested was handled perfectly! 
07/01/2017 Great paper!
06/28/2017 Top notch work every time!!! Highly recommend him for all things Poli Sci!
06/25/2017 Returning once more in asking for Prof Rouge's assistance and writing skills. Delivered ahead of time and stuck to script as to what was being asked. Highly recommended. 
06/23/2017 Very accomodating and timely.
06/20/2017 Can't say enough good things about this professor! Thank you for a job well done!! Hope to work with you again!
06/10/2017 His writing is amazing and completes work on time. What more can you ask for? 
06/10/2017 As always the best!! Can't go wrong with your assignments.
06/09/2017 Great work!
06/06/2017 Timely manner, quality product. Annotated Bibliography with unique sources, and I got a 100.
06/05/2017
Such an amazing job this professor did for me. The writing was superb and all the instructions were followed exactly the way I mentioned in the posting. Not to mention my assignment was also completed well before the due date.
05/31/2017 A clearly intelligent Prof who has excellent communication skills. Highly recommended. 
05/26/2017 The paper was well written. I had an issue with part of it that the writer promptly fixed in a timely manner. I was awarded a B.
05/10/2017 I've used many of the professors on this site and would give most an "average" grade- but Professor Rogue does the BEST work every single time! I got my grade on my final essay in a Political Science class- 98/100 from a very tough instructor. Thank you very much- I hope to hire you again in the future!
05/04/2017 Really good paper, got a 98%!
04/30/2017 It was a good, but not great paper. There were way to many minor mistakes along the way, plus the use of so many recurring words and ideas, diluted it a little bit. Handed in timely, and great feedback. Would work with again.
04/27/2017 Another A+ Paper. Thank You
04/26/2017  
04/23/2017 10//10 essay turned in way early. Chose a super unique topic which made it stand out a ton. Clear, constant communication, will be working with again for sure.
04/21/2017  
04/19/2017 Fantastic work.  I posted the project with a due date within 24 hours.  Rogue knocked it out the park at a very good price.  
04/19/2017
04/19/2017
04/18/2017 AWESOME WORK
04/18/2017 perfect !!!!  Recieved A on this paper
04/18/2017 Recommend this professor everytime
04/18/2017 Great work!
04/18/2017 Thanks!
04/16/2017 Fantastic 
04/15/2017
Great job Professor! Requirements met on time. Highly recommended!
04/15/2017 Great work!
04/10/2017 Great academic writer.
04/09/2017 Professor-Rogue is a magician.. there is no other way to put it!!

Absolutely fantastic work. Completed a 15 page paper for me and followed every detail and requirement to the T. You could not ask for a more efficient indvidual.

The work itself is incredibly nuanced, well-researched, and well written. 

I have had Professor-Rogue write multiple assignments for me. My #1 Choice by far. 
04/07/2017 Top notch paper. Thank you!
04/06/2017 i got an A+, i could not appreciate your help more
04/04/2017 prompt responses to my questions engaging and finished much faster than expected
04/03/2017 Absolutely delighted with the work. Would recommend to a friend.
04/01/2017 Amazing job! He even submitted the paper to me a day early which gave me time to read it and make any changes if  I needed to. Also, he replies super fast to emails. Thank you so much! 
03/31/2017 perfect paper.. Got an A
03/31/2017
Thank you  for another great paper
03/31/2017
Another great paper
03/31/2017
GREAT WORK EVERYTIME
03/31/2017 Excellent work
03/29/2017 Satisfied
03/28/2017 Professor Rogue was a godsend for my paper. I rewrote the paper he gave me in my own style, but used the references, points, and progression from Rogue. I was able to rewrite the paper in an hour thanks to the source being so well thought out. I got a strong A on the paper from a Professor known for being stingy on As. Professor Rogue was very communicative and delivered on time. 
03/14/2017 Perfect! Got the highest mark, thank you!
03/12/2017 Received a B+ for this assignment. FYI, there was a VERY short turnaround time for the deadline and my professor gives almost no As. My B+ is equivalent to an A+ in this particular class. Thank you Professor Rogue! I will be back again!
03/10/2017 A as usual. 

The most steez i ever did seez...
03/10/2017 Professor-Rogue will always be my first choice! Could not be happier with this and all projects completed!
03/10/2017 Another great job! Thank you so much!
03/10/2017 Excellant! Could not have completed this class without you!
03/06/2017
Excellent work
03/06/2017 spicy
03/03/2017 A paper! Professor completed early and welcomed any changes and feedback! Thanks again!
03/01/2017 Professor-Rogue completed mutiple short essay projects for me well before the due date .  Professor Rogue went beyond what I asked for which was highley appreciated . He is very professional and always anwers back in a timley manner. He was even so kind enough to answer questions on  general essay writing.  I highley recommend using him as he produced all A's for me on all the projects he completed.   
02/16/2017
Professor-Rogue is a Lifesaver
02/16/2017 got assignment early and was perfect!
02/16/2017
Got an "A"    Thanks again!
02/16/2017 A+
02/14/2017 Highly recommended.
02/14/2017 Very Dependable!  Great work
02/12/2017 Excellent solution for this project as always! High quality "A" grade work completed on time without any revisions needed. Highly recommend!!
02/10/2017 ***Awesome Work***
02/05/2017 Excellent solution to this project! Professor-Rogue always provides grade A quality product on time without any revisions necessary!
02/04/2017 Professor Rogue is on point! 
02/04/2017 Highly recommended!  GREAT WORK
02/04/2017
Never Disappoints! Always on time
01/28/2017 great work !
01/23/2017 Excellent solution for another project! Professor Rogue always produces grade A work and has them completed on time without any revisions ever needed. 
01/23/2017
On time and recieved "A" on the paper
01/23/2017
Great work everytime!
01/18/2017 Absolutely saved my ass with my class!  Needed to smash my final paper to salvage a B in my english course with a associate professor who likes to deduct points for doing what she instructed you to do.  Rogue delivered on short notice a paper that pulled me back into a salvation B!!  You need a grade, then Prof-Rogue is the only way to go!!!
01/14/2017 Professor Rogue is awesome! My project was complete and directions were followed in full. Will use again in the future. 
12/11/2016 Reliable and easy to communicated with.
12/11/2016 OB (2nd year course) - Grade awarded 4.0/4.3 

I've worked with PR on multiple occasions. He has never failed to deliver - quality and communication. He is cordial, communicates, and always double checks to ensure that quality precipitates through the final product. Highly recommended.  Received an A on the course. 
12/08/2016 RE: Professor Rogue
Once again, an excellent paper is submitted on time ! This one had a few bumps that were my fault.  Rogue was very patient and understanding about everything. I would expect nothing less of him, he is an utter professional. Many thanks once again.  Vanessa






12/06/2016
Great work everytime!!
12/03/2016 Great
11/30/2016 paper on time and as I asked. 
11/27/2016 Thanks so much Prof Rogue! Stayed true to the deadline we agreed upon and the paper looks great!! 
11/26/2016 As always, an excellent solution to a unique and diffiecult topic! Always on time and of very high quality work!
11/20/2016 Very well written solution to this important project!! As always on and time and of high quality!!! A grade work.
11/20/2016 Requested PhD level work.  Professor Rogue writes on a Bachelors or possibly Masters degree level.  Uses a lot of hyperbole and purposefully placed, repetitive adjectives and adverbs to fill a page.  In addition, repeats sentences throughout.  Needs to work on flow.
11/19/2016 Wonderful work! Everything done as asked and got the paper before the due date. Awesome guy!
11/18/2016

Professor- Rogue  completed a comparative research assignemnt for me in APA format. He was very professional when it came to communication and was a pleasure to work with.

Completion: Finished on time ( a day eariler )  and followed directions perfectly to how the directions  were given to him 10/10

Communication: Always responded in a reasonable time. 10/10

Overall: 10/10 





 

11/16/2016 Work was done quickly and efficiently with only a few minor errors.  Way better than the alternative - which was me having to do it!  Would use again!
11/14/2016 As always, an excellent solution to the assigned project. Delivererd on time while maintaining a high quality of work 
11/12/2016 Great paper, and got it to me early as usual.  Professor-Rogue is amazing!
11/11/2016 Professor Rogue is a life saver. If I had a question, he answered it within minutes every single time. Additionally, he went above and beyond all expectations I had and created a great piece for me. When I realized that the date set for completion was wrong, he made time to finish the project early without complaint and did an amazing job. HIGHLY reccomend this professor anyone! THANK YOU!!
11/06/2016
Great paper!!
11/04/2016 Great work as usual !   
11/03/2016 Received a 90 on this project! 
11/01/2016 Professor Rogue is smart and savy and has an acedemic edge that radiates with me.  He completed my paper on time, it was succinent, well supported, and basically brilliant!  I kinda wanna keep Rogue to myself but  I just cant keep  queit about him!  Best! Vanesssa
11/01/2016  got a first for this thanks!
10/26/2016
10/22/2016 Professor Rogue produced an "A"-earning PowerPoint in a week's time, thereby saving my butt again.  His work is always above par, and I will continue to seek him out for any additional projects that come up as I stumble toward my degree.  Thanks, Professor Rogue! 
10/15/2016
Awesome Sauce!!! Yeah I said that.   Great work as usual
10/15/2016
PERFECT EVERYTIME
10/12/2016 Brill
10/10/2016 Rogue is awesome! I had a last minute, the professor for the class gave it to us 24 hours ahead of it being due, project that Professor Rogue worked on for me. He turned out a high quality paper in no time at all so that I could meet my short deadline. 
10/10/2016 Professor-Rogue has completed multiple projects for me and they are always done on time and in a highly professional manner. One of the classes I have had him complete projects for on my behalf are for a college professor who should probably retire. She is often difficult and makes changes to assignments at the last minute. As such I end up scrambling to get the updated requirements to Professor-Rogue and each time he has handled them with no problem and is good natured about it. I really can't say enough positive things about this professor, but rest assured if you need help with an assignment you need to look no further than Professor-Rogue for high quality work.
10/10/2016 With apologies to the great Carly Simon......

Nobody does it better makes me feel sad for the rest
Nobody does it half as good as you
Professor Rogue, you're the best
10/10/2016 Nobody does it better than Professor Rogue. The papers he writes are always exceptional and completed on time. In fact he normally delivers the finished paper a day or two early. You can't go wrong by selection Professor Rogue to work with.
10/10/2016 Rogue is the best! I have used him for multiple projects and he always does an excellent job and delivers a great end result. 
10/10/2016 Professor-Rogue is outstanding! If you want your work to be well researched, well written and delivered on time then look no further!
10/09/2016 This is the third project that I have given Professor-Rogue, and he never disapoints. The last two projects have been A's, and I expect this project to be the same. He did 13 pages, when I asked for only 11. Page 12 was the conclusion and 13 was the referances. He is awesome, I highly reccomend. 
10/06/2016 Thank you, I may contact you in regards to the full project at a later date.
10/04/2016 The Professor did a great job and posted the assignment on time. I would highly recommend using this professor for future projects.
10/04/2016 Professor Rogue delivered a top-notch research paper on time and exactly as requested, fulfilling all of the requirements of the rubric I provided.  Although I was nervous entering into the transaction (it was my first time using a service like this), I couldn't have been happier with the product I received and  I feel certain that Professor Rogue's paper will earn me an easy 'A'.  The paper was incredibly well-written and comprehensive.  It also bears mentioning that all of my communications were answered in a timely fashion, which went a long way toward easing any fears I might have had during this process.  In the future, I will continue to ask for Professor Rogue with complete confidence that he will get the job done!   Added bonus:  he has a great sense of humor.  Thanks very much!   
10/02/2016 Always a Pleasure.
10/01/2016 Lifesaver! delighted with my project
09/27/2016 Highly recommendable !
09/25/2016 Totally awesome!  Intelligent content quickly delivered. thanks so much

09/24/2016 On time and a great writer!! Thank you so so much!
09/19/2016 Great work!
09/17/2016 Excellent solution to this project! High quality, on time and as expected....highly recommend!
09/13/2016 Great paper. Will use Professor-Rogue again!
08/31/2016 Business Management Course

T is an excellent communicator who always delivers based on your needs. He took time to revise and rewrite specific parts throughout the project. I highly recommend working with him. He is a consistent writer who incorporates text theory in an effective manner. 

Highly recommended, would work with him again. I received a 92/100 on the course (5 papers in total). 






08/25/2016 Incredible!!! Excellent communication, prompt delivery, and perfect work.  Thank you very  much for your help on this project.  
 
08/09/2016 Great
08/07/2016 thank you I apperciate your work 
08/02/2016
08/01/2016 Business Mngt. 101 


I've used this site a few times to complete multiple projects. 
Communication 10
Work Ethic           10 
Writing Skills       10 
Patience               10 

PR is an excellent person to work with. He always responds promptly and uses his broad skills as leverage on assignments and tasks. I would highly recommend him. He is fair, hard working, and always meets deadlines.  

07/27/2016 Great paper!
07/26/2016 Well exceeded my ever-growing expectations. Received full credit on a rather complex project. Thanks!
07/15/2016
great work! Real professional and paper on time!
07/12/2016
GREAT WORK THANKS FOR THE OBSERVATION.
07/07/2016 Thank you so much for your assistance!  I got an A+!
07/05/2016
This professor is highly recommended
07/05/2016 Delivers on time and well written too.
07/04/2016 Received a well written paper. Very high quality, thanks a lot!
07/03/2016 11 Stars for Professor-Rogue.  This is the 7th work I've purchased from him, and he always comes through with amazing quality and attention to detail.  He was communicative throughout the entire process, and was able to provide reasonable pricing on a project with a short deadline (4 days).  I would definitely recommend him for any of your future paper needs.
07/02/2016 Done in a Timely manner, got an 86% on the paper. 
06/29/2016 Works extremely hard and is always open for feedback and revision requests. He is an excellent communicator who knows the ins and outs of navigating through academia. Highly recommended. 
06/28/2016 Excellent
06/21/2016 Always amazing will us him again for sure!!!
06/17/2016 Professor Rogue delivered a very good project. Communication was good and everything was on time. Would recommend.
06/16/2016
06/16/2016 FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
06/12/2016 Professor-Rogue always puts out amazing work, and this project was no different.  I've used him countless times, and couldn't ask for a better paper.  He was very communicative throughout the entire process.  Accept any bid of his with confidence knowing you'll receive a A+ paper.
06/09/2016 Great job!
06/08/2016 Amazing work! it was on time and very on point of what I asked would definitely use again.
06/08/2016 Amazing work! it was on time and very on point of what I asked would definitely use again.
06/07/2016 Excellent service!

High quality work product that was delievered as prescribed!

Would definately hire again. 
06/06/2016 Received an "A"- thanks!
06/01/2016 Professor-Rogue is the best! He's written two fantastic essays for me which both received A's. Would recommend! 
05/30/2016 Excellent!
05/27/2016 Well written document and it was completed early as well.
05/25/2016 Great Job!!!
05/24/2016 Done early!!! Love it!!!
05/17/2016 A great essay, very happy and good communication. Got everything done in a rushed time constraint. Would definitely recommend!
05/08/2016 I've worked with Professor-Rogue many times in the past and for great reason! He always delivers high quality papers and has always been on time. Look forward to working with you again, thank you.
05/08/2016 GREAT WORK!!!
05/08/2016 Excellent work
05/08/2016 Great work again! 
05/06/2016 Very good work! Thank you so much! 
05/05/2016 On time and well written. Thank you!
05/05/2016 Fantastic!
05/02/2016 AWESOME AS ALWAYS! SAVED MY GRADE!
05/02/2016 AWESOME AS ALWAYS! SAVED MY GRADE!
05/02/2016 AWESOME AS ALWAYS! SAVED MY GRADE!
05/02/2016 AWESOME AS ALWAYS! SAVED MY GRADE!
05/02/2016 AWESOME AS ALWAYS! SAVED MY GRADE!
05/02/2016 AWESOME AS ALWAYS! SAVED MY GRADE!
04/26/2016 Excellent paper, followed all guidelines and used citations previously picked out!
04/25/2016 Great work. Very personable.
04/25/2016 Professor-Rogue is incredible!  I have used this professor multiple times for Political Science and Anthropology assignments and he always comes through big time.  His insights and analysis are very well articulated.  The work is always organized and easy to understand. The lowest grade I received from submitting work from him has been a 96 because I handed it in late.  Highly recommended.  
 
04/24/2016
excellent work!
04/24/2016
Great work everytime
04/24/2016 bid pretty quick, responded to messages quickly and really listend to what I was looking for! thanks!
04/21/2016 Got my project done early and did a fantastic job
04/19/2016
Great.
04/17/2016 Outstanding work
04/17/2016
Great work
04/17/2016
04/17/2016 Very Professional. Always On time. And above all very Courteous and attentaive of the required instructions. 
04/17/2016 YES!!!!!
04/17/2016 YES!!
04/15/2016 Fantastic effort from Proffessor Rogue, flexible and very accommodating. Asked for my project to be written at a certain grade level and he nailed it! 10/10 would commission again.
04/15/2016 Hands down the best Professor on this site. Professor follows directions and goes above and beyond in his work. I hight reccomnd Professor-Rouge for and assignment.
04/10/2016 I'd highly recommend Professor Rogue. My paper was completed on time and was very well written! 
04/09/2016
awesome work
04/06/2016 Reasons to have Professor Rogue complete projects for you:

Excellent communication throughout the process
Projects are completed always completed on time, normally a day or two early.
The completed work is high quality
You like making A's in your class

Reasons not to have Professor Rogue complete projects for you:

You are a silly, silly person
You prefer the taste of dirt to that of steak
A pizza once assaulted you and stole your tuition money
You were once bitten by a llama
Good grades? Pffft, who needs em?

Seriously, have Professor Rogue complete projects for you. I promise you will not regret it. Professor Rogue is the best!!!